Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 95,218 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Banner Elk Holman Honda
09/27/2016 2013 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-4-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/27/2016 2013 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Tom Ryan
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
09/27/2016 2016 BMW 328I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: Frank was attentive to our request for a particular color and interior aesthetic, as well our need for an affordable lease. Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Holman Honda
09/27/2016 2015 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Great experience thanks
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/27/2016 2013 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: When I bring my car for servicing I was ask for Brian. He is always on top of the issues with my car. He is very professional when dealing with cars or with the people. Brian in Number 1!!
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/26/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Excellent service, good experience. Guys were very nice Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2012 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: As usual, my service experience was the complete opposite of what I had been experiencing at Mercedes Benz of Cherry Hill for 13 years. Kurt is always pleasant and kept me up to date on the status of my car, answering all of my many questions. It took longer than I had initially expected, but that is because they found a few additional things wrong that needed to be repaired. I really appreciate that since my original warranty was coming to an end! And of course, having a BMW loaner made it relatively painless. I used to get a sick feeling every time I had to take my ML320 in for service because I knew it would be an ordeal, and I am so happy that I decided to switch brands! I just wish you would get the parts in for the airbag recall so I could stop worrying about that.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2016 2014 BMW X1 Xdr 35I Service Advisor: Dan Sheehan
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2016 BMW X3 xDrive 28i Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Columbus BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2013 BMW 320xi Service Advisor: David Hemler
Comments: Excellent experience!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2008 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: as always I was very happy with my service. Mr Hartman is the best. thank you for always being there for me!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2016 2014 BMW 328Xi Gt Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: I came in b/c I had a flat tire, and I wish I would've been offered alternative choice of just a tire repair rather than buying all new tires. Also, the day after I left, my oil light came on and I had to make a brand new appt. I wish that was checked while my car was there and changed then. I was satisfied with the drop off service though and my car wash.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: First time oil change and tire rotation done. Arrived one day early before my scheduled appointment and was quickly accepted. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2014 BMW X6 M Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: The team at MLBMW is first rate. I would not go anywhere else. James continues to exceed my expectations every time I come for service. He truly goes above and beyond for his clients. Never is anything too much trouble. I cannot imagine service for my 2014 X6///M without him and his team.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2014 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2007 BMW 525I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Outstanding Service!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2016 2014 BMW 428I Cv S Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: Wesley is the best service advisor you can ask for. Always keeps me comfortable and updated!!! Couldn't be happier!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2011 Honda Crosstour Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy always makes having my car serviced an easy and pleasant experience. Thank you SY. Frank Archangelo
Pub-5-stars from Plymouth Mtng Audi Willow Grove
09/26/2016 2016 Audi A3 Sales Advisor: Jacob Starr
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2014 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2016 BMW 428I Xdrive Gc Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Mark very professional, polite and well spoken. He knows the product line and knows how to convey that knowledge to his customers. I would shop with him again.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/26/2016 2016 MINI Clubman Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: All I can say is everyone at Mini was great. Victoria and Joe made my experience a very pleasant one and tried to get my vacation started with my new Mini Clubman a great one. Thanks again!! :O)
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/26/2016 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: My experience with service so far has been great. Joe is wonderful to work with. My only complaint and it's important to me is that when I called to make an appointment it took over two weeks to get it. This summer I had a problem with my heat automatically turning on and the same problem, couldn't get in. One day when it was 90 plus degrees with the heater blazing in my car I drove it to Holman and Joe took care of it right away!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/26/2016 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Tom Ryan
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
09/25/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: very nice