Overall Rating
113,948 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/23/2017 2016 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was excellent, pleasant, friendly....went beyond expectations. I give the experience a 5-star rating...... Thank you Judy. Susan
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2017 2013 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: great service as usual! I expect nothing less!
Pub-2-stars from Columbus MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2017 2012 MINI COOPCL Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: I waited 3.5 hours for an oil change and to find out how much it would cost to replace 4 tires..way way too expensive!
Pub-5-stars from Wyndmoor MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2017 2012 MINI COOPER Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Atco MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2017 2016 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: The best experience! Only little bugs: They changed my clock to 24h and the paper carpet protector was left on the floor.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2017 2017 MINI CPSCLUBA4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Absecon MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2017 2015 MINI COOPER Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Great. Love working with Judy.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2017 2017 MINI COOPSCNV Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Hamilton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2017 2013 MINI COOPSHT Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy always makes our experience a good one at Mini of Mt Laurel. Saw Ben Webber as well, what a great staff you have, we love it.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2017 2015 MINI COOPSHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: jay and Judy are two of the best at Mini of Mt Laurel. They always put my anxiety to rest. Their professionalism is unmatched. Kudos to both of them. Dr Asad Sadiq
Pub-5-stars from Yardley MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2017 2016 MINI PACEM Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2017 2015 MINI COOPSH Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Awesome.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2013 MINI COOPSCTM Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: As with every encounter with James, I am treated like family. My thanks and compliments.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2017 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Everyone was friendly and professional at all times. I particularly appreciated Judy finding me a quiet, comfortable place to wait, as I really dislike constant TV noise.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2009 MINI COOPER Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was excellent. Personable, communicative, and thorough. I also appreciate the quality of service that I received for my car.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2017 MINI CPSCBA Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Burlington MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2016 BMW COOP Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Mike and the dealership are Always Awesome to deal with!
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2015 MINI COOPS Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Outstanding. We had an oil change where we waited while the service was being performed at the dealership. We were in and out in less than an hour. Our mini was washed before the vehicle was returned to us as well. Everything was done to our satisfaction. We have always been very pleased with the service performed at Mini of Mt Laurel. Thanks again!
Pub-5-stars from Lake Como MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2017 MINI COOPCTM Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2016 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I have always been impressed with the service departments at MINI dealerships. I leave feeling that my car is the most important car there for service. This recent experience was a bit more difficult because it involved managing my vehicle after entrapment in a flash flood. Having never been in that situation before I was uncertain what to do. I called the service department in the morning and Mr. Venito helped me set a path for action. I believe he was honest with me about the path forward, in that it was going to take some time for the vehicle to be repaired. Once AllState decided to total the vehicle, Mr. Venito helped me with disposition of the vehicle. I now own a new MINI convertible and I look forward to having your service department keeping it happy and healthy. :-)
Pub-5-stars from Sewell MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2014 MINI COOPER Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Great service
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2016 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: They were great. Really give the car a once over and returned it clean and washed.
Pub-5-stars from Phila MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2017 MINI COOPSHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-1-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2015 MINI COOPSALL4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Barrington MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2015 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: First, Jay is awesome ! He not only takes the time to ask about family but he makes sure he is detailed about what service is needed. After a brake diagnosis that needed more attention than thought, he made sure I was supplied with a courtesy car for the rest of the day and night. The service techs also made sure my car left in perfect condition. All the staff I’ve encountered at Mini of Mt Laurel have been friendly and accommodating. Thank you for excellent service every time. Dan Bowman
Pub-5-stars from Edgewater Prk MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2013 MINI COOPSHT Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2016 MINI SCTYA4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Excellent from beginning to end!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2016 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Westmont MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2016 MINI COOPCL Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is a gem. She always makes it easy and fun to do business. You are very fortunate to have her on your team.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2009 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2017 MINI COOPCTM Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: The service after the sale was outstanding. I was greeted upon arriving with my car the agent was friendly and responsive to my needs. She suggested I get coffee before speaking to the Service Representative. The Service Representative was also friendly and hospitable The Service Department kept in contact with me while my car was being serviced to provide me with updates. Upon returning firmy car I received a wonderful welcome from one of the sales associates. He even brought my car over to the loaner and assisted me with moving items from the loaner to my car. There was even a bottle of water waiting in my car. Suffice to say the Service was performed. My car was clean... again. Thank you for such outstanding customer service Michael Ostrow
Pub-3-stars from West Deptford MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2006 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: The Oil Service Interval indicator was not reset & when I called about it, I was given a BS story that it was not reset because the brake fluid was changed!
Pub-4-stars from Yardley MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2017 MINI COOPHT Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Michael introduced me to everybody and was very helpful. Got the phone fixed while there and had a nice lunch at Panera. It was perfect timing since I m coming from Yardley pa which is about an hour away. Still miss Princeton and the cool architecture of building. But it is what it is
Pub-5-stars from Yardley MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2015 MINI COOPSALL4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: James was excellent in handling our service needs.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2015 MINI COOPSH Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Friendly, fast, and all good!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2015 MINI COOPCTM Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2017 MINI CPSCLUBA4 Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2016 MINI COOPCTM Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Trenton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2017 2015 MINI COOPSCTM Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Easy, quick, very friendly and accommodating.
Pub-4-stars from Wilmington MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/19/2017 2010 AUDI Q5 Sales Advisor: Victoria
Comments: Love the car, Victoria was wonderful. Discovered a coolant leak on the car right after I got it home. Don't understand why they fixed more expensive/less critical problems instead when they reconditioned the car. Spent $100 on parts before I made my first car payment.
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Hts MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/19/2017 2015 HOND CIVI Sales Advisor: Victoria
Comments: Victoria is the best!
Scroll for More