Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 53,381 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
07/25/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Pub-5-stars from Toms River Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2014 2011 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Pat Cesarano
Comments: Pat was an excellent salesman who helped in all aspects of the purchase and followup. The vehicle had a problem that no one noticed. Pat quickly set everything up, when I called him, so I could get a loaner and bring the car back to have it serviced. No waiting, no hassle. The vehicle was repaired (cosmetic) and waiting for me when I got there to pick it up. Pat backed up his "word" with action which is an excellent way to do business. Thanks John B
Pub-5-stars from Wilmington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2014 2014 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Dustin Gallaher
Comments: Intensive on-line research preceeded my quest for a new F-150. From about 45 dealerships throughout the zones of Philadelphia and Baltimore, (even looked in Ohio)the list was whittled down to 9. Holman was not on the original list. At the last minute, I decided to check the dealership out. Best decision I ever made! Sales advisor Dustin Galaher was immediately responsive to all of my requests.(No canned or automated repsponses, either!)Found the exact vehicle I wanted, price was great, assistance was above and beyond exceptional, no pressure. Made the 50 minute trip to Maple Shade, NJ, from Delaware and purchased the XLT I had searched for. So far, have not regrett...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/25/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Phillip Guala
Comments: Nothing but praises for Phillip Guala. He certainly performed with five-star skills. From the start he was friendly & courteous. Throughout the entire process of negotiating and purchasing my vehicle, Phillip displayed patience and understanding. I can truly understand why he is so successful at BMW. Judy E
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2014 2014 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Alan Eisenstadt
Comments: This is my third lease with Alan. All is great. See you again in three years! Ron S.
Pub-5-stars from Audubon Holman Infiniti
07/25/2014 2013 Mazda CX-5 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Sal was amazing! He found the right car for my family so quickly. He was professional, great at communicating what he had on the lot and very timely with responses to all of my questions. It was the most painless car purchase I have ever had! I will certainly be back when I need another car in the future. Thank you Sal!!
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2014 2005 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Corey Volcy was very proficient and friendly. He explained what was going to be done and he took it from there. Great job!!! Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2014 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Chuck did a great job
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2014 2013 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Neal Zielinski
Comments: I knew the car I wanted. Neil Zielinski understood that. He made the negotiation as quick as possible. I love my new car.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2014 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis Service Advisor: R
Comments: I am very satisfied !
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2014 2011 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Olivia Palamara
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
07/24/2014 2014 Audi A7 Sales Advisor: Gustavo Giral
Comments: I want to commend Audi and our salesman Frank. The process was the fastest process we have ever experienced. The quality of service was impeccable. There was no waiting, everything was thorough and the staff were kind. I recommend this dealership highly and extend superior commendations!
Pub-5-stars from Atco BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2014 2011 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: The service was great & Kurt was able to address all the things I wanted to get done. He was punctual with his responses & I got my car back in a timely manner. I had to wait for a loaner though because they were all out with BMW loaners but I got to drive a Cooper which was not bad & only had to do it for a couple of days. My car came out clean & installation of blinds was good. Overall a good experience.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/24/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Comments: Billy and Sam are the best very happy with both of them!
Pub-5-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2014 2014 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Eastampton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2014 2011 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason has a very pleasant attitude and he went above and beyond my expectations.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Margate Volvo
07/24/2014 2013 Volvo C30 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2014 2011 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Staff are courteous and polite. They are also very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2014 2008 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/24/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/24/2014 2001 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Bruce Steiner
Comments: As always I was extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. You have managed to keep my 2001 Escape running well for many years. It is extremely important to me to know I can depend on my car. At my age I can't afford to have it break down and strand me. I always feel confident that you have corrected whatever problem I brought it in for. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Margate Lincoln
07/24/2014 1996 Mercury Grand Marquis Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: Excellent service and perfectly done within a reasonable amount of time! Service advisor Walter R was in sync with all our needs.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Lauderdale MINI
07/23/2014 2014 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: He is excellent, kind and have a great attitude. Also is a pleasant person to do business with. Thanks for your attention.
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/23/2014 2013 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Lauderdale MINI
07/23/2014 2014 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Andrew Koines
Comments: Got my car from lauderdale mini-Andrew was great- he didn't try to rush me into a decision, which I appreciated. It's my third mini- and I love it!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
07/23/2014 2007 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: Oil and Tire rotation no challenge for Walter,handled as usual,super service,THANKS
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/23/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Bruce Capoferri
Comments: This is Maria S I am very happy with my Ford ,love it very much ,my husband José loves his truck we are very please. Bruce was very nice and answer all our questions. I thank all the staff ,I give Bruce excellent for doing a very good job
Pub-5-stars from Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/23/2014 2006 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: One again Mt Laurel doesn't fail me, my service advisor James is amazing and what hes done for me is way above and beyond and I'm very grateful for him and his professionalism, he's an asset to your dealership. I also want to single out Meg who got me the loner vehicle I wanted as it is the one I want to buy soon, she also was very professional and kind. I get treated well and I can't say enough good things about Mt Laurel BMW, now let's get me into that 4 Series I want.