Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 93,240 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Jacksonville Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/27/2016 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: I came in to have a problem with my A/C taken care of. I called late Thursday afternoon and they told me I could bring it in first thing Friday morning and assured me that I would have a car to use while mine is in the shop. Anders and the other service representative that sits next to him we're both very nice, friendly, helpful and professional. They finished with my vehicle late Friday afternoon. I have a little conflict of schedule and they told me no problem just come in early tomorrow morning. I live in Jacksonville but I'm down at my little vacation home in Fort Lauderdale for a total of 10 days every two weeks. With several BMW places within ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/27/2016 2015 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/27/2016 2013 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/27/2016 2015 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: Anders was personable and very professional and took great care of me and my vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/26/2016 2014 BMW 740I Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: Mary was the best service advisor I've ever dealt with, she made sure all of my Concerns about my car was taken care of and made sure a loaner was always provide for me when I came, and just by that I'm glad I made that decision with sticking with BMW.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/26/2016 2013 BMW X32.8 Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: great as always.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/26/2016 2012 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott Weinbaum is always knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He is customer focused and goes out of his way to ensure that the job is done correctly and on time. He was diligent in keeping me updated on the progress of my repair and ensured that I had a BMW vehicle to use while my car was in service. Scott is a fantatic asset to your organization and I hope he will be recognized for his efforts and exceptional service.
Pub-5-stars from Howell BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Westampton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2015 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Comments: Always prompt, professional and courteous! Will use always!
Pub-5-stars from New York BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2016 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Exceeded every expectation
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2014 BMW M6 Cv Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris Williams is great. Very nice
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2015 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Audubon BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2007 BMW 328Xi Cp S Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Excellent on my airbag recall provided me with a loaner from enterprise the whole time. When it came to replacing the air bag it only took 40 minutes. Amazing service!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/26/2016 2015 BMW 228I Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: It was great! However, this is the second survey I've been asked to do. Please don't send any others. :-)
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/26/2016 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2012 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Got the appointment on the day I needed along with a loaner car.
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2010 BMW 535I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Audi Willow Grove
08/26/2016 2016 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Exceptional experience coupled with my best intentions in mind as a first priority
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2016 BMW 328Xi Sa S Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2016 2012 BMW 550I Xdrive Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John,Service, Sal and Mike excellent
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/26/2016 2010 BMW 528I Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Dave Williams continues to provide me with outstanding service.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/25/2016 2011 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Service guys are always great.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2016 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Very organized and professional from start to finish.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/25/2016 2016 BMW 228Icv Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/25/2016 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Great service
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2006 BMW X5 3.0I Sav Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvard was prompt, courteous, knowledgable, professional and helpful. He is an excellent asset to your organization. I was very pleased with the quality of service I received.
Pub-5-stars from New Hope MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Roseann was very nice and knowledgeable
Pub-5-stars from Plymouth Mtng Audi Willow Grove
08/25/2016 2016 Audi A7 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Leslie was great!
Pub-5-stars from Bala Cynwyd MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Ben Webb
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
08/25/2016 2010 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I truly enjoy bringing our Odyssey into Holman Honda for service. I make the appointment, I am always seen by Sy immediately when I arrive and I find it surprising but so nice that if Sy happens to be away from his desk other Service managers help me and locate Sy. Service is done quickly and professionally and the waiting area with great wifi, coffee and snacks allows me to use my time productively while I wait. Sy is just great. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/25/2016 2014 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: As always the experience was great. The first time I visited Lauderdale BMW, Dave Rhoden helped me and this time Anders Madsen helped me. Everytime, they keep up with the standars and the customer service is amazing. Everybody is very friendly, customer service oriented and everyone makes you feel welcome. Dave and Anders, they both went above and beyond. The one in Pembroke Pines is closer to me, but I rather go to the one in Ft. Lauderdale, because their personel really makes the diference. Please keep it up and thank you for an amazing service!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2016 BMW 528Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: This is the most recent of several BMW's I leased with Paul Schweiger. He is the only person I would deal with over the many years. He is the most professional, friendly, and competent salesperson that I know. I consider him a friend as well as my BMW representative. As always, each new BMW exceeds my expectations as a car enthusiast. All of my encounters with the staff at Holman has been exceptional.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2016 BMW 535Xi Sales Advisor: Cliff Townsend
Pub-5-stars from Nanuet BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2014 BMW 435Xi Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isles Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/25/2016 2013 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/25/2016 2008 BMW 335I Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: Wesley, Excellent service and communication Thanks Pablo
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2012 BMW X3 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Cliff Townsend
Pub-5-stars from Marmora MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2016 2011 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Friendly quick service.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/25/2016 2014 BMW X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/25/2016 2006 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: I have been a Holman customer for many years and continue to be completely satisfied with the service department.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/25/2016 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: All went well.
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/24/2016 2015 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: I stopped in without an appointment and was directed to John Temprano. He was more than courteous and addressed my service needs promptly. I was provided feedback on the status of my vehicle repair and the cleaning of the car provided for an exceptional service visit.
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/24/2016 2013 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Great experience!! Quick service, friendly service people. I will be back.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/24/2016 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Mr Foley was prepared for my service visit, kept me informed on progress and scheduled a follow on visit as the part was not available.
Pub-5-stars from N Wildwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/24/2016 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Jim Venito did an excellent job. He explained everything very well. The facility is very well maintained. Every employee I had contact with was very professional and accommodating. I have a 75 mile ride to get to this facility, but it is worth the investment in time. My car looked amazing when it was done both inside and out.