Overall Rating
138,906 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/22/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: I was impressed with the service agent, He found my problem right away and took care of me promptly
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: From beginning to end the car came out absolutely perfect and really happy with the service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/22/2018 2006 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/22/2018 2009 Hyundai Elantra Sedan Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2010 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: I called and arranged an appointment after contacting Mr. Madson and he confirmed, always responds quickly. Appointment at 09:00 for recall repair, oil change, broken cup holder replacement. He offered us a car since it would be all day but we deceided to wait and watch tv. He always communicates well and informs me of the progress and cost.At 2:00pm the car was ready and cleaned. The repairs are always expensive but otherwise the process is smooth and nice that we are assigned the same rep each time which has been 2 years now , so we know what to expect.Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/22/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Comments: Wonderful service and people.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2016 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/22/2018 2016 BMW M4 Convertible Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott is the best!!!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub 5 stars from Brigantine Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Service experience was excellent.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub 5 stars from Glendora Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2016 Ford Mustang Coupe Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Pub 5 stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2016 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby is fantastic. First class operation.
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Sales Advisor: Jay Tabor
Comments: Jay was awesome. I’ve had contact with three other ford dealers and Jay was the only salesman to get back to me with numbers the day I asked. He was very personable and extremely professional. Negotiating a car deal can be a pain but it was very comfortable and he was able to work the numbers with me. He also went out of his way making sure I was purchasing exactly what I wanted. It was an enjoyable experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: I had an unusual request and Jason was able to meet my request. I was trading in my 2017 Honda Accord Sport for a lesser car. I live in a non gated community and all 4 tires/rims were stolen. Since I could not afford to have that happen again I down-graded my choice of car. It was Very upsetting for me to have to do this, but with Jason's help I got through it. Thanks, Jason!!
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2012 Bmw 328I Cv Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: He was very professional .
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Excellent service as always with Jean Carlo.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2019 Honda Ridgeline Sales Advisor: Erion Mucollari
Comments: You guys are awesome.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2018 Bmw 330E Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2018 Audi S4 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Great experience. They were able to take care of my issue in a timely manner
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Always great experience, friendly, fast service
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2016 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: As usual Holman Automotive provides quality service and Jon was great.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Jason was elpful, attentive to our needs and a pleasure to work with. At the end of our new lease we fully expect to deal with Jason again.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy Amendolaro is my Service Advisor. Sy is always available when and if I have a problem. Sy has great knowledge and explains all services needed. I enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at Honda, Fort Lauderdale, because Sy always keeps you informed.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2016 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: My service Rep Scott B is the best always there with great service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: The experience was exactly what you want when bringing your car in for service. Jonathan was very professional and courteous, he could not have been a better representative for your company. All your employees should be as nice to deal with as Jonathan has been.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2006 Bmw 325I Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Pub 5 stars from Clementon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Lee Ann Phifer
Comments: Lee Ann did a great job helping me trade in and obtain my new leased Lincoln MKC.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2018 Bmw M760Xi Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: Very good in the knowledge of the vehicles and great sales team
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Comments: Neal and Keith and Laura were great.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Wes Allen
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/21/2018 2013 Bmw 650I Convertible Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub 5 stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
06/21/2018 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2015 Bmw 650Igc Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
06/20/2018 2014 Bmw 535D Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: It was faster then expected. 5*
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/20/2018 2017 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2018 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Melvin Pichardo
Comments: Very accommodating and helpful
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2018 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Scroll for More