Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 55,581 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Palm Bch Gdns Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
09/01/2014 2012 BMW 1-Series Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
09/01/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Yes my new vehicle meet my expectation,Darlington make my vehicle purchase a pleasurable one,i must include the advisor Raymond, and the finance lady they are all great.BMW was my second stop i didnt have to go any where else but do business with BMW.These guys are the best,great staff 5-star!
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
09/01/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Everyting came out good at the end. Love my car. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
09/01/2014 2014 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/29/2014 2014 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor: Chris Long
Comments: This is the fourth car we've purchased through Chris Long at Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade NJ. Each time, it has been a hassle-free experience.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/29/2014 2014 Ford F350 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Good experience with Michael !
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/29/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Ed Zelinka
Comments: Yes everything went very smooth and easy. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Woolwich Twp BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/29/2014 2007 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Fstrvl Trvose BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/29/2014 2015 BMW 435I Sales Advisor: Dan Kirby
Comments: Dan is the best. buy ay cars from Dan (has been many). will recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Infiniti
08/29/2014 2008 Mazda Mazda6 Sales Advisor: Dennis Smith
Comments: Dennis went out of his way to make our experience a pleasure for our family.
Pub-5-stars from Delran BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/29/2014 2013 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/29/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Evelyn Kopeika
Comments: Evelyn Kopeika met all my expectations and then some. She is an assett to Holman Ford Lincon Mercury. She made the buying experience excellent. I am very happy with my new Ford Fusion Energie. Evelyn suggested this car and she was right on point. Thank you Holman Ford Lincoln Mercury!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/29/2014 2007 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Wonderful as always
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/29/2014 2014 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Olivia Palamara
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/29/2014 2006 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/28/2014 2014 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Pub-5-stars from Seaside Park BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/28/2014 2011 BMW Z4 Service Advisor: Olivia Palamara
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/28/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Mike did an outstanding job helping me to find the car I wanted.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/28/2014 2014 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Ramon and team were extremely helpful as well as personal and never pressuring. Ramon was not only fast with his response, but to the point and accurate. He found me the vehicle I wanted at the price point I needed. With the delegates and trust Ramon was able to build with me over our conversations Holman won a customer for life. I had 3 other BMW dealership trying to win my business. Thanks to Ramon he made my decision easy. The other dealer held no contest. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I've had from sales to financing it was a great experience. I look forward to a long partnership with Holman and Ramon in future vehicle purchase that I make. Thank you Holman and Ramon for this experience
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/28/2014 2010 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Olivia Palamara
Pub-5-stars from Surfside Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/28/2014 2014 BMW M-Series Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
08/28/2014 2008 Infiniti M35 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Sean Connolly was a great sales men to work with. He did a great job on his end of the deal, and was very helpful.
Our Reply: Thank you for your kind words. Enjoy your M35X! from Timothy Rivas on 08/28/2014
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/28/2014 2012 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: David Hemler
Pub-5-stars from Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/28/2014 2014 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt is the best!!
Pub-5-stars from Pemberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/28/2014 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Jeremy Ficcaglia
Comments: Jeremy made sure the leasing experience of my new Lincoln MKC was precise, thorough and comfortable. He took the time to show me the ins and outs of this highly advanced vehicle. All those new electronic options can be a bit overwhelming, even to a 'gadget enthusiast' such as myself. After receiving in-depth instruction on how things worked, I drove away feeling as if I'd had my MKC for a few months instead of a few hours... Thanks Jeremy!
Pub-4-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/27/2014 2011 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/27/2014 2003 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As usual, Joe gave us good service
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/27/2014 2008 BMW 7-Series Service Advisor: David Hemler
Comments: David H. Makes me feel as valued customer all the time. I appreciate it very much. Great customer service !!!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/27/2014 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: You must be confused. I did not visit Holman Ford. I visited Holman Infiniti.