Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 103,199 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2015 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Everyone was great, from the greeter to the service advisor to the shuttle driver.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 MINI Coop 2 Door Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is a wonderful asset to the service team. She's friendly, informative and makes the customer feel like family. -Alex Holmes
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2007 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt helped to fix some difficult problems with the trunk. He is responsive and helped to get me a better price on my substantial bill.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: James Dagastine was excellent....
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/30/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: They did a great job om my car and vety much appreiciated for it. Mark Hartman is the best
Pub-5-stars from Manahawkin BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2008 BMW 328I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/30/2017 2012 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Lauderdale Lakes Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2011 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi S Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Bill got me in and had a loaner waiting my car was repaired and back to me all in one day kudos to Bill for his great work
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2002 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: my experience was good both the service and time,and I also receive excellent customer service I would recommend them to anyone.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard in the service department is definitely the best. I never have to wait very long in the quick lane and he makes sure everything about my car is safe to drive. I will continue to service my car there and when I choose to make a new purchase I will be sure to buy at that dealership and talk to Keith.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Awesome customer service!!
Pub-5-stars from Newtown BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW 440Xi Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Comments: I am enjoying the car, I'm very happy with it. Kasey was a pleasure to deal with. I had a great car buying experience with your dealership.
Pub-4-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2012 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It's always a great experience!! Everyone is very helpful. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Brooklyn Park Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2005 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0I Sales Advisor: Mark Hong
Comments: I rarely give a five star rating to any product or service, so since there's no 4.5, I opted to round up. My purchasing experience was entirely remote after finding the car on a nationwide search with TrueCar. Mark Hong replied to my online request for information within 24 hours of showing interest in the car, and continued to correspond in a timely manner as we worked through the negotiation process. Mark provided additional photos of the car, and was accommodating when I had a third party inspection service evaluate it at the dealership. The paperwork exchange could have been smoother, if FedEx hadn't encountered a weather related delay, bu...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2004 Honda Accord Ex Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: As always, the recent service on my 2004 Honda Accord was excellent. I have brought my car to Holman Honda for service from the beginning and have consistently worked with the same service advisor, Sy Amendolaro. This is because I feel confident that Sy recommends what is needed, is courteous and listens to my concerns, and the work is completed in a competent and timely manner. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Other than the unusual long wait, the service was great.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Great experience with Mark. Knowledgeable and personable guy. Willing to work with my girlfriend and me to make the deal happen. Can only hope the car, lease and service are as good as the sales department. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: the experience was very good.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2010 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott was great Car was super clean Great job
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
03/29/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: Mr. Skeeter was caring , courteous, he gave me his undivided attention in explaining all the features of my vehicle. He also made sure I was completely comfortable with the packages I choose and reassured me he would answer any questions I might have when I left. Wonderful salesman.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: Anders is always a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Bal Harbour Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Isaac Velez
Comments: second vehicle I got from Isaac... a great asset for Lauderdale BMW
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/29/2017 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt, makes the visit easy to handle. He explains everything to you and most important keeps you updated on the progress. You have a true asset with him. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Lewes BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2012 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Love the new vehicle. Paul exceeded expectations and continues to do so (five stars is not enough). He is absolutely terrific! Highly professional and completely caring. I was a "cold call" from Delaware initially, calling on another vehicle which I learned from Paul, had been sold. Paul took the initiative and phoned me back quickly with other possibilities and took even more time, to make sure he found the perfect fit - and he did! Big point here -- I spoke with representatives at over 40 BMW dealerships nationwide, in a three-day online quest. Paul was by far, clearly number and clearly exceptional in that initial call - when compared to the others. He remained the standard ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Carneys Point BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Eric was great to work with. He made it easy, comfortable and we never felt pressured. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends that are looking for a BMW. We will definitely be back to see him in 3 years when our lease is up.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: We really appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism Chris Decanay exhibits each time we visit Holman Quick Lane. We couldn't be happier!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2011 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Yes, a positive experience. Chris made the extra effort to have the car test-driven by the service manager when the mechanic was unsure about a particular safety recall. He also arranged a complimentary rental when the car was not ready due to the safety concern.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/28/2017 2015 BMW 750Li Service Advisor: Darrell D Raines
Comments: Darrell Raines has been our service advisor for a number of years and continues to exceed our expectations with his efficiency, courtesy and professionalism.
Pub-5-stars from Whiting Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Tundra Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Did a nice job in processing the paperwork and getting me on my way
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Michael Matero
Pub-5-stars from Mount Royal Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: We received excellent service. Coleen arranged a rental car ahead of our visit. We are very pleased with your customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Glen Ridge Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: Connie Baskin was great - always helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from St- Sauveur Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian Boehm did a great job taking care of my car, as always. That's why I come back to the dealership for oil changes instead of some outside vendor.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Good experience, thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: The car was at the dealership due to a recall notice, excellent service always! Jean Carlo is great!
Pub-5-stars from Burlngtn Twp Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg was awesome. There was a few weeks delay for the part - no fault of Greg. He kept me informed and was ver concerned that the part got to him asap. He worked very hard to get me back into my card. He really deserves a 10 star rating.
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
03/28/2017 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter