Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 55,346 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/27/2014 2003 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As usual, Joe gave us good service
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/27/2014 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: You must be confused. I did not visit Holman Ford. I visited Holman Infiniti.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/27/2014 2013 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Perfect. Absolutely perfect.
Pub-5-stars from N Bay Village Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/27/2014 2014 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/27/2014 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Service was great as usual/
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/27/2014 2012 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Margate Volvo
08/27/2014 2010 Volvo XC60 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Comments: Debbie Desmet was, as usual, professional and cheery. She got us back on the road quickly. Always a pleasure
Pub-5-stars from Coral Gables Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/27/2014 2014 BMW 4-Series Sales Advisor: Raymond Penuela
Comments: Great sales person
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/26/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Andrew Einbinder
Comments: My experience at Holman Ford Maple Shade was nothing short of excellent, which is what I have come to expect from the Holman team. My salesperson, Andy Einbinder, was extremely accommodating and professional. He made the whole process simple, quick, easy, and enjoyable. This was especially appreciated, as I did this process with Andy in the midst of getting ready to move back to college. The car has been everything I had expected. I would recommend Andy and Holman Ford to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Even down to the service department, Rick, Dave Belzer, Rod Harris, and Bob Gick were all on top of my request for a certain license plate positioning for the front bra...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/26/2014 2015 BMW 6-Series Sales Advisor: Gustavo Ramirez
Comments: Gustavo Ramirez is a great salesman. He was very helpful and made sure I had a happy experience buying my car. Very pleased! Bridgette Scott
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/26/2014 2010 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Rod Harris
Comments: 5 Star for sure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Margate Volvo
08/26/2014 2011 Volvo C70 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Margate Volvo
08/26/2014 2008 Volvo V50 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/26/2014 2008 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Wonderful service, the people go out of there way to help you, would not take my car anywhere else. Great Job done by All.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/26/2014 2011 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Comments: John's a great guy! Made the process as smooth as possible. Explained the paperwork fully. Made us feel comfortable.
Pub-5-stars from Mt Ephraim BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2014 2013 BMW 1-Series Service Advisor: Olivia Palamara
Comments: Olivia and Mike were great. Your dealership is so much better than Turnersville. You show that you care and there are more professional people working at your location. I also see many more models and that means a lot as I decide to move up to the next level of BMW. Thank you for the professional customer service. I found a home. Ps. The original call for service was what sold me. The woman was very helpful and she realized I was a new BMW owner through a trade in and explained in detail how your service works. I'm a Mt Laurel BMW customer for life. Thank you to everyone, even the ladies at the help desk. Great attitudes!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/26/2014 2014 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Les Cutler
Comments: It is my second car in the area and it was a pleasure to receive Les Cutler's help with my selection. I am close to get my third one and Les is also helping me on that one. Thank you so much, AED
Pub-4-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2014 2007 BMW X3 Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Work done on time and everything was explained to me. No complaints.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Margate Lincoln
08/26/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Maurice Missick
Comments: This the 3ed car that Maurice has help me with. I have been a customer of Margate Lincoln for 16 years, The service dept. Walter and Miriam, all ways with a smile and very helpful. Mr. H.R.F
Pub-5-stars from Egg Hbr Twp BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2014 2014 BMW 6-Series Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Very professional and very fast.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Infiniti
08/26/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg Zappley was very helpful and prompt to all our questions. Thanks to holman for making our first Infiniti purchase a pleasure. We would love to be repeat customers and are already spreading good words about the dealership.
Pub-4-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/26/2014 2001 Ford Ranger Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Service was good. Service personnel were courteous and professional. I felt however that it took longer than needed for an oil change. Thank you, Paul
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/26/2014 2014 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Good service...
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Margate Lincoln
08/26/2014 2006 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: My service writer, Walter always provide professional care each visit.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
08/26/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Christian Yang
Comments: I purchased a 2013 G37X on 8/8/2014. I thought I would get a certified used vehicle, but Chris and John worked the deal so that I could get a new vehicle. What a surprise. Chris Yang was the extremely helpful and provided superb service. Since purchasing the car, he has reached out several times to follow up. I can't express how much I appreciate his service. I have wanted to drive an Infiniti for nine long years. Every day I am enthralled with my driving experience. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Pemberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2014 2005 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Great customer service. The only thing better than the excellent service is drive the most exciting machine on the road.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/26/2014 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Margate Volvo
08/26/2014 2013 Volvo S60 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Comments: The best
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isles Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/26/2014 2014 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/26/2014 2009 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
08/25/2014 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Jaime Carlo
Comments: Even though I did not have an appointment Jaime was very professional in helping me with my problem and I was able to get to work within a reasonable time. He indicated that my oil was soon to be changed and suggested that they can do this at the same time. Very good suggestion.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2014 2008 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: My engine light came on so I drove my BMW to the dealership. Jason saw that it got checked out immediately .fortunately, it wasn't something that needed immediate attention.
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Margate Lincoln
08/25/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: Great service
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/25/2014 2002 Lincoln Continental Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Every thing was done and I have nothing to find fault with.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2014 2009 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2014 2006 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/25/2014 2008 Mercury Mariner Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I always get great service and that is what keeps me coming back.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
08/25/2014 2011 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: As usual Miriam Iglesias was a pleasure to work with. She made servicing my car easy and painless.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
08/25/2014 2013 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: As usual, service is great. My reps. name is Walter, and as usual, he is very professional, very courteous, and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/25/2014 2014 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Ramon Trull
Pub-4-stars from South Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/25/2014 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Dear folks at Holman Automotive, Thank you for your e-mail. Yes, I am thoroughly enjoying my new vehicle. Mr. Rellis is a fine gentleman and provided a pleasurable and relaxing car buying experience. He patiently reviewing all the features of my new car and has a wonderful light-hearted sense of humor. It was a pleasure to see Mr. Don King once again. He runs a good ship. Mr. King assisted me years ago when I purchased my Lincoln Aviator, so I knew I was in good hands. Although,I had to wait a little longer than expected for the finance department, (the sales team was rather busy that day) once I met with Mrs. Hochberg, the process continued smoothly as expected. Mrs. Ho...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Margate Volvo
08/25/2014 2011 Volvo S60 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Comments: Debbie is AWESOME!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/25/2014 2011 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: James Dagastine