Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 107,962 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2015 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Always a terrific experience from BMW of Mt. Laurel! James D. is a pleasure to work with and a real professional. BTW -- Love the new texting capabilities. Much easier and more convenient to communicate!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: The work completed was very professional and the staff were all courteous, polite, and professional. I would certainly come here again for service or parts installation.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2014 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
05/26/2017 2017 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: David Fallon
Comments: Great experience. David Fallon was very attentive, detail oriented and efficient.
Pub-5-stars from Mendham BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: My wife and I were in a time crunch to buy a car but wanted to make sure and do all of our homework. Wayne accommodated our timeline but was patient and helped us get all of our questions answered. If there were six stars I would have given him all six!
Pub-5-stars from Wynnewood BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2015 BMW 428Xigran Coupe Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Consistently exceptional experience at Holman BMW. Everyone is professional, courteous, caring and personable. Actually enjoy coming in for service !!
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: You staff is always so pleasant and informative and the waiting area and rest rooms are always neat and clean it is a pleasure to wait for an oil change
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2013 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was one of the best service guys I ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Ky Williams
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/26/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My experience is always great with Holman...I work for a class 8 Mack and Volvo dealership and I always admire the staff and the job they do here. I often take my experiences back to my dealership in hope that we can mimick some of their customer service skills and techniques. Well done. Steve
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2016 BMW 428Xigran Coupe Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Best experience I've ever received for car service. Audi can't even come close to this operation. Without a doubt I'll continue to bring my business to this BMW dealer.
Pub-5-stars from Montclair BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 228I Sales Advisor: Jerryl Bennett
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2017 BMW 650Xi Convertible Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: I totally love the customer service at your company. Niger St.John started it off with a BANG! and the rest of the staff was truly AMAZING!!
Pub-5-stars from Alloway MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2013 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Staff identified a hidden, minor problem and promptly fixed it before it became a greater one. Excellent loaner vehicle provided. A great experience at MINI of Mount Laurel, as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 MINI Coops Cnv Sales Advisor: Joe Osinski
Comments: Joe is incredible. He made sure to personally take care of my car and me.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/25/2017 2017 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Sales Advisor: Jesus Nemer
Comments: Hi, we were assisted by Jesus Borges. He was very efficient and solicitous in fulfilling our needs.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 550Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: I brought the car in for an oil change and for a squeaking noise the rear entertainment system was making when I was driving (which was driving me crazy). Kurt and his team confirmed the noise and fix the problem. Quiet ride. Great job.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt always takes care of all my service needs.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Prem Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Express service quick and courtesy.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW 528Xi Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: He was very helpful and pleasant Answered all of my questions and concerns
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2013 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2012 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was again excellent as always, could not be more happy with my experience with her & Mini of Mt. Laurel, thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Central Islip BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2011 BMW 335I Cv Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Johnathan Chattin... I really love working with him, he is always willing to explain to me when I really do not understand situations. I travel 2 hours to get my car service at Mt Laurel due to the service that I get from him. When I relocate soon I will sure miss him and hope that I can find another like him in Georgia.
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2016 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable of the services that was being served.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2018 Audi S5 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Comments: I hope you don't mind, husband Jerry will answer. Zachary was super. We came to your agency after trying other brands, but Audrey was unable to find s car that was comfortable for her smalll stature, and fun to drive. Zachary went far above expectations, having the R8 removed from the show room floor for a test drive, and returned again. That meant removing every car on the floor. He drove her in the A5 and she liked it. When I asked him about the S5, he didn't hesitate to find one and take her for a drive. She fell in love with the S5, and Zachary found one in a good color being delivered within a few days. He was so accommodating that I did not try to get that extra $100 or so that I knew was available. He earned every dollar of his commission. She loves the car.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Clarksboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Outstanding service with a very professional staff!!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
05/25/2017 2014 Lexus Is250 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 Dodge Charger Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Paul was excellent to deal with. Easy no pressure, no hassle. This is how sales should be...
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
05/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez