Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 112,700 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Excellent service experience.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/27/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Experience very satisfied with service 5 star
Pub-5-stars from Gladwyne BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW 750Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Pick up and delivery service. Fixed the car and returned iti all repaired.Great service
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW 428Xis Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-4-stars from Townsend BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: I had to go to have wheel repaired instead of quoting cost of new wheel?!?! I.G. Burton has mobile wheel repair!
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2013 BMW 740I Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Comments: One word... outstanding! From my initial contact with John on the telephone until the time I signed on the dotted line it was a pleasurable experience. Never in all the years that I've purchased my vehicles have I had a hastle free experience with zero pressure. John not only met my expectations he exceed them. Next year I'll be looking for a X5 for my wife and there no doubt in my mind that John will take care of us. Thank you, Timothy R. Oates
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/27/2017 2017 BMW 640I Gc Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Always great working with Bob
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2006 BMW X5 3.0I Sav Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Chalfont BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW X6 Xdrive50I Sales Advisor: Jerryl Bennett
Comments: Excellent customer service and communication throughout the car purchase experience.
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2009 BMW 328I Cp S Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2015 BMW X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Westampton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Linwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2011 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: great
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/26/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Very professional. Very sociable. Very knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2012 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Fast service Harvey my service advisory was great
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2011 BMW 328I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2016 BMW 750Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Always excellent service and communication from Brian Boehm.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: No complaints.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark has always been a pleasure to deal with-in fact when I bring my car in, I look to see if he is there... he is my preferred service rep. Just because he seems to love what he does! Cudos to all, but Mark is great!!!
Pub-4-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2006 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2014 MINI Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Abington BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2008 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: As usual a wonderful customer experience at BMW of Mt Laurel. Kathy did a great job setting up the appointment and keeping me informed of the status and diagnosis. The valet service was excellent and professional. Repairs were completed at the promised time and were of high quality.
Pub-5-stars from Feasterville Trevose BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2015 BMW 435I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2016 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Mario was very polite and professional. He answered all of my questions and was very thorough with the information on my service. No surprises. . .just how it should be.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2014 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2013 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddy is great as usual
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/26/2017 2016 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Rani made my purchase experience very easy and comfortable.Car is great.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2007 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: My visit, as usual was made as pleasant as one could be. Eddy Milleret was, as usual, busy but doing his best to take care of his many customers. He truly appears to be one of the best advisors....and he is pleasant and considerate while doing his job. While waiting for the work to be done, the waiting room was comfortable and very pleasant with available snacks to purchase, and the provision of complimentary beverages which were tasty. On check out, Eddy explained the work done and the importance of following up getting whatever I didn't have completed. Thanks to all the people who made the visit a pleasant one. THANKS for the complimentary CARWASH!!! It was nice and truly needed
Pub-5-stars from Bay Harbor Islands Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2015 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/25/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2015 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor:
Comments: It was a great experience from start to finsh. Everyone who helped us was very nice and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person in Don Cahall. He is a keeper to your organization.
Pub-4-stars from Galloway Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2011 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Manchester Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2004 Infiniti I35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: I visited due to an unusual noise I was hearing during the first 5 minutes of driving my car. Rebecca and the technicians could not immediately hear or determine the reason for the noise, but they did not stop until it was discovered that my exhaustion hanger was broken and the noise was probably coming from the up and down bouncing of the exhaust pipe. The hanger needed to be welded back into place. Because Holman Infiniti does not weld; Rebecca suggested that I take it to someone; perhaps, Midas Muffler, that did welding. Midas welded the hanger back in place and, "wala" no more noise. My car is running great. Thanks very much to Recbecca and the technician.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As always, Joe Foley does exceptionally well at doing his job. He always greets me by name, and does so even if he sees me at the dealership without an appointment. He knows his cars and what needs to be done to keep them in tip-top shape. If anything needs to be done, he will mention it. Likewise, if there is something that really doesn't have to be done, he will advise me on it so I can make a decision. Joe makes visiting Holman Service a good experience.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathi is amazing. I appreciate how she always makes time for me and provides stellar customer service. I am a very satisfied customer.
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi S Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2012 Honda Insight Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Always always always. Sy always treats me fairly and honestly.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2012 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Yes my name is James Sutton my experience with Mimi so far has been excellent vin has been great.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2010 Lexus Rx350 Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Pub-5-stars from Pitman MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: So pleasant, helpful and kind.
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Courteous, and quick.
Pub-4-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2016 BMW 535 Xi Gt Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2010 BMW 535I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: I stopped by to set an appointment and was given to John Temprano. John was extremely professional to deal with. He told me he could take it in for service immediately and it would be finished in 2 hours. Very satisfied. Thank you very much.
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Waited too long to finalize papers due to one of Finance managers calling in sick. Also, I didn't receive a follow up call after I purchased the car. Other than that everything was great.