Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 113,880 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/14/2017 2015 BMW 435Xi Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/13/2017 2007 BMW 525I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/13/2017 2004 BMW 325Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Linwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/12/2017 2009 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/12/2017 2008 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: My experience at my most recent visit at BMW of Mt. Laurel was a pleasurable one. Check-in was a breeze as I dropped off my vehicle and was issued a loaner. Pick-up was also done with ease. My vehicle was returned clean on the inside and out. I am very satisfied with the service. My service advisor was Harvey Binning.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/10/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Ventnor BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/10/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Comments: This was my second purchase at your dealership. Even though I live an hour away, I returned because my first experience was such a positive one. Niger St. John was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2013 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Annapolis MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Fast transaction easy in and out
Pub-4-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2009 BMW X3 3.0si SAV Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 BMW 530Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Pub-5-stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2013 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2016 BMW 435I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Princeton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Comments: Thanks for the professional, prompt and attentive experience!
Pub-5-stars from Columbus MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2016 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Michael kept in constant contact with me regarding my MINI. He would call me almost daily with updates! Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW 750Li Xdrive Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Great customer service
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2011 MINI Cooper Cnv Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: I had a wonderful experience at the mini dealership. I have never been to a dealership that was so nice and worked with you so much. i would definitely recommend going there to everyone i know. amazing people & amazing customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2015 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathy was awesome. She was on top of the work that needed to be done, kept us informed and was very courteous. Great job.
Pub-5-stars from Newtown BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Egg Hbr Twp BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Ryan was excellent
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2013 BMW 650I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2017 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 Porsche Cayenne Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Great! Very kind and professional. But until now, I have not received the permanent PA plate. Temporary NJ plate will be expired soon. I want you to check it again and take appropriate action. ^^
Pub-5-stars from Millville MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Its always a pleasure to bring my Mini in for service at Mt.Laurel. Service was quick with no problems , and Michael Carbone was very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Delran BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Very professional!! Great job and worthy of 5 stars!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2001 BMW 330I Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2018 BMW 430Xi Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Moab MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2008 BMW 335I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvey Binnig did a great job!!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2013 BMW 328I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John is so patient. He explains things without condescension to a woman with no mechanical knowledge.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2016 BMW 750Lxi Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris was great as always.
Pub-4-stars from Hillsboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2005 BMW 330Cic Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Well if being on vacation and having to spend an unexpected $1400 on your car gives you an idea on how we felt then I guess I've said it all. Very thankful we were able to get it fixed in a few hours. However while waiting we decided to by some new floor mats for our car and once we were home in NH realized that the rear ones don't fit correctly. Is there anything you can do to fix this error?
Pub-5-stars from Havertown BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2018 BMW 530Xi Sales Advisor: Donna McLaughlin
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2013 BMW X3 2.5I Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: John was top notch Dr Deepak Mehrotra
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2014 BMW 535D Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2001 BMW Z3 Roadster 2.5 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Complicated but issue was resolved over a period of time with problems that came up resolved and courtesy and performance at the high standard I have become accustomed to at BMW. I love my car!
Pub-5-stars from Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv S Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Always an excellent experience. My service writer is Kathy and she always takes care of me in a very professional and courteous manner. Answers all of my questions and communicates extremely well.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2018 BMW 540Xi Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: The new BMW 540 had proven to be an excellent driving car. Ride and performance is well balanced. Comfort is exceptional. We have had 5 people traveling together in the new car and everyone felt the same on the excellent level of a acomfortable ride and the quietness being very good. We are very happy with our new 540! Sincerely Rich Ingelido
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2007 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Chris Williams