Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 72,316 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin Holman Toyota-Scion
07/26/2012 2000 Li Deff Service Advisor: Brianna E Frost
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
07/26/2012 2008 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/26/2012 2003 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Dennis Gren
Comments: Always a good experience when Dennis takes care of my car.Comes back quickly and washed.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Margate Volvo
07/26/2012 2011 Volvo C70 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Holman Honda
07/26/2012 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Jaime Carlo
Comments: Very enjoyable, extremely friendly and courteous staff.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Margate Volvo
07/26/2012 2006 Volvo S80 Service Advisor: Debbie Desmet
Comments: Very pleasant and professional staff and technician.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
07/26/2012 2012 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Carol Yasso
Comments: Carroll Taos was awsome
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville, NJ 08081 Holman Infiniti
07/26/2012 2012 Infiniti G37x Auto Sedan Awd Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/26/2012 2011 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/25/2012 2008 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Comments: Excellent service. Process of getting a loaner car was quick and easy. Work was completed and car was cleaned inside and out!
Pub-4-stars from Oaklyn Holman Cadillac
07/25/2012 2007 Saturn VUE Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2012 2012 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Love the product. The experience was a pleasure.
Our Reply: Thanks Kevin! from Wayne Townsley on 07/31/2012
Pub-4-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Mark Finkbiner
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Cadillac
07/25/2012 2002 GMC Sonoma Service Advisor: Steven Mattern
Comments: Holman Cadillac is the Best.
Pub-5-stars from Pilesgrove Holman Toyota-Scion
07/25/2012 2011 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: John C Roman
Comments: Curtious and prompt service.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
07/25/2012 2010 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and provided excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Audubon Holman Toyota-Scion
07/25/2012 2009 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Richard Sanginiti
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Tom Keenan
Comments: Tom Keenan was great. Very personable. Took time to explain everything. A pleasure to work with. Definitely presented a positive, client-focused image of the company that will keep me coming back.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
07/25/2012 2012 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Mark Cacciaguida
Comments: Experience in Audi Pembroke Pines was excellent Mark and his colleagues treated me very well, they were very kind and they worked one hour more than the normal working time in order to allow me to go home with my new car, and it was a Saturday.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Tom Keenan
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/25/2012 2012 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Ben Singer
Pub-1-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2012 2011 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My experience was disappointing. After buying a brand new MKX, I expected luxury service to match the car's price tag. Instead I had a long wait to seen, a disappointing substandard rental car, and part of my service request was forgotten. It was a let down for my first service experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/25/2012 2007 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark Greene was very professional and there was great communication! He even offered me a quieter room for me to study in while I was waiting for my car to be service. Overall I had a pleasant experience.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
07/25/2012 2009 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Donald King
Comments: Excellent attention! Salesman Bill Rowe was very pleasant to deal with. Love the car!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2012 Sales Advisor:
Comments: Stephen is the vary best car s man that I have Exp from All the car S that i have D WH sorry that i have not anser B4