Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 59,582 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/31/2012 2012 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Robert Jones
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/31/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Great job!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
07/31/2012 2013 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Francisco Gicca
Pub-2-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota-Scion
07/31/2012 2010 Toyota Avalon Service Advisor: Andrew Buch
Comments: Tire rotation was paid for but not done. I called Mr Buch but he did not return my call. All other work appears to have been done.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Cadillac
07/31/2012 2008 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe Vogt has my Vote
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
07/31/2012 2008 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sylvester Amendolaro
Comments: My experience was one that was most accommodating & pleasurable. I also appreciate the complimentary car wash & detail. This type of service keeps me coming back!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/30/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Julie is great!
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota-Scion
07/30/2012 2005 Toyota Sienna Service Advisor: Gabriel Quito
Comments: Gabriel was very good. The van was ready almost when he told me it would be. There was a lot of other work recommended. We will take it to our own mechanic to evaluate that.
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Toyota-Scion
07/30/2012 2009 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Wayne Toyer
Comments: When I got to Holman I was received quickly and everything was explained in plain terms. I had originally scheduled the appointment for Thursday, but had to reschedule for Friday - I did this by phone and it was so quick and easy! The waiting room is very comfortable. I have used Toyota dealerships ever since I purchased my car in early 2010 and I have always had a good experience. Holman Auto is a credit to the Toyota company and a gold-standard example to service stations.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
07/30/2012 2010 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-4-stars from Williamstown Holman Toyota-Scion
07/30/2012 2011 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: John C Roman
Comments: Over two hours was a bit long for oil change and fixing a tire (nail). Is this normal? Please let me know.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
07/30/2012 2009 Cadillac CTS Service Advisor: David Nawalany
Comments: It's always a pleasure working with Steven (Dave) Nawalany. He is the epitomy of service excellence. My car was done on time and done right!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia, PA 19145 Holman Infiniti
07/30/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Comments: GREAT EXPERIENCE
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
07/30/2012 2003 Saturn VUE Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I am very impressed with your service department. Jennifer Williams is genuine and thorough. Your repair personnel surely are quite excellent because my vehicle is once again - my best friend on the road! Sincerely, Maryann McKenzie
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/30/2012 2004 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Fantastic as usual !!
Pub-5-stars from Telford MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/30/2012 2012 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Roseann was wonderful, and I am happy to have gotten a great financing rate through Mini. Had to wait longer than I am used to at a dealership, but I don't have a lot of experience to compare to. You all seem busy, but it was worth it. Love my car, I think I got a great deal. Roseann followed up with my questions.
Our Reply: We're glad you had such a good experience with Roseann and the team. Sorry you had to wait a little longer than expected, we try very hard to avoid this if possible. If you have any questions about your new MINI please let us know. Thanks Again and Happy Motoring. from Wayne Townsley on 07/31/2012
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/30/2012 2005 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: I was there two days in a row. Once for two tires and again for an oil change and a battery. I was very pleased with the service. Mark Hartman is always pleasant and efficient. By the way your coffee is delicious. Thanks again, Beverly B
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Audi Pembroke Pines
07/30/2012 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Aylin was very profesional
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill , NJ 08002-1270 Holman Infiniti
07/30/2012 2012 Infiniti G37x Coupe Awd Auto Sales Advisor: William Worthington
Comments: I had a wonderful time picking out my new car. Bill made the exchange pleasant care free and easy. He was honest and extremely knowledable. His professionalism was outstanding!!!!!!!!! We are going to see him tomorrow to learn more about our car. He set up our cell phones in a matter of minutes. He is truly an asset. I LOVE my personnel assistant feature!!!!! LOL
Pub-4-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota-Scion
07/30/2012 2012 Toyota Venza Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel, NJ 08054-5700 Holman Infiniti
07/30/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Comments: Everyone was very helpful and polite. The employees kept me informed throughout the service. There was an added benefit that my car was picked up and deliverd. Overall it was a very satisfactory experience and I would recommend your sales and service to anyone looking for a car.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/30/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: As always, Julie did a wonderful job. I am pleased with her customer care.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/30/2012 2013 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
07/30/2012 2005 Cadillac XLR Service Advisor: David Nawalany
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
07/30/2012 2011 Audi A8 Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: I was treated with the utmost respect and the work was done in a prompt manner. Although i was unable to have an Audi loaner car, Mr. Falco was extremely apologetic and i really felt that he was being sincere. I will continue to have my vehicle serviced at this location.