Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 112,700 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Erial Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/17/2012 2003 Hyundai Sonata Sales Advisor: Jon Denick
Comments: Great Customer Service as always
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/17/2012 2013 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: John Burton
Comments: Generally a good job. John Burton was very good. Knew his stuff. Was not overbearing. Hlman was very willing to meet best competitive price. Only constructive criticism is that the vehicle pick up process was way too long. John did some preliminary paperwork then it had to be given to someone else to complete. Took over an hour to get through the process.
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/17/2012 2012 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor: Jon Denick
Comments: I had the best experience when buying my ford. Jon handled everything 100%
Pub-5-stars from Mantua Holman Toyota
08/17/2012 2012 Toyota Tacoma Service Advisor: Michael A Joyce
Comments: Mike did a great job of getting my vehicle written. He made sure that I had no other problems other then what my appointment was for.
Pub-3-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
08/17/2012 2012 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: Keith Mitchell
Comments: My service advisor Keith was polite and effecient on expediting the process from pulling up to the service bay to letting me know my car was ready. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. I am displeased however with the wash and wax I payed for as parts of my car were not touched and others were left in less than satisfactory condition. It appeared rushed and as if no care was taken to do a thorough and complete job to address even the simplest of parts that should have been cleaned. I am also dissappointed with the way my interior was left as my seat settings were changed for the person driving my car in and out of the service area but were not changed back and my interior had bi...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2003 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: Darnel Graham
Pub-5-stars from Gibbsboro Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2011 Toyota 4Runner Service Advisor: Keith Mitchell
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/16/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2010 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: John Scott
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2010 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: I can't belive that I walked in asked for what I wanted & walked out with it the next day. Connie Baskin was an exceptional Sales & host throught out the whole experience. She would get my business any day of the week!! I feel my price could of been better, but I was expecting alot. 5-star experience in my book. :}
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2010 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: John Scott
Comments: Everything was good except the oil change reminder was not updated. When I get in my car it says that my oil change is due now. I use synthetic oil and it was not changed this time but is due in 5000 miles.
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/16/2012 2007 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Marc Holtsberg
Comments: Marc did a very good job and kept me informed of the progress. The work was completed on time. Everyone made my experience wonderful! Greggory Allen
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2009 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Andrew Buch
Comments: My experience at Holmans was very good as always. Thanks to Keith Mitchell and your crew!
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2012 2000 BMW Z3 Service Advisor: Tom Keenan
Comments: Tom and the tech identified a previously-not identified safety issue that could have had catastrophic consequences. The guys deserve a gold star for that one -- it's not just marketing anymore.
Pub-5-stars from Davie BMW of Fort Lauderdale
08/16/2012 2013 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Vaso Pavlovic
Comments: Your sales representative (Vaso Pavlovic) was truly exceptional. He was very straight forward in his approach and provided the level of service that you would expect from the BMW brand. This was by far the best car buying experience we have encountered.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/16/2012 2013 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Edward Kerns
Comments: I and my husband had all of our needs met from Edward Kerns when buying our 2013Ford Edge. Ed was very good in answering all of our questions and showing us all the features our truck had. The service from him was diffinitly a 5 star treatment. We have bought 4 other vehicles all fords and this was the 1st from this dealership but wont be the last. Ed also is a very personable person very easy to talk to and is a very patient person,it took me awhile to decide what color Ford Egde I wanted there was a very good selection to choose from . My husband and I are very pleased with our purchase and would purchase another vehicle from there in the future . Hope Ed is there when we do he has our business. Thank you . Mr.and Mrs. Leftridge
Pub-4-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2012 2001 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Tom Keenan
Pub-5-stars from Medford Lakes Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2003 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: John C Roman
Comments: John Roman (service advisor) and Richie (mechanic) are the best!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2012 2009 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: I had a wonderful experience at BMW. Had I known it was going to be so great I would have bought a BMW years ago. Jason was very helpful and everything he promised came through. I can tell you that Ford cannot compare to your service and I am now convinced I will always buy BMWs as I will also tell my family members to do the same. Thank you for a pleasurable experience
Pub-4-stars from Atlantic City Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2008 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: Gabriel Quito
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/16/2012 2009 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/16/2012 2012 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: I can’t say and thank Keith with Pembroke Pines BMW enough for the amazing service, attention and dedication to assisting in putting me into my new BMW. I have strongly recommended him to friends and will be a client for life. In addition, the finance manager (I can’t remember her name), was also fantastic. Thank you very much!! Keith
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
08/16/2012 2012 Toyota Venza Service Advisor: Gabriel Quito
Comments: Quick service however no one has been in contact with me since my purchase for the items owed from my delivery.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2012 2003 Lincoln LS Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Pub-1-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/16/2012 2012 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Thomas Mull
Comments: Service writer did not have the knowledge concerning the Voice activating system. I had to bring my MKX there 3 time and it is still not working properly. Love the MKX but not the service.