Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 48,062 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Cadillac
08/05/2012 2013 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Comments: When I originally came in the day before I purchased my CTS-V I was brushed off by members of the staff. I came in looking for Nancy MacDermott but she had left for the day. I left a message for Nancy that I was very disappointed, but her follow-up call the next day was very apologetic and urged me to come in and she would do her best to get me at the price I needed to be. She succeeded and I was thrilled to be driving a new V. I have to pinch myself everytime I get in it! Very happy with Nancy and it is a gorgeous dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Alan Eisenstadt
Comments: Allen was excellent as usual.He is personable and humorous. He makes purchasing a vehicle truly pleasurable.
Pub-5-stars from Jamison Holman Cadillac
08/05/2012 2009 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/05/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Chad Boone
Comments: Chad was great,d buy all of my cars from him. he answered all of my questions and explained everything to me.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota-Scion
08/05/2012 2007 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Richard Sanginiti
Comments: A very big THANK YOU to Rick Sanginiti! My husband & I were leaving for vacaction and he gave me an emergency appointment so I could have the car and not have any worries. As always, best customer service ever!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/05/2012 2009 BMW 1-Series Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman Jr.
Comments: My last service visit was without appointment, but Sam was able to accommodate me and take care of me and my car. He's always a pleasure to deal with and I trust him. Me and my family will always go to him for all of our service needs.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Cadillac
08/05/2012 2011 Cadillac DTS Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2012 2008 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: Top notch service
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2012 2012 Ford Motorhome Chassis Service Advisor: Charles Hevelow
Comments: The experience would have to be 5 stars across the board. The facility was clean, all personnel we came in contact with were friendly and helpful, the work done on our motorhome was excellent, and Chuck Hevelow took terrific care of us. He explained everything fully, made sure to answer any questions we had, and made sure we were satisfied with the job done. He even went the extra mile and gave us directions to make the drive back home hassel-free. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend the facility to anyone we know. Thank you so much and keep up the good job! Ellis & Christine McDanel P.S. The coffee & donuts were a nice touch for so early in the morning!
Pub-5-stars from Washington Lauderdale MINI
08/05/2012 2005 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Ryan Dewey
Comments: After 102,000 trouble-free miles in my 2005 Mini S Conv., the clutch gave out in Coral Gables, more than 1,000 miles from home and on a Friday as well. You guys not only made time for me and fixed everything, giving me a free car while you worked, Ryan provided valuable and much appreciated counseling--not to say therapy--over the phone about what was wrong and how likely I was to be able to drive the car up to Ft. Lauderdale safely for the repairs. He also kept me up to date during the job with reports on cost, etc. Fortunately I have dealt with Lauderdale Mini before when in Florida and never received less than courteous and professional service so I knew what to expect, but this tim...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/05/2012 2010 Lincoln MKT Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: Excellent couldn't ask for more
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/05/2012 2006 Lincoln Mark LT Sales Advisor: Mark Finkbiner
Comments: everything went well. mark took care of the sale very well
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/05/2012 2009 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathy is a very nice and personable person. I like dealing with her. She is thorough and fair and that makes her a good person to deal with. Of course I'm not happy with the cost of service but that has nothing to do with Kathy.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/05/2012 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Mark Finkbiner
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/05/2012 2011 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Michael Perno
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2012 2010 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Lawrence Murphy
Comments: Very good
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota-Scion
08/05/2012 2008 Toyota Sienna Service Advisor: Debra Simone
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2012 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: David Belzer
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Newfield Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/05/2012 2011 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Brian Gross
Comments: Brian was the best.. I wouldn't buy another car or truck any where else.. And unless I have Brian as my sales man I would not deal with anyone . Thanks for all the the help. Brian went above the call of a sales man.. thanks again .. Joe Tomasello
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2012 2009 Ford Expedition Sales Advisor: Alan Eisenstadt
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2012 2013 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Christopher Long
Comments: Chris made buying my first car so easy and enjoyable! He was very knowledgable and patient with all of my questions. It was a 5-star experience!
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/05/2012 2009 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: Christopher Williams
Comments: 5 star service as always. Thanks!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
08/05/2012 2013 Audi A8 Service Advisor: Harry Lopez
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/05/2012 2012 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: It's a pleasure to work with Mark.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/05/2012 2009 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Donna McLaughlin