Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 113,880 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Cheltenham Holman Cadillac
12/04/2012 2011 Cadillac SRX Service Advisor: John D Craig
Comments: It was great. All my concern were taking care.
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isl Bch BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/04/2012 2006 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Josh Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
12/04/2012 2012 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt was GREAT! he following has nothing to do with Kurt. I still can not fathom a system where you can't get an oil change for 17,000 miles, then require one in the next 2,000 miles. Just doesn't make sense no matter how many times you explain it.
Pub-1-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2012 2005 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Comments: Disappointed Brian Gabrielson seemed inexperienced - my car was kept from 7:30 am Mon morning (no other cars were there) until Tues afternoon late - didn't call to report it being checked (I told him what the problem was - because it had been in there several months before with the same problem. I have done business with you for many, many years - always have had very good service. Trust I will have better attention next time.
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold BMW of Mt. Laurel
12/04/2012 1999 BMW 5-Series Service Advisor: James J Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
12/04/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Fantastic service can't say enough about it. Speedy service from Samuel.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
12/04/2012 2013 Toyota Tacoma Sales Advisor: Tim Flanagan
Comments: tim flanagan did a great job did not feel pressure did not have the truck i was looking for but tim found it and got it for me great job by tim thank you chuck f
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/04/2012 2011 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia, PA 19149-2809 Holman Infiniti
12/04/2012 2009 Infiniti G37x Auto Sedan Awd Sales Advisor: Sal DeRose
Comments: Sal made the experience bearable, it takes so long to purchase a vehicle and I was able to enjoy the experience while doing so. Thanks Sal and Holman Infiniti for my new car and I will surely recommend this dealership. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown, NJ 08057 Holman Infiniti
12/04/2012 2013 Infiniti G37x Auto Sedan Awd Sales Advisor: Paul Strzykalski
Comments: Paul was responsive and a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable about the car and able to explain in sufficient detail any questions I had. I would recommend him and the dealership to friends and family alike. Thank you.
Pub-3-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Comments: I am very happy with the car. Overall, my experience was fine. A few small things bothered me. When speaking with Mr. McKeon, I asked if he would go over the breakdown of the numbers. I had to ask him to slow down. He left and when he returned I asked again that he go over the numbers. He stood over the desk rapidly scribbling numbers. I felt that my request should have been responded to the first time in a patient manner. I also felt that personal calls received on your cell phone should have been cut short. I would have felt better if we were the first priority. When Toyota was on the phone, placing them on hold to answer a call did not seem appropriate. I also obse...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/03/2012 2012 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff did a fine job just what we needed. He is a good salesman
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
12/03/2012 2005 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: Brianna E Frost
Comments: Everything fine, but took a bit longer to complete than I had expected.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
12/03/2012 2010 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Eli Schey
Pub-2-stars from Oakdale, NY 11769 Holman Infiniti
12/03/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Comments: I brought my car in for not only a routine service but also because I am having issues with the computer system, it turns the cd player on sporadically and at times wont display the changes I make in the heat/ac temp or flow rate so I dont know how high or low it is. I also have been having issues with a low volume, high pitched sound inside the car, its heard by passengers I promise. (think ringing in your ear sort of) When I came to pick it up I guess the noise could not be heard but they did not do anything to look at the computer system. Luckily a manager was there who got in the car with me and the cd immediately started to change discs for no reason, so he said that alone was enough to have it ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
12/03/2012 2006 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: I enjoyed my experience with Shani, he made me feel comfortable, and he never, ever pressured me into a deal. He went over all the details, took care of every detail. All I had to do was drive in, hand over my keys to my old car, sign a few papers, and off I went. I would definitel reccommend Rani to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/03/2012 2009 BMW Z4 Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Flawless.
Pub-5-stars from Sw Ranches Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
12/03/2012 2012 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Everyone that we delt with from Rani to the credit manager were very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Thanks. Sincerly, Jose Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
12/03/2012 2011 BMW 5-Series Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin Hew provided exceptional service. His attention to detail and professionalism made it an easy decision to stay in the BMW family.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/03/2012 2009 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Josh Herrera
Comments: Shop was busy, car took longer than expected to be ready, however staff was extremely accomodating with alternative transportation. Thanks for the great service and employees! Also, the sitting area is looking a bit better, you can see some improvements...
Pub-5-stars from Lebanon Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2011 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Niles Commisso
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/03/2012 2004 Mercury Monterey Service Advisor: James Bowen
Pub-5-stars from Pittsgrove, NJ 08318 Holman Infiniti
12/03/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12/03/2012 2013 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Max Sandoval
Comments: My experience at BMW of Fort Lauradale was very good, they got what I wanted, they kept track of my BMW order precisely, and they worked with me to the last moment to get me a great deal; I would come back for their service and for their great vehicles. Thanks again! Diana R.
Pub-5-stars from Atlanta Holman Toyota
12/03/2012 2013 Toyota Sequoia Sales Advisor: Ryan Gruber
Comments: Ryan Gruber did a great job in assisting me in purchasing our new Sequoia. He was professional and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed your facility and your finance person was great as well. Ryan gave me a lift from and to the airport which was greatly appreciated.