Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 95,039 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/30/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Ken Glaser
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota-Scion
10/30/2012 2012 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Debra Simone
Comments: Debra was very nice and took good care of me. she let me have a car so i did not have to stay all day. thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/30/2012 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Michael Perno
Comments: i just sent in a review of my experience with bill collins, the sales associate who was super. in that review, i also mentioned how great his finance manager was, although at that point i did not remember his name, so i assume it was michael perno. just to reiterate, he was completely informative and low key, no hard sell, explained the service and warranty extended policies sensibly, and let me compare and choose the ones that made the most sense for me. both he and bill collins made the entire decision making process a pleasure, super nice guys, know their stuff, and took a lot of time to get me on the road feeling comfortable with the car and with the warranty decisions i made. thank you both!!!
Pub-5-stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/30/2012 2013 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: William Collins
Comments: bill collins not only made the initial purchase of my new mini a pleasurable experience, he spent 2 hours familiarizing me with the car when it was delivered, which is no mean feat, given that probably half of that time was spent on how to turn the car on and off, with this slow learner. i am a little behind the times with car technology, and he went through every feature humorously and patiently, and made sure to tell me to call any time with any questions and when i get around to adding my iphone to the lineup, he will help me out with that. he has a great personality, and makes you feel that he will spend all the time in the world to get you on the road and comfortable with the car. ...
(read more)
Our Reply: We're glad you had such a good experience, everyone tries hard and we really appreciate it when someone takes the time to tell us about their experience. Thanks Again...and Happy Motoring!! from on 10/31/2012
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/30/2012 2008 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was great. He matched the tire price for 4 new tires from a nearby competitor. He suggested a new battery since it failed the checkup. He arranged for a ride to my house and also set up the rebate for the tires and quick lane credit card rebate. Outstanding job by the staff!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Audi Pembroke Pines
10/30/2012 2008 Audi TT Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Ailyn she is very professional , I reccomend to have the car taking care by her. Thank you
Pub-1-stars from Coconut Creek Margate Lincoln
10/30/2012 2010 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: miriam did her job,but the parts dept failed no satisfaction
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
10/30/2012 2009 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: all work was completed expeditiously.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Toyota-Scion
10/30/2012 2011 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Gabriel Quito
Pub-5-stars from Medford Lakes Holman Toyota-Scion
10/30/2012 2011 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Gabriel Quito
Comments: Gabriel was outstanding. He reviewed the services that were performed and notified me when the work was completed. A perfect service experience. Thank you. Richard Knight
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
10/30/2012 2011 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: Walter was great; very personable and friendly. Will definitely come back!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton, NJ 08053-5334 Holman Infiniti
10/30/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Comments: I had a great experience. Specifically, Rebecca Zane suggested I try the express service and I was very impressed when she got my car done in less than 30 minutes. In addition, Andrew Egan was awesome. I have had a phone issue since I got the car and no one was able to help me. He was extremely patient and created a work around for me. I can finally use my bluetooth. He and Rebecca were great and deserve a major pat on the back! Denise
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/30/2012 2009 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: I can tell you that Joe is one of the best service advisors I have ever dealt with, professional, knowledgable and always trying to help in any way he can. Jesse Losada
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Margate Lincoln
10/30/2012 2009 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: the service was great as always
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown, NJ 08057 Holman Infiniti
10/30/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Comments: A loaner vehicle was available, and everything was performed to my satisfaction.
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
10/30/2012 2009 Saturn Aura Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: It would have been 5 but the car wash was poorly done.
Pub-5-stars from Southampton, NJ 08088-3589 Holman Infiniti
10/30/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia, PA 19147 Holman Infiniti
10/30/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Comments: Great, as usual!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/30/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: My vehicle was serviced quickly and correctly. It was a pleasant experience. The service dept provided a replacement vehicle which made the whole process easier. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/30/2012 2011 BMW 3-Series Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: It was a very pleasant experience purchasing my first BMW. Paul Schweiger was very knowledgeable regarding the product and was critical in making this a great experience for me. I walked away from previous dealerships (Jeep and Audi) solely because I didn't like the salesperson. Paul was able to answer all of my questions, I felt like I got a great deal on the vehicle, and it was an easy, comfortable experience.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota-Scion
10/30/2012 2012 Toyota Highlander Service Advisor: Keith Mitchell
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
10/30/2012 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark Hartman was great! As always, he was very helpful and explained everything in detail with my car very well. He was very thorough with the condition of my car, gave me different options and quotes and was good about informing me about the outcome of any inspecions that were done. It is because of Mark's excellent customer service, I will always speak highly of your dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Chesterfield, NJ 08515 Holman Infiniti
10/30/2012 Service Advisor: Service Advisor
Comments: Awesome !
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/30/2012 2012 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Always 5 star.Fast service everytime.....
Pub-5-stars from Mc Lean BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/30/2012 2013 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: This is the 4th vehicle I have brought from Paul Schweiger since 2004. I now live in northern Virginia, and drove back to Mt Laurel, to do this deal. If my experiences were not fantastic, there are a lot of BMW dealerships I could have worked with. I trust Paul Schweiger and that makes all the difference in the world!