Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 55,346 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2012 2010 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Holman Honda
11/04/2012 2012 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Daniel Roskidany
Comments: The salesman was knowledgable about the car and efficient in the transaction. I could not be happier..
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/04/2012 2012 BMW 3-Series Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Pub-3-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
11/04/2012 2011 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Ventnor City, NJ 08406-2714 Holman Infiniti
11/04/2012 2013 Infiniti Fx37 3.7L V6 Awd Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: I had a great experience leasing my new Infiniti and only got to drive it for a couple days when the storm forced our evacuation and I didn't take the car with me but it survived the storm in Ventnor as did my home, so I'm happy to be back and get to enjoy the car once again. Kevin was terrific and I would recommend Kevin and Holman Infiniti to all!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2013 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Thank you for a great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
11/04/2012 2012 Ford Flex Sales Advisor: Gary Stevens
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
11/04/2012 2011 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Dennis Gren
Pub-5-stars from Strathmere Holman Cadillac
11/04/2012 2013 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Timothy Rivas
Comments: It was great. It was indeed pleasurable. Timwas a real gentleman. I would recommend Holman Cadillac to anyone.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2005 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Mark Benish
Comments: mark benish made my my visit pleasurable.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2012 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: Richard Sanginiti
Comments: Very pleased with experience.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
11/04/2012 2010 Cadillac CTS Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2012 Toyota Tundra Sales Advisor: Michael Tejera
Comments: Excellent all around experience from sales, to managent and finance teams, to service. Michael Tejera and Hugh couldn't have made this new vehicle purchase any easier or accomodating to my busy work schedule. Thank you for the great car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
11/04/2012 2010 Audi R8 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2012 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Comments: I had a great experience and it was thanks to Jane Silker at Holman Automotive. I was at the dealership for car repairs and Jane and I struck up a conversation. I was not going to buy a new car because I hate the experience but Jane changed my mind. She asked me if I wanted to test drive a Camry and I did and really liked it. We spent an hour or so looking at various models and then went through some financing. When it looked like I could afford the car, I decided to buy it. Jane did an excellent job - 5 stars! She made car buying a great experience. She is a gem and you should keep her forever! I did feel a bit of a bait and switch when it came to the actual financing of ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Audi Pembroke Pines
11/04/2012 2012 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Great
Pub-4-stars from Margate Margate Lincoln
11/04/2012 2004 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2012 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson II
Comments: Once again Don Ferguson went above and beyond to keep business. Even though I have purchased several cars from him before, he always steps up like it was the first time we have done business. Price AND service is what keeps me coming back to him. He is an absolute professional. I am VERY HAPPY with Don Ferguson and Holman Toyota!! Christopher P
Pub-2-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
11/04/2012 2010 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Jose Hernandez
Comments: I came in for a quick service (oil change)which included a free special car wash for Lincoln owners.What was unacceptable was waiting 2.5 hours to get my car back.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2012 Toyota Prius Sales Advisor: Ryan Gruber
Comments: New vehicle is perfect, it is everything that was described, and Ryan Gruber made sure all of my questions were answered. Everyone was polite and knowledgable and made my car-buying experience go by smoothly.
Pub-5-stars from Laurel Spgs Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
11/04/2012 2013 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Mike Irish
Comments: Mike was a good salesman. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Valley Holman Cadillac
11/04/2012 2012 Cadillac CTS Service Advisor: David Nawalany
Comments: Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota-Scion
11/04/2012 2012 Toyota Tacoma Sales Advisor: Michael McGuckin
Comments: Mike and Hugh were the best
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/04/2012 2012 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sylvester Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
11/04/2012 2012 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: Excellent service. The amenities in the waiting area are nice, but I suggest tuning the TV to something other than the Fox News channel. CNN would be a less polarizing choice for cable news.