Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 113,880 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Ft Washington Audi Willow Grove
09/04/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Horsham Audi Willow Grove
08/09/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
08/03/2017 2018 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Pub-5-stars from Cheltenham Audi Willow Grove
07/29/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: It was perfect. Mike Kerstetter is always fabulous. The rental was ready and my car was serviced and ready on time.
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
07/29/2017 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was very helpful all through.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
07/26/2017 2017 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: As a first time customer, i was very pleased with Daniel hospitality and made me feel at home. He was in contact with me at all times letting me know whats going on and when parts needed to be ordered and when the vehicle is finished. Even when i picked up my vehicle, i met my technican Ray who worked on my vehicle and explained what happened to my car and what was repaired. Definetly a wonderful experience and glad to have a service writer and a technican who i can trust for as long as i have my Audi. Definetly deserves a 5 stars service.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/25/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: We were very happy with the service and in particular the flexibility provided to us to solve our problem quickly and efficiently.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Audi always goes above my expectations. Mike is a wonderful person to work with no matter what I need He .always come through. I wouldn't go to anyone else !
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Comments: 5 Stars for Zack. I had more requests surrounding the purchase than usual and Zack was helpful in every way.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi A7 30T Quattro Sales Advisor: Jeff Lupkin
Comments: Jeff Lupkin was great and I would refer my family and friends to him if they were interested in purchasing/leasing an Audi in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Mantoloking Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Pub-5-stars from Wyndmoor Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2016 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Spring House Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2001 Audi Tt Roadster Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Audi Pembroke Pines
07/23/2017 2013 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: I stop because I didn't understand the feature of my car Andi thought there was something wrong with my car. The serve representative immediately took it into service because I thought it was something it was recalled for. Serving checked out my car came over to me and explain my fuel saving feature to me again. I was so appreciative that the mechanic took the time to explain and reassured me the car is fine. Thank you Audi.
Pub-5-stars from Hatboro Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Ryan Stern
Pub-5-stars from Dresher Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2013 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Exceptional, Matt got me in and out quickly - detailing my future considerations and what to expect. Great job Matt.
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Mr. Thomas Kilkenny is my client advisor. I have had to come in a few times in the past year, either because of my lack of knowledge about the workings of the car or due to some unforeseen problem. Needless to say, Mr. Kilkenny has always handled the situation in the most professional manner. I feel great confidence with the staff that I have had to come in contact with.
Pub-5-stars from Upper Darby Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2016 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2018 Audi S5 Sales Advisor: Joe Wirsbinski
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2015 Audi A8 L 30T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Pittstown Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Sales Advisor: Joe Wirsbinski