Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 103,199 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2015 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Everyone was great, from the greeter to the service advisor to the shuttle driver.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2007 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt helped to fix some difficult problems with the trunk. He is responsive and helped to get me a better price on my substantial bill.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: James Dagastine was excellent....
Pub-5-stars from Manahawkin BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2008 BMW 328I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi S Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Bill got me in and had a loaner waiting my car was repaired and back to me all in one day kudos to Bill for his great work
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Awesome customer service!!
Pub-5-stars from Newtown BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW 440Xi Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Comments: I am enjoying the car, I'm very happy with it. Kasey was a pleasure to deal with. I had a great car buying experience with your dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Brooklyn Park Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2005 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0I Sales Advisor: Mark Hong
Comments: I rarely give a five star rating to any product or service, so since there's no 4.5, I opted to round up. My purchasing experience was entirely remote after finding the car on a nationwide search with TrueCar. Mark Hong replied to my online request for information within 24 hours of showing interest in the car, and continued to correspond in a timely manner as we worked through the negotiation process. Mark provided additional photos of the car, and was accommodating when I had a third party inspection service evaluate it at the dealership. The paperwork exchange could have been smoother, if FedEx hadn't encountered a weather related delay, bu...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Great experience with Mark. Knowledgeable and personable guy. Willing to work with my girlfriend and me to make the deal happen. Can only hope the car, lease and service are as good as the sales department. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: the experience was very good.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2010 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott was great Car was super clean Great job
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: Anders is always a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Bal Harbour Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Isaac Velez
Comments: second vehicle I got from Isaac... a great asset for Lauderdale BMW
Pub-5-stars from Lewes BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2012 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Love the new vehicle. Paul exceeded expectations and continues to do so (five stars is not enough). He is absolutely terrific! Highly professional and completely caring. I was a "cold call" from Delaware initially, calling on another vehicle which I learned from Paul, had been sold. Paul took the initiative and phoned me back quickly with other possibilities and took even more time, to make sure he found the perfect fit - and he did! Big point here -- I spoke with representatives at over 40 BMW dealerships nationwide, in a three-day online quest. Paul was by far, clearly number and clearly exceptional in that initial call - when compared to the others. He remained the standard ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Carneys Point BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Eric was great to work with. He made it easy, comfortable and we never felt pressured. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends that are looking for a BMW. We will definitely be back to see him in 3 years when our lease is up.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/28/2017 2015 BMW 750Li Service Advisor: Darrell D Raines
Comments: Darrell Raines has been our service advisor for a number of years and continues to exceed our expectations with his efficiency, courtesy and professionalism.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/28/2017 2015 BMW M3 Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby gave me a brand new X5 for a loaner! The experience overall was exceptional. Four new tires & he replaced my worn "M" seat badges. Very, very satisfied! Victor Ramirez
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X6 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Very easy process he had a couple of the cars waiting for me to choose from. I picked up my car a few days later and he showed me how to work all the buttons.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW 530I Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Previously sent an email to the GM noting my pleasure with the entire experience, and most notably with Paul Schweiger. Couldn't be happier with the customer focus, treatment, process, respect, and demeanor of the entire staff. I will enthusiastically recommend BMW of Mt. Laurel and Paul Schweiger to my friends and colleagues!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2014 BMW 535I Sales Advisor: Candice Bream
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2015 BMW X5 M Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: James Dagastine went above and beyond making sure to find a convenient date for my service appointment. Excellent customer service, higher than a 5 star rating!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2012 BMW M3 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2014 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2012 BMW 335I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2012 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Pierce Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2016 BMW Z4 Sdrive 35I Sales Advisor: John Santana
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby is very professional and courteous. He kept me informed about the progress. Additionally, his honesty and integrity make him an integral part of the Lauderdale BMW team and will continue to make current & future customers to come back. Please feel free to share these comments with Alby
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby is fantastic, extremely efficient, kind and helpful. He got my car serviced quickly and is very nice to deal with. I wouldn't deal with anyone else. He just gets things done the right way. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk