Overall Rating
118,276 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Diamond Bar BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 228I Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: Absolute pleasure working with Wayne and the whole team. Great treatment from start to finish.
Pub-5-stars from Millville BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Riverside BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2011 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: I had a weak battery on a Saturday, my car wouldn't start. I called your shop, your people told me to bring it in. I got it there, they installed a new battery. I'm a happy camper!
Pub-5-stars from New Windsor BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2016 Kia Sedona Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: The best buying experience I've ever had. Ryan was outstanding from beginning to end. His supervisor wad great in getting is a we owe order for some damaged rocker panels and seeing us up with options to get the car to the dealership and back. The only negative was when we were signing all the paperwork for the car, it could have been better explained. The finance guy seemed annoyed when we asked questions. But overall was a great experience. Ryan was awesome. Would recommend to everyone i know who wass intrested in a car.
Pub-4-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2013 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: All work was performed exactly as expected. Jason, as usual, was extremely helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2017 2018 Bmw 430Icp Sales Advisor: Michael Kolanoski
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2017 2012 Bmw X53.5D Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Three words fast efficient easy
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Good however I had to return to her the service light reset. Very annoying!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw X5 Xdr35D Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2012 Bmw 740Li Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meek, met all of our expectations and he's an excellent service provider.
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw 430Icp Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: Dave Rhoden has been my service advisor for a very long time and has always been excellent in arranging for whatever service is needed, He gives his attention to every detail and we appreciate his fine service. Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Zach Repp
Comments: I was looking for a certified pre-owned car and Zach introduced me a car that fully meet my requests (i.e, model, year, mileage, and price). The vehcile was in a very good condituon and very clean. This is my first time to buy a certified pre-owned car but it was far beyond my exectation.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Richard Robinson
Comments: Richard was an excellent professional, well informed about the vehicle. All the personnel performed very competently.
Pub-5-stars from Hightstown Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2013 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meeks was great as usual, took care of everything and delivered on time, my Fiancé only goes to him and no one else Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meeks was great as usual, took care of everything and delivered on time, my Fiancé only goes to him and no one else Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: Effectiveness service. Friendly staff.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw 440Igc Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Comments: Mike and Jimmy were great. Professional and extremely accomodating to my specific needs. Great communication and followup to specific requests. Transaction went smoothly and theyre effort made the experience remarkable.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Comments: James Crippen is the real MVP. I spent the past month searching for a car and everytime I left a dealership I was exhausted by the amount of effort and negotiating that occurred. I was completely over the process when I walked into Fort Lauderdale BMW. James listened to exactly what I was looking for and pointed out the perfect car within 2 minutes! I test drove it and took it home that day. James got me exactly what I was looking for in terms of a vehicle and price. He was a pleasure to work with, the process actually become fun! The new Fort Lauderdale BMW dealership is beautiful, hats off to the designer & manager.
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2008 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2008 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2013 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Anthony Perez
Comments: Excellent service overall
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Floyd Glinton
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Floyd Glinton
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Alexander Pope
Comments: Awesome! This long time Vista BMW customer has found a new home!
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 650Xi Convertible Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Freehold Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw 430Xi Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was great and very helpful. He made the process seamless and got me the deal I wanted. I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2016 Bmw 340I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2014 Bmw 428I Coupe Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Excellent service
Pub-4-stars from Philadelphia Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2011 Bmw 328I Cv Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw M3 Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: Jonathan was great. Excellent service.
Pub-3-stars from Farmington BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 640I Convertible Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: Took two days to do normal maintenance and interior showed scuff marks from dirty boots
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2014 Bmw 535I Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2016 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: The service I receive at the Ft. Lauderdale service station is always satisfactory. Scott Quick is a class act and a true professional that shows genuine interest in his client. I will be back again. Kind regards,
Pub-5-stars from Perth Amboy Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2012 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2013 Bmw M5 Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2014 Bmw 750Li Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott W. was so fantastic. Couldn't recommend him more.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2014 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2013 Bmw 650I Coupe Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 435I Coupe Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2011 Bmw 535I Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: One word,excellent thanks to W.Meeks.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2014 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2016 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Scroll for More