Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 104,279 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/19/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2017 2011 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: Ad always, joe greco and AJ were fantastic. Thry went above and beyond to get my aituation fixed rigjt away. I greatly appreciate all their help and the excellent technical work.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2017 2016 BMW 228I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Very good either if I'm Canadian
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2017 2017 BMW 430Gc Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2017 2013 BMW 750Lxi Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Joe went above and out of his way to accommodate my busy schedule and always made sure I knew what was going on. There was a point that I had 3 vehicles being serviced at the same time and never dropped the ball on any of them. He is definitely one of your greatest assets to the company.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2017 2014 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor was great from start to finish. However this is the third survey, One should be sufficient.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2012 BMW 335Is Coupe Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris Williams continues to be an excellent client service advisor. I experienced many issues in the last six months but he worked with me and did everything he could to make things right. Issues included: malfunctioning VANOS, broken oil filter, busted water pump, mechanics error that resulted in other issues (the dealership was helpful in rectifying this problem), flat tires, and etc. Although there were a lot of issues, Chris made the experience much easier. Superlative and excellent service. Will continue to have my car serviced at Mt. Laurel and would love to purchase my next BMW from here.
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2012 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Everyone that I encountered was pleasant. My only complaint, if you can call it that, is that I was never updated. I dropped my car off at 8am and at 4pm I had to text Kurt to find out, if my car was ready. I hadn't heard anything all day. I was a little concerned because I only had the car for 2 wks. & the check engine light came on. I didn't know, if it was something major or not. I got my car back 2 days later. But again on the following day, I had to call to see, if my car was ready. I don't know, if this is just the way BMW operates or, if it's the way Kurt operates. I've driven a Lexus for the past 18 yrs. Whenever I would drop my car off for ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2013 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great service, thank you!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2013 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: It is a pleasure doing business with Chris. He is very professional, knowledgeable & very accommodating with my schedule. Thank you to Chris!
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2017 BMW M3 Sedan Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2014 BMW 428Xi Coupe Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Overall experience was fine in terms of timeliness and hospitality. Only one problem. I specifically asked for my washer fluid to be topped off. I was ensured all fluids would be topped off. Then, only a few days after my service (and minimal use of washer fluid) my low washer fluid indicator came on. If you didn't top this off, what else was overlooked?
Pub-5-stars from Jobstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2016 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Fast, quality work at a reasonable price
Pub-5-stars from Kensington BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2014 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Excellent experience working with Sam and Blaine.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: As always Chris need an excellent job.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Hoboken BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Gt Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Mark H. Was wonderful. Would fully recommend to any buyer. Thanks for the great experience everyone! Mark and Yuka.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Very unhappy that my new car with 3,500 miles had a malfunction warning that needed to be fixed. But James Dagastine always goes above and beyond to make an unpleasant experience better with excellent customer service, constant follow up and loaner car service. Thank you James!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2014 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Always a pleasure
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Great experience
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2013 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: He was so helpful though out the process.i thank him for being so good to me..
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2015 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: James did and excellent job on both our cars!! Thank you very much.
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 BMW 535Xi Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: I had a very good experience at BMW of Mt. Laurel. As soon as I walked in I was politely greeted with a smile. I informed the receptionist that I was looking for a vehicle and she referred Ryan Suggs to us. Ryan was very friendly and polite also. He took us back to his office and asked what vehicle we were interested in and once we told him he informed us of what was available. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features and then we went for a test drive. We did buy the vehicle and are very pleased with it. Ryan was great to work with and I will refer friends and family to him as well as call him when I choose to purchase another bmw vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Runnameade BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2013 BMW X1 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: nice
Pub-5-stars from Drexel Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 BMW 750I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: I didn't have an appointment that day but Kathleen asked me what was the problem and I told her she said don't worry I'll get it look at and 45 minutes later I was on my way home problem resolved .
Pub-5-stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 BMW 550I Xdrive Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Comments: Jason was very helpful in getting my care serviced on time. I would give him a 5 star rating!
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2013 BMW 328I S Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: This was my first BMW purchase and Mark made my experience memorable seamless. He got me in and out but also answered all my questions, explained everything thoroughly and got me into the car of my choice. Couldn't be happier with the overall experience. BMW sure knows how to take care of their customers and Mark is a gem who truly loves his job and meeting new people!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2017 2012 BMW 335is Coupe Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2017 BMW X3 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John was great - answered all my questions and got me in and out in no time
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2013 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Great staff, very clean, very prompt and courteous
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2017 BMW X4 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2017 2003 BMW 525I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: excellent as ususal
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2013 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Met our expectations as they always have
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2005 BMW 330I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2017 2012 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Joe Greco is the reason I drive past two other BMW dealerships/ service departments in order to get my car serviced This is my third BMW and as long as I am able to drive to Pembrook Pines and Joe is there, I will continue to use your service department. Safety is my first concern and I know my car is in optimal condition when I pick it up after service.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Holman automotive dealers are a step above all others. The staff from start to finish were true professionals. Their attention to detail and willingness to going above and beyond to satisfy me is why I gave 5 stars. Thank you Rick Aurite
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2013 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2015 BMW 650 Xdrive Gran Coupe Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Woolwich BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Dan Kirby
Comments: Dealing with Dan Kirby was the nicest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I'm going to be a BMW owner for life. I will recommend the Mt.Laurel/Holman BMW dealership to everyone. Actually it was a pleasure dealing with the BMW staff. Thank you,
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2017 2016 BMW 428Xi Gc Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Sag Harbor BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2017 2017 BMW I3 Bev Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: I travel almost 300 miles to enjoy your service and attention rather than the dealership less than 10 miles from my home... that says it all.!
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2017 2014 BMW 750Li Xdrive Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Excellent. Every person we came in contact was personable and professional. I felt like a rock star, Thank You!!!!!!