Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 113,880 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
07/10/2017 2005 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Tabernacle Holman Cadillac
07/10/2017 2013 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Pemberton Holman Cadillac
07/10/2017 2012 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer Williams was great as usual. I was sent coupons from Holman that was saved to my phone and they were accepted for my service.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Cadillac
07/10/2017 2006 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
07/10/2017 2017 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
07/06/2017 2009 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: The service I received was well above that from other dealers. Everyone is polite and respectful. Unfortunately, I am not happy with the Cadillac. The car has needed repairs that should never have happened,
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
07/06/2017 2012 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Cadillac
07/05/2017 2010 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
07/05/2017 2017 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Great service!! Four stars!!
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Cadillac
07/04/2017 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: I was thinking about my Holman service appointment just today. I'm glad I was sent this survey. This is my first car buying and service encounter with Holman. I've purchased several cars in my lifetime and this by far is my most satisfying car buying and service experience. The customer service is exceptional and I don't use that word lightly. In fact, I was thinking today that if I were to ever start a business, I would be interested in using the Holman business model. Hats off to you!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
07/04/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Terrific service thank you
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
07/03/2017 2010 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Pemberton Holman Cadillac
07/03/2017 2015 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Always a very pleasant and professional exchange with Jennifer and others at Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Ponte Vedra Beach Holman Cadillac
07/01/2017 2012 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe was a pleasure to work with. He handled my visit very efficiently and also took the time to get the best possible price from the Cadillac service coupons that I brought in.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
06/29/2017 2008 Saturn Outlook Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer took the time to explain what happened and why. I do not know much about cars and I count on your staff to do whatever is necessary to keep my car in excellent running condition. Jennifer is courteous, thorough and extremely knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
06/29/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Esv Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Dave has been an amazing representative of Holman Cadillac. I ran into a few problems with my vehicles and Dave took care of them one by one in a timely manner with great service! You have an awesome asset in Dave Veigel and the rest of the team that gets things accomplished within the service department. Thank you so much and I look forward to being a long time customer.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Cadillac
06/28/2017 2011 Cadillac Dts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: JOE, MY SERVICE AGENT, IS A KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS INSURE MY VEHICLE IS PROPERLY MAINTAINED. I MAY COME IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE BUT JOE MAKES SURE THE ENTIRE VEHICLE IS CHECKED AND IF ANY OTHER ISSUES COME UP JOE MAKES ME AWARE OF THEM AND HAS THEM CORRECTED.
Pub-5-stars from Lansdowne Holman Cadillac
06/27/2017 2016 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: My experience was wonderful, everything was handled efficiently. I was very pleased
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
06/19/2017 2013 Chevrolet Camaro Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Your service department and, in particular, Joe Vogt continue to exceed all expectations. He continues to embody the concept of service excellence.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Holman Cadillac
06/19/2017 2013 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Pemberton Holman Cadillac
06/17/2017 2012 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin Holman Cadillac
06/17/2017 2012 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Oil change on weekend time cram service was quick and convenient
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
06/17/2017 2016 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Cadillac
06/14/2017 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Cadillac
06/13/2017 2010 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Outstanding
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Holman Cadillac
06/12/2017 2015 Cadillac Ats Coupe Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: So professional and friendly, cannot ask for any better! Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
06/12/2017 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Good service and advice. -
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City Holman Cadillac
06/08/2017 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Love the service Joe gives me. Hate the millions of surveys. Just spent five minutes filling out another one and it said survey time expired. Why doesn't it say that in the beginning, a real waste of time.
Pub-5-stars from Gibbsboro Holman Cadillac
06/06/2017 2013 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
06/05/2017 2015 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: excellent
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman Cadillac
06/05/2017 2014 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-4-stars from Phila Holman Cadillac
06/05/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
06/05/2017 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
06/04/2017 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Ardmore Holman Cadillac
06/04/2017 2016 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Cadillac
06/04/2017 2013 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Was excellent
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
06/04/2017 2014 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Not as good as usual. Came in for oil change and check tire pressure needed a new tire. Took a day to get and time wasn't communicated to well
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
06/04/2017 2013 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Very good
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Cadillac
06/03/2017 2012 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Courteous and excellent as always.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Cadillac
06/02/2017 2009 Saturn Vue Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: As always I had a great experience at Holman Automotive. Everyone at Holman is professional and help at the same time and that is why I don't mind paying a little more for the service because you know that they will take care of you at Hollman Automotive, Mount Laurel, NJ Thank you to all
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
06/02/2017 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
06/02/2017 2010 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
06/01/2017 2011 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: I have come to expect excellent service from the staff at Holman. The experience was first class.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Cadillac
05/31/2017 2010 Cadillac Dts Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Always satisfied w/the service
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Cadillac
05/31/2017 2014 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
05/28/2017 2015 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe Vogt is always very diligent and thorough on service. Excellent!