Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 107,963 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: You staff is always so pleasant and informative and the waiting area and rest rooms are always neat and clean it is a pleasure to wait for an oil change
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2013 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was one of the best service guys I ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/26/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My experience is always great with Holman...I work for a class 8 Mack and Volvo dealership and I always admire the staff and the job they do here. I often take my experiences back to my dealership in hope that we can mimick some of their customer service skills and techniques. Well done. Steve
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Once again great service.
Pub-5-stars from Barnegat Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2016 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg Schmidt is my Service Advisor and he is excellent in every aspect of his job. He takes care of the customer as soon as they come to his desk, he listens to the customer concerns and documents such concerns so the Tech and Service Foreman know exactly what to look for with the vehicle. He calls and updates the Customer keeping them informed of the progress and when the job is completed, he goes over all items addressed and fixed. The Shop Foreman is excellent - willing to go the extra mile (literally during test drives) to ensure that he is able to understand the customer concerns with the ability to document the same. His Tech Personell are great and have thorou...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2010 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Service and staff were great as usual!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2009 Jeep Wrangler Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2010 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: great customer service
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/24/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: My recent service at Holman was excellent and always meets my expectations. Colleen is great and really knows how to make every visit a memorable one. Thank you to everyone for all your amazing a hard work. It really shows and it greatly appreciated. I won't take my car anywhere because of how awesome they are!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: My experience at Holman's service department is always a positive one especially when dealing with Corey Volcy and Chris. Corey is always very positive with my needs and timeliness in servicing my Lincoln MKT. Holman is very fortunate to have an individual like Corey as a staff member. William D
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I was in and out in under an hour on a very busy, miserable rainy afternoon . Very pleased!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2002 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: great service as always
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2017 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: THE HOLMAN TEAM REALLY EXTENDED THEMSELVES FOR MY HUSBAND AND ME. EVENTHOUGH THERE WERE EXTENDING CIRCUMSTANCES, THEY WORKED HARD AND HELP US GET THE CAR WE WANTED. 5 STARS FOR HOLMAN
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received. Tyler Jones was very courteous and he kept me informed of the progress on my car. It was helpful to have a loaner car, as the service took three days. The car seems to be running very well after having been serviced. I was disappointed in having a problem with the clutch in the first place, as I considered the reliability of Ford products when buying the car and bought the Focus anyway despite low ratings in this category.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2015 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: To say that the service at Holman is amazing is not telling the whole story. Chris goes way above and beyond what is expected to make everything perfect. We brought the Lincoln MKC in again because of the low tire pressure light. I thought that the sensor might need to be reset again. This time there was a leak in the tire and it needed to be repaired. Chris told us that it may be a couple of hours since there were a number of cars ahead of ours. He got a car for us and we were able to do the rest of our errands while waiting. WE got our call and the car was ready. It had even been cleaned even though it had been raining most of the day. When we picked up thew...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville did an excellent job with my brakes. Colleen kept me informed of what was going on throughout the process, she called back the next day to make sure everything was ok. Great job.
Pub-5-stars from Stratford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2016 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: The staff was inviting and thorough...listened to, and addressed my concerns. Service advisor Corey Volcy set up a follow up plan to monitor my 2016 F150 for excessive oil consumption.
Pub-5-stars from Northfield Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was great- very helpful and responsive. Bought a car here about 2 months ago and have nothing but good things to say about everyone I've met so far. Highly recommend!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Very happy thank you
Pub-5-stars from Pittsgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Very friendly and great service.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/22/2017 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Rick is conscientious and always interested in getting his clients checked in quickly and checked out timely. He is courteous and respectful. I find he has great human behavior skills and communicates the progress on the maintenance of my car with professionalism. The facilities, staff and results of service afforded, overall, an exceptional experience during this visit. Mrs Jackie Powell
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/22/2017 2009 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Everyone there was pleasant and helpful. They were able to make the repair quickly and effectively.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/22/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: EXcellent -- the only "problem" I have with your e-mail service is that the automatic service reminder is not set to include suggestions from the people at your 'front desk.' I have received several reminders that I need new tires but I have been told my tires are still fine for some time. Opal Stockwell
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/22/2017 2016 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: They did what I asked. The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. That's a why I use your service department
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/22/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: As always my visit for an oil change was quite pleasant. All of the staff at Holman's are wonderful however..Colleen is exceptional. She gives A1 service & attention to all. The service is great, the waiting area is excellent and you don't mind the wait.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2000 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: You are always very good and all your Service Advisors, especially Joe and Larry, are very good.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/21/2017 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: No issues.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2011 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: They were a little backed up but Chris kept me informed and had my car ready at the time promised.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2017 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: It was just to replace batteries in my new jobs. Service was prompt and professional. Everyone was warm and welcoming and the waiting area was pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Wildwood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Everyone was considerate and accommodating. Everything was explained from beginning to end.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2009 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Always a pleasure.Thank You!
Pub-5-stars from Beverly Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As always, Team Holman surpassed my expectations!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/19/2017 2015 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: As always, excellent service from Chris Canay and his team!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/18/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: They washed my vehicle also!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: The best customer service I've experienced. It is one of the reasons why I keep returning.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2017 2012 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Surprisingly quick, for a Saturday morning.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Great service!
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: service is great if you want to wait over a hour
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Excellent. Lee Ann was awesome!
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2017 2012 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris explained in detail the work needed on my MKS. I will be back for the work recommended. The entire staff at the Quick Lube are friendly and helpful. Waiting area is great, thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2009 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Great service. Super friendly!
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: They were able to resolve the problem with my window
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was a awesome service representative. He really went above and beyond to take care of my situation. He also stayed in contact with me throughout the process about the issues. Thank you very much Tyler!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/15/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Very satisfying