Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 104,279 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Always top notch service and never any sales pressure. They tell me what I need and I used to check it out, but my mechanic confirms they are honest. As such, I do not mind giving them my business. Knowing what I need to budget for to keep my vehicle running top notch is nice to know beforehand. I have had nothing but a great experience from Joe Gallagher to the service team. I told Joe I will follow him wherever he goes because he has top notch operations. Thank you for making it so easy when the last thing I need is a headache from the experience.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was excellent he provided superb customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Everything was done timely, well, and professionally.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Very helpful, and professional. Mr Foley was able to explain the issue and checked my warranties to cover the issue. Would recommend Joe!
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2011 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: GREAT, AS USUAL.
Pub-4-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/14/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Mr. T. Jones did make visit pleasant. He has been very professional everytime I have been at Holman Ford Lincon, Turnersville.
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: A great experience, as always
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: As always it is a pleasure to have the car serviced at Holman. Everyone did all they could to make me feel comfortable and welcome to Holman. Barbara K
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/14/2017 2016 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: It was excellent as usual and done in a timely manner. Staff was also polite and knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2012 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Chuck was greT
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2009 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Only place I would go for service on my two Ford vehicles.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/14/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: It was quick and painless.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/13/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Every time I've gone in for a problem or an oil change everyone has been great ready to help out or solve the problem Rob Rich & Colleen
Pub-5-stars from Pittsgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/13/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It was a excellent experience. Very friendly and treated well by everyone I had contact with.
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Very pleased with Larry Murphy and the service I received at Holman Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: They did what they said they were going to do. Unlike your other dealership. Frank Jones
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: HE ANWSERED MY QUESTIONS AND PUT ME EASY WAS VERY INFOMATIVE HE DID AVERY GOOD JOB
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2014 Ford Transit Connect Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very helpful and friendly. His demeanor was professional yet warm. I would much rather have normal maintenance done here than a generic retail outlet.
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/13/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: The service was professional and the wait time was short. Colleen McKittrick was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris did his usual superb job!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Holman ordered parts for the CD player; they arrived and the CD player works. I found it difficult to make the appointment on-line and it seemed that I would have to wait for weeks. Yet when I called I was give an appointment within a few days. Everyone at Holman Ford in Maple Shade is and has been terrific whether Dan Kane when we signed the lease to every one we met including the courtesy car driver, Dan. Thank you all for a delightful experience. Regards, Pat O'Brien PS Would like a little better gas mileage on my Escape. :-)
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Arrived for an oil change, asked to check the alignment and they took care of that too. offered a shuttle which was nice but didn't use it. it was nice to have that option.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2008 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: always as usual - friendly,polite and meet your needs for your visit
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2016 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: It was very good, enjoyed myself.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Everyone is very helpful