Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 113,880 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/03/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: I am pleased & happy to say that Brian Boehm provided excellent service for my new 2017 honda, I shall look for Brian when the car needs its first oil change. Thank you - susan hancock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
09/02/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Holman Honda
09/01/2017 2007 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Great customer service....
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
08/31/2017 2015 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
08/31/2017 2013 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2007 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2014 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: I can always depend on the service department at Holman. I have been coming here for 15 years and they were integral in my decision to buy a third Honda. Eddy is not just knowledge but also professional and remembers all my questions and issues with the car that has addressed in the past.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: I love coming here and i will always do service to my car here.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian is great..very informative. Shop charges are ridiculous..this on top of hourly rates on target with surgeons.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2017 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-4-stars from Laud By Sea Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-4-stars from Delray Beach Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Daniel C Hughes
Comments: Exept for the back set head support, every thing in the car is very well.
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Pt Holman Honda
08/30/2017 2007 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Tom Ryan
Comments: Service Manager Tom Ryan was detailed, efficient, and professional.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/29/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/29/2017 2005 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from North Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/29/2017 2016 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/29/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/29/2017 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Holman Honda
08/29/2017 2013 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/29/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2016 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Good experience!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2012 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddie is very patient and understanding and try to make sure I get everything that I need done in a timely manner the only thing you need more loner so whenever I'm getting my car worked on for more than an hour or longer than a day
Pub-5-stars from Margate Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Appointment was on time. Brian was polite and seemed well informed. I have been happy with my service experience at Holman on East Sunrise Boulevard.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2012 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark Greene did excellent, your service department did great, very satisfied. Will continue to return and service my civic at your place.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Had an awesome experience. Made 5 star improvement on the complimentary cleaning and wash on my vehicle. It was spotless and very well vacuumed. And Brian, my service guy is always so professional and has great customer service. I'm so happy with my new Honda dealership," Holman Honda." You guys are the best indeed. 😊
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: I GIVE IT A PLUS
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-4-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: So far my car is running fine. Mark Green is my Client Advisor. My biggest concern is always the wait time. I do not have a ride back to Holman so I always have to wait for the service. I arrived early - 11:20 for a 11:40 appointment and I was there until 3:30. That's a good part of an entire day.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/28/2017 2013 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddy is always attentive and professional.
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
08/27/2017 2013 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/27/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: 8/27/17 My experience with Sy and your dealership is always superb. The care and attention that Sy takes with my questions is most satisfactory. The Honda that I purchased from Holman's is a delight. I've been a customer of yours for 15+ years and will remain a loyal customer for years to come. Kathleen Bannon
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/26/2017 2007 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark H and his team are a great crew. ALways have a positive experience
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Holman Honda
08/26/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: As always your service was efficient and courteous.
Pub-4-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
08/26/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: It was good, the only problem was the waiting time 2 hours. Otherwise great
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
08/26/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Hallandle Bch Holman Honda
08/26/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark Hartman is always a pleasure to see. He is always very helpful
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
08/26/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-4-stars from Laud Lakes Holman Honda
08/25/2017 2003 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Holman Honda
08/25/2017 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
08/25/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Had a battery that failed on the turnpike in key west called after jumped the battery and drove straight to your dealership after we talked to him he said " just come in" we did very harrowing experience getting there but we did battery replaced pleasant waiting room as always from start to finish professionally handled
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/25/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Very nice everything explain my timing the was good
Pub-4-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/25/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
08/25/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark did everything possible to make my experience a positive one including picking me up after hours because the courtesy van was running behind.