Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 112,700 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Always excellent service and communication from Brian Boehm.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: No complaints.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark has always been a pleasure to deal with-in fact when I bring my car in, I look to see if he is there... he is my preferred service rep. Just because he seems to love what he does! Cudos to all, but Mark is great!!!
Pub-4-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2006 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2016 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Mario was very polite and professional. He answered all of my questions and was very thorough with the information on my service. No surprises. . .just how it should be.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2013 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddy is great as usual
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/26/2017 2007 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: My visit, as usual was made as pleasant as one could be. Eddy Milleret was, as usual, busy but doing his best to take care of his many customers. He truly appears to be one of the best advisors....and he is pleasant and considerate while doing his job. While waiting for the work to be done, the waiting room was comfortable and very pleasant with available snacks to purchase, and the provision of complimentary beverages which were tasty. On check out, Eddy explained the work done and the importance of following up getting whatever I didn't have completed. Thanks to all the people who made the visit a pleasant one. THANKS for the complimentary CARWASH!!! It was nice and truly needed
Pub-5-stars from Bay Harbor Islands Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2015 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2012 Honda Insight Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Always always always. Sy always treats me fairly and honestly.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Mr. Amendolaro provides excellent customer service. He always provides me with all specials from Holman Honda and keeps me informed of the progress of the service. He also advises me when to bring the vehicle back in for regular maintenance. Since I stay while the services are being performed, Mr. Amendolaro keeps track of the time that I am there as not to inconvenience me. I personally call Mr. Amendolaro for my appointments so that I know he will always be my service representative.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2017 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Always a wonderful stress free experience when having my car serviced at Holman. Mark Hartman is courteous and explicit in his writing up the service order. The car is always ready in the time frame that Mark says it will be Thanks Holman Honda
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Helpful, kind and efficient staff. Thank you.
Pub-4-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: I WANT TO KNOW WHY I WAS NOT OFFERED THE OPTION OF NEW ROTORS RATHER THAN THE MACHINING OF THE OLD ONES WHICH WAS DONE. OTHERWISE BRIAN WAS GREAT.
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/25/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Always enjoy going to your dealership, my maintenance advisor Mark Hartman is the best. As a professional pilot I always respect anyone who gets to know intimately the systems of the product that they are dealing with. Was very sad to hear that my sales person, Dr. Bill, passed away. Butch Gorman 954-465-4891
Pub-3-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
07/24/2017 2009 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Thank you for everything. However, the sun visor has broken for the 3rd time since I've owned the car. This time around the service advisor said Honda was aware of the issue with the sun visor but would not repair it.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Holman Honda
07/24/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/24/2017 2010 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/24/2017 2015 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Hallandle Bch Holman Honda
07/24/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: I have had Mark Hartman for my service for 10 years. He is great and always a pleasure to see him
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/24/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: mr. hartman was excellent & most helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
07/24/2017 1999 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Great costumer service, provide everything what we need, everything thanks to Sy! See u guys in the next oil change hopefully
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
07/23/2017 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
07/23/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/22/2017 2013 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I will say that since I when for the first time to your place I never being to another place., for me this is the best to get help and I will continue goimg to your place if your xervise continue the same. Edgardo Bango.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/21/2017 2004 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: As always, Eddie M took good care of me and my car.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/21/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I always service my Hondas with Sy over the years. I never compare prices with outside garages. I hope he is appreciated for his integrity and that his pay is not based on how much he bills customers. Remember, repeat business will add up, long term, more than gouging.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/21/2017 2007 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
07/21/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy always accommodating thanks for great service
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
07/20/2017 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddie is the best!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/20/2017 2003 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/20/2017 2011 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
07/19/2017 2003 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/19/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Always professional, always on time. This is my third vehicle that we purchased from Holman based solely on how much we like the service department.
Pub-3-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
07/19/2017 2002 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: It was good
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
07/19/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Thank You
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
07/19/2017 2017 Honda HR-V Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/18/2017 2010 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Although the rode service could run later than 5.30 as u worked until 6pm and had to Uber it here after work to pick up vehicle
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
07/17/2017 2017 Honda Ridgeline Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy is THE BEST!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/17/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/17/2017 2005 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
07/17/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy was great as usual. My go to service rep!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
07/17/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/15/2017 2015 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
07/15/2017 2011 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
07/15/2017 2007 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: It was good.
Pub-4-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/15/2017 2009 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
07/15/2017 2003 Honda Element Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I spent to much but sy made it easy.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
07/15/2017 2014 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro