Overall Rating
118,276 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Holman Honda
11/21/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian has been my service adviser for some time now and every experience, to include this most recent one , has been excellent. Drove from a Wellington in palm beach county to have the car serviced.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
11/21/2017 2015 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Yes!! Great service experience!! Brian Boehm is awesome and helps us maintain our vehicles in tip top condition. Everyone at Holman is polite. Special kudos go to the regular lady who answers the main phone during the daytime. Her voice is so welcoming and she is a terrific first voice for the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2006 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2016 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Mario was very nice. Your shuttle driver was great.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2012 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddy did an excellent job. Neither of us expected that all 4 rotors on my ‘17 CRV would need cutting to solve my problem. I was a “walk-in” and Eddy was able to fit me into the schedule. He was very empatheticeven though he had no control over the time involved to resolve the issue (about 1hr per wheel). It gave me an excuse to walk back from breakfast at Lester’s and then some😉. I live in Hallandale Beach which is beyond the range of your shuttle service so I had no choice but to wait.
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2009 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Timely and I got a car wash too!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Good service Mark makes you feel welcome.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: All went well as usual Mark takes care of my car
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian is a great service agent. He took care of everything.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy is an exceptional service rep. He covers everything and explains the items, bill, or other issues regarding the automobile. That's why I have not taken my service needs anywhere else. Ruth Marx
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: fast and courteous
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2012 Honda Insight Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: The service Dept did a great job as usual. Kudos to Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2016 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian is always terrific. He got me in and out in no time.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2016 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: This is a duplicate, but Sy is worth doubling down 😄
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy took care of me promptly, pleasantly and completely.
Pub-4-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2011 Honda Cr-Z Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: My only complaint is that I had to return on Sat. because the technician didn't reset the oil life indicator to 100% after doing the oil change.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2016 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Went very well. Service was fine. Appreciate the free wash and vacuum. Eddy Millet was my advisor and he was professional and polite. I have no compliants. The waiting area is good with free WiFi, coffee, etc.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2009 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Great service, no waiting to check in, fast oil change, tire rotating and a few more things. Decent pricing. Courteous attitudes all around. Will be back.Thanks and Happy Thanksgiving!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Scroll for More