Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 112,700 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Manchester Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2004 Infiniti I35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: I visited due to an unusual noise I was hearing during the first 5 minutes of driving my car. Rebecca and the technicians could not immediately hear or determine the reason for the noise, but they did not stop until it was discovered that my exhaustion hanger was broken and the noise was probably coming from the up and down bouncing of the exhaust pipe. The hanger needed to be welded back into place. Because Holman Infiniti does not weld; Rebecca suggested that I take it to someone; perhaps, Midas Muffler, that did welding. Midas welded the hanger back in place and, "wala" no more noise. My car is running great. Thanks very much to Recbecca and the technician.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2010 Lexus Rx350 Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Waited too long to finalize papers due to one of Finance managers calling in sick. Also, I didn't receive a follow up call after I purchased the car. Other than that everything was great.
Pub-5-stars from Aston Holman Infiniti
07/24/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg was fantastic with showing me multiple vehicles and helping me find the right fit. He didn't try to push anything on me and really provided top notch service. Financing was excellent as well. Really couldn't be happier with my buying experience and plan on going back when it is time for a new car!
Our Reply: Congrats on your new G37, Daniel! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Greg strives to give you the ultimate customer experience and service during every one of your visits. We look forward to your return; happy driving! from Rachel Durdin on 07/24/2017
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
07/24/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: We loved Rachel Rickabaugh and Natalie Stone - both were excellent. Thanks to all at Holman Infiniti as well.
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Infiniti
07/24/2017 2009 Infiniti G37X Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
07/23/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: I had a great car buying experience at Holman Infiniti. Both Greg and Ian were very patient, friendly and knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Holman Infiniti
07/22/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Prem Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Branden is one of the better service writers I have dealt with
Pub-5-stars from Whiting Holman Infiniti
07/22/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: They've done what was supposed to be done with no hassles and very nice and pleasant waiting room. In fact it is one of the best that I've ever waited in
Pub-4-stars from Haddonfield Holman Infiniti
07/22/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Comments: Your facility forgot to provide the car wash
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Infiniti
07/22/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: I cannot say enough about the service and professionalism shown to me by Rachel,Sean,and Jason. As the Creator and Founder of the LoisandLamar TV Talk Show. I would say, it was an honorable experience.
Our Reply: We're happy to hear that you had a great visit here at Holman Infiniti! Our team always aims to give you the best experience possible. Remember, we're always here for all of your car needs. Happy driving! from Rachel Durdin on 07/22/2017
Pub-5-stars from Pleasantville Holman Infiniti
07/22/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: I had a wonderful time, Greg was great no pressure very patient. Everyone made the sale smooth even though I spend a great part of my day there. The dealership is very comfortable. Holman is now my official car dealership! I tell everyone about there great inventory and staff.
Our Reply: Congrats on your new Qx60, Tosha! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Our staff strives to give you the ultimate customer experience during every visit. Remember, we're here for all of your car needs as well. We look forward to your return; enjoy your new ride! from Rachel Durdin on 07/22/2017
Pub-5-stars from Lansdowne Holman Infiniti
07/22/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Comments: Anderson was excellent. Very knowledgeable and kept in contact with mith me to make sure everything was going well with my purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
07/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: He was excellent. I received exceptional service and he answered all my questions.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Infiniti
07/21/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely lease another car from him in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Infiniti
07/21/2017 1992 Toyota Mr2 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Infiniti
07/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Q70L Awd Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Branden is always pleasant and helpful. He keeps me updated on the progress of the service. One of the best you have working there.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
07/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Woodstown Holman Infiniti
07/20/2017 2007 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Steve did an excellent job -- as usual! I have no complaints. Thank you Holman Infiniti Team!
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Infiniti
07/20/2017 2011 Infiniti G25 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Superb service! Was out and back on the road within the hour! Very clean reception room and very comfortable waiting room with coffee and snacks while I waited! The restroom was also very clean and welcoming!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
07/20/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
07/20/2017 2012 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: It was excellent. Lucy B. Rorke-ADAMS, M. D.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Infiniti
07/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg was great, no pressure during negotiations. Very professional delivery of vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
07/19/2017 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Great ! Thanks a lot !
Pub-4-stars from Haddonfield Holman Infiniti
07/19/2017 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: I emailed afterward asking for more information about new tires and have not heard back.
Pub-4-stars from Willingboro Holman Infiniti
07/19/2017 2007 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Good
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
07/18/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Lou Castro
Pub-5-stars from Quakertown Holman Infiniti
07/18/2017 2012 Lexus RX450h Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Very pleasant experience - everyone went above and beyond to make the transaction seamless and quick!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2005 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Great waiting area! Christine very efficient and the express service is great! I also like that my car was thoroughly checked for other potential problems- gave me peace of mind that my car is safe.
Pub-5-stars from Allentown Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Comments: Love the drive-in facility and waiting room.
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Met with Ian and was pleasantly surprised at his low pressure, relaxed, yet confident approach. Definitely still a car salesman but the kind i would love to deal with again. :-) Had answers to all my questions and new the options available. Worked with me to negotiate a price i was comfortable paying. Suggested in house financing which happened to beat my Credit Union. Great overall experience and I left a happy customer. Was even good enough to tell a few friends about...lol. Will definitely make Holman my go to dealership in the future.
Our Reply: Congrats on your new G37, Seth! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Ian aims to make you feel comfortable and confident throughout the sales process, all while delivering exactly what you're looking for. We are eager to see you again in the future, and remember we're also here for any of your other car needs. Happy driving! from Rachel Durdin on 07/17/2017
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Great service!! Excellent staff and experience
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2016 Infiniti Q70L Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Christine Hatch took care of my issue with key fob not working correctly. She was attentive and gave me updates to what was happening to fix the issue.
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Everyone is great at Holman!! Arie Ouimet is awesome!!
Pub-4-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Both my wife and I very much enjoyed dealing with Sal. He is very personable and informative. His knowledge of the Q50 and QX50 that we tried was impressive. I don't know if the route for the test drive (same one for two different visits/drivers) was "mandated" or of his own choosing, but it was very short and offered limited different driving environments. Sal suggested Rt. 38 (with multiple traffic lights) was "highway" driving and the curves of Strawbridge Drive (and its 35 mph speed limit) was suitable for checking out the handling. I never asked for a different test drive route, but thought those two characterizations were slightly questionable. Both of ...
(read more)
Our Reply: Congrats on your new Qx50, Peter! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Sal strives to be up to speed with all of his knowledge and aims to give you a great experience every visit. We hope your visit here is even better next time. Remember, we're here for any of your car needs. Happy driving, and enjoy your new ride! from Emily Salamone on 07/17/2017
Pub-5-stars from Littleton Holman Infiniti
07/17/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: The whole team at Holman provided us the best possible care. The air conditioning unit died partway through our 13hr road trip. They immediately took care of us, including my dog. They were warm and inviting, provided us with food and water while we waited for them to fix the car. Luckily, the fix was easy and we were back on the road in about 2hrs. They made a a potential horrible road trip into a much better one. I was desperate and they provided us with high quality care. Thanks to the entire team.
Our Reply: We're happy to hear about your great experience here at Holman Infiniti, Peter! Service, along with the rest of the team here, aims to give you the best experience during every visit. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and happy driving! from Emily Salamone on 07/17/2017
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Infiniti
07/15/2017 2012 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Good Morning, Let me start by saying that the young gentleman that registered my car when I pulled in was very polite and pleasant. He showed me to the new waiting lobby and started off my experience well. Rebecca was very informative and took care of me. The new facility is clean , comfortable and modern. I love it! I can't wait until my next oil change to just to sit in luxury again😂. Great job Holman!!!!!
Our Reply: We're happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Holman Infiniti, Brian! Our Service aims to make each of your visits as efficient and comfortable as possible. Thank you for your continued loyalty, we look forward to seeing you again as well! from Emily Salamone on 07/15/2017
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Infiniti
07/15/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Infiniti
07/14/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
07/14/2017 2011 Infiniti G25 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Early appointment and easy going. Jason always makes the visit as smooth as possible. Great job again!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Infiniti
07/14/2017 2011 Infiniti M56 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Brandon is a longtime, loyal, knowledgable member of the Holman family who is due for elevation to the ranks of management. He always takes good care of me and my car. Imagine what a great impact he would have on a new generation of customer service specialists under his wing. --- Chas H. Proud M56 owner since 2014
Our Reply: We're happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Holman Infiniti, Charles! Brandon, along with all of service, strives to provide his clients with the ultimate customer experience! Remember we're always here for any of your car needs. from Emily Salamone on 07/14/2017
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Infiniti
07/14/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx Service Advisor: Christine Hatch