Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 112,700 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/27/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Experience very satisfied with service 5 star
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/26/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Very professional. Very sociable. Very knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As always, Joe Foley does exceptionally well at doing his job. He always greets me by name, and does so even if he sees me at the dealership without an appointment. He knows his cars and what needs to be done to keep them in tip-top shape. If anything needs to be done, he will mention it. Likewise, if there is something that really doesn't have to be done, he will advise me on it so I can make a decision. Joe makes visiting Holman Service a good experience.
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Courteous, and quick.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler Jones, was excellent in getting repair fixed. He kept me informed as how the repair was progressing. As usual the entire staff of Holman Ford of Turnersville was efficient and extremely professional. Everyone is always friendly and courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: everything went smoothly. Tire was repaired. They brought me home and back again when work was done.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/24/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very professional and informative. Definitely an asset to Holman! Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2002 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry did a great job for us...we needed parts that were not available from the factory and he was able to get them and have the car fixed within a day. We needed the car fixed quickly as our son was taking it to North Carolina where he now resides. We appreciate the hustle Larry put into our emergency with the air conditioner.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: quick, very thorough reviewing what was done, status of may car's maintenance, reasonable price.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Brought into quick lane for routine maintenance and the service was great as usual I have been going there for the past 8 years with my Lincolns they do a 5 star service consistently. They are a honest organization in that Corey Volcy supervisor informed me that the car slipped a little on the lift and caused a little damage which I could not tell. Corey advised me to bring it back to be repaired at their cost.
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/24/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I went in with an engine light on. They diagnosed it and it was a free service! Which was a wonderful surprise.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Great service. Always friendly and stayestayed in touch about repair. Finished promptly. Thanks Chris
Pub-4-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was great. I just had to come back a few times because the quick lane has been filled.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/23/2017 2011 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Prompt, efficient courteous service.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Robert was nice and professional. He was able to get the part in quickly and get it installed just as fast and more importantly correctly. It was a door panel that had lifted all the way from the door! I would definitely deal with Robert and recommend Holman in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Pilesgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: I went in for an oil change and when Colleen drove the car into the service area she noticed a light that my wife and I did not. It turned out to be an issue with the steering column assembly that had rendered the power steering INOP. The morning was very busy but her attention to detail on our car made the difference for our safety! Well done!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2016 Ford C-Max Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Shamong Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/21/2017 2012 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen demonstrated great customer service and work was completed quickly with no problems.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/21/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: never a problem love the quick lane.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Township Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2016 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Outstanding as always, Top-Notch. The only possible issue I can foresee, is that you need to expand! More Quicklanes please!
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/19/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: I have been consistently satisfied with Holman Ford service.
Pub-5-stars from Erial Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/19/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Quick, efficient and friendly. Everything done the right way.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Ryan was a sales person and he was very very nice and helpful
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Great techs thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2015 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Excellent service but it would be nice if you had Fiesta st parts more readily available.
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2012 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard always does an outstanding job, quick and efficient. Easy to talk to. I have dealt with other ford dealers and Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville are by far the best.
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2006 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The wait was a tad longer than I expected.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry has been my service rep for a while now. He always makes sure I have a rental if necessary and he also keeps me informed of what's going on with my vehicle. I don't like putting me vehicle in for servicing, but I 'M always pleased with the service.
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Nice and quick service as I had my kids with me.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2015 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Always courteous and helpful.Thanks for the great service.
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2011 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Excellent Service as usual, always pleasant when they greet you when you walk in and always explain everything they will be doing to your vehicle. I always feel safe after I leave there.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Mr. Schmidt did a great job of keeping me informed of progress on my repairs. When he found out my Escape would not be done he arranged for a rental car & to/from transportation to my home.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris always does a great job when I come in for service. He has a great attitude and very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: My wife had car serviced and she said it ok.
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Another outstanding visit to your QuickLane service staff. Rich Ferraina kept me apprised on the best day and time to bring my Ford Focus in (I use it for my courier job), and he checked with me in your 'man-cave' as I waited, telling me what was being done, and estimated time of completion.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Service was excellent. Ms McKittrick was welcoming and kept me informed.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: another wonderful experience with the quick service team!!
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Mr. Zurzolo did an excellent job with helping me with my car. The wait wasn't long, and he informed me on what the technician needed to work on.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2013 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was awesome! My wife broke a brake light lens on her car and was afraid to tell me. Tyler kept her calm and handled the situation to our complete satisfaction. Tyler is an asset to Holman Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler did a great job! He got everything fixed that Jiffy Lube had messed up and fixed another issue with noise(Removed Small amounts of aggregate's lodged inside my lower door panels)that was resolved after he corrected jiffy lubes mistake's. Good Job Tyler! I got everything fixed that I wanted Fixed and the charges were handled and billed to Dolan who pays for my company car service work. He's a pleasure to deal with!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: I was pleased with the service and my car was done when I was told.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Corey is always awesome. Great service!
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/16/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: gave me a loaner car which was great. Did not finish in 1 day took 2 and I have to come back because of parts ordered.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/16/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Vehicle was finished when promised. Service associate called to inform me of the status of vehicle and what parts needed to be ordered.
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/16/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: The vehicle was brought in for the 5000 mile service. Quick Lane was used and it took about an hour. Everyone was courteous and the lounge was a nice touch.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/16/2017 2005 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received and the information, the associate provided me with. I will be returning for my next service when it is due.