Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 103,199 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard in the service department is definitely the best. I never have to wait very long in the quick lane and he makes sure everything about my car is safe to drive. I will continue to service my car there and when I choose to make a new purchase I will be sure to buy at that dealership and talk to Keith.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It's always a great experience!! Everyone is very helpful. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Other than the unusual long wait, the service was great.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: We really appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism Chris Decanay exhibits each time we visit Holman Quick Lane. We couldn't be happier!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2011 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Yes, a positive experience. Chris made the extra effort to have the car test-driven by the service manager when the mechanic was unsure about a particular safety recall. He also arranged a complimentary rental when the car was not ready due to the safety concern.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Royal Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: We received excellent service. Coleen arranged a rental car ahead of our visit. We are very pleased with your customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Good experience, thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Burlngtn Twp Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg was awesome. There was a few weeks delay for the part - no fault of Greg. He kept me informed and was ver concerned that the part got to him asap. He worked very hard to get me back into my card. He really deserves a 10 star rating.
Pub-4-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Holman ford service is great. I'm happy with the way I'm treated. But! The keyless remote still doesn't work properly.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2014 Ford Transit Connect Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen McKittrick made my experience 5-stars
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2003 Chevrolet Impala Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Holman is always a pleasure to do business with. Bob Hughes and the entire staff at Holman are always so professional and explain everything that they are going to do to my vehicles and any recommendations they may have are always welcome. I will continue to take my vehicles to Holman in Turnersville, NJ.
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Terrific experience! I loved the loaner car drop off / pick up at my home during evening hours (since I take the speedline to Philly). I just love this dealership!!! And I love my 2017 MKZ!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/27/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Corey is outstanding!
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/27/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Wonderful as always! Larry is the best!
Pub-5-stars from Ocean View Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/27/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Great as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/27/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: The few times that Gregory has managed the service for my car were pleasant and informative. All issues were efficiently taken care of.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris Dacanay is always helpful and responsive. As is the Quicklane team.
Pub-4-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Good. Found 2 nails that could have ruined our vacation.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris as usual did a great job. Explained what was done what was needed and cost.Dave has an excellent group of people working with him,keeps me coming back.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Twp Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I always have a great experience at Holman Ford. They're knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/25/2017 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Perfect
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Nice job by Rich & Collen. Got me in and out on time.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/25/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: The service on my 2015 MKZ was due and Corey explained exactly what needed to be done. I have experienced nothing but excellent service through the years for my cars at Holman Maple Shade. Everyone there are the utmost professionals Thank You
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It was fine. My problem was handled quite well and away I went.
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very pleasant and kept me informed throughout the process on more that one occasion. She made sure I knew where things were for my comfort while I waited. When it was going to take several hrs I was offered a loaner or shuttle ride to my home. We love the service and quality Holman delivers and their prices are competitive.
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUICK TURN AROUND.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/25/2017 2011 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris is always interested in what a customer has to say and follows through. My car was done when I expected it and explained things clearly. Very good job!
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Very pleasant experience. Thank you to all the staff for making me feel welcomed to your facility and very much a part of the Holman Family.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/24/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: very nice and polite
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/23/2017 2012 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Chuck and holman are aces
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/23/2017 2004 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: As a longtime customer, Mr Barbarino extended all curtisies. Excellent time entrance and exit. problem resolved. I did price the product at another FORD dealership and was about $5.00 less. Problem was reported on a prior visit but part was not available. I felt this visit should have been an extension of the prior weeks visit where the problen could be accomplished.Since I spoke to sales prior to my first repair I felt the cost covered concerns on a potential trade.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/23/2017 2014 Ford Transit Connect Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Hello Colleen McKittrick is absolutely a 5 star service staff. My problem was with the fact that the work done on my vehicle was wrong. The vehicle was not tested or the fact that bearing was put on backwards would have been known before I was called to pick it up. Service did give me a loan vehicle that I had to keep for days. Rich C
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/22/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Pleasant and efficient
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/22/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I couldn't ask for better service. Rob always tries to make sure things are done in a timely manner, and he is very courteous. Keep up the great work
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/22/2017 2017 Ford Transit Connect Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was my third vehicle that I've purchased from Michael Goch in the last year. Couldn't be happier.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/22/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Service was excellent! Chris was very helpful and professional! The car is great. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was positive and upbeat which was a great first impression for my initial service. He was upfront and honest and let me know that there were quite a few vehicles in for service that day, but said they would do what they could to get my service completed as quickly as possible. And they were able to get my vehicle done faster than I expected. Overall awesome experience!
Pub-5-stars from N Merrick Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/21/2017 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: great
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/21/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Everything was excellent and the service was beyond what I expected!
Pub-5-stars from Manasquan Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Love the service and people at Holman. Carl is the brother I never knew I had.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: always great service.
Pub-5-stars from Lawrenceville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2014 Ford Flex Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: friendly, professional, helpful, timely. no waste of time. work was done as promised and they took the time to explain what work was performed. also, called when the car was ready for pick up. i have referred a couple of people to Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Absolutely 1st Class. Device was excellent
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Very nice experience. Joe went out of his way to ensure that the software in my car was working correctly.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2015 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Donald LeMay
Comments: What a delightful experience! Our family tends to keep vehicles for as long as we can since purchasing a vehicle has always been , well, a fight to the finish. Not this time! Our salesman, Don LeMay, is no pressure, knowledgeable, and found us the exact truck that we were looking for within a few hours. he held the vehicle for us and the entire process was not only quick and painless, but an absolute pleasure. We no longer have fear of car buying. :)
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 1998 Ford Ranger Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy kept me informed and explained the repairs I needed. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/20/2017 2008 Ford Taurus X Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: My recent service visit at Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville exceeded expectations. Colleen Mckittrick made my visit a very pleasant one. She was so nice and really did her job well.