Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 104,279 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: I was only in for an oil change, but it was quick service. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Michael was very pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S All4 Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: LOVE MINI!! EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY, FIRST CLASS!!
Pub-5-stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman All4 Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Pub-5-stars from Media MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Ctm Sales Advisor: Joe Osinski
Pub-5-stars from Woolwich Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Was very pleasant. Need my license plates out on and a radio button replaces. Quick and easy.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/10/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from New Castle MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/10/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Roseann was amazing! The whole experience was remarkable. Very happy with the entire experience. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/10/2017 2016 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/10/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy kept me informed, and was a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Twp MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/09/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Comments: Dan Hodges was super knowledgeable and helped us make an informed and smart decision! We love our Mini and are super glad we had Dan as our Client Advisor!
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/08/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Always good, Mike Perno and his teem do a great job.
Pub-2-stars from Viginia Beach MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/08/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: My overall experience was good. I was disappointed there was not enough attention to detail. The service technician did not reset the service light after the oil change.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/08/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: As always the service department is friendly and helpful. The technicians get right into it and make the repair needed the first time around. All the folks in service take pride in their work. Thank you...
Pub-5-stars from Westville MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/06/2017 2005 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/06/2017 2017 MINI Coops Ht Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom is absolutely amazing! I wouldn't want to buy a car from anyone else
Pub-4-stars from Willingboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/05/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/04/2017 2013 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: good guy, knowledgeable, helpful and the coffee was good
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/04/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Roseann Howard did make my purchase a pleasurable one. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Waterford Wks MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/04/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: The experience was great. The vehicle was handled with the utmost care. Updates were on time and the repair was handled without stating "you must..." but suggestions. Jay did a great job!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/04/2017 2014 MINI Cooper S All4 Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/03/2017 2014 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Thanks for the great service, Michael C and Team! Michael is an excellent communicator and listener. Everything we discussed was addressed and I received status updates throughout the day (via TEXT! That is the best thing you guys have ever implemented in my opinion!). My Mini was completed quickly and I appreciate the Team taking extra time to wash and vacuum it before returning it to me. Always impressed. Many thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Woodstown MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/03/2017 2004 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Always helpful and pleasant when caring for my 'senior' mini. She is getting older and requires more specialized service which we receive.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/03/2017 2009 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Convenient, prof yet friendly staff, worked me in quickly for an appt as I needed my car to take a friend to her chemo treatment.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/03/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Penndel MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/03/2017 2006 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is phenominal. My car always comes back clean and done right. I drive over 30 minutes to Mt Laurel even though I have two dealerships that are closer. I get the best service and my car gets the best care. It's important to a MINI owner :)
Pub-5-stars from Galloway MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/03/2017 2014 MINI Paceman Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Marmora MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/03/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Excellent service and clear communication. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Media MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/02/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: Victoria was great! She was incredibly flexible and easy to communicate with and followed through quickly with everything I needed as well as anticipating things I might want or need ahead of time. Everyone at MINI of Mt. Laurel was very friendly, helpful, and efficient and made this a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/02/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Michael Carbone consistently offers superior customer service. He takes the time to explain what will be done, keeps me updated on the progress of the servicing and follows through to be sure everything is taken care of.