Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 103,198 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 MINI Coop 2 Door Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is a wonderful asset to the service team. She's friendly, informative and makes the customer feel like family. -Alex Holmes
Pub-5-stars from Vineland MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Sorry for the late response. Better to use my business e-mail: kell.m@totalplastics.com
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2002 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Very nice people. It make the different.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2013 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Mr. venito I've not met , but Michael carbone has been a excellent representative for your facility in mt. Laurel. I'm not sure why mr venito is getting the credit for services well done, but it should be Michael Carbone.
Pub-5-stars from Doylestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/24/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Ctm Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Comments: How do I include all the positive perks of being introduced to my first Mini by Dan Hodges and the staff in Mt. Laurel? Random and distracted by other makes of cars, I was merely curious as Dan gave me full attention in leading me through the features and joy of your models. In the end he sold me (BTW I was at Exton a few days before and I walked away unmotivated). On delivery day I was treated like a celebrity! Your staff made it easy and comfortable, your facilities are pleasing, your finance guy answered even silly questions. I love being a part of the family. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/24/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-4-stars from Monmouth Jct MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Pub-4-stars from Bridgeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens was phenomenal. Attentive & genuinely invested in the process. Would be 5 stars had they not taken so long to figure out the problem.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Comments: Dan was great through the entire process. The car was delivered perfectly. It's a great car to drive around Philadelphia.
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2009 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I was treated very well
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/22/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/22/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Excellent!!
Pub-5-stars from Shamong MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/22/2017 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Georgetown MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/21/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: As usual, everyone is courteous and professional and get the job done quickly, which is really the bottom line.!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/20/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: Seamless from the time we ordered the Mini till we drove of the lot! Great job by Jessica, Peggy, Mara and the team! Thank you all!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/20/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Hisnardo is professional and courteous...he provided me with regular updates on my auto repair....he is an asset to your dealership... on the several times in the past that i have dealt with him his performance consistently exceeded my expectations
Pub-5-stars from Montville MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/20/2017 2014 Volkswagen Golf Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom was very responsive &helpful with my purchase. As I was quite a distance from the dealership, he sent me multiple pictures & answered all my questions accurately prior to even coming to the dealership. Even though I bought a used car & it was not a mini, he was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He also made sure the car was prepped with changes I wanted & kept me well informed during the process. Could not be happier with Tom & the dealership!
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/20/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Hiram Lauderdale MINI
03/19/2017 2009 MINI Jcw Clubman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Fantastic service, fantastic dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/19/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/18/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
03/18/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Quick and efficient
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2016 Volkswagen Golf Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard