Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 113,880 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Linwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/12/2017 2009 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Pub-5-stars from Annapolis MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Fast transaction easy in and out
Pub-5-stars from Columbus MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2016 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Michael kept in constant contact with me regarding my MINI. He would call me almost daily with updates! Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2011 MINI Cooper Cnv Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: I had a wonderful experience at the mini dealership. I have never been to a dealership that was so nice and worked with you so much. i would definitely recommend going there to everyone i know. amazing people & amazing customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Millville MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Its always a pleasure to bring my Mini in for service at Mt.Laurel. Service was quick with no problems , and Michael Carbone was very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Moab MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2016 MINI Clubman Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: I went in for one car, but came out with a totally different car that I love more than what I went in for. My sales man James Albanese was great to deal with and so helpful in making this deal happen. I highly recommend him. Ben the sales manager was also awesome. I love my mini.
Pub-5-stars from Egg Hbr Twp MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/06/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: My experience with James is always a pleasant one my only problem was I was there a bit longer than he suggested me that I would be
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/06/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Vineland MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/05/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Northampton MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Awesome!!! Tom and Victoria were great!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERY TIME !!!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Last month I brought my Mini in for routine 45,000 mile maintenance, inspection We were leaving for our summer vacation. The work performed by the service team at Mini of Mt.Laurel gave us the reassurance to embark on our long journey without apprehension. Once again thank you for the outstanding service! Mark
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2017 MINI Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: James was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for a very positive and stress free experience!
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/03/2017 2017 MINI Coops Cnv Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: Victoria was great. Excellent experience
Pub-5-stars from Ltl Egg Hbr MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/01/2017 2008 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Mike Carbone did an excellent job. He offered sound advice with the maintenance of our car. The car came back as promised.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/01/2017 2017 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: My experience with Michael was exceptional. Always a pleasure with Holman Mini.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/01/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Great Experience !! Totally Satisfied . Sales people Victoria Garrison and her manager and service department were all very helpful. Thank you .
Pub-5-stars from Westmont MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/01/2017 2016 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is the best- she really cares and does her best!
Pub-5-stars from N Cape May MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/31/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Very pleased with the staff. All were courteous and friendly. Joe went above and beyond my expectations.
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/31/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Pub-5-stars from Shamong MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/30/2017 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Sewell MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/30/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Always a pleasure to get services from you!
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/29/2017 2015 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens