Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 107,962 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: The work completed was very professional and the staff were all courteous, polite, and professional. I would certainly come here again for service or parts installation.
Pub-5-stars from Alloway MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2013 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Staff identified a hidden, minor problem and promptly fixed it before it became a greater one. Excellent loaner vehicle provided. A great experience at MINI of Mount Laurel, as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 MINI Coops Cnv Sales Advisor: Joe Osinski
Comments: Joe is incredible. He made sure to personally take care of my car and me.
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2012 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was again excellent as always, could not be more happy with my experience with her & Mini of Mt. Laurel, thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Very professional service and outstanding customer support from the entire staff at Mini of Mt. Laurel. Exceeds my expectations and adds value to my Mini Cooper purchase experience!
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Sea Isle City MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: I was only there to get a replacement key and have it programmed into my car. Mike was great - gave me the same consideration as someone who's car needed actual service!
Pub-5-stars from Atlantic City MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2017 2014 MINI Coops Cnv Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Medford Lakes MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2017 2017 MINI Coops Cnv Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2017 2015 MINI Paceman Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Everything was great other then my car wasn't washed (it was raining early but stopped before I picked the car up) or vacuumed.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Valley MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2017 2013 MINI Coops C Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Belmar MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/21/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Comments: LOVE MY MINI COOPER COUNTRYMAN
Pub-5-stars from Columbus MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2017 2012 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Very pleased that the Service Manager approved the repair of the oil solenoid valve as a factory/dealership goodwill repair. Much appreciated!
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Great!
Pub-5-stars from Sea Isle City MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is great! Showed me things I didn't know. She's a keeper!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2017 2006 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was great.
Pub-5-stars from Southampton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/17/2017 2009 MINI Jcw Hardtop Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Yes, everything was great.
Pub-5-stars from Millville MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/17/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S All4 Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/17/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: The service adviser Mr. Carbone was concerned about the problem I was having with connecting to the on board computer (radio) and was extremely helpful with his suggestions. The problem could not be duplicated while in the shop but talking to him on the phone the next day helped me find a solution. Hopefully this will work long term. My sales person Dan was also extremely helpful
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: all parties involved were super helpful, and patient with my questions .Victoria, and then Joe went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied THANK U Barbara Shapiro
Pub-5-stars from Plainsboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Woodbridge MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/14/2017 2015 MINI Paceman S Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/12/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/12/2017 2012 MINI Cooper S Convertible Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: It was the first dealer experience I have ever had in my 50 plus years of driving that I can say I felt I was treated fairly and given all the facts to make my own decisions. Michael was truly a great facilitator.
Pub-5-stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/12/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/12/2017 2009 MINI Coop 2 Door Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy in service is wonderful. She keeps me safe on the road.
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/12/2017 2012 MINI Cooper S Roadster Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was outstanding!! Very helpful, friendly, calm, informative, sincere and care ! From then on, i want to have Judy to take care my Mini Cooper. Your company is so pretty lucky to have her at Service Department. Wish other Sevice Reps willing to listen the customers issues regarding the car needs! Thank you Ambar Pritivindya