Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 112,700 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Linwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2011 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: great
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2014 MINI Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2012 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Yes my name is James Sutton my experience with Mimi so far has been excellent vin has been great.
Pub-5-stars from Pitman MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: So pleasant, helpful and kind.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Countryman All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens is great. She's personable. She wants to make sure you're completely satisfied and goes above and beyond. I will personally ask for her everytime I come in, even if it's just to stop in and say hi.
Pub-5-stars from Cape May MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2017 2004 MINI Coop 2 Door Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Yardley MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2017 2015 Smart Smartc Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: Loved it. No better words could discribe my experience. Anita cordero
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/23/2017 2016 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: I love Judy! She's so helpful and considerate. Great service experience ! Thank you MINI
Pub-5-stars from Westminster MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/22/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S All4 Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/21/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Medford Lakes MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/21/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: It was wonderful. Thanks for the nice car wash too!
Pub-5-stars from Elizabeth MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/20/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Roadster Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/20/2017 2017 MINI Clubman S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/20/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Clubman All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Professional and courteous. Service advisor(s) were nice to deal with. Apologized for the time it took, which was a non issue as the actual time was extremely close to the estimated time. Will be happy (and confident) to come back for required and/or unplanned maintenance.
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/20/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/20/2017 2011 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/20/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Always great
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/20/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom sent an email asking if I would be amenable to trading in my 2105 Mini convertible. I made an appointment with him for Friday, July 7th to discuss the options. Tom took my husband and I out for a test drive in 2 different cars, we looked through the inventory for just what we wanted and set up a follow up appointment for the following day. We ended up choosing a 2017 Clubman S and decided on leasing this time as opposed to buying. Tom was wonderful throughout the process in helping us negotiate the deal, choose the right vehicle for us and also in calling to follow up on some details (including retiring my EZ Pass that I left in the traded in vehicle!) I'm extremely happy with my new Mini. Thanks, Tom!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/17/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: My expectations were exceeded! Mike helped me with everything that had to be done with my car and kept me up-to-date on the process. I needed a shuttle home after dropping off my car and Anthony who drove me home was extremely friendly and I was so appreciative of the ride. I keep coming back to Mt. Laurel, because of the superior customer care I get each time I visit.
Pub-5-stars from Paulsboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/17/2017 2013 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Michael Carbone is excellent with superior follow through. As always it was a pleasure dealing with your service area. I would recommend Mini of Mt Laurel to anybody.
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Cy MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/17/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: MIKE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY, HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE. HE MAKES YOU FEEL TOTALLY CONFIDENT THAT THE WORK WILL ALWAYS BE DONE CORRECTLY AND IN A TIMELY MANNER. HE IS A REAL ASSET TO MINI OF MT LAUREL. THIS IS TRULY FIVE STAR SERVICE. MARY ANTHONY
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/17/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/16/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito