Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 103,197 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Whiting Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Tundra Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Did a nice job in processing the paperwork and getting me on my way
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Michael Matero
Pub-5-stars from Glen Ridge Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: Connie Baskin was great - always helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Pub-5-stars from Radnor Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2013 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Michael Matero
Pub-5-stars from Shamong Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: I apologize for the delayed response. From the sales department (Tom Bonanno) to the financial dept. and the service department, we couldn't ask for any better service. All were very thorough answering all of our questions. We were most satisfied. One week after purchasing our Rav 4, a printed sign blew off a pole and scraped the driver's side of the car, leaving many blue streaks on the white paint. We called Tom, and he suggested we bring it in so he could see if there was something that could be done. Tom took it to the service department, and they buffed out the damage. You cannot tell it ever happened. Even though Holman had no responsibility, we were not charged for t...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2016 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2014 Honda CR-V Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Our experience far exceeded our expectation. There was no pressure, no nonsense. Phil treated us like family, as did Greg and Will. I drive off the lot feeling confident in my purchase. We could not have asked for more from our experience or purchase. We will buy from Phil and Greg again! And refer our friends, something we do not take lightly. YES!!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Chris was excellent in explaining everything to us clearly. He went above and beyond to make our experience excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Michael McGuckin
Comments: Mike M. was so great when we just ran in deciding to trade my lease in! I know it was busy but he gave us his full attention even though we really just showed up with lots of questions and no notice! He was super friendly and it was a great experience
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad was awesome
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Jesse Bloomquist
Comments: We came back to Holman Toyota because of Jesse!! He was great!!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
03/25/2017 2014 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
03/24/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: Tom was great! I didn't feel pressured through the process, and I know he got me the best deal he could! I had a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
03/24/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad as well as other staff at Holman Toyota provided very pleasant and detailed service for our purchase of Highlander LE Plus. We highly recommend other or potential auto purchasers contact the dealership for their professional assistance.
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Toyota
03/24/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Comments: Excellent experience throughout.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/24/2017 2014 Dodge Dart Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
03/22/2017 2017 Toyota Prius Prime Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Pub-5-stars from Naperville Holman Toyota
03/22/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Very professional and friendly. Competitive pricing and very knowledgeable. Enjoyed doing business here.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
03/22/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Comments: We have worked with Jane Silker before and she is always very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. She answered all of our questions and also compared the information on two models to help us make the best choice for our needs. We had a commitment to get to that day, and Jane coordinated with the rest of the team to make sure we got all our paperwork processed in an expedited time frame. In addition, Jane sent a personal thank you note and left a phone message to see make sure everything was okay and to let us know she was available to answer any questions or concerns we might have. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her! We really like our new Corolla XSE!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Toyota
03/22/2017 2017 Toyota Yaris Sales Advisor: Michael McGuckin
Comments: Everything went very smooth. Michael's vibe set me at ease through-out the whole process. He took the stress out of what can be a stressful event. Attentive and helpful, he let me make decisions at my own pace. He provided me with all the information that I needed when I needed it. Michael went the extra mile on a day after a snowstorm to get my car clean and ready for me to drive away. His set-up of my blue-tooth feature was very impressive. Over-all, the best car purchase experience I ever had, no fooling!
Pub-5-stars from Deptford Holman Toyota
03/21/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
03/21/2017 2013 Toyota Prius Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Pretty straight forward, thought they gave me a fair deal. Chad was pleasant and professional, he did a good job.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Toyota
03/20/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph Bantivoglio was very helpful in helping me find my very first car. He was extremely curious and professional with me the entire time, and he instantly sold me on the 2017 Toyota Camry. I would highly recommend him to anyone who comes to Holman Toyota looking for a car.
Pub-4-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/19/2017 2008 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: I had a great experience at Holman car shopping . Dave was very knowledgeable with the Inventory and helpful throughout ! I appreciated the professionalism from the moment I stepped on the lot throughout my purchase . Thank You and I hope to get my next car at Holman in the future .
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
03/19/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: I absolutely love my new Toyota Camry! For close to twenty years I had gone to another Toyota dealership and was rather nervous about going to a new dealership, but my nervousness went away as soon as I walked in the doors at Holman Toyota. I was made to feel welcome and Ralph was the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He answered all of my questions, listened to my answers to his questions, and helped me find the right car for me. It was the quickest and easiest car purchase I have ever made. Because of my wonderful experience at this dealership, I have recommended Holman Toyota to friends, family, and co-workers. I had such a positive car buying experience here, I wanted to make s...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Stratford Holman Toyota
03/18/2017 2014 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: Joe Torres is the best salespeople you guys have and Tom Bonanno is very good also!! Anybody died nose looking for a vehicle I will be sending them to Joe and Tom. We will be looking for a new vehicle next year to replace our Toyota Camry and we will be coming back to see Joe Torres again. Thank you again Joseph J
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
03/17/2017 2017 Toyota Sienna Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: My sales rep was amazing making this the most positive expierence
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Toyota
03/17/2017 2014 GMC Sierra Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph was awesome. Real nice guy. Everybody I dealt with was very personable and easy going. I wanna thank everyone I worked with on my search for a nice truck. I am very pleased with it. Thanks again Best regards, Jesse L. R
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/17/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Toyota
03/16/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Comments: Process was easy. Don Wilhelm our sales guy was great. This is the second car we have purchased through him at Holman. We love the Highlander.
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Holman Toyota
03/15/2017 2014 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Comments: Don always does his best to get us the car we need. This is our fourth car with Don and he's never disappointed. Thanks for all your help!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
03/15/2017 2017 Toyota Avalon Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: I had a wonderful experience. I told Dave dealing with him as opposed to Conicelli was like night and day. He took a great amount of time with me going over everything since I'm not tech savvy.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman Toyota
03/14/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: This was my first new car I ever purchased. I was very excited. Chad was awesome! Would definitely recommend Holman to my friends.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
03/14/2017 2014 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Comments: Lucy Rodriquez was excellent. Three years ago she helped me with the lease of my Rave 4 and I knew I would go back to her when I decided to buy out the rave4. She is very professional,knowledgeable and a great salesperson....Holman Toyota should be very happy to have her on their team!!! Thank you Lucy..I will always refer people to you. Bill Worthington in finance was also great! Very helpful and knowledgeable to me. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
03/14/2017 2017 Toyota Yaris Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: Had a wonderful time buying a car... especially after a horrid experience at another Toyota dealer. Dave and Joe were both a pleasure to work with and met all of our goals with very little compromise on both ends. I will definitely be back in three years to trade in my lease and work with the outstanding staff again!
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
03/14/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: Joe Torres, our salesman, was great to work with. We visited him first, then two other dealers. We came back to Holman because he made a good offer without the hours of back and forth and was someone we wanted to deal with. Joe recognized off the bat that we didn't have hours to spend fighting over a few dollars. He also respected our time and didn't use sales gimmicks to pressure us or try to prevent us from testing other vehicles. The price difference between a similarly equipped Highlander and Pathfinder was small. Joe was a big reason we went with Toyota. The kids' play room is worth its weight in gold. We have a toddler who came with us to finalize paperwork...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
03/13/2017 2009 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Mark Benish
Comments: efficient and friendly
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Twp Holman Toyota
03/13/2017 2014 Toyota Avalon Service Advisor: Christopher Allain
Comments: Service advisor Chris Allain always makes sure that my car is serviced properly. He gives me the confidence that I need to return time after time to Holman Toyota for service.