Overall Rating
118,276 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Allentown Holman Toyota
11/03/2017 2017 TOYO TACO Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
11/02/2017 2018 TOYO TUND Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: David Page has been more than a sales consultant to me.He's always been more like a friend.He always gets me just what I need.I plan to see him again in two years to pick up my Platinum if Toyota is still making them.The only problem i'm having is with the extremely high interest rate.Even though my credit score is not the greatest, I've always had an excellent(100%)repayment history with Toyota Financial(four tundras).That may cause me to look elsewhere in 2017.Mr.Page had nothing to do with that.Thanks again Mr.Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
11/02/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Comments: Excellent service,Don Cahall was excellent, very knowledgeable about the product and very courteous. He did demonstrate that he had the ability to negotiate and was able to make the deal.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
11/01/2017 2017 TOYO RAV4 Sales Advisor: Jesse Bloomquist
Comments: Jesse was the ideal type of salesman I prefer and appreciate dealing with. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the specific options I was interested in. He also was easy going and willingly responded to my questions-- even when I'm sure he knew that some of the answers were not what I wanted them to be. At no time did I feel any "pressure" during the entire buying process.
Pub-5-stars from Ventnor City Holman Toyota
11/01/2017 2017 Toyota Yaris Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Everything went better than could be expected. Many thanks to Hugh and Chris for making it happen!
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Toyota
11/01/2017 2015 TOYO TACO Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Good
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
11/01/2017 2018 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: Dave is a great salesman- we will continue coming back to him because he does such a great job.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: David was great! He was friendly and professional. He showed us so many features on the car--and gave us so much information. He also told us we could return if we had any questions as there are a lot of features to learn about.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2018 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Comments: It was a good experience and Jane Silker was very helpful. This is my 3rd Camry - 2 of which I bought from Holman Toyota - so you know I am pleased. The car I wanted was on the lot so I was able to purchase it immediately. Jane was patient when we were trying to program phone to car and took time to go through many of the features. She also scheduled my first service visit. I am well pleased with the car and service I received.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2014 TOYO COROL Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Pub-5-stars from Frenchtown Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO PRIUS Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Eduard Hanekom was fantastic to work with. Extremely professional, completely knowledgeable, and great personality. I will be recommending him to my friends and colleagues!
Pub-5-stars from Beverly Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2015 TOYO COROL Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Eduard Hanekom was pleasant and efficient. He was very helpful, and made purchasing my car, on my part, very easy. He took time explaining each step of the paperwork. It was a pleasure dealing with him.
Pub-5-stars from Clarksboro Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2018 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Phil is an awesome guy ,he is a huge part of Holman's success. Also the advisors were very helpful and complete with all my issues and were able to professionally answer all my questions.When you pull into the service area someone promptly greets you and asks how they can help. I love your place and will recommend to everyone.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2018 TOYO 2548E Sales Advisor: Don L Ferguson
Comments: Don Ferguson and the entire staff at Holman Toyota made my visit a very pleasant one. I went there that morning just to look at the new 2018 Camry's. I was not planning to buy a new car, only to see what the new model looked like. Don had me take the new Camry for a test drive explaining the new features in the 2018 model. The car was great to drive and had many new features from the 2015 Camry. I was so impressed by the car I decided to purchase the vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 Toyota Tacoma Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Ed DID A FANTASTIC JOB THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND KEPT ME INFORMED AT EVERY STEP.
Pub-5-stars from Beachwood Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO TUND Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Comments: This was our 2nd purchase with Don! He is an amazing salesman. He knew exactly how to get the purchase done quick and easy. I would recommend him to everyone!!!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2018 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Angelo Matero
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO RAV4 Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO TACO Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: This was probably the best car buying experience I have had in all my years. The Holman team delivered ( I rec’d an ad saying they could save me 60.00 dollars a month on a newer Tacoma ) exactly what they said they would and it was my second purchase from them. I think that fact alone speaks volumes about the Holman approach to customer satisfaction. About Lisa Leonitti, she was professional, accomidating & straight forward and was relentless in assuring that All my needs were met and that I was completely happy. She went the extra mile and then some for sure. Lisa made this deal happen!!!
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO RAV4 Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO TACO Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Quick and efficient tag delivery!! Excellent as I have come to expect with Holman!
Pub-5-stars from Audubon Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO 4RUN Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO RAV4 Sales Advisor: Don L Ferguson
Comments: Had bought 2 or 3 previously from Don. None recently. When I called him, even though it had been a few years, He remembered me and from that point until I picked the car that I purchased up, he was a pleasure to work with and a real professional. Knows his bussiness and treats his customers with respect.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2018 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: Great experience. Easy and very helpful in the process
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2017 TOYO COROL Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
10/31/2017 2015 TOYO RAV4 Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: This is the fifth Holman Toyota vehicle we have purchased through Phil Bricker. Honestly can’t imagine dealing with anyone else! You really run an immaculate, straight-up operation. We never worry when service is required. You make everything pleasant and convenient. Thanks so much!
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2015 TOYO CAMRY Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: Dave was wonderful!! Love my new Toyota!!
Pub-5-stars from Gloucester City Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Don Wilhelm
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO RAV4 Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Comments: Tom made the experience pleasurable and fun!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO TACO Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: Dave took the time to answer all of my questions but most importantly he ensured the vehicle and pricing suited my needs. It was definitely a pleasurable experience. As a result I will always recommend Dave and Holman to my my friends and associates.
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2015 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Connie was very professional and did not pressure me into making my decision. Holman Toyota is a very good company. That is I keep returning! keep the good work up everyone!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: Lisa made me comfortable and at ease buying my new car. She was informative and pleasant . Also Nancy Lynch made the financial portion uncomplicated and pleasurable as well.
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO PRIUS Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Pub-5-stars from Clarksboro Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO YARIS Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Eduard was amazing. He really listened to me and was awesome throughout the whole thing. This was my first time buying a new car and didn't expect such awesome service. Eduard made my purchase beyond pleasurable.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO HIGHLN Sales Advisor: David Page
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph was a pleasure to work with. I am a person, who in the past did not like to purchase or lease a car. I hate the bargaining especially when it starts at the extremes and eventually meets at the middle. This makes me anxious and uneasy. Ralph, immediately came up with a price that very much reflected our anticipated number. In a matter of minutes our negotiating was complete and we could make arrangements when to pick up our new car. The experience was great and almost relaxing. Thanks Ralph
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO RAV4HY Sales Advisor: Don L Ferguson
Comments: Great experience. Definitely 5 stars.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO RAV4 Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad was an amazing salesman, I am glad to have worked with him. He was able to explain all of the details of my purchase in a way that I could understand as a first time car buyer. He made everything clear and simple and made my decision making process easy. I am very happy with my purchase and experience!
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO PRIUSM Sales Advisor: Angelo Matero
Comments: We were very satisfied with our experience, and love the new Prius Prime. Holman represents the company well, better than some dealers we've encountered in the past. Mr. Matero in particular was helpful and fun to work with, and answered our many questions well. Nancy Lynch, your financial officer, was excellent as always (in fact, we knew her from her being an employee at a different dealer, and when we decided to buy another Prius, we followed her to Holman!). And... right now I'm averaging over 70 mpg since my last fill-up in Connecticut!
Pub-5-stars from Linwood Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO HIGHL Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Had a very pleasant buying experience at Holman Toyota. Chris Carr was an absolute professional and was able to meet all of my requirements of the sale. All business was handled promptly via email and everything went smoothly and as expected at pickup. Vehicle was missing the alloy wheel locks but Chris made sure that they were installed at no charge when we came to pickup the plates.
Pub-5-stars from Florence Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Eduard Hanekom was an absolute pleasure to work with. He understood my financial restrictions, my current vehicle status and was able to fully answer any an all of my questions. He was never pushy and always willing to go the extra mile. I am ecstatic with my new vehicle and the service I was provided through both Eduard and Holman Toyota. I truly felt like a family member.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
10/30/2017 2017 TOYO CAMR Sales Advisor: Don L Ferguson
Comments: Don did an excellent job at helping me get out of my old vehicle and into a new Toyota. He went above and beyond. I can't thank him enough and am glad I made the switch to the Toyota Camry. Thanks again for everything!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
10/05/2017 2017 Toyota Prius V Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
08/13/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Greg Berdini
Comments: Was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to go through all the nonsense haggling back and forth to come to an agreed purchase price. Don't know who Greg Berdini is...I dealt with Mike Matero and Joe Torres who were both very professional and helpful...Let's hope that the next 5 years (while I am paying off the loan) are just as cooperative when I bring my car in for service....Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Atlantic City Holman Toyota
08/12/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor:
Comments: Yes, this vehicle reached my expectation. It was a pleasure to meet with Holman Toyota team. They were very helpful to purchase the vehicle. I really appreciate them.
Scroll for More