Audi Pembroke Pines
12,070 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-2000
15000 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2018 Audi S4 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Great experience. They were able to take care of my issue in a timely manner
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: The experience was exactly what you want when bringing your car in for service. Jonathan was very professional and courteous, he could not have been a better representative for your company. All your employees should be as nice to deal with as Jonathan has been.
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/19/2018 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: PJ was very attentive, knowledgeable and accommodating.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
06/17/2018 2014 Audi Rs7 Quattro Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Daniel is excellent to deal with and took care of me right away. It wasn’t a planned service but an emergency engine problem that could have cost me $4,000 because my car was one day out of warranty. He got it approved and he has a loyal customer for life.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
06/17/2018 2018 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Great experience! Jean Carlo and team were attentive, helpful, and made my experience excellent! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: Service advisor, Jonathan Herrera, was very nice and attentive. Mechanic was very knowledgeable and was able to identify the problem right away. I was in and out very quickly. Jonathan also called me to let me know the mechanic was working on my car and when it will be ready.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2016 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Daniel was amazing. The experience I had was excellent thanks Daniel for making it better for me !!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
06/15/2018 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo provides outstanding service and never fails to deliver. Always polite and proactive, he makes it a pleasure to schedule service for my Audi.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
06/15/2018 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: Jonathan was great he really got me into service my car quick and easily.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
06/15/2018 2015 Audi Rs5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe Falco got me in and out with no issues including getting me a loaner.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
06/15/2018 2018 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Daniel was professional, helpful, and was able to answer all of my questions. He explained everything step by step. My car was serviced quickly and was returned to me cleaner than I left it. The service department and staff met all of my expectations and more.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
06/14/2018 2018 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Luis Hernandez
Comments: Luis Hernandez did a nice job in the vehicle ordering process. Luis has very good product knowledge and I feel that he is a valuable asset at Holman Audi. I had a few issues during the delivery process but General Manager John Jones stepped in and remedied the situation. I am pleased that I purchased my vehicle at Pembroke Pines Audi.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
06/14/2018 2013 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is the most amazing device consultant. He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are fully satisfied.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/13/2018 2017 Audi A3 2.0T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: I love going to this location. Everyone is super friendly and professional!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/13/2018 2014 Audi S4 Quattro Service Advisor: Jonathan Rosser
Comments: My expectations were far exceeded due to the service at Audi of Pembroke Pines. Jonathan the service advisor took care of me from the moment I stepped through the doors.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
06/10/2018 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Quattro Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Peter has been extremely helpful each time our car is in for service. He's knowledgeable and ensures that any additional concerns are addressed prior to returning our vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
06/09/2018 2017 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: I had no problems. Everything was done right and in a timely manner.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/09/2018 2012 Audi R8 4.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: I love this branch. Your staff is what has made my experience a warm and rewarding one. A special thanks to Jonathon Herrera who has made me to know that Audi is the brand that I want to stay with. Thanks again Jon.
Pub 5 stars from Garden City Audi Pembroke Pines
06/08/2018 2011 Lexus Rx350 Sales Advisor: Daniel Villaverde
Comments: Thanks Daniel! Flew in evening before. Daniel picked me up next morning. Papers were ready to go when I got there. Our car was detailed and even had a full tank of gas! Great experience! Dmet
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/08/2018 2018 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Me. Falco my advisor was very courteous and right on point where time was of a concern
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
06/07/2018 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: My Experiece was Excellent this is why I decided to repurchase my car from Audi of Pines. I will never go to another Audi Dealer again. I will also tell all my friends to see Luis Hernandez he was very professional and knowledgeable and was a pleasure doing business with. Nick the Finance Manager Made the contract signing easy and stress free. These 2 are definitely the dream team in car buying.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/07/2018 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Staff was amazing, kind and understanding. Daniel made my visit a breeze and took care of my car very well.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/07/2018 2018 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Roadside assistance was very prompt. I received very good service at the dealership. My tire was replaced( Thanks to tire insurance). I was then able to go on with my day.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/07/2018 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: Jonathan was great. He is very professional and provided few amazing customer experience.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/06/2018 2016 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: This was the first time that I used a different client advisor. Jonathon was great, he was extremely courteous and friendly. He was very helpful and even went above and beyond in showing true customer care by advising me on the safety concern of my tires. Even though I was already aware of the issue, it was very thoughtful of him to show a true concern for my safety. I always have a good experience when I take my car in for service, never have I had a complain. Honestly, the entire service team and staff is great and are always extremely welcoming. I have visited other Audi dealers and when it comes to customer service you guys are still my number one choice. I&#39;ve recommended frien... <br/><a href="/audi-pembroke-pines/service/142396-cynthia-e-of-hollywood-2016-audi-a3">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/06/2018 2016 Audi A7 30T Quattro Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Daniel was an extremely pleasant person. He was very very friendly. I really appreciated all the knowledge and up front information. I sincerely believe he’s a true asset to Audi due to his friendly nature, helpfulness and honesty. If anything, I will request his service whenever I come back in.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
06/06/2018 2011 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe took care of me as always Always a pleasure Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
06/06/2018 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe is my best service consultant. Just hope he does not retire. Such a warm and kind gentleman. Audi should be be proud of him. Service went well but expensive.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
06/05/2018 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is an excellent Advisor. I travel all the way from Miami just to have him take care of my car as no-one else takes the patience and interest on my issues. I am extremely satisfied with Audi services and the way my advisor helps me all the way through.
Scroll for More