Audi Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 10,220

Dealership Info

Audi-pembroke-pines

Audi Pembroke Pines

15000 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-2000

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
07/26/2017 2017 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: As a first time customer, i was very pleased with Daniel hospitality and made me feel at home. He was in contact with me at all times letting me know whats going on and when parts needed to be ordered and when the vehicle is finished. Even when i picked up my vehicle, i met my technican Ray who worked on my vehicle and explained what happened to my car and what was repaired. Definetly a wonderful experience and glad to have a service writer and a technican who i can trust for as long as i have my Audi. Definetly deserves a 5 stars service.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Audi Pembroke Pines
07/23/2017 2013 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: I stop because I didn't understand the feature of my car Andi thought there was something wrong with my car. The serve representative immediately took it into service because I thought it was something it was recalled for. Serving checked out my car came over to me and explain my fuel saving feature to me again. I was so appreciative that the mechanic took the time to explain and reassured me the car is fine. Thank you Audi.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
07/18/2017 2013 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: My service needs were expertly handled and addressed by Jean Carlo. I have complete confidence in him. The repair turned out to be fairly significant and costly, but I was given all the information I needed to understand the repair and to feel as though it was being provided at a fair price. I only have my car serviced at Audi Pembroke Pines, and it is because of Jean Carlo.
Pub-4-stars from Pembroke Pnes Audi Pembroke Pines
07/15/2017 2017 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Audi Pembroke Pines
07/12/2017 2015 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Comments: As always, the service quality was truly of high caliber. I couldn't ask for a better standard of quality service. Audi of Pembroke Pines has the best staff available and the faculty is amazing! Audi of Pembroke Pines Rocks! They are awesome. This facility is clean, accommodating and professional. My consultant, Jovany Delgado, was exceptional with his excellent customer service, knowledge and professionalism. He is definitely a leader and should be highly recognized. Thank you Audi for having this true professional as part of your family. And most importantly, a big thank you to Jovany!!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
05/03/2017 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Service and dealership environment excellent as usual. Aylin, My service advisor, made the visit a great one as she always does.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
04/29/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe is first rate, very helpful and knowledgeable. He is a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Audi Pembroke Pines
04/29/2017 2011 Audi R8 5.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Comments: Very happy. Jovany Delgado is a very professional and talented service advisor. Thank you for having employees like him.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
04/29/2017 2015 Audi A3 1.8T Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
04/29/2017 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo was wonderful as always. Professional, attentive and kind. The service of the car was hopefully just the same. There is no way telling right away, the care handles nicely and runs smooth. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
04/29/2017 2017 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Bruno Gailiunas
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
04/29/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Comments: Is a perfect employee
Pub-5-stars from Flushing Audi Pembroke Pines
04/28/2017 2013 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Audi Pembroke Pines
04/28/2017 2012 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe Falco is the best. He is one of the reasons I own 3 Audi's.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
04/28/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: As usual, Joe Falco was courteous and professional. You can always count on his friendly demeanor and his dedication to providing the highest level of customer service. He makes accommodating the customer a priority.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: The car was at the dealership due to a recall notice, excellent service always! Jean Carlo is great!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Comments: Great experience so far great sales men I strongly recommend Ernesto, I got some issues but they solved them asap
Pub-5-stars from Opa Locka Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2016 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2017 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2016 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2014 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Comments: Very professional. No issues.
Pub-5-stars from Doral Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Ailyn is the best! She provides prompt friendly service and cares! Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Excelente
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Doral Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2017 Audi A7 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Amazing service as always!
Pub-5-stars from Palm Bch Gdns Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Tony DArgenzio
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Excellent. Aylin did a great job and exceptional support.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2014 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2016 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos