Audi Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 9,065

Dealership Info

Audi-pembroke-pines

Audi Pembroke Pines

15000 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-2000

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Comments: Great experience...Great Customer Services
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2011 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: as always, perfect
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Aldo Puccini
Comments: Aldo, is customer service oriented and made our experience a good one. He understood our needs and helps us get the car we want.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Quattro Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Comments: Excellent service. Thanks Jonathan.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2010 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: It was well worth bringing my car to Audi Pembroke Pines and Joe Falco. They repaired my engine issue and all is good. I would recommend Joe and Audi Pembroke Pines to other Audi owners.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Daniel Nass
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
01/29/2017 2017 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: David Penas
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
01/29/2017 2014 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/29/2017 2014 Audi Rs5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
01/29/2017 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Comments: Excellent service! Customer oriented ( I stayed during the service at the location) and the service to the car was excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2017 2017 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: I was very happy with the service I received at Audi Pembroke Pines. We had a tire problem on the way home from AZ and I took the car into Audi on a Monday morning. Jean Carlo assisted me and he was very helpful, thorough and explained the problem quickly. The tire was replaced and my car was washed and I was on my way. I couldn't have been happier.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2017 2017 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2017 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2017 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: It was quick with all of my questions met and all services clearly explained.Aylin was extremely professional and detailed.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2017 2012 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Bogdan Constantinescu
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2017 2017 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Stephen Goddard
Comments: Luis good salesman Very professional
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/27/2017 2011 Audi A8 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is the best service advisor, he is so caring and keeps me informed of the status of my car.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
01/27/2017 2012 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe falco is a very professional person who offered the best service ever. Thanks joe!!
Pub-5-stars from Cape Coral Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2017 Audi Q3 Sales Advisor: Luis Rivera
Comments: fantastic Luis Rivera is a big asset to your organization he helped us make the right decision on making the right choice on picking the car that supported our budget.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe is always the best!!! I love him... his service is amazing.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2016 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: I was very happy with my service at Audi. Joe was very helpful, fixed my car in a timely manner and provided me with a rental car. My only complaint would be that I was not made aware of the battery recall for my car. I was lucky that I was in a safe place when my car could not start, however, it could have happened anywhere. I expected more from Audi.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2010 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe is always a pleasure to deal with as are all the staff I have met in the service department. Joe's warm greeting is something I look forward to when I come in to the service area. listens and brings in the resources he needs to get the job done.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Comments: My experience is always excellent when I service my car at AUDI Pembroke Pines. It's because of this that I will always continue to buy and service my cars at your dealership. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Making an appointment is easy and hassel free . I love that when I get back my car it's washed and vacuumed. Awesome Service!
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2016 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2017 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Very satisfied. Above and beyond assistance from everyone
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
01/25/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Comments: Excellent Costumer service