Audi Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 9,803

Dealership Info

Audi-pembroke-pines

Audi Pembroke Pines

15000 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-2000

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
05/03/2017 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Service and dealership environment excellent as usual. Aylin, My service advisor, made the visit a great one as she always does.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: The car was at the dealership due to a recall notice, excellent service always! Jean Carlo is great!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Comments: Great experience so far great sales men I strongly recommend Ernesto, I got some issues but they solved them asap
Pub-5-stars from Opa Locka Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2016 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2017 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2016 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2014 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Comments: Very professional. No issues.
Pub-5-stars from Doral Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Ailyn is the best! She provides prompt friendly service and cares! Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Excelente
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Doral Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2017 Audi A7 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Amazing service as always!
Pub-5-stars from Palm Bch Gdns Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Tony DArgenzio
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Excellent. Aylin did a great job and exceptional support.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2014 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2016 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2013 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Pub-5-stars from Weston Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2014 Audi Tt Coupe Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2009 BMW 550I Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Pub-5-stars from Doral Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2011 Audi Q5 3.2 Premium Plus Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Comments: Great courteous service, communucation and friendly peoplee. Will be back.
Pub-5-stars from Naples Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2014 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Chris Saavedra
Comments: Chris was the most customer focused and responsive sales person we have ever dealt with an auto purchase. He went beyond the call of duty to deal with an unexpected issue with the car at delivery. This included meeting him at his house st 5 am to accommodate my schedule. We purchased the vehicle on line and Chris delivered on every representation and promise. We were extremely satisfied with the quality of the Certified Pre-Owned Program. The car was in excellent condition.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Aylin Reyes Vallejos
Comments: I'm so pleased with the service, Aylin is very knowledgeable and answered any question I had. Thumbs up to this dealer!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Amazing
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2015 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2016 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: My service was for an Audi recall. I was very pleased with the speed of getting my car into the shop and fixed. Everything was done professionally, courteously, and efficiently.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2014 Audi Rs5 Sales Advisor: Ernesto Perez
Comments: Our experience was truly exceptional, we felt like we were being taken care of as if we were family. My new vehicle has met all my expectations, couldn't have asked for a better car. Honestly this was probably the most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had. Ernesto Perez is the man!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2013 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Excellent experience as always!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Audi Pembroke Pines
03/25/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Davie Audi Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2015 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2009 Audi A5 3.2 Quattro Sales Advisor: Luis Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2017 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Comments: Simple, professional process! Best experience ever!
Pub-5-stars from Doral Audi Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2017 Audi A7 Service Advisor: Ozzie Lopez
Comments: Amazing like always!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Audi Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: It was really simple, nothing complicated loved the people, and Joe is awesome he needs a raise. Overall loved it 10/10 would give my car again.
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Audi Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2016 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Audi Pembroke Pines
03/22/2017 2013 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Audi Pembroke Pines
03/22/2017 2012 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jovany Delgado
Comments: Excellent service. Exceeded expectations