Audi Willow GroveDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 2,375

Dealership Info

Audi-willow-grove

Audi Willow Grove

1520 Easton Rd

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Main Phone: (215) 938-0600

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
05/26/2017 2017 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: David Fallon
Comments: Great experience. David Fallon was very attentive, detail oriented and efficient.
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2016 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable of the services that was being served.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2018 Audi S5 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Comments: I hope you don't mind, husband Jerry will answer. Zachary was super. We came to your agency after trying other brands, but Audrey was unable to find s car that was comfortable for her smalll stature, and fun to drive. Zachary went far above expectations, having the R8 removed from the show room floor for a test drive, and returned again. That meant removing every car on the floor. He drove her in the A5 and she liked it. When I asked him about the S5, he didn't hesitate to find one and take her for a drive. She fell in love with the S5, and Zachary found one in a good color being delivered within a few days. He was so accommodating that I did not try to get that extra $100 or so that I knew was available. He earned every dollar of his commission. She loves the car.
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: I could not have been happier with the service I received from Holman. I liked it so much that I extended my warranty to the maximum number of months and miles. Keep up the great work. Tom Kirby
Pub-4-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
05/23/2017 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: The dealership was overbooked at the time my service appointment was made. I called inquiring about the status of my car after two days. The service manager and Matthew Chromiak, the service advisor, made sure the work was completed quickly once it was begun and he fulfilled all of my initial requests. I was pleased with the results of the work and will return again for service.
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
05/23/2017 2017 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2017 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: My wife and I were very happy with our purchase. Leslie Walker was outstanding along with the rest of the staff in providing us with information ahead of our visits, and working with us through the purchase process. Leslie gave us a lot of personal attention, answered our phone calls and messages quickly, and he patiently answered our questions. His orientation run through for the car was thorough and helpful. He impressed us with his knowledge and service. A special shout out to Pete Schumer who also made the experience pleasant.
Pub-4-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2015 Audi Q3 Sales Advisor: Robert Campbell
Pub-5-stars from Maple Glen Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: My last visit to your showroom was excellent. I was able to make an appointment for my 2015 Audi inspection and the 15,000 mile checkup very easily. I enjoy using Thomas (Neil)Kilkenny as my "go-to" person. He is always very friendly and very professional. I would definitely recommend calling Neil to anyone just purchasing an Audi.
Pub-5-stars from Fstrvl Trvose Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2015 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Macungie Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
05/21/2017 2009 Audi S5Quat Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Washington Audi Willow Grove
05/20/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera
Comments: Victor was very professional and focused on delivering the best customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Rydal Audi Willow Grove
05/20/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Our experience was great. We just had to have to have a recall software issue fixed. We were able to leave the car for a day and they were able to get it done by the next morning. Everything went well. Thanks, Dennis
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
05/19/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-4-stars from Doylestown Audi Willow Grove
05/19/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: It was a great experience. Very courteous and professional service except that it took too long to replace a faulty engine dashboard light (one week).
Pub-5-stars from Churchville Audi Willow Grove
05/19/2017 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Pipersville Audi Willow Grove
05/19/2017 2016 Audi A8 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
05/19/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: All great!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Glen Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Wshngtn Xing Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Got an appointment same say fir a replacement tire. Was quickly greeted and service was completed in a timely manner while I waited
Pub-5-stars from Horsham Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2017 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Doylestown Audi Willow Grove
05/18/2017 2017 Audi Sq5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was Fantastic ! thanks again
Pub-5-stars from Wyndmoor Audi Willow Grove
05/17/2017 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Sales Advisor: Joe Wirsbinski
Pub-5-stars from Gwynedd Valley Audi Willow Grove
05/17/2017 2015 Audi A8 L 30T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Dresher Audi Willow Grove
05/17/2017 2017 Audi Allroad Sales Advisor: Robert Campbell
Pub-5-stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
05/16/2017 2015 Audi A8 L 30T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
05/16/2017 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
05/15/2017 2017 Audi A7 30T Quattro Sales Advisor: Jeff Lupkin
Comments: Jeff was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. He followed up several times after the purchase, to make sure I didn't have any questions. Will come back for our second Audi soon. Hoping to work with Jeff again.
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
05/15/2017 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Job was done well and car came back extra clean!
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
05/15/2017 2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Mike is the best. He always takes great care of us and my car and is one of the main reasons that I will continue to get my car at this dealership. He is a great asset to your organization. DavidPopper
Pub-5-stars from Robbinsville Audi Willow Grove
05/15/2017 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Pub-5-stars from Wynnewood Audi Willow Grove
05/15/2017 2018 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Excellent dealership!! Amazing and professional staff! We got deal through internet by Elena and processed it by Leslie for 2018 Q5. They were so helpful and very friendly as well. Thank you! Highly recommend them!