Audi Willow GroveDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,920

Dealership Info

Audi-willow-grove

Audi Willow Grove

1520 Easton Rd

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Main Phone: (215) 938-0600

Visit Website

Pub-4-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2017 2016 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: David Fallon
Comments: Overall was an wonderful, straightforward, none stressful experience. Would be happy to return for next purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2017 2016 Audi A7 30T Quattro Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: As always Audi Willow Grove takes such great care of me and my needs whenever I need their assistance. I am greatful for all they do, because it's not just car, but a vessel I use to transport my family from one place to the next.
Pub-5-stars from Chalfont Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2017 Audi S3 Quattro Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera
Comments: With an unexpected drop in I was attended to immediately. Victor Rivera made the entire purchasing experience from helping find my exact car on through delivery and then some a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend Audi Willow Grove and Victor Rivera to anyone searching for their next car. Extremely happy with my purchase and the entire Audi team.
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 Tdi Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Carlisle Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Sales Advisor: Gregory Seip
Comments: Greg took very good care of us from the moment my wife requested information online to the day we purchased the vehicle. It was a very easy and professional transaction. He has followed up with us a couple of times to check how everything is going with the new vehicle. We purchased the vehicle at Willi Grove, 2 hrs away of our home because Greg gave us the best service and made us feel we could trust on him.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
02/14/2017 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Leslie is a great specialist - knowledgeable and patient. Overall excellent experience!
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/14/2017 2017 Porsche Macan Sales Advisor: Ron Whiton
Comments: Everything was great Ron was very helpful and understanding which made the buying car from Audi of willow grove so much easier I would totally recommend it to others
Pub-5-stars from Hopewell Audi Willow Grove
02/13/2017 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Churchville Audi Willow Grove
02/13/2017 2016 Audi S3 Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great!! Very good atmosphere. All professional.
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Audi Willow Grove
02/13/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Phila Audi Willow Grove
02/13/2017 2010 Nissan Altima Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/13/2017 2011 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Bryn Athyn Audi Willow Grove
02/13/2017 2013 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: I believe this was my third visit. And each time Matt has done a superior job.
Pub-5-stars from Ivyland Audi Willow Grove
02/12/2017 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Sales Advisor: John Li
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/12/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Horsham Audi Willow Grove
02/12/2017 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/12/2017 2012 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
02/12/2017 2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Always a positive experience. Michael is a pleasure to deal with!
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
02/12/2017 2015 Audi A8 L 30T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/11/2017 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: MIke K has Always been the absolute most helpful of sales associates. I honestly keep coming back to this dealership over one closer to my home because of Mike Kersetetter!! Keep doing what you're doing and keep employing people like Mike and you will Always have my business.
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Audi Willow Grove
02/11/2017 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/11/2017 2016 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/11/2017 2017 Audi Q3 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: My salesman Leslie Walker was great and he had patients with me.
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/10/2017 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak