Audi Willow GroveDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 2,082

Dealership Info

Audi-willow-grove

Audi Willow Grove

1520 Easton Rd

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Main Phone: (215) 938-0600

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/29/2017 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt, makes the visit easy to handle. He explains everything to you and most important keeps you updated on the progress. You have a true asset with him. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
03/28/2017 2014 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
03/27/2017 2013 Audi Q5 3.0 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-4-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
03/27/2017 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Holland Audi Willow Grove
03/27/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Holland Audi Willow Grove
03/26/2017 2017 Audi TTS Sales Advisor: Ron Whiton
Comments: It was an easy purchase and a good experience and we would definitely recommend Ron Whiton and Willow Grove Audi to our friends.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/25/2017 2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: From beginning to end everything was great!!
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
03/25/2017 2014 Audi Rs7 Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Excellent as always!!
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
03/25/2017 2013 Audi Allroad Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-4-stars from Levittown Audi Willow Grove
03/24/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Mr. Kilkenny provided wonderful service. My only issue was that my headlights were placed in the "off" position, and my phone charger was unplugged. While I do understand why the lights were turned off and the charger was unplugged, I was disappointed that they were not returned back to their original state.
Pub-5-stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
03/24/2017 2010 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: As usual superlatives are on my mind when discussing my relationship with your dealership and Neil specifically. I had another sudden issue develop and Neil Kilkenny took care of everything from getting me in on my schedule and arranging for the loaner in spite of you being out of them. Looking forward to a long relationship with your dealership and Neil Kilkenny who makes dealing with car problems not a problem. Oscar Goren
Pub-5-stars from New Hope Audi Willow Grove
03/24/2017 2016 Porsche Macan Sales Advisor: Joe Wirsbinski
Comments: Joe was a pleasure to work with. I called to say I would like to visit and look at the vehicle I was interested in. When I arrived Joe had it washed and was wiping it down in the parking lot. After a nice test ride we agreed on a price an I purchased the car. Joe and Holman Audi went the extra mile. My wife has been ill and I needed a ride to the dealer. Joe accommodated my request and drove to my home to pick me and and take delivery of my new car. This was a big help! Thank you for a great experience and I will certainly recommend your dealership and Joe. Tony D.
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
03/23/2017 2014 Audi S5Quat Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Hatfield Audi Willow Grove
03/23/2017 2012 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Perfect experience and service in a timely manner.
Pub-5-stars from Jamison Audi Willow Grove
03/23/2017 2008 Audi A4 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/23/2017 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Audi Willow Grove
03/23/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
03/22/2017 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: I haven't had a bad experience yet. Although no loaners were available and it would be quite a wait for the shuttle to return (so I could get to work), I really appreciated that a representative from Enterprise was helping to supply vehicles. I picked up my car after work, and all was good, as always.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Audi Willow Grove
03/22/2017 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Excellent response to need for emergency repair on damaged tire!
Pub-5-stars from Doylestown Audi Willow Grove
03/21/2017 2012 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Harleysville Audi Willow Grove
03/21/2017 2011 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Pipersville Audi Willow Grove
03/21/2017 2016 Audi A8 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Pub-5-stars from Warrington Audi Willow Grove
03/21/2017 2017 Audi Sq5 Sales Advisor: Ron Whiton
Comments: It was great working with Ron. I'll be recommending Audi Willow Grove to family and friends.
Pub-5-stars from Allison Park Audi Willow Grove
03/21/2017 2012 Audi Tt Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera
Comments: Victor did a great job with my purchase. I live in Pittsburgh and I had him take other photos of the TTS. We did a lot of phone and email conversations.
Pub-5-stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
03/20/2017 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Mike is fantastic! He's always on top of things and handles every item with care. I'm so appreciative to him and Audi WG to have taken such good care of me and handled the car repairs. Thank you!!
Pub-5-stars from Cheltenham Audi Willow Grove
03/20/2017 2007 Audi S4 Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Everything from start to finish was done perfectly. I always get great service from Mike.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Glen Audi Willow Grove
03/20/2017 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great!!
Pub-5-stars from Doylestown Audi Willow Grove
03/20/2017 2015 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/20/2017 2014 Audi A8 L 4.0 Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
03/20/2017 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: My experience with the Holman service team was top notch. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Collegeville Audi Willow Grove
03/20/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Comments: It was a pleasure working with Zach. Very pleasant, courteous and patiently answering our questions in person and via email. Thanks to him, we are very happy with our new vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Willow Grove Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2011 Audi S4 Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Warrington Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: We just bought our second Audi from Audi Willow Grove. We returned because we are very satisfied with our salesperson Zack. He is honest and treated us with respect. He always tries to get us the best deal possible, and he succeeds! Scott the manager was great to deal with too. We live less then a mile from another Audi dealer, it is worth it to us to do the extra drive to Willow Grove!
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: It's a pleasure dealing with Mike K., he is an asset to the Audi organization.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: They did a great job.
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
03/19/2017 2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt, always kept me informed about the problem,,, was able to get the part from Germany as quickly as possible... Took care of having rental for the period that car was in shop... Also car was fixed....
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Audi Willow Grove
03/18/2017 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Ft Washington Audi Willow Grove
03/18/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Always prompt and courteous service.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/18/2017 2017 Audi S7 4.0T Quattro Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera
Comments: The whole process with Victor was flawless. He was attentive, know the product and applied no pressure to the decision making. It was a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Levittown Audi Willow Grove
03/17/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: As always, Matthew is great. He provided me with all information regarding my car. He is an asset to Holman
Pub-5-stars from Jamison Audi Willow Grove
03/17/2017 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Pottstown Audi Willow Grove
03/17/2017 2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: All of my issues were taken care of, and the loaner car was made available for the time it took to get the parts and install them.