Audi Willow GroveDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 2,630

Dealership Info

Audi-willow-grove

Audi Willow Grove

1520 Easton Rd

Willow Grove, PA 19090

Main Phone: (215) 938-0600

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Ft Washington Audi Willow Grove
09/04/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Horsham Audi Willow Grove
08/09/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
08/03/2017 2018 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Pub-5-stars from Cheltenham Audi Willow Grove
07/29/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: It was perfect. Mike Kerstetter is always fabulous. The rental was ready and my car was serviced and ready on time.
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
07/29/2017 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was very helpful all through.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/25/2017 2015 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: We were very happy with the service and in particular the flexibility provided to us to solve our problem quickly and efficiently.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Audi always goes above my expectations. Mike is a wonderful person to work with no matter what I need He .always come through. I wouldn't go to anyone else !
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Comments: 5 Stars for Zack. I had more requests surrounding the purchase than usual and Zack was helpful in every way.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2012 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi A7 30T Quattro Sales Advisor: Jeff Lupkin
Comments: Jeff Lupkin was great and I would refer my family and friends to him if they were interested in purchasing/leasing an Audi in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Mantoloking Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Pub-5-stars from Wyndmoor Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2016 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Spring House Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2001 Audi Tt Roadster Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Hatboro Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Ryan Stern
Pub-5-stars from Dresher Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2013 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Exceptional, Matt got me in and out quickly - detailing my future considerations and what to expect. Great job Matt.
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Mr. Thomas Kilkenny is my client advisor. I have had to come in a few times in the past year, either because of my lack of knowledge about the workings of the car or due to some unforeseen problem. Needless to say, Mr. Kilkenny has always handled the situation in the most professional manner. I feel great confidence with the staff that I have had to come in contact with.
Pub-5-stars from Upper Darby Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2016 Audi S6 4.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2018 Audi S5 Sales Advisor: Joe Wirsbinski
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2015 Audi A8 L 30T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Pittstown Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2014 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Sales Advisor: Joe Wirsbinski
Pub-5-stars from Medford Audi Willow Grove
07/22/2017 2015 Audi A8 L 4.0 Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
07/21/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Meadowbrook Audi Willow Grove
07/20/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great communication and responsiveness. Friendly and resolved my tire issue quickly.
Pub-5-stars from Holland Audi Willow Grove
07/19/2017 2018 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Joe Wirsbinski
Comments: Our sales person, Joe, was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The dealership made us a reasonable offer which we accepted. The entire experience was satisfying
Pub-5-stars from Schwenksville Audi Willow Grove
07/18/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great!
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
07/18/2017 2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Tom effectively got my Q7 on the books for 4 new tires right before the 4th of July!!! Since I was driving to Cape Cod I appreciated him working me into what I know was a busy schedule.
Pub-5-stars from Whitehouse Audi Willow Grove
07/18/2017 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: On short notice your dealership was able to work me in (as a traveler from Ohio to New York), in a very short period of time. Matt was attentive and knowledgeable, diagnosed and corrected the problem and sent me on my way while informing me that the charges were covered under the warranty. On all counts Matt and your dealership more than deserved the 5 count star rating. Alan Mendel, 2014 Audi A4
Pub-5-stars from Phila Audi Willow Grove
07/18/2017 2009 Audi Q5 3.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Job well done
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
07/18/2017 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: The service representative, Michael Kersetter, was courteous and described all issues thoroughly. The service was completed expeditiously as promised.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2016 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Narvon Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2015 Audi A3 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2017 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Ryan Stern
Comments: I just leased my 6th Audi. Ryan Stern is my terrific sales person, the closing person was sweet, prepared, well informed. And, I cannot say enough good things about the service folks.
Pub-5-stars from Quakertown Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2013 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2014 Audi A627 Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2012 Audi A7 30T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
07/17/2017 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Customer service is excellent. I have one concern. I needed a new tire to pass state inspection. Your tire prices are very high. I could have saved 40% at almost any tire store but I would have had to bring the car back to Holman to complete the inspection. So I chose to pay your high price for the tire.
Pub-5-stars from Cheltenham Audi Willow Grove
07/16/2017 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
07/15/2017 2017 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Jeff Lupkin
Comments: Jeff is a class act. He is very personable and able to be on the same " wave length" as me and my wife. He was able to understand our needs for a car and find the right vehicle. He also, helped us negotiate a great deal. Plus he made the paper work at pick up go smoothly. I highly recommend Jeff.