BMW of Fort Lauderdale
12,076 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (954) 527-3800
1441 S Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/05/2018 2001 BMW 3 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Everything went exactly as I was told very satisfied with the service and courtesy of Darrell Raines
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/04/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: I was very satisfied with my service experience. Wes did a great job.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/04/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: David Williams make owning a BMW worth every penny . His expertise and customer service is second to none. When he leaves so Do I .
Pub 4 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: I give it a 4 stars for one reason only. David was extremely nice, attentive,responsive. All good. The bad, this is probably the fifth time I take my car to a bmw dealer to get the fuel pump fixed. When the gas drops below 1/4 a tank, a loud clacking noise can be heard. Incredibly annoying and embarrassing when other people notice.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2018 BMW X4 SUV Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Al is amazing! The service was great from start to finish. I appreciate BMW making sure I was able to handle this with my short 1hr lunch break. Thank you for making it so easy Al and BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Took the car in for service. Scott Weinbaum is always nice and accommodating. Wait times are not too bad and the convenience of a loaner car is always appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2014 BMW 6 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: John was great! Shop and mechanic was great. Will definitely be back.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2016 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Since 1993, I have purchased one car and have leased a BMW from Holman Automotive, all these years including my 750i today. I can only tell you how pleased I have been with Darrell and the customer service I have received from him since he became my advisor. He is always on point and goes out of his way to keep me informed while my car is being serviced. I give him the WOW Factor and A+++ and Five Gold Stars***** for service the "Holman Way of Excellence"!! Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/02/2018 2014 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Dave is the consummate professional. Great listener and communicator. Love the fact he has knowledge about the cars. Rick
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/01/2018 2012 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: I am here way to much, but whenever I am I get amazing service from Jon. He makes the process easy and painless.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/01/2018 2018 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: Jon handled everything perfectly and communicated along every step of the process. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/30/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Hello I would like to commend Scott Weinbaum for offering exempleray service. He responded promptly to my calls before the visit and he followed up during the visit as he said he would with updates on my car. I have always found BMW of FLL to offer outstanding service and Scott is an excellent member of your team. Thank you so muc. Mary Foglia
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/30/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott Weinbaum is the best. Amazing service and he always keeps us updated about our vehicle. We have had multiple BMW’s and since he has been our advisor we have been very happy when we need service.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/30/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: every think was on time. Thank you Mr.David Williams
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/29/2018 2012 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: Todd was very nice and professional. I appreciated him always keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. I just love everything about Lauderdale BMW! The customer service is amazing!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/29/2018 2017 BMW M4 Coupe Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Service was great, Alby took care of the car as promised. Only down side was it took longer than I expected. This was my 2nd time at this location and so far it’s my location of choice. Keep up the good work.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/28/2018 2017 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: Jon was great. My car wash has been better. Overall, they do a good job
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/28/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Darrell Raines is a gentleman and true professional. He is head and shoulders above any other service advisor I have ever dealt with. I have been seeing him since he first started with you some six years ago. If he is not available, I will postpone my service until he is. Your facility is excellent and all the staff personable and helpful. The work product is always top notch.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/28/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley is fantastic to deal with. Always keeps me up to date with progress and immediately calls if something changes. He even reached out to me the next day after receiving my vehicle back to ensure there were no issues. EXCELLENT customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/28/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: very professional. my car was checked in fast and loaner car was given fast as well. mr. raines was professional and personable as usual.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/27/2018 2003 BMW 3 Series Wagon Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: Everything was really professional! But there is only one thing missing, an e-mail with a copy of the service that was done on my BMW for my records, so far I haven’t got nothing! Please send it to me a copy of the work that was performed on my car! I thank you in Advance !
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/27/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: Great service, very friendly staff and they fix my car in a timely manner.
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/27/2018 2011 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: Mr. Todd Howell was very nice to me all the time during the service, calling and email me all the time informing the process of the service for my car. The only problem was you repair services Prices. Mr. Howell inform me about some oil leak in the oil pan, and one of the turbos A change of some coils too, because some problems that the car has, and I read in some forums that this is a common problem in the N63 engine, and should be fix it under warranty, or even a recall since it is a common fault on this engines. All that had the value of more than 50% of the value of the entire car. So it was ridiculous to authorize an invoice like that. This was my first time takin... <br/><a href="/bmw-of-fort-lauderdale/service/150421-mauricio-r-of-hollywood-2011-bmw-x5-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/27/2018 2012 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott was very helpful and gave me excellent service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2018 2018 BMW M3 Sedan Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: She is the best. It’s like walking into your house.
Pub 4 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby was excellent as the consultant. Unfortunately there was an issue with enterprise when I brought up this issue to the receptionist she was very Dismissive , making us rethink if we want to come back or recommend Fort Lauderdale BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2018 2016 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: All good !!! Darrel does a good job , at what he does .
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: Jon was recommended to me by a colleague. I am grateful for knowledge and quick response when issues arise. I have one request can we add some none caffeine teas like mint. Thank you Anika
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2018 2017 BMW 2 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott is a phenomenal employee and has always gone above and beyond.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2018 2016 BMW X4 SUV Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Smooth and fast service, which helped me in a time of stress.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/26/2018 2004 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott Quick always takes great care of us. We have an older car and he makes sure everything is done right and calls us to know exactly what needs to be done. Thank you for taking care of us. Thom and Garren
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/19/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: I purchased my newest BMW because of Wesley. I always have a great experience each time I deal with Wesley. Wesley deserves recognition for his excellent work.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/19/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: Todd was absolutely amazing. He communicated well with me, was prompt. Five stars doesn't seem like enough stars.
Pub 4 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/19/2018 2016 BMW 2 Series M235i Service Advisor: Anthony Perez
Comments: Anthony was very personable (and super attractive, lucky wife). Which is good considering I ended up waiting 2 hours for a tire change he said would take about an hour. I know the shop was busy but I had originally said I would just do a rental car and come back later; if I had known it was going to take that long that's what I would have done. But overall I've always had a good experience at BMWFtL, just need to stick to my guns and drop the car off even if they say it'll take X short amount of time. Oh and again Anthony is super super attractive, get more of him in there.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/17/2018 2017 BMW X4 SUV Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: Marile is the best adviser I have ever had. She listens,and the most important she cares. She makes people welcome. Marile can be the best asset to any company. She loves her job because she loves people. She does her job very well. Hopefully the companies can recognize employees like Marile and promote them to higher position, because some the employees really deserve it. Thank You Marile. Lily,
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/16/2018 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: David was very professional and knowledgeable. The support also did a very good job
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/14/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: My customer service exp is excellent with Marile. My issue is with the car itself.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/14/2018 2016 BMW 2 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Everything was fine. As always, Scott W. made this a pleasant experience. Great customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/13/2018 2011 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: David Williams my service rep is a great guy and always makes my service experience great. I am very happy with my service at BMW Ft. Lauderdale. I am sure the mechanics are professional too. My car is running great.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/13/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Hybrid Service Advisor: Anthony Perez
Comments: Very friendly and helpful staff and vet quick service
Pub 4 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/13/2018 2008 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby was great and communicated with me throughout the entire process. This was my first time at BMW of Fort Lauderdale and it was a positive one. I hope I don't have any issues with my vehicle, but if I do, I'm confident in the resolution BMW will provide me. My only comment is that my car broke down on a Sunday when the service center was closed, and I wasn't able to get a courtesy car. If there is a way to improve my experience, it would have been to get a rental when I dropped my car off instead of having to go and do so myself/out of pocket.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/13/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Amazing care and service by Scott Quick . Thank you guys for the hospitality and in expediting the services on my car. The wait time was about 20 minutes and I was given a rental for 24 hrs had my car ready the next day. The mechanic was very sufficient and explained everything very well.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/13/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: Marile was exceptional, she was very professional and did everything to make the experience a great one. We were very pleased with the overall experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/13/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: My recent visit went well, all staff were friendly and accommodating. This includes valet, reception, cashier, and service advisor Albert Radulic, who was both courteous and professional. I was able to work at one of the office cubicles provided while I waited for services performed. The service & waiting areas were spotless and I like the fact everyone was smiling and provided an enjoyable atmosphere. 5-star rating! A+ for entire experience. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/13/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley was awesome....the whole team made my experience at Lauderdale BMW a great one....thank you !
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
09/12/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: David Williams consistently shows care and professionalism in everything he does.
Scroll for More