BMW of Mt. LaurelDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 11,728

Dealership Info

Bmw-of-mt-laurel

BMW of Mt. Laurel

1220 NJ-73

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (856) 840-1400

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2015 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Everyone was great, from the greeter to the service advisor to the shuttle driver.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2007 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt helped to fix some difficult problems with the trunk. He is responsive and helped to get me a better price on my substantial bill.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: James Dagastine was excellent....
Pub-5-stars from Manahawkin BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2008 BMW 328I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi S Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Bill got me in and had a loaner waiting my car was repaired and back to me all in one day kudos to Bill for his great work
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Awesome customer service!!
Pub-5-stars from Newtown BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW 440Xi Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Comments: I am enjoying the car, I'm very happy with it. Kasey was a pleasure to deal with. I had a great car buying experience with your dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Great experience with Mark. Knowledgeable and personable guy. Willing to work with my girlfriend and me to make the deal happen. Can only hope the car, lease and service are as good as the sales department. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: the experience was very good.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2010 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Lewes BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2012 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Love the new vehicle. Paul exceeded expectations and continues to do so (five stars is not enough). He is absolutely terrific! Highly professional and completely caring. I was a "cold call" from Delaware initially, calling on another vehicle which I learned from Paul, had been sold. Paul took the initiative and phoned me back quickly with other possibilities and took even more time, to make sure he found the perfect fit - and he did! Big point here -- I spoke with representatives at over 40 BMW dealerships nationwide, in a three-day online quest. Paul was by far, clearly number and clearly exceptional in that initial call - when compared to the others. He remained the standard ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Carneys Point BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Eric was great to work with. He made it easy, comfortable and we never felt pressured. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends that are looking for a BMW. We will definitely be back to see him in 3 years when our lease is up.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X6 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Very easy process he had a couple of the cars waiting for me to choose from. I picked up my car a few days later and he showed me how to work all the buttons.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW 530I Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Previously sent an email to the GM noting my pleasure with the entire experience, and most notably with Paul Schweiger. Couldn't be happier with the customer focus, treatment, process, respect, and demeanor of the entire staff. I will enthusiastically recommend BMW of Mt. Laurel and Paul Schweiger to my friends and colleagues!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2015 BMW X5 M Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: James Dagastine went above and beyond making sure to find a convenient date for my service appointment. Excellent customer service, higher than a 5 star rating!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2012 BMW M3 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2012 BMW 335I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Linwood BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 BMW 428Xi Coupe Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2014 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 BMW 320xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Ashburn BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2013 BMW 335I Cv Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John was very courteous and in top of the situation. His approach--to make the situation right--met my expectations of what great service is about. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 BMW X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Wayne BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2004 BMW 330Cic Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt was great. Our experience was exceptional.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 BMW M3 Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Warrington BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/26/2017 2016 BMW 228Xi Cv Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Hi Arie and I just hit it off. He is honest and well informed. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. The 228IX is great.