BMW of Mt. LaurelDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 13,142

Dealership Info

Bmw-of-mt-laurel

BMW of Mt. Laurel

1220 NJ-73

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (856) 840-1400

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/14/2017 2015 BMW 435Xi Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/13/2017 2007 BMW 525I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/13/2017 2004 BMW 325Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/12/2017 2008 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: My experience at my most recent visit at BMW of Mt. Laurel was a pleasurable one. Check-in was a breeze as I dropped off my vehicle and was issued a loaner. Pick-up was also done with ease. My vehicle was returned clean on the inside and out. I am very satisfied with the service. My service advisor was Harvey Binning.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/10/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Ventnor BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/10/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Comments: This was my second purchase at your dealership. Even though I live an hour away, I returned because my first experience was such a positive one. Niger St. John was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2013 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-4-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2009 BMW X3 3.0si SAV Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 BMW 530Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Pub-5-stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2013 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2016 BMW 435I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Princeton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Comments: Thanks for the professional, prompt and attentive experience!
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW 750Li Xdrive Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Great customer service
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2015 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathy was awesome. She was on top of the work that needed to be done, kept us informed and was very courteous. Great job.
Pub-5-stars from Newtown BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Egg Hbr Twp BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Ryan was excellent
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2013 BMW 650I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2017 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 Porsche Cayenne Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Great! Very kind and professional. But until now, I have not received the permanent PA plate. Temporary NJ plate will be expired soon. I want you to check it again and take appropriate action. ^^
Pub-5-stars from Delran BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Very professional!! Great job and worthy of 5 stars!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2001 BMW 330I Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2018 BMW 430Xi Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2008 BMW 335I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvey Binnig did a great job!!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2013 BMW 328I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John is so patient. He explains things without condescension to a woman with no mechanical knowledge.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2016 BMW 750Lxi Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris was great as always.
Pub-4-stars from Hillsboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2005 BMW 330Cic Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Well if being on vacation and having to spend an unexpected $1400 on your car gives you an idea on how we felt then I guess I've said it all. Very thankful we were able to get it fixed in a few hours. However while waiting we decided to by some new floor mats for our car and once we were home in NH realized that the rear ones don't fit correctly. Is there anything you can do to fix this error?