BMW of Mt. Laurel
16,698 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 840-1400
1220 NJ-73
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2009 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: all good, jason is excellent the recall problems resolved the problem is your service dept costs are insanely expensive for routine maintenance, and all fixes are triple the cost of going to a PEP BOYS or foreign car repair facility
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: My experience was excellent. Harvey took very good care of me.. I had some issues from last time when he was out on vacation but he resolved them.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2002 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: My service visit was great. Everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered. I was very happy with my visit. My car is now running better than ever.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2016 Jeep Compass SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Gianos
Comments: Busy Agency. Mike was good handling the transaction and the finance officer was very professional and knowledgeable. Was a pleasant experience. No problems. Went very well.
Pub 5 stars from Absecon BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Niger St. John
Comments: My experience with BMW Mt. laurel was more than what I had expected thanks to Niger. Thoroughly went through the cars features with me and explained everything during the test drive. Very patient and well mannered during the whole process of purchasing my first BMW. Also big thank you to finance manager and the rest of the mt. Laurel bmw team. Made this experience 110% perfect. Already making referrals to friends and family to visit your dealership. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Bill is always a pleasure to work with. He is very helpful in finding solutions to any problem.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2012 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: This was my first time at Holman BMW, since my purchase of a 2012 BMW 535I xdrive. Harv was great as he worked with me, making my experience well worth the trip. I will return with my service.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Yes she was great! The only problem I have is for some reason your emails go to my spam. It's probably a yahoo thing, but I had a great experience at your dealership. Everyone is so friendly. The person you first see when you drive your car into the service area is very nice, and helpful. I really like the video the mechanic sends you where he goes over your car. How he shows you problem areas and shows you that things in the car look like they're supposed to with no problems. Thank you for a great experience I will be bringing my car back when it needs it's next service. The only thing it says online that the price for an oil change on a 4 cylinder car is $89, but i was charged $99 plus tax.
Pub 5 stars from Beach Haven BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: Mark B was wonderful to work with, he was patient and eventually we came to an agreement on the car I purchased! He was out sick the day I picked up my car and another Mark took very good care of us for Mark B. My experience in the finance dept with Nowell was the best I’ve ever had at any car dealership! Thank you to all who helped us and thank you for your professionalism and humor!
Pub 5 stars from Houston BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2015 BMW M4 Coupe Sales Advisor: Khyri Williams
Comments: All went smoothly and Ky provided good communication throughout the process. As a remote purchases all arrangements for TX resident were addressed. Automobile was purchases site unseen and met my expectations upon arrival. Would recommend your dealership to others.
Pub 5 stars from Egg Harbor Township BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/24/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Mike was very knowable treated me with respect and l look forward to seeing him again
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/24/2018 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvey took excellent care of me, very polite and helpfull.The video I received made it very easy to understand what was done. Though I did not have an appointment I was serviced in a expedient manner
Pub 5 stars from Mantua BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/24/2018 2014 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvey was awesome. He informed me about a package the previous owner bought that I wasn’t aware of and saved me money on my oil changes. Guy deserves a raise. He went above and beyond.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/24/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Wonderful! Exceptional professionalism! I am very grateful for such a wonderful service advisor.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/23/2018 2014 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: The staff provided an excellent service experience as always.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2018 2018 BMW M2 Coupe Sales Advisor: Khyri Williams
Comments: It was a genuine pleasure working with Ky, process was fast and painless. Ky is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated - even replying to emails on his scheduled day off. Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2018 2017 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Visit was easy and painless. Staff is always great and I was in and out of the dealer in less time than anticipated which is always a plus!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: We always enjoy our experience because of James Graham! He’s always very helpful and exceedes our expectations!
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Appreciated the video of items checked/worked completed
Pub 1 stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2018 2013 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Service advisor is fine. The issue is that we have the tire program that we paid $1279.00 for. I came in with a nail in the tier and the claim was denied by the third party provider. (supposedly) very disappointed. This is the third survey I filled out. Does anyone read these, and is anyone going to contact me? 609-385-3149
Pub 5 stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sales Advisor: Arie Quimet
Comments: Arie was "great" on every level, what more can I say!
Pub 5 stars from Malvern BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Excellent service and overall interaction with both Mark and Arie! Very much appreciate and will highly recommend your dealership to colleagues and friends. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Brielle BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2018 2018 BMW X2 SUV Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: This is my 2nd car we purchased from Mark. He is professional, accomadating and friendly.. We will use Mark again when we need to purchase our next car. Wayne Ramsey
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathleen was very courteous and efficient. Gave us updates throughout.
Pub 5 stars from Tuckerton BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Ryan Suggs did an excellent job in helping me with my new vehicle purchase. He followed up thoroughly with all my questions and concerns and was very pleasant to work with. BMW of Mt. Laurel is a world class operation and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/19/2018 2018 BMW M5 Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Always on the ball. Excellent service department.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/19/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: As a first time BMW owner and first time BMW service customer, Jimmy was outstanding and look forward to working with him again!
Pub 1 stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/18/2018 2013 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: We’re extremely unhappy with what is going on with the car ! And eventually will be getting in touch with a lawyer if we can’t Get A straight answer
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/18/2018 2009 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt was amazing!!! Exceeded every expectation. It was a great experience!!! Car is running great and he even addressed issues I didn’t even know I had. I’ve always heard great things about Mr Holman, from Kevin Miduri, a employee there so I knew to expect nothing but professionalism but they went above and beyond. It’s much appreciated 😉😉😉😉
Pub 2 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/18/2018 2017 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Was told to come in late afternoon, showed up, but was informed to better back next day due to late day. Was informed nothing can be done for me, and didn’t bother to check my warranty info. Then an associate was able to provide me with the correct info. Overall, I’m happy with BMW and it’s servive, but Harvey needs to up his game especially with it comes to truly helping clients, don’t treat us like a number and get off work easy.
Scroll for More