BMW of Mt. LaurelDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 12,232

Dealership Info

Bmw-of-mt-laurel

BMW of Mt. Laurel

1220 NJ-73

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (856) 840-1400

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2015 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Always a terrific experience from BMW of Mt. Laurel! James D. is a pleasure to work with and a real professional. BTW -- Love the new texting capabilities. Much easier and more convenient to communicate!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2014 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Mendham BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: My wife and I were in a time crunch to buy a car but wanted to make sure and do all of our homework. Wayne accommodated our timeline but was patient and helped us get all of our questions answered. If there were six stars I would have given him all six!
Pub-5-stars from Wynnewood BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2015 BMW 428Xigran Coupe Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Consistently exceptional experience at Holman BMW. Everyone is professional, courteous, caring and personable. Actually enjoy coming in for service !!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Ky Williams
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2016 BMW 428Xigran Coupe Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Best experience I've ever received for car service. Audi can't even come close to this operation. Without a doubt I'll continue to bring my business to this BMW dealer.
Pub-5-stars from Montclair BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 228I Sales Advisor: Jerryl Bennett
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2017 BMW 650Xi Convertible Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: I totally love the customer service at your company. Niger St.John started it off with a BANG! and the rest of the staff was truly AMAZING!!
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 550Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: I brought the car in for an oil change and for a squeaking noise the rear entertainment system was making when I was driving (which was driving me crazy). Kurt and his team confirmed the noise and fix the problem. Quiet ride. Great job.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt always takes care of all my service needs.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW 528Xi Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: He was very helpful and pleasant Answered all of my questions and concerns
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2013 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Central Islip BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2011 BMW 335I Cv Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Johnathan Chattin... I really love working with him, he is always willing to explain to me when I really do not understand situations. I travel 2 hours to get my car service at Mt Laurel due to the service that I get from him. When I relocate soon I will sure miss him and hope that I can find another like him in Georgia.
Pub-5-stars from Clarksboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Outstanding service with a very professional staff!!
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 Dodge Charger Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Paul was excellent to deal with. Easy no pressure, no hassle. This is how sales should be...
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2015 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: It was a great experience with courteous service from start to finish. Thank you for providing excellent service and care to my beloved vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2006 BMW 330Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Every one was courteous and professional from start to finish. It was truly an added and rewarding experience to drive the loaner -- it was so great. Thanks again.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2008 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2014 BMW 428Xis Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Arie was great as was Sam. They double teamed the sale because the day I came in Arie was not available.
Pub-5-stars from Forked River BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2012 BMW Z4 Sdrive 30I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2008 BMW 328Xi Cp Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2013 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2013 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Love you guys compared to cherry hill Mercedes. My wife has a gl450....can't stand the service there
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2015 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Skillman BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2013 BMW 740Li Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvey was very courteous, knowledgeable and experienced to work with. He was genuinely interested interested in helping solve the problem and worked with multiple teams to make sure that happens including loaner, parts, shop foreman.. to ensure timely remediation of issue. He kept me in the loop throughout the service on progress and timelines. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris did great. He answered all of my questions and kept open communications.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2015 BMW X3 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Comments: Had an emergency repair without appt. Jason got me in and out with a new tire in less than an hour.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2017 2011 BMW 335D Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: My visits are always great and Harvey always takes great care of me. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2017 2016 BMW 428I Cv S Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: very flexible and understanding
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2017 2015 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: James Dagastine