BMW of Mt. LaurelDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 12,801

Dealership Info

Bmw-of-mt-laurel

BMW of Mt. Laurel

1220 NJ-73

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (856) 840-1400

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Excellent service experience.
Pub-5-stars from Gladwyne BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW 750Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Pick up and delivery service. Fixed the car and returned iti all repaired.Great service
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW 428Xis Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-4-stars from Townsend BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: I had to go to have wheel repaired instead of quoting cost of new wheel?!?! I.G. Burton has mobile wheel repair!
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2013 BMW 740I Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Comments: One word... outstanding! From my initial contact with John on the telephone until the time I signed on the dotted line it was a pleasurable experience. Never in all the years that I've purchased my vehicles have I had a hastle free experience with zero pressure. John not only met my expectations he exceed them. Next year I'll be looking for a X5 for my wife and there no doubt in my mind that John will take care of us. Thank you, Timothy R. Oates
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2006 BMW X5 3.0I Sav Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Chalfont BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW X6 Xdrive50I Sales Advisor: Jerryl Bennett
Comments: Excellent customer service and communication throughout the car purchase experience.
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2009 BMW 328I Cp S Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2015 BMW X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Westampton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2012 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Fast service Harvey my service advisory was great
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2011 BMW 328I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2016 BMW 750Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Abington BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2008 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: As usual a wonderful customer experience at BMW of Mt Laurel. Kathy did a great job setting up the appointment and keeping me informed of the status and diagnosis. The valet service was excellent and professional. Repairs were completed at the promised time and were of high quality.
Pub-5-stars from Feasterville Trevose BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2015 BMW 435I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/26/2017 2014 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathi is amazing. I appreciate how she always makes time for me and provides stellar customer service. I am a very satisfied customer.
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi S Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-4-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2016 BMW 535 Xi Gt Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2010 BMW 535I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: I stopped by to set an appointment and was given to John Temprano. John was extremely professional to deal with. He told me he could take it in for service immediately and it would be finished in 2 hours. Very satisfied. Thank you very much.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2016 BMW 750Lxi Sedan Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2015 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2011 BMW X5 xDr35d Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2013 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Awesome
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2010 BMW 135Is Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: James loves BMWs as much as I do. He always makes sure to bring the right skills to bear on my needs. Beyond that, he's a good guy who I enjoy as a person. Thanks again, James, for another job well done!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/25/2017 2017 BMW M3 Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Friendly and knowledgeable service department. Great follow up via email and text which were my preferred methods of contact. Car was finished earlier than expected.