BMW of Mt. Laurel
15,718 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 840-1400
1220 NJ-73
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/11/2018 2003 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Great service and good communication of status of vehicle. Mr. Carbone has always ensured I understand what is needed, takes his time going over everything. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/11/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John deserves 5 stars. BMW doesn't! The reason that it took all day to re-route a wire causing the air bag problem is that BMW doesn't value the personal time of its customers. Instead of releasing my purchased car with a certification only - and not updating the software - I had to spend my personal time for an extended visit for service. John did what he could - gave me a loaner. The BMW reasoning that a pre-owned car doesn't need to have the software updated - when certified - is the result of BMW centric, not customer centric thinking!
Pub 5 stars from West Chester BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/10/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: In short this was a great experience. We were initially apprehensive about buying over the border in N.J.. Paul made us feel at home and very comfortable and answered all of our questions. It would be hard to imagine a better experience.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/10/2018 2011 Bmw 328Xi Cp Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Had a 7 a.m. appt for new belt and tensioner .. was completed washed and back on road in about 90 minutes plus....fantastic on way to work engine light came on and rough idle and bucking started.. turned around and brought straight back..Harvey came out ,looked at belt ..and said just leave it and i will work things out .. he called me the shuttle on the spot Harvey called at 3 o'clock ..said they found the problem and it would be done by 4 oclock .... Shuttle picked me up and took me back ..all fixed and runs like a top Harvey took great care of me !!!! both times !! Thanks Harvey~~~~~
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/09/2018 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: As usual you guys treated me well and got my car back in no time. Thanks to Kurt for getting the job done. I also like the video walk-around. Keep up the good work.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/09/2018 2015 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Excellent service. Done within time frame, Jonathan was great. Car was cleaned
Pub 5 stars from West Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/08/2018 2007 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Jonathan was great and super nice! The process was fast !!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/08/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: I had to bring my car in very suddenly and Kurt Foster could not have been more accommodating. The problem with the car was resolved that morning and Kurt also managed to get my service done too. I really think that he Mr. Foster is an asset to Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Florence BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/06/2018 2018 BMW 2 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Arie and the whole team there made our buying experience super easy and stress free. Arie was able to answer any questions we had and was always available during the whole buying process!!!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/06/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: I showed up at the dealership with a flat tire a half hour before closing on a Saturday of a holiday weekend. Working in customer service I know what it’s like to want to just get done and get out at the end of the day. Especially the last day of the week! And then that last customer shows up right before closing...it sucks. With that said....Micheal was amazing. He was so nice. He could have handled the situation in many different ways for selfish reasons...but....he did not. He ran my tire # right away, and within seconds my car was taken back to have a new tire put on. He said it would take 20mins. That’s exactly how long it took. I was in and out and on my way by close! I will absolutely work with Micheal again.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/03/2018 2017 Bmw 750Xi Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: I drove in with no appointment pursuant to an email invitation to have a free fluid top off. When I mentioned a seat belt issue, rather than having to make a subsequent appointment, and perhaps take a loaner, Michael was able to get the issue resolved on the spot. Thanks Mike for the indefatigable commitment to customer satisfaction.
Pub 5 stars from Runnemede BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/25/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: Jimmy was excellent. He was very empathetic to the fact that this was my 3rd visit in a short time regarding an electrical issue where the entire Head Unit would have to be replaced again. He explained the process in detail and what our next steps would be should it happen again. Upon receiving my car back, the navigation was not set back up and the Programmer had already left for the weekend. I offered to use the map on my phone until Monday, however Jimmy went above and beyond to consult with a colleague to ensure I would have my car fully functioning. Not being from the area, I sincerely appreciate Jimmy taking the time to correct that issue.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/24/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: I was originally trying to decide if I should switch from a Lexus to a BMW. We first went to another BMW dealership but had an unpleasant experience. We decided to go to Mt. Laurel and give it another shot. Needless to say Arie provided us with a wonderful experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and found the car for us. He put us at ease and within a week we had the car. He explained the features of the 430i before leaving. He was very instrumental in helping us make the switch. Thank you so much! I would recommend Mt Laurel BMW to my friends and send them to Arie. The car is beautiful and we love the way it rides.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/24/2018 2016 BMW X5 M SUV Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: Thank you for providing excellent customer service. Jimmy and the team were a pleasure.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/19/2018 2015 Bmw 335Xi Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: Mark was fantastic and got me in the vehicle I wanted! I am so happy to have my first BMW and look forward to many more in the future!
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/18/2018 2018 Bmw 230Xi Coupe Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Ryan did a fantastic job from the initial test drive all the way thru our finalizing the lease paperwork and new car delivery. He was very personable and saw to it that we were happy and comfortable with our choices. The car is fantastic. The only thin I would complain about is the lengthy paperwork at the financing desk. After you have been doing this for a gazillion years you would think you could make this more streamline and electronic signatures etc. Otherwise Thanks to you all !! and specially Ryan. Andy Broda
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/18/2018 2004 Bmw 525I Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable of all aspect of the job. He kept me inform of the process of any changes during service of my vehicle. Mike is an oustanding employee keep up the great work.
Pub 5 stars from Ventnor City BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/18/2018 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Your business is run perfectly. Courteous helpful staff, they get you in and out and keep you informed . I sell real estate in Margate, NJ and always tell my customers to give you guys a try! Thanks, Joanne Ferraro
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/18/2018 2014 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: My service experience was excellent! From the time I drove up, I felt like a valued customer. The greeter was great, as was Jimmy. I liked the text update, and the video update was very cool!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/18/2018 2013 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason, was a great. Was back again based on a part failure that was put in the car the previous week so that was not and ideal reason to have the car back in the shop. The service personal are always very helpful and accommodating.
Pub 5 stars from Quincy BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/18/2018 2018 Bmw X5 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Awesome Experience with BMW of Mt. Laurel. So worth the 5 hour drive from MA. Eric Decker was fantastic! I got the car that I wanted and everyone at the dealership was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Even my insurance agent was impressed with your service! I just wish you were closer to where I live!
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/17/2018 2016 Bmw 650 Xdrive Gran Coupe Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason did his usual excellent job. Kept me informed throughout the process and got me out as quickly as possible.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/17/2018 2010 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Jonathan kept me informed and was great to work with.
Pub 4 stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/17/2018 2015 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Great job. The only glitch was I had to keep the rental car overnight because the detailing was not completed the same day.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Holly BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/16/2018 2016 Bmw 320I Xdrive Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: I love the experience I get every time I come in for service or have questions. Everyone is always super friendly and nice. Service is always quick and I get up to the minute updates! Thanks so much! This was the best place ever for my car buying experience!!!
Pub 5 stars from Clementon BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/16/2018 2012 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: As always, your service department is second to none. Michael was extremely helpful and reassuring. I can't thank you enough for providing me with the best service. Thanks again. Ivan G
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/15/2018 2016 Bmw 428Xigran Coupe Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Always great personnel from the greeters and bay team to the advisors and the loaner team. This is just another reason to buy or lease here
Pub 5 stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/15/2018 2013 Bmw 328I Sa Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: They got me right in for my 7:30 appointment. A little while later the tech sent me a video of my car inspection and recommended an alignment due to uneve wear on the front tires. I accept d his recommendation and was out the door by 9:30, sooner than expected. Well done!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/14/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: The timely manner and politeness of your staff are always appreciated. And the cumbersome of bring a car for services is turned into a lovely experience.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/01/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Mark Hart was my client advisor. He was friendly, informative, practical and tremendously helpful. This is the second time that Mark has helped me in buying a car. I would come back to Mark any day if I were to be looking for another car.
Pub 5 stars from Vincentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/01/2018 2018 Bmw 330Xi Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: Mark made the long process easy and enjoyable. I appreciate his sales approach. Thanks, Lynne
Pub 5 stars from Landisville BMW of Mt. Laurel
06/01/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Always a pleasure at this dealership, from the moment you arrive to the last minute before you leave! Communication is top of the line, John constantly stayed in touch with me via text to update status and send me a link to see the services getting done to the vehicle. Thanks as always for top of the line BMW service!!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2017 Bmw 530Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: To Whom It May Concern, I have been a Holman person since about 1978. At that time, Mr. Holman contacted me personally about service with which I was not happy. He asked me to give his dealership a second chance. I did at that time and have no regrets. As long as Holman is customer service oriented, I will continue to come back. Sincerely, Martin Moke
Pub 5 stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2012 Bmw 328I Cv Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Just an oil change, but free multi point inspection and video was very nice.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2019 Bmw 740Xi Sales Advisor: C Townsend
Comments: Outstanding experience! Very pleased with Cliff Townsends style, follow up, and professionalism. Couldn't have done a better job. Also need to comment on your Product Genius who educated me to the automobile and features Adam Bates. He took me on the test drive and closed the deal for me. Excellent work. The one area of recommendation is when you trade a car in and are expecting a check over 30,000 a customer should not have to wait 7-10 days for it! I signed my title over, left my trade in signed a deal and left without getting paid for my trade in!
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2015 Bmw X3 Xdrive28I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Immediate scheduling. Service completed on time and with quality. Video is a nice touch. I like the free water. Greg Anderson
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2009 Honda Crv Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: It was such a pleasure working with Arie Ouimet. He was incredibly helpful and available whenever I had questions or concerns. As a person who had never purchased from a dealership before, I was very nervous about the process and unsure of what to expect. He did a fantastic job of addressing all of my concerns no matter how small or large. He had brand new brakes put on my car before I purchased and, when I noticed a small chip in the windshield, he had the whole thing replaced, no charge. I felt very confident with my purchase knowing that I was in good hands. Absolutely recommend!
Pub 4 stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Tires and alignment were excellent, but weather stripping around door came off within a day. Not good
Pub 5 stars from Bensalem BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Niger St. John
Comments: Niger was a most excellent salesperson. He did everything he could to make my experience a good one. He made me feel important to him and he kept communication going even when I wasn't at the agency. BMW of MT Laurel is fortunate to have Niger working there
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2013 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: I was very happy with my experiance at BMW. In the past that was not always the case, so I was pleasantly suprised at how smoothly everything went.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/31/2018 2013 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason is always patient and responsive to my text and calls.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/30/2018 2015 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Once again the experience was phenomenal. Kathy was great as usual and Bill, the shuttle driver displayed nothing but courtesy. Keep up the great work guys. Fred
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/30/2018 2018 Bmw 440Xi Cv Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Mark was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was super friendly and cordial. He is a true professional and an expert at his craft. Not only was Mark diligent and courteous, but so was th rest of the staff at BMW of Mount Laurel. Thank you. Vicki Cohen
Pub 5 stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/30/2018 2019 Bmw 430Xi Cv Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Eric Decker was a phenomenal sales person who exceeded my expectations. He was up front and honest, always looking out for my best interest. I would absolutely recommend him and buy from him again.
Pub 5 stars from Hammonton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/29/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Ryan Suggs was my Client Advisor. I was very satisfied with Ryan's knowledge of BMW in general, the Mt. Laurel inventory, the specific car that I was interested in, the financial transactions involved in my purchase of a BMW X1 and all of the other information that Ryan and I discussed before and after my purchase. Ryan made me feel welcomed at BMW Mt. Laurel and I was comfortable speaking with him at all times. The Mt. Laurel BMW location has a very clean and inviting atmosphere. Al employees that I came in contact with were pleasant at all times. Once I had decided on a vehicle the purchase process went smoothly and it was explained to me in a clear/understandable manner. Thank you. Patricia Lioy
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/29/2018 2016 Bmw 650 Xdrive Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Our experience was fantastic. We went there not knowing what car we exactly wanted or needed. Arie patiently helped us hone on our selection and then ultimately we choose the right car with his guidance. Arie is the ultimate professional.
Pub 5 stars from Mickleton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/28/2018 2018 Bmw 540Xi Sales Advisor: Khyri Williams
Comments: Excellent experience with picking up new car for lease. Seamless, no surprises. In and out in one hour. Everything was ready. People couldn't have been more accommodating and pleasant. Highly recommend.
Pub 5 stars from Sanibel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/28/2018 2015 Bmw 435Xi Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Not a problem....we loved the loaner (2018 330). Work was done by the end of the day and returned the loaner first thing in the am. Work was done fine.
Scroll for More