BMW of Mt. Laurel
13,625 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 840-1400
1220 NJ-73
Mt Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Diamond Bar BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 228I Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: Absolute pleasure working with Wayne and the whole team. Great treatment from start to finish.
Pub-5-stars from Millville BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Riverside BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2011 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: I had a weak battery on a Saturday, my car wouldn't start. I called your shop, your people told me to bring it in. I got it there, they installed a new battery. I'm a happy camper!
Pub-5-stars from New Windsor BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2016 Kia Sedona Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: The best buying experience I've ever had. Ryan was outstanding from beginning to end. His supervisor wad great in getting is a we owe order for some damaged rocker panels and seeing us up with options to get the car to the dealership and back. The only negative was when we were signing all the paperwork for the car, it could have been better explained. The finance guy seemed annoyed when we asked questions. But overall was a great experience. Ryan was awesome. Would recommend to everyone i know who wass intrested in a car.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/16/2017 2011 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Warrington BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/14/2017 2014 Bmw 428I Cv Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: excellent as always
Pub-4-stars from Columbus BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/13/2017 2004 Bmw X5 3.0I Sav Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-1-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2015 Bmw 320 Xi Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2014 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2017 Bmw 440Xi Cv Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Mantua BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2017 Bmw 230Xi Coupe Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2017 Bmw 330Xi Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Township BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2017 Bmw 330Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Excellent experience as always.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2016 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Needed a new tire; service rendered same day with pickup.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2017 Bmw X6 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Service was excellent as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Heights BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2008 Bmw 128I Cv Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Jonathan was great. He was professional and pleasant and took the time to explain the issues and which ones were more urgent. I love the video explanation of what was found by the technician. This is a real plus. The car wasn't completed as scheduled, but, the loaner made this a non issue. Repairs seem a bit pricey, but, I'd recommend this dealership and service center.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2013 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: No complaints, very smooth, very convenient. Thank you, BMW!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2015 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2014 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: 👍
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2014 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Great service, as usual!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2015 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Ridgewood BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2013 Bmw X3 2.5I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Knowledgeable responsive prompt
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2013 Bmw X3 2.5I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2016 Bmw 228Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: It was a pleasure as usual. Your service and service staff are exceptional.
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2014 Bmw 428I Cv Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvey is Awesome.
Pub-4-stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2017 Bmw 440Xi Gran Coupe Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: I decided to wait for my car instead of getting a loaner since it was just an oil change. Everything went perfectly. Kurt was excellent and the car was ready as promised. Would have been 5 stars but the wi-fi didn’t work.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2007 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2011 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2013 Bmw 535 Xi Gt Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Salem BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2013 Bmw 750Li Xdrive Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2017 Bmw X4 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Always a pleasure!
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/09/2017 2008 Bmw 750Li Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Yes, Bill made my visit to BMW a pleasurable one.
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/09/2017 2011 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Scroll for More