Holman Cadillac
2,243 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (877) 209-6052
1200 NJ-73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Darby Holman Cadillac
11/20/2017 2017 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Colleen Morgey
Comments: Great everything you want in a car buying experience great job can’t wait until I have to do it all again
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Cadillac
11/20/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Pub-5-stars from Brooklyn Holman Cadillac
11/20/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: Alan Gorman really made the purchase enjoyable and easy. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Cadillac
11/13/2017 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer, my service advisor, took care of everything. Every detail of the service experience went as planned. I had requested a loaner and it was waiting for me. When a special part needed to be ordered they contacted me right away and let me know. Holman provides excellent customer satisfaction.
Pub-5-stars from Avon Holman Cadillac
11/13/2017 2015 GMC SIER15 Sales Advisor: Todd George
Comments: From the moment you walk in Holman Cadillac, you can tell it is a different kind of dealership. Todd George and the rest of the people at Holman made the buying process easy and seamless. I could not be happier with my new purchase!!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
11/12/2017 2016 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Paul La Plante
Comments: Fast and polite
Pub-5-stars from Buena Holman Cadillac
11/11/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
11/11/2017 2009 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: My experience was great. The service was prompt and Joseph was an awesome help. He explained everything to me.
Pub-5-stars from Hatfield Holman Cadillac
11/10/2017 2016 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: excellent experience
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman Cadillac
11/10/2017 2007 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
11/10/2017 2013 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Paul La Plante
Comments: Paul arrived earlier than expected. He was very pleasant and efficient. He replaced my dead battery in about 10 minutes. I was very pleased with the service he provided.
Pub-5-stars from Thorofare Holman Cadillac
11/10/2017 2015 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Always a good experience. Been a customer about seven or eight years. Never had a bad experience.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
11/09/2017 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I am being completely spoiled with each visit to Holman Cadillac service department. An unexpected problem was discovered during my recent visit, the service adviser Jennifer informed me of the issue, arranged a shuttle ride home and to pick me up again when the warranty work was completed... and was completed ahead of schedule.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
11/09/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
11/09/2017 2016 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Fast service done right the first time. David was very courteous. Thank You
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
11/09/2017 2009 Cadillac Sts Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Everyone that works there is always courteous, polite and helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
11/09/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Very Good Service. Loaner Car was ready. Service folks (Nancy and David Viegel) were attentive and courteous. Car was fixed with some software updates. Dave contacted us when the car was finished.
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Cadillac
11/09/2017 2015 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe Vogt in service is the best.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
11/09/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: As usual, my experience was pleasant. I was treated with respect and made to feel comfortable. The service preformed was explained and, as a bonus, my car washed. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Cadillac
11/08/2017 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: I was in for an oil change and was not expecting to need new brakes. However, that need was handled quickly and at a reasonable cost. The personnel at the dealership are always friendly and professional.
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Cadillac
11/08/2017 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: My service visits are always an outstanding experience
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
11/08/2017 2015 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
11/08/2017 2015 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
11/08/2017 2013 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: The Service department is the best Jennifer is very nice if the sale department was good as the service department it would be good
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
11/08/2017 2012 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Outstanding as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Tuckerton Holman Cadillac
11/08/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Chesterfield Holman Cadillac
11/07/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
11/07/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman Cadillac
11/07/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was wonderful as always!
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Cadillac
11/07/2017 2017 CADI ESCALV Sales Advisor: Alan R Gorman
Pub-5-stars from Beverly Holman Cadillac
11/07/2017 2016 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: My experience was a five star experience, all of the individuals I dealt with were courteous and friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Pemberton Holman Cadillac
11/07/2017 2014 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: every thing Excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Cadillac
11/07/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I enjoyed working with Jennifer. Jennifer is very knowledgeable and an asset to the Holman family.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2014 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2013 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2015 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2014 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: 10 Stars for Mr. Dave.He help me out with my situation and want to thank him for doing that for me.What a difference from certain car dealerships.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Easy check-in. Easy to use loaner vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Township Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
11/06/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Very friendly and courteous staff
Pub-5-stars from Columbus Holman Cadillac
11/05/2017 2014 CADI CTS Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: As has been the case for five years now, each service visit at Holman Cadillac with Mr. Joseph Vogt, Service Advisor, has been a most positive experience. I am both comfortable and confident that with each service visit my current Cadillac will taken care of in a most expeditious and professional manner!
Pub-5-stars from Barnegat Holman Cadillac
11/04/2017 2015 CADI CTS Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Check-in was easy. Wait time was as specified. Pleasant wait experience with a cup of hot decaf tea. Current newspaper to read. An enjoyable experience. My auto is always taken care of by the same mechanic and he gives it tender loving care as if it were his own auto. That is why I always go to Holman for all my auto service needs. I give it a 5 out of 5 star rating.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
11/04/2017 2007 CADI DTS Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
11/03/2017 2010 CADI SRX Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Scroll for More