Holman CadillacDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,712

Dealership Info

Holman-cadillac

Holman Cadillac

1200 New Jersey 73

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (856) 778-1000

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
12/28/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: John Baban
Comments: John did a great job in finding and acquiring the vehicle that I wanted. I have not been disappointed in the SRX Cadillac 2016 and in the service I received in leasing it. Cudos to Holman and John Baban. Sandi O.
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Holman Cadillac
12/28/2015 2016 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: John Baban
Comments: The customer service was EXCELLENT. John let me know about the Costco discount which i didn't know about. I'm still learning about some of the features of the car. It rides great and has a lot of pep for a 4 cyl engine. I'm very content with this automobile. My wife also likes the ride and was happy with the color. She normally needs a pillow behind her back for comfort but she doesn't need one in this vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Lawnside Holman Cadillac
12/27/2015 2016 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Comments: Hi: This is the second Cadillac I've leased from Holman. Nancy MacDermott as usual has made this experience as easy as the first. She's personal, experienced and always has the answer needed to answer my questions. Why would I want to go anywhere else.
Pub-5-stars from Brigantine Holman Cadillac
12/24/2015 2016 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Comments: I just purchased my fourth car from Ms. Nancy McDermott. I like dealing with her because she is honest and goes out of her way to support the customer. Nancy also takes the time needed to go over all the details of the vehicle with the client and every time I call with a question, she always returns my call for support. Thanks Nancy, I love my new car!
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
12/22/2015 2013 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Comments: I was very satisfied with Mr. Rodriguez. He took his time to explain all of the advantages of the vehicle, explained the details of the paper work, worked with your finance staff, our Insurance agent to help us with us to get this beautiful vehicle. He was friendly and very professional with our entire visit. I will be glad to refer my friends and family to him. A definite 5 star all the way. Edna L
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
12/22/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable about the product and very helpful in putting this all together. Everyone at the location was a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/19/2015 2015 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: Sales person was positive efficient and very pleasant. Answered all my question and then some. Completed the sale very effeciently. It was a pleasure dealing with him and Holman Cadillac.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/18/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Cadillac
12/18/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Comments: We had a great and exciting experiance buying our new 2016 SRX.. Tom handled our wishes in a very pleasant and perfessional manner.. Tom did utmost to make our purchase APleasure. We are alway pleased to have Tom handle our purchases at Holmen's.. I love my new SRX and enjoying driving every day, Tom knows how much I love to drive...Merry Christmas To Tom and his family as well as all at Holman Cadillac.
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Cadillac
12/12/2015 2015 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: I couldn't of been happier, with Alan's help and service. He was willing to answer any question and help us found car to fit our family,I am very happy with the car and the service that Alan provided.
Pub-5-stars from Hummelstown Holman Cadillac
12/05/2015 2012 Cadillac CTS Sales Advisor: Tony Lopergolo
Comments: tony he was very helpfull and could answer all the question about the cadillac, very professional thanks randy
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Cadillac
11/18/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: Alan Gorman has handled all of our Cadillac leases since we began leasing from Desimone now Holman Cadillac dealership since 1985. He is not only courteous and friendly but also has always been concerned about finding the right car for us to meet our need.
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Holman Cadillac
11/16/2015 2013 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: John Baban
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Cadillac
11/16/2015 2015 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Township Holman Cadillac
11/12/2015 2015 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Comments: Dear Holman Cadillac, I had a terrific experience leasing my new ATS from Holman with Nancy. I communicated my budget limitations up front and Nancy put me in the perfect car that exceeded my expectations. I look forward to continuing a great relationship with Nancy and Holman. Thank you, Gary
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
11/08/2015 2015 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: John Baban
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Cadillac
11/04/2015 2015 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Comments: JULES AFFANNATO MADE MY PURCHASE ENJOYABLE. HE WAS COURTEOUS , KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND PROFESSIONAL WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE BUYING THE CAR FROM HIM. HE EXPLAINED THE WORKINGS OF THE CUE SYSTEM,SET OUR PHONES, AND SPENT ALOT OF TIME WITH US TO BE SURE WE UNDERSTOOD THE WORKINGS OF THE XTS. HE IS AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY. THANKS MR. DONATI
Pub-5-stars from Bristol Holman Cadillac
11/03/2015 2016 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: Chris Fioravanti
Comments: This is our third vehicle that we have obtained from Holman. Their service is impeccable. Chris Fioravanti is the only Sales Person that we have dealt with for all three vehicles. His expertise help you select the options for the car and also helps to keep you where you want to be with your payments. We did experience some difficulty when GM lost the vehicle for two months to the day of purchasing the car. Holman stepped right up to the plate from the New Car Manager - Tom, to the Used Car Manager - Rick Caruso, to the Contract Manager, Mark Marino and finally our Sales Person - Chris Fioravanti by keeping us informed and accommodating us when we finally picked up the car. Five Stars to Holman Cadillac!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
11/03/2015 2015 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: I've been driving a Cadillac for over 25 years there's no one more professional and courteous than Alan Gorman. He made my experience a Five Star across the board. thanks again Alan Job well done.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
11/01/2015 2015 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: Alan is a great salesman and made my experience an easy one
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Cadillac
10/30/2015 2013 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Comments: i had to expierence the service to believe it,i was told about how good the service was but didnt believe it could have been as good as it was thanks for evverything
Pub-5-stars from Matawan Holman Cadillac
10/22/2015 2016 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Cadillac
10/21/2015 2012 Cadillac CTS Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Comments: Nancy MacDermott is great
Pub-5-stars from Tobyhanna Holman Cadillac
10/20/2015 2015 Chevrolet Sonic Sales Advisor: John Baban
Comments: Great experience, bought a Chevy Sonic and they treated me like I was buying a Caddy. Couldn't be more impressed, thx!!
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Holman Cadillac
10/19/2015 2011 Cadillac CTS Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: Sean Murray was a pleasure to work with. I've worked in the dealerships for over 25 years so not much imresses me when I need to spend time in one. Holman impressed me and will definitely be one I return to Thank you Stacey McCullough
Pub-5-stars from Whiting Holman Cadillac
10/18/2015 2012 Cadillac CTS Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Comments: I have been searching for just the right vehicle and when this one came along I knew I wanted to make the deal. Low mileage, well kept one owner with exactly the colors both interior and exterior. Dealing with Jules was a pleasure. I found Jules to be a friendly, professional man that knows how to treat his customer. I would certainly recommend him to anyone needing to purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
10/18/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: Holman Cadillac is a great dealership. We have leased three vehicles from them, and each experience was better than the last! Sean Murray was a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend Sean and Holman Cadillac to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for making the process easy.
Pub-5-stars from Warminster Holman Cadillac
10/18/2015 2015 Chevrolet Equinox Sales Advisor: John Baban
Pub-5-stars from Mt Laurel Holman Cadillac
10/18/2015 2015 Chevrolet Sonic Sales Advisor: John Baban
Comments: John was very professional throughout the experience. We are very happy with the vehicle and support that John provided. Thank you Keith Dischert
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
10/17/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Chris Fioravanti
Comments: It was an incredible experience. Chris offered excellent customer service. I would recommend Holman Cadillac to the entire world. You guys offer an excellent family atmosphere. I have yet to meet anyone in the service department, however I do remember once before the Dealership was Dedimone Cadillac it felt very much like home as it does now. Sincerely Dr. Cleon Williams.
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Holman Cadillac
10/16/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Comments: Tom Rodriguez and Tom Murphy were amazing. They helped me with the trade and lease of my vehicles and made the entire transaction smooth and easy. This is my second time using Holman and Tom and I have already referred a friend to him for a purchase of an SRX. Thank you so much Holman and both Toms! Especially Tom Rodriguez for staying with me after the dealership was closed on a Saturday night to get me into my new car. You are a hero! Best- Nancy Goodman
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
10/14/2015 2009 Chevrolet Traverse Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Comments: Tom Rodriguez was very helpful and professional throughout the process. You can tell he is a very experienced salesperson by the knowledgeable that he shared. And he and Holman Cadillac are very honest dealer too. The car that I bought had some cosmetic damage on the side mirror, which we both overlooked at the time of purchase, they really took the responsibility of fixing the issue. I'm very pleased with Tom and Holman. I'd always go back to them and will tell everyone to go there. Thank you for the good experience! Paul and Selina
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Cadillac
10/14/2015 2016 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Comments: It's always a pleasure working with Jules. He goes out of his way to make the experience enjoyable and easy. The Holman dealership is also a professional environment and I feel comfortable working with the staff.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
10/13/2015 2016 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: John Baban
Comments: Although it's only been a week, we're very happy with the quality of our 2016 Cadillac XTS. The luxury ride is smooth and very quiet. As with our previous two purchases, John Baban was knowledgeable, professional and a real pleasure with whom to do business. He's a true asset to Holman Cadillac and we'll continue to refer family & friends to him Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
10/12/2015 2012 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Chris Fioravanti
Comments: Extended warranty on my 2012 Srx. Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
10/11/2015 2015 Cadillac CTS Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Comments: Yes Jules Made our vehicle purchase a pleasurable one. He was very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
10/10/2015 2011 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: Sean was great! Love the car. Thanks again!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
10/09/2015 2015 Cadillac CTS Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
10/09/2015 2016 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Comments: My current client advisor is Nancy MacDermott. She did an excellent job answering questions in the delivery process. I also worked with Tom Murphy, who did a great job of defusing an ugly situation regarding the non-delivery and non communication from my first sales rep, Tom Gonzalas. I originally ordered the same vehicle, as a 2015 model on May 4th. I was assured at the time, that this order would be completed before the shut down. He estimated an 8 week delivery time, although I did make it clear that I might not take delivery until October due to my current lease. Delivery incentives would be part of that decision. I initiated contact with Tom Gonzalas, checking to see if he h...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
10/08/2015 2015 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Nancy MacDermott
Comments: My experience with Holman is exceptional. Your service team far exceeds any other organization that I have ever been associated with or heard about from others. Jennifer in service has always been the most helpful and professional in that department. Leaving Holman was NEVER considered and never will be because of professionals like Jennifer and Nancy MacDermott. Nancy MacDermott far surpassed my opinion of excellent. Her patience and kindness to me was spot on from our first meeting to our good bye after my lease. Nancy immediately determined what I needed and where my limits on cost and features lied. Her pleasant manner and total professionalism shined thru at every twist and tur...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Cadillac
10/05/2015 2015 Cadillac XTS Sales Advisor: Chris Fioravanti
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Cadillac
10/04/2015 2015 Cadillac ATS Sales Advisor: Chris Fioravanti
Comments: Chia Fioramte is the best
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Cadillac
09/26/2015 2015 Cadillac SRX Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Comments: Tom Rodriguez is a pleasure to work with. All service assistance was great.