Holman CadillacDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,955

Dealership Info

Holman-cadillac

Holman Cadillac

1200 NJ-73

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (877) 209-6052

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
05/03/2017 2015 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Always satisfied. Friendly, helpful customer service. Problem always successfully addressed. Only feel I wait as long as really necessary.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
03/21/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Always super helpful and friendly
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
03/21/2017 2005 Cadillac Sts Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Clean, friendly, prompt and efficient.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
03/20/2017 2013 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
03/18/2017 2004 Chevrolet Suburban Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
03/17/2017 2017 Cadillac Ct6 Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Comments: Jules was great he took his time and went over every detail twice. He is very through and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Holman Cadillac
03/16/2017 2015 Cadillac Escalade Esv Sales Advisor: John Baban
Comments: Easy deal. I was in FL and did all via phone and web.
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Valley Holman Cadillac
03/15/2017 2014 Cadillac XTS Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Dave V did an excellent job. I pass another Cadillac dealership to have my 2 vehicles serviced at a Holman Cadillac.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
03/15/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Tony Lopergolo
Comments: Great experience, I will continue to be a loyal Cadillac customer!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
03/14/2017 2010 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: great service
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
03/14/2017 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Chesterfield Holman Cadillac
03/14/2017 2011 Cadillac CTS-V Sales Advisor: Todd George
Comments: Though this was an all day event . Todd and the team "Mike & Mike" did everything they could to get me in the car that I wanted. In the end I am very happy with have chosen Holman and extremely happy with the Vehicle . I would with out hesitation work with this group again in the future .
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
03/13/2017 2011 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Pine Hill Holman Cadillac
03/13/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Esv Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Comments: Excellent service! Jules was very professional! !!! They worked extra hard to get me a better loan than what I already had.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
03/13/2017 2015 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
03/11/2017 2012 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: My experience was great very professional
Pub-5-stars from Newark Holman Cadillac
03/10/2017 2013 Cadillac Srx Sales Advisor: Todd George
Comments: Todd was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the transaction enjoyable.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
03/09/2017 2007 Saturn Ion Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
03/08/2017 2008 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: As always I was very satisfy with the service that I received. David was very polite and made sure that was in my car and buckle up\before he left me.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
03/08/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: Sean Murray, and all of the staff made my recent car buying experience not only a friendly business dealing, but he(they) went above & beyond to make my experience a truly remarkable one when compared to many other dealerships that I have dealt with in the past. Friendly, trusting, & very hard working (competitive Pricing, no games) are some of the words that I would use to describe both Sean & the rest of the staff. I would certainly make Holman & Sean Murray in particular, my 1st stop in any of my future car buying experiences, & since I only lease cars that would be roughly every 3 years. And I would also not hesitate to refer a friend/family member to Holman &...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Cadillac
03/08/2017 2014 Dodge Ram 1500 Sales Advisor: Colleen Morgey
Comments: I walked into the dealership on my lunch break @ 12:00 pm on Thursday 03/02/2017 to fill out a credit application and by 1:00 pm Colleen called me with the good news! The entire purchase experience from beginning to end was professional and un-parallel to any other dealership I have dealt with in the past. I am a happy customer and employee! All thanks to Colleen.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
03/07/2017 2016 Cadillac Cts Sales Advisor: Tom Rodriguez
Comments: Working with Holman and Tom Rodriguez has been the easiest car-buying experience for us. Going in, we knew roughly what we wanted. Tom helped us narrow-down our choices listening to our preferences and budget. All the features on the CTS were a bit overwhelming at first, but Tom took the time to explain and program everything for us. We love our new Cadillac and when it comes time to purchase again, we'll skip the "no-haggle" auto lots and go right to Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
03/07/2017 2003 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Everyone was very friendly
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
03/06/2017 2017 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: Alan is an exceptional Holman Cadillac rep and has been since I started purchasing Cadillacs 20+ years ago. He consistently goes above and beyond to make the entire experience pleasant. If anyone in my family or friends is ever interested in a Cadillac or any Holman used vehicle, Alan is always my first recommendation.
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Cadillac
03/06/2017 2013 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: My experience was excellent in every way. John Craig was most helpful. I give John as well as Holman a 5 star rating.
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman Cadillac
03/06/2017 2016 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Todd George
Comments: Wonderful!
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
03/06/2017 2016 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: I am extremely satisfied, I called due to a flat tire and was able to get in on a busy Saturday morning. Everything was done to my satisfaction in a timely manner. I like having Joe Vogt as my service adviser, he is courteous, professional and a joy to do business with!
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
03/06/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: I am very happy with my new vehicle. Alan Gorman made the transition very easy. I contacted him for this purchase because of my previous purchase experience. He took the time to explain the features in my new vehicle, too!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
03/06/2017 2005 Cadillac Sts Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Prompt and efficient. Clean and friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Cadillac
03/05/2017 2010 Cadillac Dts Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: John Craig as always provided me with excellent customer care.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
03/05/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: John was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Cadillac
03/05/2017 2003 Saturn L200 Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
03/05/2017 2008 Saturn Outlook Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer is courteous and knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
03/04/2017 2017 Cadillac Ct6 Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Worked me in on short notice. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Cadillac
03/04/2017 2014 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: The service was fast and quick
Pub-5-stars from Norristown Holman Cadillac
03/04/2017 2015 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe was very accommodating and a loaner car was ready when I arrived.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Cadillac
03/04/2017 2014 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Always great friendly service!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
03/04/2017 2016 Cadillac Cts Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: Alan was great! Thank you for such great customer service! I am deliriously happy!