Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
13,618 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 234-4900
571 New Jersey 38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Pemberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2018 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Efficient, polite, and thorough. They attended to my concerns very well!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2016 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Thank you Greg! After buying my car ,i noticed some noises. I took it back for service. Parts had to be ordered, so the repair required extensive labor. Greg would call each day and give me a detailed report. He was always optimistic and genuinely cared that i would get the best service . I was offered a loaner car so i could get to work each day. It was a pleasure. I was treated as family! Thanks so much! Susan Turco
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was taken care of in a excellent manner.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2007 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Very good. Although it took Ford many years to get in my Fushion passenger air bag recall parts, once they came in, the process was fairly easy and quick. Probably had a lot to do w/ me taking Ford's offer on the rental car from Enterprise. I give Jason 5-stars too.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/17/2018 2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe Foley my advisor took care of me as soon as i pulled my car into the service lane, had all paper work ready and had it taken into repair area. I asked how long it might take to have it repaired which he was'nt to sure of but that didnt matter because it was finished in less than an hour. Did not receive repair invoice when i left, called later that morning in regards to this an was told by they would mail out said invoice. have not received it yet, other than that it was a good experience. .
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/14/2018 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly went the extra mile -- besides getting the job done so i could take a safe trip, she was most pleasant and accommodating.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/14/2018 2017 Ford Expedition SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris took very good care of my vehicle and with helping me get to and from work. The service was prompt, on time and completed to my satisfaction.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2016 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I waited for my service and it was done sooner than expected. Kelly in Quick Lane is always so pleasant and the WiFi waiting area allowed me to work. Great snacks too!
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Yes, my recent service experience met and exceeded expectations! My advisor, Richard Zurzolo, was extremely professional and helpful. My husband took my MKC for the Quick Lane service. On the day he went the wait was going to be longer than normal, so Richard set up a courtesy ride home. When my MKC was ready for pickup, Richard again offered a pick-up at our home, which we didn't need, but he kindly offered twice. Very satisfied with service, complimentary oil change, everything checked with recommendations, and love the complimentary wash!!!!
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2018 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy is an outstanding Service Advisor. He is professional,courteous,and Trustworthy. Larry listens to your concerns and communicates back to you on the status of your vehicle. To Me , He goes beyond what You would expect. When purchasing/leasing a new vehicle from Holman a BIG incentive to stay with Holman is due to your service department. A speial thank You to Larry Murphy and I feel He should be recognized ! With employees like Him ,it is apleasure doing business .
Pub 5 stars from Conshohocken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2018 GMC Yukon SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Great experience from initial contact through final handshake. Genuine, attentive service.
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/12/2018 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: could not have been better smooth Kelly was great. They got me home and back -- got a new tire in time for a trip etc
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/11/2018 2012 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg is the absolute best auto technician I've had the pleasure of dealing with at any dealership anywhere. He went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and needs were met.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/09/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Your service department consistently exceeds expectations. Quality work completed ahead of schedule.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/08/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry 's demeanor was very amicable and professional from the beginning of the visit to the end. He exhibited proficiency and confidence in answering my concerns that were beyond my scope thus, maintaining an atmosphere of trust amongst us. Larry made me feel welcomed by offering a choice to stay in the waiting room where there snacks and beverages or take the shuttle service home while they repair my vehicle. In sum, Larry put a big smile on my face.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/07/2018 2012 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Holman always does a great job on my car and they did again.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/06/2018 2012 Jeep Wrangler SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris, my service manager, always does a great job. The service was prompt and well done.
Pub 4 stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/05/2018 2016 Ford Fiesta Hatchback Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Customer service was excellent - wait was a little less than estimated.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/03/2018 2014 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was great he showed me what was wrong and was very kind.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/02/2018 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Car was ready as promised. washed and ready to go.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/02/2018 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: In and out in less than half an hour, very satisfied with my visit.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/01/2018 2010 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Steve Mattern
Comments: Holman always provides a great experience. Very customer focused
Pub 5 stars from Thorofare Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/01/2018 2012 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service was great. I do have a problem with an oil leak that I have now but was not there previously. Going to call Chris next week.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/01/2018 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My recent experience with Holman was superb starting with Jill, the service dept.'s cashier, who facilitated the process for my emergency situation. Matt, assistant shop foreman, test drove my vehicle and correctly determined the problem. He then took me to Kelly Cundiff who completed the process. Kelly, as she usually does, went the extra mile and processed my claim with the insurance company so that my problem could be resolved, and I could be on my way.To Jill, Matt and Kelly, a BIG thank you. They certainly represent Holman well with their professionalism, congeniality and efficiency. Sincerely, James Amari
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/30/2018 2015 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: My service appointment was for a recall issue. Larry explained the work to be done and arranged for a shuttle. He sent a text message giving a status and more information on the work to be done. After the work was completed I received a prompt call and Larry again arranged shuttle service. I received professional service with a smile I’m a satisfied customer.
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/30/2018 2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Called prior to going over and Richard mentioned it might be a 1 1/2 to 2 hour wait. My car was done within an hour and was even washed for me. Great service--friendly and very helpful staff!
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/29/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Energi Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Quick, much faster than I ever expected. Wonderful help from top to the tech.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/29/2018 2017 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service is always great when I go there. I’ve never had an issue. The staff is always very pleasant and courteous.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/29/2018 2012 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Met all of my expectations. Always very courteous and friendly employees!
Pub 5 stars from Thorofare Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/28/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I love Holman Ford and the service department especially. I pass two Ford dealerships (Ace and Winner) to get to Holman!!! They have service down to a science. Whoever is in charge is doing a great job!! And I love that my car is always returned to me clean and shiny!!!
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/28/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe provided excellent service. He always acknowledges me when I'm visiting . He continues to make my experience at Holman's Ford a wonderful time. That is the reason why I drive the 20 extra miles. The establishment and their team is always professional, and accommodating.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/26/2018 2016 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Staff were courteous and informative and not high pressure Performed work in time and communicated clearly and quickly
Pub 5 stars from Beverly Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/25/2018 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: It was a good experience. Greg was very professional and kept me updated every day with the progress of my repair. He assured me that it was done right. I have no complaints
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/24/2018 2017 Lincoln Continental Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I had a screw in my tire and had the donut put on by AAA. I expected a hard time when I took the car in . I had the tire insurance, but I thought they would find some exception. They didn't theyI must say. Put it on the car put the donut back in the trunk and I was on my way. Everyone was very polite and helpful. I must say that in all my dealings with Holman they have always done the right thing.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/23/2018 2011 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe and the Holman crew is awesome....they are like family to us! Thanks again guys...great job!!!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/23/2018 2017 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Fantastic service, Larry was able to get me right in on the same day and fix the problem so I was able to pick my car up later on. Everything was great!
Pub 5 stars from Collingswood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/23/2018 2014 Lincoln MKS Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe squeezed me in and got issue-engine light on fixed and explained what the problem was and got it fixed.Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/22/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Greeted in quick line with a smile and warmth. Service was quick and well done.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/22/2018 2017 Ford Focus Hatchback Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Excellent service - Kelly was highly professional and courteous
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/22/2018 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: always great... quick in and out, friendly service and shuttle to and fro! thanks!
Scroll for More