Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 11,472

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-maple-shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/17/2017 2011 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Always a positive experience when I bring my car in for its maintenance. The people there are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/31/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Tito Baltodano
Comments: It was a great experience. Tito was very helpful and gave me the deal I wanted. I love my new mustang!! Thanks again! Lorraine Phillips
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/29/2017 2016 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Comments: This isn't the first vehicle we purchased from John, we ask for him whenever we come in to look. It was as usual a pleasure doing business with john and we will send friends and family to see him when ready.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/28/2017 2008 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris Dacanay, has taken care of our mkz SINCE 2008. From front to back. He does a very good job and looks after our car. I wait for him each time I visit your fast land.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/27/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Experience very satisfied with service 5 star
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/26/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Very professional. Very sociable. Very knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/26/2017 2014 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Comments: Mike is the best. This was our second purchase from Mike, looking forward to our third. Thank you, Roy and Rosemary Hansen
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Pat Cesarano
Comments: Pat Cesarano was perfect
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Comments: John was awesome and made the stress and anxiety of buying a car non existent! He was very patient and kind . I will definitely be coming back to him to purchase another one in the future!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As always, Joe Foley does exceptionally well at doing his job. He always greets me by name, and does so even if he sees me at the dealership without an appointment. He knows his cars and what needs to be done to keep them in tip-top shape. If anything needs to be done, he will mention it. Likewise, if there is something that really doesn't have to be done, he will advise me on it so I can make a decision. Joe makes visiting Holman Service a good experience.
Pub-5-stars from Westmont Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Jay McGill
Comments: As a long time customer and friend, I always have a great experience. Jay McGill has been my "go to" person for many years. I also have referred many family members and friends who are also extremely pleased with Jay's approach, problem solving and service.
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Carl-Henri Tassy
Comments: Couldn't have been any happier. The customer service I received from Carl and Paul Pascal was extraordinary. I had been looking for about a year now and Paul was actually the first salesman who came outside and introduced himself. Had he not done that I may have still been on the fence about purchasing. Carl was extremely helpful in getting this deal done in a timely manner. The truck is everything I would have wished for. Like I said I have looked at a ton of trucks lately and my truck was the one that made me say "that's the one I want". I have not seen a truck as nice as this one in my travels thus far so your staff who does the ordering in my...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: everything went smoothly. Tire was repaired. They brought me home and back again when work was done.
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Ed Zelinka
Comments: Ed made the deal go very smooth and I would refer all may friends and family to see Ed Please thank Ed for all his help with the purchase of are new car and thanks to Holman enterprises
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Dan Kane
Comments: Experience was GREAT !! Dan is a real professional. We have worked with him before and will work with him again. Michelle Turner
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2002 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry did a great job for us...we needed parts that were not available from the factory and he was able to get them and have the car fixed within a day. We needed the car fixed quickly as our son was taking it to North Carolina where he now resides. We appreciate the hustle Larry put into our emergency with the air conditioner.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: quick, very thorough reviewing what was done, status of may car's maintenance, reasonable price.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Brought into quick lane for routine maintenance and the service was great as usual I have been going there for the past 8 years with my Lincolns they do a 5 star service consistently. They are a honest organization in that Corey Volcy supervisor informed me that the car slipped a little on the lift and caused a little damage which I could not tell. Corey advised me to bring it back to be repaired at their cost.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Great service. Always friendly and stayestayed in touch about repair. Finished promptly. Thanks Chris
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Comments: The salesman with great, service was excellent. John took time to show me everything I want to know, set things up for me. It was very , appreciate
Pub-4-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was great. I just had to come back a few times because the quick lane has been filled.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/23/2017 2011 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Prompt, efficient courteous service.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/23/2017 2014 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Pat Cesarano
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/23/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Pub-5-stars from Ridgefield Pk Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/21/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Carl-Henri Tassy
Comments: Excelent service!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/21/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Christopher Giamello
Comments: Chris was wonderful from the moment we stepped foot in the store. He was very polite and eager to help us get what we wanted, but not pushy about it. He could answer all of our questions about the different vehicles we looked at. Before we took our new car home, he showed us how to use everything in it. Once again, very knowledgable. The showroom is very neat and clean. I think you all deserve 5 stars.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/21/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: never a problem love the quick lane.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Township Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2016 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Outstanding as always, Top-Notch. The only possible issue I can foresee, is that you need to expand! More Quicklanes please!
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sales Advisor: Christopher Giamello
Comments: Very pleased with Chris, he was very helpful and informative.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Ryan was a sales person and he was very very nice and helpful
Pub-5-stars from Egg Hbr Twp Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Comments: Michael exceeded my expectations! He was an absolute joy and made sure that this purchase was a pleasurable experience. I love my new car! Stefanie Duggan
Pub-5-stars from Crownsville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2015 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2010 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Carl-Henri Tassy
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2006 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The wait was a tad longer than I expected.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Alan Eisenstadt
Comments: I was very happy with my experience purchasing my Ford Excape at Holman. The service provided by Michael S. and Alan E. was excellent and I plan on purchasing my next car here ! No pressure and nothing but patience while selecting which model features etc. Thank you for all the help.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry has been my service rep for a while now. He always makes sure I have a rental if necessary and he also keeps me informed of what's going on with my vehicle. I don't like putting me vehicle in for servicing, but I 'M always pleased with the service.
Pub-5-stars from Indian Mills Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Tito Baltodano
Comments: Tito Baltodano & Pete Caster was a pleasure to work with, could have not asked for a better outcome.My Wife & myself would recommend Holman ford for buying a car.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Mr. Schmidt did a great job of keeping me informed of progress on my repairs. When he found out my Escape would not be done he arranged for a rental car & to/from transportation to my home.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris always does a great job when I come in for service. He has a great attitude and very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2017 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Jay McGill
Comments: Everything went great. Very smooth with all the details of buying a new car. Hats off to Jay McGill and his manager for making seamless.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Paul Pascal
Comments: Paul did an excellent job with providing me with the car that I needed. My situation was very complex but throughout the whole process I felt like I was in good hands with Paul. He did a great job in finding the kind of deal and car I was looking for. I appreciate all of his efforts and will continue to do business with you guys for many years.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: another wonderful experience with the quick service team!!
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Mr. Zurzolo did an excellent job with helping me with my car. The wait wasn't long, and he informed me on what the technician needed to work on.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Corey is always awesome. Great service!
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/16/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: gave me a loaner car which was great. Did not finish in 1 day took 2 and I have to come back because of parts ordered.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/16/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Alan Eisenstadt