Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 10,653

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-maple-shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: We really appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism Chris Decanay exhibits each time we visit Holman Quick Lane. We couldn't be happier!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2011 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Yes, a positive experience. Chris made the extra effort to have the car test-driven by the service manager when the mechanic was unsure about a particular safety recall. He also arranged a complimentary rental when the car was not ready due to the safety concern.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Good experience, thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Burlngtn Twp Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg was awesome. There was a few weeks delay for the part - no fault of Greg. He kept me informed and was ver concerned that the part got to him asap. He worked very hard to get me back into my card. He really deserves a 10 star rating.
Pub-4-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Holman ford service is great. I'm happy with the way I'm treated. But! The keyless remote still doesn't work properly.
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Terrific experience! I loved the loaner car drop off / pick up at my home during evening hours (since I take the speedline to Philly). I just love this dealership!!! And I love my 2017 MKZ!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/27/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Corey is outstanding!
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/27/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Wonderful as always! Larry is the best!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/27/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: The few times that Gregory has managed the service for my car were pleasant and informative. All issues were efficiently taken care of.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris Dacanay is always helpful and responsive. As is the Quicklane team.
Pub-4-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Good. Found 2 nails that could have ruined our vacation.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris as usual did a great job. Explained what was done what was needed and cost.Dave has an excellent group of people working with him,keeps me coming back.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Twp Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/26/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I always have a great experience at Holman Ford. They're knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/25/2017 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Perfect
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/25/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: The service on my 2015 MKZ was due and Corey explained exactly what needed to be done. I have experienced nothing but excellent service through the years for my cars at Holman Maple Shade. Everyone there are the utmost professionals Thank You
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/25/2017 2011 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris is always interested in what a customer has to say and follows through. My car was done when I expected it and explained things clearly. Very good job!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/23/2017 2012 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Chuck and holman are aces
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/22/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Pleasant and efficient
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was positive and upbeat which was a great first impression for my initial service. He was upfront and honest and let me know that there were quite a few vehicles in for service that day, but said they would do what they could to get my service completed as quickly as possible. And they were able to get my vehicle done faster than I expected. Overall awesome experience!
Pub-5-stars from Manasquan Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Love the service and people at Holman. Carl is the brother I never knew I had.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: always great service.
Pub-5-stars from Lawrenceville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2014 Ford Flex Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: friendly, professional, helpful, timely. no waste of time. work was done as promised and they took the time to explain what work was performed. also, called when the car was ready for pick up. i have referred a couple of people to Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Absolutely 1st Class. Device was excellent
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Very nice experience. Joe went out of his way to ensure that the software in my car was working correctly.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/21/2017 1998 Ford Ranger Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy kept me informed and explained the repairs I needed. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/20/2017 2001 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: I am always impressed by Corey's customer service acumen. I walk with a cane and standing for prolonged periods is difficult for me. When Corey is at the desk on my arrival he sees me and directs me to the waiting room and does all the necessary paper work while I am seated. I always appreciate this thoughtfulness immensely as do my legs. Nothing other than top praises for the work and advice. I would like to speak to someone further about Corey's advice to think seriously about proceeding with anyother expensive work on this truck. I am between a rock and a hard place due to ;oss of job about 2 1/2 years ago and now on social security only. Need car on daily basis. GThanks for the consideration your company has alwAys AFFORDED ME.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/20/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jay McGill
Comments: The overall experience was outstanding. We love our new Lincoln MKZ! Jay McGill is the best!!!
Pub-5-stars from Westmont Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/20/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Yes Chris did a great job and so did the service dept. Never had any issue at all.
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/20/2017 2016 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Very good and informing
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/19/2017 2003 Mercury Sable Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Excellent service. Your service adviser Chuck did a superior job guiding me through out the whole process.Job well done!!!