Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
13,932 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 234-4900
571 New Jersey 38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/08/2018 2006 Mercury Gran Marquis Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I bought my 1968 Mustang from Bill VanSciver My Mercury Sable from Hugh VanSciver Had super service over the years with Joe Foley Then Quick Lane ...Always great service with Chris Dacanay. John Callaghan
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/07/2018 2013 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris went out of his way to help me. Great service!
Pub 5 stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/07/2018 2014 Ford Flex Wagon Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: I came in with a challenging repair need in that my indicator lights kept cycling through and then the entire instrument display would shut down and reset. Unfortunately the issue had stopped presenting itself so it was a challenge to diagnose. Joe and Dave kept in contact, kept the team working on a solution and weathered my many concerns to bring us to a solution of replacing the instrument cluster which has thus far, prevented the issue from recurring. I hope that was the solution as I love my car.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/06/2018 2016 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Even though it was the last day of the month, Joe Foley was able to quickly get my car into the shop to diagnose what my car's problem was. Unfortunately, a part needed to be ordered for arrival the next morning. So, Joe arranged for me to get a loaner car. Chuck processed the loaner papers, and I was able to get on my way. The next afternoon, Joe contacted me that my car was ready for pick-up! All good, washed and returned to me.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/06/2018 2015 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: So far so good, the problem with the vehicle appears to be rectified, Greg and the Service department staff are on point. However there was one thing I was quite disappointed with. There was oil spills on the engine cover and who ever was responsible for it, needs to learn to have a little more pride and cleanliness, because all it required was a wipe off with a rag. That was my only problem. Other than that, everything else was satisfactory.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/05/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everyone is always nice and welcoming whenever I come in.
Pub 5 stars from Broomall Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/05/2018 2013 Ford Focus Hatchback Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg made my experience with Holman Service center excellent! He kept in contact with me, and made sure that I knew what was covered and not covered under warranty. He was up front with the information, and allowed me to ask questions so that I could come to a decision about the work to be done. The issue with my car could have been a worrisome issue, but Greg did everything to ensure that I didn't have to needlessly worry, and help me obtain my warranty work. I can't say enough positive things about Greg!
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/05/2018 2018 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe was friendly and knowledgeable. He provided a run down of the two recallls on my truck and then explained that my first regular miantencae was included with the vehicle. He kept m ELI formed on progress and let me know when my truck was ready for pick up.
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2013 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: The service I received is worthy of a rave review. I had a number of services to be performed, some of which required parts to be ordered and expert diagnosis of what I thought I was hearing. All were handled courteously and without flaw. Since the process of getting everything done required several days, Joe Foley, my Customer Service Rep, kept me fully informed. The experience was like taking my car to a friend who is also a Lincoln service specialist. Thanks very much!
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2003 Mercury Grand Marquis Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: I asked Joe to get my Grand marquis in and assess problem with a vibration in the steering wheel. He took the vehecle in that afternoon and had it diagnosed first thing the next morning . He secured a part not in stock and resolved yhe problem to my satisfaction enabling me to depart on a trip.
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2013 Ford C-Max Energi Wagon Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was great. Ford technical support held up our C-Max in the shop for three (3) months.
Pub 5 stars from Harrisburg Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/04/2018 2017 Lincoln Continental Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry, called me and left me a detail message about what needed to be done on my car. I appreciated the detail voicemail.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/03/2018 2013 Ford Taurus Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service was great except for the 3 hour wait for an oil change. Chris even offered to wash the car.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/03/2018 2013 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe your Service Advisor was excellent. He communicated clearly & kept me informed. Work was completed satisfactorily. Thank you for being there!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/03/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris took real good care of me. He's part of a fantastic Holman team of Chuck, Corey, Dave, Joe, Kelly, Larry just to name a few! I'm always impressed with the way they take the time to make sure that service was done right the first time! By the way, your collision dept, with John Snyder, is also fantastic. They make bumps & bruises go away! Needless to say I'm extremely pleased with Holman's service-from sale to service. Thanks for having Enterprise there to get a loaner! When people take care of people as they want to be taken cared of - YOU CAN"T MISS! Thanks to all of you!! Mario Riviello
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/02/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg Explained everything comprehensively!and was very professional. Linda Weinberg
Pub 5 stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/02/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I don't think there are enough words to describe the professionalism that I received from Larry Murphy, Holman Ford Service Advisor. Larry was absolutely 100% patient, kind, courteous and professional. Perfect mannerisms! He was quick to respond to my questions and my phone calls. He explained everything necessary from top to bottom. He explained costs in advance and phoned me before providing the service my vehicle needed, allowing me to make the necessary decisions without pressure. He also responded to my emails promptly after waiting for the backordered item to arrive for continuing my service needs. This is the warm kind of service I expect and appreciate. Larry Murphy was a 5 Star for me!
Pub 4 stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/01/2018 2017 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Service was good. They fixed everything that was needed, even a recalled item on the car. The only problem was that we were there for three (3) hours. Not a fun way to spend 3 hours on a Saturday.
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/01/2018 2007 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The Best Service you could ever receive. Everyone did an outstanding job. My many thanks to everyone. Thank You All Tom Muskett
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/01/2018 2017 Ford Focus Hatchback Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris took good care of me.Battery was covered under warranty.
Pub 5 stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/31/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Richard was very professional and handled my service appointment promptly.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/31/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe is an amazing service man! Lucky to have him because he truly represents the original Ford family I have been a part of for many years! Thank him for me! Kudos
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/30/2018 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry took great care of me. I also saw Chuck, Chris, Joe, Kelly and Corey. They always take good care of me. They make sure everything is done right the first time and always help me when needed! Dave was on vacation. The entire team is unbeatable. I trust Holman Maple Shade's Service dept!! They have never let me down over the 20 years of driving Mercurys, Fords and Lincolns! Thank you!!
Pub 5 stars from Columbus Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/29/2018 2010 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe Foley is always my choice as a service advisor when I take my f-150 for service. His alway attentive to my concerns and keeps me updated on the progress of the repair and has the vehicle ready when promised.
Pub 5 stars from Collingswood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/29/2018 2013 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Still never had any problems. Everyone there is very good with there job.
Pub 5 stars from Audubon Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/28/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris is fantastic. Thanks for having him on your staff!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/27/2018 2015 Ford Mustang Coupe Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My visit to the service department was outstanding as Chris was very thorough from the beginning to when the car was ready. She explained all the points covered by the service department to my satisfaction. FYI, the coffee maker needs a tune-up in the waiting room.
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/27/2018 2014 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: This visit was in and out like it should be. “Quick Lane”
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/26/2018 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The service visit was excellent and CHRIS & Cory were great to work with. The car was done on time and returned clean and ready to go. I will be bringing my car to Holman in the future for all the service it needs Dave & Linda Gonya
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/26/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Always a good experience with the Quick Lane staff. Richard explained things to me so clearly I could understand what was going on with my car. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/25/2018 2012 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: They made me feel welcome from the time I walked in and were very polite, courteous and fast with the process. Was very informative about what needed to be done and exceeded all expectations. I look forward to doing all future businesses with Holman Ford
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/24/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Although it was very crowded on a Saturday, I was happy with the service and consideration shown to me by your service advisors. I had to return for a tire on Tuesday. Once again your service advisors were respectful and considerate.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/24/2018 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I used the concierge service for the first time and it couldn't have been better
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/24/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris is a real professional, he makes everything very smooth, he can answer any guest ion, i enjoy dealing with him,,!!!
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/23/2018 2013 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Kept me well informed. Extended a loaner car for me to use while the technician diagnosed the concern for my wife’s car.
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/23/2018 2016 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Communication was excellent. Work done on time. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/23/2018 2013 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Awesome form beginning to end...very professional and very customer service friendly!
Pub 5 stars from Vincentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/23/2018 2016 Ford Expedition SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg was great. He was very professional and kept me informed during every step of the repair process. His customer service was excellent.
Pub 5 stars from Magnolia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/22/2018 2012 Ford F-150 SuperCab Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Sought out RZ for service. He made recommendations at last visit. Had recommended brake service and oil change performed today. Check in was efficient and I was informed about cost and approximate duration of service. Things went as expected and I was kept informed of progress several times during wait. Service finished as expected and explained thoroughly by RZ. Good job.
Pub 5 stars from Oaklyn Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/21/2018 2012 Volvo S60 Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everyone was so friendly. The snacks, coffee, and wifi made the wait as plan pleasant as
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/21/2018 2017 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Excellent experience! Joe exceeded my expectations, surprisingly remembering a prior visit and going out of his way unsolicited this visit (which was some time later) to ensure customer loyalty and satisfaction. Smart business! Thank you Joe!
Scroll for More