Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
13,272 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (856) 234-4900
571 New Jersey 38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/11/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Yes, Richard was very clear and prompt during my service experience.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/09/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Quick, accurate and friendly service. Would go no where else.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/08/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: My,2017 mkz was in for service have been with Lincoln for approximately 8 years and have found service managers and quality of service to be excellent. Thank you Holman Lincoln
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/07/2018 2014 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was friendly and awesome as usual. I know I’m in good hands when I drop my car off for service. The whole team at quick lane make getting your car serviced so easy.
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Excellent. Quick and kept me up to date. Great customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2015 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Richard was courteous and professional. Service was excellent.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Everything was good with my experience at Holman. My repairs were done efficiently and it was under warranty.
Pub 5 stars from Vincentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Always a pleasure to deal with Corey to have my car serviced. Prompt, efficient and everything was completed in record time!
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was extremely pleasant, and new her craft very well. Great job in having fantastic people.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was great. She asked the right questions and got the problem fixed right the first time. I will highly recommend the Holman service department.
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Drop my car off for service and a loaner was ready for me. The service was great as usual.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/04/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: arrived mid-afternoon without an appointment. Service completed within 1 1/2 hours. Totally happy with service and staff.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/03/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Rich is always great! Excellent service all the time.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/03/2018 2018 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Corey is the best!!! Everyone in the Holman service department is great!!!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/30/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: The Service Team is excellent. The mechanics are spot on very good and the collision dept just made my 2016 MKZ look new again. I can list all of the names that help me: Corey, Chris, Chuck, Dave, Joe, Larry, Tom, Cheryl and John Schneider. My cars are always in good hands. Honest, dependable and stand behind service! Can't beat that!! Thank you! Mario Riviello
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/29/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: as always, i was treated in a friendly, professional manner by Kelly. drooped off the car - went over what would be done, received a call from the technician about another procedure, received a call before lunch, picked up the car. i will be back for future service. thank you
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/28/2018 2018 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry is the best. He got me in right away and took care of my problem the first time. That why I keep coming back to Holman because of great people like him. That can be said about the entire service and parts staff!!!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/27/2018 2010 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: I brought my car in on a Friday because the A/C wasn't working and the back hatch was broken. Jason called Friday afternoon to say that they had found an additional problem, the sway bar was broken and that they would fix it and it was all covered under warranty! Yay! The only problem was that the car wouldn't be ready until Tuesday and I had to get to work on Monday. He offered me a loaner car but since we were away I couldn't pick it up and told him I would just Uber to work. No problem. Then I got the best message from Jason, the technician stayed late and finished my car by late Friday afternoon so I wouldn't have to Uber to work Monday. This is the BEST customer service I have ever had! You guys have a great team! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/27/2018 2013 Lincoln MKS Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The service was outstanding. The friendly, accommodating attitude was greatly appreciated. The timely, competent repair work is what I have learned to expect.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/25/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Great experience ! Larry made the whole process smooth and easy. He was very knowledgeable and keep me up to date as to what was happening with our car. It was a pleasure talking with him.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/25/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Awesome as always!! Keep up the great work! Kelly is so pleasant and knowledgeable - she is a great representative of Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/24/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: As usual, Chris is always friend, but at the same time all business. Takes the necessary information, checks the car out, then processes everything so the customer can get comfortable in the waiting room and the car gets in line to be fixed. Chris is probably the best in the reception area of the Quick Lane.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/24/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Energi Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Holman staff are always pleasant and helpful, with excellent communication skills and superior technical knowledge. You are confident that the right choices are being made and that you are being treated fairly. Joe Foley and Chris Dacanay are the best! Holman Ford service is a major reason why I keep leasing Ford Fusions.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/24/2018 2016 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly Cundiff if truly 5 star - very personable - efficient - and concerned that she does the best job she can for any customer. To management - the dealership is only as good as the people who work there. Will come back again for future service. James C. Sipio, M.D.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/24/2018 2011 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly did a great job. She was very friendly and professional and povided great customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/23/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris ,Did everything right.WELCOMING ON ARRIVAL,ESTIMATING WORK TIME.OFFERED ALTERNATIVE ride/return,reported to me in lounge recommended work and again when nearly ready ,even pointing out my car in lot when leaving.A pleasure to deal with a great Holman employee! George Lytle
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/22/2018 2011 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: He did a great job of explaining the process and his customer service is excellent.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
06/21/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: I went to the quick lube, no appointment needed. I had an oil change, multipoint inspection and tire rotation. All was done in a timely manner and a very helpful rep answered all my concerns and questions
Scroll for More