Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 11,466

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-maple-shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/27/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Experience very satisfied with service 5 star
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/26/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Very professional. Very sociable. Very knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As always, Joe Foley does exceptionally well at doing his job. He always greets me by name, and does so even if he sees me at the dealership without an appointment. He knows his cars and what needs to be done to keep them in tip-top shape. If anything needs to be done, he will mention it. Likewise, if there is something that really doesn't have to be done, he will advise me on it so I can make a decision. Joe makes visiting Holman Service a good experience.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/25/2017 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: everything went smoothly. Tire was repaired. They brought me home and back again when work was done.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2002 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry did a great job for us...we needed parts that were not available from the factory and he was able to get them and have the car fixed within a day. We needed the car fixed quickly as our son was taking it to North Carolina where he now resides. We appreciate the hustle Larry put into our emergency with the air conditioner.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: quick, very thorough reviewing what was done, status of may car's maintenance, reasonable price.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Brought into quick lane for routine maintenance and the service was great as usual I have been going there for the past 8 years with my Lincolns they do a 5 star service consistently. They are a honest organization in that Corey Volcy supervisor informed me that the car slipped a little on the lift and caused a little damage which I could not tell. Corey advised me to bring it back to be repaired at their cost.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Great service. Always friendly and stayestayed in touch about repair. Finished promptly. Thanks Chris
Pub-4-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/24/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was great. I just had to come back a few times because the quick lane has been filled.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/23/2017 2011 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Prompt, efficient courteous service.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/21/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: never a problem love the quick lane.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Township Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2016 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Outstanding as always, Top-Notch. The only possible issue I can foresee, is that you need to expand! More Quicklanes please!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/19/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Ryan was a sales person and he was very very nice and helpful
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2006 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The wait was a tad longer than I expected.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry has been my service rep for a while now. He always makes sure I have a rental if necessary and he also keeps me informed of what's going on with my vehicle. I don't like putting me vehicle in for servicing, but I 'M always pleased with the service.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Mr. Schmidt did a great job of keeping me informed of progress on my repairs. When he found out my Escape would not be done he arranged for a rental car & to/from transportation to my home.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/18/2017 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris always does a great job when I come in for service. He has a great attitude and very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: another wonderful experience with the quick service team!!
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Mr. Zurzolo did an excellent job with helping me with my car. The wait wasn't long, and he informed me on what the technician needed to work on.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/17/2017 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Corey is always awesome. Great service!
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/16/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: gave me a loaner car which was great. Did not finish in 1 day took 2 and I have to come back because of parts ordered.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/16/2017 2005 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received and the information, the associate provided me with. I will be returning for my next service when it is due.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/15/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry kept me informed of my entire upgrade. Very very professional.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant and eager to please. Just buying a new car recently it was my first experience with the service department and it exceeded all my expections
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/15/2017 2006 Mercury Mariner Hybrid Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I NEVER take my vehicle to any other place for repair or maintenance. I don't trust any place other than this particular Holman dealership and never have. These are the only trustworthy people I have come across in all the years I have owned cars. They never tell you something else is wrong that isn't so. Chris is so nice, extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to do business with. He goes out of his way to make sure you are satisfied, just as Holman has always done for me. I have been a Holman Lincoln-Mercury customer since the early '80's and plan on continuing to do so.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/14/2017 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The service was very professional with outstanding technical expertise.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/13/2017 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: I am always pleased with the expertise of your Service Writers. They are never in a hurry and brush me off. They take the time to review the work that will be performed on my car and they are always very accurate as to the amount of time it will take to service my car. I feel very confident bringing my car to Holman for service. Holman initially found accident damage to my 2009 Lincoln Town Car that my previous Lincoln dealer did not find. I had tried to contact them for repair of my car; but, was not even able to reach my longtime Service Writer to make an appointment. Holman was able to accommodate me and put me in a newer car the same day I arrived at your dealership....
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/12/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Service was efficient and professional. Richard answered my few questions on my new car thoroughly.
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/12/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Great service as always!
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/11/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: My appointment was for a different day and Larry Murphy was very understanding about my concerns my car was done in the time that he told me it would be done. Thank you, Manuel Nieves