Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 10,411

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-maple-shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Always top notch service and never any sales pressure. They tell me what I need and I used to check it out, but my mechanic confirms they are honest. As such, I do not mind giving them my business. Knowing what I need to budget for to keep my vehicle running top notch is nice to know beforehand. I have had nothing but a great experience from Joe Gallagher to the service team. I told Joe I will follow him wherever he goes because he has top notch operations. Thank you for making it so easy when the last thing I need is a headache from the experience.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was excellent he provided superb customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Everything was done timely, well, and professionally.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Very helpful, and professional. Mr Foley was able to explain the issue and checked my warranties to cover the issue. Would recommend Joe!
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2011 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: GREAT, AS USUAL.
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: A great experience, as always
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: As always it is a pleasure to have the car serviced at Holman. Everyone did all they could to make me feel comfortable and welcome to Holman. Barbara K
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2012 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Chuck was greT
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/14/2017 2009 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Only place I would go for service on my two Ford vehicles.
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Very pleased with Larry Murphy and the service I received at Holman Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: They did what they said they were going to do. Unlike your other dealership. Frank Jones
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: HE ANWSERED MY QUESTIONS AND PUT ME EASY WAS VERY INFOMATIVE HE DID AVERY GOOD JOB
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2014 Ford Transit Connect Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very helpful and friendly. His demeanor was professional yet warm. I would much rather have normal maintenance done here than a generic retail outlet.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris did his usual superb job!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/13/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Holman ordered parts for the CD player; they arrived and the CD player works. I found it difficult to make the appointment on-line and it seemed that I would have to wait for weeks. Yet when I called I was give an appointment within a few days. Everyone at Holman Ford in Maple Shade is and has been terrific whether Dan Kane when we signed the lease to every one we met including the courtesy car driver, Dan. Thank you all for a delightful experience. Regards, Pat O'Brien PS Would like a little better gas mileage on my Escape. :-)
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Arrived for an oil change, asked to check the alignment and they took care of that too. offered a shuttle which was nice but didn't use it. it was nice to have that option.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2008 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: always as usual - friendly,polite and meet your needs for your visit
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2016 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: It was very good, enjoyed myself.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Everyone is very helpful
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2011 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Always treated professionally at Holman. Everyone is so accommodating and cheerful.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: Everybody willing to help. Impressive
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Working w/Chris is always a pleasure. Happy to date w/Holman service!
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/12/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe was very polite yet friendly. He kept me appraised of what was happening with my vehicle. Although the dealership had my car for 9 days, they made an effort to be accommodating by giving me a loan.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/11/2017 2015 Ford Transit Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/11/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: I just finished the survey, and as I said there, it is always a pleasant experience. Even when it's late in the day, they are always willing to get me in and out in just a little while. Also, Mr. Zurzolo has helped me before and is a great service advisor.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Township Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/11/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Larry was a true professional that I would want fronting my business any day of the week.
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/11/2017 2015 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry the service rep was professional & very pleasant.He explained the service to be performed & the time to expect it to take.The repair was done right & in a timely matter.Car was returned clean. Everything was done to my expectations.
Pub-5-stars from Clarksboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/10/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: My experience with Gregg Schmidt was very informative. He explained what he had to do to find the problem. He found the problem, but my engine light didn't go out. Again he came back with me and explained that he had to do another test. There he found the problem and fixed it. So sorry for the delay in getting back to you, but yes Gregg was very professional. Carol Fitch
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/10/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Excellent service as usual.