Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 11,052

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-maple-shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/26/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My experience is always great with Holman...I work for a class 8 Mack and Volvo dealership and I always admire the staff and the job they do here. I often take my experiences back to my dealership in hope that we can mimick some of their customer service skills and techniques. Well done. Steve
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Once again great service.
Pub-5-stars from Barnegat Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2016 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg Schmidt is my Service Advisor and he is excellent in every aspect of his job. He takes care of the customer as soon as they come to his desk, he listens to the customer concerns and documents such concerns so the Tech and Service Foreman know exactly what to look for with the vehicle. He calls and updates the Customer keeping them informed of the progress and when the job is completed, he goes over all items addressed and fixed. The Shop Foreman is excellent - willing to go the extra mile (literally during test drives) to ensure that he is able to understand the customer concerns with the ability to document the same. His Tech Personell are great and have thorou...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2010 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Service and staff were great as usual!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2009 Jeep Wrangler Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/24/2017 2010 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: great customer service
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: My experience at Holman's service department is always a positive one especially when dealing with Corey Volcy and Chris. Corey is always very positive with my needs and timeliness in servicing my Lincoln MKT. Holman is very fortunate to have an individual like Corey as a staff member. William D
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I was in and out in under an hour on a very busy, miserable rainy afternoon . Very pleased!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2002 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: great service as always
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2017 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: THE HOLMAN TEAM REALLY EXTENDED THEMSELVES FOR MY HUSBAND AND ME. EVENTHOUGH THERE WERE EXTENDING CIRCUMSTANCES, THEY WORKED HARD AND HELP US GET THE CAR WE WANTED. 5 STARS FOR HOLMAN
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2015 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: To say that the service at Holman is amazing is not telling the whole story. Chris goes way above and beyond what is expected to make everything perfect. We brought the Lincoln MKC in again because of the low tire pressure light. I thought that the sensor might need to be reset again. This time there was a leak in the tire and it needed to be repaired. Chris told us that it may be a couple of hours since there were a number of cars ahead of ours. He got a car for us and we were able to do the rest of our errands while waiting. WE got our call and the car was ready. It had even been cleaned even though it had been raining most of the day. When we picked up thew...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Stratford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2017 2016 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: The staff was inviting and thorough...listened to, and addressed my concerns. Service advisor Corey Volcy set up a follow up plan to monitor my 2016 F150 for excessive oil consumption.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/22/2017 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Rick is conscientious and always interested in getting his clients checked in quickly and checked out timely. He is courteous and respectful. I find he has great human behavior skills and communicates the progress on the maintenance of my car with professionalism. The facilities, staff and results of service afforded, overall, an exceptional experience during this visit. Mrs Jackie Powell
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/22/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: EXcellent -- the only "problem" I have with your e-mail service is that the automatic service reminder is not set to include suggestions from the people at your 'front desk.' I have received several reminders that I need new tires but I have been told my tires are still fine for some time. Opal Stockwell
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2000 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: You are always very good and all your Service Advisors, especially Joe and Larry, are very good.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2011 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: They were a little backed up but Chris kept me informed and had my car ready at the time promised.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2017 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: It was just to replace batteries in my new jobs. Service was prompt and professional. Everyone was warm and welcoming and the waiting area was pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Wildwood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Everyone was considerate and accommodating. Everything was explained from beginning to end.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2017 2009 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Always a pleasure.Thank You!
Pub-5-stars from Beverly Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: As always, Team Holman surpassed my expectations!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/19/2017 2015 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: As always, excellent service from Chris Canay and his team!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/18/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: They washed my vehicle also!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: The best customer service I've experienced. It is one of the reasons why I keep returning.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2017 2012 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Surprisingly quick, for a Saturday morning.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Great service!
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2017 2012 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris explained in detail the work needed on my MKS. I will be back for the work recommended. The entire staff at the Quick Lube are friendly and helpful. Waiting area is great, thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: They were able to resolve the problem with my window
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/15/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/15/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Everyone is so pleasant.
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/14/2017 2007 Ford Five Hundred Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was wonderful. I was told that my brakes would need attention soon. I should have been told that they will need attention within a few weeks or at the next scheduled service. Which interpretation is correct?
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/14/2017 2007 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: polite and professional efficiency, great work done!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/13/2017 2010 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Assessed and took care of issue quickly and economically.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/13/2017 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My husband was in the hospital and I was not able to take the time to get an oil change but when I called they got my car in immediately and got the oil changed and in addition made sure there were no pressing issues that needed to be fixed. I'm very happy to happy.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/13/2017 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: I dropped my car off for a full service synthetic oil change, and then took the shuttle car back home to do some work. Like normal within 2 hours the shuttle was picking me up because my f 150 was ready. I love being able to go home do some work & having the shuttle pick me up when my car is ready.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/13/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: as usual everthing went great excellent service dept
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/12/2017 2010 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: Rick Zurzolo was polite, timely and very helpful. Services as always were spot on. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/12/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Comments: My unexpected visit to the Holman Lincoln dealership was very professional and responsive. My AWD icon just lite up on my dash while driving. I called Lincoln to inquire what to do. They advised me to come in right then. Within 20 minutes, I had a loaner car to use for the weekend (this was Friday afternoon and I was driving to Virginia to see my daughter) AND my service rep helped me unload and load up my car! And I had a lot in it due to birthday parties that weekend:) Great experience!!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/12/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris and Cory were great as always
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/10/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Outstanding customer service Joe is the man to ser
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/10/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/10/2017 2008 Mercury Mariner Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: great service as usual
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/10/2017 2008 Mercury Mariner Service Advisor: Chuck Hevelow
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/10/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Ed Zelinka
Comments: We were unsure about what vehicle we really wanted, a F-150 or Mustang. Ed was terrific. He showed us several options of each vehicle and was very clear that we were under no obligation to make a purchase. He was extremely friendly and did what he had to do to get us (my wife) the Mustang in the price range we needed it to be in. Once our decision was made, he was able to deliver the car in less than 90 minutes! What a fantastic experience! Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/09/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Dan Kane
Comments: Dan was great, made me feel comfortable and at ease the whole time. I love my new Escape. Would give him more stars if I could. Thank you Dan.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/09/2017 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Rick explained everything was being done to the car and called to update me as to when it would be finished. Always a great experience at Holman!
Pub-5-stars from Gouldsboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/09/2017 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Excellent service as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/09/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Richard A Zurzolo
Comments: great service as always from joe
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/09/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Very good thanks again