Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,150

Dealership Info

Holman_ford_lincoln_maple_shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2012 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: IT'S always A professional, courteous, accomodating visit I don't mind taking the time to have my car maintained by Holman as I know they are concerned about their customers.
Pub-2-stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: When I got there, the people at the service desk didn't see my appt. in the book. I told them that I was sure I had one. Then they asked me if I bought the car from Holman which I thought was borderline condescending. Im pretty sure I would be aware of which dealership I paid thousands of dollars to only a week before! Then I told them who my salesman was and they didn't recognize the name Mike McGonigal and had to call the front desk to make sure there was such a person working there. Then everyone was running around trying to find out who knew about my appt etc. I did indeed have an appointment and once the car was actually taken back to have some things installed, it was fine and went pretty quickly. As usual, McGonigal was a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Lawrenceville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2007 Saturn Aura Sales Advisor: Christopher Long
Comments: Wonderful customer service , honest opinion, and quality products!
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Louis Petti
Comments: Lou was a great guy who made the process easy and fun. I would tell family and friends to go and meet with him and buy from your dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2013 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: John McKeon III
Comments: My car has 100% met my expectations, but after only 4 days it is now back due to a recall that was known about the day I picked it up. A little upsetting that they allowed me to leave with a car that had an open recall on it.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2008 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Lawrence Murphy
Comments: The problem that was diagnosed was expensive to fix and not under warranty. Larry found a way to cover the repair costs with goodwill money, and he was extremely courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2003 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Lawrence Murphy
Comments: Excellent all around! I ended up with the car I wanted, so I'm completely happy.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/04/2012 2013 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Edward Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Coram Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/04/2012 2008 Lincoln Town Car Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Comments: I am very satisfied with my car, Michael Cifaldi was very pleasant and professional, had everything in order ready to go.
Pub-1-stars from Chatsworth Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/04/2012 2012 Ford F250 Heavy Duty Service Advisor: Robert Hughes
Comments: 2.5 hours for an oil change is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE!
Pub-3-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: John McKeon III
Comments: I am very happy with the car. Overall, my experience was fine. A few small things bothered me. When speaking with Mr. McKeon, I asked if he would go over the breakdown of the numbers. I had to ask him to slow down. He left and when he returned I asked again that he go over the numbers. He stood over the desk rapidly scribbling numbers. I felt that my request should have been responded to the first time in a patient manner. I also felt that personal calls received on your cell phone should have been cut short. I would have felt better if we were the first priority. When Toyota was on the phone, placing them on hold to answer a call did not seem appropriate. I also obse...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Lebanon Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2011 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Niles Commisso
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2013 Lincoln Mks Sales Advisor: Christopher Long
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2011 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: Chris and the crew were great. They found the problem with the low tire pressure sensor and adjusted it, plus had the rest of the check ups done. The shuttle drivers were also excellent. Very good job and experience all around. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2012 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Edward Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2007 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very courteous and professional
Pub-5-stars from Tabernacle Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2013 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Edward Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2006 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: as usual everything was great. Corey was spot on regarding service. He did a great job---what you can count on at the Fast Lane organization
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Hughes
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2010 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very professional and curetous and even offered me a ride to and from the facility while a part was being order.
Pub-4-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/01/2012 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Exceptional, not the exception! Everyone was very courteous and they explained everything to me. It didn't take long at all, even though it was early afternoon when I arrived.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/01/2012 2010 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: Chris dacanay is the best
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/01/2012 2012 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Evelyn Kopeika
Comments: She was her normal, pleasant and funny Self. After 30 or more years of buying and Leasing cars from her and Holman I received The best care and the best deal possible
Pub-5-stars from Brigantine Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/30/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Edward Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/30/2012 2004 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: John McGill
Comments: My Family has been buying cars and trucks from Jay Mcgill for the past 10 years and will continue to look for him when we are in the market to purchase. Jay has been a pleasure to deal with.It is because of the hassle free and proffesional approach that Jay takes which make us turn to him and Holman when we are thinking of buying a new car.Thanks again