Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 8,466

Dealership Info

Holman_ford_lincoln_maple_shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2008 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: The problem that was diagnosed was expensive to fix and not under warranty. Larry found a way to cover the repair costs with goodwill money, and he was extremely courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2003 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Excellent all around! I ended up with the car I wanted, so I'm completely happy.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/04/2012 2013 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Ed Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Coram Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/04/2012 2008 Lincoln Town Car Sales Advisor: Michael Cifaldi
Comments: I am very satisfied with my car, Michael Cifaldi was very pleasant and professional, had everything in order ready to go.
Pub-1-stars from Chatsworth Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/04/2012 2012 Ford F250 Heavy Duty Service Advisor: Robert Hughes
Comments: 2.5 hours for an oil change is COMPLETELY UNACCEPTABLE!
Pub-3-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: John McKeon
Comments: I am very happy with the car. Overall, my experience was fine. A few small things bothered me. When speaking with Mr. McKeon, I asked if he would go over the breakdown of the numbers. I had to ask him to slow down. He left and when he returned I asked again that he go over the numbers. He stood over the desk rapidly scribbling numbers. I felt that my request should have been responded to the first time in a patient manner. I also felt that personal calls received on your cell phone should have been cut short. I would have felt better if we were the first priority. When Toyota was on the phone, placing them on hold to answer a call did not seem appropriate. I also obse...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Lebanon Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2011 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Niles Commisso
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2013 Lincoln Mks Sales Advisor: Chris Long
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2011 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris and the crew were great. They found the problem with the low tire pressure sensor and adjusted it, plus had the rest of the check ups done. The shuttle drivers were also excellent. Very good job and experience all around. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2012 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Ed Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/03/2012 2007 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very courteous and professional
Pub-5-stars from Tabernacle Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2013 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Ed Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2006 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: as usual everything was great. Corey was spot on regarding service. He did a great job---what you can count on at the Fast Lane organization
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Hughes
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/02/2012 2010 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very professional and curetous and even offered me a ride to and from the facility while a part was being order.
Pub-4-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/01/2012 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Exceptional, not the exception! Everyone was very courteous and they explained everything to me. It didn't take long at all, even though it was early afternoon when I arrived.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/01/2012 2010 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris dacanay is the best
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/01/2012 2012 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Evelyn Kopeika
Comments: She was her normal, pleasant and funny Self. After 30 or more years of buying and Leasing cars from her and Holman I received The best care and the best deal possible
Pub-5-stars from Brigantine Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/30/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Ed Zelinka
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/30/2012 2004 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Jay McGill
Comments: My Family has been buying cars and trucks from Jay Mcgill for the past 10 years and will continue to look for him when we are in the market to purchase. Jay has been a pleasure to deal with.It is because of the hassle free and proffesional approach that Jay takes which make us turn to him and Holman when we are thinking of buying a new car.Thanks again
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/30/2012 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Fred Muller
Comments: Experience was great. Email says Fred Muller was my salesman which is wrong. It was Mike McGonigal.
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/28/2012 2001 Mercury Mountaineer Service Advisor: Michael A Both
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/27/2012 2007 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Pub-4-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/27/2012 2010 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Niles Commisso
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/27/2012 2012 Ford Transit Connect Sales Advisor: Evelyn Kopeika
Comments: Excellent customer service and sales. I am 100% satisfied with my brand new 2012 Ford Transit XLT. Thank you Holman Ford!!!!