Holman Ford Lincoln Maple ShadeDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 5,423

Dealership Info

Holman_ford_lincoln_maple_shade

Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade

571 New Jersey 38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 234-4900

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/12/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: As always the staff was friendly knowledgeable and eager to help. All work performed in a very professional manner as always. It's always a pleasure to have work performed at Holman Ford and Lincoln Maple Shade.
Pub-5-stars from Manahawkin Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/12/2012 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Lawrence Murphy
Comments: Always the best service.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/12/2012 2012 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/11/2012 2013 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Evelyn Kopeika
Comments: wonderful
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/11/2012 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: everyting was great got my car back wtih everyting i wanted done i a few hours personal was terrific and i am very happy with your service
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/11/2012 2010 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: Always helpful and professional. Enjoy having my autos serviced at Maple Shade.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/11/2012 2008 Mercury Mariner Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: I used Express for my oil change. They said 1 hour and i was down and out in less then an hour. It's well worth the price considering all the mechanics do, and now being disabled, i really need the confidence that my vehicle isn't going to break down. Very impressed! Chris made me feel right at home! I get a lot of compliments regarding the Mariner and i always say Holman is the best all around!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/11/2012 2007 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Robert Hughes
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2012 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Marc Geller
Comments: It was a very pleasant and positive experience. Cory, who greeted me at the service desk, was professional and efficient. The service on my car was completed in a timely fashion while I enjoyed the extremely nice waiting area. I look forward to my next visit to Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2012 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor: John Baratta
Comments: I love my new vehicle, and my experience with Holman Ford Lincoln was excellent. I have no regrets about the make and model I chose. I am truly impressed by Ford's product. My representative, John Barratta, was attentive, helpful, and eased my fears about making a big purchase. I really appreciated his personable manner and the way in which he attended to us in spite of being very busy. I look forward to working with Holman Ford Lincoln for the life of my car.
Pub-4-stars from Wshngtn Xing Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2003 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Robert Hughes
Comments: Overall a sort of OK experience but I have some issues that concern me. Bob always tried his best to be 100% helpful with every issue I brought up. He was patient, helpful and efficient and made me feel like a valuable customer. Contacting him was never a problem as he returned calls very quickly if not available when I called. He does seem very busy but always had time to give me the time I needed. He is a very nice person who really tries his best to be kind and helpful to the customers. Now about the issues that were troublesome to me. I was a bit surprised by the last minute battery replacement issue. The car had run and started perfectly every time I used it...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: Both the service front desk (Mike) and the service mechanics are truly professional. They explain everything clearly. They are timely in their work performance and advise if there will be any extenuating circumstances. Thus far I am very satisfied with all aspects of the service department. Keep up the good work!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2011 Nissan Sentra Sales Advisor: John McKeon III
Comments: John McKeon was extremely helpful. I am very happy with my new car! Thank you so much.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2013 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor: Edward Zelinka
Comments: Mr. Zelinka was very helpful! I found exactly the car I wanted.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2004 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Lawrence Murphy
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/10/2012 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Lawrence Murphy
Comments: Still very upset that no one knows when I will be receiving my car back. Brand new vehicle that I only had for 4 days. I'd like for someone to have some answers to give me.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/09/2012 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Hughes
Pub-5-stars from Lake Placid Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/08/2012 2012 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: While I live in Florida, I travel to New Jersey frequently. Whenever my car needs service in NJ, I go ONLY to Holman. Great dealer and Joe Foley always remember my name!!
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/08/2012 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/08/2012 2002 Ford F250 Service Advisor: Charles Hevelow
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/08/2012 2008 Mercury Grand Marquis Service Advisor: Christopherson Dacanay
Comments: every time i go to holman i get the 5 star experience chris was very helpfull and knowlegable.so my rating to chris and your staff is stars.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/07/2012 2013 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Evelyn Kopeika
Comments: Evelyn Kopeika is phenomenal! She listened and made suggestions based on the needs of my self and my family. I absolutely love the Edge. I have been telling anyone that will listen about the customer service, care and professionalism provided. Thank you, Richard G.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Bruce Capoferri
Comments: My new vehicle far exceeds my expectations. Bruce did a excellent job with us during the purchase process. He had answers to all our questions and was very accommodating. This was the fourth vehicle I purchased from Holman in the last ten years and each experience brings me back for the next vehicle. In addition to Bruce and the rest of the staff being very helpful, the facility itself is award winning. I was so impressed, I expect to bring my vehicle in for service moving forward, something I have not done in the past. Thank you and keep up the good work. It was a five star experience.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2012 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: IT'S always A professional, courteous, accomodating visit I don't mind taking the time to have my car maintained by Holman as I know they are concerned about their customers.
Pub-5-stars from Lawrenceville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
12/05/2012 2007 Saturn Aura Sales Advisor: Christopher Long
Comments: Wonderful customer service , honest opinion, and quality products!