Holman Ford Lincoln TurnersvilleDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,671

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-turnersville

Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville

3641 Rt 42 South

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Main Phone: (856) 728-6500

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: You staff is always so pleasant and informative and the waiting area and rest rooms are always neat and clean it is a pleasure to wait for an oil change
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2013 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was one of the best service guys I ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/24/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: My recent service at Holman was excellent and always meets my expectations. Colleen is great and really knows how to make every visit a memorable one. Thank you to everyone for all your amazing a hard work. It really shows and it greatly appreciated. I won't take my car anywhere because of how awesome they are!
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received. Tyler Jones was very courteous and he kept me informed of the progress on my car. It was helpful to have a loaner car, as the service took three days. The car seems to be running very well after having been serviced. I was disappointed in having a problem with the clutch in the first place, as I considered the reliability of Ford products when buying the car and bought the Focus anyway despite low ratings in this category.
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville did an excellent job with my brakes. Colleen kept me informed of what was going on throughout the process, she called back the next day to make sure everything was ok. Great job.
Pub-5-stars from Northfield Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was great- very helpful and responsive. Bought a car here about 2 months ago and have nothing but good things to say about everyone I've met so far. Highly recommend!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Very happy thank you
Pub-5-stars from Pittsgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/23/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Very friendly and great service.
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/22/2017 2009 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Everyone there was pleasant and helpful. They were able to make the repair quickly and effectively.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/22/2017 2016 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: They did what I asked. The staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. That's a why I use your service department
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/22/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: As always my visit for an oil change was quite pleasant. All of the staff at Holman's are wonderful however..Colleen is exceptional. She gives A1 service & attention to all. The service is great, the waiting area is excellent and you don't mind the wait.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/21/2017 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: No issues.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: service is great if you want to wait over a hour
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Excellent. Lee Ann was awesome!
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2009 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Great service. Super friendly!
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/16/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was a awesome service representative. He really went above and beyond to take care of my situation. He also stayed in contact with me throughout the process about the issues. Thank you very much Tyler!
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Very satisfying
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/15/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: TYLER WAS GREAT!! WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK!
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/13/2017 2013 Ford Expedition EL Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: The best, bar none!
Pub-5-stars from Pittsgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/13/2017 2012 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Recently I had a problem with my 2012 Ford F-150 truck.The problem was quickly diagnosed by their mechanic whom drove it in the lot and knew the exact problem.Rob scheduled me for an appointment, set me up with a rental car and fixed my truck.Richard Ferraina worked with me on the price of the repair which I deeply appreciated.Thank you to all involved at Holman Ford Turnersville for excellent service done in a kind and professional manner.
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/13/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen is very knowledgeable and attentive.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/11/2017 2014 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Well what is there to say your staff Is both informed and informative courteous professional energetic and polite. Colleen is always a pleasure to deal with as are all of you service writers. As long as I own a Ford product Holman of Turnersville will be my servicing dealer. Henry
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/10/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was very courteous and helpful The work on my windshield was excellent
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/09/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: I had a great experience during my visit. I was treated very well by all the staff, especially Richard Ferraina. Everything was taken care of in a very professional manner and my car is driving perfectly. Thank you for the special attention and courtesy. Much appreciated.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/08/2017 2016 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very friendly and pleasant! Wonderful person and service. This makes me want to return to the dealer! Keep up the great work!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/08/2017 2008 Ford Taurus X Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Every time we use this service we have been happy. That's why we keep coming back.
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/08/2017 2010 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Always good. Such pleasant and helpful employees. Extremely knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/07/2017 2011 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Great service!
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/06/2017 2013 Dodge Dart Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Tyler was very easy to work with and kept me informed every step of the way.
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/06/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Friendly service, reasonable rates and good turnaround time. Popcorn in AM?
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/06/2017 2013 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Outstanding service.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/05/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very professional. I was greeted by all the staff at the counter on arrival. Service was fast and friendly explained what was done to my car and asked if I had any questions when she was finish. Pointed out the customer waiting area . I have no complains.
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/03/2017 2013 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Great, easy and fast
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/03/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: George Parker
Pub-5-stars from Erial Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/02/2017 2012 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Nice!
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/02/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Always accommodate​s the needs of the customers...
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/02/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Rob did a great job. there are still on going issues that he is working with Ford to resolve.
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/02/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Awesome as always! I was running late but they still fit me in the schedule! I was getting hot chocolate, I believe it was the service mgr, he made a special blend hot chocolate, it was very good! If ever I have an issue I call Mark Finkbinder or Rob in service and they are always there to help me! Thank You gentlemen!
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/02/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Everyone was great!!
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/02/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was great! I will definitely be back!
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/01/2017 2015 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Very Good!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/01/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: The appointment was easy to make. I received a call during the day to update me on the service my car needed and approximately when it would be done. The only concern I had was that when my car was brought up, it was left running with the keys in the ignition and I was still inside.