Holman Ford Lincoln TurnersvilleDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,999

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-turnersville

Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville

3641 Rt 42 South

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Main Phone: (856) 728-6500

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Brooklawn Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/22/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler is great point of contact. Helps me the best he can do.
Pub-5-stars from Newfield Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
08/01/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: She is very helpful!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/30/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: service is always great!
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/29/2017 2011 Kia Sorento Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: was pleasantly surprised that this oil change was free (punches) was done sooner than promised
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Courteous, and quick.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler Jones, was excellent in getting repair fixed. He kept me informed as how the repair was progressing. As usual the entire staff of Holman Ford of Turnersville was efficient and extremely professional. Everyone is always friendly and courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/24/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very professional and informative. Definitely an asset to Holman! Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/24/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I went in with an engine light on. They diagnosed it and it was a free service! Which was a wonderful surprise.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Robert was nice and professional. He was able to get the part in quickly and get it installed just as fast and more importantly correctly. It was a door panel that had lifted all the way from the door! I would definitely deal with Robert and recommend Holman in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Pilesgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: I went in for an oil change and when Colleen drove the car into the service area she noticed a light that my wife and I did not. It turned out to be an issue with the steering column assembly that had rendered the power steering INOP. The morning was very busy but her attention to detail on our car made the difference for our safety! Well done!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2016 Ford C-Max Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Shamong Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/21/2017 2012 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen demonstrated great customer service and work was completed quickly with no problems.
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/19/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: I have been consistently satisfied with Holman Ford service.
Pub-5-stars from Erial Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/19/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Quick, efficient and friendly. Everything done the right way.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Great techs thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2015 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Excellent service but it would be nice if you had Fiesta st parts more readily available.
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2012 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard always does an outstanding job, quick and efficient. Easy to talk to. I have dealt with other ford dealers and Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville are by far the best.
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Nice and quick service as I had my kids with me.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2015 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Always courteous and helpful.Thanks for the great service.
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2011 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Excellent Service as usual, always pleasant when they greet you when you walk in and always explain everything they will be doing to your vehicle. I always feel safe after I leave there.
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: My wife had car serviced and she said it ok.
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Another outstanding visit to your QuickLane service staff. Rich Ferraina kept me apprised on the best day and time to bring my Ford Focus in (I use it for my courier job), and he checked with me in your 'man-cave' as I waited, telling me what was being done, and estimated time of completion.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Service was excellent. Ms McKittrick was welcoming and kept me informed.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2013 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was awesome! My wife broke a brake light lens on her car and was afraid to tell me. Tyler kept her calm and handled the situation to our complete satisfaction. Tyler is an asset to Holman Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler did a great job! He got everything fixed that Jiffy Lube had messed up and fixed another issue with noise(Removed Small amounts of aggregate's lodged inside my lower door panels)that was resolved after he corrected jiffy lubes mistake's. Good Job Tyler! I got everything fixed that I wanted Fixed and the charges were handled and billed to Dolan who pays for my company car service work. He's a pleasure to deal with!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: I was pleased with the service and my car was done when I was told.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/16/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Vehicle was finished when promised. Service associate called to inform me of the status of vehicle and what parts needed to be ordered.