Holman Ford Lincoln TurnersvilleDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,994

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-turnersville

Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville

3641 Rt 42 South

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Main Phone: (856) 728-6500

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Courteous, and quick.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/25/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler Jones, was excellent in getting repair fixed. He kept me informed as how the repair was progressing. As usual the entire staff of Holman Ford of Turnersville was efficient and extremely professional. Everyone is always friendly and courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/24/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very professional and informative. Definitely an asset to Holman! Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/24/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I went in with an engine light on. They diagnosed it and it was a free service! Which was a wonderful surprise.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Robert was nice and professional. He was able to get the part in quickly and get it installed just as fast and more importantly correctly. It was a door panel that had lifted all the way from the door! I would definitely deal with Robert and recommend Holman in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Pilesgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: I went in for an oil change and when Colleen drove the car into the service area she noticed a light that my wife and I did not. It turned out to be an issue with the steering column assembly that had rendered the power steering INOP. The morning was very busy but her attention to detail on our car made the difference for our safety! Well done!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/23/2017 2016 Ford C-Max Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Shamong Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/21/2017 2012 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen demonstrated great customer service and work was completed quickly with no problems.
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/19/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: I have been consistently satisfied with Holman Ford service.
Pub-5-stars from Erial Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/19/2017 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Quick, efficient and friendly. Everything done the right way.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Great techs thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2015 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Excellent service but it would be nice if you had Fiesta st parts more readily available.
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2012 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard always does an outstanding job, quick and efficient. Easy to talk to. I have dealt with other ford dealers and Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville are by far the best.
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Colleen Mckittrick
Comments: Nice and quick service as I had my kids with me.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2015 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Reinard Mccray
Comments: Always courteous and helpful.Thanks for the great service.
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/18/2017 2011 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Excellent Service as usual, always pleasant when they greet you when you walk in and always explain everything they will be doing to your vehicle. I always feel safe after I leave there.
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: My wife had car serviced and she said it ok.
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Another outstanding visit to your QuickLane service staff. Rich Ferraina kept me apprised on the best day and time to bring my Ford Focus in (I use it for my courier job), and he checked with me in your 'man-cave' as I waited, telling me what was being done, and estimated time of completion.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Service was excellent. Ms McKittrick was welcoming and kept me informed.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2013 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was awesome! My wife broke a brake light lens on her car and was afraid to tell me. Tyler kept her calm and handled the situation to our complete satisfaction. Tyler is an asset to Holman Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler did a great job! He got everything fixed that Jiffy Lube had messed up and fixed another issue with noise(Removed Small amounts of aggregate's lodged inside my lower door panels)that was resolved after he corrected jiffy lubes mistake's. Good Job Tyler! I got everything fixed that I wanted Fixed and the charges were handled and billed to Dolan who pays for my company car service work. He's a pleasure to deal with!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/17/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: I was pleased with the service and my car was done when I was told.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/16/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Vehicle was finished when promised. Service associate called to inform me of the status of vehicle and what parts needed to be ordered.
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/16/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: The vehicle was brought in for the 5000 mile service. Quick Lane was used and it took about an hour. Everyone was courteous and the lounge was a nice touch.
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/15/2017 2009 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Billy worked on my truck, what more can I say other than Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/14/2017 2010 Ford Fusion Hybrid Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Great staff..young man who picked me up @ my house was a great young man
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/14/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: The service was professional, courteous and completed quickly. Never a worry when bringing our vehicles to Holman service department.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/13/2017 2017 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: very pleased altho I wish I had gotten the Lincoln crossover
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/11/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Since day 1 Holman Ford Turnerville treated me like family. Thank you. Sincerely, Thomas
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/11/2017 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Great service as always.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/11/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: I have no complaints service is always good
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/11/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Great service! Timely and efficient!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/10/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: I went in for "the works" via the Quick Lane. I had a Holman coupon, and Rich explained how it would impact my bill. Rich Ferraina was both professional and personable throughout the whole process. Rich checked in with me as I waited, to update me on the progress. He then came to inform me that the work was complete and checked me out. I purchased my last three vehicles at Holman Turnersville, and have been very satisfied when I have brought the vehicles for service. T.Duane
Pub-5-stars from Audubon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/10/2017 2007 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I brought my Explorer in for a tune up. It was running rough. They tuned it up and it runs like new again! They were able to take me on short notice if I left the car. they called to inform me of the cost and also another maintenance item I was not aware of. They called when the car was ready too. The work was done professionally and in a timely manner, as was another repair I had done a few months ago. Only good things to say.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/10/2017 2009 Honda Accord 2/3 Dr Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: PERFECT SERVICE AS ALWAYS
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
07/09/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Very good.