Holman Ford Lincoln TurnersvilleDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,147

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-turnersville

Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville

3641 New Jersey 42

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Main Phone: (856) 728-6500

Visit Website

Pub-4-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/14/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Mr. T. Jones did make visit pleasant. He has been very professional everytime I have been at Holman Ford Lincon, Turnersville.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/14/2017 2016 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: It was excellent as usual and done in a timely manner. Staff was also polite and knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/14/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: It was quick and painless.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/13/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Every time I've gone in for a problem or an oil change everyone has been great ready to help out or solve the problem Rob Rich & Colleen
Pub-5-stars from Pittsgrove Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/13/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It was a excellent experience. Very friendly and treated well by everyone I had contact with.
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/13/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: The service was professional and the wait time was short. Colleen McKittrick was very helpful, friendly and knowledgable.
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/09/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Robert T Hughes
Comments: Yes, my recent visit met my expectations. Bob Hughes was a pleasure to speak with and I was in and out with no problems. Excellent service!
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/08/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Always a great experience when I have my fusion in for service!!! Great staff
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/07/2017 2001 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: As usual you made an unpleasant happening a bit more bearable with your courtesy and good manners. Tyler was extremely helpful and courteous. Thank you You have excellent customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/07/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard Ferraina provided great customer service and was very accommodating.
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/07/2017 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/07/2017 2017 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Everyone was very professional, although they did not address my concern. It must be said that I realize my concern is not a Holman issue, rather it is a Lincoln issue.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/07/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/07/2017 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Tom Stiles
Comments: Tom was well informed, low key, and helpful in guiding me in my auto purchase.
Pub-4-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/06/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/06/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very knowledgeable. Disappointed in having to pay $300 to get lug nuts off knowing a recall notice is imminent.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/06/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Lee Ann Phifer
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/06/2017 2017 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: George Parker
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/06/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/06/2017 2013 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Charles Rendall
Comments: Charles did a good job. Smooth purchase for us. He was able to work for us and get us the payment we wanted. We are still waiting for the electronic door code and tags.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/05/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: GREAT!!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/05/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/05/2017 2014 Ford Expedition EL Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/05/2017 2010 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/05/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: It was fast and she was great.
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/05/2017 2011 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: My stay was pleasant in that big leather chair which was very comfortable! Car was fixed right an it didn't take very long!! So I was very pleased!!
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/05/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Everything was perfect. I was treated very well with my wait and the car seems to be working just right. I am happy with all aspects of the dealership and especially my salesman George Parker, the service department and the hospitality afforded me. Glad I shopped at Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/04/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It's always a great experience. All of the service staff is always so helpful n courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/04/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/04/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I never really have any problems when I take my car to the Ford in Turnersville they are all wonderful their and Mr. Barbarino was very helpful and also fast in getting my car looked at I want to say Thank you !!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/04/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
02/03/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: After I called the Maple Shade dealership on the phone to confirm that I could get my driver's side door lock fixed using express lane and after showing up there, I was told that I needed to make an appointment. I became so distraught after taking the time to go there only to be turned away and not in a very nice way. I called Keith Faragasso because he always told me that if I ever needed anything to call him. He told me to bring the car over to the Turnersville dealership right away and Richard would make sure it was fixed while I waited. I was so happy to get this wonderful treatment from them. I have leased four Mountaineers, 2 Lincoln MKX's and now pu...
(read more)