Holman Ford Lincoln TurnersvilleDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,361

Dealership Info

Holman-ford-lincoln-turnersville

Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville

3641 Rt 42 South

Turnersville, NJ 08012

Main Phone: (856) 728-6500

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard in the service department is definitely the best. I never have to wait very long in the quick lane and he makes sure everything about my car is safe to drive. I will continue to service my car there and when I choose to make a new purchase I will be sure to buy at that dealership and talk to Keith.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It's always a great experience!! Everyone is very helpful. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Other than the unusual long wait, the service was great.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Royal Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: We received excellent service. Coleen arranged a rental car ahead of our visit. We are very pleased with your customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2014 Ford Transit Connect Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen McKittrick made my experience 5-stars
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2003 Chevrolet Impala Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Holman is always a pleasure to do business with. Bob Hughes and the entire staff at Holman are always so professional and explain everything that they are going to do to my vehicles and any recommendations they may have are always welcome. I will continue to take my vehicles to Holman in Turnersville, NJ.
Pub-5-stars from Ocean View Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/27/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Great as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Nice job by Rich & Collen. Got me in and out on time.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It was fine. My problem was handled quite well and away I went.
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Colleen was very pleasant and kept me informed throughout the process on more that one occasion. She made sure I knew where things were for my comfort while I waited. When it was going to take several hrs I was offered a loaner or shuttle ride to my home. We love the service and quality Holman delivers and their prices are competitive.
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUICK TURN AROUND.
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/25/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Very pleasant experience. Thank you to all the staff for making me feel welcomed to your facility and very much a part of the Holman Family.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/24/2017 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: very nice and polite
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/23/2017 2004 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: As a longtime customer, Mr Barbarino extended all curtisies. Excellent time entrance and exit. problem resolved. I did price the product at another FORD dealership and was about $5.00 less. Problem was reported on a prior visit but part was not available. I felt this visit should have been an extension of the prior weeks visit where the problen could be accomplished.Since I spoke to sales prior to my first repair I felt the cost covered concerns on a potential trade.
Pub-5-stars from Clayton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/23/2017 2014 Ford Transit Connect Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Hello Colleen McKittrick is absolutely a 5 star service staff. My problem was with the fact that the work done on my vehicle was wrong. The vehicle was not tested or the fact that bearing was put on backwards would have been known before I was called to pick it up. Service did give me a loan vehicle that I had to keep for days. Rich C
Pub-5-stars from Pitman Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/22/2017 2015 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I couldn't ask for better service. Rob always tries to make sure things are done in a timely manner, and he is very courteous. Keep up the great work
Pub-5-stars from N Merrick Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/21/2017 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: great
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/21/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Everything was excellent and the service was beyond what I expected!
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/20/2017 2008 Ford Taurus X Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: My recent service visit at Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville exceeded expectations. Colleen Mckittrick made my visit a very pleasant one. She was so nice and really did her job well.
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/20/2017 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Just picked up tags. All good.
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/20/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was the best we purchased our car used , however Tyler went above and beyond, a true professional who made our experience painless and had our car fixed quickly. Your dealership now has our routine maintenance and repair buisness. Thanks Tyler.
Pub-3-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/19/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: 3 days with car in shop for check engine diagnosis. Finally found and solved problem.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/19/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: The last time I had my car serviced my visit was very pleasant. Richard Ferraina is always very pleasant and very business like. It is a pleasure to bring my car in for servicing, no hassle ever, no long waiting either.
Pub-5-stars from Newfield Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/18/2017 2013 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: The service advisor - Tyler Jones was outstanding. My sync system was not working, and he went above and beyond to get the problem solved.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/18/2017 2008 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: No reservation and quick lane service faster than expected on a busy day. Replaced headlight in a timely manner.
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/18/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: He took care of us..I was worried that I was going to be charged for some bogus warranty deductible that was not clearly told to me when I Purchased my 2015 Explorer Sport Brand new 3 years ago.Up front he had to tell me of these charges, so if I do get charged for what I feel should be covered because I did purchase the best extended warranty Ford has I will be forced to trade it in for a diffrent make.
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/17/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Always excellent service!! Keep up the great work!! Thank you for being awesome!!! You rock Colleen (along with the rest of the Holman staff)!!!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/06/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Diagnosed problem, fixed while I waited and out the door within an hour!!
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/06/2017 2011 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK AND OUTCOME.WILL CONTINUE TO DO MY BUSINESS WITH YOU DAVID K. THANK YOU. 5 STARS
Pub-5-stars from Mount Royal Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/06/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: All was good!
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/06/2017 2009 Ford Ranger Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard was wonderful as always. My vehicle was repaired correctly and efficiently.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/05/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was very nice & did a great job.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/05/2017 2014 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: Got a tire patched with no appointment - fast service!
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/04/2017 2013 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: I am very pleased with your service I rate you 5 stars
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/04/2017 2010 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Robert Barbarino
Comments: Promptness and courtesy shown.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/03/2017 2013 Ford Transit Connect Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/03/2017 2012 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Pub-5-stars from Elmer Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/03/2017 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina