Holman HondaDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 7,310

Dealership Info

Holman-honda

Holman Honda

12 E Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 764-1100

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/30/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: They did a great job om my car and vety much appreiciated for it. Mark Hartman is the best
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/30/2017 2012 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Lauderdale Lakes Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2011 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2002 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: my experience was good both the service and time,and I also receive excellent customer service I would recommend them to anyone.
Pub-4-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2012 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2004 Honda Accord Ex Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: As always, the recent service on my 2004 Honda Accord was excellent. I have brought my car to Holman Honda for service from the beginning and have consistently worked with the same service advisor, Sy Amendolaro. This is because I feel confident that Sy recommends what is needed, is courteous and listens to my concerns, and the work is completed in a competent and timely manner. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from St- Sauveur Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian Boehm did a great job taking care of my car, as always. That's why I come back to the dealership for oil changes instead of some outside vendor.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2012 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddy is always great. However, I am very disappointed in Honda of America for withholding information about the passenger side airbag. This could have been deadly. If Taketa did the driver's side, then the passenger side should have been checked when the driver's airbag was recalled over a year ago. I am surprised that you have't been sued. It is extremely unlikely that I will purchase another Honda. This is in no way the fault of Holman Honda or Eddy. Rather it is the fault and responsibility of Honda of America.
Pub-5-stars from Orleans Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2016 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark Hartman provided professional service and delivered what was needed without delay. He was pleasant to deal with throughout the process
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: sy is the best!!
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: I BROUGHT MY CAR IN BECAUSE IT WAS MAKING A WHINING NOISE. ONCE THE CAR WAS DIAGNOSED, EDDY CALLED TO GIVE ME THE RESULTS AND WHAT NEEDED TO BE REPAIRED. HE MAKE SURE I'M WELL TAKEN CARE OF AND HE'S A GREAT ACCESSED TO THE HOLMAN FAMILY
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2006 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/27/2017 2015 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: The Dealership service provider saved my life that day. I sincerely appreciate his efforts he extended to me. Regards, Marty Markowitz
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Holman Honda
03/27/2017 2006 Honda Ridgeline Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark Greene is the most amazing service guy I have ever dealt with. Honest, forthright and a stand up guy.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/27/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I had a positive experience with Sy. I didnt have an appointment but he quickly assured me he would take care of my emergency. Sy is extremely customer orientated and and took his time to explain all work being done. It is a pleasure to visit your repair center.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/27/2017 2014 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: As always Eddie was great. Good experience all round.
Pub-4-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/27/2017 2015 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: I have already filled out a survey for this visit. I did not give a 5 star rating since I felt it took much too long to put a plug in a tire that had a screw in it. It was under warranty. It would have been great if Brian had kept me posted as to the progress of the work being done. A plug in a tire should not take more than 30 minutes. I was at your facility for nearly 2 hours.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Holman Honda
03/27/2017 2012 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/27/2017 2011 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Holman Honda
03/26/2017 2017 Honda HR-V Service Advisor: Tom Ryan
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/25/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy is always outstanding exceptional and professional - Thank you for having a wonderful experienced team member who I instills faith and dedication to your customers and team -
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/25/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/25/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: He's always providing top notch service
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/25/2017 2010 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy has been my advisor for over 8 years now and always makes sure my car is safe for my family. He will always check and ask about everything!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/24/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: I'm completely satisfied this guy knows his stuff
Pub-3-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/24/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: It took over 2 1/2 hours for an oil change and then was told that it needed a new battery which Mark did himself.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
03/24/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: I needed an A 1 service. I arrived at the designated time, Mark Greene took care of paperwork. During service the technician noticed that an item under warranty needed to be corrected, Mark asked me about it, I authorized it, and the work was done. The entire service plus a very good car wash took place in less time than originally indicated. Mark Greene always expedites service so I can leave in a timely manner since I live outside the complimentary transportation zone. I am happy with the service.
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isl Bch Holman Honda
03/24/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Bryan is the best!!!