Holman HondaDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 7,651

Dealership Info

Holman-honda

Holman Honda

12 E Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 764-1100

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/25/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: 5 + stars for Mark Hartman and Holman Honda. Already for many years excellent service with knowledgeable professional staff. Thank you LM Astin
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
05/24/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Bch Holman Honda
05/24/2017 2013 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Fast efficient on time
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
05/24/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: everything went just as it is supposed to.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
05/24/2017 2015 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian was great, as always.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/24/2017 2005 Honda Accord Lx Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Excellent service as usual
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
05/24/2017 2008 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: W can always rely on Eddie. He lets you know quickly the info you neeed. He is an asset to Holman Honda.
Pub-4-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2010 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: It was good but the wait time was definitely too long.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2016 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian was excellent. I felt confident that I was in good hands. He explained everything, was thorough and professional.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: My service advisor, Mark Hartman and I are still trying to resolve an issue with parking sensor switching/activation. I know Mark is dedicated to helping me bring this issue to a successful resolution and I am thankful for his resolve.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2009 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian Boehm was very personable, efficient, and knew all about the re-call replacement of the airbags. Also the shuttle service to and from my home during the job was a huge help: thank you Holman Honda!
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2016 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: The service experience was excellent. It's a pleasure to work with Mr Greene. He is very professional and always gets the job done happily, quickly, and efficiently. The service department is Holman Honda's greatest asset.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/23/2017 2010 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/22/2017 2003 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian is an exemplary employee. Always knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. Thank you again for swift service.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
05/22/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/22/2017 2010 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Mario Ruiz was excellent! Very good asset for your company. The experience with the repairs or the recall was not good at all. I already submitted a survey previously
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/22/2017 2010 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
05/22/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/21/2017 2009 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Great!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/21/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
05/20/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: The technicians completed my routine service promptly, and Sy made the whole process easy. This was a great service experience, and I will definitely return. Thank you!
Pub-4-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
05/20/2017 2006 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: It was a good experience overall.
Pub-5-stars from Loxahatchee Holman Honda
05/20/2017 2012 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Went to the dealership for warranty work for the first time. Sy was friendly and courteous. Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2015 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I purchased my vehicle at another local dealership and was not satisfied with my service/car maintenance experience. I complained about a particular problem three times and each time I was told no problem found but every time I drove my car off the lot the problem was still there. That's when I decided to take my car to Sy at Holman Honda. Sy/Holman Honda services my husband's CRV (originally purchased at Holman dealership). Sy serviced my Pilot, found the problem, fixed it and now my car is driving unbelievably well like it should be. Sy is incredibly professional, genuine and my experience on that day made me realize that I should (and will) only bring our cars to Sy at Holman Honda for service.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2007 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Excellent job!!!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Bch Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2013 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Fast efficient on time
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark always exceeds expectations with respect to integrity. He tries to solve the problem in a win/win i.e., meeting customer needs and preserving the Honda reputation of mechanics and staff.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2011 Honda Cr-Z Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2013 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian is so amazing! He is very helpful, polliete, and always gets my service done in a timely manner. He is definitely a huge asset to the Holman Honda team.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-4-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
05/19/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Usually my experience at Holman Honda (for 15+ years) is 5 star rated. At this last service event, my only issue was having to wait about a half hour beyond when my car was finished and parked outside the service area for the paperwork to be completed in the office. I'm not sure what the reason was for this delay other than being busy.
Pub-5-stars from Key West Holman Honda
05/18/2017 2016 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: My overall experience was great. Mark is one of the best service writers I've worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Naples Holman Honda
05/18/2017 2015 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Mathis Holman Honda
05/18/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I received excellent customer service from Sy at Holman Honda. He was very attentive and professional. He made sure he understood the issues I was having with my car then ensured I was able to get home with the service shuttle. He also called me a soon as my car was ready. Very friendly on the phone and in person.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Holman Honda
05/18/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/18/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: I have been dealing with Holman Honda for about 10 years. Mark Hartman is the fellow who takes care of me in the service department and he is an important reason for my confidence and loyalty to this dealership.-- Jerry Deutsch
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/18/2017 1999 Acura 3.0CL Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2006 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2015 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: As I stated in the first review survey I did last week....... All was good as usual. Mark is friendly, efficient, and helpful. He fully explained the service needed, the costs and time involved. It is a pleasure to come to Holman for service. However it is NOT pleasurable to get 4 requests for review, 2 by phone, 2 by email. Are you all really that insecure???? Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Always great easy in and out at the service dept they say what they do and it is akways done !!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2008 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Had an apt with Eddie. He was right here to help us. Car right back to service (B maintenance) completed quickly an on our way. Get a new popcorn machine please. Visited with my friend in pats. He also is a quality gent (forgot his name)My only complaint, cost too much, but then so do groceries.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2013 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brought my car in before driving across country. They leet me know things were fine.one of the windshield wipers was not in stock, so I picked it up in Atlanta. I will continue to go to Honda for my service. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
05/17/2017 2010 Honda Crosstour Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret