Holman HondaDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 7,058

Dealership Info

Holman-honda

Holman Honda

12 E Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 764-1100

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/17/2017 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Very good
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Went in for airbag recall, rep insured that this was taken care of, did a 29 point checkup, washed my care and I was out the door in two hours, excellent!!
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2013 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2011 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: As in the past I have been treated respectfully and Mr. Amendolaro is professional and helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Very honest! Prompt, courteous reliable service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Its been great dealing and helping me
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2012 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: We are always happy with Sy's service. Sy is the reason we return beyond the warranty and why we continue to purchase Hondas at Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2011 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark was very pleasant and efficient when I brought my car in for service.
Pub-5-stars from Pleasantville Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2001 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Very good experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I waited a couple hours coffee good but no cookies or donuts to go with it. Second time I came you had a small basket very poor. Three years ago I rented a Toyota when it went in for service they had cookies,donuts and small sandwiches great experience
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: 2/15/17 I am always very pleased by the service and cooperation of Sy Amendolaro. I have been a customer of yours for 15+ years and credit Sy with great knowledge, honesty and a caring manner. He is a great asset to you. The technicians work is always flawless. I also enjoy the pleasant atmosphere at the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2005 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: It's aways a pleasure having Sy as my service representative, as he is absolutely the BEST in the business!
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2011 Honda Element Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy & my usual mechanic, Jung (?), always take great care of my element. I appreciate there thorough review.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2008 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: was certainly a wonderful experience. Mr Milleret was very kind and made every effort to satixfide my espectations.Tank you very much.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
02/14/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Excellent and I mean excellent. Brian was most efficient and pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Holman Honda
02/14/2017 2010 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Holman Honda
02/14/2017 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: My scheduled maintenance visit was a relaxing one. I always call first for an appointment, and I always wait at the lounge since I do travel from Pembroke Pines. Mr. Mark Green writes up the order and everything is ready when I arrive. At checkout Mark Green explains everything that has been done to the car and its associated cost. I have been doing this since 2010 without any worries. Thanks for the good service.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/14/2017 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sales Advisor: Shanel Perrien
Comments: Shanel was fantastic! Great customer seevice and very accomodating. I had a wonderful experience overall!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/13/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark Greene did a five star job, as always! He was professional and courteous and went above and beyond in getting my car serviced. He kept me informed of the time and what they were doing to the car and the car runs great. He is always on top of things and cares a great deal about the customer - it's a pleasure doing business at your dealership and Mark Greene is one of the reasons why.
Pub-5-stars from Holloywood Holman Honda
02/13/2017 2008 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddy Milleret was professional and efficient. His friendly manner would make any buyer feel comfortable and confident, and not at all pressured. The physical plant is well kept and clean--another asset.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/13/2017 2008 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy is the best of the best in the Holman Honda Service Deptment! He is courteous, knowledgeable and professional...who could ask for anything more.👍
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Holman Honda
02/13/2017 2017 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Norman Rothfeld
Comments: I am very pleased with my new lease and the overall experience was fantastic! Norm was able to accommodate my requests and was always available when I had questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend Holman Honda to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/13/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Holman Honda
02/12/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
02/12/2017 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy made the visit excellent. Took care of what was asked and made recommendations to my understanding very well.
Pub-3-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2017 2008 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2017 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian was very attentive, great customer service. Addressed us by name, was very prompt with helping us.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2017 2010 Honda Insight Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
02/11/2017 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: In and out as promised. Mark Green was very helpful, as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2017 2009 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy is consistent, kind, honest and always makes me feel like I am the most important customer at Holman. Thank you Sy.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/11/2017 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Profesional service, on time and on a friendly enviroment.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
02/11/2017 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: sum it up in one word {perfect}
Pub-5-stars from West Harrison Holman Honda
02/10/2017 2009 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Holman Honda
02/10/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: It was my second time that I came to have my car serviced at your dealership. I was well received and had great service. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/09/2017 2009 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Fast reliable service. I appreciated all the extras that were done for me including cleaning my car and giving me a ride from my office back to the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Holman Honda
02/09/2017 2017 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Jason helped me in getting me into a new car. Experience with him was great. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
02/08/2017 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene