Holman InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 3,872

Dealership Info

Holman-infiniti

Holman Infiniti

577 NJ-38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 231-4400

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Prem Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Express service quick and courtesy.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Infiniti
05/24/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2015 Infiniti Q40 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Made a appointment to have car check because I was hearing rough rattle noise. Car was checked out and tech said they did not find anything loose. Wheel alignment was done and I didn't hear the rough rattle noise, again. Jason Beddia always made my visit a pleasure one whenever I come to Holman Infiniti for car service. He is very pleasant to me and respectful. Jason, Thanks.
Our Reply: Thank you for your kind words Brenda! We here at Holman Infiniti strive to provide the ultimate customer experience to each of our clients. Jason makes sure his clients are kept up to date with the status of their vehicle and provides them with a loaner car if the car is in the shop for longer than expected. We hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit with us. Happy Driving! from Emily Salamone on 05/25/2017
Pub-5-stars from Hatboro Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2014 Nissan Maxima Sales Advisor: Chris Long
Comments: Chris was a great help. Experienced, knowledgable, mdme the whole experience very pleasant. If it weren't for Chris I would have gotten my car somewhere closer to home.
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: Rachael was a pleasure to deal with. We are very happy with our QX60 so far. I would recommend Holman Infiniti to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Our Reply: Joanne, welcome to the Holman Infiniti family! We are so excited to see that Rachael was able to help you find the car you were looking for. We hope we can exceed your expectations on your first service visit with us! Happy Driving and Congrats on your new Qx60! from Emily Salamone on 05/25/2017
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Comments: First, the new Showroom/Service area is beautiful. Experience was EXCELLENT , I give it a 5 Star rating. Veronica Varalli did a tremendous job with my service and Loaner car. She gets a 5 Star Rating as well.
Our Reply: Samuel, we are so excited to be in our new facility and even more enthused because you love it! We want each of our clients to have the ultimate experience while visiting with us and hope to exceed your expectations on your next visit! We are lucky to have Veronica on our service team. from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Infiniti
05/22/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Christine kept us updated on the progress of the work we needed done and her customer interaction was flawless. A solid 5 stars for this visit.
Our Reply: Thank you Pamela for your wonderful words! We strive to provide our clients with the ultimate experience. We are so lucky to have Christine apart of the Holman Infiniti family. We hope on your next visit we exceed your expectations again. from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Phila Holman Infiniti
05/22/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Outstanding
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Infiniti
05/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Hello, My experience with Holman Infiniti was a great experience for a Car purchase. Mr. Gordon provided excellent service, listened to my needs, and showed me a couple cars I was interested in.
Our Reply: Louis, welcome to the Holman Infiniti family and congrats on your new Qx30! We are so happy that Ian helped you find the car you were looking for. He promises each of his clients his time and attention to make sure they drive away in the best car for them. Thank you for choosing to spend your time here with us, we hope to exceed your expectations on your first service visit! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
05/22/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-4-stars from Camden Holman Infiniti
05/22/2017 2009 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Our Reply: Donna, we hope to exceed your expectations on your next service visit with us! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Holman Infiniti
05/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Infiniti
05/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: In and out without any added pressures into current sales promotions or anything. Representative was very professional and made me feel comfortable to where I would bring my car back again.
Our Reply: Corey, we truly appreciate your kind words. Rebecca makes sure her clients are well taken care of and she keeps them informed and up-to-date on the status of their vehicle. Our team here at Holman Infiniti focuses on the customers needs and we are so happy that are satisfied. See you in the future on your next service! Happy Driving! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Infiniti
05/20/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg was incredibly knowledgeable and professional in a much appreciated relaxed manner. I never felt pressured or rushed in any way. Greg helped make the car buying experience fun again.
Our Reply: Daniel, congrats on your new Qx50! We are so happy to have you as a member of the Holman Infiniti family. Our sales team does not believe in high pressure sales, instead we focus on what the customer truly needs and wants. Greg makes sure each of his clients are comfortable during their visit with us as and makes sure they know their new cars inside and out. We hope to exceed your expectations on your first service visit! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Bridgewater Holman Infiniti
05/20/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Customer service is what did it for me
Our Reply: Tony, congrats on your new Qx80 and welcome to the Holman Infiniti family! We value each of our clients and want to provide them with the ultimate customer experience so thank you for allowing us to help you find the car you were looking for. We hope to exceed your expectations on your first service visit with us! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
05/19/2017 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
05/19/2017 2007 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Great , friendly people at Holman
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Prem Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Brandon was on point he kept me informed of the service that I came for.
Our Reply: Bessie, we truly value and thank you for your wonderful words. We hope Branden and the Holman Infiniti team can exceed your expectations on your next service visit! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2013 Infiniti Fx37 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Great experience and super facilities.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Comments: Completely satisfied with the service
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Infiniti
05/18/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Pub-5-stars from Sharon Hill Holman Infiniti
05/16/2017 2007 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Tabernacle Holman Infiniti
05/16/2017 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill Holman Infiniti
05/16/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Infiniti
05/15/2017 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: I experienced issues and the Holman team, lead by my Service Rep, was extremely helpful in addressing them. I am fully satisfied.
Our Reply: Thank you for your wonderful review Jared. We hope Christine and the Holman Infiniti team can exceed your expectations on your next service visit! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Chalfont Holman Infiniti
05/15/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
05/15/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Tabernacle Holman Infiniti
05/14/2017 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: exceptional
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Infiniti
05/14/2017 2011 Infiniti Qx56 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Infiniti
05/14/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: We had a great experience at the Holman Infinitely dealership. Sal was very accommodating and pleasant. He took very good care of us. We would recommend Holman to anyone looking for a new or used Infiniti. Thank you
Our Reply: Welcome to the Holman Infiniti family! Thank you so much for your wonderful words. Sal ensures that all of his clients are taken care of and comfortable and we are so happy that you were able to experience the same! Congrats on your Qx80 and happy driving! from Emily Salamone on 05/15/2017