Holman InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 3,628

Dealership Info

Holman-infiniti

Holman Infiniti

577 NJ-38

Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052

Main Phone: (856) 231-4400

Visit Website

Pub-4-stars from Willingboro Holman Infiniti
03/27/2017 2006 Infiniti M45 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Mr. Beddia was very attentive a courteous regarding the service of the vehicle. He did apply a discount from am email I received while the work was being performed. I was very appreciative as the invoice prior to the discount totaled over $1,400.00 usd.
Our Reply: Thank you for your feedback. We here at Holman Infiniti make it our mission to inform and attend to each of our customers needs. We thank you for your loyalty to our brand and we hope that next time you visit, your experience can be the best one yet! from Emily Salamone on 03/27/2017
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
03/27/2017 2017 Infiniti Q70L Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Sean is an excellent salesperson and makes the purchase (lease) of a new car a very stress-free, pleasurable experience. The new facility is beautiful and all personnel encountered in the transaction were pleasant, informed and helpful.
Our Reply: Thank you Russell for your kind words. We are so excited to be in our new facility and hope that you enjoyed your time with us! Here at Holman Infiniti, we aim to make the car buying process as simple and easy as possible. Thank you for being a part of the Holman Infiniti family from Emily Salamone on 03/27/2017
Pub-5-stars from Johnstown Holman Infiniti
03/26/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: I was totally satisfied, and greatly appreciated them coming to get my vehicle. Very professional valet driver as well as Branden my service guy he does a awesome job and very friendly and punctual.
Our Reply: Tamika, we are so thrilled that you had a wonderful and seamless appointment at our new location! We aim to make each of our clients as comfortable as possible during their visit. We hope that your next visit is even better than your last. Safe Driving! from Emily Salamone on 03/27/2017
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
03/25/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
03/25/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Excellent
Pub-4-stars from Morrisville Holman Infiniti
03/25/2017 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
03/25/2017 2008 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Holman Infiniti
03/24/2017 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: They took care of everything that needed to be repaired
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
03/24/2017 2012 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
03/24/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Glenside Holman Infiniti
03/24/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Pub-5-stars from Mount Royal Holman Infiniti
03/23/2017 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Holman Infiniti
03/23/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Willow Grove Holman Infiniti
03/22/2017 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Infiniti
03/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Great experience. Fast and thorough and very friendly staff
Our Reply: Thanks for your wonderful review! We look forward to assisting you with all of your car needs in the future! Happy Driving from Emily Salamone on 03/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Chesterfield Holman Infiniti
03/21/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Great experience beginning to end. Sal Derose was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made every effort to accommodate my time-line. Financing was seamless. Management was responsive. I would definitely recommend Holman Infiniti.
Our Reply: We are so happy that you had a positive car buying experience with us. We aim to make every experience as easy as possible. Welcome to the Holman Infiniti family and happy driving in your new Qx50! from Emily Salamone on 03/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
03/21/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Excellent as always!
Our Reply: Charles, thank you for your wonderful comment. We are always here for your servicing needs, please come back to see us here at Holman Infiniti anytime. Happy Driving. from Emily Salamone on 03/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
03/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: greg was outstanding. made the purchase a pleasure and also instructed us on all the nuances of the q60s red..
Our Reply: We are so happy that you found the car that you were looking for. Our goal here at Holman Infiniti, is to make the car buying process as easy and seamless as possible. Thank you for choosing us and welcome to the Holman Infiniti family. from Emily Salamone on 03/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
03/19/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: Wonderful experience. This is how car buying should be. Would come back to Holman time and time again to work with Rachael.
Our Reply: Anh, we hope that you are enjoying your new Q50. We at Holman Infiniti, want your car buying experience to be fun, easy, and simple. We are so excited to have you a part of the Holman family and look forward to servicing you in the near future! from Emily Salamone on 03/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
03/18/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: I bought my 2010 Infiniti G37X at Holman and returned because of the positive experience I had. Sean Connolly was great to work with.
Our Reply: Your loyalty to the Holman Infiniti family is greatly appreciated. We want all of our clients to have a positive experience every time they step into our facility. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you in the near future for all your servicing needs! Happy Driving Rande! from Emily Salamone on 03/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Infiniti
03/18/2017 2016 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Phila Holman Infiniti
03/18/2017 2010 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: The experience that I received from purchasing a car from Sean Connolly was so great even after my purchase he still made me feel welcome. I will always purchase a vehicle holman infinity as long as Sean Connolly is my salesman. If your looking to purchase a car See Sean.
Our Reply: Thank you for your wonderful review. We aim to make sure all our customers get exactly what they are looking for. We look forward to servicing you in the near future. from Emily Salamone on 03/18/2017
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
03/18/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman Infiniti
03/17/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Awd Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
03/17/2017 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Outstanding
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Infiniti
03/17/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Infiniti
03/16/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: Kevin was fantastic! He was so knowledgeable about the vehicle, and with a no pressure attitude. Kevin had a few other customers he was working with on occasion when we would stop in, but always made us feel as if we were his only customer. He spent a lot of time locating / finding the vehicle with all of our "must haves". When it came to the day of actually getting our new vehicle, was wonderful helping us with trading in our previous vehicle. Walking is over to Ford and walking is through each step. It was an absolute pleasure working with Kevin. And I just absolutely love my new Infiniti!
Our Reply: Craig, we make sure that all of our clients know that they are important to us. We promise that we will work with you as long as we need to in order to make sure that you have all that you need. We are so glad to have you as a new member of the Holman Infiniti family. We look forward to servicing you in the future. Happy Driving from Emily Salamone on 03/17/2017
Pub-5-stars from Woodbury Holman Infiniti
03/16/2017 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
03/16/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch