Holman Infiniti
4,413 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (856) 231-4400
577 NJ-38
Maple Shade Township, NJ 08052
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Absecon Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Jason was exceptional from the time we arrived, throughout the process. Look forward to working with him in the future. A++ rating
Pub-4-stars from Maple Shade Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2012 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Sean was very prompt and answered all of my questions from my initial inquiry until the time I picked up my QX60.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Scheduling and appointment was a breeze through the customer service line. Deborah who works to schedule appointments for all of the Holman dealers did a great job helping with that. Also, they were very friendly at the dealer. Veronica was great. She helped me with a loaner vehicle and she did a great job making sure all of my concerns I had. She made sure everything was taken care of and she was personable. Wonderful staff at this dealership. I am very pleased and plan on returning if I have any other concerns.
Our Reply: We're happy to hear that you had a great visit here at Holman Infiniti, Brianna! Veronica, along with the rest of our service team, strives to address all of your concerns and give you the ultimate customer experience. We look forward to seeing you again, and remember, we're always here for any of your car needs! Happy driving! from Emily Salamone on 11/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2007 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Great experience all around. Work done as promised. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Norristown Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: I had a wonderful experience. Rachael couldn't have been nicer. I got exactly wanted I wanted. I look forward to doing business with her in the future. Michelle Fisher
Pub-5-stars from Beverly Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2008 Infiniti M35X Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: The staff were very professional and friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: It was excellent Christine was super nice
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2012 Infiniti G25 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Branden always know what to do with out me having to ask . I look forward to getting my car serviced . Branden is so great and my car always looks so clean and the ride is fabulous thanks for taking good care of me when needed.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2008 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Westville Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2001 Infiniti I30 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: My experience with everyone- from the receptionists to the mechanics and everyone in between- is ALWAYS amazing, but I cannot day enough good things about Sean Connolly. This is my third time working with Sean and he makes every sale as quick and painless as possible. Sometimes I show up with barely 15 minutes notice and Sean will still have me out the door within two hours. He is professional but also very reasonable and personable. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I can have the car I want for an affordable price. Sean is not your average car dealer; I really believe he wants his clients to get their dream car without a concern of what’s in it for him. I will be an Infiniti customer for life because of him. See you in 3 years, Sean! Brianna Gorman
Our Reply: Congrats on your new Q50, Brianna! We're so happy to hear that you had another great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Sean strives to always put you in your dream car and give you the ultimate customer experience during every visit! Thank you for your continued loyalty, we look forward to having you here again in the future! Remember, we're here for any of your car needs, and happy driving! from Emily Salamone on 11/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Waterford Works Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2011 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: The entire service staff move like a swiss watch. Smooth as can be through check in and check out. Always exceptional service.
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: The young gentleman who was working when I dropped off the loaner vehicle to pick us my car found my iPad in the door pocket. He tracked me down to make sure I got it. I want to make sure you know he made my experience exceptional!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Truly professional sales, straightforward and aware of my personal preferences.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: Kevin did an excellent job! When I first thought of buying a new vehicle I thought of Kevin because he did such a great job selling me a car 9 years ago. Then every time I came in for service visits he would see me and come over to make sure I was being well taken care of. Nothing has changed in that regard. If anything, it's gotten better. He's a true professional and a good guy as well. I will continue to refer friends to Kevin because I know he will take good care of them!
Our Reply: Congrats on your new QX50, Edward! We're happy to hear that you had yet another great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Kevin strives to make sure that you always have the ultimate customer experience and that all of your needs are continually met. We thank you for your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Remember, we're always here for any of your car needs. Happy driving, and enjoy your new vehicle! from Emily Salamone on 11/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Pleasantville Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-4-stars from Pennsauken Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2011 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2006 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Jason is an excellent and responsible at customer service. I appreciate him.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Hi, Sorry I did not answer sooner! My experience was great!!! 5 STARS. Veronica was super helpful and informative. See you next time. Jillian Graham
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Always a great experience at Holman Infiniti.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Veronica is very friendly and very helpful. She is a good representative for the company. Holman level of service continues to be outstanding
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Comments: Steve was great! Super informative and made sure everything was to my satisfaction.
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: We had excellent service from the service advisor, Jason and his valet team. We love the convenience.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Had a great experience with Branden Lofland He was very attentive to my needs and went out of his way to arrange for needed repairs as long as arranging for a shuttle. Will definitely use his service again and recommend him to other clients Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman Infiniti
11/17/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Prem Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
11/14/2017 2009 INFI G37 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Very friendly
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Infiniti
11/14/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Infiniti
11/14/2017 2006 Infiniti M45 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: Service was timely and my service rep was awesome.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Infiniti
11/13/2017 2004 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell Holman Infiniti
11/12/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: My experience at Holman Infinity was so wonderful because of how professional and thoughtful Jason is in taking care of his clients. He is customer focused and is a real asset to your company.
Pub-5-stars from Plainsboro Holman Infiniti
11/12/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Good service
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
11/12/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: My experience at Holman was all-around great. Christine was friendly, efficient, and helpful in all aspects of the transaction, explaining the process clearly and concisely. I had registered to receive a loaner and was pleased to find that ready to go upon my arrival. All staff that I encountered were friendly and courteous. Estimates of work provided through mobile report were extremely helpful and helped me determine what services were needed for my vehicle. My vehicle was repaired and cleaned beautifully. I can't thank the team enough for such a positive experience. I typically find visiting any auto repair facility intimidating; I did not feel this way in the least during my experience at Holman Infiniti. Thanks you.
Our Reply: Meaghan, we're so happy to hear that you had a great time here at Holman Infiniti! Christine, along with the rest of our service team, strives to be friendly, efficient, and give you the ultimate customer experience during every visit. We thank you for your continued loyalty and look forward to your next visit. Remember, we're always here for any of your car needs! from Emily Salamone on 11/13/2017
Pub-5-stars from Mickleton Holman Infiniti
11/12/2017 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Brandon is always helpful and knowledgeable. He goes well above the normal to help us with whatever we need. Your service team is why we continue to purchase infiniti vehicles.
Scroll for More