Holman ToyotaDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 19,390

Dealership Info

Holman-toyota

Holman Toyota

1301 NJ-73

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (888) 632-3967

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
07/28/2017 2014 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: James Wilson
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Toyota
07/28/2017 2016 Toyota Highlander Service Advisor: Joseph Falotico
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/27/2017 2016 Toyota 4Runner Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/27/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Christopher Allain
Comments: My experience with my service appointment was pleasant. My car was ready shortly after the time I was given and the shuttle service was timely.
Pub-5-stars from Robbinsville Holman Toyota
07/27/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
07/26/2017 2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Service Advisor: Keith Mitchell
Comments: As always, great experience at Holman Toyota. Keith Mitchell never fails to meet and exceed our expectations as a service rep, and he is a key part of why we always come to Holman Toyota for service.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
07/26/2017 2005 Toyota Avalon Service Advisor: Keith Mitchell
Comments: Keith always does an excellent job as our service rep, and he is a big part of what keeps us coming back. We can count on him being professional, quick to respond to questions and issues, courteous and the his personality helps make the sting of needed repairs much more bearable. 5-stars isn't enough for the excellence he always provides to us!
Pub-5-stars from Shamong Holman Toyota
07/26/2017 2016 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Toyota
07/26/2017 2016 Toyota Sienna Service Advisor: Brianna Frost
Comments: Service was efficient and excellent which is surprising due to the volume of cars being service. Staff was very accommodating and patient with me especially being disabled driver using a wheelchair customize minivan. Brianna was very pleasurable and knowledgeable. She made sure I got back into my van, and that all service issues were addressed. Very sweet!! I would love to ask her to marry me!! Thanks, Dennis Ledger
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2015 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: Wayne Gebord
Comments: very good service, from tech to car washer...very pleased with Holman and my Pryus..
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2015 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor:
Comments: It was a great experience from start to finsh. Everyone who helped us was very nice and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person in Don Cahall. He is a keeper to your organization.
Pub-4-stars from Galloway Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2011 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2016 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: Wayne Gebord
Comments: I was in for a routine service (10,000 miles). Wayne Gebord was helpful and the entire process was very quick and efficient.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2014 Toyota Tundra Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Comments: The service went smoothly. I drive cross-country one day after the service and had absolutely no issues. The team at Holman Toyota took very good care of my truck as well as me.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2013 Toyota Prius Plug-In Service Advisor: Alexander Wizbicki
Comments: Easy to make appointments. Professional from start to finish. Timely repairs. Comfortable, quiet room to use computer.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2011 Toyota Highlander Service Advisor: Joseph Falotico
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2015 Toyota 4Runner Service Advisor: Joseph Falotico
Comments: Awesome customer service
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2014 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: Wayne Gebord
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Comments: My visit to your Holman service center was very good. Everyone was very nice.
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2015 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Comments: Everyone at HOLMAN were pleasant and easy to work with
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: My experience was fantastic. I love my car and i was very impressed with the Holman agency. Everyone was wonderful to me....Jane Silker was terrific. Sebastian was also a pleasure to deal with. When I came to pick up my registration and tags, that team was also running smoothly. All in all I am really enjoying that Blizzard Pearl 2017 Camry that is sitting in the driveway and I don't hesitate to recommend Holman, Jane, Sebastian and all the other employees I came in contact with. Thank you all for making the car buying process such a pleasant experience.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: It was a hassle-free purchase. Joe Torres is an excellent advisor. He prepared all paperwork, cleaned car, called auto insurance etc, before we got to the dealership. We were in and out in few minutes. I bought many cars in the past forty years. This was the best auto-shopping experience ever. Keep it up. Thanks, Zaheda
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Service Advisor: Alexander Wizbicki
Comments: Excellent experience and communication
Pub-5-stars from Tabernacle Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2000 Toyota Tundra Service Advisor: Mark Benish
Comments: This was my second visit to Holman Toyota. This visit was for a recall on my 2000 Tundra. Your service department and especially Mark were outstanding once again. I can't Thank Mark for all he did for me and everything was completed in a timely matter. I have recently bought some parts there and your parts department was also exceptional. Once again I Thank Mark and Holman for your courtesy. Sincerely E.Sam Glunt
Pub-5-stars from Phila Holman Toyota
07/24/2017 2016 Toyota Highlander Service Advisor: Joseph Falotico
Comments: Excellent