Holman ToyotaDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 19,382

Dealership Info

Holman-toyota

Holman Toyota

1301 NJ-73

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (888) 632-3967

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2015 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor:
Comments: It was a great experience from start to finsh. Everyone who helped us was very nice and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person in Don Cahall. He is a keeper to your organization.
Pub-4-stars from Galloway Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2011 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: My experience was fantastic. I love my car and i was very impressed with the Holman agency. Everyone was wonderful to me....Jane Silker was terrific. Sebastian was also a pleasure to deal with. When I came to pick up my registration and tags, that team was also running smoothly. All in all I am really enjoying that Blizzard Pearl 2017 Camry that is sitting in the driveway and I don't hesitate to recommend Holman, Jane, Sebastian and all the other employees I came in contact with. Thank you all for making the car buying process such a pleasant experience.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: It was a hassle-free purchase. Joe Torres is an excellent advisor. He prepared all paperwork, cleaned car, called auto insurance etc, before we got to the dealership. We were in and out in few minutes. I bought many cars in the past forty years. This was the best auto-shopping experience ever. Keep it up. Thanks, Zaheda
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Toyota
07/24/2017 2009 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/23/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: Phil is knowledgeable and professional, making the experience seamless and without stress.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Toyota
07/23/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
07/23/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Holman Toyota
07/22/2017 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: The sales and finance staff are very professional. I am an out of state repeat customer because I prefer to do business with the Holman Toyota dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor:
Comments: Joe Torres. Did a fantastic job. He made car buying a pleasure. He listening intently to my questions and answered everyone fully. He couldn't have done a better job.
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2016 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: Michael Lazur
Comments: Always a pleasure. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2014 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Rick Sanginiti
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2010 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Keith Robinson
Comments: Your employee Keith Robinson is the best service advisor we have dealt with. He is honest, professional and patient when dealing with non-mechanical customers such as our family.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2015 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2016 Toyota Prius Service Advisor: Raymond Hooley
Comments: Very nice no complaints.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2004 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Wayne Gebord
Comments: Everything went well.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2012 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Rick Sanginiti
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2015 Toyota RAV4 Service Advisor: Rick Sanginiti
Comments: Everything went weir. Was in and in about an hour.
Pub-5-stars from Bushkill Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2013 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Michael Lazur
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2016 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Service Advisor: Keith Mitchell
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
07/21/2017 2013 Toyota Tundra Service Advisor: Joseph Falotico
Comments: Joe was very friendly and told me what to expect both with timing and with price
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Toyota
07/20/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Greg Berdini
Comments: Michael Matero was awesome! He made the whole transaction very simple. We will definitely go back to see him!!!
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Toyota
07/20/2017 2013 Toyota Corolla Service Advisor: Mark Benish
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/20/2017 2008 Toyota Tundra Service Advisor: Joseph Falotico
Comments: Joe was the best I have dealt with in a very long time. We are in a world where customer service is a dying art. Joe gets it! His customer service, in my opinion, has set the bar! It's important to note I have never been to a dealership before for the reasons of big business, poor customer service and the nightmares of up charging. I own my own business, in the service industry, so customer service is something I pay close attention to. You are lucky to have Joe. I would recommend Holman of Maple Shade your specific location because of Joe. Thank you, Mo Orlando 646-335-2547 www.evolvemyfitness.com