Holman ToyotaDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 17,592

Dealership Info

Holman-toyota

Holman Toyota

1301 New Jersey 73

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (856) 866-2000

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Toyota
02/17/2017 2016 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: One Word!!! "EXCELLENT"
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
02/15/2017 2017 Toyota Prius Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Shawn Ryan and Jane Silker were fantastic and very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
02/15/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: Lisa was very informative..I definitely would recommend Lisa to other customers.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/15/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: Dave Rebstock was kind, a great listener, patience and extremely helpful. He made our car shopping experience wonderful. He was very knowledgable and very helpful. We could not thank him enough. We would definitely hope to work with him again and will highly recommend him to friends.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Toyota
02/14/2017 2017 Toyota Avalon Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Very honest, down to earth and did not rush us into the deal. We only intended to look at the car to see if the color combination was to our liking but ended up driving it home. I think that speaks for itself. Probably should have negotiated a better deal on the trade-in but that's life! Nancy Lynch also deserves a cudos: gave us a fair deal on the extended coverage.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Toyota
02/13/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and curteous and made sure to answer all of my questions. They did not let me leave until they were sure I was happy and ran through all of the features of the car. Excellent service from all parties!
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Toyota
02/12/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: Jose torres did a great job! he helped me a lot on my vehicle purchase. for example by explaining to me all the details about my purchase and car features.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
02/12/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: Tom was pleasant and very helpful. He answered every question with ease and never pushed himself on us. I would buy a car from him again.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/11/2017 2016 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: My experience was AWESOME...!Thanks again. One more thing, Holman's is like Friends & Family.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
02/11/2017 2017 Toyota Sienna Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson
Comments: No haggling Great product Clear communication of pricing/lease/package options Made us feel like our business is valued
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/10/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: Connie Baskin is great! Worked hard to make sale easy for me. I've already given her name to others for future sales.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/10/2017 2014 Honda Accord 2/3 Dr Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: Excellent service Lisa was a pleasure!
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Toyota
02/10/2017 2017 Toyota Tacoma Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: Connie made my purchase pleasurable.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
02/09/2017 2017 Toyota Tacoma Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Comments: Don did a great job this is the 2nd vehicle I bought from him and the 3rd from Holman.That says it all.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
02/08/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Amy Forman
Comments: Excelente
Pub-5-stars from Franklin Park Holman Toyota
02/08/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Michael McGuckin
Comments: Everything was very easy and transparent. My wife and I were pleased with the entire process.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
02/07/2017 2016 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Thank you Mr. Bricker, Mr. Ellis, and Holman Toyota for a great car buying experience!
Pub-5-stars from Levittown Holman Toyota
02/07/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: David Page
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
02/06/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: My experience with Connie and Holman Toyota was absolutely painless and made buying a new car a pleasure. We will definitely maintain a relationship with this dealership. Sincerely Mike O
Pub-4-stars from Carneys Point Holman Toyota
02/06/2017 2014 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: Very pleasant salesman
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Toyota
02/06/2017 2016 Toyota 4Runner Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: Yes, my new 4 runner is fantastic so far. Tom was great and provided answers to all of our questions about the 4 runner that we purchased. I am very happy to be back with Toyota due to the great attention to detail and the service that is second to none.
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Holman Toyota
02/06/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson
Pub-5-stars from Margate City Holman Toyota
02/05/2017 2016 Toyota 4Runner Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: the salesman was knowledgeable and helpful. I was short of time and he made the paperwork go fast. I was in and out in an hour.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
02/05/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/04/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson
Comments: My experience was fantastic! Don Ferguson and Chris Carr were great! Both of them were extremely attentive and helpful. They answered all my questions and gave me everything I asked for. Couldn't have asked for a better group of men to buy a car from!