Holman ToyotaDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 18,680

Dealership Info

Holman-toyota

Holman Toyota

1301 NJ-73

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (888) 632-3967

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
05/23/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2014 Toyota Avalon Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Comments: Our salesman, Don Cahall, was a total professional. He took all the time we needed and answered every question we had. Holman salespeople are the best trained in the business.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: all good
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: Very friendly
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Amy Forman
Comments: AWESOME
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph was fantastic -- negotiation, deal, and lease disposition in a single visit, and I went home happy with a new car. The only negative was Nancy in finance. I appreciate a good sales pitch, but this was too strong, too high-pressure, too unpleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2014 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: I was incredibly pleased with my recent car purchase at Holman Toyota. Chad Dubrow and the entire sales team exceeded every expectation and ensured a smooth and easy transaction. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family to Chad and the Holman Toyota team.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: We had a great experience and would like to thank David in giving us a overview of all available options and helping us make the right choice. We are very impressed with David. He was very helpful and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable during the purchase process. We would definitely come back to David for future purchases and recommend him to our friends and family. Also had an excellent experience with the other staff at Holman Toyota as well.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad Dubrow worked with me to find the best vehicle at the right price. Painless car buying experience from beginning to closing. Holman treats you like family!
Pub-5-stars from Hi-Nella Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
05/21/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: Excellent service, Tom help us a lot to make it easy to decide to lease the car. Great guy.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
05/21/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Jesse Bloomquist
Comments: 5 star rating. Jesse was a great salesman and would gladly recommend him.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
05/20/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Shawn is a very professional and personable salesman. His knowledge and guidance throughout the process was excellent. We will remember him the next time we are looking for a car.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Toyota
05/19/2017 2000 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Toyota
05/19/2017 2015 Honda Pilot Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Toyota
05/19/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Very nice experience
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: I really like the service at Toyota Holman
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph did a great job, making it all seem easy. All questions were answered in a professional and friendly manner. We will recommend Holman and (Ralph) to our friends.
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Jesse Bloomquist
Comments: Overall we were very pleased working with Jesse, he was very professional and in the end got us were we needed to be with our payments. The only drawback was spending 6 hours there, but then again it was worth waiting to get to the payments we needed. Would definitely recommend!!! Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad Dubrow is an amazing salesman! He made the experience great!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Phil is the ultimate professional. This is our fourth lease from Holman and we consider Phil to be like one of our family. His friendly, no pressure style make getting a new vehicle an enjoyable experience. He is an invaluable asset to the Holman family. Sincerely, Howard M. H
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
05/17/2017 2017 Toyota Avalon Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Comments: Don Ferguson helped me through a very difficult situation after my car was totaled. He was patient and conveyed genuine concern. I would recommend him to a friend. He was prepared, quickly understood my needs, was honest and straight forward. I would give him the highest rating in all categories.
Pub-5-stars from Millville Holman Toyota
05/16/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: A pleasure indeed. Buying a new car can be an exasperating experience,however David made it easy.Am sending family and folks who all LOVE my new car to Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Westampton Holman Toyota
05/16/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: This is our second Toyota purchase, we are now a two car Toyota family. Dave Rebstock made our first purchase an easy and pleasurable experience and if not we would not have been back for our second one. Once again Dave was outstanding, and made the sale of the second purchase as comfortable as can be, and did everything in his power to get us exactly what we wanted and for a reasonable price. I would also like to point out, William the financial guy who completed our transaction was also an extremely nice guy, and between the two we could not have received anything better from any other dealer or employee. Kudos to them both, and especially Dave for his outstanding performance.
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman Toyota
05/16/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: It was a great experience everything was ready when I got there Connie Baskin was excellent very thorough,pleasant explained everything answered any questions that I had. I enjoyed the whole transaction very pleasant everything was taken care of and I got the impression that everyone really cared. Thank you for such a pleasant experience and I love my car.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
05/15/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: My wife & I are totally happy with our car buying experience with Dave Page & Holman. We were un-decided regarding purchase or lease and Dave provided us with pricing under each scenario. We researched pricing and feel the deal we received was fair for both Holman and ourselves. The financing process was also smooth and Dave followed up to insure everything was approved. At delivery and pick up of the car Dave spent as much time as needed to explain and set-up certain features on the Rav4. We would certainly recommend Dave Page and Holman to anyone interested in buying or leasing a new car.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
05/15/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: Tom Bonanno was very helpful in answering all of our questions and never stopping to find the car that I needed. I was very specific with the make and color of my vehicle and these limitations put my choices in a limited demand. But Tom was very adamantly checking for it and made sure the vehicle was the one I wanted.
Pub-5-stars from Barrington Holman Toyota
05/15/2017 2018 Toyota C-Hr Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: Lisa made my car shopping an easy and pleasant experience. She got me the best deal on my new CHR Lisa took the time to explain everything to me without the usual car buying pressure. She is very accommodating and was willing to meet my schedule and needs.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Toyota
05/15/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: David Page
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Toyota
05/15/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: This was, as is usual with David Page, an excellent experience. I say "as usual" because this is the 3rd time David has helped me pick out and lease a new car from Holman Toyota. That doesn't even count bringing my wife in when she was ready for her 2017 Cammy XLE. I count on David to find the right car at the right price. He never disappoints. This time, for my '17 RAV4 Limited, David had everything ready for me and, barely more than an hour after I arrived, I was driving away in my new car. Dave Page is the consummate professional. I couldn't be more satisfied. You can be sure that, when I'm ready for my next car, it will be a Holman Toyota and I will call David Page to get the deal done. I am a completely satisfied, repeat customer.
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Holman Toyota
05/15/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Comments: From our first contact person, Mike Schwab to our sales representative, Lucy, to our financial consultant Nancy, we received professional and friendly service. Collaboratively, they made our first experience of leasing a vehicle as simple and seamless as possible. Not only did they support our confidence in the Toyota brand, but also established a trustworthy relationship with Holman. We would definitely recommend Holman Toyota to friends and family!
Pub-5-stars from Magnolia Holman Toyota
05/14/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: I been buying my cars from Lisa Leonetti for years now, I will follow her anywhere, she is a great person inside and out and will go above and beyond for her customers!! She is a great asset to HOLMAN TOYOTA!!!
Pub-5-stars from Kill Devil Hl Holman Toyota
05/14/2017 2016 Toyota 4Runner Sales Advisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Comments: Very professional. Enjoyed our experience!
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Toyota
05/14/2017 2015 Toyota Cor Sales Advisor: Jesse Bloomquist
Comments: Jesse was Amazing, he helped my son find the car of his dreams and I also walked out with a beautiful Highlander. Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
05/13/2017 2014 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: I went to Holman under recommendation from the daughter of a team member there. I didn't know what to expect, but when I got there, Brian, the finance manager, gave me the best possible deal I could get and really helped me out. The sales associate Connie assisted me very well with any information I needed concerning the car and I would just like to say that this dealership is filled with honest hard working people. I would recommend getting a car here to ANYONE,150%. A big thank you to Brian M. the finance manager and Connie for getting me the best deal possible and making me feel welcomed and informing me about every little detail of the car buying process. 10/10.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
05/12/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: First, I called the H.T. dealership to ask a few questions regarding a car I had seen on their internet site. A salesman (Chad Dubrow) answered and informed me about this car and asked me if and when I could come into their dealership and check out this car in person to see if it was in fact the car that I really wanted to purchase. I told him that I would check with my wife as to our availability to visit the H.T. dealership, and then call him to meet us there. My wife and I decided to first check out what the Corollas looked like in person, then if we liked the Corollas, we would come back the next day, to test drive it. As we were looking at the available Corollas on the dealership lo...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Beach Haven Holman Toyota
05/12/2017 2016 Toyota 4Runner Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Comments: Don was forthcoming and knowledgeable when I needed information about the 4runner. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
05/12/2017 2016 Toyota 4Runner Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Shawn was very helpful in walking me through the leasing process. He delivered the information I needed to make an educated decision. He was highly responsive and considerate of my needs. I would absolutely recommend Shawn. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Delanco Holman Toyota
05/12/2017 2017 Toyota Avalon Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: We are return customers for a reason. Good place to do business. Chris was great. Answered our questions and really listened to what we wanted and what we could do without. He was great.
Pub-5-stars from Hamilton Holman Toyota
05/11/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
05/11/2017 2007 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Comments: Good Morning, George and I had a great experience last Saturday morning on May 6th. Don Wilhelm was very pleasant, courteous and knowledgeable. The dealership was neat, clean and very bright. George and I both love the truck, it was clean and ready to go. George especially loves the leg room because he is six foot five. Everything went really smoothly and quickly, I really expected we would be there a lot longer. Everyone was very friendly. I would most definitely recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle at Holman. Thank you for a wonderful experience. Linda B
Pub-5-stars from Erial Holman Toyota
05/10/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Lucy Rodriguez
Comments: Dealing with Holman Toyota has always been a pleasure. This was the second vehicle we purchased from Lucy Rodriguez, and will recommend her to all family and friends. It was an awesome experience once again.