Overall Rating
139,864 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/13/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was very professional and service was friendly and prompt!
Pub 5 stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/11/2018 2003 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Great service and good communication of status of vehicle. Mr. Carbone has always ensured I understand what is needed, takes his time going over everything. Thank you.
Pub 4 stars from Collegeville Audi Willow Grove
07/11/2018 2011 Audi A8 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: The staff was a little overwhelmed with customers when I arrived to return my loaner and pick up my car. however, one of the team was quick to assist me and process my payment. Unfortunately, a screw was in my tire. Not clear if it was acquired at the dealership or within a short distance (traveled less than 1/4 mile and found the wheel was making a noise). I returned the car. The service manager jumped in and had Frank lead mechanic look in to the issue. They found the issue to be a screw in the tire and repaired it quickly without charge. I was disappointed by the screw, relieved to learn the issue was not serious, and particularly impressed by the great level of care for my service expressed by the service manager and Frank.
Pub 5 stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/11/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John deserves 5 stars. BMW doesn't! The reason that it took all day to re-route a wire causing the air bag problem is that BMW doesn't value the personal time of its customers. Instead of releasing my purchased car with a certification only - and not updating the software - I had to spend my personal time for an extended visit for service. John did what he could - gave me a loaner. The BMW reasoning that a pre-owned car doesn't need to have the software updated - when certified - is the result of BMW centric, not customer centric thinking!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Washington Audi Willow Grove
07/11/2018 2014 Audi Sq5 Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Check engine light came on - got an appointment in 48 hours. Good communication and service as always!
Pub 5 stars from Plymouth Meeting MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/11/2018 2019 Mini Cooper Cnv Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Excellent experience and they helped remove the stress out of car buying. Professional, intelligent and polite staff that was willing to help. Would definitely recommend them to my friends for a hassle free buying experience.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/11/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Yes, Richard was very clear and prompt during my service experience.
Pub 5 stars from Satellite Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
07/11/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is always professional, efficient and cheerful. Service department is always great and getting car serviced in timely manner
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/10/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Andrew Kirkland
Comments: Everything was great. Had the oil and filter changed and they addressed a concern that I also had. Andrew kept me informed while I waited. Excellent service as always!
Pub 5 stars from West Chester BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/10/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: In short this was a great experience. We were initially apprehensive about buying over the border in N.J.. Paul made us feel at home and very comfortable and answered all of our questions. It would be hard to imagine a better experience.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/10/2018 2011 Bmw 328Xi Cp Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Had a 7 a.m. appt for new belt and tensioner .. was completed washed and back on road in about 90 minutes plus....fantastic on way to work engine light came on and rough idle and bucking started.. turned around and brought straight back..Harvey came out ,looked at belt ..and said just leave it and i will work things out .. he called me the shuttle on the spot Harvey called at 3 o'clock ..said they found the problem and it would be done by 4 oclock .... Shuttle picked me up and took me back ..all fixed and runs like a top Harvey took great care of me !!!! both times !! Thanks Harvey~~~~~
Pub 5 stars from Beverly MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/10/2018 2010 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Jaye Venito strives for excellence and he is extremely caring and thoughtful. I receive professional and friendly service visits every time at Mini of Mt. Laurel. I remain a loyal customer because Jaye treats me respectfully as a member of the Mini family which I truly appreciate. Warm Regards, Kimberly Hall
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/09/2018 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: As usual you guys treated me well and got my car back in no time. Thanks to Kurt for getting the job done. I also like the video walk-around. Keep up the good work.
Pub 5 stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/09/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Ctm Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: We had a great experience...we thought James was a wonderful salesman.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
07/09/2018 2017 Audi S3 Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: It was an excellent experience. Everything from drop off to pick and communication in between was extremely smooth and pleasant.
Pub 5 stars from Upper Marlboro Princeton BMW
07/09/2018 2008 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Was introduced to Lucus, by the super nice young lady I first came upon as I entered the service area. He was polite and professional, and did exactly as promised. I was attempting to return home from a four-day stay in NYC, when I had a problem with the rear passenger’s side tire. Lucas and the Holman family served me and my family well. Please note, if I lived in this area, you all would be my dealership of choice. No doubt!!!! EVERYONE was polite, with ever-present smile and extremely welcoming. Respectfully, DNewman
Pub 5 stars from Columbus Princeton BMW
07/09/2018 2016 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Dealership under construction. Signage was good and had a valet take my care and give me directions. Went to receptionist and she had me see Chris. Nice to be greeted with a smile and a handshake. I used to get my car serviced at Mt Laurel and knew Chris from that dealership. He directed me to the temporary lounge and told me he would call when car was ready. I did not hear my phone so he came upstairs to find me and escort me downstairs to my car. So nice to have a client advisor like Chris. Car was clean, oiled and ready to go. What a pleasure!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/09/2018 2015 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Excellent service. Done within time frame, Jonathan was great. Car was cleaned
Pub 5 stars from Monroe Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/09/2018 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: I’ve known my customer service adviser Jenn for four years. She is competent, courteous, extremely professional and always helpful. I feel very relieved when she is on service at Mt. Laurel Mini. When I decide to do a trade in for a newer model, it will be with Mt. Laurel Mini. Thank you for your service.
Pub 5 stars from Southampton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/09/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: James was very helpful in explaining how the service request was going to be handled. he kept me informed thru the entire process
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/09/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Quick, accurate and friendly service. Would go no where else.
Pub 5 stars from Royersford MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/08/2018 2016 Subaru Legacy Sales Advisor: Andreas Scheerer
Comments: Victoria and Buddy were very helpful and made the purchase easy for me.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/08/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: My,2017 mkz was in for service have been with Lincoln for approximately 8 years and have found service managers and quality of service to be excellent. Thank you Holman Lincoln
Pub 5 stars from West Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/08/2018 2007 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Jonathan was great and super nice! The process was fast !!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/08/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: I had to bring my car in very suddenly and Kurt Foster could not have been more accommodating. The problem with the car was resolved that morning and Kurt also managed to get my service done too. I really think that he Mr. Foster is an asset to Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township Princeton BMW
07/08/2018 2013 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Excellent Customer Service!! Will definitely return!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/07/2018 2014 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was friendly and awesome as usual. I know I’m in good hands when I drop my car off for service. The whole team at quick lane make getting your car serviced so easy.
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Excellent. Quick and kept me up to date. Great customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/06/2018 2009 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Excellent experience. Judy went above & beyond. Everyone was very nice & courteous. Will use dealership for all my mini needs in the future.
Pub 5 stars from Florence BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/06/2018 2018 BMW 2 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Arie and the whole team there made our buying experience super easy and stress free. Arie was able to answer any questions we had and was always available during the whole buying process!!!
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2015 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Richard was courteous and professional. Service was excellent.
Pub 5 stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
07/06/2018 2009 Audi A4 Convertible Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Mike is always so helpful, keeps me informed how things are going
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/06/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: I showed up at the dealership with a flat tire a half hour before closing on a Saturday of a holiday weekend. Working in customer service I know what it’s like to want to just get done and get out at the end of the day. Especially the last day of the week! And then that last customer shows up right before closing...it sucks. With that said....Micheal was amazing. He was so nice. He could have handled the situation in many different ways for selfish reasons...but....he did not. He ran my tire # right away, and within seconds my car was taken back to have a new tire put on. He said it would take 20mins. That’s exactly how long it took. I was in and out and on my way by close! I will absolutely work with Micheal again.
Pub 5 stars from Tuckerton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/06/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was a down to earth pleasant and nice person, she even helped me transfer bags into my car.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/06/2018 2009 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: everything went well, no long waiting, did not take long to service the car.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/06/2018 2014 Audi S4 Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Terrific experience as always. Matt is always very pleasant, knowledgeable and detailed.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Everything was good with my experience at Holman. My repairs were done efficiently and it was under warranty.
Pub 5 stars from Vincentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Always a pleasure to deal with Corey to have my car serviced. Prompt, efficient and everything was completed in record time!
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was extremely pleasant, and new her craft very well. Great job in having fantastic people.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was great. She asked the right questions and got the problem fixed right the first time. I will highly recommend the Holman service department.
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/06/2018 2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Drop my car off for service and a loaner was ready for me. The service was great as usual.
Pub 5 stars from Abington Audi Willow Grove
07/05/2018 2012 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Always a pleasant experience at Audi Willow Grove!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Holly MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/05/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Benjamin Webb
Comments: Great! You guys are always on point! Courteous, polite, informative and up front. Thanks for a great, non-anxiety filled, buying experience.
Pub 5 stars from Marcus Hook MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/05/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: James was great!!!! extremely helpful, took time to answer all my questions. I would come back for my next Mini cooper! Ellen
Scroll for More