Overall Rating
144,865 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Pemberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2018 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Efficient, polite, and thorough. They attended to my concerns very well!
Pub 5 stars from Souderton Audi Willow Grove
09/19/2018 2002 Audi TT Coupe Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Work was done well and coordinated when new issues were found and then resolved. Loaner vehicle was an excellent ride!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2016 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Thank you Greg! After buying my car ,i noticed some noises. I took it back for service. Parts had to be ordered, so the repair required extensive labor. Greg would call each day and give me a detailed report. He was always optimistic and genuinely cared that i would get the best service . I was offered a loaner car so i could get to work each day. It was a pleasure. I was treated as family! Thanks so much! Susan Turco
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was taken care of in a excellent manner.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
09/19/2018 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil always does a great job and is very communicative and thorough.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Audi Willow Grove
09/19/2018 2014 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: I service experience with Matt was outstanding as always . Thank you very much.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/19/2018 2007 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Very good. Although it took Ford many years to get in my Fushion passenger air bag recall parts, once they came in, the process was fairly easy and quick. Probably had a lot to do w/ me taking Ford's offer on the rental car from Enterprise. I give Jason 5-stars too.
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/17/2018 2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe Foley my advisor took care of me as soon as i pulled my car into the service lane, had all paper work ready and had it taken into repair area. I asked how long it might take to have it repaired which he was'nt to sure of but that didnt matter because it was finished in less than an hour. Did not receive repair invoice when i left, called later that morning in regards to this an was told by they would mail out said invoice. have not received it yet, other than that it was a good experience. .
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/14/2018 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly went the extra mile -- besides getting the job done so i could take a safe trip, she was most pleasant and accommodating.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/14/2018 2017 Ford Expedition SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris took very good care of my vehicle and with helping me get to and from work. The service was prompt, on time and completed to my satisfaction.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2016 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I waited for my service and it was done sooner than expected. Kelly in Quick Lane is always so pleasant and the WiFi waiting area allowed me to work. Great snacks too!
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Yes, my recent service experience met and exceeded expectations! My advisor, Richard Zurzolo, was extremely professional and helpful. My husband took my MKC for the Quick Lane service. On the day he went the wait was going to be longer than normal, so Richard set up a courtesy ride home. When my MKC was ready for pickup, Richard again offered a pick-up at our home, which we didn't need, but he kindly offered twice. Very satisfied with service, complimentary oil change, everything checked with recommendations, and love the complimentary wash!!!!
Pub 5 stars from Fairless Hills Audi Willow Grove
09/13/2018 2013 Audi S5 Convertible Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Everyone involved in the process from dropping the car off to driving away were courteous, friendly and efficient. The work itself was done quickly and I was able to be on my way with no issues.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2018 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy is an outstanding Service Advisor. He is professional,courteous,and Trustworthy. Larry listens to your concerns and communicates back to you on the status of your vehicle. To Me , He goes beyond what You would expect. When purchasing/leasing a new vehicle from Holman a BIG incentive to stay with Holman is due to your service department. A speial thank You to Larry Murphy and I feel He should be recognized ! With employees like Him ,it is apleasure doing business .
Pub 5 stars from Conshohocken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/13/2018 2018 GMC Yukon SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Great experience from initial contact through final handshake. Genuine, attentive service.
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/12/2018 2011 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: could not have been better smooth Kelly was great. They got me home and back -- got a new tire in time for a trip etc
Pub 5 stars from Huntingdon Valley Audi Willow Grove
09/12/2018 2012 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great service! Mike is a great service manager! Been working with him ever since I got my car in 2011.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/12/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: I must say that this was the most stress-free car-buying experience I've had. Keith Salmon was my sales pro. He was honest and attentive and did everything he could to get me the best deal. Gabriel, the sales manager, was great too. His job is to get the most money for the car, and I appreciate that. But, he didn't pressure me or get nasty when I pushed back on price. I will service my car here, no doubt, and I'd comfortably recommend this dealership and these guys any day. Love my new Q60....sexiest car on the street.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
09/11/2018 2014 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was great with updating me on the progress of my vehicle. When there was a change I was informed
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/11/2018 2012 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg is the absolute best auto technician I've had the pleasure of dealing with at any dealership anywhere. He went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and needs were met.
Pub 5 stars from Naples Audi Willow Grove
09/11/2018 2015 Audi Q5 Diesel Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: While visiting family in the Philadelphia area for the summer (my home is in Naples Fl) my Q5 required a 35k service. This is the first time I used the Willow Grove facility and found the staff friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I have the TDI and had several questions concerning future service requirements which Corey was able to answer. My service was only 2 hours so I waited while my car was having it’s work done. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Upon completion of the work Corey reviewed everything that was done. I will definitely use this dealership when I need future service while visiting the Philly area.
Pub 5 stars from Hatfield Audi Willow Grove
09/09/2018 2002 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Would totally recommend friends and family here. Excellent knowledgeable and friendly staff who are very happy to help and work with the situation as much as possible. I hope not to need help like that again in the future but if I do it's good to know where to turn
Pub 5 stars from Dresher Audi Willow Grove
09/09/2018 2014 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: good service, complementary shuttle home was great.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/09/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Your service department consistently exceeds expectations. Quality work completed ahead of schedule.
Pub 5 stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
09/08/2018 2014 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Dropped off my car, was given a ride to work (office ~2mi away). When the work took longer than expected, I was picked up and provided a loaner. Matt was very communicative and helpful. My car cleaned upon return. Great experience!
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/08/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry 's demeanor was very amicable and professional from the beginning of the visit to the end. He exhibited proficiency and confidence in answering my concerns that were beyond my scope thus, maintaining an atmosphere of trust amongst us. Larry made me feel welcomed by offering a choice to stay in the waiting room where there snacks and beverages or take the shuttle service home while they repair my vehicle. In sum, Larry put a big smile on my face.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
09/08/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Excellent customer service. Jean was patient and only showed me the cars I asked to see. He was thorough in explaining many of the new safety features.
Pub 5 stars from Bryn Mawr Audi Willow Grove
09/07/2018 2015 Audi Q7 Diesel Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt is terrific! He solved all of my issues and answered all of my questions. He made sure that all of the requested services were performed and notified me of the status of my vehicle, Thank you!!
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
09/07/2018 2012 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil is terrific and I appreciate all of his support and excellent service over the years.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/07/2018 2012 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Holman always does a great job on my car and they did again.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/06/2018 2012 Jeep Wrangler SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris, my service manager, always does a great job. The service was prompt and well done.
Pub 4 stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/05/2018 2016 Ford Fiesta Hatchback Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Customer service was excellent - wait was a little less than estimated.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
09/03/2018 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SUV Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Great attention. Very dedicated and kind. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/03/2018 2014 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was great he showed me what was wrong and was very kind.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/02/2018 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Car was ready as promised. washed and ready to go.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
09/02/2018 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: In and out in less than half an hour, very satisfied with my visit.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/02/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: It was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we’ve had ! Had a deal worked out before we went in and no “bait and switch” when we got there!
Pub 5 stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
09/02/2018 2017 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: It was a great experience. It was easy to make an appointment and arrange for a loaner car. Drop off and pick up went well. Michael was very pleasant. He always is honest in advising me on what needs to be done to my cars. It has been pleasurable working with Mikael and the rest of the staff.
Pub 5 stars from Plymouth Meeting Audi Willow Grove
09/02/2018 2018 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Great service. Corey is professional and respectful.
Scroll for More