Overall Rating
118,276 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Absecon Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Jason was exceptional from the time we arrived, throughout the process. Look forward to working with him in the future. A++ rating
Pub-5-stars from Millville BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Riverside BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2011 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: I had a weak battery on a Saturday, my car wouldn't start. I called your shop, your people told me to bring it in. I got it there, they installed a new battery. I'm a happy camper!
Pub-4-stars from Maple Shade Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2012 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-4-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Good
Pub-5-stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
11/21/2017 2015 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: The staff was courteous. They answered clearly two questions I had. The work was completed when they told me it would be. Certainly 5 star!
Pub-4-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2013 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: All work was performed exactly as expected. Jason, as usual, was extremely helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2017 2012 Bmw X53.5D Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Holman Honda
11/21/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian has been my service adviser for some time now and every experience, to include this most recent one , has been excellent. Drove from a Wellington in palm beach county to have the car serviced.
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2010 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Superb!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
11/21/2017 2015 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Yes!! Great service experience!! Brian Boehm is awesome and helps us maintain our vehicles in tip top condition. Everyone at Holman is polite. Special kudos go to the regular lady who answers the main phone during the daytime. Her voice is so welcoming and she is a terrific first voice for the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Three words fast efficient easy
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Good however I had to return to her the service light reset. Very annoying!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2006 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw X5 Xdr35D Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2012 Bmw 740Li Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meek, met all of our expectations and he's an excellent service provider.
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw 430Icp Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: Dave Rhoden has been my service advisor for a very long time and has always been excellent in arranging for whatever service is needed, He gives his attention to every detail and we appreciate his fine service. Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2015 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris Dacanay did an outstanding job. My car was in for its 15,000 service and all went well. Service received could not have been better.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
11/20/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2016 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Mario was very nice. Your shuttle driver was great.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2012 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-4-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Car ready on time for oil changes. No issues with additional repairs for maintenance.
Pub-5-stars from Hightstown Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2013 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2014 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meeks was great as usual, took care of everything and delivered on time, my Fiancé only goes to him and no one else Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meeks was great as usual, took care of everything and delivered on time, my Fiancé only goes to him and no one else Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2017 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddy did an excellent job. Neither of us expected that all 4 rotors on my ‘17 CRV would need cutting to solve my problem. I was a “walk-in” and Eddy was able to fit me into the schedule. He was very empatheticeven though he had no control over the time involved to resolve the issue (about 1hr per wheel). It gave me an excuse to walk back from breakfast at Lester’s and then some😉. I live in Hallandale Beach which is beyond the range of your shuttle service so I had no choice but to wait.
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
11/20/2017 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Scheduling and appointment was a breeze through the customer service line. Deborah who works to schedule appointments for all of the Holman dealers did a great job helping with that. Also, they were very friendly at the dealer. Veronica was great. She helped me with a loaner vehicle and she did a great job making sure all of my concerns I had. She made sure everything was taken care of and she was personable. Wonderful staff at this dealership. I am very pleased and plan on returning if I have any other concerns.
Our Reply: We're happy to hear that you had a great visit here at Holman Infiniti, Brianna! Veronica, along with the rest of our service team, strives to address all of your concerns and give you the ultimate customer experience. We look forward to seeing you again, and remember, we're always here for any of your car needs! Happy driving! from Emily Salamone on 11/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2007 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Great experience all around. Work done as promised. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: Effectiveness service. Friendly staff.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: all went well i was taken care of very fast and accurate noproblems
Pub-5-stars from Beverly Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2008 Infiniti M35X Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: The staff were very professional and friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2010 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Very professional and courteous. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: It was excellent Christine was super nice
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2008 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2008 Bmw X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2013 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Anthony Perez
Comments: Excellent service overall
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Scroll for More