Overall Rating
118,276 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Diamond Bar BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 228I Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: Absolute pleasure working with Wayne and the whole team. Great treatment from start to finish.
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Absecon Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Comments: Jason was exceptional from the time we arrived, throughout the process. Look forward to working with him in the future. A++ rating
Pub-5-stars from Millville BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Riverside BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2011 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: I had a weak battery on a Saturday, my car wouldn't start. I called your shop, your people told me to bring it in. I got it there, they installed a new battery. I'm a happy camper!
Pub-4-stars from Maple Shade Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2012 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jay Mcgill
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jay Mcgill
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
11/21/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Pub-4-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Good
Pub-5-stars from New Windsor BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2016 Kia Sedona Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: The best buying experience I've ever had. Ryan was outstanding from beginning to end. His supervisor wad great in getting is a we owe order for some damaged rocker panels and seeing us up with options to get the car to the dealership and back. The only negative was when we were signing all the paperwork for the car, it could have been better explained. The finance guy seemed annoyed when we asked questions. But overall was a great experience. Ryan was awesome. Would recommend to everyone i know who wass intrested in a car.
Pub-5-stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
11/21/2017 2015 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: The staff was courteous. They answered clearly two questions I had. The work was completed when they told me it would be. Certainly 5 star!
Pub-4-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2013 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: All work was performed exactly as expected. Jason, as usual, was extremely helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2017 2018 Bmw 430Icp Sales Advisor: Michael Kolanoski
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2017 2012 Bmw X53.5D Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Holman Honda
11/21/2017 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian has been my service adviser for some time now and every experience, to include this most recent one , has been excellent. Drove from a Wellington in palm beach county to have the car serviced.
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2010 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Superb!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
11/21/2017 2015 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Yes!! Great service experience!! Brian Boehm is awesome and helps us maintain our vehicles in tip top condition. Everyone at Holman is polite. Special kudos go to the regular lady who answers the main phone during the daytime. Her voice is so welcoming and she is a terrific first voice for the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Three words fast efficient easy
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: This was by far the best experience I have ever had. Mandela went above and beyond to put my deal together. I am extremely happy with the car and would gladly recommend your dealership. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Good however I had to return to her the service light reset. Very annoying!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
11/20/2017 2006 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw X5 Xdr35D Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2012 Bmw 740Li Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meek, met all of our expectations and he's an excellent service provider.
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw 430Icp Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: Dave Rhoden has been my service advisor for a very long time and has always been excellent in arranging for whatever service is needed, He gives his attention to every detail and we appreciate his fine service. Thanks.
Scroll for More