Lauderdale BMW of Fort LauderdaleDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 8,002

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-bmw-of-ft-lauderdale

Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale

1400 S Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Main Phone: (954) 527-3800

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Brooklyn Park Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2005 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0I Sales Advisor: Mark Hong
Comments: I rarely give a five star rating to any product or service, so since there's no 4.5, I opted to round up. My purchasing experience was entirely remote after finding the car on a nationwide search with TrueCar. Mark Hong replied to my online request for information within 24 hours of showing interest in the car, and continued to correspond in a timely manner as we worked through the negotiation process. Mark provided additional photos of the car, and was accommodating when I had a third party inspection service evaluate it at the dealership. The paperwork exchange could have been smoother, if FedEx hadn't encountered a weather related delay, bu...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott was great Car was super clean Great job
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: Anders is always a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Bal Harbour Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Isaac Velez
Comments: second vehicle I got from Isaac... a great asset for Lauderdale BMW
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/28/2017 2015 BMW 750Li Service Advisor: Darrell D Raines
Comments: Darrell Raines has been our service advisor for a number of years and continues to exceed our expectations with his efficiency, courtesy and professionalism.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/28/2017 2015 BMW M3 Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby gave me a brand new X5 for a loaner! The experience overall was exceptional. Four new tires & he replaced my worn "M" seat badges. Very, very satisfied! Victor Ramirez
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2014 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2012 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Pierce Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2016 BMW Z4 Sdrive 35I Sales Advisor: John Santana
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby is very professional and courteous. He kept me informed about the progress. Additionally, his honesty and integrity make him an integral part of the Lauderdale BMW team and will continue to make current & future customers to come back. Please feel free to share these comments with Alby
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby is fantastic, extremely efficient, kind and helpful. He got my car serviced quickly and is very nice to deal with. I wouldn't deal with anyone else. He just gets things done the right way. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2016 BMW 428I Cv S Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2014 BMW 428I Cv S Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: Wes is always friendly and makes sure I understand everything and keeps in touch so I know what's going on!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2011 BMW Z4 Sdrive 35I Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/26/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Ahmed Tantaoui
Comments: Very good experience. No pressure to buy, answered all my questions and followed up after I took possession of the car. The first person I talked to was Don King who explained my options: Whether to buy new, pre-certified, or to lease. Ahmed ( Matt)my salesman took me through the buying process without any issues. In conclusion, I met with Mike in finance, who explained all of the payment plans and finished the paperwork in a timely and professional manner. I would say this was probably the easiest buying experience I have had buying a car.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/25/2017 2016 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Excellent!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/25/2017 2013 BMW 335I Cv Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Pub-5-stars from North Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/24/2017 2011 BMW 328I Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: Dave Rhoden always takes care of me or sees to it that another advisor updates me if he is away. Much appreciated.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/24/2017 2014 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-4-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/24/2017 2015 BMW 435I Coupe Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/24/2017 2017 BMW 430i GC Service Advisor: Yanet Duran
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2016 BMW 650I Coupe Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: great
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2014 BMW 535I Sales Advisor: Mark Hong
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2010 BMW X5 Xdrive30I Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott Quick is probably the best service writer I have ever dealt with. Keep in mind I am 74 and have owned everything from a dodge coronet, my first car, lincons, caddys, fords, chryslers, even a rolls. Scott knows his business
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2013 BMW M5 Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2014 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Fidel Araica
Comments: Yes my vehicle has met my expectations, thanks to Fidel Araica he helped myself and my Wife with finding the perfect birthday gift for her. He was very helpful and informative , pleasant and patient. My wife was extremely pleased with him the other managers and team members were helpful and courteous as well. The facility was clean and inviting.We were offered snacks and beverages while we were there. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Yanet Duran
Pub-5-stars from Herndon Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2017 BMW M4 Coupe Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Excellent service, delivered as promised.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/23/2017 2014 BMW 428Xi Coupe S Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/22/2017 2011 BMW X5 Xdrive 50I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Homestead Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/22/2017 2015 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: Wesley Was Wonderful !! Thanks Again !!! :)
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/22/2017 2017 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Vaso Pavlovic
Comments: vaso could not have been nicer. Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/22/2017 2015 BMW 428I Cv Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: It's all about Dave Rhoden!