Lauderdale BMW of Fort LauderdaleDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 8,311

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-bmw-of-ft-lauderdale

Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale

1400 S Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Main Phone: (954) 527-3800

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/24/2017 2015 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott was great ! kept me informed regarding my car. arranged transportation for me and delivered my car on time as promised. Extremely happy with Scott and the service.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/24/2017 2012 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: Great!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/24/2017 2017 BMW M240i Coupe Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/23/2017 2008 BMW X5 3.0si SAV Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Pub-5-stars from Marathon Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/23/2017 2016 BMW 428I Gc Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Professional and quick, Al was right there to make sure I was completely satisfied.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/23/2017 2012 BMW 335I Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott was great! Not sure if it's standard to leave the paper mat on the floor for me to remove, but it was there. Otherwise, this time I was completely satisfied.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/23/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: Wesley was wonderful, as always, prompt, quick to solve effectively any problem
Pub-4-stars from Aventura Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/23/2017 2011 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isles Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/23/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Smooth and good. David and all the staff I came in contact with were helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/19/2017 2016 BMW 750Lxi Sedan Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/19/2017 2015 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/19/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: Wes is the absolutely best and is 100% the reason I return to this service location over and over and over again. He is proactive to keep me in the loop always and takes good care of me. I trust him to handle everything I need.
Pub-4-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/19/2017 2009 BMW 135i Cp Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Comments: Good experience over all. Had an appointment for 10am, but met specialist 10-15min late. Specialist was courteous and knowledgeable. Wish the specialist had reminded me about an active recall for my car (driver airbag)...now I'll have to schedule another appointment for that...courtesy car wash was subpar, left some visible swirl marks on the paint and wheels were still dirty. Otherwise great service, definitely felt an improvement in my car performance.
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/19/2017 2013 BMW X5 xDrive 35d Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Great customer service. I like the rep assigned to me. He is very good
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/19/2017 2016 BMW 330e Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/18/2017 2015 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Darrell D Raines
Comments: Darrell kept me up to date and provided a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/18/2017 2013 BMW 328I Sa S Service Advisor: Yanet Duran
Comments: Alby was as always very professional and helpful. We wnjoyed having a BMW loaner as it gaves us a chnace to evaulate other BMW products.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/18/2017 2016 BMW 428I Gc Service Advisor: David Williams
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/18/2017 2017 BMW X3 Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Always excellent
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/18/2017 2013 BMW 535I Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: David is awesome.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/18/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Darrell D Raines
Comments: Darrell Raines is the best. He has been my advisor for years and always takes excellent care of me. Thank you Darrell!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/18/2017 2016 BMW X4 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Wesley A Meek
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/17/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/17/2017 2017 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Pub-5-stars from Fort Launderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/17/2017 2008 BMW 135I Cp Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Once again, Dave Williams was fantastic. I was away in Asia when my car was towed in to BMW, and Dave guided the entire process with skill and professionalism from beginning to end. I was always updated along the way. Thank you Dave!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/17/2017 2014 BMW X5 sDr35i Service Advisor: Darrell D Raines
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/17/2017 2014 BMW 228I Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Pub-4-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/16/2017 2016 BMW 335Xi Gt Service Advisor: David Rhoden
Comments: Hope the airconditioning works
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/16/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby is really good. He takes time to know you and he asks all the right questions before your car goes in for service. I really enjoy my experience at Holman BMW because of people like Albert Radulic.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/16/2017 2013 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Marile Bonjoch
Comments: Mary was excellent. Always goes above and beyond and exceeds all expectations.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Springs Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/16/2017 2016 BMW 528I Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Dave Williams continues to impress. His professionalism, attitude and follow up are simply first rate. The new service center is beautiful and efficient. Valet service is also very good. Overall a FIRST CLASS EXPERIENCE
Pub-5-stars from Old Saybrook Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/16/2017 2017 BMW X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/16/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
05/16/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: First time at your facility, wonderful facility. From valet to service adviser a A+ Service adviser went above expectations. The visit was perfect. Thank you