Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
15,395 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Frederiksted Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/28/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Everything went very smoothly, appreciate it very much
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/26/2018 2018 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Alex Borges
Comments: Alex was very nice, pleasant, and professional. He listened to what I wanted and worked to find me just what I’ wanted. I’m very happy with my experience with Alex and will recommend him in an instant!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/24/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was very professional. He listened to my needs and got the deal done. As a three time BMW owner, this was the best experience yet.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/21/2018 2018 Bmw M760Xi Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: Very good in the knowledge of the vehicles and great sales team
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2009 Bmw 328I Cp Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: I was treated extremely professional it was a pleasure to bring my car in
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2016 Bmw I8 Service Advisor: Israel Vasquez
Comments: Above and beyond our expectations. We are truly thankful for having our car ready in a short space of time. There were a few things to be done whereby one of them was labor intensive and there weren’t any problems. Israel was very professional and kept us informed throughout the process. We are happy to have him as our service representative.
Pub 5 stars from Charlotte Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2007 Bmw X3 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Ramon Trull provided above and beyond customer service. I have never felt so welcome, informed, and safe. Excellent!! Simply because of how I was treated, I will use no other dealership in the future. Thanks again!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2014 Bmw 435I Coupe Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Sam Guzman is always wonderful to work with. Thank you for having him available at you dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/20/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Hi Fabrizzio Rosero is very professional, for mi is the best, very intelligent, with much professionalism he treats his clients, hi is very excellent worker. I recommend it to all my friends, Including the BMW staff Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/19/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Gc Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Comments: Ash has been the most impressive sales consultan I ever had in 30 years of buying cars! He is amazing, has all the knowledge and guidance to take you to the right selection. He treated us and made us feel like his family and never left us throughout the process. He was happy with us. We love him, he really served us and helped us pick the best car. I’m forever sold with him! Great experience buying a car from Ash.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/19/2018 2016 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Christian as usual was very polite, yet friendly and professional, I would say he goes the extra mile to please and satisfy his clients. My daughter Nicola recommended him to me as he is also her service advisor and I could not be more happy with the service. Thank you Christian Elaine Wilson
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/18/2018 2018 Bmw 530I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: I had an excellent experience and would highly recommend BMW of Pembroke pines to my friends. Enrique and Keith were wonderful. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/18/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: It was great!!! It was the first time I made a business with Mr. Maldonado and let me tell you that he is an excellent seller. Very professional, very knowledgeable about the entire inventory, always with a good attitude and with the best disposition for us to stay with a BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/18/2018 2019 Bmw 430Cv Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: Frank Fuzer was great. Would recommend this dealership and i would highly recommend Frank.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/18/2018 2017 Bmw X3 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: I appreciate Ramon's help and prompt solution of service, very professional and helpful; It was a pleasant experience.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/17/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Sam went above and beyond! A true professional; service was completed within the hour.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/17/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Xdrive 30I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: Best dealer in the area! Ask for Enrinque he will take care of you as a family 100%
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/17/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sa Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Deivis was excellent. It was my most pleasurable car buying experience ever.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: My advisor David Quinn did an amazing job making sure i was pleased with the service this time. He is the best over there.
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2010 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Prompt, courteous, kept me apprise of status, great job with determining overall health of vehicle
Pub 5 stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2014 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: My experience was a good one. I was pleased with the service, and he help me to understand how my extended warranty works. Thanks to Joe
Pub 4 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2016 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Cristhian was amazing as always, the car however feels the same. The tire pressure was corrected, but the car doesn't feel like it received an oil service. Maybe that's how these new cars are meant to feel. My 2003 325 always felt amazing after I had it serviced.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: As always Taylor does and excellent job providing the service that needed for my car.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/16/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Every time that I have to go for service I feel happy with Frank’s service. The installations are very clean and comfortable.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/15/2018 2013 Bmw 535I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Great job...courteous and very professional. Car drop off: the gentlemen were very friendly and helpful. Check in: ladies were quick to help and let David know I arrived(late). David had set up my loaner and that process was smooth. Really appreciated the service. Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/15/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sa Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Very good service good cafe and snacks when I waiting👍👍👍
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/14/2018 2019 Bmw 440Igc Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: My experience was excellent from start to finish Enriqueand the entire staff were super professionals.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/10/2018 2018 Bmw 330I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: Great experience! If one thing had to change, it would be the amount of time it took to finalize and drive out the new car. But overall really great and will return again for our next new car.
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/10/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Darlington Chikezie has provided outstanding customer service for my last three BMW leases, for that reason I always continue to lease my cars for Darlington and Pembroke Pines BMW. I just leased a 2018 BMW X1 on June 6, 2018. Darlington took the time to advise me of all my options and also took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/07/2018 2018 Bmw 440Igc Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Comments: I have to say that my latest experience with BMW was the most pleasant buying experience ever. Cristian La Rosa was fantastic and did everything he said he would. This is my 5th BMW and it was by far the easiest and most seamless experience ever. I was really busy at work and I didn't have time to go in and hang around for hours while they did their thing. I was in and out with my new car in a little over an hour and I am super happy with my car. I will definitely be referring people to Cristian and Holman BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/04/2018 2018 Bmw 430Igc Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Wonderful experience. Mr. Fuentes was extremely helpful and very professional.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/01/2018 2018 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was an AMAZING salesman! He made my process the SMOOTHEST ever! I have never experienced such a pleasant experience. Thank you so much for getting me into my new 2018!!!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
06/01/2018 2018 Bmw 340I Sales Advisor: Marcel Post
Comments: Marcel post is the Best salesman I have ever encountered. He has set the bar so high I don't think I would buy a car from anyone else. He knows his cars and made my experience truly amazing.
Pub 5 stars from Naples Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/31/2018 2014 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Julie was great as usual. Very prompt, efficient, and thorough.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/31/2018 2015 Bmw 435I Coupe Sales Advisor: Ricardo Bowen
Comments: Ricardo was great! I highly recommend him to anyone interested in the purchase of a bmw vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/31/2018 2014 Bmw 428I Coupe Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: David provided excellent service! Very professional and kept us informed through the entire process . We really appreciated it. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/31/2018 2007 Bmw X3 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: The experience was one of the best I have ever received from a dealership. Roman kept me informed as well as recommending work that I should have done and we did the extra work.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/31/2018 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Carlos Ayure
Comments: Carlos Ayure was wonderful to work with!! He’s definitely your go-to guy. He’s been at BMW for around 20yrs, so he makes it quick and easy. Incredible service, unlike any other dealer I’ve been to before. Finance and Management were a pleasure to work with as well. I would give them all more stars if I could.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/30/2018 2015 Bmw X53.5I Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Fabulous service! Thank you Sam for always taking such good care of me.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/30/2018 2014 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: EXcellent and quick service. My service advisor is great.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/30/2018 2018 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Rani is the best, i bought my first BMW from him and came back for my 2nd purchase.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/29/2018 2018 Bmw 330Ci Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Fabrizzio was referred to me by my service advisor Sam Guzman. Although I had leased my previous vehicle from another dealer I always have had my car serviced at Lauderdale BMW and because Sam was always so helpful and courteous to me I thought he may be able to refer me to someone within your dealership as my lease was coming to an end and I was getting documentation from my previous dealer as well as yours. Well I was happy I did because Fabrizzio was wonderful. He made it happen just like I had wanted. He called found out what I wanted, what was important to me and told me he would be in touch. He reached back out to me when he had something he thought I would li... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/sales/141635-michelle-m-of-fort-lauderdale-2018-bmw-330ci">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/29/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Gc Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Deivis was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and, most importantly, trust worthy. Any chance we get, we will be recommending him to friends and family members.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/29/2018 2015 Bmw 535I Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Deivis was awesome! He never pressured us and explained everything very thoroughly. He always returned my calls and was very pleasant. We will consider buying our next BMW from Deivis.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/29/2018 2014 Bmw I3 Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: A quality repair & friendly service from beginning to end.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/28/2018 2013 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: WAS ABLE TO MAKE THE APPOINTMENT SAME DAY WITHIN AN HOUR AND ISSUE WAS DIAGNOSED AND HANDLED PROMPTLY.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/28/2018 2015 Bmw 528I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: The entire BMW sales staff was terrific...very relaxed, organized and flexible. The experience couldn't have been better.
Scroll for More