Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 11,124

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-5050

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2014 BMW 535I Sales Advisor: Candice Bream
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Comments: Nate was professional and made my lease experience stress free. He did not come across too strong and if he did not know the answer to a question, he said he would find out and he got back to me with the answer very quickly. I appreciated this as many salesman give you inaccurate answers. He made me feel as if he was on my side and helping me get a fair price.
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/24/2017 2017 BMW 430Gc Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/24/2017 2017 BMW 430Icv Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: The experience was truly amazing. Our sales person was professional, helpful and very service oriented. This was my first bmw purchase and due to the great experience Jason allowed me to have, i will be a long term client.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Everything went well with my purchase.Mr Hew was a professional salesman which we have used in the past. Thank u I love my BMW!!!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/23/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Thank you Darlington Chikezie for your professional and knowledgeable assistance in leasing my new BMW. Your commitment to exceptional service is apparent in all that you do. Thanks again for making this a very pleasant experience and I will enthusiastically recommend you in the future! Sincerely, Iris Jackson
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/22/2017 2017 BMW 430Gc Service Advisor: Chris Johnson
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/22/2017 2016 BMW 328I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: I'm very satisfied with the outstanding service provided by Mr. Darlington Chikezie. This is my second time doing business with him, and most definitely will consider a third transaction in the near future.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/22/2017 2016 BMW 228I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Julie has always been exceptional in meeting my exceptions. She is thorough, courteous and always very responsive. On my last visit, I didn't have an appointment and she handled my issue promptly, provided with me loaner so I was able to return to work very quickly. It is always a pleasure to work with Julie as I'm confident that I will be handled with utmost respect and the absolute best care.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/22/2017 2017 BMW 540I Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Comments: AJ Bose, my sales advisor, was a real pleasure to work with!
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Comments: Sheldon is the best! He worked hard to get us approved, thanks to him I am now in my new 328i. He was super attentive, kept us updated though out the entire process and was super patient. Wish other Sales Reps would display the same qualities. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase. Sheldon still checks in to make sure all is well and happy with our purchase. Which we ARE!! We definitely would recommend Sheldon from Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines to all my family & friends. Thanks Sheldon Chambers!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2015 BMW 335I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2013 BMW X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2011 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Amazing you did a great job, very professional and great costumer service.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2015 BMW 535I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2011 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Jonathan Garcia
Comments: Good service provided by Jonathan Garcia.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2015 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2012 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2014 BMW X5 Sdr35I Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2016 BMW X6 Xdrive50I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Pub-5-stars from Margate Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/21/2017 2016 BMW M5 Service Advisor: Jonathan Garcia
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2017 BMW 530I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: 5 star. Excellent service in every way possible. Bob was very efficient, informative, and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2014 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: As I have said on every survey since the first time I visited the dealership my experience has been 5 STAR. In my opinion Ron is the Best that I have had as a service writer and I have been buying or leasing new cars for close to 50 years.
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2016 BMW X3 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Excellent services. Good update information all the time. A little big longer than what I was expecting but apparently necessary. David did a great job in communication and service. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2016 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Nelson Gonzalez
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Excellent experience, My Advisor Ramon Trull... excellent customer service Thxs BMW of Pembroke pines
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2011 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Very pleasant experience. My Service Advisor, David Bushing, takes the time to explain what service needs to be done and is very patient in explaining it all. He also keeps me informed all thru the process. Would recommend David & Lauderdale BMW to others.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2015 BMW X5 xDrive 35i Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Franks is the best service rep I have ever worked with. He is the reason I have purchased 4 cars from your dealership.
Pub-4-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/20/2017 2016 BMW 428I Coupe S Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/19/2017 2014 BMW 428I Coupe Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/19/2017 2017 BMW X5 Xdrive 50I Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Comments: We have done this process with Neal many times before, so it was fast , painless and efficient. Neal was 5 star all the way.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/18/2017 2016 BMW X3 Xdrive 28D Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Pub-5-stars from Bay Harbor Is Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/18/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Jesus Nemer
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/18/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Ricardo Bowen
Comments: muy buena mi experiencia y espero poder seguir comprando BMW muchas Gracias
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/18/2017 2016 BMW M6 Cp Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/18/2017 2015 BMW 428I Coupe Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Fabulous!
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/18/2017 2014 BMW 428I Coupe Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/18/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/17/2017 2008 BMW X5 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/17/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/17/2017 2016 BMW X5 Sdr35I Service Advisor: Nelson Gonzalez
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/17/2017 2014 BMW 428I Coupe Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Great staff, thank you!