Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 12,290

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-5050

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/29/2017 2018 BMW X4 Xdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Comments: It was wonderful Neal is a great sale man .From ordering to delivering the vehicle 🚗.I would highly recommend him.
Pub-5-stars from Palmetto Bay Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/26/2017 2018 BMW X4 Xdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Comments: It was AMAZING! Mr. Keith Cordeiro was unbelievable. He was very busy with other clients but he took the time to go over my options. And explained the financial offers and rebates. He assigned a great salesperson Mr Bill Orh, he was perhaps the best and most efficient salesperson I've dealt with. And I will tell you that my ENTIRE family drives BMWs because of you guys. We have bought 11 BMWs within 24 months. The service is great, the atmosphere is great, the product is great and the most important is that you have perhaps one of the best management teams out there. Everything is synchronized and quick. And one more thing. Sorry Mr. Cordeiro, I am putting...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/25/2017 2017 BMW 750I Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Comments: Billy Ohly did a great job.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/13/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Joseph was very courteous, professional and helpful and I appreciate his assistance. The only suggestion I have is that the dealership honor coupons provided by other BMW dealerships in the area. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2017 2007 BMW 328I Cp Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/11/2017 2015 BMW 740I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/10/2017 2013 BMW X6 Xdrive35I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Very professional and done to time
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/10/2017 2001 BMW X5 4.4I Sav Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: I WAS GREETED BY DAVID BUSHING HE LISTENED TO ME ABOUT WHAT I WAS BRINGING MY CAR IN FOR TOLD ME HE WOULD CALL AND LET ME KNOW WHAT REPAIRS WERE NEEDED AND WHEN THE CAR WOULD BE READY TO BE PICKED- UP. DAVID NEVER DISAPPOINTS GREAT JOB DAVID.
Pub-5-stars from Cudjoe Key Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/10/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: The staff is very nice and helpful.Went in and got my oil change and if you other things done to the car it was quick and nice.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/09/2017 2013 BMW X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Nelson Gonzalez
Comments: Great, thanks
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/09/2017 2018 BMW 430i GC Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/09/2017 2014 BMW Activehybrid 5 Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor Henry is absolutely wonderful! She ensured that all of my needs were met regarding my vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/09/2017 2016 BMW M4 Cv Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Very good experience, no problems at all.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/09/2017 2014 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Nelson Gonzalez
Comments: Great experience. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/08/2017 2015 BMW 428I Coupe Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: I'm always comfortable bringing my car in for service because Sam my service associate takes good care of me. The team at BMW is friendly and caring. My start switch had faded away from my finger nails and I never even mentioned it to them only to notice BMW took the extra step and fixed it without me even asking. Service like this makes me appreciate the choice that I made. Thanks Lachaune Lawrence
Pub-5-stars from Miami Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/08/2017 2011 BMW 128I Cv Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Since my 128i purchase in 2012, Joe Greco III has been my go to service representative. Joe repeatedly and consistently goes above and beyond what is normally expected from a service department. His personality and genuine caring demeanor is clearly demonstrated by his actions and his support of the customer's interest while ensuring the organization is well represented. Your organization is better because of Joe! Although my dealer inclusive maintenance package has been over for nearly 2- years, I return to your organization because of Joe Greco!!! Please feel free to share my comments with him.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/08/2017 2013 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Excellent. Ment thanks to Julia for her courtesy and professionalism.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/07/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Everything went as expected.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/05/2017 2016 BMW X5 sDr35i Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Awesome service!!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/05/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor:
Comments: Excellent experience thank you
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/04/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/04/2017 2017 BMW 340I Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Upscale treatment from Bob 👌
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/04/2017 2014 BMW I3 Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great experience she went above and beyond like always you guys should be honored to have a associate like her working for this dealer ship thanks for all you did Taylor.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/03/2017 2015 BMW 428I Cv Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin is very responsive, efficient and fun to do business with. He made the transaction go very smoothly. He is top notch!
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/03/2017 2016 BMW X4 Xdr35I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Great service
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2017 2013 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Service was quick & easy!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: It was great. I was informed all the way and directed where I needed. I loved when I got my car back and it had been cleaned. Thanks, Catha Briceno
Pub-4-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Very professional and courteous staff. The wait for an attendant was not too long and the service was completed before the time promised.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Gables Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2017 2013 BMW X5 xDrive 35d Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: Great service of Dripping Off car when service was completed.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2017 2016 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Everything went very smooth as usual. From the moment I scheduled the appointment online until I picked up my car after the service was completed.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/02/2017 2016 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: As usual, you are the best
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/01/2017 2011 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Great service every time!!
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/01/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Cristian LaRosa
Comments: Mi experiencia fue muy Buena me gusto mucho la forma en que Christian nos hablo y nos convencio de los beneficios que tenemos con este carro,es un buen vendedor fue una persona muy agradable y nos dio un excelente customer services.Realmente hasta ahora me siento muy satisfecho con la BMW porque tienen un excelente servicio al cliente tanto en venta como en servicios este es mi Segundo carro que compro aqui y espero poder seguir con ustedes.
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/01/2017 2001 BMW X5 4.4I Sav Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: I called spoke to David Bushing telling him about my car he setup an appointment.David greeted me when I brouhgt the car in he kept me informed of what repairs were needed and when the car would be ready.He deliverd giving me a great 5-star experience. Edmund Stokes
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/01/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor is Great !!!