Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 12,054

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-5050

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/27/2017 2017 BMW 640I Gc Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Always great working with Bob
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/26/2017 2016 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Rani made my purchase experience very easy and comfortable.Car is great.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/25/2017 2018 BMW 430Icp Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/24/2017 2018 BMW 430Icp Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/21/2017 2018 BMW M4Cp Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/20/2017 2018 BMW 430i GC Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: I HAD A EXCELLENT BUYNG EXPERIENCE WITH ENRRIQUE MONCADA.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/20/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin was great! He took all the time to answer all of our questions and concerns. He was reliable and caring. Thanks Colin! Thanks BMW of Pembroke Pines!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/20/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/20/2017 2017 BMW 340I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: awesome!!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/19/2017 2017 BMW 540I Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Comments: IT WAS JUST A SMOOTH EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH BILLY I ORIGANLY GOT MY BMW FROM BRAMAN AND THE SERVICE RECIEVED FROM BILLY THE TIME TAKEN TO EXPLORE ALL OPTIONS AND DEDICATION TO MY NEEDS FOR A NEW BMW I COULD NOT GO TO ANOTHER DEALER AS HIS SERVICE WAS ABSOULETY GREAT HE BLEW THEM AWAY. THANKS BILLY FOR GREAT SERVICE
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/19/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Sales Advisor: Candice Bream
Comments: Candice was the BEST, #1, A-1 She made, finally buying my re-leased car after many issues with recalled part, a pleasant and happy experience. Very professional, very effective. Inspection and all the paper work,in minutes flat, quiet a feat, incredible but she did it !!! Please let Candice know that I am very grateful.
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/17/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Excelente asesorĂ­a y un servicio perfecto. Gracias
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/17/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: Frank and BMW team were very profesional
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/17/2017 2018 BMW 430i GC Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: Frank did an amazing job helping me lease my first car!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/17/2017 2014 BMW 550I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin was great!!! The car is awesome!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/15/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was awesome and super helpful. I don't think there was a single question I had that he couldn't answer. He even got on the phone and handled the whole insurance thing for me. 10/10
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/14/2017 2014 BMW X3 Xdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Rani helped us out in every possible way. He was fast, direct, asked to know about us and our needs. It was a very good experience for us and we were / are very satisfied with BMW of Pembroke Pines.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/14/2017 2017 BMW 530I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: Awesome!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/13/2017 2018 BMW 430i Coupe Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/12/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Julie Miller is really excellent, because of her I go there
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/12/2017 2015 BMW 328Xdrive Sports Wagon Service Advisor: Nelson Gonzalez
Comments: Keep Up the Good Work!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/12/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: it was a pleasure having my vehicle serviced at Lauderdale BMW. Great job!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/12/2017 2011 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Great!!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/11/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: Frank did an excellent job with my 330e! Great service!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/11/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: TEN STARS FOR SAMMY, NOT ONLY THIS TIME, ALL THE TIME, ON THE PHONE OR PERSONALLY. Herbert Lindo
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/10/2017 2016 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: As always, service was excellent. Good communication by Frank who always kept me informed on the progress. That being said, the engine light has been turning on and off randomly. Will have to take car again.