Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
12,808 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/13/2017 2015 Bmw X5Xdr35I Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Comments: Great experience from top to bottom. The management and finance team and of course Mr. Ashok were all fantastic.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2011 Bmw 328I Cp Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2018 Bmw 430Igc Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2004 Bmw 330Cic Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2018 Bmw M3 Sedan Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2015 Bmw 428 Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2016 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Thank For You exelente service
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2012 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: Sam was very courteous and understanding of my situation. He was very professional and organized.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2011 Bmw 335Is Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Frank and team were great.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2013 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/06/2017 2014 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/05/2017 2013 BMW X3X28I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/04/2017 2015 BMW 428ICP Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman Jr
Comments: Sam always take great care of me when I visit BMW.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/04/2017 2004 BMW X530I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/04/2017 2014 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Service is also attentive and professional.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/03/2017 2016 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: five star happy
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/03/2017 2015 BMW M3 Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco Iii
Comments: Quick and painless!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2017 2015 BMW X5XDR35I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2017 2012 BMW X5X35D Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2017 2017 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: It was actually Brent who took care of me,he did a great job as always,hes very easy to talk too and is always on call for your every need.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2014 BMW X5S35I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2014 BMW X5S35I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2017 BMW X5X35I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2014 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great customer service. Great sense of urgency and making a happy customer
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Darlington was very pleasant, welcoming, and able to work out a great deal for me!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2014 BMW 328ISD Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Bests service Mr Ronald Menjivar excepcional service. Thanks Mr Ronald
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2011 BMW 128ICP Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco Iii
Comments: Joseph was an excellent representative working on my car. He kept me informed daily on what was going on with my car. He went above and beyond to have my car diagnosed with bad coils due to the skipping my car has been experiencing.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/01/2017 2015 HYUN SANTFE Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2016 BMW 320I Service Advisor: David E Guinn
Comments: My service associate was very attentive and friendly . Made my experience a positive one
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2014 BMW 328ISD Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: excellent attention and service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2015 BMW 428ICV Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco Iii
Comments: Quick turnaround. Everything, including a loaner, were to my satisfaction.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2014 BMW 328ISA Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Exceptional courtesy, and professionalism. Definitively my go to service center.
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2018 BMW 430ICP Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Comments: Ted Levine was wonderful! He was professional, patient and helpful. It was my first time leasing and he made sure I completely understood the various options and the leasing contract. Essentially, I ended up leasing a new car on September 30th because of Mr. Levine.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: Everything was good... from William to the manager Phil, both were great ! Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2017 BMW 330I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Everyone was on point!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2014 BMW X1S28I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Service advisor David Bushing is the best. So courteous and professional. Wish every service employee was like him. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2016 BMW M4CP Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: always first class
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2017 BMW 540I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Comments: My experience with Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines was outstanding from tee to green. Honest, friendly and 1st class service all the way around.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2012 Bmw 740I Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: My rep Frank is professional, kept me informed with the status as work was being preformed. A pleasure to deal with
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2002 BMW 530I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Pub-5-stars from El Paso Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/31/2017 2012 BMW M3CV Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Excellent !
Scroll for More