Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 10,799

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-5050

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/19/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2017 2011 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: Ad always, joe greco and AJ were fantastic. Thry went above and beyond to get my aituation fixed rigjt away. I greatly appreciate all their help and the excellent technical work.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2017 2016 BMW 228I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Very good either if I'm Canadian
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2017 2017 BMW 430Gc Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2017 2013 BMW 750Lxi Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Joe went above and out of his way to accommodate my busy schedule and always made sure I knew what was going on. There was a point that I had 3 vehicles being serviced at the same time and never dropped the ball on any of them. He is definitely one of your greatest assets to the company.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2017 2014 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor was great from start to finish. However this is the third survey, One should be sufficient.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great service, thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2017 BMW M3 Sedan Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2014 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Always a pleasure
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Great experience
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2013 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: He was so helpful though out the process.i thank him for being so good to me..
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2017 2012 BMW 335is Coupe Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2017 2003 BMW 525I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: excellent as ususal
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2017 2012 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Joe Greco is the reason I drive past two other BMW dealerships/ service departments in order to get my car serviced This is my third BMW and as long as I am able to drive to Pembrook Pines and Joe is there, I will continue to use your service department. Safety is my first concern and I know my car is in optimal condition when I pick it up after service.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/11/2017 2017 BMW 430Icp Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2017 2017 BMW X3 Xdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/09/2017 2016 BMW M3 Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Absolutely perfect!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Bob Ford made my recent purchase seamless. I am very satisfied, and will recommend him to my friends.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2017 2005 BMW 325Cic Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: As usual, Joe Greco extended excellent customer service regarding our 2005 BMW 325cic.He is a credit to your dealership and BMW overall. It is always a pleasure to deal with Joe regarding any service and/or maintenance needed for our vehicle.I highly recommend that this appraisal be placed in his personnel file, if applicable.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2017 2017 BMW 440I Sales Advisor: AJ Bose
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2017 2011 BMW X3 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: A typically awesome experience as usual! Julie is an avid advocate for the customer with the service tech's and is very detail oriented and perseveres to get my concerns addressed. She is the main reason why my next BMW will be purchased from Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines.
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/06/2017 2013 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: I had a great experience. Everyone is so professional and courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Palmetto Bay Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/06/2017 2016 BMW 328I Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Pub-5-stars from Palm Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/06/2017 2017 BMW 230Icv Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/06/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: It was a pleasure making business with Mr. Moncada,he's great in what he does, make customer feel secure and treat me with absolute respect and respond great at any doubt that I had. I am completely satisfied with his performance. Thank you Mr. Moncada for such a delightful experie
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/05/2017 2017 BMW X53.5I Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Comments: Nathan Bird was excellent and definitely made our purchase a pleasurable one.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/05/2017 2016 BMW 328I Sales Advisor: Deivis Maldonado
Comments: Great Experience! Deivis Maldonado is a star salesman. He was great, knowledgeable, helpful and personable.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/05/2017 2016 BMW M235I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Excellent and Professional service
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/04/2017 2014 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Ricardo Bowen
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/04/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/04/2017 2014 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Sheldon Chambers
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/04/2017 2011 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: I took my BMW in for multiple issues and Christian gave outstanding service in getting all issues addressed and keeping me informed throughout the process. The repair work was done to a high standard and I am completely satisfied with the end result. Great job by the whole team.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/03/2017 2014 BMW Activehybrid 5 Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor is very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/03/2017 2017 BMW X3 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: It was quick, easy and painless. Mr. Ford is an excellent person and I enjoyed my time in your office. I would repeat the experience, no doubt.
Pub-5-stars from Rochester Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/02/2017 2011 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Came in with several concerns after a cross-country trek in a 2011 335xi Sport. All were met and addressed, all in a relatively short amount of time. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/01/2017 2015 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Just awesome!!!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/01/2017 2017 BMW 430Icp Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/01/2017 2017 BMW M2 Coupe Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: Florian did a superb job making the process quick and painless!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/31/2017 2017 BMW X32.8 Sales Advisor: Keith Cordeiro
Comments: Keith and Alex were great. Made the process painless, easy and quick.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/31/2017 2017 BMW 340I Sales Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: My experience was exceptional. The car I ordered did not arrive when my current lease was up. I was miffed. In stepped Mr. Burton and Raymond Trull to make it all OK. I was able to select a car that was already on the lot, the paperwork was expedited and I was able to take my new car home the very next day. I love my new car and I thank the wonderful people at Pines BMW for saving the day.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Bob Ford was winderful and made the leasing experience painless
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2015 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: I CAME INTO THE VALLET PARKING,CAME OUT OF MY CAR WALKING TOWARDS THE DOOR HE CAME OUT AND SAID,GOOD MORNING MR.CAMPBELL,HOW CAN I ASSIT YOU,I TOLD HIM WHAT I NEEDED. WE SAT DOWN AT HIS DESK WROTE UP THEPAPER WORK .GAVE IT TO THE TECH,AND IN 15MINS I WAS READY TO GO.I WAS HAPPY AND MY WAY.
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Gdns Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/30/2017 2017 BMW 740I Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Pub-5-stars from Bal Harbour Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/29/2017 2014 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor was amazing and very professional, especially that am from Canada , visiting Florida . She made sure that my reparations were done on time . Thank you