Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke PinesDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 11,606

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines

Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines

14800 Sheridan St

Pembroke Pines, FL 33331

Main Phone: (954) 620-5050

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/25/2017 2017 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Sales Advisor: Jesus Nemer
Comments: Hi, we were assisted by Jesus Borges. He was very efficient and solicitous in fulfilling our needs.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/25/2017 2017 BMW X5 xDrive 40e Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/24/2017 2017 BMW X3 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: Ivan made the whole experience simple and enjoyable, enough so that we came back a few months later for a second vehicle. We have already highly recommended him to friends and family. He is an asset to your dealership
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/23/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/22/2017 2017 BMW 230I Coupe Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/21/2017 2017 BMW 430i Convertible Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Pub-5-stars from South Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/20/2017 2017 BMW 540I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/19/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: I have previously worked in sales and customer service for 6 years so I know the difference between someone trying to sell product and an employee really trying to connect to the customer and create a connection and personal experience with the customer. I can truly say Florian did an exceedingly exceptional job really making me feel at home and not making me feel like I was being sold a product but that I was having an experience as a customer and knowing that I am being brought into a family as BMW is, and not just buying a product, I would recommend Florian to anyone and everyone I know that is looking to buy a car, he really made the car buying experience quick, easy, enjoyable and overall wonderful
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/18/2017 2013 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: Excelent service, very professional
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/18/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Jonathan Garcia
Comments: They were very polite , good attention
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/18/2017 2012 BMW 335I Cv Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Frank is awesome! I am glad that he's the one who takes care of me when I have to take my car in. He definitively make it easy and without problems. Thanks!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/17/2017 2013 BMW X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Nelson Gonzalez
Comments: Very good, Nelson did a good job as always
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/17/2017 2015 BMW 650Xi Gc Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Very pleased with my service experience all details were taken care of . Was updated on the progress of the repairs . Frank provided service beyond expectation ! Thank you again
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/17/2017 2016 BMW 340I Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/17/2017 2015 BMW 335I Sa Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2011 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: Excellent quality and service!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2016 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Comments: GREAT
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2015 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Collin was friendly and professional. He was very helpful, helping me finding a car to fit my budget. I must commend him for not only finding the right car, but for also following up with me and my car.That's customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2015 BMW M4 Coupe Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2007 BMW X3 3.0Si Sav Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: David Bushing is an asset to your organization...Rgds,
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2016 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Super excellent !! The best !!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2016 BMW 340I Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Pub-5-stars from Sw Ranches Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Dave my service advisor was great, professional and made my service at ease. Excellent communication.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2017 2014 BMW X5 sDr35i Service Advisor: Jonathan Garcia
Comments: Superb Service. Marcos is great!
Pub-5-stars from Pensacola Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2014 BMW 335I Sa Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: Colin was an EXCELLENT client adviser. I look forward to purchasing another vehicle from him in the near future. He made my out of town purchase seamless and with ease.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Comments: The car has been great. Thanks to Florian I was able to make up my mind on which car and options I needed. I will say that Florian is a great asset for this dealer, as it makes every customer to feel like family and made this a whole experience.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2014 BMW X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Very effective customer service. Keep up the excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason made it a very pleasurable experience. He was very professional and worked with me without being pushy. I would definitely recommend him and BMW of Pembroke Pines to others.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2017 BMW 650i GC Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Florian Godoy
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2017 2012 BMW 328I Cp Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: great experience taylor was great.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2017 2009 BMW 328I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2017 2018 BMW 440Icv Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Comments: Excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2017 2016 BMW X4 Rdr28I Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/13/2017 2017 BMW 440i GC Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Comments: Nathan Bird offered a great experience at BMW. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/13/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/13/2017 2016 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Great service
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/12/2017 2014 BMW 328D Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Great Customer Service. It was a pleasure working with David Bushing.
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/12/2017 2013 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Samuel Guzman
Pub-5-stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/12/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Ronald Hudson
Comments: After getting started, our experience was great. Ron Hudson's expertise went above and beyond expectations and our 2017 320i is an absolute pleasure. I would with pleasure refer friends and family to see Mr Hudson at Lauderdale BMW Pembroke.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/12/2017 2016 BMW X5 Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Super Excelent service, always fast and follow up, Wonderful !!!!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/12/2017 2014 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Nelson Gonzalez
Comments: As always I am very satisfied with the service and assistance I receive from Nelson.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/12/2017 2016 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: Great as usual..
Pub-5-stars from Doral Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/12/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: He was awesome! Best experience ever...
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/11/2017 2014 BMW 428I Cv Sales Advisor: Ronald Hudson
Comments: Good salesman paperwork was fairly painless