Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
16,559 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.8 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-5050
14800 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/03/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Ron is always great to go to when I need my car serviced. He's friendly and thorough, and always makes sure that I walk away completely happy with the service I received. He's definitely a great asset to your company.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2018 2011 Bmw 750I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: I needed two new front tires, I went in met with Ron Menjivar he took immediate and efficient care of me. My car is driving very smooth. Will always go back to Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2018 2013 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Extremely fast service. I couldn't believe I was in and out on under an hour. Pines BMW is a superior dealership and I am proud to call it my new home dealership in South Florida. Thanks guys !
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/15/2018 2010 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Advisor was friendly and efficient. Service was also quick ,well done and I felt very comfortable at the dealership.I would recommend this BMW dealership to anyone.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/15/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: I've had the pleasure of working with Ramon Trull for about 6 years in sales and now in service. He's always professional, knowledgeable & responsive. It is the reason why I requested him to be my service rep. This service experience was great. I thank Ramon & the BMW staff for making it a pleasure experience. Best, Roger Gonzalez
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/14/2018 2017 BMW 2 Series Coupe Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Personable, friendly people. Quick service. Very pleased with my visit.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/14/2018 2018 BMW M5 Sedan Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Fast break in service. Car was ready within 2 hrs!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/13/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Diesel Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Service advisor attended my emergency situation immediately and also covered the different options for resolution.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Frank always takes great care of me when I need to get my car serviced.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Hybrid Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Responsive to all my concerns. So easy to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2017 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Excellent service - as always. Ramon and Douglas are outstanding
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Yes it actually exceeded it. All was as usual excelent
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Greco
Comments: My car was serviced promptly. I was happy with the loaner. Mr Greco was very easy to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Great fast service. Israel and the rest of the staff is very communicative and excellent service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Great experience with Frank, as always. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/10/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Experienced advisor and a gentleman. Took care of everything and he went beyond the extra mile. Outstanding !
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/10/2018 2011 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Joseph Greco
Comments: Came in for the HPV heater recall replacement. Joe was very professional and courteous. I was in and out in a matter of 2 hours as Joe said I would be. Good customer service and friendly follow up.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/10/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: I had an exceptional service. My service representative Jose Alamo was courteous and gave me all the details regarding my car service I was given a wait time of 2 hours and my car was ready within that time frame The lobby for customers was clean and the great coffee
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/09/2018 2017 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Can’t say enough about David His knowledge and experience is one step above superior. Not to mention they way he interacts with his guests.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/08/2018 2013 BMW X5 Diesel Service Advisor: Israel Vasquez
Comments: Every time I visit your dealer I feel welcomed. Israel makes it easy to do business with BMW. Not only is he very knowledgeable but Israel makes sure that all veichles needs are taken care. When I take my car for repairs I can always be at ease knowing that I will be provided with industry leading customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/07/2018 2009 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: The service was timely. Ramon`s explaination of the service was exceptional. The surrondings was quite comfortable.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/07/2018 2006 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Israel Vasquez
Comments: He was understanding, and patient! He took his time to explain to me what was wrong with my car, and gave me options on how it can be fixed at a reasonable rate. He also told me that by fixing it at the dealer the parts and labor would be guaranteed for the next 2 years. Can’t beat that! Thanks Israel!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/05/2018 2017 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: As usual I always have a good experience. Ronald is so good, helpful, professional , knowledgeable. The service is always great.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/05/2018 2016 BMW M4 Coupe Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Frank is always excellent and service is always done properly.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/03/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose Alamo is far and above any Service Manager with whom I have ever worked. I live in Miami Beach and used to work with Jose at the Miami location for my last 2 BMWs. I chose to drive 40 minutes to Pembroke Pines for my service specifically to be able to work with Jose. He is extremely responsive and professional. Even when he is not working, he will respond to my messages or calls to be sure I receive the service I need. I was at Braman Miami on this service date which is when I found out he moved and I chose to leave and head to Pembroke Pines instead of stay for service. He is the only reason I am considering getting into a new BMW at this time as the user interface... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/service/151079-ryan-w-of-miami-beach-2015-bmw-x5-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/03/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Ron Menjivar was great, staff was courteous and professional. Car was done in a timely manner and the loaner was adequate.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/03/2018 2017 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Everything went well..90 minutes from start to finish!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/01/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose Alamo was very accessible and accommodating. I look forward to working with him in the future. A problem was diagnosed and the work was timely completed and my car was returned to me in great shape. If my problem is really fixed this time, I will be happy customer indeed!
Scroll for More