Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 388

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale Infiniti
08/21/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: It was an all around fantastic experience!! One of the most pleasant transactions I have ever had.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David was great!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2014 Infiniti QX50 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: Fantastic experience.
Pub-5-stars from Greenacres Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2012 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Hello, We had a very good experience purchasing from Lauderdale Infiniti & Lisa Lyn. It was a no fuss, no hassle, easy car buying experience at a very good price.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Lauderdale Infiniti
07/20/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: lisa made this experience very painless.She knew her product and sold me a car I had no expectations of buying. Almost as good as "BUZZ MERRIT"
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew Rich is the most knowledgeable sales person I've ever dealt with. This is my second vehicle purchased from Lew. I will never buy another vehicle from anyone else.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
07/08/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: The entire purchase process was very smooth. Alan was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Alison was very efficient and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
07/06/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Brandywine Lauderdale Infiniti
07/03/2014 2011 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: First time I ever bought a vehicle from a significant distance from my home. Vehicle was exactly as advertised and the buying experience the best I ever had. THANKS ALOT David Abraham.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/30/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa and the staff were great
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew was definitely a character. He was amazing! Thank you for being so courteous !
Pub-4-stars from Coconut Creek Lauderdale Infiniti
06/21/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: XM radio would not activate. Vehicle had to be brought in for service. Salesman Alan was great he picked up my vehicle at my place of business, however I had to pick it up when repair completed.
Pub-5-stars from N Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/19/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Yes my vehicle has met my expections and more. Fun to drive. Lisa Lyn was great. The purchase experience was excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/17/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David Abraham was awesome! I love my car. Please see my yelp review: http://www.yelp.com/biz/lauderdale-infiniti-fort-lauderdale?hrid=D0MHlMBYehRj74aHj0jsOw#src:self
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/15/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Simply put EXCELLENT!! Paul was amazing and delivered my Q60 in record time. I will see him again once my lease on my Mercedes' is over , which is the my wife car. Thanks again Paul you won me over the other dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2014 2010 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: Helpful and informative. Polite and not pushy. A pleasure to work with. My best experience in buying a car ever.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/08/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Great salesman Alan Kronsberg.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
06/07/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay is a superstar. Understood my needs and made it happen. No pressure, easy to do business with.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
05/31/2014 2012 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: The entire experience was painless and rather enjoyable. Paul was a genuine person, and never felt pushy. The vehicle has been great so far, and I look forward to enjoying it for years to come.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
05/30/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay Rellis did a wonderful job regarding the recent lease of my Q60. His follow up was very impressive and he is a pleasure to deal with. I love my new car!
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Lauderdale Infiniti
04/27/2014 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Alan was terrific! He took his time and patience to explain everything about my new vehicle...even when it was getting late he did not mind staying to make sure I understood my car. He called me a few times after the purchase to make sure I didn't have any new questions...he made himself available if I needed him. Alan is an asset to your company!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
04/26/2014 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: First class treatment, from a first class team.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Wales Lauderdale Infiniti
04/25/2014 2008 Dodge Nitro Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: The transaction with Mr. Lewis was very pleasant and professional, even entertaining. Although we cannot say the same from the service manager. I was very disappointed when after I mentioned the need to replaced the serpentine belt, the service manager came back and just offer to knock the cost of the belt from the price of the vehicle and have us go into Pep Boys to get it change! What kind of service is that? We bought the vehicle from you, not Pep'Boys. What about the two hours waiting on Pep'Boys for the service/repair? Isn't my time worth something as well? Was the service department really that busy on a Saturday to make us go somewhere else? If it wouldn't be ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale Infiniti
04/25/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul is always a pleasure to deal with. He knows I don't want to spend much time hanging out at a dealership and he gets me in and out very quickly. He has also helped me with issues from Infiniti financing when they bill me for something they should not have. 5 stars all the way for Paul!
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Lucie Lauderdale Infiniti
04/24/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
04/24/2014 2011 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase from Holman. Jay Rellis was a pleasure to do business with and he was very diligent about making sure all aspects of my experience were enjoyable.
Pub-5-stars from Palm Beach Gardens Lauderdale Infiniti
04/23/2014 2011 Audi A8 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Lauderdale Infiniti
04/21/2014 2010 Infiniti FX Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: First let me start by saying that this was the best car buying experince I have had. Lisa Lyn was great as well as everyone else who had a hand in my purchase.I will be coming back to Fort Lauderdale Infiniti for all my car needs. When I arrive at the dearlership everyone greeted me with the best customer service as well as making me feel welcome. You have a great slaes teams. Keep up the great work. Regards John H. Morgan
Pub-5-stars from Miami Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
04/16/2014 2011 Volvo C70 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lou the salesman, Don the manager and the finance person (sorry I can't remember her name) were all amazing and extremely helpful. I am thrilled with the car and the service I got at Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Lauderdale Infiniti
04/14/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Cliff Masselle
Comments: Cliff was thoughtful and diligent in assisting me during my auto purchase. He took the time to review all of the features of my new vehicle with me and helped expedite the entire process.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
04/11/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: paul was very professional gave me tons info on the new car made the sale of the car a easy none pressured event. thanks Miguel
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/10/2014 2014 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa, Alan and the entire staff, including GM and finance manager were very helpful and met all of our expectations. We actually leased two vehicles; mine QX70 and my husband's QX80. We are both very pleased with the entire experience and would recommend Lauderdale Infiniti. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/09/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: The Q50 has excellent acceleration and power, A very comfortable car with attractive detail. The body style grows on you and after time you appreciate it more. The customer service has been great.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/06/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Hendersonville Lauderdale Infiniti
04/05/2014 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Nice facility, but a little too much waiting on a couple of occasions - waited almost an hour one evening. Helpful sales people who spent time explaining features of the automobile. Lisa generally gave us a positive experience with our purchase. A little more coordination among all the people involved in the sale would improve the experience.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
03/15/2014 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Great experience. Paul is the man! This is my 3rd car purchase and I hate waiting around for paperwork, etc...I mentioned this to Paul and he had everything ready and waiting upon my arrival to test drive. He even emailed me some of the paperwork to fill out the night before. Stayed late to make sure I sent them back properly filled out. Showed up the next day and I was in and out in no time with my new car which I loooove! And that's saying a lot because I'm a big car guy. Paul was friendly and we got along great which made the experience that much better. Definitely sending my friends his way in the future. Thnx again Paul!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
03/11/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: I had a wonderful experience beginning with a smiling Edgar opening the door for me to enter the dealership. My sales person, Lisa Lynn, was very knowledgeable about the cars, kind, not pushy but assertive and responsive. The manager, Don King, was kind, professional and helpful. I have only good things to say about my experience and will definitely recommend this dealership. My only complaint is about the car not having a home link rear view mirror. It never occurred to me that this technology would not be included in 2014. Robin Hirschman
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
03/09/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Cliff Masselle