Lauderdale INFINITI
2,594 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 845-3700
900 East Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
10/17/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: Me and my wife had a great experience at Lauderdale Infiniti, Juan Telles the Client Advisor was very helpful courteous informative and with a lot of patience with me, plus they gave us a good price on the car. The whole staff was polite and courteous, I will be telling friends and family about Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub 5 stars from Naples Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean-Francois Leblanc Was a pleasure to work with. He was very nice and helpful during the entire process. We would definitely recommend him to any friends looking for a car at your dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: Juan was great the whole way through the purchase. He was very attentive and informative in the initial stages and was very thorough and pleasant to deal with right until I picked up the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2018 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Nice salesman, knowledgeable about the options and patient with our evening pick up. We are very satisfied with our purchase. The finance manager was efficient and thorough. Mr. Machado was pleasant and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/13/2018 2018 INFINITI QX30 SUV Sales Advisor: Stephen Nosworthy
Comments: I've only had the car for less than 24 hours, so I can't commit to whether or not it meets my expectations just yet. In regard to Stephen Nosworthy...he made this entire experience so simple and comfortable for me. Stephen has excellent customer service skills, he is patient and he is a great asset to Lauderdale INFINITI. I also dealt with Andrea Anderson, in finance, who was extremely personable and professional. You seem to have a great staff and I hope they are appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/12/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Great experience. Quick and easy like buying a car should be
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/11/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: I just wanted to take a moment and rate my experience at Lauderdale Infiniti. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end and that was all thanks to my salesman Mike price. Mike was extremely genuine and gentleman but also a true professional. Mike was very attentive and delivered on all my requests without any pressure and games. He was very knowledgeable about the car as well. It seems simple but I had been to bmw and lexus and The salesmen I spoke to there were disasters. Yes I was considering other brands. I'm so glad I met Mike! I will be sending people your way. Thank you again for all your help. Stephane Bensoussan
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
10/10/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 RED SPORT 400 Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: I chose Infinity Ft Lauderdale as they responded quickly and efficiently to my internet inquiry. Christopher texted me all info I needed to make the decision to go to your dealer. I got quotes from three infinity dealerships but Ft Lauderdale was the most reasonable price and fast service
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
10/10/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was excellent and made the purchase process painless.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/07/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: Rufus was awesome! He went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was as seamless as can be. I know that any business is about relationships and Rufus made sure I was happy. I’ll gladly deal with him again in the future
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/01/2018 2012 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: It was amazing. Best experience I have had in years this guy works very hard and I love it he is so organized. If I was able to give him a raise I certainly would or even a bonus outstanding work he did
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
10/01/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Mandela did a great job! He was very professional and efficient. I look forward to referring him friends and family members.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
09/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: My salesman Jean, the sales manager Andy, and the assistant finance manager Ms. Anderson were excellent: pleasant, informative, professional, accommodating, non-pressuring, and quick. Lauderdale Infiniti matched the level of customer service I had come to expect from many years of doing business with Mercedes Benz and Maserati before switching to Infiniti. And I find my new 2018 Q50 a most enjoyable vehicle (except for the lower gas mileage). With Infiniti I found more car for the same money and or the same car for less money than with Maserati, Mercedes Benz and Lexus. Overall I am thus far very please with Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/28/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Very helpful. Listened to what I said I wanted in the car I was buying. He found the perfect choice. He is also very personable and easy to work with. Andrea Anderson was also very pleasant and efficient.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/12/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: I must say that this was the most stress-free car-buying experience I've had. Keith Salmon was my sales pro. He was honest and attentive and did everything he could to get me the best deal. Gabriel, the sales manager, was great too. His job is to get the most money for the car, and I appreciate that. But, he didn't pressure me or get nasty when I pushed back on price. I will service my car here, no doubt, and I'd comfortably recommend this dealership and these guys any day. Love my new Q60....sexiest car on the street.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
09/08/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Excellent customer service. Jean was patient and only showed me the cars I asked to see. He was thorough in explaining many of the new safety features.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
09/03/2018 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SUV Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Great attention. Very dedicated and kind. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/02/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: It was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience we’ve had ! Had a deal worked out before we went in and no “bait and switch” when we got there!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/01/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: Rufus was transparent and very helpful. He did a great job and in a timely manner. I highly recommend him to colleagues who are in search of a new vehicle. The guy in finance was very nice and helpful as well.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
09/01/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Overall great experience working with Mike and Andy. For the 1st time in my car buying experience, I didn’t feel pressured in to making a quick or rushed decision. Mike allowed me to make the decision on my own time and schedule. Mike and Andy were both able to work with me, financially, to ensure I got a car that worked for me, and at the price range I desired. 5 star experience all around.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/28/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean and Sam were both very helpful. Jean was generous with his time and there was no feeling of pressure or urgency on his end, allowing me to make the best decision for my household. He was also very knowledgeable about the product and inventory. I would recommend Jean to friends or family, and personally, I’d return to him in the future for my car shopping needs.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
08/24/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael Price has surprisingly changed my car buying experience and preconceived notions of what car salesman are. He has made this process fun, easy, comfortable, honest, informative and best of all fast!! Andy and Chris were superb in customer service, quality and care, time line of process and ease. My husband and I have never gone through this process with such ease and stress free until now. Thank you for this wonderful experience.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2018 2015 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out Jean and the rest of the team there were pleasant, helpful and made the experience stress free. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/18/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Jay Rellis and Michael Price made the experience friendly and efficient.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/14/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael was very helpful and patient with us. My husband and I was just looking around we asked Michael a question about the Q60. He took time and gave us a tour of cars on the lot. When we couldn't find the car on the lot Micheal suggested to us that he could locate the car we wanted on there site and have the car transferred. Needless to say with Michael's help we got the car we wanted. Thank you Michael
Pub 5 stars from Orlando Lauderdale INFINITI
08/10/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: Stephen made the process very simple, I bought the car from out of town (Orlando) and he even picked me up from the airport. He was very professional and given the opportunity I would do business with him again.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/09/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 RED SPORT 400 Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Painless. Everything was in place before I got to the dealership. I just had to sign the paperwork.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
07/31/2018 2015 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: This was a great car buying experience, he made it fast and simple with a great price. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/30/2018 2018 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Derrick West
Comments: Derrick West was a pleasure to work with in leasing my new infiniti. He made the transaction quick, painless and smooth. I was ready to lease a qx70 and Derrick insisted that I should test-drive it first. I'm very happy he made that recommendation because after a few blocks in the qx70, it was apparent to me that I wanted the q70S instead.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
07/29/2018 2019 INFINITI QX50 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Michael was very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. The most important thing for me was his honesty throughout the process. God bless his sales the rest of this year!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: Excellent customer service and I love the car. I’m always pleased when I come to this branch by the staff.
Pub 5 stars from Massapequa Lauderdale INFINITI
07/28/2018 2018 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Henry,Sam,and Abby were great . I felt very comfortable with all of them. Henry was very patient and friendly. He was extremely knowledgeable about the product and explained everything in detail. Abby was great very meticulous and professional. Sam was very helpful in obtaining the best deal possible. Hopefully all will be with you guys at the end of my lease. By the way this is my fifth Infiniti and always dealt with Infiniti of Massapequa .Enough said
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
07/28/2018 2018 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was extremely responsive, helpful, friendly and efficient and made the car leasing experience as painless as possible. I appreciated the way the transaction was handled and would recommend him to friends looking to lease or buy a new car.
Pub 5 stars from Windermere Lauderdale INFINITI
07/26/2018 2015 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Sales Advisor: Keith Salmon
Comments: We had a great experience with our used car purchase. Communication was perfect, and the purchase was as easy and accommodating. Everything that was promised to us was given, above and beyond. We would highly recommend this dealership and Keith. Thanks again!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/13/2018 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was very professional and service was friendly and prompt!
Pub 5 stars from Satellite Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
07/11/2018 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is always professional, efficient and cheerful. Service department is always great and getting car serviced in timely manner
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/10/2018 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Andrew Kirkland
Comments: Everything was great. Had the oil and filter changed and they addressed a concern that I also had. Andrew kept me informed while I waited. Excellent service as always!
Pub 5 stars Lauderdale INFINITI
07/03/2018 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was exceptional to deal with. There were various warranty issues with the car but Thomas did his utmost to keep us apprised of the situation. We were offered courtesy cars and it was very much appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
07/01/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul showed extreme professionalism and handled my many questions without fail
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
06/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Stephen Noswrothy
Comments: I had a great experience. It was quick and painless.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
06/26/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Great experience with Andy and Jay! Straight and to the point. Nice car for a fair price. Will be back!
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
06/24/2018 2015 INFINITI QX70 SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: My experience was EXCELLENT, in every way! Paul McDonald was a joy to work with, your Sales Manager Mr Michada (sp?) worked hard to make the numbers possible, and Andrea in finance was highly professional. Service department was totally accommodating. Couldn't have asked for more, Love my Infiniti, Steve Mintz
Scroll for More