Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 465

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale Infiniti
05/09/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/04/2015 2015 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Stuart Lauderdale Infiniti
05/01/2015 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David was an absolute professional and made the buying experience seamless. The dealership is also very professional and was head and shoulders over other Infiniti dealers that I had visited for my purchase. I would recommend Lauderdale Infiniti and David Abraham to anyone looking for an Infiniti -
Pub-4-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
04/30/2015 2013 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Our experience was great and we got the car we wanted. Lisa was great. Our only bad experience was that it took forever to get the car detailed even though we had made an appointment in advance.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/27/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: I love my new Infiniti Q40. David went over the car in detail before I drove it off the lot so I felt very comfortable with my decision. I would definitely recommend Lauderdale Infiniti and David to friends. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
04/26/2015 2015 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul is the very best! Always a pleasure..
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/24/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/22/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Richard Lincoln
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/19/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Lauderdale Infiniti is the most enjoyable place to buy a car. This the first time I did the lease program and Paul Hurlburt took his time. Did not rush me and explained every question I had in detail. The most professional person I have ever come across. The service department I can't say enough. Brian and Ray make things happen. I am very impressed with the whole team at Lauderdale Infiniti. A 5 star organization..... Thanks to all of you. Gary E
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
04/17/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
04/16/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Jimmy Monaco
Comments: 5 Star all around, Jim did a terrific job.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/14/2015 2015 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Very pleasureable
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Lauderdale Infiniti
04/13/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: My experience with my purchase was great Mr Alan Kronsberg is a professional and he helped us all the way through the purchase and the car is a joy to drive, thank you very much.
Pub-5-stars from N Palm Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/13/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Pub-5-stars from Royal Palm Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/06/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Richard Lincoln
Comments: Richard Lincoln & Keith were both a pleasure to work with. Honest & professional, we plan to return to Lauderdale Infiniti for future car purchases. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
03/22/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lewis was great! enjoying the new car.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
03/15/2015 2007 Lexus GS 350 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
03/07/2015 2014 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
03/05/2015 2015 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
02/13/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: Everything was perfect. David was great! Very knowledgeable and accommodating. We specifically came back to this dealership because we like dealing with David. He makes the experience enjoyable! I love my new car. Thanks for everything.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
02/11/2015 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Alan was great. Attentive. Found me the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. He made a typically painful experience very pleasurable. I would definitely buy a car from Alan again!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
02/03/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: FROM START TO FINISH ONE OF THE BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD. FROM ALL OF THE STAFF AND ALISON WHO WAS THE BEST IS WHY I WOULD COME BACK TIME AND TIME AGAIN
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
01/26/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
01/16/2015 2011 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Randy Brewington
Comments: The buying experience was great. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I have no complaints about my purchase and I want to thank everyone involved for their cooperation. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Lauderdale Infiniti
01/10/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Pub-4-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/10/2015 2015 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Very happy working with Alan and the car buying process
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
01/10/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: from the time the sales process started with Alan, to working with the sales manager Don you guys are 5 star. In addition the finance process with Paul was also a 5 star process.
Pub-4-stars from Lauderdale Lakes Lauderdale Infiniti
01/06/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Lauderdale Infiniti
01/04/2015 2009 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
12/29/2014 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: we had a very good experience. Alan was very welcoming, helping us. We are very happy with our car. And made a lot of good comments to our friends about Lauderdale Infiniti. We will come back for sure.... Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
12/29/2014 2014 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lewis Rich was fantastic. It was the most pleasurable car buying experience I ever had. I was offered a fair price to purchase the new car and I requested a higher price for my trade in and that got accepted. There were no games and played and the Sales Manager and Lew made it very easy. He spent time with me teaching about the features of the car. he gave me his personal cell phone in the event I had any questions. It was a great experience
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
12/28/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: Below is the e-mail I sent to David Abraham: From: aharwood3@hotmail.com To: dabraham@holmanauto.com Subject: My New Infiniti Date: Tue, 2 Dec 2014 14:29:22 -0500 Hi, David - I wanted to thank you for your time and attention and for making the purchase of my new Infiniti Q-50 so easy. All the horror stories about car salesman are untrue! You are professional, courteous, instructive and, most important, friendly. You answered all my questions and made the entire transaction effortless. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
12/28/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: All went well from start to finish. 3rd car from you in last 5 years. Paul is a true professional. BTW, I did have to bring the car back for an annoying engine noise, but Ray and the mechanic could not find anything. It is still there and I will monitor the issue. Hopefully it will disperse by itself. Thanks for all that you do.
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Lauderdale Infiniti
12/27/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Randy Brewington
Comments: We purchased two vehicles from Randy and had an awesome experience!!! The entire process was quick and easy. I think it was due to Randy's knowledge of the vehicles and the lease process.