Lauderdale INFINITIDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,423

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-infiniti

Lauderdale INFINITI

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
03/29/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: Mr. Skeeter was caring , courteous, he gave me his undivided attention in explaining all the features of my vehicle. He also made sure I was completely comfortable with the packages I choose and reassured me he would answer any questions I might have when I left. Wonderful salesman.
Pub-5-stars from Tampa Lauderdale INFINITI
03/28/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: Best car buying experience I've had.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
03/26/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: I knew what I wanted. Paul found the car I wanted. Showed my wife the car and leased it the next day. Pretty easy.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
03/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Comments: Trevor Colbath was fantastic. He is very professional and knowledgable. He made my purchase of the Q 30 easy and catered to my needs. Trevor's amiable and considerate personality made buying a car from Infiniti of Fort Lauderdale a pleasurable experience I enjoyed doing business with him and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
03/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: He was excellent,knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale INFINITI
03/22/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/21/2017 2015 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Dania Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
03/20/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Spectacular!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
03/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/20/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey Toland was friendly, knowledgeable, personable and made my service experience very pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/19/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
03/19/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Pub-5-stars from North Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/19/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: My recent experience with INFINITY Sunrise was excellent as usual. My car was serviced very well.The Service Adviser was nice and professional. I was very pleased and appreciated the courtesy.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/18/2017 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: I was very pleased with the courteous and efficient service I received. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
03/18/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is awesome, he always goes above and beyond. Lillian Haywood
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/18/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/17/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Always the best
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale INFINITI
03/17/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
03/16/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Ms. Bermudez was very professional and helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
03/16/2017 2016 Dodge Challenger Service Advisor: Andy Matthew
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
03/15/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
03/15/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Wonderful experience- !
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/15/2017 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/14/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/13/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is the BEST and one of the reasons that we will continue to lease cars from Lauderdale Infiniti. He is knowledgeable, kind, and incredibly efficient. You are very blessed to have someone like that on your team, which speaks volumes about your establishment -- to hire and to have a leadership team with such wonderful people. with gratitude, Channon Coffey
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
03/13/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: It was such an easy and pleasant experience! Thomas Ignizio is very professional, pleasant and honest. I loved the experience, thanks!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/13/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale INFINITI
03/12/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: I cannot say enough positive things about my vehicle and my experience with Jay Rellis in particular. Jay is by far the best car salesman I have ever worked with. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with, and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and family. Lauderdale Infiniti is lucky to have Jay representing them. As for my car, I absolutely love it. It absolutely exceeded my expectations and is a joy to drive.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
03/12/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Luigi did a great good with my new car lease.. Thanks Lauderdale infiniti.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale INFINITI
03/11/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew is the best. This is our 4th car from Lew.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/10/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Service was great as always
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/09/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Chris was an unbelievable sales person. He went above and beyond to satisfy my needs and exceed my expectations! You are fortunate to have him!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
03/09/2017 2012 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio