Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 961

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
05/26/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx80 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Awesome
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/25/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
05/24/2016 2015 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/24/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Very patient and thorough
Pub-5-stars from Blue Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
05/24/2016 2008 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: I took my Inifiniti to Lauderdale Infiniti for some routine services. Brian was very helpful and got me in and out in no time. He made sure to call me with any updates and immediately let me know when my car was finished. I was very pleased with my service here, and I will definitely be back for future procedures.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
05/24/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/23/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
05/21/2016 2016 Infiniti Q70L Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Overall excellent. I'm a 5 time customer. Neither a sales manager or general manager ever came to say hello or that they appreciated my business.
Pub-5-stars from Lauderdale By The Sea Lauderdale Infiniti
05/19/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Everything was fine
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/19/2016 2011 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
05/19/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/19/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Wonderful experience. Courteous, helpful and efficient
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/18/2016 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas has always been courteous and kind whenever I come by to the dealer . always a pleasure meeting with him.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/18/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas Ignizio was great. Very helpful and took very good care of me and my care
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/18/2016 2007 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: brain rock set up my appointment .so i wos in and out as plan. good job
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
05/18/2016 2003 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: As always, Brian Rock was quick and efficient to get me in (as a walk-in) and have the work completed quickly (multi-point inspection). He explained the results of the diagnosis in simple language and made common sense suggestions of what my best course of action should be.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/17/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/17/2016 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas Ignizio worked effectively and professionally to secure an answer for a needed but unusual repair issue.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/16/2016 2009 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
05/15/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Comments: I love my car and Trevor was a pleasure to work with. Great follow-up too!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/14/2016 2013 Dodge Charger Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: My new car is everything I was hoping it would be. Lewis was extremely helpful and made me feel very comfortable even though I wanted to see another vehicle at another dealership before making my final decision. He made the car buying process much more enjoyable and I felt as if my business was valued. I couldn't have asked for a better salesman and group of people than the ones at Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub-4-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
05/14/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/14/2016 2008 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Everything was perfect, as it always is. I have never serviced my car anywhere except within Infiniti dealer. Thank you for making my experience a pleasant one and worry free. Tom was awesome. And so was Brian Rock.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/13/2016 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
05/13/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/13/2016 2006 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: we had FX 35 in for service and Brian is very personable and everything done to our car that we asked and it was finished when he said it would be. we are very happy with taking our car to the dealership for service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/13/2016 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
05/13/2016 2013 Nissan Altima Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul professional,knowledge,quick to complete process. Same for Abbey
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
05/12/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/12/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
05/12/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/11/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Hybrid Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: My service visit was great as usual. Brian Rock is always a pleasure to deal with. I already filled out the other survey from Infiniti with more details.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/10/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Wonderful people, great place and lot's of choice. I'm recommending to all my friend. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/10/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Coupe Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: My visit was excellent as always. Brian always does a great job. He is honest with me and does what he promises.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
05/10/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
05/09/2016 2013 Nissan Altima Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/08/2016 2010 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
05/08/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale Infiniti
05/07/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Lauderdale Lakes Lauderdale Infiniti
05/06/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx80 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Canton Lauderdale Infiniti
05/06/2016 2011 Infiniti G25 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: I was an out-of-state customer and Paul did an excellent job accommodating my needs and responding to my requests. It can be a risk purchasing a car without inspecting it first, but it was as represented and I am pleased with the experience, the staff, and the vehicle.