Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 546

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
09/04/2015 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Raymond was great! Everything went very smoothly. I do think, however, that alignment of the rear wheels is not necessary and I have never heard of aligning rear wheels before. Plus it was over $100! Not happy with that particular thing.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
09/03/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
09/01/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas has made my experience above my expectations , he has always treated me with a positive and happy attitude . He's been efficient with calling me on time and explaining in detail what has been serviced . Thank you for providing great service!!!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
08/29/2015 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
08/28/2015 2003 Infiniti I35 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Airbag recall handled very professionally!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/28/2015 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/28/2015 2015 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/27/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/27/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Ray is always a pleasure to work with, ... very professional, very personable.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
08/27/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: 5 Stars as previously reported in an earlier survey ( with all 10s). Could not be better. But National Infiniti now wants me to do a survey. I am very happy with my G37. My only complaint: too many surveys! Tell Marketing.
Pub-5-stars from Corinth Lauderdale Infiniti
08/27/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: My experience was streamlined and facilitated in a prepared manner. I have never had a futile experience with Raymond or Infiniti. Thank you for your efforts to lead with inspiring customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/25/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: I was looking at a variety of competitors but Lisa was so friendly, knowledgeable, and had great follow up I decided to go with Infiniti. It was a great buying experience and she continues to follow up and check in on me and the vehicle which is nice. Thanks again and you have a happy customer that would gladly recommend your dealership and Lisa to anyone.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/24/2015 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: This is our second interaction with Mr. Hurlburt and Mr. King. Their professionalism and courtesy were exceptional. I was very pleased with their treatment and would recommend them highly. My experience was very positive and look forward to continue doing business with Infiniti.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
08/22/2015 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Ray is fantastic! Even something as simple as an oil change, I will come to Infinity because of the way I am treated by the dealership and Ray. I recently needed new tires for my G37 and instead of going somewhere "maybe cheaper" I choose to bring it to the dealership because I know I am treated well and the car is in good hands! I am very satisfied with the service I get from Ray and Lauderdale Infinti! Thank You! Miles and Andrea Sheahan
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/21/2015 2011 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/20/2015 2013 Infiniti EX37 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/20/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Giving a 5 Star to Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/12/2015 2006 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: I've been going to Brian for a few years now and I won't schedule a service visit with anyone else. He's warm and friendly and always explains which items are necessary to perform and which ones can wait. I feel that he is very honest and trust worthy.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/07/2015 2014 Infiniti QX70 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/05/2015 2013 Infiniti JX35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas delivered a 10/10 service. To bad I dont get the same service here in Canada. I wish I had an employee like Thomas delivering outstanding customer service to my customer's
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/04/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: I already filled out the other survey. In short, my experience with Brian was excellent as always. Prompt, efficient, and friendly service, and a pleasant experience overall.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
08/03/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/01/2015 2012 Infiniti QX56 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas did a great job from start to finish. He represents your dealership and Infinity services with knowledge and class. He is a real pro!! Thank you. Doug Marty b
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
07/28/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: I was interested in a deal on the internet and Jay helped me get the car I wanted. He showed us a variety of cars and we chose one and Jay wrote up the paperwork and gave it to Alison who got us the financing. I dropped off my old leased car and picked up the new Infiniti Q50a and Jay went and showed us and explained all the dashboard apparatus and synchronized my dad's cell to the WiFi in the car. It was a pleasurable experience and I am satisfied to do business with Holman Automotive.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/27/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Service Advisor: Tammy Myers
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/26/2015 2012 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/24/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/21/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale Infiniti
07/18/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/18/2015 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: As always, pleased with efficiency, quality of work and comfortable lounge.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/14/2015 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Mr. Graham was thorough, professional, and considerate. I was well pleased and will be back.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: A pleasure
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale Infiniti
07/08/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: My wife and i were in Ft Lauderdale to attend a wedding... On the drive, the engine light came on...We stopped at Lauderdale Infiniti..The service representative Brian Rock was very professional,Brian and his team located the issue.. He was very reassuring with the minor computer adjustment.. Best service and hospitality ever at any Infinity dealer... Thank you Brian... Harve and Sue S. Naples Fl..
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/07/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/05/2015 2014 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas did all that was expected and MORE!!!!! Thanks Thomas for Everything that makes our visit painless :)
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/03/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Brian Rock