Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 524

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
07/28/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: I was interested in a deal on the internet and Jay helped me get the car I wanted. He showed us a variety of cars and we chose one and Jay wrote up the paperwork and gave it to Alison who got us the financing. I dropped off my old leased car and picked up the new Infiniti Q50a and Jay went and showed us and explained all the dashboard apparatus and synchronized my dad's cell to the WiFi in the car. It was a pleasurable experience and I am satisfied to do business with Holman Automotive.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/27/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Service Advisor: Tammy Myers
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/26/2015 2012 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/24/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/21/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale Infiniti
07/18/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/18/2015 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: As always, pleased with efficiency, quality of work and comfortable lounge.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/14/2015 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Mr. Graham was thorough, professional, and considerate. I was well pleased and will be back.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: A pleasure
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale Infiniti
07/08/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: My wife and i were in Ft Lauderdale to attend a wedding... On the drive, the engine light came on...We stopped at Lauderdale Infiniti..The service representative Brian Rock was very professional,Brian and his team located the issue.. He was very reassuring with the minor computer adjustment.. Best service and hospitality ever at any Infinity dealer... Thank you Brian... Harve and Sue S. Naples Fl..
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/07/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/05/2015 2014 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas did all that was expected and MORE!!!!! Thanks Thomas for Everything that makes our visit painless :)
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/03/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/03/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/01/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Everything went like clockwork. Fast in and fast out with no problems
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
07/01/2015 2013 Infiniti JX35 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/01/2015 2015 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: I love the car. Traded my 2007 coupe for a new one. Lisa was terrific - she was very easy to work with during the entire process. And she worked hard to find a car I would like... coupes with manual transmissions are a bit hard to find... and I didn't want black or white... so she spent a lot of time tracking down alternatives. The whole team, and especially Lisa, made the purchase experience a joy.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/30/2015 2014 Infiniti QX70 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/30/2015 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent, he was courteous, kept me informed and the service was completed in a timely manner.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/26/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian was great and the service was "the best". Keep up the good work.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale Infiniti
06/26/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: great service all needs taken care of thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/26/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-4-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
06/26/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: It was frustrating trying to communicate with Alan prior to coming to the store. Alan is not good with modern technology.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/25/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa was awesome. She was professional and made my car buying process very easy!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/24/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/23/2015 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian Rock was awesome.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
06/22/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Mr. Rock answered all of the questions I asked and is a very capable employee with a vast knowledge of my G37. You are lucky to have him working for you.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/20/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Excellent Service! Brian is the best!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/19/2015 2004 Jaguar XJ8 Sales Advisor: Richard Lincoln
Comments: Excellent service, kind staff, knowledgeable sales team... great experience
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
06/16/2015 2009 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
06/14/2015 2014 Infiniti QX70 Service Advisor: Tammy Myers
Pub-5-stars from Albuquerque Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: i drive from Miami because of the excellent service I experience every time at this dealership . Mr Graham is extremely curtious and attentive. 5 star service
Pub-5-stars from Coral Gables Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2015 2012 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Raymond Graham made experience comfortable. I was able to follow through on my personal schedule while my car was being serviced. I appreciated the follow up on a difficult to identify noise from passenger side door. Though they were unable to replicate condition to locate sound, I appreciate the effort and follow up calls. Repeat customer -Jesse
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: I already submitted a review!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Always the best service in town. Still waiting to meet Infiniti Service Rep. Thanks....
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: Richard Lincoln
Comments: our salesman was very professional, courteous, and knowledgable. He allayed our concerns and guided us through the leasing process. We highly recommend him and Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Best car buying experience ever! Jay was very considerate of our time and had everything ready when we came to pick up the car. We have given Jay's name to our friends who are considering a new vehicle.