Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,110

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
09/27/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
09/26/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Excellent first experience. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
09/25/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: For the first time in many years I enjoyed purchasing a car! I didnt feel obligated nor rushed and I feel that I got a good deal. Wayne is very personable and I have refered friends to him.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
09/19/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: My experience with Ft. Lauderdale Infinity was 5 stars. "Everyone" I dealt with was very nice and professional. Jay Rellis was the best and made buying a car hassle free. He went above and beyond. I will definitely recomment Jay and Ft. Lauderdale infinity to everyone I know who is looking to buy a car. Thank you Jay and Ft. Lauderdale Infinity!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
09/12/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Always a relaxed and collaborative experience at Holman. Kudos to everyone involved from sales, finance and GM perspective to help us get in and out quickly, then back to our lives in our 4th Infiniti. Between the sales and ongoing service experiences we've had recently and over the years - we simply don't consider going anywhere else. Great job team!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
09/05/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: The sales experience was very smooth. The facility was very light and pleasant. Wayne did an awesome job! He was very professional and helpful. He helped us learn many of the features of the G37. He was concerned with our ability to use and enjoy the car. However shortly after the purchase, we were disappointed when on a road trip one of the tires failed due to an apparent manufacturing defect. A knot appeared on the right front tire which made steering erratic and unsafe. The front two tires had to be replaced on an Infiniti Certified Vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
09/01/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: My experience was great. Mr. Toland was courteous and professional. My car needed recall issues addressed with my routine maintenance which exceeded the time I expected to wait. However, I was kept updated of the process. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Lauderdale Infiniti
09/01/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx80 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
08/30/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/30/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoff was fantastic. He took very good care of me and made my experience stress free. I was under a lot of stress to get the tires done before I left for vacation the next day.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/30/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/30/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Outstanding experience. Thomas Ignazio took the time to explain everything that had been checked. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, and the wait time was as expected. Thank you Lauderdale Infinity.
Pub-4-stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale Infiniti
08/29/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/27/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
08/27/2016 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent attention and excellent and fast repair, comfortable place for wait until your repair has done
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
08/25/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/25/2016 2013 Infiniti Fx37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: As always, it is a most positive experience to bring my vehicle to Lauderdale Infiniti. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/25/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx80 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Andy Adler and Wayne are truly exceptional at their trade. I would hope that everyone would have the opportunity to work with folks like this whenever they need to buy or lease a vehicle. With so many options and choices in the automotive industry, excellent service separates one dealer from another when all else appears equal. I would buy another vehicle from the Holman family simply because of those gentlemen.
Pub-5-stars from Margate Lauderdale Infiniti
08/23/2016 2007 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Margate Lauderdale Infiniti
08/22/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: It was simple and easy. Great place to get a car.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/22/2016 2005 Infiniti Q45 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/22/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/20/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
08/20/2016 2011 Infiniti FX35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/18/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
08/17/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/17/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Tom is the best! He handled all of our issues so fast! I think I spent 5 minutes total at the dealership! GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Thanks TOM!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/16/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is very customer focused, always professional and polite. He definitely strives to take care of his customers. Do whatever you need to do to keep his as an employee because he's a keeper. I should know since I supervised over 360 employees in my 18 offices and serviced over 20,000 employees throughout the Marine Corps. I was the director and we did all civilian hiring for the Marine Corps.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/15/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa was great, we were very happy with our experience. She was always very sweet and informative, made the purchasing experience enjoyable. She went out of her way to help us learn how to operate all of the new functions of the car. We will be coming back to Lisa at Lauderdale Infiniti for future purchases. Also, the floor manager/sales manager was very nice and a pleasure to work with. The two helped a lot and did a great job. thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/14/2016 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
08/12/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/12/2016 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas Ignizio was very helpful in getting my car serviced and out in a reasonable time. He took time to listen to my needs and made my visit very comfortable at the facility. the facility was very clean and had a warm welcome and family atmosphere.
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Lauderdale Infiniti
08/12/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/10/2016 2012 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/10/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/08/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/07/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
08/06/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent, prompt service. Very comprehensive.