Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,212

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
11/20/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: The best car purchasing experience I have ever had! JR was professional, curtious, informative , and very friendly. Can't remember the credit managers name but she was just as great. We love the vehicle!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
11/18/2016 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Great job, very professional! Give that man a raise!!
Pub-5-stars from Virginia Bch Lauderdale Infiniti
11/16/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was great. Really friendly and not the typical pushy salesman. I will be coming back to Paul for my next car purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale Infiniti
11/15/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Wayne Staib and the entire staff made our purchase as smooth as can be. Cudos to all of them. That is why we keep coming back!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
11/14/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: ONCE AGAIN I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH LISA. I AM SO COMFORTABLE WORKING WITH LISA, THAT I DID NOT EVEN COME TO SEE THE CAR BEFORE PURCHASING IT. SHE GUIDED ME THROUGH ALL THE OPTIONS AND PRICES OF THE CAR VIA EMAIL AND PHONE CONVERSATIONS. WHEN I WAS READY TO PURCHASE THE CAR, SHE TOLD WHAT DOCUMENTS I NEEDED TO SEND HER AND HELPED ME WITH THE PAYMENT PROCESS THROUGH INFINITI PAYMENT PORTAL. WHEN IT WAS TIME TO COME IN TO TAKE DELIVERY OF THE CAR, IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I HAD AGREED WITH LISA FROM THE PRICE, SPECS, AND COLOR OF THE CAR. THIS WAS THE SECOND CAR I GOT FROM LISA AND IT WON'T BE THE LAST. SUMIT KAURA
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isles Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
11/11/2016 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Sales Advisor: Junior Skeete
Comments: Amazing service, anticipated my every question and the fully prepped car and paperwork was ready in 2 hours after the deal made over the phone. Thanks Junior Skeete.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
11/08/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoff was great and had everything ready to go!
Pub-5-stars from Charlotte Lauderdale Infiniti
11/08/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
11/07/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: As always, Tom was welcoming, knowledgable and efficient. We needed servicing as well as having a recall issue checked and this was all done and had me on my way in a couple hours. Thanks Tom!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale Infiniti
11/05/2016 2016 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Junior Skeete
Comments: I would like to thank Mr. Junior Skeet for a job well done and being the best salesman I ever met in my lifetime and also I would like to thank Lauderdale Infiniti there is not a dealer in the world that I would rather be than Lauderdale Infiniti.....Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
11/04/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Convertible Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is THE BEST!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
11/04/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Tom is always helpful and quick to address whatever issue I have our vehicle in for. This visit was unscheduled, and Tom was able to quickly address the problem, and find a solution.
Pub-5-stars from Homestead Lauderdale Infiniti
11/04/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Face to face I was working with Trevor, but I believe at times with Jay via text and email. THey stated they work in tandem. JUst wanted to make sure Trevor received the credit/praise as well. I was very pleased with the overall experience. The company stood behind what was agreed to in text prior to arrival. SErvice was great and the car unbelievable. So glad I looked at Infiniti, since my mind had been set on one of the other German lixury cars. in text
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
11/04/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale Infiniti
11/03/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: By far one of your very best service representatives hands down!!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
11/02/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Tom is always great and ready to help
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
11/01/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
11/01/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
10/31/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Made it quick and easy
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/31/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
10/31/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Everyone was a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/28/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
10/28/2016 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Wayne Staib is an amazing sales person. He is very attentive and great to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Highland Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
10/26/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Wayne was great very informative and understanding, not pushy, but got his point across. Great salesman..
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
10/26/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: The service rendered I a timely manner. It was great. I didn't feel much the waiting time at all. Mr Geoffrey demonstrate a kind approach with a smile and positive attitude.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/25/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: My experience at Lauderdale Infiniti was fantastic! Jay Rellis was so easy to work with and really did go beyond to make the payments meet my budget. It was a pleasure to buy our first Infiniti last month and it won't be our last! Eddie Ramos
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
10/24/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: A very quick and easy fix with simple explanation!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/24/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
10/22/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/22/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay Rellis provided amazing customer service in every way! He made the process so easy and quick. I would highly recommend him to anyone else.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/22/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: I have had multiple problems with my Q50 and Geoffrey Toland has been great. He has a positive attitude on whatever the concern is, addresses it and makes me feel like a valued customer. I appreciate being able to come in and have my car taken care of and leave knowing that he genuinely has done everything he can to address and fix whatever my issue has been.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
10/22/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey couldn't have been more accommodating. Looking forward to working with him to resolve new issues requiring repairs.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/20/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey was terrific
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/19/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Coupe Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Amazing the part came in I drive in they snapped It on and that was it . Very eager and friendly to me
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/19/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Always great service. Thomas is stellar!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/18/2016 2008 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Very courteous and timely. I highly recommend this service department, have been using them for 3 years and am very pleased with their service! Kudos to Geoffrey Toland.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
10/17/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Great experience. Paul was very upfront and disclosed all the details needed. Hannah the product specialist was very informative as well.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/17/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
10/17/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: My experience with this dealership was exceptional. They met all my needs. It was a pleasure working with Lisa and Abby.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/17/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey was courteous and kept me well informed
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
10/16/2016 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Love the car. The salesman was very patient with us as we took our time with the decision to lease the car. It was one of the best experiences I've had with a dealership overall. No regrets! Thank you again. I have the most amazing car in the road.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/15/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Lauderdale By The Sea Lauderdale Infiniti
10/15/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Great experience once again! In and out and very friendly!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/15/2016 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is the best!
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
10/14/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
10/14/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Junior Skeete
Comments: i definitely recommend lauderdale infiniti dealer.excellent services from the staff and the management,they make you feel very welcome and their professionalism excellent i am happy to deal with .thank you for everything