Lauderdale INFINITI
1,862 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 845-3700
900 East Sunrise Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: This was by far the best experience I have ever had. Mandela went above and beyond to put my deal together. I am extremely happy with the car and would gladly recommend your dealership. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Everyone was great the front desk greeted me and it just got better after that. Paul made me feel comfortable during the process This is my 5th infinitI and the 1st from lauderdale won't be my last thanks to paul
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: 10+ Sales Consultant Chris was extraordinary from the start beginning with the phone call. I felt he walked in my shoes and paid attention right to the end - remarkable service over and above 👍👍 and He worked out the deal so I could have the car I wanted - outstanding customer service and a real gentleman The dealer manager was also understanding and welcoming. And, went out of his way to get things processed quickly. 👍👍 The receptionist was friendly and welcoming 👍👍 The Finance professional Abbey also deserves recognition for understanding our time and expediting the paper work as quickly as possible even though she was the only one at the dealer 👍👍 I will recommended this dealership and staff for their integrity honesty and outstanding customer service
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: It was perfect
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2003 Mazda Mx5 Miata Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: Excellent Service!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/14/2017 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/14/2017 2018 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Mandela was great! He gave us a detailed overview of the car during the test drive and was available for follow up questions and info throughout the process. Highly recommend!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
11/04/2017 2017 INFI Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
11/01/2017 2017 INFI QX50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: It was a great experience thanks to Lewis Rich.We bought our last car from Mr Rich and he gained our trust immediately. He was never pushy but always informative. So much so that at sixty seven years old I purchased my very first new car. I always thought that when that day came I would search all over and take my sweet time but Mr Rich had me at such ease we did it all in the same day. Anne and I also felt so very comfortable with the rest of the staff,especially Tom (service personnel ). Paul DiNuzzo
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
10/31/2017 2018 INFI Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Wonderful experience from A-Z. Thank you Michael Cipolla, Mandela Semaj and Abby! You all rock.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
10/31/2017 2018 INFI QX30 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Homestead Lauderdale INFINITI
10/31/2017 2010 INFI G37 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
10/30/2017 2018 INFI QX30 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/30/2017 2017 INFI Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul did an awesome job!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
10/30/2017 2017 INFI QX60 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Love my new QX60. Mandela did a great job in getting me into my new vehicle. He met my expectations in a very professional and prompt manor.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/30/2017 2017 INFI QX60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
10/30/2017 2017 INFI Q70 Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Pub-5-stars from Ft.lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/30/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Andy Matthew
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/29/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/29/2017 2012 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/29/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: excellent service thomas was great
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
08/28/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale INFINITI
08/26/2017 2007 Nissan Sentra Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Wonderful
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
08/26/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: This specific service department is better then the local BMW Lexus and Mercedes service department. I say this from experience having owned all brands
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
08/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/25/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
08/24/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent. As last times visit.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/24/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/23/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey was very helpful and informative.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale INFINITI
08/22/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Give him a raise
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Everything went smoothly and efficiently as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale INFINITI
08/20/2017 2014 Mazda Mazda 6 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale INFINITI
08/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Comments: Everything went well good service
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Lauderdale INFINITI
08/19/2017 2011 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Pub-5-stars from Sarasota Lauderdale INFINITI
08/19/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/19/2017 2016 Dodge Challenger Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
08/17/2017 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: As always, a very high level of service!
Scroll for More