Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,067

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Margate Lauderdale Infiniti
08/23/2016 2007 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Margate Lauderdale Infiniti
08/22/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: It was simple and easy. Great place to get a car.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/15/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa was great, we were very happy with our experience. She was always very sweet and informative, made the purchasing experience enjoyable. She went out of her way to help us learn how to operate all of the new functions of the car. We will be coming back to Lisa at Lauderdale Infiniti for future purchases. Also, the floor manager/sales manager was very nice and a pleasure to work with. The two helped a lot and did a great job. thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Lauderdale Infiniti
08/12/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
08/01/2016 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent
Pub-4-stars from Cocoa Lauderdale Infiniti
07/29/2016 2013 Honda Odyssey Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Excellent transaction working with Paul. He was able to answer our questions and work the transaction with no hiccups. The vehicle was a 2013 Honda Odyssey van. The only thing preventing this from being a 5 star is that the vehicle came with the rear entertainment system. We were supposed to have been shipped the headsets/remote for the vehicle the following week and have not received the equipment.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
07/28/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: They greeted me with enthusiasm and was there for short period of time, having snacks, drinks and TV to keep me occupied in relaxing air-conditioned room. it was very pleasurable experience.
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Lauderdale Infiniti
07/28/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Excellent
Pub-1-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/27/2016 2013 Infiniti Fx37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: For the first time in years I experience an unpleasant visit. I did let Thomas know that I was soo unhappy, I don't feel I will return to have my car service.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/26/2016 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Courteous, professional, personal service.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/23/2016 2011 MINI Cooper S Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay was very patient with a positive attitude. The entire staff was very helpful even if he was not present. This is actually the first experience I have had getting great service with not meeting everyone involved to get my purchase complete and satisfied. Thank you jay, the lady that processed my paperwork, Brian, the receptionist, bob and the assistant used car manager.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/22/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay is always a pleasure to work with. Goes out of the way to be helpful and makes himself available before during and after the deal. Thanks Jay!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
07/22/2016 2010 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: EVERYONE at Lauderdale Infiniti is nice and helpful. An AMAZING group of people!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/22/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/21/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/19/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Bay Harbor Islands Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: He was great and very friendly. The experience was an absolute pleasure. I would highly recommend Jay to anyone looking for a great deal and an exceptional car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2015 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2005 Infiniti Q45 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent service! Our service coordinator was great and will bring us back!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Everything was great. The gentleman was professional. He was personable. He gave me the exact amount of time it would take.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
07/15/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Convertible Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: he is GREAT!! Glad he's my go to guy at Lauderdale Infiniti. TY for your professionalism and friendly manner.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
07/15/2016 2015 Nissan 370Z Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was my salesman and he treated me with courtesy and respect. I enjoyed a low-stress environment and the entire transaction moved easily and efficiently. I'm very happy with my new car and with Lauderdale Infiniti!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/14/2016 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: From the valet/porter who greeted me to Brian Rock's genuine nature, this dealership has a service department that does it right. My car had a recall for a software update and needed an oil change. Nothing major but Brian kept me appraised of the timing and made it easy to know when to come back to pick up my car.