Lauderdale INFINITIDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,737

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-infiniti

Lauderdale INFINITI

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Ft.lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/30/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Andy Matthew
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/29/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/29/2017 2012 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/29/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: excellent service thomas was great
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
08/28/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale INFINITI
08/26/2017 2007 Nissan Sentra Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Wonderful
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
08/26/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: This specific service department is better then the local BMW Lexus and Mercedes service department. I say this from experience having owned all brands
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
08/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/25/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
08/24/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent. As last times visit.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/24/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/23/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey was very helpful and informative.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale INFINITI
08/22/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Give him a raise
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Everything went smoothly and efficiently as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale INFINITI
08/21/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale INFINITI
08/20/2017 2014 Mazda Mazda 6 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale INFINITI
08/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Comments: Everything went well good service
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Lauderdale INFINITI
08/19/2017 2011 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Daniel Zambrano
Pub-5-stars from Sarasota Lauderdale INFINITI
08/19/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/19/2017 2016 Dodge Challenger Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
08/17/2017 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: As always, a very high level of service!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/16/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/16/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Mandela was great!!! He followed up to ensure all is well with my purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
08/16/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/16/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
08/15/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: It was A great experience. It was comfortable and not stressful. Henry was excellent I'm surprised how well he listened do you want my needs were and accommodated me perfectly. It truly was a very nice and enjoyable experience.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/14/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx80 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Excellent staff and service!!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
08/13/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay Rellis is awesome. If it wasn’t for Jay and his professionalism and genuine attitude we would not have purchased an Infiniti. We plan to buy all of our future cars with Jay’s assistance.
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Lauderdale INFINITI
08/12/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Great customer Service!
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale INFINITI
08/12/2017 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Its was great! I was there for 1hr... maybe lest... i am really happy it was my frits oil change...and its was prefect!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale INFINITI
08/12/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
08/11/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Lauderdale INFINITI
08/10/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Service was great
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/10/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/10/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/09/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was and always has been very responsive and helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
08/08/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Adamaris Bermudez was friendly, helpful and efficient. David Koontz
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/08/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/08/2017 2006 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/07/2017 2005 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/07/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: The best experience ever my service advisor was awesome
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
08/07/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Adamaris Bermudez is a professional who met my expectations. She is always pleasant and ready to help. I always make my appointments with her for a guarantee and excellent service. Micheline Fiacos
Pub-5-stars from North Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
08/05/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Great service
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
08/05/2017 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
08/05/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
08/04/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio