Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 733

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
02/03/2016 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Exceptional Service from my service adviser Thomas !!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
02/02/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
02/02/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: great
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
02/02/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: My most recent experience was excellent as always. The service and treatment I receive especially from Brian Rock was an important factor in my choosing to lease my third Infiniti in a row. I have been working with Brian during the time I have had all three of my Infiniti vehicles.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
02/02/2016 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Great service great people. Brian Rock was very helpful and knowledgeable about everything. Thanks for great service.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
02/02/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale Infiniti
02/01/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was great as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
02/01/2016 2011 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/30/2016 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Ray was great, keeping in touch with me letting me know how the repair was progressing. He is the BEST!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale Infiniti
01/30/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Great Service as always and thank you Thomas Ignizio for your help and your great service.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
01/30/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
01/29/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/29/2016 2011 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: New brakes were installed on my FX35, the gentleman in the service are ALWAYS on their game. Very thorough in the explanation of services done and charges. And I am always appreciative of the loaner car use. YES, we very satisfied.....
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
01/28/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: I live in Pompano Beach and have the choice to just go to a mechanic that I used to use for my other car (that did a great job). Because of the treatment I get from Ray and Holman, I choose to make the out of the way trip to Ray and the dealership. The treatment and peace of mind that Ray gives me, truly gives me peace of mind that my car is in great hands. Thank you! Ray and everyone at Holman that goes that extra mile! It really does make a difference!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/27/2016 2014 Infiniti QX50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: It was a great experience.....tom was willing to make u happy.....like alway
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
01/26/2016 2010 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: As always, Brian is top-notch. Dealt with the problem and constantly kept me informed of the status of the matter. If at some point I buy another car from your agency, a big reason will be Brian. Very high comfort level when he works with you!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
01/26/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Lauderdale Infiniti
01/26/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Amazing. Easy experience!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/26/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Ray Graham was very attentions to my situation and was able to make my service call happen a day before it was actually scheduled for.
Pub-5-stars from Mobile Lauderdale Infiniti
01/25/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/25/2016 2014 Infiniti QX60 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale Infiniti
01/25/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Carlos De Los Santos
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Lauderdale Infiniti
01/23/2016 2012 Infiniti G25 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: I had a very positive experience. Rayman was very courteous and my service was taken care of timely.
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
01/23/2016 2008 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Ray Graham is a great!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
01/23/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Absolutely fantastic. Negotiations went very well and the purchase process was effortless.
Pub-4-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
01/23/2016 2014 Infiniti QX70 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Very personal
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
01/22/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/21/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: This is the 2nd vehicle I have leased from a Holman dealership. Both times have been a great experience. Ironically.....both leases were with the same salesperson.....8 years apart at different dealerships. Alan Kronsberg represents the Holman name extremely well. He exudes a professional attitude and service that is unsurpassed by anyone I have dealt with in the past. I look forward to using Alan's services again in the future for my next purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/21/2016 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
01/21/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
01/20/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is the best! If I get another Infiniti, Thomas would be the reason why.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale Infiniti
01/20/2016 2015 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/20/2016 2004 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian always anticipates what i need and minimizes interfering in my day. He has a loaner ready and is great at diagnosing issues quickly.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/16/2016 2015 Infiniti QX70 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Mr Graham take care service about my car what I need to be done and service was on time with car wash... very happy the way he's take caring..I like to go back to Mr Graham for my next car service if I need..Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/16/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay did a great job in processing the paper work and explaning the functions of the car. Since I had to run a quick errand to do during the process, Jay lent me his personal car. Appreciate the service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/14/2016 2014 Infiniti QX60 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Lauderdale Infiniti
01/13/2016 2014 Infiniti QX80 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was very professional and attentive to my concerns. I will use them again in the future with the hopes their service remain static (great) with every visit. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
01/13/2016 2011 Infiniti QX56 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/13/2016 2005 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/13/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: The people at Lauderdale Infinity are the most professional & courteous people I have ever dealt with in the automobile industry! My family and I are very happy to join the Holman Infinity family. We joined the Holman Lincoln family back in 2008.....and the service and expertise flows over into every dealership they own. Thank you for being the Best in Class!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/12/2016 2015 Infiniti QX80 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
01/12/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/11/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Great friendly service, I also got to meet Paul my sales guy who spent time discussing my first 6 months as a new customer, great guy and a total asset
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/11/2016 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/10/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/09/2016 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
01/09/2016 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: We enjoyed our experience at the dealership and looking forward to another purchase after this lease is up! Thanks to all!