Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,000

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/30/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Although my original service agent was no longer at the facility, Thomas made me feel right at home. He was very professional and saw to my every need. It was an easy transition.
Pub-5-stars from Cape Coral Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2016 2014 Chevrolet Equinox Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, hands down! Pleased with the car. Seamless deal and the staff was GREAT!
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Yes tom is a really good guy
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2016 2007 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: THOMAS IGNIZIO WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND POLITE. I WOULD RATE THOMAS A 10
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/28/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas and the team at Lauderdale Infiniti always take care of me and my car in a prompt professional manner.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: My car buying experience was professional, courteous and pleasurable. Lisa Lyn listened for what type of car I needed and helped me achieve the goal of getting my new Infiniti which I love!!!
Pub-4-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/25/2016 2016 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay Rellis made sure that everything went smoothly He took care of all the details, found the car I wanted and had it shipped to the dealership, called me when it arrived and again when it was prepped and ready.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/25/2016 2012 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/25/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/21/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Me. Rock is excellent. He went over in great detail what service was going to be provided and answered all my questions and concerns in a highly professional manner. When service was completed he asked if I had any additional concerns. I was highly satisfied with the great service .
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
06/21/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Great experience. I will keep coming back and refer others
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale Infiniti
06/18/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/18/2016 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/17/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/17/2016 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/17/2016 2004 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/16/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Thanks again for great service and a pleasant environment. Brian is very customer service oriented and he made sure that everything was explained in detail. He delivered great service!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/14/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
06/12/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lewis was a pleasure to deal with. No pressure and very informative. So far the vehicle is a pleasure to drive.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2016 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: great
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale Infiniti
06/09/2016 2015 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay was very helpful and informative. I enjoyed my interaction with him. Thru out the whole deal. Never felt pressured.
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Lauderdale Infiniti
06/09/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian Rock is excellent!
Pub-4-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
06/08/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/07/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/03/2016 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas solved a challenging problem for me in a professional and timely manner. He found the best solution possible.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
06/03/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/03/2016 2005 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
06/01/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Courteous, Professional and super fast service. Thanks again. A+
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
05/31/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: It was a 5 star experience. I received an excellent service from Mr. Brian Rock. He answered all my questions in a professional manner. As I was waiting he came to give an update o the progress of the work being done. It was greatly appreciated. Denise L
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/31/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas Ignizio was great. He was great with service and then again when I hit a curb and got two flat tires.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/31/2016 2013 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian is always extremely accommodating and efficient. It is always a pleasant experience