Lauderdale INFINITIDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,279

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-infiniti

Lauderdale INFINITI

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/10/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa and team were wonderful. Very accommodating and certainly will be a future Infinity customer. Michael in Parts was also very knowledgeable... Love my new Infinit!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
01/09/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Everything was excellent and fairly quick, as I was in a time restraint. Love the car!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
01/09/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx80 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: I purchased my daughter car at Holman Honda & this is my second lease at Lauderdale Infiniti and the reason I keep coming back is due to the excellent service you provide me and my family. thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/09/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Very impressed with the service. Mandela and Andy were awesome!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
01/09/2017 2016 Infiniti Q70L Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
01/05/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
01/05/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
01/02/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale INFINITI
01/02/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Easiest auto purchase and at a fair price I've ever had. Paul Hurburt explained everything and walked me through all the documents. Hanna sat in the car and explained the complexities of the instrument panel.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/31/2016 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: I was very happy with the service I received from Mandela Semaj and the store manager, Andy. Both were very helpful and made buying a vehicle a positive experience. I have and will continue to refer others to Lauderdale Infiniti, and to those two in particular.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/30/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Thank you so much Wayne! Get experience and great service!
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/30/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/28/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Quick and easy! Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/27/2016 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale INFINITI
12/27/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Easy and personal
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale INFINITI
12/27/2016 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Wayne Staib
Comments: Great experience, very helpful, very pleasurable.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
12/26/2016 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from North Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/26/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/25/2016 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: I had a great experience at Fort Lauderdale infinity, my sales person Mandela I told him what I was comfortable paying and I got a Q50 2017 thanks for making it happen.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/24/2016 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: The experience was excellent. Geoff was great and was able to handle all of my service needs. This was the first time I brought my car in for service and they acted like I bought my car there and was a long time customer. Very pleased with the service.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale INFINITI
12/23/2016 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Little Havana Lauderdale INFINITI
12/22/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Awesome
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale INFINITI
12/21/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: service was excellent. both drop off and pickup was easy and on schedule. work was done as described. i have used this dealer for over 10 years and 2 of my kids have also leased cars there.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/21/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is great.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Lauderdale INFINITI
12/21/2016 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: red carpet treatment no stress.
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isles Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/20/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Five stars top to bottom. Was stranded with dead battery from first phone call to tow and more was fantastic! Adamaris was my first point of contact and got me through an awful day. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
12/20/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60S Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/20/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey provided quick service and my car was returned to me clean and my issues were addressed! Great job!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Myers Lauderdale INFINITI
12/20/2016 2013 Infiniti Fx37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Very attentive to our vehicle maintenance. Have excellent advice.