Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 340

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
01/14/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: DAVID ABRAHAM DID A GREAT JOB. HE MADE MY DAY FOR ME AND MY WIFE. HE REALLY EXPLAINED EVERY THING ABOUT MY LEASE AND IT WAS WITHOUT ANY HIGH PRESSURE. HE DID A GREAT JOB. HE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN PLAIN ENGLISH.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
01/10/2014 2014 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: I sent this email to Paul a few days after I leased the QX70. Hello Paul, I just wanted to thank you for all your help last Friday. You and your dealership made it very easy for me to decide to end the lease early on the BMW 640i and lease the new QX70. When you informed me that you were going to buy out my old leased vehicle, you made me a very happy customer! While I enjoyed the BMW very much, it was becoming increasingly difficult for me to get in and out of and the QX has solved that problem for me as it is a much more comfortable vehicle. Again, thanks to you and everyone at Lauderdale Infiniti. Sincerely, Marshall Garber
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
01/09/2014 2011 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Arthur Graziano
Comments: You had the car we wanted and hen we saw a major paint defect on the hood, it was painted and two days later it was available again for us to see. Got great financing (obviously having been previous Infiniti Financial Services customers and great credit rating helped). We enjoyed our experience, a bit far for us though (Boynton Beach).
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
01/06/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David Abraham and the entire team at Lauderdale Infinity were awesome and my experience was outstanding. 5 stars experience!!
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Lauderdale Infiniti
01/05/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Arthur Graziano
Comments: Ver y ver y good Service ยก
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
12/31/2013 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa was very helpful every step of the way . Happy we choose Holman!
Pub-3-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
12/28/2013 2014 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay and the sales staff were as good as it gets an excellent experience!! I brought the car back for the lighted kick plates and the paint treatment to be completed but received the car back with 2 chips to the paint on the fender, I had to bring the car back three times for that to be squared away. the car had only three hundred miles on it half of those were driving from Boynton Beach to Ft. Lauderdale.. I feel apprehensive to bring the vehicle back for continued service.
Pub-4-stars from Duck Key Lauderdale Infiniti
12/24/2013 2011 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Your individual team members were great, but their teamwork needs to be better. Van Waddill
Pub-4-stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
12/23/2013 2013 Infiniti FX Sales Advisor: Cliff Masselle
Comments: Cliff was great--it just took too long to make the purchase. The paperwork is ridiculous, which isn't the dealership's fault, but getting through the process is too time consuming
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
12/22/2013 2013 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: This is the second car we have purchased from Lauderdale Infiniti since June of this year. For the second time, Jay Rellis and Don King were amazing. They made sure that my buying experience was as easy, uncomplicated and pleasant as possible. They went out of their way to ensure that I got exactly the car that I wanted, and really cared that I was happy and loved my purchase. I have told everyone I know about my wonderful experience at Lauderdale Infiniti. I truly enjoyed working with Jay, Don, and your business manager Allison. My husband had recently purchased a new Acura RLX. He has repeatedly said that he "should have bought an Infiniti from Lauderdale." Please accept my appreciation for all.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
12/21/2013 2013 Infiniti EX37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David was just great and very helpful to make this transaction!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
12/17/2013 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew was a joy to work with and is a true asset to your company. He is the reason for now my 3rd lease with Holman and I will be back when this lease has run its course. Loved his energy, enthusiasm and great understanding of your products. John Sipe
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
12/11/2013 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew Rich is the reason I bought from your dealership. This is the third car I have purchased from him . He is courteous & professional and always makes sure I get the car I want at a fair price. The finance director Alison was also very professional and worked with me fairly as well. I like dealing with people I can trust to always do what they say. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others looking for a straightforward car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
12/07/2013 2013 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Kevin Kasten
Comments: Kevin Kasten made my car purchasing experience incredibly stress-free and comfortable. I appreciate his attention to detail as well as his professionalism.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
12/06/2013 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Rick Spooner
Comments: Everything was first rate...Rick Spooner, Lisa Lin and management have all been superb. The deal we were given is terrific. The car rides beautifully. I have not yet begun to figure out the various bells and whistles (we were away for a week) but I hope to do so soon. I recommended your group to Raul, Christa and Ericka Quiroga and Raul told me a couple of days ago that his family had followed up and leased a Q50 from you after I made recommendation Thank you. Robert Kahn
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Lauderdale Infiniti
12/05/2013 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa was fantastic. Overall the experience was a very good one. Richard
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
12/02/2013 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Alan was very good. I could have used another $500 on the deal but that was not his fault.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
11/30/2013 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: My sales person was (is) Lisa Lyn and she was fantastic to work with. Place is great and so far pleased with Infiniti QX60.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
11/28/2013 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Kevin Kasten
Comments: Professional and courteous
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale Infiniti
11/26/2013 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: We had the best and an excellent experience with Lauderdale Holman Infiniti, like always being. We are old customers, but I like to bring to your attention and to take this opportunity to let you know that the most important reason why we continue to be loyal customers. We always bought Lincolns and this year when my lease was up, Margate Lincoln Mercury, never took any interest in servicing our needs, after several phone calls not a single one was returned including a phone call to the General Manager of sales Mr. Barry Koffman,(not sure of the spelling of his last name) never returned my call or had any desired to come up with a good deal on the new 2014 Lincolns. Now the General ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
11/26/2013 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: EXCELLENT SERVICE
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
11/20/2013 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Kevin Kasten
Comments: Kevin was a great salesman. He knew everything there was about the Q50 and was very professional throughout the process. He called multiple times after my purchase to check up on how I was doing. He deserves a special bonus and/or raise.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
11/14/2013 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Alan was very thorough and made the purchase experience very smooth. Would definitely recommend others and will continue to be a loyal customer. Dr. Michael Perez
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
11/06/2013 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
11/03/2013 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Cliff Masselle
Comments: Cliff did a great job helping us with the car and did not pressure us to buy. He followed up and worked with us to make the sale. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
11/02/2013 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Arthur Graziano
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
10/28/2013 2011 Infiniti QX56 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: It was a pleasure working with Jay. He was very professional and worked hard to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Jay delivered top notch service. We love our QX56 and would recommend others to Jay Rellis and Lauderdale Infiniti. Thank you! Teresa Paterson
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
10/28/2013 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Cliff Masselle
Comments: It was the best car experience I have ever had buying a car and I hate car shopping. Cliff was not only professional a great salesman, but you made buying a car fun and tolerable. You are very lucky to have someone like him on your sales team. I will definitley be buying my next car from him!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
10/26/2013 2011 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Arthur Graziano
Comments: Arthur was Great!
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Lauderdale Infiniti
10/24/2013 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: Great sales experience. Great facility. I'll be back.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
10/23/2013 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David Abraham was extremely professional, and he made the car buying experience painless. Perhaps he is the car salesman of the future? There should be more like him.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Gables Lauderdale Infiniti
10/16/2013 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Kevin Kasten
Comments: Kevin Kasten was both knowledgeable and professional. I have never had a more pleasant car buying experience. He made me feel comfortable throughout the entire car buying process by carefully explaining each step to me. I will be sure to return to him in a couple years when my lease is up.