Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,031

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/21/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/19/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Bay Harbor Islands Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: He was great and very friendly. The experience was an absolute pleasure. I would highly recommend Jay to anyone looking for a great deal and an exceptional car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2015 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2005 Infiniti Q45 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent service! Our service coordinator was great and will bring us back!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Everything was great. The gentleman was professional. He was personable. He gave me the exact amount of time it would take.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
07/15/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Convertible Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: he is GREAT!! Glad he's my go to guy at Lauderdale Infiniti. TY for your professionalism and friendly manner.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
07/15/2016 2015 Nissan 370Z Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was my salesman and he treated me with courtesy and respect. I enjoyed a low-stress environment and the entire transaction moved easily and efficiently. I'm very happy with my new car and with Lauderdale Infiniti!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/14/2016 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: excellent service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: From the valet/porter who greeted me to Brian Rock's genuine nature, this dealership has a service department that does it right. My car had a recall for a software update and needed an oil change. Nothing major but Brian kept me appraised of the timing and made it easy to know when to come back to pick up my car.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian is always very professional. He has the paperwork ready to go when I get there, and gets me in and out promptly.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2016 2013 Infiniti Ex37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Everyone was extremely polite and friendly. I appreciated that very much
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx80 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas did a great job.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/13/2016 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Painless. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
07/12/2016 2011 Infiniti M56 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Repair was completed in a timely manner. At first I was a bit uncomfortable with rental car but Thomas adjusted and met our needs. Our Infiniti drives well and we are glad repairs were made. Thank you. Francisco A
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
07/12/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: everything went extremely well, just as expected. I even commented samesame to a few friends.
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale Infiniti
07/11/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: the staff was professional and transparent while negotiating. Overall it was pleasant, non stressing,accommodating to my concerns and questions.Paul {SALES REP} was patient and very knowledgeable of the vehicle being purchased.I would not hesitate to recommend Lauderdale Infiniti for a purchase or a service.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/11/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60 Coupe Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was a pleasure to work with as usual!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/11/2016 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent and expedient service. Thomas is the very best service consultant, very attentive and accommodating. 5 out of 5 - I will be back.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/09/2016 2010 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas, has consistently provided my excellent customer service from start to finish. I might add that in the past Thomas when Thomas has not been my Service Mgr however, due to vacation, days off or other Thomas on different occasions has always stepped forward to provide superior experience at Holman. I am happy now to consider him my Service Manager and will continue to depend upon him for my service needs.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
07/06/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian Rock is top notch. Knowledgeable, helpful and very efficient. I purchased my vehicle at Lauderdale Infiniti and drive from Miami to have my vehicle serviced there. The integrity of your agency, and Brian in particular, makes the drive worth it.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
07/06/2016 2008 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
07/05/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas and the rest of the staff were all cordial and cooperative and the servicing of my Q50 was done in very acceptable length of time!! Don Squire
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/04/2016 2011 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
07/03/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/30/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Although my original service agent was no longer at the facility, Thomas made me feel right at home. He was very professional and saw to my every need. It was an easy transition.
Pub-5-stars from Cape Coral Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2016 2014 Chevrolet Equinox Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, hands down! Pleased with the car. Seamless deal and the staff was GREAT!
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Yes tom is a really good guy
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2016 2007 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: THOMAS IGNIZIO WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AND POLITE. I WOULD RATE THOMAS A 10
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/28/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2011 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas and the team at Lauderdale Infiniti always take care of me and my car in a prompt professional manner.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2016 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: My car buying experience was professional, courteous and pleasurable. Lisa Lyn listened for what type of car I needed and helped me achieve the goal of getting my new Infiniti which I love!!!
Pub-4-stars from Tamarac Lauderdale Infiniti
06/27/2016 2016 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/25/2016 2016 Infiniti Q70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay Rellis made sure that everything went smoothly He took care of all the details, found the car I wanted and had it shipped to the dealership, called me when it arrived and again when it was prepped and ready.