Lauderdale INFINITIDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,550

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-infiniti

Lauderdale INFINITI

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
05/25/2017 2014 Lexus Is250 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
05/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/24/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale INFINITI
05/24/2017 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: everything went very well and there were no problems
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale INFINITI
05/24/2017 2016 Jaguar F-Type Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: All went well.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
05/24/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale INFINITI
05/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is awesome! I was not feeling well and he got me in and out quickly Love Everyone @ Lauderdale Infinity!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
05/23/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: My service adviser Adamaris Bermudez exceeded all of my customer service expectations and actually experienced a 10-star experience from my interaction. Adamaris was knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to followup and make sure that I had all the information for my service needs and provided a loaner vehicle for me over the weekend. Adamaris was professional, polite and attentive to my needs.
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Lauderdale INFINITI
05/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Laud By Sea Lauderdale INFINITI
05/23/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/21/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Jeoffrey made sure my car was ready exactly when I needed it. I had another appointment to get to so I really needed the service to keep to its expected length.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandle Bch Lauderdale INFINITI
05/20/2017 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale INFINITI
05/19/2017 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Comments: Ada was great. She was fast, efficient and checked in on me to keep me updated. I look forward to working with her next time.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/19/2017 2008 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/17/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul is the best!! He is excellent and makes us feel very comfortable through the whole process. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/17/2017 2015 Volkswagen Passat Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale INFINITI
05/17/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Luigi Maggio
Comments: Luigi and everyone at this dealership was helpful and on top of their game.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/16/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
05/15/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Best seller ever
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
05/15/2017 2014 Lexus Is250 Service Advisor: Tiffany Bivens
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
05/14/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Luigi Maggio
Comments: Luigi is the best! He made the process easy and pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/10/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/10/2017 2009 Nissan Altima Service Advisor: Tiffany Bivens
Comments: Lauderdale infiniti is awesome. And Lewis Rich is by far the most professional car person you will ever meet. Knowledgeable, trustworthy, honest. Mr. Rich will help you get the car at a fair price, and you can buy a car from him with confidence.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/10/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Luigi Maggio
Comments: Luigi was great, he deserves raise
Pub-5-stars from Palmetto Bay Lauderdale INFINITI
05/09/2017 2014 Infiniti Q60 Convertible Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Everyone in the service department is very courteous and helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
05/09/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Best customer experience one could adk for. Thomas was very professional and attentive to deliver the best customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/09/2017 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: My car was repaired within the time Tom Ignizio told me it would. Also, I trust Tom and that is very important to me. The snacks left something to be desired but I shouldnt be eating those anyway.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
05/09/2017 2015 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is always very nice and remembers who I am--the service is as fast and complete
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/08/2017 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was very professional and helpful. He was also thorough with his explanation on what to be done.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/08/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Great service!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/08/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/06/2017 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew is awesome to deal with!!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
05/06/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale INFINITI
05/05/2017 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Geoffrey is the nicest person ever. Geoffrey was about the interest of the customer (me). He treated me with dignity and respect and that goes far in my book.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/05/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Fabtastic