Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 899

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/28/2016 2012 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Great job as always!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/28/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian Rock was excellent. Great personality and very helpful. In and out with great service and a clean car!
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
04/27/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: My service adviser was, excellent, professional and I was impressed with his Knowledge.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
04/27/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Great experience. Brian was informative, helpful and courteous. He illustrated an additional feature I was unaware of on my lift gate. I thought it wasn't working but had inadvertently place it on off from the inside. Thanks Brain and thank you all. This Dealership so far has been the most enjoyable in my purchase are history (42 years). May God keep your business and staff.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/26/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Amasa Lauderdale Infiniti
04/22/2016 2008 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/22/2016 2005 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Our recent visit at Lauderdale Infiniti definitely exceeded one's "satisfaction" expectations. Starting with the scheduling of timely service and being welcomed by Thomas Ignizio, all when very well. He kept us well informed of repair details, part ordering as well as providing accurate progress status for potential service completion. We appreciate the efforts of "Holman's Infiniti Team" in resolving our QX56's needs, hence, making for a pleasurable service experience... Thanks again.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/21/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: The experience was more than I hoped for.It was fast efficient and friendly.Lisa was helpful she will be my Infiniti friend for life.If ever I have a question or problem I will call her first.She is passionate about her work.and shares her enthusiasm freely.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/21/2016 2012 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Tom Ignizio consistently provides the best service. He is reliable, honest and always friendly and respectful.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
04/21/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
04/20/2016 2013 Infiniti Ex37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Very good and looking forward to visit you again.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
04/20/2016 2012 Infiniti Qx56 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/20/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is always focused on customer service and quite professional. Makes coming there a pleasure
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
04/20/2016 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/19/2016 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/19/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/19/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
04/19/2016 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Yes Brian took care of everything and I ran Kate to pick up car and there was another associate waiting fir me patiently for me to pickup my car
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/18/2016 2011 Infiniti M56 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas was very helpful and went out of his way to give me great service. I will be back again.
Pub-5-stars from North Bay Village Lauderdale Infiniti
04/18/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
04/18/2016 2015 Infiniti Q60S Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
04/18/2016 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/17/2016 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Comments: Trevor, Andy, & Abbey were wonderful!!
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/16/2016 2012 Chevrolet Camaro Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: First class staff. I would definitely return when I need another vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/16/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
04/16/2016 2011 Infiniti G25 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Fast service and the employees are customer friendly
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/16/2016 2014 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Ray graham provides outstanding customer service
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/15/2016 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Great customer service!
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale Infiniti
04/15/2016 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent service!!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/15/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Tom is excellent. He is efficient, thorough and friendly. He makes the service experience a very positive one.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
04/14/2016 2010 Infiniti Fx35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: My return visit was the result of a mistake on my part as I misunderstood the alert that appeared on the instrument panel. Tom Ignizio kindly and very professionally helped clarify matters and I was soon on my way.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/14/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: could not ask for better thank you gary coleman
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/14/2016 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian is great.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/12/2016 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Everything was first rate. Courtesy, efficiency,loaner.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/11/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: It was quick and easy to drop off my vehicle, pick a a loaner and all the work I needed done was completed quickly and before I needed to leave town!
Pub-5-stars from Quebec Lauderdale Infiniti
04/11/2016 2015 Infiniti Qx50 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
04/11/2016 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian Rock is always professional and is a great asset to Infiniti and its customers.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/11/2016 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: everything was great everyone is nice to work with explains all the work to be done thank you