Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 503

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/30/2015 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Excellent, he was courteous, kept me informed and the service was completed in a timely manner.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/26/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian was great and the service was "the best". Keep up the good work.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale Infiniti
06/26/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: great service all needs taken care of thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/26/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/25/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa was awesome. She was professional and made my car buying process very easy!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/24/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/23/2015 2008 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian Rock was awesome.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
06/22/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Mr. Rock answered all of the questions I asked and is a very capable employee with a vast knowledge of my G37. You are lucky to have him working for you.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/20/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Excellent Service! Brian is the best!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/19/2015 2004 Jaguar XJ8 Sales Advisor: Richard Lincoln
Comments: Excellent service, kind staff, knowledgeable sales team... great experience
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Lauderdale Infiniti
06/16/2015 2009 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
06/14/2015 2014 Infiniti QX70 Service Advisor: Tammy Myers
Pub-5-stars from Albuquerque Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: i drive from Miami because of the excellent service I experience every time at this dealership . Mr Graham is extremely curtious and attentive. 5 star service
Pub-5-stars from Coral Gables Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2015 2012 Infiniti FX Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Raymond Graham made experience comfortable. I was able to follow through on my personal schedule while my car was being serviced. I appreciated the follow up on a difficult to identify noise from passenger side door. Though they were unable to replicate condition to locate sound, I appreciate the effort and follow up calls. Repeat customer -Jesse
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: I already submitted a review!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Always the best service in town. Still waiting to meet Infiniti Service Rep. Thanks....
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: Richard Lincoln
Comments: our salesman was very professional, courteous, and knowledgable. He allayed our concerns and guided us through the leasing process. We highly recommend him and Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/11/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Best car buying experience ever! Jay was very considerate of our time and had everything ready when we came to pick up the car. We have given Jay's name to our friends who are considering a new vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
06/10/2015 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/10/2015 2007 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/09/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
06/09/2015 2004 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Very helpful and accommodating. Really appreciative of their help
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/06/2015 2014 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Excellent 5 stars
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
06/06/2015 2013 Infiniti JX35 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thomas is always a pleasure to work with✔️
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
06/05/2015 2014 Infiniti QX60 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/05/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Raymond Graham
Comments: Ready was great! Mr. Efficient and friendly!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/03/2015 2012 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Thank you Thomas, for such a wonderful experience with the service you provided for us at Ft. Lauderdale Infiniti. I am sold on the quality of professionalism that we received!!!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
06/03/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Comments: Brian was great to deal with and my expectations were met. Thanks for the loaner car
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
06/03/2015 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/02/2015 2010 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: I had a great experience tom took great care of me I'm very pleased
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/02/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from North Lauderdal Lauderdale Infiniti
06/02/2015 2009 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Brian Rock
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/28/2015 2006 Infiniti Q45 Sales Advisor: Jimmy Monaco
Comments: Experience was great. Love the car. Purchase was simple quick, easy. Jimmy was outstanding and stayed late to complete the deal. I would buy another car from him. Finance gal a little rough around the edges.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
05/23/2015 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Alan was patient with me and did his best to keep in touch so I could make my decision on my timeline. I appreciate the staff who was very professional.
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale Infiniti
05/09/2015 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/04/2015 2015 Infiniti QX70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Stuart Lauderdale Infiniti
05/01/2015 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David was an absolute professional and made the buying experience seamless. The dealership is also very professional and was head and shoulders over other Infiniti dealers that I had visited for my purchase. I would recommend Lauderdale Infiniti and David Abraham to anyone looking for an Infiniti -
Pub-4-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
04/30/2015 2013 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Our experience was great and we got the car we wanted. Lisa was great. Our only bad experience was that it took forever to get the car detailed even though we had made an appointment in advance.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/27/2015 2015 Infiniti Q40 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: I love my new Infiniti Q40. David went over the car in detail before I drove it off the lot so I felt very comfortable with my decision. I would definitely recommend Lauderdale Infiniti and David to friends. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale Infiniti
04/26/2015 2015 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul is the very best! Always a pleasure..
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/24/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
04/22/2015 2015 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Richard Lincoln
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
04/19/2015 2015 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Lauderdale Infiniti is the most enjoyable place to buy a car. This the first time I did the lease program and Paul Hurlburt took his time. Did not rush me and explained every question I had in detail. The most professional person I have ever come across. The service department I can't say enough. Brian and Ray make things happen. I am very impressed with the whole team at Lauderdale Infiniti. A 5 star organization..... Thanks to all of you. Gary E