Lauderdale InfinitiDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 404

Dealership Info

Lauderdale_infiniti

Lauderdale Infiniti

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Keizer Lauderdale Infiniti
09/26/2014 2011 Mazda CX-7 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: My first contact was with salesman Lew Rich. He was completely helpful from the beginning and throughout the buying process. Exceptional. And, David Abraham was the same. Knew exactly what needed to be done, was very responsive, and paid attention to the details. I was buying this vehicle from another state, so the purchase was a bit more complicated than usual. Alison, the finance director, was also great with the necessary paperwork. The level of customer service of all of these people is exceptional. They made my buying experience as easy and quick as it could be. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
09/23/2014 2011 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: I love my new car! Alan was an absolute pleasure to work with, and he went out of his way to make sure everything was handled professionally. The car had a couple of minor issues as soon as I drove it off the lot, and Alan personally phoned Holman Honda and made sure they took care of the issues at no charge to me. I typically hate buying a car--the hassles are usually endless. This was an unbelievable exception--we completed the deal in one afternoon and Alan took care of everything. Thanks for a great experience; we will be back!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
09/10/2014 2011 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: New car met my expectations.Lewis,Jay and everyone at Infiniti were very courteous, polite and helpful.This is why I bought at your dealership. Best regards Isaac Ralph Levy
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
09/03/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay went above and beyond on every step throughout the purchase. This is our second Infiniti and we leased the last one at another local Infiniti dealership farther west but had a horrible experience which lead to us being sold products in our lease that were not needed nor the right package for us. Jay explained everything from start to finish. Worked hard to crunch numbers and make them work for what we wanted and also made sure to follow up before, during, and after which of course being in sales ourselves is a key factor in itself. All in all we are very pleased and would recommend Jay to all of our family/friends.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale Infiniti
08/21/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: It was an all around fantastic experience!! One of the most pleasant transactions I have ever had.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David was great!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2014 Infiniti QX50 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: Fantastic experience.
Pub-5-stars from Greenacres Lauderdale Infiniti
08/11/2014 2012 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Hello, We had a very good experience purchasing from Lauderdale Infiniti & Lisa Lyn. It was a no fuss, no hassle, easy car buying experience at a very good price.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Lauderdale Infiniti
07/20/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: lisa made this experience very painless.She knew her product and sold me a car I had no expectations of buying. Almost as good as "BUZZ MERRIT"
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale Infiniti
07/16/2014 2014 Infiniti QX80 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew Rich is the most knowledgeable sales person I've ever dealt with. This is my second vehicle purchased from Lew. I will never buy another vehicle from anyone else.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
07/08/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: The entire purchase process was very smooth. Alan was courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Alison was very efficient and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
07/06/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-5-stars from Brandywine Lauderdale Infiniti
07/03/2014 2011 Infiniti M37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: First time I ever bought a vehicle from a significant distance from my home. Vehicle was exactly as advertised and the buying experience the best I ever had. THANKS ALOT David Abraham.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/30/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Lisa and the staff were great
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale Infiniti
06/29/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Lew was definitely a character. He was amazing! Thank you for being so courteous !
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale Infiniti
06/23/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Pub-4-stars from Coconut Creek Lauderdale Infiniti
06/21/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: XM radio would not activate. Vehicle had to be brought in for service. Salesman Alan was great he picked up my vehicle at my place of business, however I had to pick it up when repair completed.
Pub-5-stars from N Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/19/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Yes my vehicle has met my expections and more. Fun to drive. Lisa Lyn was great. The purchase experience was excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/17/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David Abraham was awesome! I love my car. Please see my yelp review: http://www.yelp.com/biz/lauderdale-infiniti-fort-lauderdale?hrid=D0MHlMBYehRj74aHj0jsOw#src:self
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/16/2014 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Great customer service
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
06/15/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Simply put EXCELLENT!! Paul was amazing and delivered my Q60 in record time. I will see him again once my lease on my Mercedes' is over , which is the my wife car. Thanks again Paul you won me over the other dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale Infiniti
06/13/2014 2010 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: Helpful and informative. Polite and not pushy. A pleasure to work with. My best experience in buying a car ever.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
06/08/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Great salesman Alan Kronsberg.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale Infiniti
06/07/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay is a superstar. Understood my needs and made it happen. No pressure, easy to do business with.
Pub-5-stars from Sunny Isl Bch Lauderdale Infiniti
06/03/2014 2014 Infiniti QX60 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Comments: David went above and beyond for us. Finding us the exact model we wanted and even when a hiccup in the process occurred he quickly rectified the situation and made it work. We highly recommend David and look forward to an enjoyable time with our brand new Infiniti. Thank you to David for everything! Wonderful...
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale Infiniti
05/31/2014 2012 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: The entire experience was painless and rather enjoyable. Paul was a genuine person, and never felt pushy. The vehicle has been great so far, and I look forward to enjoying it for years to come.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale Infiniti
05/30/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Jay Rellis did a wonderful job regarding the recent lease of my Q60. His follow up was very impressive and he is a pleasure to deal with. I love my new car!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale Infiniti
05/28/2014 2011 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Alan Kronsberg
Comments: Great experience, Alan was great to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
05/28/2014 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: This is my fourth care leased from Jay. First class service and always ready able and available to assist in any need. Couldn't be more pleased withJay, service, facilities and your entire staff.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale Infiniti
05/25/2014 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: David Abraham
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale Infiniti
05/16/2014 2014 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Lisa Lyn
Comments: Great Experience.