Lauderdale INFINITIDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 1,680

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-infiniti

Lauderdale INFINITI

900 East Sunrise Blvd

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main Phone: (954) 845-3700

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
07/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: 5 Stars for Sales Experience at Lauderdale Infiniti. My husband leased his Q50S in February and had a great experience working with Chris Robaina. When it came time to trade in my car, the QX60 was on the short list along with the Acura MDX. We ultimately went with the QX60 both because we like the luxuriousness of the vehicle but more because the sales experience working with Chris FAR outweighed the experiences we received at other competing brand dealerships. We took our time to make a decision on this vehicle and Chris was patient and did not pressure us at all. He was always available via email, text or phone with answers to our questions and stayed late working around o...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/17/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Chris was great. Not pushy and very knowledgeable made the process easy. I would and have sent people to Holman Chris is an asset Thanks Gary stout
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
07/12/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was incredible. He made the purchasing process extremely easy, quick and got my wife and I a great deal. We refer everyone we can to him because its such a great experience dealing with Paul. He was also amazing with the return of our previous lease.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale INFINITI
07/09/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx70 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: 4th Infiniti purchase from Lauderdale Infiniti an additional 4 purchase referrals. Jay Rellis has handled all 8 and he continues to provide outstanding, authentic, dedicated service. Leon
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale INFINITI
07/08/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx80 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: One word Awesome!
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
07/02/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/28/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: This is our seventh vehicle purchased from Lauderdale Infiniti and wouldn't choose any other dealership. Overall, the staff is great and ready to please the customer.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
06/28/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: I am a returning customer of this Infiniti dealership and I must say that Jay Relis made my experience easy though I gave him all the preliminaries before buying the car.This is a great dealership and I flipped over from another dealership back to this one (old one was Sawgrass Infiniti)as I truly preferred the salesmanship better then the other
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale INFINITI
06/27/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul is the best! I will highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues Dawn Taylor
Pub-5-stars from Brooksville Lauderdale INFINITI
06/27/2017 2015 Smart Smart Fortwo Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Great buying and customer service experience
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
06/27/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Everything was amazing and Paul was great. Thank you Holman and Lauderdale Infiniti for a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/26/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was wonderful, and we loved meeting Andy and they gave us a deal we could not refused and now we are part of the Infiniti family, they treated us like VIPs
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale INFINITI
06/26/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul Hurlburt was awesome! He kept me informed of when my car would arrive. When I picked it up, he had all the paperwork ready. He was very efficient and friendly. He made it a great car-buying experience, as did the team of people that worked with him!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
06/24/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Christopher was great from the beginning. Warm welcome he made me feel very comfortable. I didn't feel pressured in to buying it and he gave great advice
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale INFINITI
06/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Lauderdale INFINITI
06/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale INFINITI
06/23/2017 2009 Acura MDX Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: From start to finish our Mr skeete was very informative And helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/20/2017 2015 Smart Smart Fortwo Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: Salesman was knowledgeable, likable, efficient. Abby in finance was grest. Allover great experience! Would d rinitely use you guys again, top of my list before anyone else. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from N Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/18/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: It was a stress free experience, wonderful sales person would not hesitate to recommend a family member or a friend to Lauderdale Infiniti because of my shopping experiences
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
06/15/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: I Had a wonderful experience . I wasn't even the one going to buy a car. J R skeete was very knowledgeable of the vehicles that he showed us. Most importantly he wasn't pushy.
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
06/12/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx80 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale INFINITI
06/07/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx70 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
06/06/2017 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Lauderdale INFINITI
06/06/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: Great process. Good job by all!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
06/05/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Great customer service!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
06/02/2017 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Tiffany Bivens
Comments: GREAT
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale INFINITI
06/02/2017 2013 Infiniti Fx37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio
Comments: Overall excellent great staff great facilities fast service
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Lauderdale INFINITI
06/02/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: Chris is an awesome guy very knowledgeable and he meet all our needs to get the right car
Pub-5-stars from Laud By Sea Lauderdale INFINITI
06/02/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Lauderdale INFINITI
06/01/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Luigi Maggio
Comments: Luigi Maggio was super helpful and attentive to all my needs. I would definitely buy another car from Lauderdale Infiniti. In fact, this is the 5th car my family has bought at the same location. Highly recommend this dealer and this sales associate.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/31/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
05/31/2017 2015 Infiniti Q70 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Comments: Great staff,wonderful facility
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Lauderdale INFINITI
05/30/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Service Advisor: Geoffrey Toland
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Lauderdale INFINITI
05/30/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
05/29/2017 2011 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Thomas Ignizio