Lauderdale MINIDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 2,695

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-mini

Lauderdale MINI

1440 S Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Main Phone: (954) 335-6464

Visit Website

Pub-4-stars from Lauderhill Lauderdale MINI
12/10/2016 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
12/09/2016 2012 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: I always enjoy the attention at Mini. My Service Advisor, Hisnardo, is always very helpful. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
12/09/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Lauderdale Mini has always been great! The service is perfect, in a nice comfortable environment. One of the reasons I go to Lauderdale for service is Josh. He is a very good advisor, he keeps me informed of everything the car needs and makes sure the car is done on time so that I can head back to work.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/08/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Yes,He allways make the visit a pleasure one, and providing 5 star experience.Thanks Alejandro Sucre
Pub-4-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/08/2016 2017 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Jessica Confessore
Comments: Phenomenal customer service. Didn't try to push me into a car I didn't want. Heard what I wanted, and delivered. Great experience. Would recommend friends and family to purchase from Holmon Automative, Mini.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/07/2016 2008 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
12/07/2016 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: Everything was Perfect. John was wonderful, he was pleasant and friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/06/2016 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Your the best!
Pub-5-stars from Homestead Lauderdale MINI
12/06/2016 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh is always great. Cheers, Agnes
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lakes Lauderdale MINI
12/06/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Everything was great. Scott was very professional and made the whole experience easy and understandable.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/05/2016 2014 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: John Luc
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
12/05/2016 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: As always my experience was great, my service service Advisor Joshua Herrera either meet or exceed my expectation. He delivers what he says in a timely manner!!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
12/03/2016 2012 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Hisnardo was very attentive and offered excellent customer service. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale MINI
12/02/2016 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: Mr Luc was very professional handling my service request. He kept me inform of what they were going to check and repair on my car. What really impressed me was his follow up call to let me know when my ordered part came in to the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
12/02/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Scott was terrific throughout the whole experience. He explained the things i neeeded to know and even helped with insurance. Your team also made me feel welcome and part of a family which is always nice. I spent more than I initially wanted to, but in retrospect I understand that I got a better car for the price. I haven't had much chance as yet to play around with all the features but will visit Marco once more to get the lowdown. good job.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale MINI
11/29/2016 2007 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale MINI
11/29/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: I was very satisfied w the service rec'd by Ismaldo. Forgive my spelling. He is a great asset to your team.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale MINI
11/25/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale MINI
11/23/2016 2013 MINI Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Jessica Confessore
Comments: My experience was great. Jessica was very helpful and informative. She provided excellent customer service along with other staff member I encountered. I would recommend family and friends to visit with her at the Fort Lauderdale location. The overall process was pleasantly smooth. Thank you Janice Rose
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/21/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Countryman All4 Sales Advisor: Jessica Confessore
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
11/20/2016 2017 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Really an excellent expirience!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/19/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Yanet Duran
Comments: Arrived with no appointment. They treated me like i was their best client. Quickly diagnosed and rectified the problem. Got my car back in less than two hours - washed and vacuumed! Thanks to the whole staff.
Pub-5-stars from Southwest Ranches Lauderdale MINI
11/19/2016 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: Great. John Luc is very experience on what he is doing.That is why I rated him to the highest.
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale MINI
11/18/2016 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: In my over 50 years of buying cars this has to be the best experience. Scott Friedman made my vehicle purchase a pleasurable one. I would highly recommend Lauderdale Mini.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/17/2016 2013 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/16/2016 2006 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: After 7 years of dealing with Mini at Ft. Lauderdale, this is the first time that I have been treated honestly, and the representative have given me great advise and has followed up with me himself. His name is Jashua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
11/16/2016 2016 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Regina Poirier
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale MINI
11/16/2016 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Jessica Confessore
Comments: Jessica was awesome. Best car buying experience ever!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
11/15/2016 2015 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
11/15/2016 2013 MINI Coop Pm Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: I have been a customer for over 11 years and this is my 2nd Mini. Every time I am here for service I always have a great experience. Josh is my service advisor and has taken care of my mini for years. I am thankful to be able to bring my car to somewhere I can trust.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/15/2016 2017 MINI Jcw Hardtop Sales Advisor: Jessica Confessore
Comments: Outstanding ! I can't think 75 words that can detail the painless experience at Lauderdale Mini and Jessica. Other than Outstanding job from start to driving off the lot.
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Lauderdale MINI
11/14/2016 2015 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh was great he really take good care of his customer.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
11/14/2016 2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Absolutely wonderful! Peggy was the BEST. Really enjoyed dealing with everyone at this dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything!
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale MINI
11/14/2016 2013 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: He is a polite and efficient Advisory 5-star of excellence
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
11/13/2016 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera