Lauderdale MINIDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 3,008

Dealership Info

Lauderdale-mini

Lauderdale MINI

1440 S Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Main Phone: (954) 335-6464

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/20/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Peggy Hammond
Comments: Seamless from the time we ordered the Mini till we drove of the lot! Great job by Jessica, Peggy, Mara and the team! Thank you all!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/20/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Hisnardo is professional and courteous...he provided me with regular updates on my auto repair....he is an asset to your dealership... on the several times in the past that i have dealt with him his performance consistently exceeded my expectations
Pub-5-stars from Hiram Lauderdale MINI
03/19/2017 2009 MINI Jcw Clubman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Fantastic service, fantastic dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/18/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
03/18/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Quick and efficient
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/17/2017 2013 MINI C Conv Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Opa Locka Lauderdale MINI
03/16/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: My service experience met all my expectations for a great service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/16/2017 2012 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Hisnardo Sanchez is the best. He's the reason I always go to Lauderdale Mini.
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Lauderdale MINI
03/14/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Hardtop Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Apopka Lauderdale MINI
03/13/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Bonnie London
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale MINI
03/12/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: My recent visit to Lauderdale MINI exceeded my expectations as always! I was greeted promptly by my service representative, Joshua Herrera, who got me on my way quickly with the assurance that my annual servicing & other needs would be completed. Upon pick-up, my car was cleaned & awaiting my arrival. Exceptional service as always! Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale MINI
03/12/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: I was there with my fiancée and he was very kind and helpful with us.
Pub-5-stars from Jensen Beach Lauderdale MINI
03/12/2017 2014 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Comments: Hi there at Lauderdale Mini, My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Lauderdale Mini. Scott Friedman was by far the best salesman we have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. It wouldn't be possible to list all the things he did for us. Here's just a few, helpful about every question asked of him, took his time answering any issue we had. Along with Scott, Marco was also very helpful as well With Scott leading the team Lauderdale Mini is more than a five star dealership, it's like a family we didn't know we had. Thanks to everyone there, yours Robin & Paul Rixon
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/11/2017 2015 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh does a great job. Even with the personal challenges he's had this year he's managed to stay on top, follow up and keep a good attitude. I'm grateful for his service and support. John Marcus
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
03/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Professional and courteous as always
Pub-5-stars from Key West Lauderdale MINI
03/10/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
03/09/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Lauderdale MINI
03/09/2017 2011 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: John Luc
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
03/09/2017 2009 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh and Franz were great about fixing my beloved Mini. I didn't have to wait long for my car to be returned and the problem was fixed.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Lauderdale MINI
03/08/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Josh is amazing!! He always makes the process fast and easy... especially by making sure of having a loaner ready for me! Josh is super friendly, professional and will go above and beyond to completely satisfy you as a customer!
Pub-5-stars from Aventura Lauderdale MINI
03/08/2017 2008 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Joshua is terrific! He was a good communicator and I knew exactly where the car was in regards to repairs etc. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
03/08/2017 2011 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Always a great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale MINI
03/07/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: Everything was fine. I dropped off my Mini with Hisnardo and got the keys for the loaner. I returned the loaner at 5:00 p-m, paid the bill (the worst part of my experience) and was on my way back home. I was treated well the entire time. You have a good team.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
03/07/2017 2014 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: My visit at Lauderdale MINI met my expectation to the fullest. The facility is beautiful and the customer wants for nothing. Hisnardo is always professional and attentive.
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale MINI
03/05/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: Knowledgeable advisor. Took me even though you only had one technician. Followed up with my out-of-warranty maintenance options because an was unsure. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale MINI
03/05/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale MINI
03/04/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: John Luc
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
03/04/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale MINI
03/04/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale MINI
03/02/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman Service Advisor: John Luc
Comments: I am fully satisfied
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale MINI
03/01/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Scott Friedman
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
02/26/2017 2015 Mini Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Joshua Herrera
Comments: Great😊
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale MINI
02/26/2017 2012 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: John Luc
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale MINI
02/26/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Hisnardo Sanchez
Comments: In love with my Mini and happy with the treatment of Hisnardo and his team of Lauderdale Mini