Margate LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.9
Service Rating 4.9
Store Rating 4.9 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 2,359

Dealership Info

Margate-lincoln

Margate Lincoln

2250 N State Road 7

Margate, FL 33063

Main Phone: (954) 978-2277

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Margate Lincoln
12/14/2016 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: As usual...top rate experience...Walter answers my questions and ensures me that Margate Lincoln is always there to help.
Pub-5-stars from Margate Margate Lincoln
12/13/2016 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: It was great I feel very welcome that's why I go back every time I pass I stop to say hy
Pub-5-stars from Hypoluxo Margate Lincoln
12/13/2016 2016 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
12/12/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: Excellent service! Pleasant experience overall.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Margate Lincoln
12/12/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Margate Lincoln
12/12/2016 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Margate Lincoln
12/11/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Margate Lincoln
12/11/2016 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: everything was wonderful.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
12/10/2016 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Margate Lincoln
12/09/2016 2010 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: always the best
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Margate Lincoln
12/08/2016 2014 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Manalapan Margate Lincoln
12/07/2016 2015 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: Thank you. Excellent service. We like Maurice Messick and other staff.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
12/06/2016 2015 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Hiram Soto
Comments: Hiram Soto is a valuable asset to your organization. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from your company. The only reason that I have to keep coming back is Hiram. I saw better deals out there; mostly with inept sales people. Could not be happier with my Navigator. Also, Carlos Santos is a real "class act"! He really knows what he is doing. I am in sales; so I can really appreciate and recognize a competent team.
Pub-5-stars from Lauderhill Margate Lincoln
12/05/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Maurice Missick
Comments: As usual, dealing with Maurice Missick, was a very pleasant experience. Trading in one vehicle for a new one was no problem. The staff at Margate made everything go smoothly and time spent was reasonable. I have no reason to ever look else where for a vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Naples Margate Lincoln
12/05/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Cornelius Pressley
Comments: Most of my contact was with Allen Sparrow and he was a true professional.Carlos and Cornelius were excellent as well.I have to say in the 40 years I have been buying cars this experience was the best by far. Straight forward answers when asked and no pressure to buy. Thanks Thom Driscoll
Pub-5-stars from Margate Margate Lincoln
12/05/2016 2016 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: Everything went very well. The service and professionalism is ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Margate Lincoln
12/05/2016 2014 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Cornelius Pressley
Comments: I was searching for a particular car paired with good service. Instead I got a great car deal with exemplary service. Thanks Cornelius, and the Margate crew!
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Margate Lincoln
12/05/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Margate Lincoln
12/05/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Alan Koppel
Comments: This is my 4th time buying a new car with Alan Koppel. He always takes good care of me and gets me exactly what I want and makes it easy for me when picking up the car and the other arrangements. He also spends time to help me get everything set up and explains some of the new features, etc. The finance department was a pleasure to deal with as well. I'm sure I will come back in 3 years to get my 5th Lincoln vehicle in a row. I love my new MKX, its amazing.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
12/04/2016 2015 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: Miriam is always kind, friendly, concerned and ready to help in whatever way possible. I never have to worry when I take my questions to her. Sincerely, Kathleen Boylan
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Margate Lincoln
12/03/2016 2017 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
11/30/2016 2009 Mercury Milan Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: Walter Richterkessing is the best. I truly appreciate the fact that he is always there. Keep him on forever.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Margate Lincoln
11/30/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Maurice Missick
Comments: They all did a great job. That's why I went home with the car. Love it.
Pub-5-stars from Margate Margate Lincoln
11/29/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
11/29/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
11/29/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Comments: Excellent service as always
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Margate Lincoln
11/28/2016 2010 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Margate Lincoln
11/28/2016 2016 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor:
Comments: VERY INFORMATIVE
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
11/27/2016 2015 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Margate Lincoln
11/27/2016 2017 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Margate Lincoln
11/26/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Alan Koppel
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Margate Lincoln
11/26/2016 2011 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Margate Lincoln
11/26/2016 2016 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Margate Lincoln
11/25/2016 2013 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Comments: Love my car. Mark was very helpful in finding me the right car. He is a great salesman.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Margate Lincoln
11/23/2016 2015 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-4-stars from Pompano Beach Margate Lincoln
11/22/2016 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: I'm happy. Hiram did a workman like joj getting the car's finish sorted. Walter got the alignment done. Let's hope it holds...
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Margate Lincoln
11/22/2016 2015 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Margate Lincoln
11/21/2016 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Walter Richterkessing
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Margate Lincoln
11/19/2016 2015 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Margate Lincoln
11/18/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Cornelius Pressley
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Margate Lincoln
11/17/2016 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Margate Lincoln
11/15/2016 2000 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Miriam Iglesias
Comments: Miriam Iglesias & her team always does an excellent job