MINI of Mt. LaurelDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 2,820

Dealership Info

Mini-of-mt-laurel

MINI of Mt. Laurel

1311 New Jersey 73

Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Main Phone: (856) 778-3000

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 MINI Coop 2 Door Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is a wonderful asset to the service team. She's friendly, informative and makes the customer feel like family. -Alex Holmes
Pub-5-stars from Vineland MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Sorry for the late response. Better to use my business e-mail: kell.m@totalplastics.com
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2002 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Very nice people. It make the different.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/27/2017 2013 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Mr. venito I've not met , but Michael carbone has been a excellent representative for your facility in mt. Laurel. I'm not sure why mr venito is getting the credit for services well done, but it should be Michael Carbone.
Pub-5-stars from Doylestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/24/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Ctm Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Comments: How do I include all the positive perks of being introduced to my first Mini by Dan Hodges and the staff in Mt. Laurel? Random and distracted by other makes of cars, I was merely curious as Dan gave me full attention in leading me through the features and joy of your models. In the end he sold me (BTW I was at Exton a few days before and I walked away unmotivated). On delivery day I was treated like a celebrity! Your staff made it easy and comfortable, your facilities are pleasing, your finance guy answered even silly questions. I love being a part of the family. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/24/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-4-stars from Monmouth Jct MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Pub-4-stars from Bridgeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2015 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens was phenomenal. Attentive & genuinely invested in the process. Would be 5 stars had they not taken so long to figure out the problem.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Comments: Dan was great through the entire process. The car was delivered perfectly. It's a great car to drive around Philadelphia.
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/23/2017 2009 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I was treated very well
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/22/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/22/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Excellent!!
Pub-5-stars from Shamong MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/22/2017 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Georgetown MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/21/2017 2012 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: As usual, everyone is courteous and professional and get the job done quickly, which is really the bottom line.!
Pub-5-stars from Montville MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/20/2017 2014 Volkswagen Golf Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom was very responsive &helpful with my purchase. As I was quite a distance from the dealership, he sent me multiple pictures & answered all my questions accurately prior to even coming to the dealership. Even though I bought a used car & it was not a mini, he was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He also made sure the car was prepped with changes I wanted & kept me well informed during the process. Could not be happier with Tom & the dealership!
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/20/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/19/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2016 Volkswagen Golf Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Pub-4-stars from Berlin MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2011 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Newark MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: always very accommodating, thanks for making me feel home!
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2014 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: The experience at MINI of Mt. Laurel exceeded my expectations. My Client Advisor, James Albanese, and the team at MINI were responsive, accurate, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend MINI of Mt. Laurel to other potential clients. I truly appreciate the great customer service. I look forward to working with MINI again in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2013 MINI Cooper S Countryman Sales Advisor: Joe Osinski
Comments: Joe did a wonderful job in making us very happy with our new vehicle and the transaction. he is a credit to your organisation
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Yardley MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/17/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/16/2017 2010 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Both Judy and Jaye where very effective in getting me out on time. Saved me from taking a loaner vehicle and having to return again that night. Judy keep me informed of all that was taking place. - Tom Boland
Pub-5-stars from Somers Point MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/16/2017 2011 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens is always such a pleasure. I never worry about the service I will receive because she is absolutely wonderful! I came to the dealership expecting to have to replace my brakes & rotors; Judy advised that my brakes were fine, but made me aware of other work that was needed. I was kept up to speed on the progress of my vehicle during the duration I waited for it. I especially loved that I was able to see my salesperson Victoria, and see the Sales Manager Tom ! I great experience overall!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/16/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Cnv Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: excellent service. I am incredibly happy with my mini and the customer support that is provided by you.
Pub-5-stars from Wayne MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/16/2017 2015 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: ..> Mini Mt. Laurel is ALWAYS the best care for my Mini! Thanks Team Mini M. Laurel!
Pub-5-stars from Deptford MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/15/2017 2013 Kia Rio Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Comments: Everything was seamless. Negotiations weren't awkward. Dan was a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2007 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Laurel Spgs MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2014 MINI Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Michael Carbone was excellent.He kept me updated. It took 2 visits to get my car fixed. On the second visit he made sure that I have a loaner car because on my first visit I was provided with a Van from Enterprise which was very hard for me to drive due to my heigh. 4 star for Mike! It was a pleasure!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Joe Osinski
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Delanco MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2008 MINI Clubman Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: When unexpected lights on my dash came on, I took a photo & sent to Judy Owens. She immediately had an idea what the issue was and scheduled service for me. She's always very accommodating as she knows I need a loaner to get to work. In the end, it was something very simple, but happy to have such a great service advisor and dealer to solve the problems, I don't like when lights come up on the dash (especially with the many times my car has been to the dealer since I've owned it).
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2015 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Wilmington MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/14/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/13/2017 2014 MINI Cooper S Service Advisor: Judy Owens