MINI of Mt. Laurel
3,342 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (856) 778-3000
1311 New Jersey 73
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Runnemede MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/16/2017 2016 Toyota Scion Ia Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/15/2017 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/14/2017 2013 Mini Cooper S All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: It’s always a pleasant experience even when you have to leave your car overnight. Judy was reassuring and got a rental , at that time I went home and came back when Judy contacted me that Fri morning to pick up my car which was ready.
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/13/2017 2017 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/13/2017 2005 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Skillman MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/12/2017 2014 Mini Cooper S Countryman Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: I had a very happy experience with Jennifer at Mini of Mt.Laurel. I wouldn't change a thing! Thank You! Mary Tortoriello
Pub-5-stars from Columbus MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2017 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Very pleasant and helpful
Pub-5-stars from Pennington MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Everyone and everything were professional.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Vineland MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/11/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Cnv Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Everyone who I was in contact with at Mini of Mount Laurel was extremely welcoming and professional from the mechanics in the shop who guided me into the garage, to JUDY my service advisor, to the young woman at reception who helped return my car to me.
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-3-stars from Haddon Heights MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is great and a wonderful representation of Holman Mini. I was told my rear tires had dry rot, that amazes Me as I have driven the car every day since I bought it on 4/16. Replacment cost for 4’new tires plus Install and alignment would be $970. Car sent out to lot for sale in 2015 Cost per tire install was $64 plus $169 for alignment This is a week after tire sale rebate Email offering alignment for $89.95 My local mechanic replaced tires and did alignment off half of that! Part of the Mini experience I enjoy is the great rapport I have with your team. Someone let you down. I’m actually thinking about trading in my hard Top flew a Coun...
(read more)
Pub-4-stars from Mount Holly MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Kind of a long time for an oil change and reset. I was there for 2 and a half hours. ???
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/10/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jen was awesome and I wouldn't go to anyone else! =)
Pub-5-stars from Barrington MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/09/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Love you guys but this is the third survey from my recent visit
Pub-5-stars from Pitman MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/09/2017 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Clayton MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/07/2017 2012 Mini Cooper S Countryman All4 Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Newark MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/07/2017 2015 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Everything was great! My wait time was less than expected and the car came back completely clean.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/07/2017 2015 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Always a pleasure.
Pub-5-stars from Plainsboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/07/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Took great care of my car and had a great setup to get work done while I waited.
Pub-5-stars from Millsboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/06/2017 2014 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/06/2017 2014 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/06/2017 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown MINI of Mt. Laurel
11/06/2017 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Scroll for More