Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 4,284

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/13/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/13/2015 2004 Jaguar XJ8 Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: I was totally satisfied with the entire experience. Have nothing negative to say at all. Rich is a real gentleman. I love the car I purchased.....absolutely beautiful!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/12/2015 2015 Ford Transit Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: I couldn't be happier with the entire experience of purchasing my vehicle. Chris Freitas was as easy and professional a salesman as I have ever delt with. He was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with, and I look forward to working with him in the future. I went to two other dealerships while I was shopping for a new vehicle; but everyone that I came in contact with (especially Chris) were exceptoinal. I work for a company that is a vendor for another Ford Dealership. That dealership treated me as though I was just another customer; while Chris and the rest of your staff treated me as though I worked for the vendor that services you. I recommended to my employer tha...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/10/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: The service was great. After I purchased the vehicle the were still extremely helpful taking care of some minor issues. However, it was a very long wait after the vehicle was finished and before it was finally delivered. I wish there was a better way to track the car from completion off the assembly line to the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/08/2015 2015 Ford C-Max Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Comments: My car buying experience at pompano ford lincoln was the most pleasurable i have ever had. Chris Richter was courteous and knowledgable and made the whole process as smooth as possible. I never felt pressured and it was very quick. I have recommended your dealership to friends and will do so in the future without hesitation. I purchased a ford c-max hybrid which i love !
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/06/2015 2015 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Dealing with Michael Goch was a pleasure. He was extremely accommodating and knowledgeable and explained everything about the car. It was for sure, a 5-star experience!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/06/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike made the car buying experience pleasurable and easy. He was creative in the deal structuring and overall exceeded my expectations.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/05/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Excellent experience. Delivered as discussed, price as agrreed upon and no hassle.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/05/2015 2012 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: Each part of the buying process was fun and very informative. I bought a used car, and after a couple days realized it was simply too small. I went back and explained. Within minutes they started helping me find a Ford that was a little bigger and yet close to that price. I am now a happy driver of a Ford Escape. PERFECT CAR FOR US.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/05/2015 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Best experience ever, we've been customers for over 17 years. We were treated very well and followup was also good. Brian was very helpful in explaining all the new functions of oour vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/05/2015 2015 Ford Transit Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Appreciate the no bull approach Tony has. I am thrilled with the service Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/04/2015 2014 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Hobe Sound Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/04/2015 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/04/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Everything was handled perfectly; I am extremely pleased with the MKZ and Michael did a terrific job throughout the entire selection, lease and delivery process. This is my second Lincoln from Pompano and I have been very impressed with the quality of service and professionalism of the staff.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/04/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Gary was great in very way of the leasing experience. Excellent. I certainly will recommend Gary Turner to my friends.
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/03/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: EXCELLENT!!! Rick Saul made the shopping experience a pleasure and Pete Chaet made the closing process simple. Both are personable and knowledgeable assets of your dealership. I feel like I have made two new friends.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/31/2015 2014 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff Levitin was such an AMAZING sales representative to deal with. We have been BMW owners and proponents for the last 12 years and this was my first time to consider a Ford. Jeff was very patient, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was able to answer all of our questions, was patient with us as we explored all of our options and clearly demonstrated that his number one priority was to get us in the right vehicle that is right for us and to make an informed decision. When we received the vehicle, he was very keen to demonstrate all of the technology and options the vehicle had. And, we was very quick and efficient to process the paperwork. Also, we hav...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/30/2015 2015 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/30/2015 2015 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Comments: everything was absolutely great, Chris is an outstanding person to do business with, and the great work that Pete did on the financing and licensing and title work. I also really appreciated the work that John Snell did for when we came in as Cost Co members. The extra effort to obtain the exact car we wanted from another dealer was above and beyond the call of duty. I will recommend all my friends and relatives to talk to Chris about their next car.
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/29/2015 2010 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Micheal Goch is a well Knowledgeable Sales man Friendly And Took Very Good care of me in a Very Professional Manner. I Would Reccomend Pompano Ford Lincoln To Any One Whom Is Looking For a New Or Used Vehicle Or Fast And Friendly Service Too.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/29/2015 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Tony Lliteras was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the product and incentives.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/27/2015 2015 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: Jerry McCray gave us the five treatment, going over the vehicle explaining how it work.
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/25/2015 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/24/2015 2015 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: Wonderful experience-very professional-obtaining the vehicle was a pleasurable experience all around. Definitely a 5 star rating!
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/23/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: he was excellent and provided us with all our needs.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/23/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/23/2015 2008 Honda Odyssey Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: I am extremely pleased with the way I was treated by each and every person involved in my new auto purchase! I certainly appreciate the personal touch and sincere concern the I was happy with my Holman experience. Thank you all so much Bill Reed