Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 4,049

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/29/2014 2014 Ford F350 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Good experience with Michael !
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/26/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Great experience , Chris took me out to test all the vehicles I wanted to see, Made me feel very comfortable as I shopped. I screened other dealers before making my final decision with no pressures from Chris. Thanks for a great new Car. Mark
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/25/2014 2014 Ford Flex Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: This is the third vehicle we get from Jerry McCray at Holman and we will not go anywhere else! He is the best. His managers and staff make car shopping fun. Highly recommended to anyone in the market for a car. Very informative and most of all...patient. Thanks Jerry...will see you in December for another one...
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/25/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeffrey Levitin was great. This is the second Lincoln I leased from him. I am very happy with the service I received from him. Very professional. I love my new Lincoln and it has exceeded my expectations.
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/25/2014 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: The entire experience was positive from the moment we got on the lot! Thank you to Jerry and all the rest!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/24/2014 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgable. He made our purchasing experience easy and effortless. We look forward to working with him in the future!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/23/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Tony was excellant in every aspect.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/23/2014 2014 Ford Transit Sales Advisor: David Helms
Comments: Nobody is perfect. Holman did their best to rectify some small issues. In my book that is outstanding.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/22/2014 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike Goch went above and beyond to make this deal happen. He is the only salesman in our 35 years of leasing/buying cars who has gotten us to buy 3 cars from the same dealership-- and in only 2 years. We obviously are very happy with our cars and experience and especially with Mike Goch.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/21/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: I had a great experience at Pompano Ford Lincoln. Jeffrey Levintin was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend this dealership!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/20/2014 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: David Helms
Comments: David Helms was very professional, helpful and make our experience a great one.
Pub-5-stars from Owensburg Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/19/2014 2014 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Comments: Christopher Richter was a very professional sales person who answered all of my questions about the vehicle. Christopher was able to carry on conversations with me and my wife about our purchases keeping in mind that my wife had different options on her purchase. The atmosphere at Pompano Ford Lincoln was relaxed and trouble free for us as prospective buyers.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/18/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/17/2014 2012 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: It was very comfterable an the car is awesome ,like it very much an goch was very nice sales man , by the way this is Bonnie's son mike's email.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/15/2014 2011 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: The staff was amazing and Gary was exceptional. Everything was explained in detail and all of my questions were answered. My family and I love our new car and I appreciate the quality service that I received!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/13/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: From Monica and Christopher to Pete I could not have asked for a better group of people. They all made me feel like a member of the Holman Pompano Ford family as soon as I walked in the door. Christopher took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked on my new Escape and Pete did all he could when one way of financing fell through to get me in to a new vehicle. Thank you to all of them for making my new car experience a great one.
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/13/2014 2015 Ford F250 Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewell is the best. He was extremely helpfull from the day I ordered my truck through delivery. He sat with me in my new truck and explained all the features and even connected my phone to the Sync system. He even called me the next day to be sure I was happy with the truck and see if I needed help with any other features on my truck. What an asset to your company.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/12/2014 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: David Helms
Comments: A true pleasure to deal with David Helms at Pompano Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/12/2014 2014 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: The overall Experience with Jeffrey, could not have been more pleasant. from locating the exact vehicle we desired to the thorough and expeditious way the vehicle was delivered. We would highly recommend Jeffrey and Pompano Lincoln Ford to anyone.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/12/2014 2014 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeffrey did a great job with us. As a longtime customer of Margate Volvo, I knew the experience at Pompano Ford would be a good one.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/12/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: great service and a great deal
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/11/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Comments: Chris Richter was great! Thanks for everything
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/05/2014 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Yes, Gary made the sale experience a pleasurable one. Our vehicle was very well prepared by the service dept., and the transaction was handled in a prompt and courteous manner.
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/05/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael, picked a vehicle that met My expectations without spending a lot if unnecessary time, the car choice was easy and was fair with the price and terms of the lease the way getting into a new vehicle should be. Great salesman who connects well with the customer. Will likely continue the new car experience with Michael for years to come. Chris Baker
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/04/2014 2014 Ford Flex Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Chris was amazing...... Helpful and professional. Very knowledgable on the Flex, and went above and beyond. I am very happy with his service and the product.
Pub-5-stars from Lghthse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/04/2014 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Chris Freitas was wonderful! Knowledgeable without being overbearing. Courteous and very nice... I hate buying cars but he made the experience enjoyable! Pete in the business office was great, too.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/03/2014 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: It was as painless as possible while spending a lot of money!
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/03/2014 2014 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Comments: I forgot to mark the starts since I graded it 10 starts.,,,
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/02/2014 2013 Hyundai Elantra Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Comments: This was the most low pressure car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone was a pleasure to work with. Charlie took time with us and made us feel at home. He even went so far as to get my insurance switched over and then provided me with new insurance cards. I will certainly be back again!!! You folks ROCK
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/29/2014 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: Rick was excellent to work with and made the experience as painless as possible. He is a tremendous asset to your organization. - Blake Dolman
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/28/2014 2014 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/28/2014 2015 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: This is my second occasion working with William Renner throughout the leasing process - first with my 2013 MKS and now with the "awesome" 2015 MKC; he was, as usual, very attentive and knowledgeable in meeting my needs and expectations. He made the entire experience very pleasurable. Of course, the MKC has met all of my expectations - no surprise. Cal Finley
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/27/2014 2012 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: I will give Mr. Michael Goth the 5-star for his honesty, sincerity,quickness, knowledgeable and enjoyable personality.Thank You for you help Michael.