Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,008

Dealership Info

Pomapno-ford-lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
01/06/2017 2017 Ford Transit Connect Sales Advisor: Zachary BSmith
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Pompano Ford Lincoln
01/04/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
01/04/2017 2017 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike was great Very informative
Pub-5-stars from Laud By Sea Pompano Ford Lincoln
01/02/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mr.Goch was a pleasure to work with. He treated me with respect and friendship and did not pressure me whatsoever. Mike showed me a car, worked my trade in, worked with the numbers and made me an offer. I went away to decide my decision, returned in a few days, and, fortunately, the particular car was still there. The purchase was completed. I can only describe Mike's salesmanship and helpfulness as excellent! I will refer potential buyers of Lincoln to Mike!
Pub-5-stars from Wellington Pompano Ford Lincoln
01/02/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This is the 4th car I have leased with the help of Mike Gosh. This should speak for itself. I GIVE HIM 5 STARS. .
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/31/2016 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Sales Advisor: Zachary BSmith
Comments: Zach did a fine job.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/30/2016 2017 Ford Expedition El Sales Advisor: Walter Betancourt
Comments: Everyone involved was very professional. It was a great experience
Pub-5-stars from Wellington Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/30/2016 2017 Ford F-150 Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Best truck buying experience I've ever had!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/27/2016 2016 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike did an excellent job. This is why we purchased the car and two other cars previously from him.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/27/2016 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewell consistently goes above and beyond to treat his customers the right way. He was on top of everything from start to finish, he works with integrity, and he was true to his word throughout the purchasing process. This is second vehicle in a row that I purchased from Brian, and expect my next will be from him as well.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/13/2016 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Comments: Mike was great!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/12/2016 2013 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/12/2016 2015 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Battery replaced quickly.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/12/2016 2015 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/11/2016 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Nice and excellent
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/11/2016 2015 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/11/2016 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/11/2016 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Pub-5-stars from Port St Lucie Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/10/2016 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/10/2016 2012 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/10/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: The whole team at Pompano Ford Lincoln, especially Michael Goch, were perfect in delivering my new car. I love the car, and I will be glad to refer Michael to all my friends.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/09/2016 2016 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Joe Geddes
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/09/2016 2012 Lincoln Mkt Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: A friendly, courteous, informative, and productive experience is the least I can comment on my encounter with Mike Goch. He made sure that I was happy with my purchase. A real credit to the Holman family.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/09/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Always a good experience at Pompano Ford service. Jason very courteous prompt and informative. Car was ready at time the told me. Received a car wash as promised. No complaints.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/09/2016 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/08/2016 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Wonderful
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/08/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was the best car leasing experience we have EVER had. Michael is the absolute best.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/07/2016 2013 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Whenever I come to Holman's Pompano Ford Lincoln I get prompt, attentive, and professional service at the Quick Lane, Repairs, and Body Shop. Keep up the good work. MERRY CHRISTMAS and a HAPPY, HEALTHY and SUCCESSFUL NEW YEAR! Dr. Erik H. Schot, PhD Lauderdale By The Sea, FL
Pub-5-stars from Coral Gables Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2016 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Hello, I recently brought my car in for a nitrofill check up and Fernando had my car checked and ready within minutes. I also brought along a co-worker who needed a 50k mile check for his Mustang and he was equally impressed with how quick and professional Fernando was. We will both be back for service and any car buying needs! Thank you as always!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2016 2014 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael was very helpful and I was very pleased with his service.
Pub-5-stars from Stuart Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2016 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Steven Landau
Comments: Professional, well handled
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2016 2011 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2016 2002 Ford Thunderbird Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/06/2016 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/05/2016 2008 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/05/2016 2016 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian was excellent. Never felt rushed, he was very knowledgeable of the car I wanted, and I left with the exact car I was looking for.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/05/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: My salesperson Monica Panton is great. This is the 2nd car I've leased from her. She's knowledgable, super nice and always gets me a deal I'm happy with.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfeild Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/05/2016 2012 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
12/05/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Love Michael second car we got from him.