Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 5,358

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Chris was very easy and helpful great experience way better then j m lexus
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2013 Lincoln MKS Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: It was fast and easy. Very nice.
Pub-1-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2007 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Joshua Prasad
Comments: Never, Never, Never will I be in Pompano Lincoln to buy or for service again. As a matter of fact while our car was being serviced, we were on the showroom to consider making a change and spoke to one of the salesmen. However, when my car was ready, I started it and something didn't seem right. My husband said it was because the tires had been rotated and in 20 miles or so it should feel okay. Not so....it drives like a lawnmower. Two days later, we had 2 flat tires (tires were in excellent condition according to your technician) Had to be towed and had to purchase two new tires for the front. Can't wait to tell all my friends in Lighthouse Point of my experience...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2010 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Kelley Pedicord
Comments: Kelly was great. The whole staff was professional and attentive. I bought my Expedition at Pompano Ford Lincoln and have had it serviced there since new. Best decision I've made in relation to my automotive needs.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2015 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: He was awesome! Provided me a loaner to my house. Very convenient.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2006 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Quinn Machan
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2013 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: John Verderber
Comments: Excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2014 Lincoln MKT Service Advisor: John Verderber
Comments: Outstanding customer service!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Dealers man Gary was extremely helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2013 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: My experience is very positive. Rick took time with me and explained everything well. I like my car very much. There is just one problem. USSA, my insurance company, needs a copy of the bill of sale so they can reimburse me for the sales tax. I have requested that Holman fax one to them; but, so far, it has not been sent. The fax number is 1-800-831-8669. My claim number should be put on the top of the cover page. My claim number is 6932634. I would appreciate this being done so I can get the sales tax of $842.76 sent to me. Thank you for the great service that I received from Rick Saul.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2011 Dodge Ram Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: As always excellent service!
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Comments: Brain Gabreilsen was very courteous and helpful. Seemed very dedicated to solving my problem.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2015 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Zachary BSmith
Comments: Zachary was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me. He listened to what I wanted and came thru for me. He was very patient and a pleasure to do business with. Once I made up my mind to purchase,he made the experience very easy. Thank you Zach and everyone at Pompano Ford....... Yes, love my Escape!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Travis Nerenberg
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael was extremely attentive keeping us informed during the ordering and building phases of our vehicle. He did a though walk through when we picked it up and the final purchase went smoothly.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2016 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: WE DID NOT THINK THE DEAL WAS GOING TO HAPPEN,WE LEFT, JEFF DID NOT GIVE UP, HE FOUND A WAY TO MAKE IT HAPPEN AND CALLED US BACK WITH GREAT NEWS, MY DAUGHTER IS EXTREMELY HAPPY. THANK YOU AGAIN. WE HAD OUR CAR IN 1 HOUR.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2004 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: John Verderber
Comments: I had a great experience with my pompano ford service. John is a great service writer and I will keep taking my car to him for service. I will recommend that my friends go see john for service there.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Great price,Great service
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2016 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeffrey was great, went out of his way!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/24/2015 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: No surprises as usual. Fast, courteous service. Always a pleasure. Thanks
Pub-3-stars from Lascassas Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/23/2015 2015 Ford F250 Service Advisor: Kelley Pedicord
Comments: Need to do a better job on the wash & dry after service. Tell the customer prior to cashing out if anything needs to or should be checked, even if it's a new vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/22/2015 2001 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/22/2015 2016 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Travis Nerenberg
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2013 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Comments: I would definitely recommend Pompano Ford Lincoln dealership to my family and friends based on my experience. Very professional yet friendly staff from sales to financing to service. I will definitely be a returning customer when the need arises.
Pub-4-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: My Client Advisor was very good. However you call is QUICK SERVICE I was there for 3 hours waiting for my car to be complete. I did arrive at 10A.M. maybe that was to late, however I did not get my car back until 1:30 P.M. Should I expect this all the time???????????
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/20/2015 2015 Lincoln MKS Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt is always awesome at meeting customer expectations!