Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,158

Dealership Info

Pomapno-ford-lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/22/2017 2017 Ford Transit Connect Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was my third vehicle that I've purchased from Michael Goch in the last year. Couldn't be happier.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/22/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Service was excellent! Chris was very helpful and professional! The car is great. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2015 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Donald LeMay
Comments: What a delightful experience! Our family tends to keep vehicles for as long as we can since purchasing a vehicle has always been , well, a fight to the finish. Not this time! Our salesman, Don LeMay, is no pressure, knowledgeable, and found us the exact truck that we were looking for within a few hours. he held the vehicle for us and the entire process was not only quick and painless, but an absolute pleasure. We no longer have fear of car buying. :)
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2005 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2016 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Baldwin Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Christopher exemplifies what customer service is all about. I came in with a damaged tire that needed replacing since I was traveling back home to NY in few days. Chris found the tire and explained how long the process would take and what the cost would be. I told Chris to proceed with the repair and I also had the Works package done. Everything was done in a timely matter and when I picked up the car Chris explained to me they did a total multi point inspection and asked if I had any questions which I did not. It was a pleasure dealing with Chris and his knowledge of the business. You have a great asset in Chris. Thank you again Thomas Bova
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Very nice experience and courteous, personal service. We arrived during a very busy time, and the staff did everything possible to expedite our appointment. Outstanding!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Highland Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2015 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND JASON WAS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING! CAR READY WHEN PROMISED AND LOANER CAR READY WHEN I ARRIVED!! VERY SATISFIED!!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2011 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: As usual, treated with respect and efficiency. Everything was handled well.
Pub-5-stars from Saint Paul Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2010 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: The salesperson Mike Goch was exceptional - he provided all information we asked for, and worked with us on the price to make the sale happen. A very pleasant buying experience with Mike. There was a slight miscommunication issue with the device department right after purchase but Mike was able to clear it up immediately. I would highly recommend Mike as a salesperson to get the car you want. While we bought a user vehicle, Mike had many people come through while we were working with him who had purchased new vehicles or leased vehicles from him. Not a single person appeared unhappy with Mike or the dealership. A very good experience all around for us.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2014 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: We dealt with Marcia Katz with an assist from Chris. she was knowledgeable, listened to our needs and made the car leasing experience as acceptable as it could be. she is an asset to your organization.
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Joe Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2005 Ford Expedition Sales Advisor: Donald LeMay
Comments: The vehicle was meticulous, and exactly as it was advertised. Don LeMay was kind, honest and professional - and was a pleasure to deal with! I'd recommend him and Pompano Ford to Anyone!
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Comments: Mark Ary made my buying experience very simple. After an initial test drive I loved the car but it was out of my price range and I wanted to keep looking. After finding some better prices for similar cars on line. I was able to negotiate the price down via email to what was fair for both of us. He also took care of a few service issues that I wanted addressed prior to taking possession. The paperwork transaction with the finance Mgr was also very smooth and fast. I appreciate their honesty and no pressure approach to getting me into my 2017 Mustang.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2008 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Always a good visit at Pompano. Christopher was very good to deal with and understands the customer's needs.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2010 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Comments: Timely service. Great agent.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Customer service and care was outstanding. It was personalized and demonstrated a genuine consideration.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2015 Ford F-350 Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2013 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Gary was a pleasure to deal with. He made promises when we purchased the car and followed through with them. Very rare to find a person like Gary in the automotive business. Thanks Gary for providing an amazing customer experience.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was a very positive car buying experience. Mike Goch was knowledgeable and efficient. He set me up on the Lincoln website, called my insurance company, and showed me all the features I needed to know before driving away. The Business Manager Pete Chaet was also excellent. The financing went much quicker than I had anticipated. All and all, I am very pleased with the car and the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Took great care of me and got me done quickly.