Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 3,943

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/15/2014 2014 Ford F250 Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/15/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: one of my best experiences with a dealership, will recommend to all my friends.
Pub-5-stars from Parkland Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/14/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Very courteous easy car buying experience. Salesman was knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/13/2014 2012 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Mr. Turner is one of the most professional car salesman I ever worked with buying a car. Mr Turner is a gentleman. Mr. Turner is a five star all star. The rest of the staff and the facilities also are a five star quality with outstanding attention to me and my wife. Thank you very much.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/13/2014 2015 Ford F250 Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Monica and Gary made a great team! They were professional and listened to what we wanted in a new truck. I will definitely recommend Monica, Gary and Pompano Ford to my friends. My wife loves he new truck!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/12/2014 2013 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Chris at Pompano Ford was a pro! great product knowledge, great follow up. What ever you are paying him he deserves double. I would buy another car from Holman just because of Chris and staff. Bravo Chris!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/07/2014 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matthew was amazing. He not only found me the perfect vehicle, he worked around my crazy schedule and had me in and out in no time. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Ford or Lincoln!
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/07/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: We were very happy with the sales experience we had at Pompano Ford Lincoln. Matt was a great guy and took care of our concerns immediately. Between him and Jeff Suppo we will buy many more cars at your dealer. Matt needs to call my husband next track day, as I am sure he would love to watch him tear up the track!
Pub-5-stars from N Miami Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/07/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: As always, Michael was great. This is my second lease from him and my family has bought several cars from him. I will be back when my lease is up. I love my new Ford. David
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/07/2014 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: David Helms
Comments: David Helms was hands down the best sales man I have ever had to work with! He made everything so easy and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Before I left with my vehicle he made sure I was familiar with all it's features. It was like he had the manual memorized. He really made it the best car leasing experience! I would definitely refer him and Pompano Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/05/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: I was completely satisfied with the purchase and most of all the specialized treatment given by Rick. He is truly a pleasure to work with. I would Highly recommend Rick and Pompano Ford
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/05/2014 2014 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: This was the Best car buying experience I have had. Jeffrey was a gem - not pushy, but truly seemed interested in helping me get the right car for ME. The transaction went smoothly and I feel that I got a fair deal. When I walked into the showroom just to look around while I waited for service on my vehicle I had not plan to buy a car that day. I'm glad I did. I can't say enough about Jeffrey - he was wonderful,
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/04/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: Rick was terrific. Took an interest in finding the vehicle I wanted, not selling us the ones available on the lot. Located it in another market and brought it in. Treated me and my wife with dignity and respect. Followed through on every commitment. Worked with me to get prices we could afford on two vehicles. Earned a customer. I had contact with 5-6 other Ford dealers and none were as accommodating. Highest ratings to Holman and Rick Saul. Plus one week later we are happy with our two new leased Fords. We both got exactly what we wanted.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/04/2014 2014 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: My experience was stress free and I got the vehicle I was looking for. I am very happy with the entire experience.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/30/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: We got the car we wanted from a delightful, young man. Very pleasurable experience.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/29/2014 2014 Ford Econoline Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Everything couldn't have gone smoother!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/27/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: David Helms
Comments: David was very good and professional. rheal cote
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/23/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewell customer service skills were excellent and made my buying experience very pleasurable.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/21/2014 2014 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/20/2014 2013 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Comments: Charlie was Truley Exceptional. Went above and beyond our expectations. Pete in F&I dept made it a nice, easy, and smooth transaction. Will recommend anyone looking for a Ford. I do have to bring in the Explorer to have a couple things looked at but all together it was a great experience! Andrew Costa referred me, both him and Charlie are an asset to the Holman family.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/20/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Comments: i had the best experience at pompano ford charlie johnson was the best he made it so easy for me took time to show me how everything worked showed all the displays on the car best salesman i ever had.....i will always come back to him and send my friends... i love the car..and dave the finance guy was great also
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/17/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/16/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian was an amazing compassionate and well informed sales person. He listened to what I wanted and needed and then, helped me achieve it. He continued to follow up making sure all went well. I LOVE my new LINCOLN.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/16/2014 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Excellent experience- we have referred some of our friends and will definitely be coming back.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/16/2014 2013 Ford F350 Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/15/2014 2011 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Great! Brian Jewel is the best!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/15/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian has made purchasing our new Ford Fusion a easy process! I recommend him to all of my friends and family as he's honest and will alway give you everything you need in every purchase
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/15/2014 2014 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: Linda and I were extremely pleased with Mr Saul. We could have purchased the same vehicle much closer to home, I bought my Mercury at Your former Hollywood Agency, believe me we looked at Pines Lincoln. Rick made the long journey less of a hassle. He is professional, caring and great person to deal with. He took the time to go over the vehicle from head to toe and has made repeated follow up calls and insist if we need anything just call. By the way Pete in finance was great also.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/15/2014 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Pub-5-stars from Dania Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/14/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Chris is a TRUE PRO! I'd made an appt. w/Him on Fri. to get a "TUTORIAL" so to speak on all the APPS. on my NEW LINCOLN-MKZ! He was very Patient and Knowledgeable. Thank you, Jerry Gallagher
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/13/2014 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/10/2014 2014 Lincoln MKS Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: He made leasing the car very easy, He showed me how to use the new features in the car.
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/10/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Tony Lliteras was awesome. He is truly an asset to Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/09/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/08/2014 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Gary is great and very helpful. 5stars.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/06/2014 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: William Renner is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 6 stars!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/06/2014 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Great experience. Jeffrey Levitin made it smoothe and answered all my questions. I actually enjoyed making the purchase.He very knowledgeable and helped me get the vehicle I wanted.
Pub-5-stars from Stuart Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/03/2014 2006 Infiniti QX56 Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Comments: I had called on the Saturday morning of Memorial Day weekend and spoke with Charlie. I advised him I lived 90 minutes away and though the car looked nice online, pictures can be deceiving and would he give me an honest opinion on smells, nicks and dents. He called me back after personally viewing the car and described that the car was in "above average condition". My wife and kids made the ride down and Charlie had the black car parked in the shade where we could easily view. He answered all our questions easily and we took a test drive. I made an offer and at first we couldn't come to terms on a price. We left the dealership and proceeded to spend the rest of the ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/30/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Chris Freitas is the best! Thanks for an awesome Ford experience. Very knowledgeable about all vehicles, friendly, helpful, accommodating... an all-around great salesman! Thanks again, I love my Ford Escape!