Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 4,303

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/01/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Lucie Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/01/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matthew VanVurst was incredible to work with and the experience was by far the best one I've ever had while buying a car. I would recommend VanVurst and the dealership to everyone.
Pub-5-stars from Palm City Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/30/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Always have a great experience dealing with Matt. He has lived up to my expectation having purchased 4 autos from him. Having purchased cars from Holman through Charlie Johnson for many years, Matt has continued in the relationship that I enjoyed with Charlie.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/30/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: It is always a pleasure dealing with Rick Saul.
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/17/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: Monica is outstanding
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/16/2015 2015 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Bought last 2 autos from your dealership
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/16/2015 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matthew Van Vurst was exemplary, as always. He made the process as easy and pleasurable as possible. David Lauck was also outstanding. They are the major reason I have been a customer of Pompano Ford Lincoln for the last 20 years. Keep up the good work!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/14/2015 2016 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: My experience in dealing with Jeff Leviten made buying a new car a pleasurable experience. He allowed me to take all the Time I needed in making up my mind to purchase my new Lincoln. He worked very hard in having my existing lease completed. His guiedence made for a very stress free experience. I will recommend Jeff Leviten to all my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/13/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: I had an excellent shopping experience in every respect. Monica and Tony were both as helpful and solicitous as they could be. Tony and I exchanged a number of e-mails beforehand and were able to hammer out some of the details in advance -- that was much appreciated. Kudos to Pompano Ford Lincoln!
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/08/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: I returned to PFL because of my experience with Jeff previously at PFL and earlier than that at Hollywood Lincoln. I have purchased Ford and Lincoln products since 1999. (12 vehicles)
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/08/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/06/2015 2015 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/05/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/04/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewell was the "consummate" car salesman without the hassle and pressure. He made doing business with Holman the best experience we have ever had with the purchase of a new vehicle. He worked diligently and successful at getting us the car we wanted within the price range we planned. Thank you Brian
Pub-5-stars from Lauderdale By The Sea Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/31/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: My experience was outstanding. Brian is a "Jewell," professional, knowledgeable and not the typical "car sales person.' He listened and found the vehicle that met all my needs. Dave in finance was also the true professional. I am extremely happy with my experience and my new car. You can be assured that I will recommend Brian to all my friends and business associates. Marlene Katkin, Realtor
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2015 2014 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Everything good 5 star
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/26/2015 2015 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Pub-5-stars from Summerland Key Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/23/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: Rick is an exceptional salesman. He was professional, honest, knowledgeable, friendly and personable, and committed to give us the best deal. It was definitely worth the drive and we will do so again for future purchases.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/21/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: As good as it gets with Mike Goch! Great experience. Love the car!!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/19/2015 2010 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt is a great dude. It was all around a good experience
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/19/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff was great!
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/18/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/18/2015 2015 Lincoln MKS Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Thank you to Patrick Angert, Matthew VanVurst, and Jeffrey Levitin in making the purchase of my new MKS 2015 such a pleasant one and still happy to be a Lincoln owner. Everyone was very helpful in making sure I was a satisfied customer. Many Thanks, Jerry Hill
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/17/2015 2015 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: As usual a quick call to Michael that its time to buy a new car again is all it took to make it happen. He found the Lincoln in the colors and accessories that I wanted. Worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be. No stress or hassle. The Lincoln was waiting for me ready to take it home. Michael demonstrated all of the features very thoroughly, helped me sync my electronics, set up my vehicle Ford account and I was on my way. The car is exactly what I wanted and after a few weeks I am proud and very satisfied with my experience.
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/17/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: Buying a car at Pompano Ford Lincoln was a very pleasant experience! Jerry McCray gets 5 STARS from me. The car is beautiful! Thanks to a GREAT Salesperson Jerry!! He is awesome! Eula Broadnax
Pub-5-stars from Southwest Ranches Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/17/2015 2015 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff and Tiny were both great to work with. They listened to what options I wanted on my car and found me exactly what I wanted. The entire process was enjoyable from start to finish.
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/13/2015 2003 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Pub-5-stars from Hobe Sound Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/08/2015 2015 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeffery was very knowable about the product line, and was a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Naples Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/07/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/05/2015 2015 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/05/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: MY EXPERIENCE WITH POMPANO FORD WAS GREAT, FROM THE FIRST TIME MICHAEL WALKED UP TO ME IN THE PARKING LOT AND OFFERED ME ASSISTANCE TO HIS SHAKING MY HAND GOOD BYE HE WAS THE BEST! HE WAS HELPFUL AND NEVER "PUSHY" AND HE KNEW THE 15 MUSTANG AND LISTENED TO WHAT I SAID AND WHAT I WANTED, AS I SAID HE WAS GREAT !!
Pub-5-stars from Ramrod Key Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/04/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: I was glad to deal with someone who knew what he was doing. He was very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/03/2015 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: I was blown away with the customer service the company has. This is my first ford and am glad I was able to meet someone like Brian Jellew who execeeded my expectations great team work. I had a bad experience with another dealership, so I went there kinda nervouse but when I met Brian I new I was in good hands. Brian Jewell Thank you for such an amazing service
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/03/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: Rick and his team was awesome! He found me an awesome car!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/02/2015 2015 Ford Expedition Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/29/2015 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael Goch and Pompano Lincoln helped me find the MKC I wanted. I've know Michael for many years. He always has a smile on his face, and goes the extra mile for customer satisfaction.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/28/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Micheal was extremely helpful on my visit to Ford. Very personable and educated on car functions and lease agreements. He said not to hesitate to call when he gave me his personal cell number. I'll be seeing Micheal for my next Lease!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/27/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/26/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matthew VanVurst was extremely knowledgeable. He was very helpful and respectful. He was very informative and was a pleasure to do business with. I have already recommended him to many and will continue to do so. Would definitely go to him for future inquiries.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/24/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: For many years I have experienced buying a Lincoln-Mercury car. I had the pleasure of dealing with many salesmen. But never the amount of pleasure that Brian Jewell gives me each time I have to renew my lease. He is nothing other than a sincere gentleman. I have the utmost of confidence in him. He is truly a "Lincoln" man.
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/21/2015 2010 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: I will tell you that Pompano Ford and Jeffrey Levitin made this the easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had...hands down. Everything was prepared for my wife and I's arrival, the car, the paperwork, and the exceptional service. From beginning to end, the experience was top notch. We will be looking to lease another vehicle in the next few months, and their is only one call I am making, and that is to Jeffrey Levitin and Pompano Ford.
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/20/2015 2015 Ford Expedition Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: I had a great experience working with Gary Turner. I drove down from Jupiter after not having a great experience at my local dealer. Gary located and had the vehicle I wanted at another dealer delivered. We did all the negotiating over the phone and email. I set an appointment to receive the vehicle and complete the paperwork and I was out of the dealership in 2 hours. The F&I employee that I dealt with whose name I can't remember was also easy to work with. You can't go wrong with Gary Turner. He's been at this dealership over 20 years, he knows the product and he treats people the right way. Highly recommended.