Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 4,079

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Palm Beach Gardens Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/27/2014 2015 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike Goch worked hard to make this deal, he was professional, courteous and very accommodating.He is a refreshing change from my last Navigator deal at Al Packer Ford in West Palm. Because of Mike, I will send people to Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Margate Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/26/2014 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Pub-5-stars from Highland Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/26/2014 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: Quick and easy experience. Knowledgeable sales staff.
Pub-5-stars from Tequesta Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/26/2014 2014 Ford Expedition Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Anthony made my purchase the most pleasurable experience I ever had. This is my 27th brand-new automobile and it has never been so easy to purchase with any other salesmen ever Anthony was the greatest he made my day. Total hours spent in purchasing this vehicle was 2 1/2 from start to finish unbelievable. It has always taken at least 8 to 10 hour negotiation ordeal. The rest of the vehicles my whole family purchases for the rest of their lives will be through Anthony absolutely. We will never entertain another dealership that Anthony is not involved with. I am serious Thank you and have a nice day.
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/25/2014 2015 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: Will Renner is the best! I got a leased Lincoln MKZ one year ago and my car got rear-ended and totaled by a driver on her phone! I called Will and within a couple of days he was ready with the replacement car I needed and made sure I would have the same deal with the lease. It helped turn a traumatic experience (the accident) into "back to normal" much faster.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/24/2014 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: Rick Saul was excellent. Very professional. He covered everything with us - cost,financing,features/benefits,etc. We're very happy !!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/21/2014 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: I am very happy with my purchase experience at Pompano Lincoln. Chris is a 5 Star salesman, and I enjoyed doing business with him for the second time. I have been buying Lincolns from Holman stores for over 15 years and have usually been pleased. You must be doing something right. Bob Smith, Davie, FL
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/20/2014 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: I was pleased and impressed with the service I received from Jeff Levitin. He made a difficult situation easy to understand and made it quick and easy for me to drive off in a new 2014 MKZ. This was a surprise for me as I expected to 'just look' at different models as my current lease was not to expire until 2/06/15. He made me an offer I could not refuse as he has done on four other occasions -- this being my fifth car he has leased me. Jeff is my 5 Super Star again.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/20/2014 2015 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Gary was very helpful got us into the car we wanted
Pub-5-stars from Hillsboro Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/20/2014 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/20/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/18/2014 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Working with Brian was one of the most enjoyable car buying experiances of my life. He listened to my requests and he came through with everything I was hoping for. His caring culture and professionalism meant everything to me.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/18/2014 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: Will was a pleasure to deal with in all my years of buying a car this was the first place that was a pleasant experience and would definitely recommend Holman ford to anyone interested in buying a car or truck first class all the way. Thank you very much.....
Pub-5-stars from Hillsboro Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/18/2014 2015 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: Thanks to Will,Brad&David we are Happy Travelers again!,Told Peggy Horn how well we were treated.I heard she shared our letter of appreciation with Mindy...well why not?Its always nice to know the Holman organization meets or exceeds expectations.Mary &George Lytle
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/14/2014 2014 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike was so helpful. He made the buying experience easy and stress free. I had additional questions and needed some coaching on the electronics and he was happy to help. He has communicated with me several times and has been helpful. I know if something comes up he will be there to help me.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/13/2014 2014 Lincoln MKT Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: Will Renner was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the technology. He was very patient with my wife in walking her through all of the features, he drove our old car to our house for us, and checked up regularly to make sure we were happy. I felt like he listened to me during the buying process, and that we have established a solid relationship for ongoing service and support. I am really impressed with the dealership, and plan to buy another vehicle there in the future as I really like the Lincoln roadmap. I also appreciated the financing experience, and wanted to mention the great work done by Pete in Financing.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/12/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: David Helms
Comments: My finest car buying experience
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/08/2014 2015 Lincoln MKC Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael Goch did a good job working me an acceptable deal.....upon delivery, the MKC had a ding dent that wasn't repaired prior to delivery but was, subsequently, taken care of to our satisfaction....while I was very disappointed this wasn't taken care of prior to delivery, MG did scramble to get us satisfied afterwards.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/06/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike made everything easy and has been working with me to look for the vehicle I needed for the last two months. It was well worth the wait and the help was much appreciated.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/06/2014 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/06/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: William Renner
Comments: My experience at Pompano Ford was very pleasurable, with the staff being really friendly and helpful. Will Renner made the process very clear and easy going for me. I will surely recommend Pompano Ford to purchase a vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/05/2014 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/05/2014 2014 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Hobe Sound Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/05/2014 2015 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian's name says it all - he is a Jewell!! Everything was ready when we arrived and the entire process went smoothly. We always make sure we see Brian when we come in to lease a new vehicle this was probably the 6th lease we have done with him. Everyone is friendly and helpful, whether it is in sales or service. We would certainly recommend Pompano for sales or service and definitely recommend Brian Jewel. As a side note, Warren Stewart, Service Mgr. offered to handle a battery claim from a transaction from dealership in Michigan, I call this above and beyond customer service!
Pub-4-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
10/04/2014 2014 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Tony LLteras was very helpful and made the whole Process very easy. My son loves his new car.