Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 5,478

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/23/2016 2016 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Outstanding!! Brain Jewell was fantastic!! Thank you for the great car buying experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/23/2016 2016 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: John Snell and Christopher Freitas made buy my new focus st truly a great car buying experience. They worked quickly and effortlessly to make sure I was happy. I will definitely let everyone know where I got my new car from and who my sales people were. Thanks for everything, Jeff Creller
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/21/2016 2016 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Very professional and courteous staff
Pub-5-stars from N Miami Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/19/2016 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: it was excellent as always
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
08/02/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Gary was an amazing salesperson from start to finish. He was prompt in answering my questions and he responded to my e-mails and calls in a very time efficient manner. He is a knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating and reliable person who I would highly recommend to all of my friends and family!!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/30/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: Everything about was EXCELENT!!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/29/2016 2016 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike Goch is a asset to your company. This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased from you & Mike is the main reason. He is a pleasure to work with & I always feel I am getting the best deal your company can get me.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/27/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt was Great....had all paperwork ready to sign when we arrived and made our leasing experience a pleasure as he always has in the past. Thanx Matt. we are really enjoying the MKC...Great choice....
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/25/2016 2016 Lincoln Mks Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: gary made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. I will and have always gotten my cars for my family through him and will keep it going for years to come. you are very lucky to have such a person working For your dealership. Nthanks again for making such a fine automobile
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/11/2016 2016 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: I just want to say that this is my third vehicle that I have leased with Pompano Ford with Matt Van Vurst's help. He make the process so easy! I emailed him about what I wanted and he instantly replied back and said the car could be ready the next day. When I arrived, all my paper work was at his desk ready to go. It took longer to set up my car insurance than it did to sign paperwork and go over things about the car. The facilities were clean and welcoming as it always is. Thank you to Matt for making another great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Dania Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/06/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Yes, my new vehicle met my expectations. I am loving my brand new Lincoln MKX. Yes, Brian Jewell was a pleasure and more. I would recommend him, he was so humble and knowledgeable about the Lincoln MKX and leasing. He took his time with me, I didn't feel overwhelmed or like I was being rushed. Such a gentleman, he was genuine the whole time. The business manager, Pete, made the paperwork feel like a breeze. He was fast and kept the signing of all documents at a great pace. A wonderful experience indeed.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/05/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Zachary BSmith
Comments: Zach made our purchase not only enjoyable but easy. We stopped by to tell him what we wanted and he made it happen. He took time to make sure we knew how everything worked. I can actually say this was one the easiest vehicle purchases made. Thank you Zach
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/25/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff did listen to what I wanted in a new car and was able to find a model very close. He did not pressure me to take something I did not want. The only problem was getting the insurance binder issued with the correct wording for the lease/lienholder. He warned me before we started that it could take awhile and it did. You need to get this straightened out with USAA.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/20/2016 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Mr J Levitin, listened to my request, found just what I wanted. This was by far the very best experience I have had getting a car. He explained the feature of the car so that I could understand it. Set up my phone. Answered all of my questions. I'm very happy with my new MKC. THANK YOU. PS Mr Levitin also had all paper work done when I arrived. So I did not have to spend hours sitting around.
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/07/2016 2016 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Another excellent lease experience, my fourth car with Michael. He went above and beyond finding me the vehivle I wanted. Will do another deal when the time comes and refer him business to anyone wanting a Ford or Lincoln. Thanks Michael
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2016 2016 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: David Helms
Comments: I have purchased many cars in my life, mostly from Ford...My father has worked for Ford in Dearborn, Michigan for just over 40 years. We used to buy a lot of our cars from Hollywood Lincoln Mercury on Sheridan and Federal...David Helms has helped me find the car my wife wanted, he searched the entire state for that car and found it in Orlando...We did 90% of the transaction over the phone...we were in and out of the dealership within 2 hours the next day...Best salesman I know and I will always come back to David and Hollman...Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Chris was very easy and helpful great experience way better then j m lexus
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2013 Lincoln MKS Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: It was fast and easy. Very nice.
Pub-1-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2007 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Joshua Prasad
Comments: Never, Never, Never will I be in Pompano Lincoln to buy or for service again. As a matter of fact while our car was being serviced, we were on the showroom to consider making a change and spoke to one of the salesmen. However, when my car was ready, I started it and something didn't seem right. My husband said it was because the tires had been rotated and in 20 miles or so it should feel okay. Not so....it drives like a lawnmower. Two days later, we had 2 flat tires (tires were in excellent condition according to your technician) Had to be towed and had to purchase two new tires for the front. Can't wait to tell all my friends in Lighthouse Point of my experience...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2010 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Kelley Pedicord
Comments: Kelly was great. The whole staff was professional and attentive. I bought my Expedition at Pompano Ford Lincoln and have had it serviced there since new. Best decision I've made in relation to my automotive needs.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2015 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: He was awesome! Provided me a loaner to my house. Very convenient.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2006 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Quinn Machan
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/29/2015 2013 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: John Verderber
Comments: Excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2014 Lincoln MKT Service Advisor: John Verderber
Comments: Outstanding customer service!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2014 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Dealers man Gary was extremely helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/28/2015 2013 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: My experience is very positive. Rick took time with me and explained everything well. I like my car very much. There is just one problem. USSA, my insurance company, needs a copy of the bill of sale so they can reimburse me for the sales tax. I have requested that Holman fax one to them; but, so far, it has not been sent. The fax number is 1-800-831-8669. My claim number should be put on the top of the cover page. My claim number is 6932634. I would appreciate this being done so I can get the sales tax of $842.76 sent to me. Thank you for the great service that I received from Rick Saul.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2011 Dodge Ram Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: As always excellent service!
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Comments: Brain Gabreilsen was very courteous and helpful. Seemed very dedicated to solving my problem.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2015 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Zachary BSmith
Comments: Zachary was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me. He listened to what I wanted and came thru for me. He was very patient and a pleasure to do business with. Once I made up my mind to purchase,he made the experience very easy. Thank you Zach and everyone at Pompano Ford....... Yes, love my Escape!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Travis Nerenberg
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/27/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael was extremely attentive keeping us informed during the ordering and building phases of our vehicle. He did a though walk through when we picked it up and the final purchase went smoothly.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2016 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: WE DID NOT THINK THE DEAL WAS GOING TO HAPPEN,WE LEFT, JEFF DID NOT GIVE UP, HE FOUND A WAY TO MAKE IT HAPPEN AND CALLED US BACK WITH GREAT NEWS, MY DAUGHTER IS EXTREMELY HAPPY. THANK YOU AGAIN. WE HAD OUR CAR IN 1 HOUR.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2004 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: John Verderber
Comments: I had a great experience with my pompano ford service. John is a great service writer and I will keep taking my car to him for service. I will recommend that my friends go see john for service there.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2015 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Great price,Great service
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/26/2015 2016 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeffrey was great, went out of his way!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/24/2015 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: No surprises as usual. Fast, courteous service. Always a pleasure. Thanks
Pub-3-stars from Lascassas Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/23/2015 2015 Ford F250 Service Advisor: Kelley Pedicord
Comments: Need to do a better job on the wash & dry after service. Tell the customer prior to cashing out if anything needs to or should be checked, even if it's a new vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/22/2015 2001 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/22/2015 2016 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Travis Nerenberg
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2013 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Christopher Richter
Comments: I would definitely recommend Pompano Ford Lincoln dealership to my family and friends based on my experience. Very professional yet friendly staff from sales to financing to service. I will definitely be a returning customer when the need arises.
Pub-4-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2015 Lincoln MKZ Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: My Client Advisor was very good. However you call is QUICK SERVICE I was there for 3 hours waiting for my car to be complete. I did arrive at 10A.M. maybe that was to late, however I did not get my car back until 1:30 P.M. Should I expect this all the time???????????
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/21/2015 2015 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
09/20/2015 2015 Lincoln MKS Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt is always awesome at meeting customer expectations!