Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,457

Dealership Info

Pomapno-ford-lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/22/2017 2017 Ford Transit Connect Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was my third vehicle that I've purchased from Michael Goch in the last year. Couldn't be happier.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Service was excellent! Chris was very helpful and professional! The car is great. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2015 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Donald LeMay
Comments: What a delightful experience! Our family tends to keep vehicles for as long as we can since purchasing a vehicle has always been , well, a fight to the finish. Not this time! Our salesman, Don LeMay, is no pressure, knowledgeable, and found us the exact truck that we were looking for within a few hours. he held the vehicle for us and the entire process was not only quick and painless, but an absolute pleasure. We no longer have fear of car buying. :)
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2016 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Highland Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: We dealt with Marcia Katz with an assist from Chris. she was knowledgeable, listened to our needs and made the car leasing experience as acceptable as it could be. she is an asset to your organization.
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Joe Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2005 Ford Expedition Sales Advisor: Donald LeMay
Comments: The vehicle was meticulous, and exactly as it was advertised. Don LeMay was kind, honest and professional - and was a pleasure to deal with! I'd recommend him and Pompano Ford to Anyone!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Comments: Mark Ary made my buying experience very simple. After an initial test drive I loved the car but it was out of my price range and I wanted to keep looking. After finding some better prices for similar cars on line. I was able to negotiate the price down via email to what was fair for both of us. He also took care of a few service issues that I wanted addressed prior to taking possession. The paperwork transaction with the finance Mgr was also very smooth and fast. I appreciate their honesty and no pressure approach to getting me into my 2017 Mustang.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2013 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Gary was a pleasure to deal with. He made promises when we purchased the car and followed through with them. Very rare to find a person like Gary in the automotive business. Thanks Gary for providing an amazing customer experience.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was a very positive car buying experience. Mike Goch was knowledgeable and efficient. He set me up on the Lincoln website, called my insurance company, and showed me all the features I needed to know before driving away. The Business Manager Pete Chaet was also excellent. The financing went much quicker than I had anticipated. All and all, I am very pleased with the car and the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/12/2017 2017 Ford F-350 Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt my salesman made it a wonderful experience buying my new truck and Dave in finance did a great job on my payments I definitely would go back and buy another truck again . Matt and Dave were both easy to work with great job
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/12/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: It was a pleasure working with Michael on my new car purchase. It felt more like a friend helping me choose something I wanted and less like a salesman trying to sell me something. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicle functions and took the time to explain things in detail. Ill be coming to him for all my future car purchases. Thank you again Michael!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/12/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sales Advisor: Walter Betancourt
Comments: By surprise, we left there with more than we bargained for. Thanks for your help Walter! We are enjoying our new car!
Pub-5-stars from Margate Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/11/2017 2013 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/11/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael is the best to do business with. He. Explains everything and makes things easy. I. Will buy my next car with him again.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/11/2017 2017 Ford F-150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/08/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: The overall experience was excellent. The salesperson, Jeff Levitin, made it his priority to provide me with the vehicle I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. I'm completely satisfied.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/07/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Pub-5-stars from Jensen Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/05/2017 2006 Lincoln Town Car Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian was wonderful. He presented absolutely no pressure and worked with me on this $7,000 vehicle just as if were a $57,000 vehicle, answering all of my questions, and being understanding of my needs and schedule. Frankly, when it was discovered that the interior was black (my least favorite interior color in S Florida), I thought it would be a “deal breaker”, but Brian worked with the pricing to make it worth consideration. While I may need to buy a couple of lighter colored seat covers/cushions, the car is terrific for an 11 year old vehicle, and fills the current need for a “work” vehicle whose primary function will be transportation back and forth to the airport for wee...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/04/2017 2014 Ram 1500 Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: We drove down from Orlando to look at a 2014 RAM 1500. I had been in contact with John Snell and he provided me with all the information I needed and he got me the information I needed to make the decision to drive down. He also made sure that the truck was still available before I came down. When we got to the dealership we met with Jeff Legitimate and he took us out on a test drive. The truck was everything that we were looking for and decide to purchase it. From start to finish the whole process was laid back with no pressure. Jeff presented is with options for financing through them, which we did, and getting an extended warranty through the the dealership, which we passed on. Everyth...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/04/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Best car buying experience I've ever had. Brian, Pat, and Pete are all pros. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Cocnut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/04/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Comments: MARK did a fantastic job helping us lease our new Ford Explorer. The process was smooth, professional and transparent. I look forward to my next purchasing opportunity with Mark and Pompano Ford Lincoln.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/04/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: Monica Panton was totally knowledgeable and professional. My vehicle purchase with Monica, having returned to Pompano Ford a second time after a far less successful prior visit with another sales representative at Pompano Ford, proved to be most pleasurable.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/03/2017 2016 Ford F-150 Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Highland Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/03/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: Monica is the BEST. Thank you Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/01/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matthew was great had a very good experience and would not go anywhere else
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/28/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Gary is informative and did not keep us waiting. I would recommend people to him.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2017 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matthew is extremely helpful and easy to work with. He made the lease of my 2nd MKZ seamless and easy! It is a real pleasure to do business with Matthew.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: The experience at Lincoln/Ford pompano was a a wesome and gratfying Mr. MCCray was great.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/27/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: We had a great experience at Pompano Ford Lincoln. Mike Goch was fantastic. He is friendly, very knowledgeable and worked with us to find the perfect vehicle at a great price. We love our new Lincoln MKC.
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/26/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: Actually what I liked about Monica the most is how down to earth she is and how very quick she was able to put us at ease. I trusted her completely. We had a few laughs and it was by far the most pleasant car buying experience I ever had. She deserves 5 stars and more. Extremely efficient, I learned everything I needed to know about the car to take me home. She exuded confidence and therefore trust.
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/26/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Pub-5-stars from Jupiter Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/24/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: It was a very smooth deal. It was a little far away from where I live but worth the drive for a hassle free deal. I was pleased with the pricing as well.
Pub-5-stars from Sarasota Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/22/2017 2013 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: Chris got me setup with Monica as he was off that day, I liked the car I drove 3 hours to see, and bought it and took it home, drives great, I am thankful the battery died and they took care of that during purchase, no other issues. The onsite experience with monica was great without issue, she delivered what she offered.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/21/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: This is our fifth right from Pompano Ford-Lincoln. Always a pleasure!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2017 2017 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Everything was great and Brian Jewell was awesome.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: The experience was very comprehensive, we had no questions unanswered. I was very satisfied ho w quickly we were able to do the necessary paperwork, and leave with the new car.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/18/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: I have bought many cars over the years and Brian Jewell was the greatest salesman I ever had the privilege to work with. He listened to my questions/concerns and dicussed each with knowledge and wisdom. He helped me every step of the way in getting my wonderful vehicle with his professional, personable, and knowledgeable style.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Sales Advisor: Zachary BSmith
Comments: I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY CAR PURCHASE I WILL RECOMEND YOUR SERVICE TO ALL MY FREINDS,FAMILY. ITHANK YOU ALL AGAIN FOR THE GREAT SERVICE,AND MY SALESMAN WAS WONDERFUL ABOUT CAR DETAILS. HIS NAME IS ZACH B.SMITH . THANK YOU ALL AGAIN. ANNE
Pub-5-stars from Palmetto Bay Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: The sales team was very nice and helpful. Especially John Snell and Jeff Levitin.
Pub-5-stars from Naples Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/17/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Walter Betancourt
Comments: very good
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/16/2017 2017 Ford F-150 Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewell scored another one! Outstanding customer service. He got us the right truck at the contracted price, got us top dollar for our trade and had the upgrades done when we arrived. We will do business with again for our next Ford!
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
02/14/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin