Pompano Ford Lincoln
8,035 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (954) 782-8110
2741 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2004 Mazda B3000 Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Fast and Friendly deal for a clean used car at a fair price.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2014 Chevrolet Suburban Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff Levitin was our salesmen, He was professional and quick. He made the whole process comfortable and easy. What a great experience my family had at Pompano Ford. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2013 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian is awesome. No pressure, very informative and helpful. just the way I like it.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/27/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sales Advisor: Monica Panton
Comments: Monica was the best car salesperson I ever had on the fifty years I have been driving and buying cars. Her knowledge, personality and genuineness made us choose your car over the other three options were considered. Your Fiance Manager was also helpful in ensuring delivering the car as promised despite your computer system going down the night we picked up the car Thank you for employing such exceptional people
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/26/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Great. All went very smooth, thanks to Brian and Pete!!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/26/2018 2018 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Hiram Soto
Comments: I personally dread car shopping. Dealing with Pompano Ford and especially with Hiram Soto was great. No high pressure sales techniques and overall great customer service. Would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/26/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael always makes the shopping and leasing experience an enjoyable one. He is a valuable employee and keeps me returning to Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jerry Mccray
Comments: I am very please with my new vehicle. It is much more than I expected. Jerry McCray made my vehicle purchase a very pleasurable one. He was Patient. He made sure that I understood all the WORKINGS of the vehicle; it did not matter much time it took.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/21/2018 2017 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: In and out very little down time. Thank You Larry Wilson
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/20/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Gary was terrific to work with. Everything seems to have been done properly and I am enjoying driving the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/20/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the process. He is upfront and honest and I would recommend him to anyone needing a pleasant car buying experience!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/18/2018 2010 Lincoln Town Car Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewel is the BEST!! He is an asset to pompano ford. It is a pleasure to go to your business due to the fact that once in the door you feel special and like family who sincerely want to help you, I will continue to recommend pompano ford due to Brian Jewell and Fernando in your service dept. they go the extra mile and since I have three businesses and operate the same way I have always been so very pleased with pompano ford, if I was to open a car dealership I would definitely try to steal them both away from you. Sincerely Jan Fleischman
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/15/2018 2018 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: We had an incredible buying experience! Mike Goch made this an extremely pleasurable purchase!!! Pete Chaet made the finance portion easy and downright enjoyable 😀
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/13/2018 2014 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael Goch was a knowledgeable, attentive, courteous salesperson. He did everything possible to ensure my car buying experience went smoothly. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/12/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian was outstanding and the whole experience was a pleasure.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/06/2018 2018 Ford Ecosport Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: He was so nice !!! A lot of patience!! Maximum courtesy, Very professional , I am giving him a 10 really!!!he was excellent!!!! Thanks very much ....,Rebeca Bermudez
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/05/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Welcoming, innovating and outstanding customer service
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/30/2018 2017 Ford F250 Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Mathew,Is the most careful and honest sells man I ever seen Damon, is most calm and care about costumer David, want the best deal for my money Very happy with those 3 guys
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/30/2018 2016 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Zachary B'Smith
Comments: Zachary was very helpful and friendly. Made the whole experience of purchasing a car very enjoyable.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/30/2018 2018 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewel was awesome. He took care of all our needs and made sure we were happy throughout the whole process.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/28/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael is the finest Sales person I have ever dealt with. I have purchased cars since 1945. He was good to deal with. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/25/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: As always Jeff makes a customer feel welcome. He is a great no pressure salesman. My daughter and I bought several cars from him and will continue to recommend him to our friends.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/24/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Mark Settle
Comments: Pleasant experience, no pressure, no surprises at signing Mark was a gentleman
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/23/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael exceded all expectations. I have been a Ford customer for many years..but this was my first Lincoln experience.I must say ..I prefer the Lincoln experience that Michael provided to my wife and I. Please thank Michael for providing such a pleasent buying experience for us both.
Pub 5 stars from Saint Louis Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/21/2018 2018 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Zachary B'Smith
Comments: Zach was helpful and informative throughout the entire car buying process
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/21/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian did an outstanding job! He even got me the wheels I wanted from another car. Thanks Brian!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/16/2018 2018 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian was awesome! You need more salesmen like him. No pressure to purchase and when we did....everything was so smooth. Finance was a pleasure to deal with as well. Outstanding experience. If service is the same you have a customer forever!
Pub 5 stars from Naples Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/14/2018 2017 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas Kamal
Comments: Very pleasant Experience Chris was very friendly and professional we Haggled about the price back-and-forth I i must admit I enjoy Haggling.I Will definitely buy another vehicle from pompano ford
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/10/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Great. Brian Jewell is not only knowledgeable but very pleasant to deal with. He really respects his client and does not try to pressure clients into anything they do not want.
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/10/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael Goch is the best! Found the right MKZ package and he introduced me to Diamond Blue Metallic which is outside the box for me and couldn’t be more thrilled with the vehicle. Amazing car from an amazing guy who put me into the vehicle at a good price for that nice of a car. Thanks again Michael! Holman Ford Lincoln is lucky to have a guy like him.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/09/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: This was by far the easiest and best experience buying a car that I ever had. Considering I have bought nearly two dozen new cars in my lifetime, that's saying something. My sales rep, Jeff Levitin is a real pro who made the experience that much better. I will be back to Pompano Ford Lincoln for my next new car for sure. Sincerely, Fred Fields
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/09/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Jerry Mccray
Comments: Jerry is the best at his craft. Love our new vehicles
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/06/2018 2018 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Zachary B'Smith
Comments: This is my second Raptor purchase in 12 months. I would never have purchased the Shelby Raptor if Zack hadn’t mentioned he had one. I was going in for a 12 month oil change. Zack is a great salesman.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/03/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Dealing with Mr. Goch is always a positive experience. He answers all of our questions and we never feel rushed. This was a unique experience in that approximately one month ago we ordered a car that we planned on picking up upon our return from a long holiday. The car we ordered wound up not being available until the end of this month so we decided to look at other cars. Mike did his homework and had two cars waiting for us to look at, on our return. He stayed in touch by e mail, while we were traveling. Upon our return we met with Mike and ended up leasing a different car that day. He called today to be sure all was ok and etc. I have always dreaded when it was time to buy or lease a new car. I have not felt that way since dealing with Mr. Goch. He is truly appreciated.
Scroll for More