Pompano Ford Lincoln
6,708 Reviews

4.7
out of 5
Sales Rating
5.0 out of 5
Service Rating
4.6 out of 5
Phone: (954) 782-8110
2741 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-4-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/29/2017 2017 Lincoln Continental Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: So far, the Continental performs very well. Jerry is a good, personable salesman, easy to deal with. However, because of previous unhappy car purchase experiences, he had to overcome our negative attitude towards car salesmen. AND HE DID IT WITH FLYING COLORS! Let's hope the car performs as well as we expect or Jerry is going to have ANOTHER purchaser who is going to bother him almost every day.
Pub-5-stars from Cedar Rapids Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/29/2017 2017 Lincoln Continental Sales Advisor: Walter Betancourt
Comments: Walter did a wonderful job for us. He was knowledgeable and very professional. We love the car. It's the nicest car we have ever had. Far superior to the five Cadillac's we have owned.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/29/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: MATTHEW VANVURST, THE HANDSOME DUDE KNOWS WHAT WE LIKE AND DOES LONG-RANGE PLANNING TO ACCOMPLISH IT. WE PURCHASED A 2010 MKX ABOUT 5 YEARS AGO AND THAT CAR HAS BEEN PERFECT. WE TRUST HIM, SO WE NOW PURCHASED A 2016 MKX. MATTHEW SHOWED US HOW TO OPERATE AND EXPLAINED ALL THE NEW FEATURES. A MINOR THING HE KNOWS THE COLOR COMBINATIONS I LIKE (NO DARK OR DRAB OR SPORTY). THANKS, PAT RICHARDSON
Pub-4-stars from Miramar Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/28/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Comments: our experience was very good, it just took a little too long. Mark did a good job and explained everything to us and on the car. Dave was very nice too and things ran very smooth. We would definitely recommend Pompano Ford to our friends.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/22/2017 2017 Ford Transit Connect Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was my third vehicle that I've purchased from Michael Goch in the last year. Couldn't be happier.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: Service was excellent! Chris was very helpful and professional! The car is great. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/21/2017 2015 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Donald LeMay
Comments: What a delightful experience! Our family tends to keep vehicles for as long as we can since purchasing a vehicle has always been , well, a fight to the finish. Not this time! Our salesman, Don LeMay, is no pressure, knowledgeable, and found us the exact truck that we were looking for within a few hours. he held the vehicle for us and the entire process was not only quick and painless, but an absolute pleasure. We no longer have fear of car buying. :)
Pub-5-stars from Cooper City Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2016 Ford F-250 Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Highland Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Comments: We dealt with Marcia Katz with an assist from Chris. she was knowledgeable, listened to our needs and made the car leasing experience as acceptable as it could be. she is an asset to your organization.
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Joe Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2005 Ford Expedition Sales Advisor: Donald LeMay
Comments: The vehicle was meticulous, and exactly as it was advertised. Don LeMay was kind, honest and professional - and was a pleasure to deal with! I'd recommend him and Pompano Ford to Anyone!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Comments: Mark Ary made my buying experience very simple. After an initial test drive I loved the car but it was out of my price range and I wanted to keep looking. After finding some better prices for similar cars on line. I was able to negotiate the price down via email to what was fair for both of us. He also took care of a few service issues that I wanted addressed prior to taking possession. The paperwork transaction with the finance Mgr was also very smooth and fast. I appreciate their honesty and no pressure approach to getting me into my 2017 Mustang.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2013 Ford Focus Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Gary was a pleasure to deal with. He made promises when we purchased the car and followed through with them. Very rare to find a person like Gary in the automotive business. Thanks Gary for providing an amazing customer experience.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: This was a very positive car buying experience. Mike Goch was knowledgeable and efficient. He set me up on the Lincoln website, called my insurance company, and showed me all the features I needed to know before driving away. The Business Manager Pete Chaet was also excellent. The financing went much quicker than I had anticipated. All and all, I am very pleased with the car and the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/12/2017 2017 Ford F-350 Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt my salesman made it a wonderful experience buying my new truck and Dave in finance did a great job on my payments I definitely would go back and buy another truck again . Matt and Dave were both easy to work with great job
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/12/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: It was a pleasure working with Michael on my new car purchase. It felt more like a friend helping me choose something I wanted and less like a salesman trying to sell me something. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicle functions and took the time to explain things in detail. Ill be coming to him for all my future car purchases. Thank you again Michael!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/12/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sales Advisor: Walter Betancourt
Comments: By surprise, we left there with more than we bargained for. Thanks for your help Walter! We are enjoying our new car!
Pub-5-stars from Margate Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/11/2017 2013 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Christopher Freitas
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/11/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael is the best to do business with. He. Explains everything and makes things easy. I. Will buy my next car with him again.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/11/2017 2017 Ford F-150 Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/08/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkx Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: The overall experience was excellent. The salesperson, Jeff Levitin, made it his priority to provide me with the vehicle I wanted. The process was smooth and easy. I'm completely satisfied.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/07/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Mark Ary
Pub-5-stars from Jensen Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/05/2017 2006 Lincoln Town Car Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian was wonderful. He presented absolutely no pressure and worked with me on this $7,000 vehicle just as if were a $57,000 vehicle, answering all of my questions, and being understanding of my needs and schedule. Frankly, when it was discovered that the interior was black (my least favorite interior color in S Florida), I thought it would be a “deal breaker”, but Brian worked with the pricing to make it worth consideration. While I may need to buy a couple of lighter colored seat covers/cushions, the car is terrific for an 11 year old vehicle, and fills the current need for a “work” vehicle whose primary function will be transportation back and forth to the airport for wee...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/04/2017 2014 Ram 1500 Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: We drove down from Orlando to look at a 2014 RAM 1500. I had been in contact with John Snell and he provided me with all the information I needed and he got me the information I needed to make the decision to drive down. He also made sure that the truck was still available before I came down. When we got to the dealership we met with Jeff Legitimate and he took us out on a test drive. The truck was everything that we were looking for and decide to purchase it. From start to finish the whole process was laid back with no pressure. Jeff presented is with options for financing through them, which we did, and getting an extended warranty through the the dealership, which we passed on. Everyth...
(read more)
Scroll for More