Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Store Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 4,094

Dealership Info

Pompano_ford_lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/10/2012 2012 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Mike was great, he handled my purchase as a true gentleman, and with expertise. I'd love to make every purchase as Hassle-free regardless of the product. I wasn't pleased with the misinformation I received from Larry regarding financing and the payoff policy it was inaccurate.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/09/2012 2012 Lincoln MKX Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Jeff was excellent. Our experience was very pleasant one. He went out of his way to find us the car with the features we wanted.Jeff was knowledge about the cars features and even set some of them up for us. All the staff was we delt with was very efficient and a pleasure to do business with. I am impressed that you have staff to explain, and show us how the features work to get the most out of the cars capabilities. I will take advantage of that for sure. Thank you Jeff. Anyone looking for a new vehicle I will surely send them your way
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/08/2012 Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/07/2012 2012 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Michael Goch did a great job. Enjoying my new mkz.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/06/2012 2012 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Gary Turner has been my car sales person for over 20 years. I believe this is my 7th or 8 car with him. I don't buy the car. I buy Gary Turner and his savvy and his knowing what I want and gets the job done. He is definitely an asset to your organization and as long as I live, I call myself "Gary's Evergreen" because every three years I automatically lease a new Lincoln (this was to expedite making room for the 2013's)...and I'm happy.
Pub-4-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/05/2012 2012 Ford Edge Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/03/2012 2012 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Jeff Suppo introduced to me to Gary...as I usually deal with Charlie...but he was on vacation. Gary was very pleasant and help ful. He got me into a car I love....only wish the lease had been for 12,000 miles instead of 10,500....just to take some of the milage stress off. The Lincoln MKZ is perfect...I had had a Lincoln Zephyr 3 yrs algo and loved it...so getting back into one was a real treat. Gary was very courteous and there was no sales pressure. He even got my car insurance transferred while I was there!The finance mgr. who handled the deal was just great...sorry I don't remember his name. This is the 3 car I've leased from Pompano Ford Lincoln...and I know I will b...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/03/2012 2012 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: 1. yes 2. Matt was the best 3. the dealer, sales person, and the car is a 5 star rating to me. Thank you I will be back.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/02/2012 2012 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Michael Goch
Comments: Everything excellent. Michael Goch was tops.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
07/02/2012 2012 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Brian Jewell
Comments: Brian Jewell was awesome. We were the lucky recipients of the United Way 2012 Explorer drawing. Brian was knowledgable, walked us through all of the electronics, Ford Sync and every feature of our beautiful new red Explorer! Holman Automotive, Brian Jewell is truly a shining jewel! Tony Guerrera and the entire Holman Automotive team are stupendous. Again, thank you for such a wonderful surpise and your continuing support of the United Way of Broward County. Sincerely, Trudy May
Pub-4-stars from Oakland Park Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/30/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Pub-5-stars from Hillsboro Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/26/2012 2012 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Rick Saul
Comments: every time i deal with him its a pleasure he is very accomadating he is a great asset to holman
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/26/2012 2010 Lincoln MKZ Sales Advisor: Gary E Turner
Comments: Gary was great. The deal was done quickly and efficiently. I live 2 miles from Margate Lincoln but you made it worth the drive !!
Pub-5-stars from Asheville Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/25/2012 2012 Lincoln Navigator Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Excellent experience with Anthony Lliters.No unnessary time consuming discusions.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/25/2012 2008 Infiniti G35 Sales Advisor: Matthew Van Vurst
Comments: Matt Vanvurst was a pleasure to deal with and he helped us decide on a great car! He was very informative, helpful and caring about our needs. He also took the time to explain specific details that were more fitting in a car for us.
Pub-5-stars from Delray Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/24/2012 2012 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Charlie Johnson
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/18/2012 2011 Ford F150 Sales Advisor: Jeffrey Levitin
Comments: Great experience, made buying a truck hassle free with a great staff. My wife and I feel like it was the best decision doing business with Pompano Ford thus far. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/16/2012 2011 Ford Ranger Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: My salesman Anthony Lliteras made my purchase one of the most pleasant I can remember having in many years. I will recommend your dealership and Tony in particular to anyone who will listen. I will not hesitate to visit Pompano Ford Lincoln again when the time arises. Sincerely, Ben
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/15/2012 2012 Ford F150 Pickup Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Perfect experience - Thanks!
Pub-4-stars from Coral Springs Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/15/2012 2006 Nissan Frontier Sales Advisor: John Snell
Pub-5-stars from Margate Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/14/2012 Sales Advisor:
Comments: We're very happy with our new Ford Escape, but we thought it more important to tell you how impressed we were with our shopping experience. Everyone was helpful and knowledgable, especially our client advisor Courtney. She gave us our space, got quick accurate answers to all our questions, and once we started negotiating acted as our advocate and got us a great deal! The finance office was equally helpful and pressure free. With this service we will be Holman customers for a long time! Courtney, thank you so much for the help, I know we made you work for it!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/07/2012 Sales Advisor: Anthony Lliteras
Comments: Mr. Lliteras did a great job! I appreciate all the efforts made by him, Mr. Guerrera, and the finance department, to get me into a great new car. I wanted the Ford Focus and they made it happen. A BIG thank you to everyone at Holmann who didn't give up on me!!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/07/2012 Sales Advisor: Matthew VanVurst
Comments: Matthew was wonderful to work with; I absolutely detest having to get a new car and he was great. Would highly recommend both Matthew and Pompano Ford Lincoln to anyone interested in buying a car. Thanks so much!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/06/2012 Sales Advisor: Gary Turner
Comments: Gary Turner made my truck purchase thoroughly pleasant. He did not pressure me but rather answered all my questions and let me make my own decision which is why I'm a happy customer. I feel that I can contact him with any questions that I might have and he would be there to assist. Gary has a great personality and is a valuable member of your sales team.
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
06/05/2012 Sales Advisor: Jerry McCray
Comments: Jerry was excellent to work with. He was professional, accommodating and not pushy at all. He did a great job and we are very pleased that we got the car we wanted. We feel we got a good deal, too. Thank you.