Pompano Ford Lincoln
8,035 Reviews

4.8
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.7 out of 5
Phone: (954) 782-8110
2741 N Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33064
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff did a great job. He kept me informed and let me know what work needs to be completed on my car. Very personable professional and friendly.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2015 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Excellent experience Jeff handled everything wonderfully along with the staff
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff was really fantastic and helpful. Thanks for the help and work
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/30/2018 2018 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Jason did an awesome job. He even gave me a suggestion of a quieter waiting area and had me out in less than a half our even with the recall. Another dealer said it would be an hour an half plus another hour for the recall. Jason took care of me and Pompano Ford will be my dealer of choice now.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2017 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff was extremely attentive and professional. I made a 130~140mi round trip just to see him and was blown away by the customer service. Jeff and Pompano Ford Lincoln have a customer for life.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/29/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Mike in Lincoln Service was excellent and his staff as well
Pub 5 stars from Lake Worth Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/27/2018 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Fernando was extremely helpful to ensure excellent customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/25/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: As always, very efficient quick and polite! I recommend Jason to everybody! Keep up the fantastic job!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/24/2018 2018 Nissan Sentra Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Amazing staff and excellent service as usual! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/23/2018 2014 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: 45k check up & alignment. Jason L was my rep, nice guy did well.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/23/2018 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: My car issue was taken care of within an hour! It was easily resolved and Kevin K. provided the most excellent service!
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Comments: Mike is the best service advisor I have ever had the pleasure of working with! He is a valuable asset to your organization and you should do everything you can to retain him. I look forward to working with him in the future for service on my Ford Edge! Thank you, James Dowd
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Wonderful experience-Michael is a pleasure-drivers who picked up the cars were polite and couldn't have been nicer. All in all-a great experience!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/22/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: my visit was on a recall I was in and out in less then 45 min.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/21/2018 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: Kevin was very helpful and efficient. Appreciate the great service.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/21/2018 2018 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Excellent. Mike got me a 2018 MRC to use for the 3-4 days my car was being worked on. I believe Lincoln Motors corporate needs to be more aggressive when introducing new software. This is the 2nd loaner I have had since purchase in March, 2018. When working, everything is fine. Occasionally The screen will fail to indicate some items. Turn off and restart after a 15-20 minute rest usually resolves the software problem.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/20/2018 2010 Mercury Mariner Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Yes, Fernando was excellent as usual. Everything was done properly and in a timely fashion.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/20/2018 2018 Ford F250 Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: Kevin was amazing! Probably one of the best service experiences I've had in a very long time. Please thank Kevin for me.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/20/2018 2016 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Came in Saturday morning. Fernando was awesome. My 2016 Edge was serviced quickly(oil change and new battery). The other Saturday morning staff employees including some mechanics were very friendly while I was there. It was a great experience.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/19/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: The service advisor was very helpful and professional. The service was done quickly and to my satisfaction/needs. I keep coming back for all good reasons. Suggestion: The Customer Lounge could benefit from expansion and upgrades (amenities, etc).
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/17/2018 2017 Lincoln Continental Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: yes all went according to plan,Michael was efficient and pleasant. Work was done as sheduled
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/16/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: I brought my car in before 7 a.m. & Jason took care of me right away and I expected my 7,500 mile check would take an hour. Jason had it done & clean before 7:30 - so I would say YES - HE EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS! HE EARNED 5 GOLD STARS!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/16/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: THE SERVICE IS WONDERFUL AND DON'T HAVE ANYTHING BAD TO SAY , THEY OFFER EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/15/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff was very professional, knowledgeable,and accommodating. He quickly checked my Exploerer in, told me what to expect, got me a loaner and sent me on my way. He called me the next day with an update and had my vehicle ready when promised. When I returned to pick up my Explorer, I was again treated like a preferred customer.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/15/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: This is the first time I had my car service at pompano ford. I ask to have an experienced service advisor. Kevin stopped what he was doing and listen to my concerns and handled the repair right a way. It was 5 star service Byron kline
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/14/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: As always Jason was very helpful! Also Jeff Balaban was my service advisor and I needed a repair. Car was ready as promised. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Delray Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/13/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Terrific service! Fernando had my car serviced in record time. He greeted me as soon as I exited my car. He was courteous and professional. My car was washed and vacuumed without me having to ask. I'll never go elsewhere. I wish I was able to give 10 stars!
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/12/2018 2007 Toyota Camry Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: We came in for an express service oil change and tire rotate. Jason brought to our attention we needed a brake job on all four wheels. We were able to take the customer courtesy van home, then return later in the day after all the work was completed. All work was completed expertly, excellent mechanics and service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/12/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Ryan Padron
Comments: I came in for an oil change and general car inspection. I had wondered about my tires and it was confirmed that the front tires needed to be replaced and the back were very close. Ryan Padron presented initial options and I chose to upgrade to a better Michelin tire set for the whole car. He took care of getting the tires there and provided a rental for a few hours while it was done. I was pleased with the service and really notice the difference when I drive my Fusion Sport. Many thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/12/2018 2016 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff is a wonderful agent he is always very helpful. I tell everyone I know how great the service is at Pompano ford.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/10/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Jason did a great job. Your group found the problem in one day. He gave me a car for two days until my car was fixed.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/09/2018 2013 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: Yes the rep Fernando made my trip work that the whole and my issues were resolved in a timely and courteous fashion.
Pub 5 stars from Homestead Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/08/2018 2018 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Kevin Kreimeyer
Comments: Kevin was very attentive and professional. Excellent experience overall.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/08/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: Jason alway’s makes my Lincoln service easy. He is an asset to your staff.
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/07/2018 2017 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Comments: The service appointment went well. This was my 1 year checkup for my new mustang gt. The staff was very attentive and was great to deal with. They took my car in on my scheduled time and finished the work quickly. I appreciate Jason’s help. Thought it was cool to see a monitor in the service advisor area where you watch them work on your car. It would be great to have that available in the waiting area or available via streaming. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/07/2018 2015 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Excellent jeff handled things very professional, easily and kept me informed along the way the service for this repair oil change tires and warranty repairs including detal Thanks jeff
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/04/2018 2016 Ford F150 Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Comments: Excellent polite courteous service. Thank you Mike Furno helping throughout the process.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
05/01/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: It was a good experience... everyone was pleasant. The car was serviced and a bolt was replaced (per a recall) so that my steering wheel is no longer in danger of falling off.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/30/2018 2007 Lincoln Town Car Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Comments: Adam was quick, understood my problem; communicated very well to accommodate my problems and give me solutions. Couldn't ask for more than that.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/28/2018 2009 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: customer representatives were very professionals, polite and work was done on time.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/25/2018 2016 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Comments: Mike did an outstanding job staying in touch with me, keeping me up to date on the status of my car. Mike also was very patient with me when I got angry at the fact that I had made an appt a week in advance, dropped my car off at 8:30AM on a Thursday and it wasn't even looked at until late Fri afternoon. Mike also did a great job explaining what was done when I picked my car up. My next service, I will definitely ask for Mike.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/24/2018 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Jeff Balaban
Comments: Jeff got it done in two days. Didn't know that part cost so much on Edge tail gate. Other then that you take good care of us. Bob Redon
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
04/23/2018 2010 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Comments: AS ALWAYS..........I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! FERNANDO IS A PLEASURE. KEVIN IS THE BEST! SCHILLER IS A TREASURE. I COULD GO ON AND ON. I HAVE BEEN A LOYAL HOLMAN FAN SINCE 1981. LOVE THE TREATMENT I GET. BUT, MOST OF ALL LOVE THE WAY THE HOLMAN FAMILY CARES ABOUT THEIR EMPLOYEES........WHICH IS WHY THEY ARE HIGHLY REGARDED BY THE ENTIRE STAFF.
Scroll for More