Pompano Ford LincolnDealer Website
Sales Rating 4.7
Service Rating 4.7
Store Rating 4.7 out of 5
24 Month Rating Store Reviews - 6,457

Dealership Info

Pomapno-ford-lincoln

Pompano Ford Lincoln

2741 N Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Main Phone: (954) 782-8110

Visit Website

Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/22/2017 2015 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2005 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Baldwin Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2014 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Christopher exemplifies what customer service is all about. I came in with a damaged tire that needed replacing since I was traveling back home to NY in few days. Chris found the tire and explained how long the process would take and what the cost would be. I told Chris to proceed with the repair and I also had the Works package done. Everything was done in a timely matter and when I picked up the car Chris explained to me they did a total multi point inspection and asked if I had any questions which I did not. It was a pleasure dealing with Chris and his knowledge of the business. You have a great asset in Chris. Thank you again Thomas Bova
Pub-5-stars from Boynton Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/20/2017 2014 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Very nice experience and courteous, personal service. We arrived during a very busy time, and the staff did everything possible to expedite our appointment. Outstanding!
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/19/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2015 Lincoln Mks Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND JASON WAS ON TOP OF EVERYTHING! CAR READY WHEN PROMISED AND LOANER CAR READY WHEN I ARRIVED!! VERY SATISFIED!!
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2011 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: As usual, treated with respect and efficiency. Everything was handled well.
Pub-5-stars from Saint Paul Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2010 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: The salesperson Mike Goch was exceptional - he provided all information we asked for, and worked with us on the price to make the sale happen. A very pleasant buying experience with Mike. There was a slight miscommunication issue with the device department right after purchase but Mike was able to clear it up immediately. I would highly recommend Mike as a salesperson to get the car you want. While we bought a user vehicle, Mike had many people come through while we were working with him who had purchased new vehicles or leased vehicles from him. Not a single person appeared unhappy with Mike or the dealership. A very good experience all around for us.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/18/2017 2014 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2014 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/17/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2008 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Always a good visit at Pompano. Christopher was very good to deal with and understands the customer's needs.
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2010 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Comments: Timely service. Great agent.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Customer service and care was outstanding. It was personalized and demonstrated a genuine consideration.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/15/2017 2015 Ford F-350 Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2015 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Took great care of me and got me done quickly.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Joe Geddes
Comments: Everyone is terrific, smiles and fabulous customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2010 Mercury Mariner Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Comments: Great customer service!
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Jason Llerena
Comments: I faced the problem at the end of the day, called and gave my expected schedule for arrival, close to closing, everyone was standing by when I arrived as expected and before I could do my dance of appreciation the problem was fixed. Everyone was professional and thoughtful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2000 Ford F-350 DRW Service Advisor: Michael Furno
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/14/2017 2013 Lincoln Navigator L Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Comments: Adam is very helpful. He is always a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Laval Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/13/2017 2016 Lincoln MKC Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/13/2017 2012 Ford Escape Hybrid Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Christopher and staff were very friendly, professional and courteous throughout my entire visit! Thank you again for the great service!
Pub-5-stars from Oakland Park Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/13/2017 2013 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Pub-5-stars from Atlanta Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/13/2017 2016 Lincoln MKX Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: I could not have been more pleased with the service that Chris and Pompano Ford provided. My primary residence is in Atlanta, Ga so when my battery died in my new Lincoln while here, I went blindly with Pompano Ford. Despite his being clearly busy, Chris provided thorough customer service. I was called by name each time ( always a good sign in my opinion) and Chris took the time to locate a loaner vehicle for me when I explained my busy schedule. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, it was ready. Again, I walked in, Chris called my name , I signed paperwork, exchanged keys and I went ( in my cleaned car) on my way. Great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Wheeling Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/12/2017 2006 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Comments: Quick and easy. Thanks !!!
Pub-4-stars from Pompano Beach Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/10/2017 2011 Ford Fiesta Service Advisor: Michael Akel
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/10/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Bch Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/09/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Brian Gabrielsen
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/08/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Fernando Doylet
Pub-5-stars from Lighthouse Point Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/08/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Adam Alyan
Comments: This visit was a good one. Adam had a loaner setup for me, which made it very easy to work this service into my schedule. As the service took a couple of days to complete, having the loaner eliminated any potential inconvenience. Adam kept me updated and made the drop-off and pick-up processes seamless. Good experience.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Pompano Ford Lincoln
03/08/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Christopher Dougall
Comments: Chris in Service was terrific