Princeton BMW
273 Reviews

4.4
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.8 out of 5
Service Rating
4.4 out of 5
Phone: (609) 570-1520
3630 Quakerbridge Road
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-4-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2013 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: All work was performed exactly as expected. Jason, as usual, was extremely helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/21/2017 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Zach Repp
Comments: I was looking for a certified pre-owned car and Zach introduced me a car that fully meet my requests (i.e, model, year, mileage, and price). The vehcile was in a very good condituon and very clean. This is my first time to buy a certified pre-owned car but it was far beyond my exectation.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Richard Robinson
Comments: Richard was an excellent professional, well informed about the vehicle. All the personnel performed very competently.
Pub-5-stars from Hightstown Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2013 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Comments: Effectiveness service. Friendly staff.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 650Xi Convertible Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Freehold Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw 430Xi Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was great and very helpful. He made the process seamless and got me the deal I wanted. I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Pub-4-stars from Philadelphia Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2011 Bmw 328I Cv Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2014 Bmw 535I Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Pub-5-stars from Perth Amboy Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2012 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2016 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: James Dougherty
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw X5 Sales Advisor: Robert Kanaby
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2008 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Luke was great as always
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Pub-5-stars from Allentown Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw 440Xi Coupe Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Edgar was very helpful and courteous. Brian the Sales Manager was also very pleasant to work with. The 440i is a great car!
Pub-5-stars from Plainsboro Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2008 Bmw X5 4.8I Sav Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Great service as always
Pub-5-stars from Pennington Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2008 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: I got confused on what day my appointment was. Nevertheless, your service staff adjusted its schedule to fit me into something that took much of the day. They never once made me feel embarassed or uneasy. Even before I realized it was my error, I noticed how polite everyone was to me and others.
Pub-5-stars from Monmouth Junction Princeton BMW
11/14/2017 2016 Bmw 228I Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: Todd the service manager was professional and courteous. Jas on the service advisor was accommodating and professional as always. Jason had me in a loaner car and kept me informed until my car was ready for pickup. Elliot as always gave great customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/14/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi S Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/14/2017 2013 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Amy was great! Knowledgeable and friendly. Great visit.
Pub-4-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
11/13/2017 2013 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Comments: Good dealing.
Pub-5-stars from New Brunswick Princeton BMW
11/12/2017 2013 Bmw X3 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Amy was outstanding! She is a true professional, and a pleasure to deal with. All of the staff we dealt with at Princeton BMW were friendly and offered A+ service!
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/12/2017 2016 Bmw I3 Range Extender Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/12/2017 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Comments: Everyone was pleasant and professional, and the service appointment went as expected.
Pub-5-stars from Pennington Princeton BMW
11/11/2017 2013 Bmw 328Xi S Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: Always great service.
Pub-5-stars from Franklin Park Princeton BMW
11/11/2017 2017 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
11/11/2017 2011 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Excellent
Pub-4-stars from Ridgewood Princeton BMW
11/10/2017 2015 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Staff are very courteous and prompt in getting us to the service consultant quickly. Our service conultant Amy Sooklal was very professional and ensured service visit was effective. AmyShe was prompt in SMS follow-ups about the progress and completion and readiness of the vehicle. Loaner was made available within 5 minutes of meeting with the service consultant. . Pickup was again seamless and was able to drive out in less than 15 minutes. 4 stars because, could have helped , during pickup, if someone walked through the services performed and addressing any concerns. Overall a great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
11/10/2017 2011 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: Amy Sooklal
Comments: Amy and Bob were fabulous! Efficient effective and professional
Pub-5-stars from Lawrence Township Princeton BMW
11/10/2017 2016 Bmw I3 Bev Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: The Experience begins with the valet, they made this customer feel welcomed. Mooreni greeted me with a smile and Jason took care of my individual requirements. John provided transportation to and from my location, the experience, overall, went very well.
Our Reply: Thank you for the positive feedback!! We are happy to have made your experience a good one!! from John Bruno on 11/10/2017
Scroll for More