Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 113,880 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Linwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/12/2017 2009 MINI Cooper Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Pub-5-stars from Ventnor BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/10/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Comments: This was my second purchase at your dealership. Even though I live an hour away, I returned because my first experience was such a positive one. Niger St. John was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Annapolis MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Sales Advisor: Roseann Howard
Comments: Fast transaction easy in and out
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 BMW 530Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Pub-5-stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/09/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Pub-5-stars from Princeton BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Comments: Thanks for the professional, prompt and attentive experience!
Pub-5-stars from Egg Hbr Twp BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Ryan was excellent
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/08/2017 2014 Porsche Cayenne Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Great! Very kind and professional. But until now, I have not received the permanent PA plate. Temporary NJ plate will be expired soon. I want you to check it again and take appropriate action. ^^
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2018 BMW 430Xi Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Havertown BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2018 BMW 530Xi Sales Advisor: Donna McLaughlin
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2018 BMW 540Xi Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: The new BMW 540 had proven to be an excellent driving car. Ride and performance is well balanced. Comfort is exceptional. We have had 5 people traveling together in the new car and everyone felt the same on the excellent level of a acomfortable ride and the quietness being very good. We are very happy with our new 540! Sincerely Rich Ingelido
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/07/2017 2016 MINI Clubman Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: I went in for one car, but came out with a totally different car that I love more than what I went in for. My sales man James Albanese was great to deal with and so helpful in making this deal happen. I highly recommend him. Ben the sales manager was also awesome. I love my mini.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/05/2017 2015 Volkswagen Golf Sales Advisor: Ky Williams
Comments: Ky was extremely helpful and on top of communicating everything throughout the entire process.
Pub-5-stars from Beverly BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/05/2017 2017 BMW 228Xi Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Amazing!
Pub-5-stars from Northampton MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2017 MINI Cooper S Clubman Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Awesome!!! Tom and Victoria were great!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2017 MINI Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: James was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you for a very positive and stress free experience!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2017 BMW 230Xi Coupe Sales Advisor: Ky Williams
Comments: This is my 6th BMW and every experience is always seamless!
Pub-5-stars from Pleasantville BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/04/2017 2012 Hyundai Sonata Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/03/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown MINI of Mt. Laurel
09/03/2017 2017 MINI Coops Cnv Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: Victoria was great. Excellent experience
Pub-5-stars from Silver Spring BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/03/2017 2015 BMW 750Li Xdrive Sales Advisor: Donna McLaughlin
Pub-5-stars from Atco BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/03/2017 2014 BMW 435I Sales Advisor: Donna McLaughlin
Pub-5-stars from Naples BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/03/2017 2017 BMW 320xi Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: Excellent customer service ! Wayne made the process seamless! Thank you Wayne!!
Pub-5-stars from Delran BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/02/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Comments: Attentive and informative, I felt comfortable with the assurance of service and promise of satisfaction from the start.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
09/02/2017 2017 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: This was probably the best car purchase experience I ever went through! Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Gresham BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/31/2017 2015 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/31/2017 2017 BMW 330Xi Sales Advisor: Donna McLaughlin
Comments: Donna is great. Walked through entire process. Quick and simple. Hassle free.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/31/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: As always, you guys provide 5-star service every time I am at the dealership. The entire team is professional, efficient and is always willing to help with any concerns. Great job!!!
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/31/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Pub-5-stars from Warminster BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/30/2017 2014 BMW 528Xi Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Easy and good delivery. Eric was patient to go over the operation of the car, Bluetooth, etc.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/29/2017 2018 BMW X4 Xdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Neal Penachio
Comments: It was wonderful Neal is a great sale man .From ordering to delivering the vehicle 🚗.I would highly recommend him.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/28/2017 2011 BMW 128I Cp S Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: Ryan Suggs could not have been more helpful. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/27/2017 2018 BMW M550Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Pub-5-stars from Palmetto Bay Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/26/2017 2018 BMW X4 Xdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Comments: It was AMAZING! Mr. Keith Cordeiro was unbelievable. He was very busy with other clients but he took the time to go over my options. And explained the financial offers and rebates. He assigned a great salesperson Mr Bill Orh, he was perhaps the best and most efficient salesperson I've dealt with. And I will tell you that my ENTIRE family drives BMWs because of you guys. We have bought 11 BMWs within 24 months. The service is great, the atmosphere is great, the product is great and the most important is that you have perhaps one of the best management teams out there. Everything is synchronized and quick. And one more thing. Sorry Mr. Cordeiro, I am putting...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/25/2017 2017 BMW 750I Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Comments: Billy Ohly did a great job.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale INFINITI
08/20/2017 2014 Mazda Mazda 6 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Pub-5-stars from Sarasota Lauderdale INFINITI
08/19/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
08/16/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Mandela was great!!! He followed up to ensure all is well with my purchase.