Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 103,199 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Newtown BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW 440Xi Gran Coupe Sales Advisor: Kasey Crivaro
Comments: I am enjoying the car, I'm very happy with it. Kasey was a pleasure to deal with. I had a great car buying experience with your dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Brooklyn Park Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2005 BMW Z4 Roadster 3.0I Sales Advisor: Mark Hong
Comments: I rarely give a five star rating to any product or service, so since there's no 4.5, I opted to round up. My purchasing experience was entirely remote after finding the car on a nationwide search with TrueCar. Mark Hong replied to my online request for information within 24 hours of showing interest in the car, and continued to correspond in a timely manner as we worked through the negotiation process. Mark provided additional photos of the car, and was accommodating when I had a third party inspection service evaluate it at the dealership. The paperwork exchange could have been smoother, if FedEx hadn't encountered a weather related delay, bu...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Great experience with Mark. Knowledgeable and personable guy. Willing to work with my girlfriend and me to make the deal happen. Can only hope the car, lease and service are as good as the sales department. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
03/29/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: Mr. Skeeter was caring , courteous, he gave me his undivided attention in explaining all the features of my vehicle. He also made sure I was completely comfortable with the packages I choose and reassured me he would answer any questions I might have when I left. Wonderful salesman.
Pub-5-stars from Bal Harbour Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Isaac Velez
Comments: second vehicle I got from Isaac... a great asset for Lauderdale BMW
Pub-5-stars from Lewes BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2012 BMW 328I Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Love the new vehicle. Paul exceeded expectations and continues to do so (five stars is not enough). He is absolutely terrific! Highly professional and completely caring. I was a "cold call" from Delaware initially, calling on another vehicle which I learned from Paul, had been sold. Paul took the initiative and phoned me back quickly with other possibilities and took even more time, to make sure he found the perfect fit - and he did! Big point here -- I spoke with representatives at over 40 BMW dealerships nationwide, in a three-day online quest. Paul was by far, clearly number and clearly exceptional in that initial call - when compared to the others. He remained the standard ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Carneys Point BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X1 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Eric was great to work with. He made it easy, comfortable and we never felt pressured. I would recommend him to anyone of my friends that are looking for a BMW. We will definitely be back to see him in 3 years when our lease is up.
Pub-5-stars from Whiting Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Tundra Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Did a nice job in processing the paperwork and getting me on my way
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Michael Matero
Pub-5-stars from Glen Ridge Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Connie Baskin
Comments: Connie Baskin was great - always helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW X6 Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Very easy process he had a couple of the cars waiting for me to choose from. I picked up my car a few days later and he showed me how to work all the buttons.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Pub-5-stars from Tampa Lauderdale INFINITI
03/28/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: Best car buying experience I've had.
Pub-5-stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/28/2017 2017 BMW 530I Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Previously sent an email to the GM noting my pleasure with the entire experience, and most notably with Paul Schweiger. Couldn't be happier with the customer focus, treatment, process, respect, and demeanor of the entire staff. I will enthusiastically recommend BMW of Mt. Laurel and Paul Schweiger to my friends and colleagues!
Pub-5-stars from Radnor Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/28/2017 2014 BMW 535I Sales Advisor: Candice Bream
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
03/28/2017 2013 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Michael Matero
Pub-5-stars from Shamong Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: I apologize for the delayed response. From the sales department (Tom Bonanno) to the financial dept. and the service department, we couldn't ask for any better service. All were very thorough answering all of our questions. We were most satisfied. One week after purchasing our Rav 4, a printed sign blew off a pole and scraped the driver's side of the car, leaving many blue streaks on the white paint. We called Tom, and he suggested we bring it in so he could see if there was something that could be done. Tom took it to the service department, and they buffed out the damage. You cannot tell it ever happened. Even though Holman had no responsibility, we were not charged for t...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2016 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Pub-5-stars from Fort Pierce Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/27/2017 2016 BMW Z4 Sdrive 35I Sales Advisor: John Santana
Pub-5-stars from Palm Bch Gdns Audi Pembroke Pines
03/27/2017 2017 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Tony DArgenzio
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
03/27/2017 2017 Infiniti Q70L Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Sean is an excellent salesperson and makes the purchase (lease) of a new car a very stress-free, pleasurable experience. The new facility is beautiful and all personnel encountered in the transaction were pleasant, informed and helpful.
Our Reply: Thank you Russell for your kind words. We are so excited to be in our new facility and hope that you enjoyed your time with us! Here at Holman Infiniti, we aim to make the car buying process as simple and easy as possible. Thank you for being a part of the Holman Infiniti family from Emily Salamone on 03/27/2017
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Holman Toyota
03/27/2017 2014 Honda CR-V Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Our experience far exceeded our expectation. There was no pressure, no nonsense. Phil treated us like family, as did Greg and Will. I drive off the lot feeling confident in my purchase. We could not have asked for more from our experience or purchase. We will buy from Phil and Greg again! And refer our friends, something we do not take lightly. YES!!
Pub-5-stars from Warrington BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/26/2017 2016 BMW 228Xi Cv Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Hi Arie and I just hit it off. He is honest and well informed. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. The 228IX is great.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
03/26/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: I knew what I wanted. Paul found the car I wanted. Showed my wife the car and leased it the next day. Pretty easy.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pnes Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/26/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Ahmed Tantaoui
Comments: Very good experience. No pressure to buy, answered all my questions and followed up after I took possession of the car. The first person I talked to was Don King who explained my options: Whether to buy new, pre-certified, or to lease. Ahmed ( Matt)my salesman took me through the buying process without any issues. In conclusion, I met with Mike in finance, who explained all of the payment plans and finished the paperwork in a timely and professional manner. I would say this was probably the easiest buying experience I have had buying a car.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
03/26/2017 2017 BMW 330I Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Comments: Nate was professional and made my lease experience stress free. He did not come across too strong and if he did not know the answer to a question, he said he would find out and he got back to me with the answer very quickly. I appreciated this as many salesman give you inaccurate answers. He made me feel as if he was on my side and helping me get a fair price.
Pub-5-stars from Plymouth Mtng BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/26/2017 2014 BMW 135Is Sales Advisor: Ky Williams
Comments: Great experience!
Pub-5-stars from Holland Audi Willow Grove
03/26/2017 2017 Audi TTS Sales Advisor: Ron Whiton
Comments: It was an easy purchase and a good experience and we would definitely recommend Ron Whiton and Willow Grove Audi to our friends.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Chris was excellent in explaining everything to us clearly. He went above and beyond to make our experience excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Donald Ferguson
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Michael McGuckin
Comments: Mike M. was so great when we just ran in deciding to trade my lease in! I know it was busy but he gave us his full attention even though we really just showed up with lots of questions and no notice! He was super friendly and it was a great experience
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad was awesome
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown Holman Toyota
03/26/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Jesse Bloomquist
Comments: We came back to Holman Toyota because of Jesse!! He was great!!
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Lauderdale INFINITI
03/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Trevor Colbath
Comments: Trevor Colbath was fantastic. He is very professional and knowledgable. He made my purchase of the Q 30 easy and catered to my needs. Trevor's amiable and considerate personality made buying a car from Infiniti of Fort Lauderdale a pleasurable experience I enjoyed doing business with him and I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
03/25/2017 2014 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jose Torres