Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 104,279 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/19/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2017 2017 BMW 430Gc Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Toyota
02/17/2017 2016 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: One Word!!! "EXCELLENT"
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
02/17/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Mr. Semaj made my experience with getting an Infiniti easy, he knows his products.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandle Bch Lauderdale INFINITI
02/17/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: JR Skeete
Comments: Such an amazing experience. J.R. Skeete is the absolute best. I've already referred a few friends to J.R., I hope they follow through and contact him. You are pretty much guaranteed to drive off in a new vehicle. Thanks J.R. Skeete.
Pub-4-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2017 2016 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: David Fallon
Comments: Overall was an wonderful, straightforward, none stressful experience. Would be happy to return for next purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/16/2017 2016 Audi A7 30T Quattro Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: As always Audi Willow Grove takes such great care of me and my needs whenever I need their assistance. I am greatful for all they do, because it's not just car, but a vessel I use to transport my family from one place to the next.
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2017 Audi S3 Quattro Sales Advisor: Victor Rivera
Comments: With an unexpected drop in I was attended to immediately. Victor Rivera made the entire purchasing experience from helping find my exact car on through delivery and then some a wonderful experience! Would highly recommend Audi Willow Grove and Victor Rivera to anyone searching for their next car. Extremely happy with my purchase and the entire Audi team.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
02/15/2017 2017 Toyota Prius Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: Shawn Ryan and Jane Silker were fantastic and very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Toyota
02/15/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Lisa Leonetti
Comments: Lisa was very informative..I definitely would recommend Lisa to other customers.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/15/2017 2017 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: Dave Rebstock was kind, a great listener, patience and extremely helpful. He made our car shopping experience wonderful. He was very knowledgable and very helpful. We could not thank him enough. We would definitely hope to work with him again and will highly recommend him to friends.
Pub-5-stars from Carlisle Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2017 Audi Q7 Sales Advisor: Gregory Seip
Comments: Greg took very good care of us from the moment my wife requested information online to the day we purchased the vehicle. It was a very easy and professional transaction. He has followed up with us a couple of times to check how everything is going with the new vehicle. We purchased the vehicle at Willi Grove, 2 hrs away of our home because Greg gave us the best service and made us feel we could trust on him.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2017 BMW M3 Sedan Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
02/14/2017 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: Leslie is a great specialist - knowledgeable and patient. Overall excellent experience!
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/14/2017 2017 Porsche Macan Sales Advisor: Ron Whiton
Comments: Everything was great Ron was very helpful and understanding which made the buying car from Audi of willow grove so much easier I would totally recommend it to others
Pub-5-stars from Hoboken BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Gt Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Mark H. Was wonderful. Would fully recommend to any buyer. Thanks for the great experience everyone! Mark and Yuka.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Toyota
02/14/2017 2017 Toyota Avalon Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: Very honest, down to earth and did not rush us into the deal. We only intended to look at the car to see if the color combination was to our liking but ended up driving it home. I think that speaks for itself. Probably should have negotiated a better deal on the trade-in but that's life! Nancy Lynch also deserves a cudos: gave us a fair deal on the extended coverage.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/14/2017 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Sales Advisor: Shanel Perrien
Comments: Shanel was fantastic! Great customer seevice and very accomodating. I had a wonderful experience overall!
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2017 BMW 320I Sales Advisor: Nathan Bird
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2017 2016 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Darlington Chikezie
Comments: Great experience
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2014 BMW 535Xi Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: I had a very good experience at BMW of Mt. Laurel. As soon as I walked in I was politely greeted with a smile. I informed the receptionist that I was looking for a vehicle and she referred Ryan Suggs to us. Ryan was very friendly and polite also. He took us back to his office and asked what vehicle we were interested in and once we told him he informed us of what was available. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features and then we went for a test drive. We did buy the vehicle and are very pleased with it. Ryan was great to work with and I will refer friends and family to him as well as call him when I choose to purchase another bmw vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Toyota
02/13/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: It was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and curteous and made sure to answer all of my questions. They did not let me leave until they were sure I was happy and ran through all of the features of the car. Excellent service from all parties!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: This was my first BMW purchase and Mark made my experience memorable seamless. He got me in and out but also answered all my questions, explained everything thoroughly and got me into the car of my choice. Couldn't be happier with the overall experience. BMW sure knows how to take care of their customers and Mark is a gem who truly loves his job and meeting new people!
Pub-5-stars from Tamarac Holman Honda
02/13/2017 2017 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Norman Rothfeld
Comments: I am very pleased with my new lease and the overall experience was fantastic! Norm was able to accommodate my requests and was always available when I had questions or concerns. I would definitely recommend Holman Honda to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Woolwich BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/13/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Dan Kirby
Comments: Dealing with Dan Kirby was the nicest experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. I'm going to be a BMW owner for life. I will recommend the Mt.Laurel/Holman BMW dealership to everyone. Actually it was a pleasure dealing with the BMW staff. Thank you,
Pub-5-stars from Ivyland Audi Willow Grove
02/12/2017 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Sales Advisor: John Li
Pub-5-stars from Lindenwold Holman Toyota
02/12/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: Jose torres did a great job! he helped me a lot on my vehicle purchase. for example by explaining to me all the details about my purchase and car features.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
02/12/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Tom Bonanno
Comments: Tom was pleasant and very helpful. He answered every question with ease and never pushed himself on us. I would buy a car from him again.
Pub-5-stars from Sag Harbor BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2017 2017 BMW I3 Bev Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: I travel almost 300 miles to enjoy your service and attention rather than the dealership less than 10 miles from my home... that says it all.!
Pub-5-stars from Delran BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2017 2017 BMW M4 Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: Right to the numbers is what I like and he delievered!
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/12/2017 2017 BMW X4 xDrive 35i Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/11/2017 2016 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: My experience was AWESOME...!Thanks again. One more thing, Holman's is like Friends & Family.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: Wayne was a very good salesman.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
02/11/2017 2016 MINI Cooper S All4 Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison