Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 112,700 Reviews
Pub-4-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2013 BMW 740I Sales Advisor: Niger St John
Comments: One word... outstanding! From my initial contact with John on the telephone until the time I signed on the dotted line it was a pleasurable experience. Never in all the years that I've purchased my vehicles have I had a hastle free experience with zero pressure. John not only met my expectations he exceed them. Next year I'll be looking for a X5 for my wife and there no doubt in my mind that John will take care of us. Thank you, Timothy R. Oates
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/27/2017 2017 BMW 640I Gc Sales Advisor: Robert Ford
Comments: Always great working with Bob
Pub-5-stars from Chalfont BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/27/2017 2014 BMW X6 Xdrive50I Sales Advisor: Jerryl Bennett
Comments: Excellent customer service and communication throughout the car purchase experience.
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Bch Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/26/2017 2016 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Comments: Rani made my purchase experience very easy and comfortable.Car is great.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2015 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor:
Comments: It was a great experience from start to finsh. Everyone who helped us was very nice and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person in Don Cahall. He is a keeper to your organization.
Pub-4-stars from Galloway Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2011 Ford Fiesta Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2010 Lexus Rx350 Sales Advisor: Anderson Douglas
Pub-4-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Infiniti
07/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Waited too long to finalize papers due to one of Finance managers calling in sick. Also, I didn't receive a follow up call after I purchased the car. Other than that everything was great.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: My experience was fantastic. I love my car and i was very impressed with the Holman agency. Everyone was wonderful to me....Jane Silker was terrific. Sebastian was also a pleasure to deal with. When I came to pick up my registration and tags, that team was also running smoothly. All in all I am really enjoying that Blizzard Pearl 2017 Camry that is sitting in the driveway and I don't hesitate to recommend Holman, Jane, Sebastian and all the other employees I came in contact with. Thank you all for making the car buying process such a pleasant experience.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/25/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: It was a hassle-free purchase. Joe Torres is an excellent advisor. He prepared all paperwork, cleaned car, called auto insurance etc, before we got to the dealership. We were in and out in few minutes. I bought many cars in the past forty years. This was the best auto-shopping experience ever. Keep it up. Thanks, Zaheda
Pub-5-stars from Miramar Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/25/2017 2018 BMW 430Icp Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
07/24/2017 2018 BMW 430Icp Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Pub-5-stars from Aston Holman Infiniti
07/24/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg was fantastic with showing me multiple vehicles and helping me find the right fit. He didn't try to push anything on me and really provided top notch service. Financing was excellent as well. Really couldn't be happier with my buying experience and plan on going back when it is time for a new car!
Our Reply: Congrats on your new G37, Daniel! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Greg strives to give you the ultimate customer experience and service during every one of your visits. We look forward to your return; happy driving! from Rachel Durdin on 07/24/2017
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Comments: 5 Stars for Zack. I had more requests surrounding the purchase than usual and Zack was helpful in every way.
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
07/24/2017 2018 BMW 530I Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi A7 30T Quattro Sales Advisor: Jeff Lupkin
Comments: Jeff Lupkin was great and I would refer my family and friends to him if they were interested in purchasing/leasing an Audi in the future.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Infiniti
07/24/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx80 Awd Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: We loved Rachel Rickabaugh and Natalie Stone - both were excellent. Thanks to all at Holman Infiniti as well.
Pub-5-stars from Yardley MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2017 2017 MINI Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: Dan Hodges
Pub-5-stars from Mantoloking Audi Willow Grove
07/24/2017 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Toyota
07/24/2017 2009 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/24/2017 2015 Smart Smartc Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: Loved it. No better words could discribe my experience. Anita cordero
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Infiniti
07/23/2017 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: I had a great car buying experience at Holman Infiniti. Both Greg and Ian were very patient, friendly and knowledgeable.
Pub-5-stars from Hatboro Audi Willow Grove
07/23/2017 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Ryan Stern
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
07/23/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: Phil is knowledgeable and professional, making the experience seamless and without stress.
Pub-5-stars from Delran Holman Toyota
07/23/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
07/23/2017 2017 Toyota Rav4 Hybrid Sales Advisor:
Pub-5-stars from Mohnton BMW of Mt. Laurel
07/22/2017 2014 BMW 428I Cv Sales Advisor: Mark Hart
Comments: I am very pleased with my purchase at Holman. Mark was excellent to work with through my decision and I would not hesitate to recommend him to friends.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
07/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Q50 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Infiniti
07/22/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: I cannot say enough about the service and professionalism shown to me by Rachel,Sean,and Jason. As the Creator and Founder of the LoisandLamar TV Talk Show. I would say, it was an honorable experience.
Our Reply: We're happy to hear that you had a great visit here at Holman Infiniti! Our team always aims to give you the best experience possible. Remember, we're always here for all of your car needs. Happy driving! from Rachel Durdin on 07/22/2017
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Holman Toyota
07/22/2017 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor:
Comments: The sales and finance staff are very professional. I am an out of state repeat customer because I prefer to do business with the Holman Toyota dealership.