Overall Rating
118,276 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub-5-stars from Diamond Bar BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2015 Bmw 228I Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: Absolute pleasure working with Wayne and the whole team. Great treatment from start to finish.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jay Mcgill
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/21/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkz Sales Advisor: Jay Mcgill
Pub-5-stars from New Windsor BMW of Mt. Laurel
11/21/2017 2016 Kia Sedona Sales Advisor: Ryan Suggs
Comments: The best buying experience I've ever had. Ryan was outstanding from beginning to end. His supervisor wad great in getting is a we owe order for some damaged rocker panels and seeing us up with options to get the car to the dealership and back. The only negative was when we were signing all the paperwork for the car, it could have been better explained. The finance guy seemed annoyed when we asked questions. But overall was a great experience. Ryan was awesome. Would recommend to everyone i know who wass intrested in a car.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2017 2018 Bmw 430Icp Sales Advisor: Michael Kolanoski
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: This was by far the best experience I have ever had. Mandela went above and beyond to put my deal together. I am extremely happy with the car and would gladly recommend your dealership. You are very fortunate to have him on your team.
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Zach Repp
Comments: I was looking for a certified pre-owned car and Zach introduced me a car that fully meet my requests (i.e, model, year, mileage, and price). The vehcile was in a very good condituon and very clean. This is my first time to buy a certified pre-owned car but it was far beyond my exectation.
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Richard Robinson
Comments: Richard was an excellent professional, well informed about the vehicle. All the personnel performed very competently.
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: Sean was very prompt and answered all of my questions from my initial inquiry until the time I picked up my QX60.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2017 Ford Mustang Sales Advisor: Ryan Mclouglin
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2017 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Jay Mcgill
Comments: The Cichon family is been buying cars from Mr Jay McGill since Jay has been employed at Holman Ford. Another pleasures le experience!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2014 Ford Escape Sales Advisor: Jay Mcgill
Comments: Jay was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the experience quick and Friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Everyone was great the front desk greeted me and it just got better after that. Paul made me feel comfortable during the process This is my 5th infinitI and the 1st from lauderdale won't be my last thanks to paul
Pub-5-stars from Norristown Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: I had a wonderful experience. Rachael couldn't have been nicer. I got exactly wanted I wanted. I look forward to doing business with her in the future. Michelle Fisher
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw 440Igc Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Comments: Mike and Jimmy were great. Professional and extremely accomodating to my specific needs. Great communication and followup to specific requests. Transaction went smoothly and theyre effort made the experience remarkable.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw X1 Sdr 28I Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Comments: James Crippen is the real MVP. I spent the past month searching for a car and everytime I left a dealership I was exhausted by the amount of effort and negotiating that occurred. I was completely over the process when I walked into Fort Lauderdale BMW. James listened to exactly what I was looking for and pointed out the perfect car within 2 minutes! I test drove it and took it home that day. James got me exactly what I was looking for in terms of a vehicle and price. He was a pleasure to work with, the process actually become fun! The new Fort Lauderdale BMW dealership is beautiful, hats off to the designer & manager.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Comments: 10+ Sales Consultant Chris was extraordinary from the start beginning with the phone call. I felt he walked in my shoes and paid attention right to the end - remarkable service over and above πŸ‘πŸ‘ and He worked out the deal so I could have the car I wanted - outstanding customer service and a real gentleman The dealer manager was also understanding and welcoming. And, went out of his way to get things processed quickly. πŸ‘πŸ‘ The receptionist was friendly and welcoming πŸ‘πŸ‘ The Finance professional Abbey also deserves recognition for understanding our time and expediting the paper work as quickly as possible even though she was the only one at the dealer πŸ‘πŸ‘ I will recommended this dealership and staff for their integrity honesty and outstanding customer service
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Floyd Glinton
Pub-5-stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Floyd Glinton
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/20/2017 2017 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Alexander Pope
Comments: Awesome! This long time Vista BMW customer has found a new home!
Pub-5-stars from Freehold Princeton BMW
11/20/2017 2018 Bmw 430Xi Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was great and very helpful. He made the process seamless and got me the deal I wanted. I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jay Rellis
Comments: It was perfect
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/20/2017 2003 Mazda Mx5 Miata Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Q50 Awd Sales Advisor: Sean Connolly
Comments: My experience with everyone- from the receptionists to the mechanics and everyone in between- is ALWAYS amazing, but I cannot day enough good things about Sean Connolly. This is my third time working with Sean and he makes every sale as quick and painless as possible. Sometimes I show up with barely 15 minutes notice and Sean will still have me out the door within two hours. He is professional but also very reasonable and personable. He always goes above and beyond to make sure I can have the car I want for an affordable price. Sean is not your average car dealer; I really believe he wants his clients to get their dream car without a concern of what’s in it for him. I will be an Infiniti customer for life because of him. See you in 3 years, Sean! Brianna Gorman
Our Reply: Congrats on your new Q50, Brianna! We're so happy to hear that you had another great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Sean strives to always put you in your dream car and give you the ultimate customer experience during every visit! Thank you for your continued loyalty, we look forward to having you here again in the future! Remember, we're here for any of your car needs, and happy driving! from Emily Salamone on 11/21/2017
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2017 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: John Mckeon
Comments: Great experience with John for the second straight time. Look to come back again in the future. Brian Lore
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2017 Lincoln Mkc Sales Advisor: Edward Zelinka
Comments: It was great Ed always know exactly what we want and delivers
Pub-5-stars from Flemington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
11/20/2017 2017 Ford Explorer Sales Advisor: Dean Gravinese
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Truly professional sales, straightforward and aware of my personal preferences.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Infiniti
11/20/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Kevin Lombardi
Comments: Kevin did an excellent job! When I first thought of buying a new vehicle I thought of Kevin because he did such a great job selling me a car 9 years ago. Then every time I came in for service visits he would see me and come over to make sure I was being well taken care of. Nothing has changed in that regard. If anything, it's gotten better. He's a true professional and a good guy as well. I will continue to refer friends to Kevin because I know he will take good care of them!
Our Reply: Congrats on your new QX50, Edward! We're happy to hear that you had yet another great experience here at Holman Infiniti. Kevin strives to make sure that you always have the ultimate customer experience and that all of your needs are continually met. We thank you for your continued loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Remember, we're always here for any of your car needs. Happy driving, and enjoy your new vehicle! from Emily Salamone on 11/21/2017
Scroll for More