Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 107,963 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
05/26/2017 2017 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: David Fallon
Comments: Great experience. David Fallon was very attentive, detail oriented and efficient.
Pub-5-stars from Mendham BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: My wife and I were in a time crunch to buy a car but wanted to make sure and do all of our homework. Wayne accommodated our timeline but was patient and helped us get all of our questions answered. If there were six stars I would have given him all six!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2017 BMW X5 Sales Advisor: Ky Williams
Pub-5-stars from Montclair BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 228I Sales Advisor: Jerryl Bennett
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2017 BMW 650Xi Convertible Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 MINI Coops Cnv Sales Advisor: Joe Osinski
Comments: Joe is incredible. He made sure to personally take care of my car and me.
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/25/2017 2017 BMW X1 Xdr 28I Sales Advisor: Jesus Nemer
Comments: Hi, we were assisted by Jesus Borges. He was very efficient and solicitous in fulfilling our needs.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW 528Xi Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: He was very helpful and pleasant Answered all of my questions and concerns
Pub-5-stars from Huntingdon Vy Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2018 Audi S5 Sales Advisor: Zachary Rogers
Comments: I hope you don't mind, husband Jerry will answer. Zachary was super. We came to your agency after trying other brands, but Audrey was unable to find s car that was comfortable for her smalll stature, and fun to drive. Zachary went far above expectations, having the R8 removed from the show room floor for a test drive, and returned again. That meant removing every car on the floor. He drove her in the A5 and she liked it. When I asked him about the S5, he didn't hesitate to find one and take her for a drive. She fell in love with the S5, and Zachary found one in a good color being delivered within a few days. He was so accommodating that I did not try to get that extra $100 or so that I knew was available. He earned every dollar of his commission. She loves the car.
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale INFINITI
05/25/2017 2014 Lexus Is250 Sales Advisor: Christopher Robaina
Pub-5-stars from Bordentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 Dodge Charger Sales Advisor: Paul Schweiger
Comments: Paul was excellent to deal with. Easy no pressure, no hassle. This is how sales should be...
Pub-5-stars from Coral Springs Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/25/2017 2017 BMW X5 xDrive 40e Sales Advisor: Billy Ohly
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2017 2014 BMW 428Xis Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Comments: Arie was great as was Sam. They double teamed the sale because the day I came in Arie was not available.
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/24/2017 2017 BMW X3 Xdrive 35I Sales Advisor: Ivan Jurado
Comments: Ivan made the whole experience simple and enjoyable, enough so that we came back a few months later for a second vehicle. We have already highly recommended him to friends and family. He is an asset to your dealership
Pub-5-stars from Naples Lauderdale INFINITI
05/24/2017 2016 Jaguar F-Type Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: All went well.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2016 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Pub-5-stars from Hatboro Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2014 Nissan Maxima Sales Advisor: Chris Long
Comments: Chris was a great help. Experienced, knowledgable, mdme the whole experience very pleasant. If it weren't for Chris I would have gotten my car somewhere closer to home.
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Infiniti
05/23/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Rachael Rickabaugh
Comments: Rachael was a pleasure to deal with. We are very happy with our QX60 so far. I would recommend Holman Infiniti to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Our Reply: Joanne, welcome to the Holman Infiniti family! We are so excited to see that Rachael was able to help you find the car you were looking for. We hope we can exceed your expectations on your first service visit with us! Happy Driving and Congrats on your new Qx60! from Emily Salamone on 05/25/2017
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/23/2017 2017 BMW X3 Sdrive 28I Sales Advisor: Ted Levine
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
05/23/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2017 2014 BMW 528I Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: Wayne was great
Pub-5-stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2017 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Leslie Walker
Comments: My wife and I were very happy with our purchase. Leslie Walker was outstanding along with the rest of the staff in providing us with information ahead of our visits, and working with us through the purchase process. Leslie gave us a lot of personal attention, answered our phone calls and messages quickly, and he patiently answered our questions. His orientation run through for the car was thorough and helpful. He impressed us with his knowledge and service. A special shout out to Pete Schumer who also made the experience pleasant.
Pub-5-stars from Haddon Hgts Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2014 Toyota Avalon Sales Advisor: Don Cahall
Comments: Our salesman, Don Cahall, was a total professional. He took all the time we needed and answered every question we had. Holman salespeople are the best trained in the business.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2017 2014 BMW 750Li Xdrive Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Infiniti
05/22/2017 2017 Infiniti Qx30 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Hello, My experience with Holman Infiniti was a great experience for a Car purchase. Mr. Gordon provided excellent service, listened to my needs, and showed me a couple cars I was interested in.
Our Reply: Louis, welcome to the Holman Infiniti family and congrats on your new Qx30! We are so happy that Ian helped you find the car you were looking for. He promises each of his clients his time and attention to make sure they drive away in the best car for them. Thank you for choosing to spend your time here with us, we hope to exceed your expectations on your first service visit! from Emily Salamone on 05/23/2017
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
05/22/2017 2015 Audi Q3 Sales Advisor: Robert Campbell
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: all good
Pub-5-stars from Palmyra Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Comments: Very friendly
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota RAV4 Sales Advisor: Amy Forman
Comments: AWESOME
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
05/22/2017 2017 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson