Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 107,963 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2015 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Always a terrific experience from BMW of Mt. Laurel! James D. is a pleasure to work with and a real professional. BTW -- Love the new texting capabilities. Much easier and more convenient to communicate!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2013 MINI Cooper Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: The work completed was very professional and the staff were all courteous, polite, and professional. I would certainly come here again for service or parts installation.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2014 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Jason S Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Wynnewood BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2015 BMW 428Xigran Coupe Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Comments: Consistently exceptional experience at Holman BMW. Everyone is professional, courteous, caring and personable. Actually enjoy coming in for service !!
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2015 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: You staff is always so pleasant and informative and the waiting area and rest rooms are always neat and clean it is a pleasure to wait for an oil change
Pub-4-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
05/26/2017 2013 Ford F-150 Service Advisor: Tyler Jones
Comments: Tyler was one of the best service guys I ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/26/2017 2015 Ford Expedition Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My experience is always great with Holman...I work for a class 8 Mack and Volvo dealership and I always admire the staff and the job they do here. I often take my experiences back to my dealership in hope that we can mimick some of their customer service skills and techniques. Well done. Steve
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/26/2017 2016 BMW 428Xigran Coupe Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Best experience I've ever received for car service. Audi can't even come close to this operation. Without a doubt I'll continue to bring my business to this BMW dealer.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: I totally love the customer service at your company. Niger St.John started it off with a BANG! and the rest of the staff was truly AMAZING!!
Pub-5-stars from Alloway MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2013 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Staff identified a hidden, minor problem and promptly fixed it before it became a greater one. Excellent loaner vehicle provided. A great experience at MINI of Mount Laurel, as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 550Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: I brought the car in for an oil change and for a squeaking noise the rear entertainment system was making when I was driving (which was driving me crazy). Kurt and his team confirmed the noise and fix the problem. Quiet ride. Great job.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt always takes care of all my service needs.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Cinnaminson Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2015 Infiniti Q50 Awd Prem Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Comments: Express service quick and courtesy.
Pub-5-stars from Turnersville BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2013 BMW 335Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2012 MINI Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was again excellent as always, could not be more happy with my experience with her & Mini of Mt. Laurel, thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Central Islip BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2011 BMW 335I Cv Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Johnathan Chattin... I really love working with him, he is always willing to explain to me when I really do not understand situations. I travel 2 hours to get my car service at Mt Laurel due to the service that I get from him. When I relocate soon I will sure miss him and hope that I can find another like him in Georgia.
Pub-5-stars from Oaklyn Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2016 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable of the services that was being served.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from Clarksboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Outstanding service with a very professional staff!!
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Lauderdale INFINITI
05/25/2017 2017 Infiniti Q60 Service Advisor: Adamaris Bermudez
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2015 BMW 528Xi Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
05/25/2017 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: I could not have been happier with the service I received from Holman. I liked it so much that I extended my warranty to the maximum number of months and miles. Keep up the great work. Tom Kirby
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Infiniti
05/25/2017 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Veronica M Varalli
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2014 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: It was a great experience with courteous service from start to finish. Thank you for providing excellent service and care to my beloved vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2017 2016 MINI Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Very professional service and outstanding customer support from the entire staff at Mini of Mt. Laurel. Exceeds my expectations and adds value to my Mini Cooper purchase experience!