Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 104,279 Reviews

Search Holman Reviews by Brand

Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2017 2011 BMW 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Alton J Bird
Comments: Ad always, joe greco and AJ were fantastic. Thry went above and beyond to get my aituation fixed rigjt away. I greatly appreciate all their help and the excellent technical work.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2017 2016 BMW 228I Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Very good either if I'm Canadian
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2017 2013 BMW 750Lxi Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph P Greco III
Comments: Joe went above and out of his way to accommodate my busy schedule and always made sure I knew what was going on. There was a point that I had 3 vehicles being serviced at the same time and never dropped the ball on any of them. He is definitely one of your greatest assets to the company.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/17/2017 2007 Honda Civic Hybrid Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Very good
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Went in for airbag recall, rep insured that this was taken care of, did a 29 point checkup, washed my care and I was out the door in two hours, excellent!!
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2013 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2011 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: As in the past I have been treated respectfully and Mr. Amendolaro is professional and helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Very honest! Prompt, courteous reliable service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Its been great dealing and helping me
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/16/2017 2012 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: We are always happy with Sy's service. Sy is the reason we return beyond the warranty and why we continue to purchase Hondas at Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2011 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark was very pleasant and efficient when I brought my car in for service.
Pub-5-stars from Chalfont Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Always top notch service and never any sales pressure. They tell me what I need and I used to check it out, but my mechanic confirms they are honest. As such, I do not mind giving them my business. Knowing what I need to budget for to keep my vehicle running top notch is nice to know beforehand. I have had nothing but a great experience from Joe Gallagher to the service team. I told Joe I will follow him wherever he goes because he has top notch operations. Thank you for making it so easy when the last thing I need is a headache from the experience.
Pub-5-stars from Pleasantville Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2001 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Very good experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I waited a couple hours coffee good but no cookies or donuts to go with it. Second time I came you had a small basket very poor. Three years ago I rented a Toyota when it went in for service they had cookies,donuts and small sandwiches great experience
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Mkz Hybrid Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was excellent he provided superb customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2016 Lincoln Navigator Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Everything was done timely, well, and professionally.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: 2/15/17 I am always very pleased by the service and cooperation of Sy Amendolaro. I have been a customer of yours for 15+ years and credit Sy with great knowledge, honesty and a caring manner. He is a great asset to you. The technicians work is always flawless. I also enjoy the pleasant atmosphere at the dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Yardley Audi Willow Grove
02/15/2017 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 Tdi Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Weston Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2017 2014 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Taylor was great from start to finish. However this is the third survey, One should be sufficient.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2013 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Very helpful, and professional. Mr Foley was able to explain the issue and checked my warranties to cover the issue. Would recommend Joe!
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
02/15/2017 2011 Ford Crown Victoria Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: GREAT, AS USUAL.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2012 BMW 335Is Coupe Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris Williams continues to be an excellent client service advisor. I experienced many issues in the last six months but he worked with me and did everything he could to make things right. Issues included: malfunctioning VANOS, broken oil filter, busted water pump, mechanics error that resulted in other issues (the dealership was helpful in rectifying this problem), flat tires, and etc. Although there were a lot of issues, Chris made the experience much easier. Superlative and excellent service. Will continue to have my car serviced at Mt. Laurel and would love to purchase my next BMW from here.
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2012 BMW 535Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Everyone that I encountered was pleasant. My only complaint, if you can call it that, is that I was never updated. I dropped my car off at 8am and at 4pm I had to text Kurt to find out, if my car was ready. I hadn't heard anything all day. I was a little concerned because I only had the car for 2 wks. & the check engine light came on. I didn't know, if it was something major or not. I got my car back 2 days later. But again on the following day, I had to call to see, if my car was ready. I don't know, if this is just the way BMW operates or, if it's the way Kurt operates. I've driven a Lexus for the past 18 yrs. Whenever I would drop my car off for ...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2013 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Davie Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2017 2016 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great service, thank you!
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/15/2017 2013 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: It is a pleasure doing business with Chris. He is very professional, knowledgeable & very accommodating with my schedule. Thank you to Chris!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2005 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: It's aways a pleasure having Sy as my service representative, as he is absolutely the BEST in the business!
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2011 Honda Element Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy & my usual mechanic, Jung (?), always take great care of my element. I appreciate there thorough review.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/15/2017 2008 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: was certainly a wonderful experience. Mr Milleret was very kind and made every effort to satixfide my espectations.Tank you very much.
Pub-4-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/14/2017 2014 BMW 428Xi Coupe Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Overall experience was fine in terms of timeliness and hospitality. Only one problem. I specifically asked for my washer fluid to be topped off. I was ensured all fluids would be topped off. Then, only a few days after my service (and minimal use of washer fluid) my low washer fluid indicator came on. If you didn't top this off, what else was overlooked?