Sales Rating 4.8
Service Rating 4.8
Overall Rating 4.8 out of 5
24 Month Rating 103,198 Reviews
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2015 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Everyone was great, from the greeter to the service advisor to the shuttle driver.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade MINI of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 MINI Coop 2 Door Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy is a wonderful asset to the service team. She's friendly, informative and makes the customer feel like family. -Alex Holmes
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2007 BMW 328I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt helped to fix some difficult problems with the trunk. He is responsive and helped to get me a better price on my substantial bill.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2009 BMW 528I Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: James Dagastine was excellent....
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/30/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: They did a great job om my car and vety much appreiciated for it. Mark Hartman is the best
Pub-5-stars from Manahawkin BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2011 BMW 328Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/30/2017 2008 BMW 328I Service Advisor: James Dagastine
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/30/2017 2012 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Lauderdale Lakes Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2011 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 328Xi S Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Bill got me in and had a loaner waiting my car was repaired and back to me all in one day kudos to Bill for his great work
Pub-5-stars from Sunrise Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2002 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: my experience was good both the service and time,and I also receive excellent customer service I would recommend them to anyone.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2012 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Richard in the service department is definitely the best. I never have to wait very long in the quick lane and he makes sure everything about my car is safe to drive. I will continue to service my car there and when I choose to make a new purchase I will be sure to buy at that dealership and talk to Keith.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X1 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Awesome customer service!!
Pub-4-stars from Plantation Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2012 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2015 BMW 320I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2016 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: It's always a great experience!! Everyone is very helpful. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2017 BMW X3 Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2004 Honda Accord Ex Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: As always, the recent service on my 2004 Honda Accord was excellent. I have brought my car to Holman Honda for service from the beginning and have consistently worked with the same service advisor, Sy Amendolaro. This is because I feel confident that Sy recommends what is needed, is courteous and listens to my concerns, and the work is completed in a competent and timely manner. Thanks!
Pub-5-stars from Wenonah Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/29/2017 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Richard Ferraina
Comments: Other than the unusual long wait, the service was great.
Pub-5-stars from Hainesport BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2016 BMW X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: the experience was very good.
Pub-5-stars from Coconut Creek Holman Honda
03/29/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
03/29/2017 2010 BMW 535I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2014 BMW 328I Sa Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott was great Car was super clean Great job
Pub-5-stars from Wilton Manors Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/29/2017 2013 BMW 328I Cv Service Advisor: Anders Madsen
Comments: Anders is always a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
03/29/2017 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt, makes the visit easy to handle. He explains everything to you and most important keeps you updated on the progress. You have a true asset with him. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2013 Ford F150 Pickup Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: We really appreciate the thoroughness and professionalism Chris Decanay exhibits each time we visit Holman Quick Lane. We couldn't be happier!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
03/28/2017 2011 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Yes, a positive experience. Chris made the extra effort to have the car test-driven by the service manager when the mechanic was unsure about a particular safety recall. He also arranged a complimentary rental when the car was not ready due to the safety concern.
Pub-5-stars from Ft Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
03/28/2017 2015 BMW 750Li Service Advisor: Darrell D Raines
Comments: Darrell Raines has been our service advisor for a number of years and continues to exceed our expectations with his efficiency, courtesy and professionalism.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Royal Holman Ford Lincoln Turnersville
03/28/2017 2013 Lincoln Mkt Service Advisor: Colleen McKittrick
Comments: We received excellent service. Coleen arranged a rental car ahead of our visit. We are very pleased with your customer service.
Pub-5-stars from St- Sauveur Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2016 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
03/28/2017 2011 Honda CR-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian Boehm did a great job taking care of my car, as always. That's why I come back to the dealership for oil changes instead of some outside vendor.