Overall Rating
124,085 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/22/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Xdrive 30I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: Had a great experience since we got in the door. Bill in New Car Sales was great. He had a game plan and was helping us in any way possible to make the deal favorable for us. Also Bill Used Car Manager and his team were very realistic with the appraisal of our trade in. Last but not least Happy the Used Car Sales Man that made all happen as well. Most dealerships should be like Holman. I will recommend this location to everyone .
Pub-5-stars from Hatboro Audi Willow Grove
01/22/2018 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Timely service with an urgent matter. Much Appreciated.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/22/2018 2017 Bmw 340I Sales Advisor: Ricardo Bowen
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/22/2018 2017 Ford Mustang Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Excellent service!!! Thanks Chris!!!
Pub-5-stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
01/22/2018 2016 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Gwynedd Audi Willow Grove
01/22/2018 2013 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: It was very positive. Thx
Pub-5-stars from Fort Washington Audi Willow Grove
01/22/2018 2015 Audi Q5 3.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: I have been with Audi Willow Grove for 4 or 5 cars now and, while I love the cars themselves, it is the strength of the service team that keeps me coming back. Matt is first class - knowledgeable, dependable and trustworthy.
Pub-5-stars from Hancocks Bridge Holman INFINITI
01/22/2018 2010 Nissan Altima Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Chris Long and Sal DeRose where very accommodating with the testing and eventual purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman INFINITI
01/22/2018 2016 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Greg Zappley
Comments: Greg was very professional and he made my car buying experience very pleasant. I would definitely return to him and refer him to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Thank you Greg! :) Jason, I believe that is his name (paperwork guy) also very professional and again signing the paperwork was another smooth transition. Holman is the way to go!
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2013 Infiniti M37 Service Advisor: Jason Beddia
Pub-5-stars from New Orleans Lauderdale INFINITI
01/21/2018 2014 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Lewis Rich
Comments: Mr Lewis Rich was awesome!!! I spoke originally with Mike Cipola and I flew in from New Orleans to get the vehicle and every step was smooth sailing on the dealerships end. I had issues with my bank because I was out of town but they were very understanding!! Andrea was awesome sauce as well she was very patient!!
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx50 Sales Advisor: Sal Derose
Comments: Sal was wonderful to work with... he took the time to discuss the vehicle options, discuss pricing, and went above and beyond to our experience smooth! Love my QX50!!!
Pub-5-stars from Thorofare Holman Toyota
01/21/2018 2018 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2013 Infiniti G37 Service Advisor: Steve Dopke
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/21/2018 2013 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Excellent fast friendly service. Car running great.
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2013 Infiniti Fx37 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: a great experience: staff were friendly, needed information provided, comfortable waiting area. Excellent care service
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Jordan Ramos
Comments: We love our new car and are pleased with the great service we received. We are very happy with our purchase.
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
01/21/2018 2014 Bmw 320I Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: The video from the shop was pretty neat. Seeing the car on the lift and observing the parts and service required gave me a level of trust that I never had before. The loaner car program is awesome. My car was washed before I picked it up. I have never had a service experience like this. My rear brakes were replaced at no cost under the maintenance plan. I am very happy with the service that I received.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2014 Infiniti Q50 Awd Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Comments: Excellent!! Thank you!!!
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2007 Infiniti G35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Pub-4-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2013 Infiniti Jx35 Service Advisor: Branden Lofland
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/21/2018 2010 Ford Taurus Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: They did everything I expected them to do.
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/21/2018 2016 Ford Flex Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Very Good and Quick!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman INFINITI
01/21/2018 2015 Infiniti Qx60 Service Advisor: Rebecca Zane
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Toyota
01/20/2018 2018 Toyota 4 Runner Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
01/20/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkc Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris return my car on time and enjoy the service you guys provide very convenient.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman INFINITI
01/20/2018 2008 Infiniti Ex35 Service Advisor: Veronica Varalli
Comments: Every thing went extremely well! Everyone was polite & courteous! I was very impressed with the new facilities!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
01/20/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: David Page
Pub-5-stars from Ambler Audi Willow Grove
01/20/2018 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Professional
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman INFINITI
01/20/2018 2010 Infiniti M35 Service Advisor: Christine Hatch
Comments: I am a recent widow and taking over the car care is not yet comfortable for me. Christine made it easy, and when I mentioned that I hoped I could get the car before dark so I didn't have to drive after dark, she made sure it was ready well in advance. She made several suggestion regarding other items that will need doing before long that were quite helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
01/20/2018 2012 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: ralph was very easy to work with, let me work at my pace and did not pressure me to buy. he took the time to make sure i was satisfied and made sure the car was up to my standard. i would purchase another car from him.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Toyota
01/20/2018 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
01/19/2018 2017 Infiniti Qx70 Awd Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Mr. Gordon provided exllent services as always,thanks for your time and patience. Once again .....INFINITI......YOU....ROCK ....⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
01/19/2018 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
01/19/2018 2014 Bmw 528I Sales Advisor: Ricardo Bowen
Comments: Fastest and easiest car buy I have ever done! Thank you to Ricardo Bowen for making my experience amazing!
Pub-3-stars from Lansdale Audi Willow Grove
01/19/2018 2018 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Bob Campbell
Pub-5-stars from Cliffside Park BMW of Mt. Laurel
01/19/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Everything was perfect, from the receptionist, , the service manager and to the technician who actually worked on my car. The facility was super clean and modern, everyone was extremely friendly and professional. I would give 10 stars, if possible. I cannot imagine to going to any other place after visiting Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
01/19/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Xdrive 30I Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: From the time we walked in until the time we walked out we felt very comfortable and happy! Donna M was amazing! We couldn’t be happier with our purchase!
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
01/19/2018 2017 Toyota Sienna Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Comments: she very heplful .nice person she explain every thing we dont know how to use the feature inside the sienna sheshow us every thing
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman INFINITI
01/19/2018 2018 Infiniti Qx60 Sales Advisor: Ian Gordon
Comments: Ian was fantastic from A-Z. I will definitely recommend him and Holman to friends. Very easy process.
Scroll for More