Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Gladwyne Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2016 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Pub-5-stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
02/21/2018 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Wyncote Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Audi Willow Grove
02/20/2018 2018 Audi A5 Sales Advisor: Bob Campbell
Comments: The entire team was fantastic. Finance, Sales, vehicle walk through. Entire process was smooth and easy. Thanks to the team.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Valet is wonderful. Thomas Kilkenny kept me up to date the entire time you had the car. All work completed properly.
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2008 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: He’s fantastic!! Great service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is amazing. He tries his best to accommodate his customers and provides excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Mark Winstead
Comments: Awesome experience. Mark W made everything so easy from A-Z and the finance manager, Mark, made everything very clear and was completely transparent. Top notch service.
Pub-5-stars from Telford Audi Willow Grove
02/19/2018 2015 Audi A3 20T Quattro Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2015 Audi Sq5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Elkins Park Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Great experience thanks to Matt. He has always been a pleasure to work with. The most kind and helpful service consultant I have ever worked with.
Pub-5-stars from Perkiomenville Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2013 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Excellent service from the time I dropped my vehicle off until the time I picked it up.
Pub-5-stars from Ridgefield Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2016 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Alexander Lerman
Comments: Alex was the most attentive auto representative I have ever seen. He was polite, professional and respectful. Your organization is lucky to have him. Nick was also very young man. He was pleasant and friendly and was honest that he was "new". They both made it very easy to buy from Audi Willow Grove. Thank you for a great buying experience. Best, Dr. Nicholas Ritzcovan
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi R8 5.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Satisfied
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi S6 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Jessup Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2015 Audi S3 Quattro Sales Advisor: Dexter Bridge
Comments: We were very happy with the service and support of everyone involved in purchasing our vehicle. Dexter was very professional, knowledgeable and accurate in the details and timings of each step, giving regular updates. Thank you
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Frank Grandez
Comments: Great and quick service to my car , and frank Grandez was friendly & helpful, awesome service Nice touch give me the chance to try an Audi A6
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Lucie Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2016 Audi S4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: This is my second visit for service and both visits have been perfect!! I can't say enough about the way I have been treated. In other dealerships I have always felt that I was doing them a favor by showing up. The friendliness and courtesy I was shown by Jean was unsurpassed from the moment we identified what I needed until my departure. I had a few questions about the navigation system and he was good enough to accompany me to my vehicle to actually take me through the steps rather than just "instruct" me verbally. Lastly, I live about two miles from Prestige Audi where I bought my previous Audi. Having discovered the top notch attention I receive from personnel such as Jean, makes the extra time and miles worthwhile. Thanks -- see you for my next visit.
Pub-5-stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2013 Audi A5 Cabriolet 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Great as always. Mike was right n with care.
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Good job.. in exploring the issue.. hopefully will have complete resolution soon My son enjoyed checking out all the cars on display
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
02/18/2018 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Your employees in the service department make it easy to have service done on your car. Tom Kilkenny is the best see you in April.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Peter and his team were very kind and the service was excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2018 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Scroll for More