Overall Rating
142,692 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Manahawkin BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2008 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: My recent service experience with Holman was exemplary. (Advisor) John and (Technician) Omar were meticulous in their communication, performance and timing on the job. I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done and am grateful that they are there as part of the service team.
Pub 4 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2015 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Jonathan was great, I had a car take me to work and pick me up on time. Pricing for my work/repairs seemed fair. When I picked up the car and there still was residule on the wheel rims where new tires were replaced, no biggie, 10 minutes later all cleaned up. While driving home, used the check vehicle status, and once again, the tire pressure was off, SB 32/30, was 38/47. For the third time , maintaining tire pressure became my responsibility. When I returned home I called my service advisor, he had left for vacation, so I left a message regarding the psi on the line for anyone to hear. No one attempted to return my call. I'm not sure if it pays to remain a loyal BMW customer.
Pub 5 stars from Bristol BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Service was great! However my loaner was not BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Waterford Works BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: William is very helpful with answering many questions. He is very patient and is compassionate regarding my needs and concerns.
Pub 1 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Replaced the right rear tire on Friday. Today I have low pressure on the new tire. I must bring my car in on Monday to resolve this issue. I am not happy.
Pub 5 stars from Woodlyn BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason was very professional and informative while I was waiting for my vehicle. He was keeping me updated via text. Great service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/18/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: ENRIQUE IS FIRST CLASS. STAYED WITH ME OVER A FEW MONTHS OF PROCRASTINATION AND INDECISION ON MY PART. HE WAS THERE TO HELP AND GOT ME A GREAT CAR AT A REASONABLE PRICE. I HAVE NO CRITICISM OF HIM AND WILL BE RETURNING IN THREE YEARS WHEN THIS LEASE EXPIRES. I WOULD ALSO COMPLEMENT MALCOLM THE FINANCIAL PERSON.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2013 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathleen is fantastic! She is an absolute asset to your company. I feel lucky to have her as our advisor; she is consistently courteous and helpful.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Mr. Jason Krawczyk is a top notch professional. From the time I arrived for service on my 2015 BMW on 16 Aug 2017 until completion of service, I was treated with respect and common courtesy. After introducing himself, I was immediately invited inside to ascertain my concerns and review maintenance coverage. I was given an estimated time of service completion and escorted to waiting area. Jason informed me when service was completed, 20 minutes earlier than estimated. He explained work performed, provided copy, and directed me to my car. My visit was most enjoyable and I look forward to future visits. Jason, continue to exhibit your superb professionalism and you will go far.
Pub 5 stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: James and another lady professional , sorry can’t remember her name who checked me in and out , were fantastic with service, all questions , and expedient. Shuttle driver was courteous and professional and timely too. Mechanic video was awesome! Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Haddon Heights BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: John always goes out of his way to make my experience a good one. Very courteous and friendly.
Pub 5 stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2012 Bmw 750Li Xdrive Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Great Job!! I live 10 min from an another dealership, I drive an extra 30 min to BMW of Mt Laurel for their Fabulous service......... Domenic P.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2013 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kirt Foster is always sincere and willing to listen! It feels nice to know that i can ask for his name when I run into situations with car problems or even any questions.. Again this time, my car got fixed in good timing and I am very satisfied with the works they had done.. Thanks!!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/15/2018 2010 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Great experience. All of the staff were very professional and Kathy was very awesome.
Pub 3 stars from Clementon BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/15/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Every time I have gotten my car service, I have felt welcomed. John was very pleasant. The only problem was I asked for the scratch on the passanger door to be buffed out, since I paid for that package when I leased the car, It was not done. John never text me or called to say it couldn&#39;t be done. The only text I got was that they had to keep the car for and extra day because the tech that does the dents ect was off that day. That I didn&#39;t understand as well because when I called the week before I was told I had to come the following week on Monday when the tech is there. Also when I called to make the appointment I told the gentleman that took my call, that ... <br/><a href="/bmw-of-mt-laurel/service/147311-rose-w-of-clementon-2015-bmw-3-series-sedan">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Riverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/15/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: Outstanding customer service from start to finish always!
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/15/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Had a huge pc of metal in my run flat tire. limped in first thing the next morning and Harvey took great care of me as he always does Thanks Harvey
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/15/2018 2011 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Harvey has always treated me right! I count on him for all my service advice!
Pub 5 stars from Sewell BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/14/2018 2010 BMW 3 Series Convertible Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: Wonderful experience from the moment I entered the service drive. Excellent greeting and quick service. I loved the video from the technician . Working for a Ford Lincoln dealer, I must say it was a wonderful experience.
Pub 4 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/14/2018 2003 BMW Z4 Convertible Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: James was great, he compensated for the below it did appear I was not on the schedule, though I had purchased the parts and scheduled the appointment two weeks ealier
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/14/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: I pulled into the quick service lane in Mt. Laurel with an unexpected flat tire on a rainy, ugly Monday morning. I was pleasantly greeted, and sent to Kurt Foster. His service exceeded my expectations. He saw that I needed a ride to work and called the shuttle service. I was quickly greeted by Bill my shuttle driver who exchanged pleasant conversation and drove me to work and picked me back up in the afternoon to retrieve my car with a brand new tire. Kurt and Bill made an ugly rainy Monday turn into a pleasant day!! P.S. Kudos to the service video that is sent also.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/14/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Check-in was quick; car done when promised; Car was also cleaned.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/14/2018 2013 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: The car suddenly bagan to miss fire in Philadelphia so I took the car in without an appointment. Bill took the car in and recommend some scheduled service. The repair was completed in about two and a half hours and the car run like new.
Pub 5 stars from Haddon Heights BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/13/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Gianos
Comments: Mike did a great job with being patient with me during the time of my purchase. I think I could have gotten a better deal after some further research but, what a car! I love it and thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Atco BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/13/2018 2017 BMW X4 M40i Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt was extremwly professional and informative as service was ongoing with my vehicle. Kurt communicated through text message answering any questions that I had during the service visit. When the answer was to legnthy, Kurt would call to further explain. I am very satisfied with the level of service that Kurt brings to the service experience.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: A little longer than expect but,Jose kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle..
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2008 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Taylor Henry
Comments: Great Customer Service Representative helped to get back my car running in a fast and efficient manner after I came in for a recall part. The car was fixed same day as promised. She was excellent in getting me into a loaner. Thanks a lot for all the work you do and make customers feel appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2017 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Julie and the staff at Lauderdake BMW of Pembroke Pines serviced my vehicle and accommodated me on short notice with excellent service! Thank you!
Pub 4 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2009 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt was great as usual. I would have liked a loaner car but there was none available so I used the shuttle. Everything was completed in good time. There was a recall and I think this could have been explained but Kurt did not tell me the reason or what work was actually done. I read about it in the paperwork. If I would have asked, I am sure he would have explained about it. I just wish that the cost of repairs was less.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
08/12/2018 2016 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Ron’s demostates excellent service every time I have to visit BMW. Ron is prompt in his responses concerning any of my car repairs,
Pub 5 stars from Centreville BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Eric Decker
Comments: Eric was a delight to work with! Attentive but never pushy. The whole process was easy and pleasurable.
Pub 5 stars from Riverside BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2013 BMW 1 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: He was great. Loved the video. And didn’t try to upsell me too much so I trust him. !!! Love the texting back n forth and the car wash. My beemer is purring like a kitten! My first bmw. And I’m in ❤️
Pub 3 stars from Somerdale BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2013 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Everything was good until the mechanic miss my park lamp out after his inspection on the vehicle. Now I have to be inconvenienced again with bringing the vehicle back again for service again. Not happy!!! 3 1/2 Star rating
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/11/2018 2014 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Kathleen went out of her way to make sure I got my car back quickly. She was very courteous and was able to resolve my problem, and made sure that I understood everything before, during, and after the work was done. When the part necessary was more than I could manage at the time, she was able to have the repair made at no charge to me. I can't say enough good things about Kathleen... She is definitely an asset to the Mount Laurel BMW dealership!!!
Pub 5 stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
08/11/2018 2012 BMW X5 Diesel Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: I am always impressed with how well this service department is run! Customer Service is top-notch, and obviously a priority there. Great team!
Scroll for More