Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Sales Advisor: Cristian La Rosa
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: I will highly recommend Fabrizzio excellent service worked hard to find the perfect vehicle at the correct price for me and my family.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Cristian is an excellent service provider. He is knowledgeable, always pleasant to deal with and very responsive. He is the reason I continue to use BMW of Pembroke Pines
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Cv Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Jason was wonderful!! Very informative and passionate and knowledgeable about selling BMW vehicles! I will definitely recommend friends to ask for him!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: David Guinn
Comments: He was very professional, provided great customer service and I would recommend him 100%
Pub-5-stars from Hockessin BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw 320 Xi Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw M3 Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Comments: Feels great to be back at BMW of Mt. Laurel. Everyone that I came into contact with during my purchase were GREAT! Great team of people you all have!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2016 Bmw X5Sdr35I Service Advisor: Joseph Greco Iii
Comments: Great experience overall!
Pub-3-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw X5 Xdr 35D Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason Krawczyk is definitely a five star service representative but I was out of my vehicle for over a week and although the “check engine” light is not illuminated, I’m not confident that it won’t come back on soon. I’ve had my vehicle in many times for this problem which seems to be related to the diesel but it seems the fixes are temporary. Jason has done a lot to limit my costs for repairs but I’m very worried about what the costs will b once the vehicle goes past the extended 120,000 warranty.
Pub-4-stars from Lawnside BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: your hourly labor rate is very high. service team is very courteous
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw X3 Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: Donna did an excellent job helping me to find a new car and purchase it.
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Guilford BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2015 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Excellent Service Experience ! Thank You John T.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2016 Bmw 228Xi Cv Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Western Springs BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2010 Bmw X5 Xdr 35D Service Advisor: William Hudek
Comments: Was traveling with family when needed service. Holman took me in on short notice, and the service time was very close to the estimate.
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Awesome service as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2008 Bmw 135I Cp Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2011 Bmw 528I Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: David Bushing is a phenomenal advisor. My husband and I are very happy with his service. He is very knowledgeable and he is always willing to help. We recommend your location to our family and friends. Grace Kaminski Cell 9548504200
Pub-5-stars from Margate City BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2018 Bmw X5 Sales Advisor: Mark Bianchini
Comments: Mark Bianchini is the best! My 2nd experience with him in 3 years. He always makes me feel like I am his most important customer. I have referred Mark and I will continue to do so. We go out of our way to do business with Mark and BMW of Mt Laurel. We live over an hour from the dealership, there are 2-3 other dealership more convenient for us to do business with, but our loyalty lies with Mark.
Pub-5-stars from Wrightstown BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/18/2018 2012 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2011 Bmw X3 2.5I Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2011 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: A plus
Pub-5-stars from Wilmington BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2018 Bmw M4 Coupe Sales Advisor: Arie Ouimet
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2016 Bmw 328I Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Excellent service!!!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2017 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2015 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Great service.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2015 Bmw 428I Coupe Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2018 Bmw 540I Sales Advisor: Francis Fuzer
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2014 Bmw 650 Xdrive Gran Coupe Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: Very good service and patiently to let me use the loaner car until the tire got repair
Pub-5-stars from Marlton BMW of Mt. Laurel
02/17/2018 2012 Bmw 328I Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Scroll for More