Overall Rating
152,081 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/25/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: My service advisor, Albert Radulic, is always friendly, patient, and extremely professional! He provides the repair recommendation very effectively based on my description of the issue. He shows outstanding listening skills with answers to all my questions. I always feel confident that my BMW will be repaired properly when I tell him what is wrong. I never feel overcharged as I usually get second opinions through research and often find Lauderdale BMW is cheaper than other repair shops. And I get the assurance they use genuine parts. The staff is so friendly! I am always getting "Hellos" from everyone there. While waiting I enjoyed the convenience of the coffee shop where I had a choice of many hot/cold drinks and snacks. It is a pleasure doing business with your company!!
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/25/2018 2017 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Darrell was very helpful and pleasant as my service advisor on my visit to BMW on Friday. He made sure everything was up to date and called me to advise on a pickup time for my vehicle. I will call him again should I need service on my vehicle. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/25/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Vaso Pavlovic
Comments: I'm very happy with my BMW 530i lease at BMW of Fort Lauderdale, Vaso Pavlovic was very professional and helpful from my first phone call to the time when the car was picked up. I would feel confident recommending Vaso Pavlovic to all potential customers.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/24/2018 2017 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley Meek always provides outstanding, professional, efficient service.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/24/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Kolanoski
Comments: As always, Michael was the best! Everything went smooth and perfect! Thank you Michael!
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/23/2018 2015 BMW 2 Series M235i Sales Advisor: Jean-Jacques Kelvin
Comments: Not a lot of dealers or salespeople take the time to communicate and negotiate deals according to the customer's preferences. In my case with a busy travel and work schedule, email was the most productive method, and Jay from BMW of Fort Lauderdale obliged. We were even able to get financing paperwork pre-filled and approved before even speaking to the finance manager. Would highly recommend this beautiful dealership, especially for a CPO purchase.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/23/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Sales Advisor: Jermaine Melbourne
Comments: A great experience. He went above and beyond to meet and exceed all of my expectations.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/23/2018 2016 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott Weinbaum makes every service experience an effortless pleasure. He is just wonderful. Always pleasant and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/23/2018 2016 BMW 2 Series Coupe Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: Excellent , Dave’s attention and smiles were superior
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/23/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Out of all the dealers we have been to, this ones the best. Always quick service.
Pub 5 stars from North Miami Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/22/2018 2014 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: David Williams was great as always taking care of things. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2018 2016 BMW X5 M SUV Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: I love my X5M, but I work it hard and it was time for some TLC and repairs. The crew at Holman executed perfectly down to the final details. Dave Williams made it as painless and pleasurable as possible. Thanks again, see you for another 25-years.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/21/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Scott as always was amazing !! Your service department replaced my navigation system and never checked to see if it was compatiable with my car. So now the car has to go back to be fixed again. I am not surprised considering the people who are in your sales department sending out false and misleading material to have you come in. This is the worst dealership I have ever done business with.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/13/2018 2018 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby handled everything I requested. He was very helpful and polite.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/13/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Darrell was excellent. Outstanding service. BMW loaner was great! Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/13/2018 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Todd Howell
Comments: Todd is amazing he is very attentive and very informative. He is ready to help and get the job done
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/13/2018 2018 BMW 2 Series M240i Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Alby makes the visit pleasurable, comfortable and provide all necessary information quickly. He’s very helpful in answering all my questions quickly and honestly.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/13/2018 2008 BMW M3 Convertible Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Greeted quickly and professionally. Answered my questions, made a couple of specific arrangement for my schedule and followed up via email and phone. Couldn’t ask for more.
Pub 5 stars from Naples BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2018 BMW X5 Hybrid Sales Advisor: Fidel Araica
Comments: All staff was friendly and the facility was beautiful. Fidel was amazing to work with and did a great job with helping me with my lease.
Pub 5 stars from Key Biscayne BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2013 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: My 740i was in for some complicated and expensive service. Alby, my service advisor, worked diligently with my third party extended service contract provider to get as much covered as possible. He searched areas where he might be able to offer me a discount and kept me informed at all times. Alby has been my service advisor for three years and has been consistently professional, accommodating and helpful. The work was done very skillfully and the car runs beautifully.
Pub 5 stars from Tampa BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2015 BMW Z4 Convertible Sales Advisor: Daniela Dilucente
Comments: Daniela Dilucente was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Focused and clearly explained all the process and information I needed to purchase my new Z4. I drove from Tampa to Ft Lauderdale and ended up at that location. It was the best decision I made. She was friendly and professional. Also would like to thank I Velez with his help during signing stage of car purchase. They both are A+++++ employees!!! The Z4 is AWESOME!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2014 BMW X6 M SUV Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Darrell Raines is a superb representation of what BMW should be and is. He is detailed oriented and intently listens to what we as customers are relaying. My 5 Star rating goes to him. What a great guy. He is an Asset to BMW and should be looked upon as one. With regards to a dash board that I have been waiting months on end, I would have to say, I give a one star. BMWNA states that repairs should be done quickly and not to exceed more than 30 days. We are in Mid November and my part was ordered from Germany in March or early April 2018. Date for receipt, keeps getting pushed further and further back with no real ETA in sight.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2019 BMW X3 SUV Sales Advisor: Ruben Perez
Comments: Beautiful experience. Great customer service. I really enjoyed the unveiling of my brand new x3 sdrive30i. Brought tears to my eyes. VIP treatment A+++++
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: All was smooth. The car wash dept took a little bit longer than we all thought. Otherwise evrything was first class.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2011 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: Wesley is an amazing representative for your facility and BMW. He was prompt , efficient and so helpful. I was well informed every step of the way.
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo Hatchback Sales Advisor: Krzysztof Mroz
Comments: I want to start saying that Kris is a good person , great with people and super salesman, now I’m very happy, but at the beginning this was the worst buying car experience nightmare,and I have to thanks Mr. Keith Cordeiro, because if wasn’t for him this will be a different story, The first CPO I bought in July this year , was a 2015 328 GT SULEV, that nobody told me it was a Sulev, all the paper work said 328 Gt xdrive only, I figure out that by myself after complaining about of lack of performance and acceleration , not only that the car was flooded inside With water on the floor , I also noticed that after the contract paperwork that I put on the... <br/><a href="/bmw-of-fort-lauderdale/sales/154739-jorge-a-of-miami-2015-bmw-3-series-gran-turismo-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/12/2018 2019 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: James Crippen
Comments: James Crippen, is truly the most helpful salesman I’ve met in a very long time. He answered all our questions and concerns and made our buying experience unbelievably easy. I would recommend any of my family and friends in need of a new vehicle to him. Thanks Paula
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
11/11/2018 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Quick
Comments: Scott was great and ready to help . He made sure it was a quick service appointment. He is awesome
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/03/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Ron is always great to go to when I need my car serviced. He's friendly and thorough, and always makes sure that I walk away completely happy with the service I received. He's definitely a great asset to your company.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2018 2011 Bmw 750I Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: I needed two new front tires, I went in met with Ron Menjivar he took immediate and efficient care of me. My car is driving very smooth. Will always go back to Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
11/02/2018 2013 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Extremely fast service. I couldn't believe I was in and out on under an hour. Pines BMW is a superior dealership and I am proud to call it my new home dealership in South Florida. Thanks guys !
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2009 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: all good, jason is excellent the recall problems resolved the problem is your service dept costs are insanely expensive for routine maintenance, and all fixes are triple the cost of going to a PEP BOYS or foreign car repair facility
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2013 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Comments: My experience was excellent. Harvey took very good care of me.. I had some issues from last time when he was out on vacation but he resolved them.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2002 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: My service visit was great. Everything was explained in detail and all questions were answered. I was very happy with my visit. My car is now running better than ever.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2016 Jeep Compass SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Gianos
Comments: Busy Agency. Mike was good handling the transaction and the finance officer was very professional and knowledgeable. Was a pleasant experience. No problems. Went very well.
Pub 5 stars from Absecon BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/26/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Coupe Sales Advisor: Niger St. John
Comments: My experience with BMW Mt. laurel was more than what I had expected thanks to Niger. Thoroughly went through the cars features with me and explained everything during the test drive. Very patient and well mannered during the whole process of purchasing my first BMW. Also big thank you to finance manager and the rest of the mt. Laurel bmw team. Made this experience 110% perfect. Already making referrals to friends and family to visit your dealership. Thank you.
Scroll for More