Overall Rating
135,982 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Egg Harbor Township BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2018 2017 Bmw 540 Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: This was my first service. I was truly impressed with the efficiency of your service department.
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2018 2014 Bmw 428Xis Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: Awesome as always! Leslie is FANTASTIC!!!! She is so attentive and makes everyone feel special!!! She does such an awesome job and represents BMW well! John was also great and I appreciate him finding out I had an extended warranty I didn’t know I had!!! When he said there will be no charge I was THRILLED!! Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2017 Bmw X5 Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Kurt Foster and Leslie in service are awesome! Service is personal and on time. Much appreciated!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2006 Bmw 330Ci Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: The service was top notch which isn't a surprise. I have been buying cars and having them serviced by Holman BMW for years. My car was finished on time and perfectly clean when I picked my car up from the service department.
Pub-5-stars from West Berlin BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2017 Bmw 230Xi Cv Service Advisor: James Graham
Comments: Excellent experience. The customer service at BMW of Mt. Laurel is exceptional. You are made to feel like a VIP when you are there. James Graham did a great job explaining the service I received. I'm so glad I chose this dealership to work with. Thank you.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/21/2018 2019 Bmw 440 I Coupe Sales Advisor: Fabrizzio Rosero
Comments: Fabrizzio was amazing! When my husband and I walked in we weren’t sure what we were looking for. Fabrizzio patiently listened to my needs, likes, and dislikes and then happily explained all the different options for us. He was incredibly knowledgeable, funny and agreeable to me trying as many cars as I needed which made the experience incredibly fun. Ultimately, he found me the perfect car that I took home with me the same day! The experience could not have been any better. I will recommend him to all my friends and families because it was a true pleasure working with him on such an important purchase. Thanks Fabrizzio!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/20/2018 2018 Bmw 340I Sales Advisor: Jason Anderson
Comments: Great
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/19/2018 2019 Bmw X3 3.0 Sales Advisor: Michael Fuentes
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/17/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Rani Shalmoni
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw X4 Rdr28I Sales Advisor: Colin Hew
Comments: It was a great experience, Colin Is a great asset to your team. He also fowler through with email. Tex and phone calls. Great job and a job well done.
Pub-5-stars from Beaverton BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw 335Xi Sales Advisor: Wayne Calabrese
Comments: It was a good experience, I would recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a BMW.
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2016 Bmw 328Xi S Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Mr Carbone is excellent service advisor and was able to work with me regarding my repairs. Made it a pleasant experience
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2017 Bmw X1 Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2015 Bmw 435Xi Gc Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2018 Bmw M240 Xdrive Convertible Sales Advisor: Donna Mclaughlin
Comments: I always enjoy working with Donna, I highly recommend her.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2018 Bmw 430Xi Sales Advisor: Niger St. John
Comments: Niger is great and knowledgeable Great guy to work with Next bimmer, I’m coming to him
Pub-5-stars from Blue Bell BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2017 Bmw 340I Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Chris Williams was my service adviser. He did a fine job getting me in and out of the dealership quickly. The loaner car I was provided (X1 xDrive) was practically brand new and clean. My vehicle service was finished on time and I picked it up later in the day. I asked for my car not to be washed and it wasn't, I appreciated that. Overall very positive experience.
Pub-5-stars from Chesterfield BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2012 Bmw X5 Xdrive 35I Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/15/2018 2019 Bmw 430Gc Sales Advisor: Enrique Moncada
Comments: I would like to thank Enrique Moncada for all his help and suppport during this process and congratulate him for an excellent level of service. Thanks Enrique
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2012 Bmw X5 Xdrive 50I Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Gladwyne BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2016 Bmw 750Xi Service Advisor: Kathleen Jakacki
Comments: Great service. Thanks
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2017 Bmw 340Xi Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Sicklerville BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2015 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Comments: Jonathan my service advisory is always polite and willing to make my customer experience a good one. He takes the time to explain what services are being perform on my car and the different options there are. My fiancee dropped me off last Friday to pick-up my car from BMW. I live about 30-35 minutes from Mt Laurel BMW sometimes it can take me longer to get there depending on traffic in that area. My fiancee stated to me why are you coming all the way up here when there is a BMW in Turnersville which is 10-12 minutes from our house. I said because the Service Advisory(Jonathan) is always so nice here and I have a good rapport with him. Kudos to Jonathan
Pub-5-stars from Folcroft BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2014 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Kurt Foster
Comments: Wonderful experience from the day I dropped my car off till I picked it up.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2008 Bmw 535Xi Service Advisor: Jonathan Chattin
Pub-5-stars from Dover BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2015 Bmw 328I Sales Advisor: Sam Silverman
Pub-5-stars from Medford BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2015 Bmw 328Xi Service Advisor: Chris Williams
Comments: Great experience! Everything was a scheduled, executed, and communicated very professionally and smoothly. I was very happy and Chris Williams was accommodating and very pleasant, as always. Chris rocks it and is a great service writer. The experience was great.
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/14/2018 2007 Bmw 335I Service Advisor: John Temprano
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw X5Sdr35I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: It was a pleasure to work with William Ohly while purchasing my new car. He was patient and professional when discussing my requests and was able to supply me with the perfect car.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw 740I Sales Advisor: William Ohly
Comments: William Ohly made my experience buying a car a very pleasant one. He was very professional and easy to speak with. He answered all my questions and made an effort to meet all my requests concerning my new car.
Pub-5-stars from Hoboken Princeton BMW
05/14/2018 2013 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: A professional, respectful experience as usual.
Pub-4-stars from Princeton Junction Princeton BMW
05/14/2018 2018 Bmw 330Ci Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was excellent to work with. He brought insight that was appreciated and secured the transaction we desired.The initial process was very smooth and the car was well prepared. The encore session was excellent. Finance process was way too long. We understand that it was the first week for our person who was personable and tried hard. He was, however, backed up and was very late starting the process requiring us to sit a long time waiting. Forms were not preprinted. It took so long between waiting to start and completing the finance process that Alex was not around when were done with finance. We waited and decided to leave after discussing with manager (?). Alex did ca...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Roebling BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/14/2018 2016 Bmw 320 Xi Service Advisor: Harvard Binnig
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/14/2018 2007 Bmw X3 30Si Sav Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Pub-5-stars from Orlando Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
05/14/2018 2015 Bmw 320I Sales Advisor: Ashok Vyas
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
05/14/2018 2016 Bmw X3 Xdrive 28I Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Pub-5-stars from Lawrence Township Princeton BMW
05/14/2018 2008 Bmw 528Xi Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2015 Bmw 328Xi S Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Pub-5-stars from Pottstown Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2015 Bmw X6 Xdrive35I Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was so great, no pressure, calm cool confident and very knowledgeable The finance experience was great and most of all painless and bmw genius excellent!
Pub-5-stars from Cream Ridge Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2016 Bmw X1 Xdr 28I Service Advisor: Lucas Stryker
Comments: They did a very good job and Lucas was extremely polite and kept us informed. It was a good experience all around.
Pub-5-stars from Englishtown Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2018 Bmw 430I Xdrive Gc Sales Advisor: Edgar Escobar-Castro
Comments: Alex was exceptionally knowledgeable, polite, friendly, and helpful. He responded to all of our inquiries promptly and was more than willing to go the extra mile to fulfill our needs.
Pub-5-stars from Cream Ridge Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2013 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Jason Brooks
Comments: Listened to the problem and explained how they repaired it
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2017 Bmw X3 Service Advisor: Glen Ditta
Comments: Was told it would take an hour and a half for service and the car was done in an hour and a half
Pub-5-stars from Bridgeton Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2016 Bmw X5 M Sales Advisor: Clint Coleman
Pub-5-stars from Morrisville Princeton BMW
05/13/2018 2017 Bmw 330Xi Service Advisor: Dennis Kogout
Comments: We very much appreciate how quickly you fit us into your service schedule and got us on our way. The staff was professsional, helpful, and effficient. Thank you.
Scroll for More