Overall Rating
147,598 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/15/2018 2010 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Advisor was friendly and efficient. Service was also quick ,well done and I felt very comfortable at the dealership.I would recommend this BMW dealership to anyone.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/15/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: I've had the pleasure of working with Ramon Trull for about 6 years in sales and now in service. He's always professional, knowledgeable & responsive. It is the reason why I requested him to be my service rep. This service experience was great. I thank Ramon & the BMW staff for making it a pleasure experience. Best, Roger Gonzalez
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/14/2018 2017 BMW 2 Series Coupe Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Personable, friendly people. Quick service. Very pleased with my visit.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/14/2018 2018 BMW M5 Sedan Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Fast break in service. Car was ready within 2 hrs!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/13/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Diesel Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Service advisor attended my emergency situation immediately and also covered the different options for resolution.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Frank always takes great care of me when I need to get my car serviced.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Hybrid Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Responsive to all my concerns. So easy to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2017 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Excellent service - as always. Ramon and Douglas are outstanding
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Yes it actually exceeded it. All was as usual excelent
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Greco
Comments: My car was serviced promptly. I was happy with the loaner. Mr Greco was very easy to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Great fast service. Israel and the rest of the staff is very communicative and excellent service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Great experience with Frank, as always. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/10/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Experienced advisor and a gentleman. Took care of everything and he went beyond the extra mile. Outstanding !
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/10/2018 2011 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Joseph Greco
Comments: Came in for the HPV heater recall replacement. Joe was very professional and courteous. I was in and out in a matter of 2 hours as Joe said I would be. Good customer service and friendly follow up.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/10/2018 2015 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: I had an exceptional service. My service representative Jose Alamo was courteous and gave me all the details regarding my car service I was given a wait time of 2 hours and my car was ready within that time frame The lobby for customers was clean and the great coffee
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/09/2018 2017 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Can’t say enough about David His knowledge and experience is one step above superior. Not to mention they way he interacts with his guests.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/08/2018 2013 BMW X5 Diesel Service Advisor: Israel Vasquez
Comments: Every time I visit your dealer I feel welcomed. Israel makes it easy to do business with BMW. Not only is he very knowledgeable but Israel makes sure that all veichles needs are taken care. When I take my car for repairs I can always be at ease knowing that I will be provided with industry leading customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/07/2018 2009 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: The service was timely. Ramon`s explaination of the service was exceptional. The surrondings was quite comfortable.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/07/2018 2006 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Israel Vasquez
Comments: He was understanding, and patient! He took his time to explain to me what was wrong with my car, and gave me options on how it can be fixed at a reasonable rate. He also told me that by fixing it at the dealer the parts and labor would be guaranteed for the next 2 years. Can’t beat that! Thanks Israel!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/05/2018 2017 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: As usual I always have a good experience. Ronald is so good, helpful, professional , knowledgeable. The service is always great.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/05/2018 2016 BMW M4 Coupe Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Frank is always excellent and service is always done properly.
Pub 5 stars from Trenton BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/05/2018 2012 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Carbone
Comments: Mike was excellent as always. He was very upfront and helpful throughout the whole time. His communication was superb! Thanks
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/05/2018 2001 BMW 3 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Everything went exactly as I was told very satisfied with the service and courtesy of Darrell Raines
Pub 5 stars from Riverside BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/05/2018 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: The staff was great and worked with my schedule to get me in early when I had somewhere to be. They also gave me a loaner vehicle that worked out great for the day while my car was serviced. Everyone had a smile on their face and was willing to assist in any way needed. The office was working together and it was nice to see. John helped out and explained everything to me so that I understood.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/04/2018 2018 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Wesley Meek
Comments: I was very satisfied with my service experience. Wes did a great job.
Pub 5 stars from Swedesboro BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/04/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Richard Miller
Comments: I am very happy with my new vehicle your facility and staff. Richard Miller gave me excellent customer service. He had great selections on the vehicle that I was interested in. It was a very smooth transaction. Thank you again to Richard and your staff. Renee Bottos
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/04/2018 2018 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: David Williams make owning a BMW worth every penny . His expertise and customer service is second to none. When he leaves so Do I .
Pub 1 stars from Philadelphia BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/04/2018 2017 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: John Temprano
Comments: My car was returned to me after being in the shop for service for almost 2 weeks. It still has the same problems. I am very very disappointed and extremely frustrated. This car may be what they call "A LEMON"
Pub 4 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Williams
Comments: I give it a 4 stars for one reason only. David was extremely nice, attentive,responsive. All good. The bad, this is probably the fifth time I take my car to a bmw dealer to get the fuel pump fixed. When the gas drops below 1/4 a tank, a loud clacking noise can be heard. Incredibly annoying and embarrassing when other people notice.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill BMW of Mt. Laurel
10/03/2018 2017 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Jason Krawczyk
Comments: Jason Krawczyk has been my service advisor for many years and many BMWs and has always provided me with the most professional experience. He takes a personal interest and treats me like he would like to be treated himself. I prefer to wait for my vehicle and Jason keeps me updated on the progress of the service. The video I received as the service was being performed was a nice touch. Many times I have told friends and family that I could not even consider any other car than BMW because aside from the vehicle, I love the service department. The convenience of the express lane for tire pressure or windshield washer fluid service is the greatest. Jason deserves a 5 Star Rating. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2018 BMW X4 SUV Service Advisor: Albert Radulic
Comments: Al is amazing! The service was great from start to finish. I appreciate BMW making sure I was able to handle this with my short 1hr lunch break. Thank you for making it so easy Al and BMW.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Scott Weinbaum
Comments: Took the car in for service. Scott Weinbaum is always nice and accommodating. Wait times are not too bad and the convenience of a loaner car is always appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/03/2018 2015 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose Alamo is far and above any Service Manager with whom I have ever worked. I live in Miami Beach and used to work with Jose at the Miami location for my last 2 BMWs. I chose to drive 40 minutes to Pembroke Pines for my service specifically to be able to work with Jose. He is extremely responsive and professional. Even when he is not working, he will respond to my messages or calls to be sure I receive the service I need. I was at Braman Miami on this service date which is when I found out he moved and I chose to leave and head to Pembroke Pines instead of stay for service. He is the only reason I am considering getting into a new BMW at this time as the user interface... <br/><a href="/lauderdale-bmw-of-pembroke-pines/service/151079-ryan-w-of-miami-beach-2015-bmw-x5-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Miami BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2014 BMW 6 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Jonathan Carvalho
Comments: John was great! Shop and mechanic was great. Will definitely be back.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/03/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Ron Menjivar was great, staff was courteous and professional. Car was done in a timely manner and the loaner was adequate.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale BMW of Fort Lauderdale
10/03/2018 2016 BMW 7 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Darrell Raines
Comments: Since 1993, I have purchased one car and have leased a BMW from Holman Automotive, all these years including my 750i today. I can only tell you how pleased I have been with Darrell and the customer service I have received from him since he became my advisor. He is always on point and goes out of his way to keep me informed while my car is being serviced. I give him the WOW Factor and A+++ and Five Gold Stars***** for service the "Holman Way of Excellence"!! Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/03/2018 2017 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Everything went well..90 minutes from start to finish!
Scroll for More