Overall Rating
135,982 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
05/02/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Service was quick. They washed my car too!!
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Cadillac
05/02/2018 2012 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
05/02/2018 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Routine service visit. All good.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
05/02/2018 2015 Chevrolet Suburban Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Cadillac
05/01/2018 2014 Cadillac Elr Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: John was everything you would want from a member of team Cadillac !!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Vineland Holman Cadillac
05/01/2018 2016 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Great service as always. David was very courteous and thorough in explaining work needed during service.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
04/29/2018 2016 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: John Craig, Nancy, Joe, Bill, and the entire Service Department at Holman always amaze me. They contact you via e-mail to remind you, days ahead of time, then call you the day before. The experience is always positive and the team is very professional. Great job as always by Holman.
Pub-5-stars from Columbus Holman Cadillac
04/29/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Paul La Plante
Comments: This was not a service visit to your facility it was road side assistance for a flat tire. I am so pleased the way Troy took care of everything for me. Thank you Holman Cadillac...you and your staff make owning a Cadillac a pleasure.
Pub-5-stars from Columbus Holman Cadillac
04/29/2018 2016 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: I was very pleased and satisfied with my recent visit. My car was detailed, washed, and presented like new.
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Cadillac
04/28/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Very quick and very effocient
Pub-5-stars from Somerdale Holman Cadillac
04/28/2018 2015 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
04/28/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Berlin Holman Cadillac
04/27/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
04/27/2018 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Dave and all the staff members in the service department terrific Dave is very courteous and imformitive they provided me with a beautiful loaner car as well gave me a complete car health report my car is running better than it ever has I would recomend anyone to go there a beautiful facility as well and Nancy the service receptionist very courteous as well thank you for making my expierince a great one john c
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
04/27/2018 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
04/26/2018 2014 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: John Craig
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
04/26/2018 2013 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Dave and his staff are terrific very courteous and informative I would recommend anyone to go there friendly atmosphere they also gave me a beautiful loaner car thank you Dave and youer staff for making my expierience a great one
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
04/26/2018 2016 Cadillac Escalade Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman Cadillac
04/25/2018 2013 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
04/25/2018 2017 Cadillac Escalade Esv Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: He was excellent!!! The entire crew there are Amazing!
Pub-5-stars from Mendham Holman Cadillac
04/25/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: As always, very professional, courteous service and well taken care of by Dave, our favorite associate.
Pub-5-stars from West Deptford Holman Cadillac
04/25/2018 2016 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: David Veigel
Pub-5-stars from Pemberton Holman Cadillac
04/24/2018 2016 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I just came to the dealership for my oil change. I requested for them to not rotate my tires, modify my tire air pressures or to wash my car. All of these requests were honored, my oil and filter were changed and it was accomplished in a short amount of time. I was very satisfied with the service and the coffee in the waiting area was good, as usual.
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood Holman Cadillac
04/24/2018 2014 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Excellent customer service and the reason I bought my second CTS from same dealership.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
04/24/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Love my car!!!
Pub-5-stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
04/24/2018 2009 Buick Enclave Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer made everything perfect
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
04/22/2018 2012 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Holman’s Service Department is the best.
Scroll for More