Overall Rating
149,750 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
10/31/2018 2015 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: This is my 3rd Cadillac from Holman and working with Joe Vogt over the years has been nothing but phenomenal! He is a real asset to the company and I hope you realize the value he brings. Nancy DeFrancesco is always accommodating and provides excellent service in the process.
Pub 5 stars from Butler Holman Cadillac
10/31/2018 2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Outstanding cusomer service, great product knowledge and follow up. Joseph always meets and exceeds my expectations. Joseph is a great asset to the Holman Automotive team
Pub 5 stars from Sea Isle City Holman Cadillac
10/30/2018 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was very accommodating. She set me up with concierge service to address my issues. She explained everything in easy to understand language. She even repaired my cell!
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
10/30/2018 2015 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Regular service visit for oil change and tire rotation. As usual very pleasant experience.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon Holman Cadillac
10/30/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: I came in to get nitrogen put in my tires and as always had a 5++ star experience. It was done in no time and I was treated exceptionally well. Joe Vogt is very professional, kind and courteous. I can't say enough good things about him.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Cadillac
10/27/2018 2018 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: A to Z perfect service. 5 Star worthy. Would not expect anything less from Joe.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
10/27/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: I went to get my tire changed and also oil changed I was on a time limit had to be out by 930 and they made him very happy and the car is running beautiful
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
10/27/2018 2015 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Good experience...as always. Dave Veigel was attentive, polite and professional. Good job.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Holly Holman Cadillac
10/26/2018 2007 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: He is very helpful and informative, further explained the issues of the truck according to the year manufactured.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
10/25/2018 2009 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe Vogt, my service adviser did a great job taking care of my service issues. Courteous and professional, that's all you can ask.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
10/24/2018 2015 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: I was greeted cordially and directed to Joseph Vogt who listened to my concerns and signed me in. He assured me everything would be taken care of. I was then directed to your comfortable waiting room and the delightful snacks. My car was repaired in a reasonable period of time. My concerns are why I had to have shocks put on my car which had been driven less than 14,000 miles! Also my concern from the beginning has been the excessive gas usage. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Haddon Heights Holman Cadillac
10/24/2018 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Everything was great. Joe always does a great job.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
10/22/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: The service department got me in quickly to service my car. They even found one of my tires was damaged and got it replaced for me. I am so impressed with these guys
Pub 5 stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
10/21/2018 2005 Cadillac Srx Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: As usual, Joseph Vogt, always greets me with a smile and makes me feel welcome. He makes sure the work on my car is done as quickly as possible and he has multiple times gone out of his way to get the job done. I'll be moving out of state soon, but I have the feeling I will continue with Holman as long as Joe is there.
Pub 5 stars from Pennsauken Holman Cadillac
10/21/2018 2010 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Great as always. Raven is running better than she's ran in months.
Pub 5 stars from Wenonah Holman Cadillac
10/20/2018 2015 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I was very satisfied with the repair I received on my 2015 Cadillac. I would like to thank Jennifer Williams foe the courtesy and help she gave me at the time of my problem. Excellent job.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Cadillac
10/20/2018 2014 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: The team is always very courteous and very accommodating. Jen very patiently listened to my car concerns, thoroughly explained the diagnosis and offered an expeditious resolution. Just what I expect from a luxury car brand.
Pub 5 stars from Aston Holman Cadillac
08/17/2018 2017 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Very satisfied with the service. A very comfortable wait.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
08/17/2018 2018 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: The best service ever!! From start to finish...an enjoyable experience.
Pub 4 stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
08/16/2018 2015 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Service was good and the loaner was great πŸ‘πŸΏ . When I got my truck back it road great for a while then I could feel the sluggish like when I first let you know about the problem. Yes I can feel it getting worse gradually.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Cadillac
08/16/2018 2017 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: AS USUAL, HOLMAN DID A GREAT JOB. NICE FACILITIES AND MY CAR WAS COMPLETED PROMPTLY.
Pub 5 stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
08/15/2018 2016 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was very helpful and addressed all of my concerns.
Pub 5 stars from Jackson Holman Cadillac
08/13/2018 2013 Chevrolet Cruze Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was awesome, she kept me informed, her repair estimate came in a little lower than expected. Great experience. Thank you Jennifer!
Pub 5 stars from Somerdale Holman Cadillac
08/12/2018 2013 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe Vogt always make me feel like a very valuable customer
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
08/11/2018 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: the whole service went smooth david keep me informed the whole way as needed
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
08/11/2018 2014 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: First of all, scheduling an appointment was so easy, I got the date and time that was very convenient for me. So when I arrived I'm greeted by Nancy, (a fabulous person) who quickly take me in to see Joe Vogt. Now here's a guy that exudes humanism. Back in the day during my youth, service personnel, weren't always viewed as the most trustworthy, but not Joe Vogt. Here's a guy who's very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand and shares that with you (the customer). He's personable and very easy to discuss any type of issues. The very reason I drive 18 miles to Holman, is due it's personnel, they're the one's who keep me coming back to Cadillac. So keep up the great work everybody.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Cadillac
08/10/2018 2003 Cadillac DeVille Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Staff was very customer service oriented from the service writer to the evening receptionist and car attendant.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
08/08/2018 2010 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I came in for a mini detail the customer service was amazing my car looked amazing money well spent. I appreciate the fifty dollar gift certificate one question I’m in the Cadillac rewards program just want to get the points for this service. Otherwise I love Cadillac!
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport Holman Cadillac
08/07/2018 2016 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Paul La Plante
Comments: My right front tire was damaged and I contacted Troy who was able to provide roadside service while I was at a friend home. He put a temporary tire on and the next day put a new tire on. Holman has the best service.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
08/05/2018 1999 Cadillac Sls Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Another great experience with Holman Cadillac and John Craig!!!
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Cadillac
08/03/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Dave Veigel was very knowledgeable and helpful. Yes, I would go back to see him at Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
08/02/2018 2008 Cadillac DTS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer is caring concerned helpful and knowledgeable. She got the job done in a spectacular mannervπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
08/01/2018 2015 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Experience was great. I feel confident the Holman team services the car thoroughly.
Scroll for More