Overall Rating
142,692 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Aston Holman Cadillac
08/17/2018 2017 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Very satisfied with the service. A very comfortable wait.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
08/17/2018 2018 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: The best service ever!! From start to finish...an enjoyable experience.
Pub 4 stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
08/16/2018 2015 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Service was good and the loaner was great πŸ‘πŸΏ . When I got my truck back it road great for a while then I could feel the sluggish like when I first let you know about the problem. Yes I can feel it getting worse gradually.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Cadillac
08/16/2018 2017 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: AS USUAL, HOLMAN DID A GREAT JOB. NICE FACILITIES AND MY CAR WAS COMPLETED PROMPTLY.
Pub 5 stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
08/15/2018 2016 Cadillac Escalade SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was very helpful and addressed all of my concerns.
Pub 5 stars from Jackson Holman Cadillac
08/13/2018 2013 Chevrolet Cruze Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was awesome, she kept me informed, her repair estimate came in a little lower than expected. Great experience. Thank you Jennifer!
Pub 5 stars from Somerdale Holman Cadillac
08/12/2018 2013 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe Vogt always make me feel like a very valuable customer
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
08/11/2018 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: the whole service went smooth david keep me informed the whole way as needed
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
08/11/2018 2014 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: First of all, scheduling an appointment was so easy, I got the date and time that was very convenient for me. So when I arrived I'm greeted by Nancy, (a fabulous person) who quickly take me in to see Joe Vogt. Now here's a guy that exudes humanism. Back in the day during my youth, service personnel, weren't always viewed as the most trustworthy, but not Joe Vogt. Here's a guy who's very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand and shares that with you (the customer). He's personable and very easy to discuss any type of issues. The very reason I drive 18 miles to Holman, is due it's personnel, they're the one's who keep me coming back to Cadillac. So keep up the great work everybody.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Cadillac
08/10/2018 2003 Cadillac DeVille Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Staff was very customer service oriented from the service writer to the evening receptionist and car attendant.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
08/08/2018 2010 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I came in for a mini detail the customer service was amazing my car looked amazing money well spent. I appreciate the fifty dollar gift certificate one question I’m in the Cadillac rewards program just want to get the points for this service. Otherwise I love Cadillac!
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport Holman Cadillac
08/07/2018 2016 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Paul La Plante
Comments: My right front tire was damaged and I contacted Troy who was able to provide roadside service while I was at a friend home. He put a temporary tire on and the next day put a new tire on. Holman has the best service.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
08/05/2018 1999 Cadillac Sls Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Another great experience with Holman Cadillac and John Craig!!!
Pub 5 stars from Riverton Holman Cadillac
08/03/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Dave Veigel was very knowledgeable and helpful. Yes, I would go back to see him at Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
08/02/2018 2008 Cadillac DTS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer is caring concerned helpful and knowledgeable. She got the job done in a spectacular mannervπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
Pub 5 stars from Sewell Holman Cadillac
08/01/2018 2015 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Experience was great. I feel confident the Holman team services the car thoroughly.
Pub 5 stars from Trenton Holman Cadillac
07/30/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Took my XT5 in for a repair on the seat cooling fan replacement. Although the replacement took longer than expected, it got resolved.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
07/28/2018 2009 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Both John Craig and Joe Volt took excellent care of me as they have done over the past eight years or more. Thank you very much for your excellent service!
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
07/26/2018 2016 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer is a very pleasant person to work with. i believe that she is very knowledgeable and knows just what her customers needs. She always shows genuine concern Jim Mertz
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
07/23/2018 2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Everything went well , thanks so much for such great service and they even washed my car πŸ˜€
Pub 5 stars from Beverly Holman Cadillac
07/22/2018 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: My visit was pleasant and relaxing, I was treated with respect and my intake person was very personable.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
07/22/2018 2014 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: got me in when it worked for me with short notice. Washed car was nice
Pub 5 stars from Stratford Holman Cadillac
07/21/2018 2015 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Always a great time visiting John, Dave and Frank!
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
07/21/2018 2013 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Service is always great...this time John and the tech who found and fixed my GPS went above and beyond....they were able to fix the problem that day so I didn't have to return for another appointment... thoroughly appreciated all their efforts
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
07/21/2018 2015 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: It was a pleasure dealing with Jennifer right from the beginning. She understood my concern with vibration at the steering wheel &amp; advised me of what the potential issue could be. She also informed there was no 15000 mile checkup that I had requested &amp; recommended the appropriate test. Doing the wait the service technician came out to discuss with me what I was experiencing with vibration which was the first ever in any auto repair experience. Jennifer informed me exactly what was going to done &amp; amazingly informed me this was being covered under warranty due to my extremely low mileage. She also informed me the broken latch cover on rear bumper would be ordered &amp; ... <br/><a href="/holman-cadillac/service/145339-herbert-s-of-riverside-2015-cadillac-srx-suv">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
07/17/2018 2014 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: John Craig and the service team did a fabulous job!!!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
07/13/2018 2015 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Joe Vogt , Nancy DeFrancesco and Alan Gorman are employees that exemplify great service!! Holman Cadillac should be thrilled to have them on the team as they are knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. This is my 3rd Cadillac from Holman so i have been working with these people for a while and can tell you that consistency of their service is what brings me back!
Pub 5 stars from Lansdowne Holman Cadillac
07/12/2018 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: they are always polite and courteous, especially Dave, the service is always excellent
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
07/11/2018 2015 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: My experience at Holman is always very good. Nancy DiFrancesco and Jennifer Williams are pleasant and customer friendly. Whenever service is needed they provide in a timely and professional manner.
Pub 5 stars from Mickleton Holman Cadillac
07/10/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: From check-in to when I returned the courtesy car I was pleasantly surprised how smoothly everything went. Everyone was cordial, pleasant and very helpful. You have a great team of workers at the Mt. Laurel Cadillac Dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
07/09/2018 2016 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: It’s been years now and Joe has been the perfect person to take care of us. He’s always right on top of what we need and sets us up with car β€œcar” not a SUV. We reallly like his personality when we come in. Nothing is to much to take care of! Great employee....!
Pub 5 stars from Bellmawr Holman Cadillac
07/09/2018 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Great Experience for an oil change/tire rotation!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Cadillac
07/09/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: The service techs are amazing They are so knowledgeable about my vehicle XT5. As well of all of our other Cadillacs we have purchased and had serviced at Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Willingboro Holman Cadillac
07/09/2018 2012 Cadillac Cts Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Wonderful!!! I like going to Holman Cadillac and the waiting room with snacks, water,tea & coffee is great. The waiting room is so comfortable it's like sitting in my living room or better.
Pub 5 stars from Swedesboro Holman Cadillac
07/09/2018 2009 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: I dropped off the car at 7:30 A.M. and picked it up at 12:30 in the afternoon. It was handled with dispatch!
Pub 4 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
07/08/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: only issue driver back lock only works 50%! of time /?4 times still broken πŸ˜‚
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
07/08/2018 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Paul La Plante
Comments: Troy from your roadside assistance was fantastic! He’s a tremendous asset to the Holman brand.
Pub 5 stars from Westville Holman Cadillac
07/06/2018 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: What's to say. I waited for my car. I waited to long. The car is fine. But the temperature gauge got stuck and soon read the correct temp.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
07/02/2018 2017 Cadillac Ct6 Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: My car and I were well taken care of during our service visit. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Cadillac
06/30/2018 2013 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Yes and yes! I have had one other car serviced here prior to this service. I've also worked with Dave Veigel before...good guy to trust and I really love the service at this dealer! I've been to other dealers...you are a step above! Also, Nancy in the service dept. is awesome! You have a great staff! It's just good to see the same familiar faces I learned to trust over the past few years. Sincerely, Jennifer Lutes
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
06/29/2018 2005 Cadillac Escalade Esv Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: I dropped my Escalade off without an appointment for a needed tune up and no air conditioning and Jon Craig had it ready in less than 36 hours. Credit to Jon for a great service response.
Scroll for More