Overall Rating
158,411 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
01/16/2019 2015 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: No problem. They were waiting on me. The car was serviced promptly and problem with inflation sensors was checked. Resolution was made to my satisfaction.
Pub 5 stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
01/16/2019 2012 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Holman Service Department does the best work. Joe Vogt & Nancy always make me feel like family when I arrive. Keep up the great customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Lansdale Holman Cadillac
01/14/2019 2012 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: My experience was the same as always excellent everybody was very very nice , services was very good thank you for helping me take care of my Cadilac
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
01/14/2019 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: As usual... I got great service from the team. The malfunction of the car could've become a huge inconvenience for me, but everything was so easy and fast, John put me in a loaner right away and I didn't have to worry about a thing. The repair ended up taking a lot longer than expected (about 6 weeks), so the only thing I would've improved is the proactive communication to me to let me know what the status was. I had to call about every week to check-in b/c I wasn't sure on the status. Other than that...phenomenal service.
Pub 5 stars from Columbus Holman Cadillac
01/13/2019 2018 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Outstanding first experience at Holman Cadillac. The video and explanation of services performed was impressive.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
01/12/2019 2013 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: The service advisor, Joe, was very professional. The repair took a little longer than promised, but Joe keep me updated.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
01/12/2019 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Enjoy all my visits with your service representative Jennifer. In addition to be most knowledgeable she has that rare back of treating you as if you were family. Holman is most fortunate to have her as a loyal employee.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees Holman Cadillac
01/12/2019 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: They did a great job. They were so fast I gave them the rest of the day off with pay!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
01/11/2019 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: As always, friendly and courteous, always explains what is going to be done . Even though I live in Philadelphia I only trust Holman to work on my car.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
01/11/2019 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Yes, my XT5 service appointment with David Veigel was handled in a very professional and courteous manner. He throughly explained everything and highlighted several service items that I may want to have serviced in the future. Keep up the good work! N. Peterson
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
01/11/2019 2016 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I couldn’t be happier with the service department
Pub 4 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
01/10/2019 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Everything was fine. Replaced tire that was punctured and changed the oil and cabin filter. I asked for them to fill my windshield washer fluid. That didn’t happen. I’m also not sure if my car was washed. My car still has the same bird droppings on it that I brought it in with. But Jennifer was great. Very personable and friendly. Called me with questions and respected my answers not to replace windshield wipers. All and all. 4 out of 5. The important things got done. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
01/10/2019 2014 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Always get top notch service with a smile. Whether its Jennifer or Dave, it seems like they can't do enough for me to make me feel comfortable.
Pub 5 stars from Vincentown Holman Cadillac
01/10/2019 2014 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Always satisfied with my Holman experience -- been a loyal customer for over 30 years. Dave Veigel does a great job as my service advisor. All that I brought the car in for was completed satisfactorily. Also would like to mention the staff that greets you when you pull into the facility, they are very pleasant and efficient, sorry I don't know their names but they are deserving of recognition as well!
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Cadillac
01/09/2019 2016 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Everything was done efficiently. Dave was a great help.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
01/08/2019 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: dave treated me well and keep me informed the whole time
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
01/04/2019 2012 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: This was my first time with Holman service. I dealt with several members of the Holman team. They were courteous and very helpful. The service was fast and efficient. It was a very pleasant experience, and I plan to become a "regular."
Pub 5 stars from Norristown Holman Cadillac
01/03/2019 2015 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Ray King
Comments: Excellent service. My car would not start and roadside service was quick to respond, diagnose and fix the problem.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Cadillac
01/02/2019 2019 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: I picked up my car a week before I had a problem whereby my trunk kept opening and it was raining hard. John got me in right away and had the service team look at the problem and take the necessary steps to correct it. So far it seems ok. I was delighted at the quick response.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Cadillac
12/31/2018 2017 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: I went in to get my oil topped off in my 2017 CT6. When i got my car back, service had changed my oil! (i had service scheduled for next week for an oil change). One of the reasons why i will most likely buy my next car from Holman. Great service. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Ocean City Holman Cadillac
12/28/2018 2016 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: I have never been dissatisfied with my service at Holman. John Craig is always pleasant and professional. John makes sure I am informed of the progress with my vehicle and explains everything in simple detail which is very assuring.
Pub 5 stars from Stratford Holman Cadillac
12/28/2018 2015 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Holman Cadillac Mt Laurel service people are the best.
Pub 5 stars from Stratford Holman Cadillac
12/27/2018 2017 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Dave kept us informed of the time involved and warranty impacts moving forward.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
12/27/2018 2014 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Let's start with the ease of getting an appointment, to easy. The welcoming committee upon arrival makes it even easier. Having Mr. J. Vogt process your vehicle now that's perfect. I've come to expect nothing but first rate service at Holman's and I have not been disappointed at anytime. When I think about getting a new car (other than a Cadillac) I also think about the service center. This part of Holman will keep me buying a Cadillac.
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Cadillac
12/24/2018 2014 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Excellent service easy appointment scheduling and courteous service staff.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Holman Cadillac
12/23/2018 2016 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Everything went as extremely smooth and quick, from check in to check out.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
12/23/2018 2008 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer Williams is a great person to do business with, I was so upset about my car and she made me feel at ease. Jennifer is a very good asset to your company.
Pub 5 stars from Cape Coral Holman Cadillac
12/22/2018 2014 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: My Wife an I had great experience. Our Salesperson Tom Rodriges was great an informative with our guestions. He made it easy an perfect experience. We will recommend Holman Cadillac to our friends.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Cadillac
12/22/2018 2014 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Holman makes an effort to greet customers at the door and offer a superior experience. Mr Vogt continues the effort by his friendly courteous and helpful manner. I rate the entire effort from beginning to completion at 5-star.
Pub 5 stars from Columbus Holman Cadillac
12/22/2018 2014 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: As usual, my most recent visit to Holman Cadillac on December 19, 2018 was an excellent service experience. In response to a GM recall notice, I brought in my 2014 CTS Cadillac to address the issue. As is customary at Holman Cadillac, my Service Advisor, Mr. Joseph Vogt, expedited my sign in and the service department technician corrected the problem in prompt order, which kept my wait time to a minimum. During my wait time, Mr. Vogt provided me with an update and informed me that he had to leave to attend a training session, but that his colleague, John, would be signing me out, shortly. I especially appreciate that the Holman Cadillac staff keeps the waiting clients informed. This contributes significantly towards providing the client with an excellent service experience!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
12/22/2018 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: The service was great from the time we pulled in. We were kept well informed throughout our appointment.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/21/2018 2018 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: John Craig did a great job of getting my car’s oil changed in an unexpected emergency. Thank you John.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
12/21/2018 2018 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Fabulous experience...love the outstanding service, and the true concern and effort for making every client/customer be an important part of the Holman family! They care!
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Cadillac
12/20/2018 2018 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: We were very pleased with the service we received. Every one was very friendly and helpful. We had to return again today for another problem. Was told to come right over to service department and they would take care of us. Was pleased I did not have to make an appointment and come in later.
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Cadillac
12/19/2018 2011 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Everything handled professionally Great job!!!!
Pub 5 stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
12/19/2018 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Great experience. Jennifer was the best! My vehicle's issues are well documented manufacturing problems for my year and model Cadillac. The service staff immediately advised that they would fix the issues and replace parts under warranty. No hassle, no arguments, no attempts to "quick fix" first. I was very impressed.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Cadillac
12/19/2018 2014 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Fast and friendly service, as always! Jennifer is terrific!
Pub 5 stars from Bellmawr Holman Cadillac
12/18/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: I had an unexpected and urgent problem. My sales associate, Alan Gorman, promptly and effectively coordinated the pickup & transport of my disabled Cadillac. In addition, he personally drove me a loaner up to Bensalem and then took an Uber back. I cannot say enough about the OUTSTANDING service I consistently receive from Al and the staff at Holman! I have been a customer for over 20 years, and would never dream of changing for one reason: the unbeatable service!!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Cadillac
12/18/2018 2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Excellent service which went above and beyond. Definitely a 5 Star Rating!
Scroll for More