Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Cadillac
01/24/2018 2018 Cadillac Ats Sales Advisor: Craig West
Comments: Great experience! Will be tell my friends and family what a great place to purchase a car Thanks so much !
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Cadillac
01/23/2018 2014 Cadillac Cts Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: Sean is always professional and a pleasure to deal with.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly Holman Cadillac
01/21/2018 2018 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Nancy Macdermott
Comments: Nancy has always been available to answer questions and hone in on exactly what you are looking for. she spends the time with you so you are100 percent satisfied with your selection. im a cadillac girl for life!
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown Holman Cadillac
01/21/2018 2016 Cadillac Srx Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
01/16/2018 2017 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Thomas Rodriguez
Comments: This is my second dealing with Tom Rodriguez. Great service. Great knowledge. Makes the experience go very smooth.
Pub-5-stars from Glassboro Holman Cadillac
01/15/2018 2016 Cadillac Srx Sales Advisor: Colleen Morgey
Comments: Colleen did an excellent job. She is very professional and really made my wife and I feel very comfortable during the complete purchasing process.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
01/14/2018 2018 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Comments: Jules is a pleasure to work with. This is the second time we have dealt with him and he totally understands us.
Pub-5-stars from Paulsboro Holman Cadillac
01/11/2018 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Sales Advisor: John Baban
Pub-5-stars from Elmer Holman Cadillac
01/08/2018 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Colleen Morgey
Comments: Exceeded expectations
Pub-5-stars from Franklinville Holman Cadillac
01/07/2018 2016 Dodge Ram Sales Advisor: Todd George
Comments: Todd George was very knowledgeable and easy to work with was a very pleasurable experience. Would do business again with you guys.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/30/2017 2018 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Jules Affannato
Pub-5-stars from Ocean City Holman Cadillac
12/30/2017 2018 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: Alan was wonderful. This is my third Cadillac from Holman and I am very satisfied with the service And follow up calls we get from Alan . The service Center is also very customer friendly and efficient.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
12/29/2017 2017 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Craig West
Comments: I love Holman and all their staff Craig is an amazing. Sale salesman not too pushy very helpful and seasoned and experienced in quality and customer service
Pub-5-stars from Collingswood Holman Cadillac
12/22/2017 2018 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Craig West
Comments: Every one was great. Over last 2 years most my interaction. With John Craig in very proffesional. This new car experience was done a pleasure from day 1 meeting salesman Craig joe n mike all.fantadtic
Pub-5-stars from Port Republic Holman Cadillac
12/21/2017 2018 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Alan Gorman
Comments: Alan made easy and simple purchase. Mark Marino also assisted with financing.
Pub-5-stars from Audubon Holman Cadillac
12/20/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer is the consummate professional who reflects most favorably on Holman Cadillac and the overall Cadillac experience. Jen goes the proverbial "extra mile" to ensure complete customer satisfaction.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/20/2017 2013 Buick Enclave Sales Advisor: Craig West
Comments: It was a great experience. The entire team made my wife and I feel extremely comfortable purchasing a car.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/20/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer was helpful and very nice as was other staff I interacted with. Waiting area is excellent. Wi-Fi allowed me to get work done while I waited at a comfortable desk station and free coffee and snacks made the wait closer to part of my morning routine! Being productive during my wait is important to me...you've thought of everything.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
12/20/2017 2015 Buick Lacrosse Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: Love the service at Holman, everyone was friendly and John Craig made sure that my needs were met, even washed my car. In the past it was hard to find a dealer that had my tire size in stock, Holman had it. Keep up the good work.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
12/19/2017 2016 Cadillac Xts Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Pleasant and very delightful
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
12/19/2017 2015 Cadillac Ats Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: My experience exceeded any service appointment that I’ve had at other car dealers and I owned BMWs for years. Excellent service!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Cadillac
12/18/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Excellent Help,2nd To None
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/18/2017 2015 CADI XTS Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Part needed is on order. I will be notified when it is in. Joe is always efficient and courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Beach Haven Holman Cadillac
12/18/2017 2018 Cadillac Escalade Sales Advisor: Anthony Lopergolo
Comments: Tony was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the vehicle and experience made the process smooth.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
12/18/2017 2017 Cadillac Xt5 Sales Advisor: Sean Murray
Comments: It was a wonderful experience. Sean made the purchase stress free. Sean’s knowledge of the xt5 was incredible as he explained how everything worked in the car and spent the time with us to do so. We would highly recommend Holman to our friends and family for purchasing vehicles and to the service department whom we have used previously with our 2014 ATS.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Cadillac
12/17/2017 2008 Saturn Outlook Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer Williams is an outstanding asset to the Holman group. She is extremely knowledgeable and ensures that her customers are kept informed and satisfied. I trust her completely and value her professionalism, dedication and courteous manner. I've been delighted with the entire service department team, who strive to make every visit a pleasant experience for the customer. Job well done!
Scroll for More