Overall Rating
142,692 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/22/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: I was impressed with the service agent, He found my problem right away and took care of me promptly
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: I had an unusual request and Jason was able to meet my request. I was trading in my 2017 Honda Accord Sport for a lesser car. I live in a non gated community and all 4 tires/rims were stolen. Since I could not afford to have that happen again I down-graded my choice of car. It was Very upsetting for me to have to do this, but with Jason's help I got through it. Thanks, Jason!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Jason was elpful, attentive to our needs and a pleasure to work with. At the end of our new lease we fully expect to deal with Jason again.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy Amendolaro is my Service Advisor. Sy is always available when and if I have a problem. Sy has great knowledge and explains all services needed. I enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at Honda, Fort Lauderdale, because Sy always keeps you informed.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/20/2018 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark Greene is the best amazing customer service, extremely knowledgeable, and always welcoming!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Siempre comprar un auto nuevo es tedioso, pero Jackie lo hace más fácil, ella ofrece todas las opciones, y sobre todo lo hace más fácil, con profesionalismo y amor a su trabajo y consideración a sus clientes. Personalmente volvería una y otra vez a hacer negocios con ella, y por supuesto recomendarla. Jackie es una súper estrella.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Pleasant,relax, Jason knows how to listen to his customers. As well as Mr.Serre. Thanks to everyone.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Dusica Sarcanski
Comments: First I want to say this was my first time at Holman after being disappointed elsewhere and took my chance there. I'm so glad I did because not only was she professional but very kind and helpful with my every needs. So patient and understanding, working thru all my issues. Telling everybody about Holman. Thank you Dusica..
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy Amendolaro is the epitome of a service writer for Honda. He has taken care of me and my Hondas since 1992. Never have I doubted him about any needed service. His integrity is unquestionable. It is a pleasure to see Sy whenever I need to go in for service. He is the best. Jan Tansey
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2013 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: My service rep SY, was terrific understood the problem and, stayed on top of it and kept me in the loop while the testing was going on. He also took the time to push the warranty company to cover most of the bill after they refused my direct request. I really value my relationship with SY and Holman Honda
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Completed everything in the time promised. I had a relatively small window because of family medical problems and he went out of his way to meet that requirement. Additionally Eddy is a very personable young man .
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything in a way I could understand... kept me updated on what was happening as I waited..great experience...
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie was great!! We had a lot of questions and she answered them all. She was very patient, she was kind, and she made sure that we were well taken care of. We were there for awhile and she made us feel very comfortable. I was on the phone with my insurance company for almost 45 minutes and Jackie was there waiting patiently with a smile on her face. She made this process very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend others to her.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2015 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Eddie was very knowledgeable,friendly & kept me informed what was going on while I waited
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: The entire buying process was a pleasure from start to finish! Friendly service, no pressure, and a great deal. Jackie Ancira is a true professional; helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. We'll definitely go back to Holman for our next car.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2006 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Great customer service: explained what needed to be done, what could be done, things to keep an eye on.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
06/16/2018 2018 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: David Roberts was very knowledgeable and made my experience at Holman very pleasurable.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
06/16/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: The experience was as good as it possibly could be. David was very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were interested in buying. Once we reached an agreement, the car was delivered in beautiful condition, on the date promised. The upgrade to leather on the CR-V EX was beyond our expectation. We chose Holman Honda for a number of reasons, and it lived up to our expectations. We look forward to serving the vehicle at your dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/16/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: It was wonderful as usual. Jackie was very efficient and helpful and a delight to do business with.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Holman Honda
06/15/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: My new car, beautiful and comfortable. Sincerely the attention received was excellent, beyond my expectations, not only the part of Jackie Ancira but also of Mr. Mario Serra. They both made me feel comfortable and explained to me in detail the whole process, clarifying all the doubts and questions I had. Honestly, I think they are professionals who not only sell a car, they are professionals that build a strong relationship creating lifelong customers. Congratulations Holman Honda for the professional quality of these people. 5-Star !!!
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
06/15/2018 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Excellent customer service and great waiting room, enjoyed hot beverages while I was waiting. Nice touch to have my Car Washed!!!
Pub 5 stars from Orange City Holman Honda
06/15/2018 2017 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Everything was perfect! Love my new car. Thanks to everyone who made it possible!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/14/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: My car battery was dead, car had to be towed to the dealership. I was in a time crunch and Mark Greene apparently talked with the service man to expedite the installation of a new battery and I appreciated his help.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/14/2018 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Mario Ruiz was very excellent and made my visit to Holman Honda a pleasurable one. The facility, staff and products were fine. I was satisfied with the service I received.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/14/2018 2015 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: I believe my service guy today, 6/13/18 was Mark Hartman. He was great in expediting my accessories that I wanted for my New CRV. He and Robert Calveiro, the Parts Rep were very understanding of my needs. They were both great!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/13/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: I had another great experience @ Holman Honda Leasing My 2018 CRV. Jason is a Great Salesmen & employee. He made my experience on June 14, 2018 a very satisfying one. He is very thorough & knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The new CRV is Beyond my expectations. I am a very satisfied customer. After all, I've been leasing Honda's for the past 28 years. No other company will do!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/13/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: My ne vehicle has surprisingly surpassed my expectations and I love it even more than my former Audi! Jason was marvelous to work with; he listened to what I wanted, delivered it within an hour and made the entire process as streamlined and efficient as possible. Randi was great to work with as well! Special thanks to the whole Holman Honda team. Much appreciated, Meredith
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/12/2018 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Easy to bring the car in and pick up. Service great
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/12/2018 2016 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: This is my 4th appointment with Mark Hartman. I am very pleased with his consistent customer service. He took the time to discuss the Honda tire warranty program with me. And he even answered the phone later in the day and helped me recalibrate my tire pressure monitoring system. Thanks, Mark!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/12/2018 2008 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Great service and was everything on time from beginning to end, very pleased. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/11/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Dusica Sarcanski
Comments: Dusica was very helpful and efficient for the whole process. Very easy to deal with.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/10/2018 2018 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Jason Etheridge did a terrific job. Keep up the good work!
Pub 5 stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
06/10/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Isaac Sachi
Comments: I am very pleased with my new vehicle as it has exceeded my expectatons. All thanks to Mr. Sachi. Isaac was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all the inventory. He made the experience pleasurable and easy. My mother joined me on my search for a new car and was also impressed by Isaac’s performance. As a result of his costumer service, my mother plans to return in the future to find herself a car.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
06/09/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: I would like to thank everyone at Holman Honda for the amazing experience. I cannot stress enough how helpful and knowledgeable Jackie was. She is a true asset to your company. Everyone, from the receptionist to the finance guy, was great. I was in and out in under three hours with the car that I wanted for the price I was happy with. Thank you all great people at Holman Honda again!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/08/2018 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Very good service and Mark Greene always professional. I had my brakes done, transmission fluid changed and tires rotated. When I was charged for the tire rotation, I asked why as they had to remove the wheels for the brake replacements. Mark was quick to get that resolved with no hesitation. I also like that you have a free car wash. That is a nice service! My only complaint was that my tires were refilled with regular air even though the car had the nitrogen alert valve caps. The ‘green’ valve caps were then replaced with black caps. Why would they do that when it is obvious I preferred nitrogen and the ‘green’ caps were the alert? As standard practice, I think the cu... <br/><a href="/holman-honda/service/142637-peter-s-of-fort-lauderdale-2014-honda-accord">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
06/08/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Excellente,she talk to me about my options, very nice and with knowledge. Happy with the service at Holman Honda Pilar Nanni
Pub 5 stars from Miami Holman Honda
06/08/2018 2016 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Could not have asked for better service. My damaged vehicle was repaired in two days!! Awesome shout-outs to Mark Greene and the service staff at Holman!! I live approx. 50 miles from Holman dealership and their outstanding service is the reason I travel so far!
Scroll for More