Overall Rating
158,411 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/13/2019 2019 Honda HR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Lesly French
Comments: This is the second time we come back to Holman Honda. The Lesley was brilliant and did everything in his power to get us a deal that same day. He gave us options and made sure to listen to all our concerns. Leo made our dream possible. They have the best people hands down and the best cars
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Honda
02/13/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie was truly excellent and a pleasure to work with!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/13/2019 2013 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: Excellent service. Very quick hassle free service.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/11/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: I enjoyed my experience at Holman Honda due to having a great sales member David. Not only did he make it enjoying but easy. I will definitely recommend both Holman and David to anyone who is looking to lease/ purchase a Honda.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/08/2019 2019 Honda Ridgeline Crew Cab Sales Advisor: Erion Mucollari
Comments: My experience at Holman Honda was incredible from the first internet search through my driving away in my new 2019 Ridgeline! My sales rep was Erion Mucollari he was so nice and no pressure he was willing to take all the time I needed as I test drove the Ridgeline several times . Erion went through the entire vehicles system with me so I could learn how to program my phone make calls and other nifty things this vehicle has to offer ! I enjoyed my entire experience buying my Ridgeline from Holman Honda and highly recommend using this dealership if you are looking for a top notch sales guy Erion Mucollari great prices and quality customer service ! I might also add that I live ... <br/><a href="/holman-honda/sales/162676-eve-d-of-pompano-beach-2019-honda-ridgeline-crew-cab">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/08/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Andrew Craig
Comments: Andrew was very helpful and courteous. He explained everything in detail and was very professional throughout the different steps of the purchase. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Holman Honda
02/08/2019 2019 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Amazing , understanding gentleman who finally made it a pleasure to talk with a car salesman. I recommend him and dealership to my friends and family.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/06/2019 2016 Honda Odyssey Minivan Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie Was A Pleasant Person She Was Knowledgeable About The Van I Purchased. The Service Department Was Great Everyone Was Very Friendly I Had A Great Experience At Holman Honda.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/05/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Yes, I’m very happy with my new Honda Accord and will recommend this vehicle and your business to my friends and family. Jason Etheridge was very efficient, knowledgeable, and is an asset to your company; and yes, it was a pleasure doing business with him.
Pub 5 stars from Delray Beach Holman Honda
02/04/2019 2008 Volkswagen R32 Sales Advisor: Austin Cox
Comments: Austin Cox did a stellar job from beginning to end. Made me feel like family and that he had my best interests in mind. He let me take my time with the car, ask any questions and ensure that they were answered completely and transparently. He went the extra mile during the vehicle delivery as well to make sure I had no worries when pulling out of the dealership with the used vehicle. He is a credit to Holman Automotive and has a bright future there no doubt. He is well versed in all areas of the sale, from the vehicle specifics to finance. I will be referring any business I can to him and will return for future vehicles myself.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/04/2019 2019 Honda HR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Erion Mucollari
Comments: This is my fourth Holman Honda automobile and absolutely the smoothest experience of them all.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/04/2019 2018 Honda Civic Hatchback Sales Advisor: Lesly French
Comments: Lesly was a super friendly sales person who did his best to get us everything we asked for. He was courteous, professional, and personable. We previously bought another vehicle from Rick Case whom we will never go back to. The Rick case dealership can not even come close to touching the level of service and follow up that we have received from Holman Honda. Your teams efforts made it clear to us where will we will be purchasing vehicles from now on!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/02/2019 2018 Honda CR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Austin Cox
Comments: Austin made the experience quite simple for me with his professionalism and personality. I have been using the service center of Holman for the last 3 years and will again for at least another 3.
Pub 5 stars from Deerfield Beach Holman Honda
02/02/2019 2015 Lexus NX 200t SUV Sales Advisor: Andrew Craig
Comments: Services Was A1 Thanks So Much I’m In Love With My Truck 🥰
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/02/2019 2017 Subaru Forester SUV Sales Advisor: Erion Mucollari
Comments: I enjoyed the experience. Erion was most helpful at every aspect of the car buying experience. Being an older customer, he was very friendly and patience with me, explaining every thing. Thankyou.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
01/31/2019 2019 Honda Pilot SUV Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Terrific customer service! Jackie did a great job!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
01/28/2019 2015 Honda CR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Isaac Sachi
Comments: Everything went smooth. Isaac was a professional and very helpful
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Holman Honda
01/25/2019 2019 Honda CR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Dusica Sarcanski
Comments: Very pleased with the young lady that walked me through it and showed me how to operate the computer system. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
01/25/2019 2018 Honda Civic Coupe Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Jason was great- friendly, honest, and upfront. I appreciate all he did!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
01/23/2019 2018 Honda CR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Norman Rothfeld
Comments: Norm is not your typical car salesman. He was very helpful and not pushy. Even though I was there for 4 hours he tried to make the experience manageable. Norm is a definite asset to Holman
Pub 5 stars from Miami Holman Honda
01/23/2019 2019 Honda Civic Sedan Sales Advisor: Austin Cox
Comments: Austin was the perfect gentleman who explained all aspects of the lease concisely and understandably. Couldn’t have a better experience.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
01/21/2019 2018 Honda CR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Austin Cox
Comments: Austin was fantastic, definitely helped beyond what I thought was possible.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/22/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: I was impressed with the service agent, He found my problem right away and took care of me promptly
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: I had an unusual request and Jason was able to meet my request. I was trading in my 2017 Honda Accord Sport for a lesser car. I live in a non gated community and all 4 tires/rims were stolen. Since I could not afford to have that happen again I down-graded my choice of car. It was Very upsetting for me to have to do this, but with Jason's help I got through it. Thanks, Jason!!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Jason was elpful, attentive to our needs and a pleasure to work with. At the end of our new lease we fully expect to deal with Jason again.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/21/2018 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy Amendolaro is my Service Advisor. Sy is always available when and if I have a problem. Sy has great knowledge and explains all services needed. I enjoy getting my vehicle serviced at Honda, Fort Lauderdale, because Sy always keeps you informed.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/20/2018 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark Greene is the best amazing customer service, extremely knowledgeable, and always welcoming!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Siempre comprar un auto nuevo es tedioso, pero Jackie lo hace más fácil, ella ofrece todas las opciones, y sobre todo lo hace más fácil, con profesionalismo y amor a su trabajo y consideración a sus clientes. Personalmente volvería una y otra vez a hacer negocios con ella, y por supuesto recomendarla. Jackie es una súper estrella.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Pleasant,relax, Jason knows how to listen to his customers. As well as Mr.Serre. Thanks to everyone.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Dusica Sarcanski
Comments: First I want to say this was my first time at Holman after being disappointed elsewhere and took my chance there. I'm so glad I did because not only was she professional but very kind and helpful with my every needs. So patient and understanding, working thru all my issues. Telling everybody about Holman. Thank you Dusica..
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy Amendolaro is the epitome of a service writer for Honda. He has taken care of me and my Hondas since 1992. Never have I doubted him about any needed service. His integrity is unquestionable. It is a pleasure to see Sy whenever I need to go in for service. He is the best. Jan Tansey
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
06/19/2018 2013 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: My service rep SY, was terrific understood the problem and, stayed on top of it and kept me in the loop while the testing was going on. He also took the time to push the warranty company to cover most of the bill after they refused my direct request. I really value my relationship with SY and Holman Honda
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Completed everything in the time promised. I had a relatively small window because of family medical problems and he went out of his way to meet that requirement. Additionally Eddy is a very personable young man .
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
06/18/2018 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark was friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything in a way I could understand... kept me updated on what was happening as I waited..great experience...
Scroll for More