Overall Rating
135,982 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
04/03/2018 2015 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Norman Rothfeld
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Holman Honda
04/02/2018 2018 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Nikola Pilja
Comments: Nikola was great and made my purchase smooth and quick. id recommend him to anyone! Give this man a raise!!!!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
04/02/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: A very relaxed good car buying experience
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Holman Honda
04/01/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: Very cautious and professional sale person
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/31/2018 2018 Honda Odyssey Sales Advisor: David Arroyo
Comments: It was easy and smooth.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/31/2018 2018 Honda Odyssey Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Jason was excellent ,professional ,thorough and very informative in filling out all the paperwork. David ReeveWas also excellent and a pleasure to work with. I Purchased our Odyssey elite because of these two gentlemen and how efficient ,affective and informative they were. I’ve could’ve gotten our car near our house at coral springs Honda and they said they would do better than the offer with your company.They made it a pleasure to purchase your car at your location.I would rare them as high as possible and you should be proud to have such good employees working for your company.
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/29/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: David Arroyo
Comments: I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT HONDA. IT WASN'T A LONG PROCESS AND THINGS WORKED OUT AWESOME.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/28/2018 2018 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: Great experience from first communication with Amy. Keep up the great work!!
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
03/28/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie Ancina was very courteous and professional and made the process enjoyable. I have gone to this Honda dealer for my past 3 leases because of the service. I will continue to shop at Holman Honda and always recommend to my friends and family.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
03/28/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie was very knowledgable and helpful, it was a pleasure dealing with a great sales person, the manager also came over and introduce himself. Highly recommend this Honda dealer.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/28/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Erion Mucollari
Comments: Erion, gave us a fast quote ,had the car waiting when we arrived for a test drive. Erion took the time to show me how to hook up my Phone ,and all showed me how to work the controls through the monitor.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/27/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie was extremely professional and helpful in my decision. I’ve purchased many vehicles in my life and this was the least stressful.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/27/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: Amy Le was quite helpful throughout the entire process of buying my new CR-V. My overall experience was excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/27/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Nikola Pilja
Comments: Jerry did, unfortunately Nikola was sick the day I purchased my vehicle
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
03/27/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: Shortly after I logged into trucar.com I received a e-mail from Holman letting me know my car is waiting for me..i was impressed.. sales team member Amy Le called to confirm car was waiting...I went to CORAL springs Honda first..MY MISTAKE ..3 hrs of bait & switch was too much to handle..on to Holman , I was greeted warmly as I walked in ,meet Amy Le she had all paper work ready..no trips to the manager she showed me the car ,showed me in detail all the bells & whistle SMOOTH ! Mario Serra (business Manager) was equally attentive explained figures & costs ...i was in & out ...i had a great experience & greatful for your knowledgeable staff..i will recommend anyone looking for a Honda to FIRST visit Holman Honda Marco Lasprilla
Pub-5-stars from Saint Petersburg Holman Honda
03/26/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jerry Nieves
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/26/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: David worked very hard to make sure we left the dealership with a deal and a vehicle we were happy with. Well-done!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/25/2018 2018 Honda Pilot Sales Advisor: Norman Rothfeld
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/25/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: As I continue to be a long time customer with Holman Honda, I have been completely satisfied with the sales and service staff. This was my first encounter with Jason Etheridge. It was an excellent experience. He is not pushy, he is timely, and easy to negotiate with and receive quick answers to my questions. I continue to appreciate the CR-V brand; this being my third one. Keep up the good work, and referrals will be forwarded to Jason, for sure!
Pub-5-stars from Venice Holman Honda
03/24/2018 2004 Lexus Gx470 Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/23/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Erion Mucollari
Comments: Erion has great customer service. He went up and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted. Not only that, he did not test until I got an insurance that suits me. He didn’t just got me and insurance for me to just sign the deal and drive the car off the lot. I will definitely be recommending anyone I know buying a car to this young man. Superb customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/22/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Nikola Pilja
Comments: Nick was the best car salesman I’ve worked with. He seemed very fair and honest and very knowledgeable about the CRVs . I had never used Bluetooth and he showed me how to set it up.i felt like he really wanted to work a deal for me so I could go home with the car I wanted. It was refreshing to work with a salesman that wasn’t high pressure. He made the whole experience very pleasant and stress free.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/22/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Had a great experience with leasing my new vehicle. Jackie was so helpful and did everything she possibly could to help me out. They beat service I have had in while.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/22/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Sales Advisor: Luis De Los Santos Lopez
Comments: Great experience working with Luis de los Santos Lopez. He took the time to answer my questions and gave me so much information about my new CRV. He allowed me and my daughter to drive the car all the while explaining how everything in the car worked. Felt very comfortable working with him. Had several choices of cars. Robin the financial person was great also. I have bought 3 cars from Holman Honda. Love my new CRV more than my previous one. 😀
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
03/22/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Im currently a Service Manager in one of the biggest luxury car dealership in South Florida, Jason is not just only the best salesman in that dealership is more than that, human kind, very attentive, always giving me updates and always willing to help me to make my dream come true (My Type R) definitely Jason is an accountable employee and surpass my expectations.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
03/21/2018 2018 Honda Fit Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Maravilloso....Jackie es una persona MARAVILLOSA....PROFESIONAL.....AMABLE...tiene mucho carisma para tratar con uno y sobre todo le da todas las opciones para comprar...FELICITACIONES
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/21/2018 2018 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Amy Le
Comments: The whole process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Will definitely be recommending Holman Honda to family and friends.
Pub-5-stars from Sultan Holman Honda
03/21/2018 2015 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Nikola Pilja
Comments: Fantastic experience working with Holman Honda. I would definatly purchase another vehicle from them.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/20/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Jerry Nieves
Comments: Jerry Nieves made our new lease experience a great one
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/19/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Norman Rothfeld
Comments: Everything was awesome especially my salesman Norm. Second car I got from him and will continue to go thru him in the future
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/19/2018 2015 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Luis De Los Santos Lopez
Comments: I have no complaints. They were accommodating and I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of. I was really nervous about going to a dealership, but everything went smoothly. It was a great experience.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/19/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/19/2018 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark Greene always gives me remarkable service. It is very important for me to trust someone about my car. My last experience was wonderful as usual.
Pub-5-stars from West Boylston Holman Honda
03/19/2018 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy is the best tech I have ever worked with
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/19/2018 2016 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Deerfield Beach Holman Honda
03/18/2018 2012 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark Hartman is the best I have every see. Joe Scarpinito, CPA.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/18/2018 2018 Honda Civic Sales Advisor: Norman Rothfeld
Comments: I had an amazing experience. I left happy & feeling like I made the best decision going to Holman Honda. Norman Rothfeld made my experience a very good one.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Holman Honda
03/18/2018 2018 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Very good
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Holman Honda
03/18/2018 2012 Honda Cr-Z Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Excellent experience!
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/18/2018 2006 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: One of the reasons I took my car there was to fix the radio that was asking for a password. At the end of the day I was called to pick up car and the radio is still requesting password.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Holman Honda
03/18/2018 2018 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: The process was very quick. David gave us all the options to buy a car (used and new) and provided us with all the information we need to make a decision. He is a great person a has a lot of potential as a professional in any field he choose in the future
Pub-5-stars from Wellington Holman Honda
03/18/2018 2017 Honda Accord Sales Advisor: Zachary Morgan
Comments: Zack was one of the nicest salespeople with which I have ever had the pleasure of dealing . Everyone was so helpful & courterous. Thank you! Larry
Pub-5-stars from Spruce Head Holman Honda
03/17/2018 2012 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Very good going to miss a good salesman !!!😩
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
03/17/2018 2010 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy and Harry have been keeping my car safe for my family for over 9 years now. They always make time for me and and my repairs/maintenances are done efficiently and when promised. I plan on keeping it because I know it has been taken care of perfectly for so many years. My car just reached the 100,000 mile and it still is driving like the day I drove it out of the showroom. Thank you so much Sy and Harry!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/17/2018 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
03/17/2018 2017 Honda Ridgeline Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Scroll for More