Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/14/2018 2015 Honda Fit Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark Hartman did a great job handling my repair!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/13/2018 2016 Honda Hrv Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Washington Holman Honda
02/13/2018 2008 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/13/2018 2008 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: *
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/13/2018 2014 Honda Odyssey Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Service was done smoothly within time period allotted.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/12/2018 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: I drive from Pembroke Pines for my Service because I have confidence that the work will be complete to my satisfaction. The facilities are accommodating with an relax atmosphere and clean. Thanks for the service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/12/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Couldn't ask for a better experience or customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/12/2018 2012 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/12/2018 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Always treated well by Eddy. Fast friendly service. As I wait for the car it’s very much appreciated.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Beach Holman Honda
02/12/2018 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Always a great experience with Sy! He goes above and beyond.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2018 2017 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Great experience, my service provider Brian is the best! Always professional and answers all my questions. I refer friends Holman Honda because of him.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2018 2013 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2018 2017 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Mr. Ruiz helped me right away, it was short and a pleasurable time.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Holman Honda
02/11/2018 2015 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Always a pleasure especially with Mark Hartman. Explains everything to me
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2018 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/11/2018 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Excelent service like always. Will always be my number 1 spot for all my honda needs.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/10/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy did a great job. Quick and friendly service.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/10/2018 2016 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Sy is wonderful to work with
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
02/09/2018 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian is always pleasant and very efficient! He is what keeps me coming back to Holman HONDA as well as the great service I get
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/09/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/09/2018 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/09/2018 2012 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/08/2018 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Brian exemplifies professionalism and courtesy. The service is always a great.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/08/2018 2016 Honda Pilot Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: awesome as always
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/08/2018 2012 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: Everything went well. I have no complaints or concerns. Mario was very attentive and kind to me.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/08/2018 2012 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Comments: Mark Hartman always makes my trip to Holman Honda a wonderful experience. Thank you, Sincerely, Sharon A, Gary's sister. He bought the car for me. 😊
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/08/2018 2013 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/07/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Yes...my visit was a pleasant experience. Sy always takes very good care of me, and I was very pleased with the service I received.
Pub-5-stars from Hallandale Holman Honda
02/07/2018 2017 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/07/2018 2014 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: excellent
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/07/2018 2015 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mario Ruiz
Comments: It was a wonderful and quick experience. Car runs very well after each service. Thanks a bunch.
Pub-4-stars from Miami Holman Honda
02/07/2018 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: I came in for service, everything was fine, but forgot to reset the oil life, so it came on about 2 weeks later. Also, the tire pressure light came on after a few days. Brought the car back and everything was great. It’s just a long way to have to travel to get it taken care of. I’m about 23 miles away. I don’t want to go anywhere else, because you guys are great.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/07/2018 2009 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Mark was very helpful.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/06/2018 2013 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Brian Boehm
Comments: Everything was done in an extremely timely manner
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/06/2018 2016 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/06/2018 2010 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Comments: Friendly.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2016 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2017 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Mark Greene
Comments: Everything went perfectly.
Pub-5-stars from Boca Raton Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2002 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Excellent service from sy
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2013 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2017 Honda Cr-V Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2014 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Eddy Milleret
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2016 Honda Civic Service Advisor: Mark Hartman
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2016 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/05/2018 2018 Honda Accord Service Advisor: Sy Amendolaro
Comments: Quick and easy need more people like Sy working in the automotive industry
Scroll for More