Overall Rating
147,598 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale INFINITI
10/17/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: Me and my wife had a great experience at Lauderdale Infiniti, Juan Telles the Client Advisor was very helpful courteous informative and with a lot of patience with me, plus they gave us a good price on the car. The whole staff was polite and courteous, I will be telling friends and family about Lauderdale Infiniti.
Pub 5 stars from Bristol Audi Willow Grove
10/17/2018 2013 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil treats me like I’m his only customer. 5 stars!!! Thankc you for outstanding service. Can’t wait to buy my next Audi!
Pub 5 stars from Willow Grove Audi Willow Grove
10/17/2018 2013 Audi Q7 Diesel Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was fast and efficient. Give the man a raise!
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
10/17/2018 2016 Audi Q3 SUV Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: I was accommodated on short notice and my issue was resolved. Good experience as usual.
Pub 5 stars from Roebling Audi Willow Grove
10/17/2018 2011 Audi A3 Diesel Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: I called the service department late Saturday afternoon when I was forced to pull over due to warning indicators and my car wasn’t accelerating. I described the issue and Tom said I shouldn’t drive it. Within a half hour he sent a young man to pick me up ( who was also exceptionally professional and helpful) secured a loaner vehicle and helped me arrange towing. When I arrived at the dealership another employee checked in regarding the towing and made sure I was all set. She was also top notch. I couldn’t have hoped for a better outcome for an unfortunate situation. Major big thanks to all of them. I have repeated this story a number of times to family and friends because I was beyo... <br/><a href="/audi-willow-grove/service/152240-dawn-p-of-roebling-2011-audi-a3-diesel">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Oreland Audi Willow Grove
10/16/2018 2016 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Mr Kersetetter was very professional and courteous. Explained everything for me. The service on my car took a little longer than I expected, as was stated in the email I received about the recall. I am a little disappointed that 1. I was not able to schedule service for a recall on a Saturday and 2. I was not able to reserve a loaner car at the time I made the appointment.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/15/2018 2010 BMW 3 Series Coupe Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Advisor was friendly and efficient. Service was also quick ,well done and I felt very comfortable at the dealership.I would recommend this BMW dealership to anyone.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/15/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: I've had the pleasure of working with Ramon Trull for about 6 years in sales and now in service. He's always professional, knowledgeable & responsive. It is the reason why I requested him to be my service rep. This service experience was great. I thank Ramon & the BMW staff for making it a pleasure experience. Best, Roger Gonzalez
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
10/15/2018 2012 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil is always great and I truly appreciate the high level of customer service he provides. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/14/2018 2017 BMW 2 Series Coupe Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Personable, friendly people. Quick service. Very pleased with my visit.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/14/2018 2018 BMW M5 Sedan Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Fast break in service. Car was ready within 2 hrs!
Pub 5 stars from Naples Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class SUV Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean-Francois Leblanc Was a pleasure to work with. He was very nice and helpful during the entire process. We would definitely recommend him to any friends looking for a car at your dealership.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Juan Telles
Comments: Juan was great the whole way through the purchase. He was very attentive and informative in the initial stages and was very thorough and pleasant to deal with right until I picked up the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
10/14/2018 2015 Audi A8 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Mike Kerstetter is an asset who is always there for you with help, advise and solutions.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
10/14/2018 2018 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Nice salesman, knowledgeable about the options and patient with our evening pick up. We are very satisfied with our purchase. The finance manager was efficient and thorough. Mr. Machado was pleasant and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
10/14/2018 2015 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Excellent service! In all aspects of my Audi Willow Grove experience. From the moment I dropped off my car, until the time I picked it up, I was totally blown away by the professionalism of the entire staff. There are Audi dealers closer to my home but the service I receive at Willow Grove is well worth the drive.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Audi Willow Grove
10/13/2018 2011 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt did a great job assisting me with servicing my A4. It’s clear he wants to make sure customers come back to Audi Willow Grove. I know I will! Thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/13/2018 2014 BMW 3 Series Diesel Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Service advisor attended my emergency situation immediately and also covered the different options for resolution.
Pub 5 stars from Hallandale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/13/2018 2018 INFINITI QX30 SUV Sales Advisor: Stephen Nosworthy
Comments: I've only had the car for less than 24 hours, so I can't commit to whether or not it meets my expectations just yet. In regard to Stephen Nosworthy...he made this entire experience so simple and comfortable for me. Stephen has excellent customer service skills, he is patient and he is a great asset to Lauderdale INFINITI. I also dealt with Andrea Anderson, in finance, who was extremely personable and professional. You seem to have a great staff and I hope they are appreciated.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/12/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Great experience. Quick and easy like buying a car should be
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Frank always takes great care of me when I need to get my car serviced.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2017 BMW 3 Series Hybrid Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Responsive to all my concerns. So easy to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2017 BMW 2 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Excellent service - as always. Ramon and Douglas are outstanding
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/12/2018 2016 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Cristhian Hernandez
Comments: Yes it actually exceeded it. All was as usual excelent
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
10/11/2018 2009 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil was excellent...as well loaner car service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2011 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Greco
Comments: My car was serviced promptly. I was happy with the loaner. Mr Greco was very easy to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
10/11/2018 2018 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: I just wanted to take a moment and rate my experience at Lauderdale Infiniti. This was a very smooth process from beginning to end and that was all thanks to my salesman Mike price. Mike was extremely genuine and gentleman but also a true professional. Mike was very attentive and delivered on all my requests without any pressure and games. He was very knowledgeable about the car as well. It seems simple but I had been to bmw and lexus and The salesmen I spoke to there were disasters. Yes I was considering other brands. I'm so glad I met Mike! I will be sending people your way. Thank you again for all your help. Stephane Bensoussan
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/11/2018 2017 Ford Focus RS Hatchback Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: I have nothing but good feelings concerning my experience with Mr Murphy and the repair department at Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade. I was treated with courtesy and respect by the staff.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/11/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris Dacanay always helpful and professional. Answers your questions; obtains necessary information.He is courteous and efficient. I specifically request him on my visits to Quick Service. Thank you, Linda Weinberg
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Great fast service. Israel and the rest of the staff is very communicative and excellent service.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/11/2018 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Great experience with Frank, as always. Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Pub 5 stars from Burlington Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/11/2018 2013 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly was very helpful and seemed to really enjoy her job, my experience with her was top notch. Thanks again Kelly.
Pub 5 stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
10/11/2018 2008 Audi A4 Wagon Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Great manners and friendly staffs. My adviser, Mr. Cory Stone, informed me of each detail of the work and provided the update. I wish I bought my Audi from Audi Willow Grove instead of another dealer which caused me very bad experiences on Audi dealerships and service 10 years ago!
Pub 4 stars from Huntingdon Valley Audi Willow Grove
10/11/2018 2018 Audi A5 Convertible Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Once I got scheduled the work and delivery were great.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
10/11/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly did a great job leading me through the process with her signature enthusiasm. The process started with dropping-off the car the night before, conveniently continued with the shuttle pick-up and ended with an unexpected car wash. Kelly was clear about additional charges and I am grateful for such a well-made car that repairs are minimal. I look forward to “next time”. RDL
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
10/11/2018 2018 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: From the time I pulled up to the service door, my experience was professional and efficient. As this was my first time at this location, Kelly cheerfully explained why she was taking notes and viewing my car and directed me to my service rep. Corey Stone quickly took my information, reviewed what was being done and explained how long I might wait. In summary, my experience was a pleasant one. Thanks, Holman.
Pub 4 stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
10/10/2018 2014 Audi A6 Diesel Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil Kilkenney did a good job as usual. The shop was backed up which meant that I did not get my car for several days. A loaner car was made available to me however. The service was performed adequately as expected and I received a call when the car was ready as promised. Upon check out, I waited about half an hour to complete the transaction. The cashier charged me the wrong price and then refunded the amount. She could not however get back into the computer to appropriately charge my card at that time. I was called 2 days later and was advised that my card was charged the correct amount. I took away a star due to the problems at checkout.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
10/10/2018 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Experienced advisor and a gentleman. Took care of everything and he went beyond the extra mile. Outstanding !
Scroll for More