Overall Rating
152,081 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
12/10/2018 2012 Cadillac SRX SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: I have been using Holman for all my auto needs. I purchased my auto in 2012 and continue to take the auto to Holman for the excellent service provided!
Pub 5 stars from Delray Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/09/2018 2017 Audi Q3 SUV Sales Advisor: Alfredo Carasa
Comments: Alfredo was great, I would buy a car from him again. He was on top of it all the way through the process. Chris in financing was very knowledgeable and did a great job. In fact everyone there was courteous and enjoyable to be around.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/09/2018 2016 BMW 5 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Very professional and excellent sales experience, will definitely recommend to others, thanks.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/08/2018 2015 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: What is the best service with the first service people
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
12/08/2018 2017 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Service personnel is forever courteous and responsive to every detail that I request whenever I bring my car in for service. Joe Vogt advises me in every way possible and I feel very comfortable with this service department. One of the biggest reasons I have been with this Cadillac service is primarily because the service department is outstanding.
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Cadillac
12/08/2018 2014 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Fast courteous service. Clean facility and knowledgeable staff.
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale INFINITI
12/08/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Always the best customer service, quick in & out, helpful & very accommodating.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Cadillac
12/07/2018 2015 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Excellent service in a timely manner. They roll out the red carpet for their customers! Very pleased.
Pub 5 stars from Lake Worth Lauderdale INFINITI
12/07/2018 2014 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Henrique Gregorio
Comments: I had a great experience with lauderdale Infiniti and Henrique gregorio. He was very professional and honest in the whole process.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/07/2018 2019 INFINITI Q70 Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: Mr. Williams was a perfect balance between a Salesman and Gentleman! He made the entire experience smooth and provided the right answers when asked. The five stars given are for his professionalism and attentiveness to my wants, desires and needs... Thank you Mr. Williams, it was a pleasure working with you!!!! My only recommendation to smooth out the car buying process is for Infiniti to either provide a one stop shop to include automotive insurance services (as an option to its customers), or partner with an automotive insurance provider to quickly and painlessly obtain insurance. Thank you Infiniti Team, I have already recommended your dealership to my co-workers.
Pub 5 stars from Vincentown Holman Cadillac
12/07/2018 2011 Cadillac DTS Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: The Service that I received from both David and Holman Cadillac was exemplar. When faced with not being able to complete the the check engine error code while I waited David immediately provided a courtesy vehicle. The repair took almost a week to complete, and that prompts my question. Why do Cadillac engineers design their engines to be so labor intensive to make repairs on? An Air Sensor for the catalytic convertor system should not require 5 days to replace. Five Stars to the service team, no stars to the Cadillac design team. George Anderson
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Cadillac
12/06/2018 2013 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Everything done to satisfaction. Questions all answered. Great service. Jennifer is the best
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
12/06/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Paul Mcdonald
Comments: Paul Mcdonald is the reason I bought the car. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, and not pushy. After he did most of the paperwork for the purchase, I told him I was going go look at one more car....which was manual and that's what I really wanted. He didn't get upset, roll his eyes, etc. He simply said, OK, Let us know what your decision is going to be. I said I'd be back in a few hours. I drove away...thought about it...drove right back and purchased the car from Infiniti. It was Paul's doing. He deserved a holiday sale because of his professionalism. The whole experience was top-notch without the pressure. Thank you and happy holidays! I'll be coming back for a manual one day...let me know when you have one! ;-)
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/06/2018 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Great as always. I am always greeted as soon as I pull into the service drive. Many of the employees know my name and always stop to say hello. I am always taken care of right away I never have to wait. Everyone is very friendly and always willing to help. When I arrived the shuttle had just left so one of the gentlemen in the service drive said he would drive me to work. I arrived at work on time! Thank You to Everyone at Holman Cadillac. I can't wait till my lease is up to get into a new XT4.
Pub 5 stars from Southampton Audi Willow Grove
12/06/2018 2015 Audi A3 Convertible Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil is awesome. Always professional, kind, and follows-up.
Pub 4 stars from Mullica Hill Holman Cadillac
12/05/2018 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: It took a bit longer then I thought it would, but hopeful they took care of the problems we were having. Just wish we were not without our car for a week
Pub 5 stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
12/05/2018 2018 Audi A5 Convertible Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: As usual, Neil Kilkenny gives me 5 star service ...keeping me in the loop as to the progress of the repair, arranging for my car to be dropped off at my house etc. Neil is my Audi Concierge thank you
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Cadillac
12/05/2018 2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Jennifer Williams did a great job! I appreciate her efforts to resolve my problem. Nancy and Troy were also very helpful.
Pub 5 stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
12/05/2018 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Cori took care of everything. Easy, pleasurable experience.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
12/05/2018 2016 Audi A7 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Totally excellent, neil was the best and very helpful
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
12/05/2018 2015 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Jean is the rare kind of salesmen that seems to have fun and is very helpful. He was patient with my wife and I as we were all over the car lot. Never once did he come off as trying to make a sale but seemed more like he was just someone I had never met that got dragged into the car buying process. Real nice and real funny. Thanks, Jean.
Pub 5 stars from Groveland Lauderdale INFINITI
12/05/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Mandela Semaj
Comments: Seamless and smooth, fast and easy, no games, no high pressure. Loved it.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
12/05/2018 2016 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan Service Advisor: David Veigel
Comments: Love being back at HOLMAN Cadillac. They make you feel special!! David was great — took me on time, explained everything and let me know when the car would be ready. I dropped off my car, got a ride back home from the driver and had an all around great experience.
Pub 5 stars from Malvern Audi Willow Grove
12/04/2018 2018 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Thomas Kilkenny
Comments: Neil was great as always. Everything went well. Only issue is it takes a few weeks to book an appointment...business must be good but that is not great for your customers.
Pub 5 stars from North Wales Audi Willow Grove
12/03/2018 2018 Audi A5 Hatchback Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Corey was a great advisor. He followed up with me and kept me posted on the situation of my vehicle. However, the service experience was terrible. It took a week for my car to get serviced for the 10K maintenance and another week and a half to perform the water leak test due to condensation build up inside my rear windshield. When I picked up my car, there were major SCRATCHES on the roof of my car. I now have to buff it up to get rid of it. If it doesn't come out, I will take it back to the dealer. Also, there was a clip in the trunk, most likely from when the mechanic put the rear hatch trim back together and missed to install the clip. I am very disappointed with the careless work of the mechanic. I'm only giving it a five star because of Corey.
Pub 5 stars from Lumberton Audi Willow Grove
12/02/2018 2011 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt kept me up to date while my car was in the shop. The drop off and pickup process was very fast and easy. The only issue I have is that the car now smells like it’s burning oil but never did that before. I’m not sure if this is normal or not considering the Engine was taken apart but will keep an eye on it.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale INFINITI
12/02/2018 2019 INFINITI Q50 Sedan Sales Advisor: Rufus Williams
Comments: He was very patient, polite and thorough. Very complete experience. Keep it up Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Warrington Audi Willow Grove
12/01/2018 2016 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matthew was great! He always kept me up to date, was extremely knowledgeable about the repairs that were being made and very courteous. Great customer service!
Pub 5 stars from Berlin Holman Cadillac
12/01/2018 2015 Cadillac ATS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: Tom Rodriguez is an excellent salesman and he took care of an issue I had regarding my tires immediately. I had a wonderful experience with the service department as well. I will recommend Holman to my family and friends. They take care of their customers and these days, that is hard to find. Thank you. Tonie Rinaldi
Pub 5 stars from Jenkintown Audi Willow Grove
12/01/2018 2017 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matthew did a great job. I maybe waited 5 minutes as someone was just finishing up with Matthew. He went over everything I wanted done along with the items that needed to be done. The car was done when promised and picked it up with no issues. There were no surprises, which is good in my opinion.
Pub 5 stars from Roebling Holman Cadillac
12/01/2018 2013 Cadillac XTS Sedan Service Advisor: Jennifer Williams
Comments: I was very pleased with my experience with Holman Cadillac. Jennifer Williams was very helpful and I was very appreciative. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
12/01/2018 2019 INFINITI QX60 SUV Sales Advisor: Michael Price
Comments: Mike made the difference he was a true pro and made the intire process go very smoothly. He is very credible and knowledgeable. Thanks Pat Ferguson
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Cadillac
11/30/2018 2017 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: John Craig
Comments: As always, excellent service in every way. John Craig always explains what done and assists me as I am handicapped. It is always a pleasure to visit Holman's service department. Good coffee, too! :-)
Pub 5 stars from Newtown Audi Willow Grove
11/30/2018 2015 Audi Q7 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt exhibited Great customer service and took care of me and my car.
Pub 5 stars from Boynton Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2015 BMW ALPINA B7 Sedan Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: Paul was great --did everything to make my purchase very easy&enjoyable! Abby in Finance was also excellent! You are very lucky to have two exceptional employees! I have bought four cars from you&will be back for more! In addition my friend just purchased a car from you based on my recommendation! Thank you again!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan Sales Advisor: Jean-Francois Leblanc
Comments: Fantastic! I walked the Pre owned lot found this cat & knew right away that I wanted to know more about it! Jean & Henry were great took it for a test drive and purchased it ! Andrea was also great in Finance! Great experience!!
Pub 5 stars from Leesburg Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2017 Lincoln MKX SUV Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: 5 Stars plus!! Paul Hurlburt treated us like family. As we drove 4 hrs to get there, it was important that the car be as described. It met our expectations and then some. We would highly recommend Paul to anyone considering a car buying experience. A no hassle, honest, reliable sales professional. Thanks, Paul!! Ed and Peg Copelin
Pub 5 stars from Levittown Audi Willow Grove
11/30/2018 2016 Audi A7 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt was excellent - smooth intake, gave me some pointers about online appointment scheduling for next time. I loved the email/txt alerts along the way, report on car check-list and then when car was moved to get a wash just before completion. Personal touch when car was finished to drive it away. Drivers seat was left in some crazy "high and forward" position, it would be nice if the valet person put the seat back to driver position #1 with memory setting before leaving it - a point of refinement for next time. Love my service team.
Pub 5 stars from Columbus Holman Cadillac
11/30/2018 2014 Cadillac CTS Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Vogt
Comments: Once again, my planned service visit (oil/filter change, tire rotation, wiper blades replacement and address a GM recall concern) to Holman Cadillac proved to be an excellent service experience for me and my 2014 CTS Cadillac. My Holman Cadillac Client Advisor, Mr, Joseph Vogt, as always, cordially greeted me and expeditiously completed my sign in. After a reasonable wait time, Mr. Vogt came to the customer lounge to advise me that my car was completed and led me to his counter station to go over the completed work, provide me with the service invoice and for me to render payment. Mr. Vogt then directed me to where my car was parked and I, subsequently, was quickly on my way. I must say, my service visits to Holman Cadillac, for years, have proven to be most positive experiences!
Pub 5 stars from West Palm Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/30/2018 2017 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Sales Advisor: Christopher Dugovich
Comments: Chris did an awesome job paying attention to what I needed to do to be able to buy the Corvette. He was 100% professional and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had, and my family gets a new car almost every year so I go through this all the time. Many years ago I was also a car salesman and Chris treated me the way I treated my customers. He's a keeper.
Pub 5 stars from Hatboro Audi Willow Grove
11/30/2018 2011 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: I was pleased with the service I got. I felt that Mike took the time and interest to be sure that I received the service I needed and only the service I needed. I do have one issue: I had two tires replaced. The following day, my low tire pressure light came on necessitating a repeat visit to make sure there was nothing wrong and have the light reset. This was taken care of immediately.
Pub 5 stars from Blue Bell Audi Willow Grove
11/29/2018 2016 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Michael was very helpful in making my appointment for my service. I had to change the appointment, which the other sales associate Matt, I think was his name, helped me do. They did arrange a loaner car, which was a lovely new version of my car. Since I will be looking for a new car when my lease is up next year, it was nice to test drive a new model. In the future, if the work is going to take an extended time beyond what was originally told to the customer, it would just be nice to update the customer so that they can make alternate plans for the waiting time.
Pub 5 stars from Langhorne Audi Willow Grove
11/29/2018 2007 Audi A3 Wagon Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Michael is consistently welcoming and helpful. He is always on top of my needs and paperwork. A great listener who treats me with respect and always offers solutions to my issues. In brief...I think he is awesome! He is the reason I keep returning to Audi, Willow Grove. I am a died in the wool Audi fan!!!! I have a question however, about the back panel on my driver&#39;s seat. It recently became unglued, and this was the first time Michael said he couldn&#39;t glue it. It would require him paying a tech and cannot guarantee if a tech glued it that it would not separate again. So I must go to Pep Boys...buy glue and do it myself or pay approx $300 for Audi to repair it. My rear ... <br/><a href="/audi-willow-grove/service/156181-joann-w-of-langhorne-2007-audi-a3-wagon">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Audi Willow Grove
11/29/2018 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Stone
Comments: Corey is the best! Good customer service. Very ,very nice . He help me a lot. Is my first time with an Audi car and feel very happy with Corey Service.
Pub 5 stars from Millville Holman Toyota
11/29/2018 2017 Toyota Avalon Sedan Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Comments: Great experience. Mike and Tom got straight to the point. Open and honest on available TMCC finance options. Pricing was good. Deal was done and I was out the door in around and hour. This WILL have me come back for my next purchase. My experience at other NJ and PA Toyota dealers pales in comparison. Thank you very much.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale INFINITI
11/29/2018 2018 INFINITI Q60 Coupe Sales Advisor: Paul Hurlburt
Comments: If you're interested in an Infiniti I would highly recommend you contact Paul Hurlburt at Lauderdale Infiniti! My wife and I have been leasing vehicles for more than 30 years and I have to say that working with Paul stands out as one of our best experiences! We never felt any pressure and the price we were quoted for our new Q60 coupe was untouchable! Everyone that we met at Lauderdale Infiniti, from Paul Hurlburt to the manager to the finance department, all made us feel as if we were their only customer and treated us with white glove service! If you're shopping for an Infiniti it's worth the trip to Lauderdale Infiniti and make sure to see Paul and tell him that Gene and Marvella sent you!
Pub 5 stars from Glenside Audi Willow Grove
11/29/2018 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matthew listened carefully and explained what would be done during visit, what was found during work, and the break down of costs. WOrk was completed on schedule. Hassle free, great communication.
Pub 4 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
11/29/2018 2015 Toyota RAV4 SUV Sales Advisor: Donald Wilhelm
Comments: Don helped us out as soon as I got there and a few options that fit what I was looking for. Was helpful in the negotiations and tried to get the price I wanted. Helped me throughout the paperwork and helped with the car trade in process. He did seem rushed and had other clients he needed to help before he had finished with me. Overall it was a good experience
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
11/29/2018 2018 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: We have known Phil Bricker for fifteen years and he has always been a great salesman and friend to us in every respect. We so much appreciate everything he has done for us!
Scroll for More