Overall Rating
158,411 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2019 2007 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Ramon is a very professional service advisor. Enjoyed the experience with him. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2019 2015 BMW 3 Series Wagon Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Very good tecnical suport, clear and kind person, escellent explanation of technical and administrative issues
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/15/2019 2011 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose was great. Quickly responded to my texts and questions . Excellent customer service.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2018 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Karen Jimenez
Comments: My experience was excellent. Quixk response, friendly and professional.
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2010 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Car was out in a few hours. Great Customer Service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: David Bushing
Comments: Was very pleased with the service rendered. Mr. David Bushing was very helpful and professional. Appreciated all of his assistance and follow-up.
Pub 5 stars from Key Biscayne Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2017 BMW 4 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Good morning to all, Mr. Brent Markham was outstanding !! Polite, welcoming, and efficient. Smooth process, and much appreciated Sincerely Joe Coote
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/14/2019 2017 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Javier Cardona
Comments: Excellent service, knowledge staff and always a pleasure. The ultimate Best! Mr Decker runs a tight ship.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2019 2015 BMW X5 Diesel Service Advisor: Isreal Vasquez
Comments: Excellent customer service, professionalism and time management by Israel Vasquez. Highly recomended.!!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2019 2016 BMW X1 SUV Service Advisor: Frank Guasch
Comments: Thanks for a great experience. Frank was excellent!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/13/2019 2019 Honda HR-V SUV Sales Advisor: Lesly French
Comments: This is the second time we come back to Holman Honda. The Lesley was brilliant and did everything in his power to get us a deal that same day. He gave us options and made sure to listen to all our concerns. Leo made our dream possible. They have the best people hands down and the best cars
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Honda
02/13/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie was truly excellent and a pleasure to work with!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/13/2019 2018 BMW X3 SUV Service Advisor: Karen Jimenez
Comments: Karen in the service dept was amazing. She made my visit stress free
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/13/2019 2013 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: Excellent service. Very quick hassle free service.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2019 2006 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ali Fermin
Comments: Excellent service and thumbs-up on a walk around inspection video.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/12/2019 2016 BMW X6 SUV Service Advisor: Ronald Menjivar
Comments: Great service ! Thank you Ronald for being helpful and professional.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/11/2019 2015 BMW M4 Coupe Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: My concerns were addressed from the first moment I made my service appointment and then my car was delivered as promised and fixed correctly I am extremely happy
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/11/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: David Roberts
Comments: I enjoyed my experience at Holman Honda due to having a great sales member David. Not only did he make it enjoying but easy. I will definitely recommend both Holman and David to anyone who is looking to lease/ purchase a Honda.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2019 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Wonderful experience as usual ! Always a pleasure to come to your dealership , and thanks or the bangles !
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/10/2019 2016 BMW X4 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Excelent customer service. Brent is the best advisor.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/09/2019 2015 BMW 4 Series Gran Coupe Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Jose was unsure how to treat mtnce on a Canadian car. He did what was necessary to ensure the mtnce was approved and completed. Much appreciated!!! Judith Stevens
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/09/2019 2014 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Ali Fermin
Comments: Ali Fermin is a very knowledgeable and friendly service advisor. It was a pleasure to work with him. He is very trustworthy and honest. I appreciated his efforts to help my service appointment go as quickly and smoothly as possible. He is GREAT!!!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2018 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: Very satisfied! Thanks to Brent Markham for his professionalism and excellent customer service! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Ramon Trull
Comments: Roman , Truly made me feel that he appreciated me choosing you guys. He was professional and informative every step of the way. I enjoyed the entire experience.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/08/2019 2019 Honda Ridgeline Crew Cab Sales Advisor: Erion Mucollari
Comments: My experience at Holman Honda was incredible from the first internet search through my driving away in my new 2019 Ridgeline! My sales rep was Erion Mucollari he was so nice and no pressure he was willing to take all the time I needed as I test drove the Ridgeline several times . Erion went through the entire vehicles system with me so I could learn how to program my phone make calls and other nifty things this vehicle has to offer ! I enjoyed my entire experience buying my Ridgeline from Holman Honda and highly recommend using this dealership if you are looking for a top notch sales guy Erion Mucollari great prices and quality customer service ! I might also add that I live ... <br/><a href="/holman-honda/sales/162676-eve-d-of-pompano-beach-2019-honda-ridgeline-crew-cab">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2007 BMW X5 SUV Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: I was not happy the day I picked up my car, so I called Jose and he was Nice enough to listen to my complaints, he told me to return the car the following day and when I got there they were waiting on me, took my car and fixed the problem. Thank you Jose and the staff of BMW of Pembroke Pines. I am now a satisfied customer and I will be back in the future
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Holman Honda
02/08/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Andrew Craig
Comments: Andrew was very helpful and courteous. He explained everything in detail and was very professional throughout the different steps of the purchase. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Gardens Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: I liked Brent’s professional service and attention provided to make sure I had a great experience with my car service from beginning to end. He explained the services that would be provided and was friendly, courteous and helpful. He answered all my questions about my current warranties and what is needed for possible extensions.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Holman Honda
02/08/2019 2019 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Amazing , understanding gentleman who finally made it a pleasure to talk with a car salesman. I recommend him and dealership to my friends and family.
Pub 4 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/08/2019 2015 BMW 3 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Was treated n great, fast service!! Met all my exceptions n will return as needed.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/07/2019 2014 BMW 5 Series Sedan Service Advisor: Julie Miller
Comments: Extremely helpful Went beyond the requirements to provide Exceptional service!!! Also delighted with the visual technician’s review.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/06/2019 2018 BMW 6 Series Convertible Service Advisor: Karen Jimenez
Comments: Very nice service appointment. I was in and out quickly which is what is important to me. Thanks KaRen!
Pub 5 stars from Elkins Park Audi Fort Washington
02/06/2019 2013 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matt is always a great service adviser. All of the staff is courteous and responsive.
Pub 5 stars from Hatboro Audi Fort Washington
02/06/2019 2016 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Michael Kersetetter
Comments: Excellent customer service and experience. Very knowledgeable and professional. Look forward to working with Mike in the future
Pub 5 stars from Huntingdon Valley Audi Fort Washington
02/06/2019 2015 Audi Q3 SUV Service Advisor: Matthew Chromiak
Comments: Matthew was awesome and the gang fixed my audi back to normal! Very grateful for them.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Holman Honda
02/06/2019 2016 Honda Odyssey Minivan Sales Advisor: Jackie Ancira
Comments: Jackie Was A Pleasant Person She Was Knowledgeable About The Van I Purchased. The Service Department Was Great Everyone Was Very Friendly I Had A Great Experience At Holman Honda.
Pub 4 stars from Hollywood Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/05/2019 2016 BMW M6 Coupe Service Advisor: Joseph Markham
Comments: I came in for a tire change and not the fault of my amazing guy Brent Markham the tire was not there like it was supposed to be, nevertheless Brent got me a loaner and I was on my Marry way. I will always stand by the BMW brand and the Pembroke location with great guys like Brent working there . The front desk ladies are very polite and warming , Stacy is truly a germ , even the cashiers when cashing out are so helpful and professional. That makes a great team at this location. Keep up the great work guys. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines
02/05/2019 2017 BMW i3 Hatchback Service Advisor: Jose Alamo
Comments: Excelent service and customer experience.Thank you Jose for all the help and support.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Holman Honda
02/05/2019 2018 Honda Accord Sedan Sales Advisor: Jason Etheridge
Comments: Yes, I’m very happy with my new Honda Accord and will recommend this vehicle and your business to my friends and family. Jason Etheridge was very efficient, knowledgeable, and is an asset to your company; and yes, it was a pleasure doing business with him.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/04/2019 2018 Audi Q3 SUV Sales Advisor: Melvin Pichardo
Comments: Melvin Was very patient and transparent! Felt very comfortable with him! I ever stopped working with another sales person just to work with him! Melvin embodies good salesmanship and puts the customer first. This is what builds loyalty. I work in the hospitality industry and feel very strong about customer relationships and loyalty!
Scroll for More