Overall Rating
135,982 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/23/2018 2014 Ford Focus Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I couldn't be happier with my experience. Richard and his team are helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient!
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My service appointment was not as long as I thought it was going to be and Chris made sure of that.
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: as is always the case - Kelly treated me professionally, business like, courteous and friendly. she explained what was going to be done. the process was finished in the promised time and the technician (lefty) explained what he did. THANK YOU
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/21/2018 2017 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: GREAT
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2012 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Other than a longer period to obtain a part, it went well. Larry did keep me well informed as to what and why on the part. Good move as not hearing anything would not be a good indicator. Still plan on using Holman for any work on the MKZ.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: The recall was handled much quicker than expected. The service representative was extremely professional and kept me apprised of what was going on.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2012 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Service was grate and done in one day with no appointment.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkx Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Very nice
Pub-5-stars from Clark Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2016 Ford Transit Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: pleasant and not too long of wait.
Pub-5-stars from Drexel Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Greg was great and service was awesome, thank you, Robert Mapes
Pub-5-stars from Chester Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2014 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was great. He made sure I was satisfied and even stayed behind on a Friday to make sure I got the loaner car. He called and kept me updated on my car. This was a big difference from the Springfield, PA service workers who told me my car was not covered under the warranty. I wish I could report them. Again I thank Larry and the other gentleman who got the loaner for me. Two great workers.
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe was pleasant and explained everything to me and helped make arrangements for me with a user car while me car was being repaired.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/20/2018 2008 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Good service
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/19/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I would never go any place but Holman for all my vehicle needs. Great job guys!
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/19/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Great experience at Holman Ford. Holman Ford really cares about their customers. Every employee I dealt with went beyond the call of duty. They fit me in on short notice and were able to get me a rental car. Holman Ford created a customer for life with the excellent service I received on this occasion. Jill Jenks, Joe Foley and Tommy(shop foreman) should be recognized for their wonderful customer service.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/19/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everything was great
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/19/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: YOU hit the mark again!It was excellent. WJC--
Pub-5-stars from Beverly Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/19/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: GREAT JOB
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/18/2018 2017 Ford Escape Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Professional. The anticipated time provided for the service was accurate. The beverage and snack area was much appreciated
Pub-5-stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/18/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Went in for a tire pressure sensor fault and Chris advised they could handle my Recall notice at the same time. As the Recall was schelduled on May 22nd, which would now save a whole day. What fantastic service by Chris, many,many thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Riverton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/18/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Action taken on my Fusion (steering wheel recall) was done quickly and efficiently
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2018 2017 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Always excellent service without rxception!
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2018 2015 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Service department is excellent. Very happy with service and done in a professional manner. Dave listened to our unexpected paint bubbled hood edge on our 2015 Explorer. He took matters into his own hands and took the burden away from us by opening a case. We take care of our vehicles and this bubbling of paint is very upsetting to us. Hopefully Ford will stand behind their vehicles as they have always done in the past. We currently own three Ford vehicles and have always purchased our vehicles because of Ford's quality. Steve, Jason and Dave are truly 5 Star employees!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2018 2016 Lincoln Mkz Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Everything went smoothly and all is well at Holman, thanks for making me feel good with Holman
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: My experience was terrific. Holman Ford has always been wonderful to deal with. Joe Foley was excellent. I've dealt with him a number of times over a number of years with my car and my father's car and he has always been exemplary.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Super Fast Service for Recall Issue. Courteous and Friendly Service + A1 Waiting Area make my Visits Comfortable and Pleasant. Very Pleased about my Experience. A++
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2018 2011 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: As usual everyone was pleasant and friendly. I’m very happy with the job they did.
Pub-5-stars from Camden Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/17/2018 2014 Ford Explorer Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Great service, especially from Larry Murphy.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Always pleasant and efficient staff.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
05/16/2018 2011 Ford Edge Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: My service rep Rick Z. was terrific. Thanks Holman.
Scroll for More