Overall Rating
142,692 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/20/2018 2012 Ford Fusion Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: I was greeted very pleasantly by Richard and my concerns were addressed
Pub 5 stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/20/2018 2008 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris was very nice, I got in and out and in less time than Chris promised. I was delighted.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/20/2018 2018 Ford Flex Wagon Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry was great and having Enterprise onsite made everything easy
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/19/2018 2017 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: He is fantastic! The epitome of great customer service!!
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/19/2018 2013 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Rick did a terrific job of checking me in, looking up previous services to confirm what work was recommended, and applying all coupons available to me to reduce the cost for the services. Car was done and ready before I even expected, and the return of the rental car and pick-up of my car was fast and effortless. Great job by all!
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/19/2018 2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty SuperCab Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Truck was fixed under warranty in short time. Very professional.
Pub 5 stars from Blackwood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2016 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Jason was amazing thank you Holman ford for the great service
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2014 Ford Flex Wagon Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Holman Ford is the best! Technically superior and customer service is unbeatable. Very pleased in every way to work with Holman!
Pub 5 stars from Collingswood Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid Wagon Service Advisor: Gregory Schmidt
Comments: Annoying suspension problem on a "new" C-Max was diagnosed and corrected under warranty and a loaner car was provided. Stars, stars, stars.
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/18/2018 2015 Ford F-150 SuperCab Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry kept me up to date on everything that was happening and was able to get me a car so I could get back and forth to work with without depending on others to re arrange their schedules to help me after a couple of days of not having my truck.
Pub 4 stars from Pennsauken Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/17/2018 2008 Ford Fusion Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: ALL AROUND EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD. JUST HAD TO WAIT A LITTLE LONGER THAN I WANTED.
Pub 4 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/17/2018 2015 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service on vehicle was great. I scheduled a pick up at my work at 2pm, which is now done by Lyft, and they arrived at 2:15. Not too bad, but when I have limited time during work hours to get my vehicle the 15 minutes makes a big difference. Driver was nice enough though.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Ephraim Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2014 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe was very professional and knowledgeable.He was very interested in our concerns. Solved our problems. Courteous beyond what he had to be. Took extra time to restart our phones.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2015 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Such fast service. I was expecting to miss a whole morning or work but i was back in my office by 9:15!
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2013 Ford Focus Sedan Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry Murphy did an excellent job and provided loaner car. It was worth the wait the way they fixed it. Car runs good.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/16/2018 2007 Mercury Grand Marquis Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: As always Chris was very professional and courteous. I have confidence when my car is serviced by Holman.
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/15/2018 2014 Ford Mustang Convertible Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Devon was outstanding. She’s went way above and beyond. Deven Even purchased a red bow for my son’s first car. That meant the world to my wife and I. It’s the little things. Well done
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/12/2018 2013 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Straight forward professionalism. He helped expedite my rebate gift card rebate.
Pub 5 stars from Haddon Heights Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/12/2018 2013 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Larry Murphy
Comments: Larry kept me abreast of my vehicle, and explained the services and pricing. He was friendly and very polite. Only negative comment is that the air conditioning was way too cold in the waiting area, and I had a 3 hour visit. Couldn't stay outside due to the heavy rain.
Pub 5 stars from Haddon Heights Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/12/2018 2007 Lincoln Town Car Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: as always Chris acknowledged by name as soon as walked in the door and took care of my car right away. he told me what had been done to the car when it was finished. I always have a great experience. thank you!!!!
Pub 5 stars from Ocean City Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/12/2018 2017 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Service was completed in a timely manner. Everyone was helpful and friendly
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/12/2018 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Richard Zurzolo
Comments: Always provide outstanding customer service. Takes the time to explain the particulars of my auto service visit and recommendations. Truly professional individual.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/11/2018 2015 Nissan Rogue SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: My first visit since purchasing my used Nissan Rogue. Chris greeted me warmly, took care of my need, and had me quickly on my way. I’ll be back!
Pub 5 stars from West Deptford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/10/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe did a great job. It's people like him that keep me coming back.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/10/2018 2016 Ford Mustang Convertible Service Advisor: Adam Sedarat
Comments: I don’t know Adam in service. However, I recently purchased a 2016 orange Mustang from Holman. It was tremendous teamwork by Holman Ford personnel. From Chris who responded to all my inquiries on a Sunday, to Mike Cifaldi who kept me informed all week and sold me the car, to Derek who kept the dealership open late for me to see the car, to Ryan who helped me fill out my loan application and took my deposit, to Gary who helped me with the purchase/loan closing documents. My car looked great after service...I love it! Great job Holman team (I purchased my Infiniti from you too)! Marianne DeSimone
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/10/2018 2018 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: Excellent customer service except for car vendor Lift
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/10/2018 2017 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Holman Ford is the only dealership we would service at. A great service experience every time. Thank you Kelly and team.
Pub 5 stars from Mickleton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/09/2018 2016 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Processed my service requirements quickly and gave me an accurate estimate for my services
Pub 5 stars from Atco Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/09/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: As usual Kelly took exceptional care of me. Thanks again Quick Lane.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/08/2018 2017 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: friendly, professional. 3rd time using service. competitive pricing on oil change with coupon.
Pub 5 stars from Grenloch Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/07/2018 2018 Ford Explorer SUV Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Communication was excellent. Never want a brand new car in the shop but the team did everything they could to diagnose and fix the issue quickly. The team even went the extra mile to deliver the car to my house! With my hectic work schedule and my wife managing two young children, this was very much appreciated! Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/07/2018 2013 Ford Flex Wagon Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris Duchonay always does a great job taking care of me and my car.
Pub 5 stars from Merchantville Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/06/2018 2015 Ford Edge SUV Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: Everyone I encountered provided me with exceptional service. I was taken immediately and the work needing to be performed took two days and a loaner car was provided, without me even needing to request one. It was effortless for me and this care in service is rare, Holman know how to do SERVICE!! Joanne Pennington
Pub 5 stars from Marlton Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/06/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: As always friendly, helpful,excellent service and customer service. I won’t go anywhere else to have my car serviced
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2018 2016 Lincoln MKS Sedan Service Advisor: Corey Volcy
Comments: It is always a pleasure to get my vehicles serviced by Holman. Corey Volcy took great care of me as always. Have complete confidence that the work will done in a timely and professional manner.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2018 2014 Ford Mustang Coupe Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Great overall experience. Kelly was very friendly
Pub 4 stars from Riverside Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/05/2018 2017 Lincoln MKC SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Good took a little longer then expected but over all good 4
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/03/2018 2006 Lincoln Zephyr Sedan Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: I trust Chris’s recommendations about my car. Good to see a friendly face there.
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/02/2018 2007 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Jason Raue
Comments: I scheduled an appointment for the airbag recall on my Lincoln. I took it in for my 11:00 AM appointment and they called at 12:00 PM to tell me my car was ready for pick up. In one hour they replaced the airbag, did a multi-point inspection, and washed the car. That's an easy Five Star Rating. Holman Automotive has got it together. Nice job!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/02/2018 2017 Ford C-Max Energi Wagon Service Advisor: Joe Foley
Comments: Joe Foley was very helpful. When my car was not fixed the first time, I felt he was really was concerned and did everything to make sure it was corrected.
Pub 5 stars from Medford Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/02/2018 2017 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly Cundiff was superb. She represents Holman exceptionally well. She is personable, efficient and professional. Sincerely, James Amari
Pub 5 stars from Maple Shade Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
08/01/2018 2014 Ford Escape SUV Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: The service my sister and I receive from Chris ,Joe, and Larry is always great. That is why we continue to come back to Holman
Pub 5 stars from Bordentown Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/31/2018 2013 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly, my customer service rep, on this day was friendly and very knowledgeable about my problem and its resolution. Even though I arrived during the latter part of the day, service was expertly completed. Thanks to the whole quick service team!
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/31/2018 2016 Lincoln MKX SUV Service Advisor: Kelly Cundiff
Comments: Kelly & the entire service team at Holman were excellent. I was promptly greeted with a smile. The purpose of my visit was assessed and the car was taken in with no problems. I had decided to wait for the care rather than take the loaner that Kelly offered, so she informed me upfront an approximate wait time that ultimately turned out to be accurate. Once confirming just what was needed to be done after the technician did his inspection, Kelly called my cell to get my confirmation on the work and the price. Shortly thereafter, the car was completed to my satisfaction, Kelly reviewed the invoice of work that was performed & I went on my way. Thanks Kelly!
Pub 5 stars from Somerdale Holman Ford Lincoln Maple Shade
07/31/2018 2017 Ford F-150 SuperCrew Service Advisor: Chris Dacanay
Comments: Chris is super always a good experience at the Holman' Quick Lane.
Scroll for More