Overall Rating
142,692 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/20/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom Branco provide excellent customer service. He was courteous, patient and informative, he gave his all. I would recommend Tom Branco without any hesitation. Tom is a great asset to the Holman organization.
Pub 5 stars from Wenonah MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2018 MINI Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Andreas Scheerer
Comments: Our salesman was helpful and very personable. We had a great experience!
Pub 5 stars from Riverside MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Everyone was extremely courteous and kind and understood my situation. Jenifer was exceptional , she understood my dilemma completely. I had been to Mini 🚙 once a month for -low gauge tire signal that would come up to inform me that my tires needed air. It was frustrating because I live 25 minutes away and I couldn’t understand what was going on. She assessed the problem and fixed it for me. That is one of the reasons your business is so successful, it’s the people that you’ve hired. They seem to be a different breed ..they’re happy ,friendly and always courteous ! I can’t say enough about Veronica who sold me my car, the excellent Manager of the Mount Laurel M... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/147722-georgeann-c-of-riverside-2017-mini-hardtop-4-door-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/19/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Outstanding. We were able to get an appointment that met our schedule. Judy Owens was absolutely fantastic. She provided us with updates during our visit and made the whole process very pleasant. We had our matter resolved in less than one-hour. We have always been very impressed with the level of service and care that we receive at Mini of Mt. Laurel. Thanks again.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2017 MINI Convertible Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Brought the car in for service and recall replacement. Had a flat tire that needed to be replaced. Tire was on back order at manufacturer. Thought that was odd. Jaye got me a rental car and kept in touch with me throughout the four day timeframe it took for the tire to come in. Wish the tires held up better. Tire warranty was a wise investment.
Pub 5 stars from Millville MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/18/2018 2011 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: As usual I got prompt and friendly care. All was as promised. It is convenient to pay when you have your exit review of services. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: This was my first visit to Mini of Mt Laurel; because of the closure of Princeton Mini. I was impressed with the service, and that my loaner was ready to go. All of this impeccable service was conducted by Judy, who is a lovely person, and first rate when it came to making sure my care was well serviced, and that my needs were met. As far as I’m concerned, Just is a keeper!! It took me an hour to get to Mini of Mt Laurel, versus 15min, but my car was serviced, washed and ready to go, before I finished my lunch. All in all, great service.
Pub 5 stars from Margate City MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2013 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: MiniCooper of Mt. Laurel was a amazing experience!!! The customer service was OUTSTANDING!!!! Judy Owens my service advisor was EXCELLENT!!! And Trevor how helped me get my phone hands free hooked up!!! You guys rock. I would like to thank my mechanic who work hard on my MiniCooper too!!! So incredibly happy about the service I received!!!! Thanks, Gina Klatt
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2017 MINI Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jennifer was great and my shuttle driver back to the dealership (Andy) was awesome. MINI has a great staff of people working there and I'm never disappointed in the service I receive. Keep up the great customer service!!!! :)
Pub 5 stars from Cape May Court House MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/17/2018 2012 Nissan Versa Sedan Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura went above and beyond to help me out. Even though it was a used vehicle, I felt like I got the same treatment as someone buying a new vehicle. It was a great experience. My wife and I had been to dealers in Turnersville and Vineland the day before, and became very frustrated with all of the lying and pressure tactics. Your dealership is definitely different, music pumping, chill and laid back. The only way I can describe Laura is ( very cool ), she is an asset to your business. We will be back when my wife's lease is up on her VDub. Cheers.
Pub 5 stars from Vineland MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: My recent service experience at Mini of Mt Laurel was excellent. The young men began to process our Mini immediately after greeting us upon arrival. In no time, we were escorted to Judy&#39;s Office where she began to discuss our service appointment and address any concerns we had with our Mini. During the service process, Judy made sure she maintained contacted with us (we waited at the dealership) each step of the way. She recommended a tire rotation which I totally forgot about and we had completed. Once the service was complete, Judy brought us back into her office to go over the work performed and accepted payment at her desk for same. I was really pleased wi... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/147430-kyle-l-of-vineland-2017-mini-hardtop-4-door-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Palmyra MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jennifer and her team exceeded expectations. Thank you, Dan
Pub 5 stars from Somerdale MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Everything went well and the problem was solved. Jennifer was pleasant and helpful as usual
Pub 5 stars from Medford MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura is wonderful. She and her team made our experience great! My daughter will never forget buying her first car!
Pub 5 stars from Hainesport MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/16/2018 2016 Kia Sorento SUV Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura was very helpful throughout the entire process. She was honest, clear, and thorough and she made the purchase easy. If you're looking to buy a car, see Laura first!
Pub 4 stars from Wenonah MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/14/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was busy so I was seen by the manager. I had reserved a rental car when i made my appt several days prior. When I arrived, there were no Mini vehicles available and no rental vehicles available. This was frustrating, however, they reconciled by offering me a ride to work, which was in Sicklerville so I was only a few minutes late. Trever drove me to work and was very nice. Once my tire was changed and service was complete, Trever and I other serviceman brought my car to me so I did not have to pick it up after work. This was an amazing service! I was not happy that my rim was not replace because it was marred and scratched after hitting the pothole that blew o... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/147215-elizabeth-s-of-wenonah-2015-mini-cooper-countryman-wagon">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Langhorne MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/13/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: As usual, Jennifer has provided exceptional customer service and a great experience. Thanks!
Pub 5 stars from Mantua MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2014 MINI Cooper Convertible Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Laura was incredible and made sure the entire process went smooth. I would definitely buy another MINI in the future, and get would definitely get it from MINI of Mount Laurel, specifically from Laura.
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/12/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Although we were very disappointed to lose Princeton, we had a wonderful experience in Mount Laurel. Everyone was kind and accommodating and very helpful. We would still prefer to have a closer location for service.
Pub 5 stars from Vineland MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/11/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Was there to meet me, I did not have to wait. Jennifer was very Courteous and asked if I had any concerns with my Mini. I was in and out in no time.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/09/2018 2018 MINI Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Adam Bates
Comments: Adam was excellent & a pleasure to work with. One of the best we have dealt with in car sales. Thank you!!
Pub 5 stars from Harleysville MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/09/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: My experience at Mini of Mt. Laurel was great! Thank you Jaye for keeping me informed and with such a great personality!
Pub 5 stars from Wildwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/09/2018 2013 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: My service person is Jay (I guess this is the same person). Jay is amazing. He explains things well and is very accommodating. During my visit he made sure I was comfortable in the waiting area, kept me informed of progress both by text and in person. The waiting area is clean and comfortable with delicious snacks and beverages. Everyone was very friendly. I cannot say enough good about this company.
Pub 5 stars from Lawrence Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/09/2018 2005 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Excellent experience. Courteous service. Professional attitude. I was always notified by the service advisor on a daily basis, the status of the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/05/2018 2017 MINI Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: the experience was very good. My Mini is running great and the Finish Line detailing makes it feel like a new car. Am still unhappy about closing Princetion which was much more convenient (less time and easier to get to).
Pub 2 stars from Haddon Heights MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/05/2018 2011 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I had made an appointment 2 weeks prior to service for a recall. I was promised a loaner at that time. When I arrived for service I was informed that there were no loaners available. As a result I missed a business appointment. The service department response was to escalate my service and vehicle was ready in less than 90 minutes. Overall I was disappointed, promises made should be kept. However, James made every effort to get me in and out quickly with multiple apologies.
Pub 5 stars from Lebanon MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/02/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: The entire team at Mini of Mt. Laurel went out of their way to make our experience excellent! Tom and Laura served us very well. We will recommend them to our friends and we will definitely go back. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Madison MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/02/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: All of information are correct, James is a very professional, patient and helpful person. We really enjoy the whole experience buying our MINI in Mt. Laurel.
Pub 5 stars from Newtown MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/02/2018 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jennifer was knowledgable and I liked that I could text her to see how the service appointment was progressing. I waited at the dealership while my car was serviced and it was comfortable.
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/01/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jenny is the most attentive service advisor I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. The skill with which she suggests work be done to your vehicle that you were not expecting to need is measured and expertly executed with sympathy and concern. It is clear she isn’t simply trying to squeeze dollars out of you to improve her numbers. Jenny advises work be done with compassion for the betterment of the vehicle.
Pub 5 stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/01/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: My mini is always taken care of by Jaye. This is my 2nd one. The staff at mini of mt. Laurel is the best, always happy to help in anyway. Keep up the great job.
Pub 5 stars from Newtown MINI of Mt. Laurel
08/01/2018 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Service, attitude, customer care, and effectiveness are always top notch.
Pub 5 stars from Sicklerville MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/31/2018 2013 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Jaye Venito and other staff that day were very efficient. Service was completed as promised. Shuttle service very prompt. Always a pleasure dealing with Jaye. Much obliged.
Pub 5 stars from Egg Harbor Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/31/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: The team at Mini of Mt. Laurel guided me through the entire tune-up process from the beginning to the end. I even appreciate the service department proactively calling me to book my car in to be serviced. Even the guy checking in my Mini was able to troubleshoot a problem I was having with my side view mirror. There were no surprises at the end and the techs made a recommendation to rotate my tires since the front wheels were wearing down faster than the ones in the back. I live an hour away from Mini of Mt. Laurel and can easily drive my car to other dealerships, but I choose to come here every time. Thanks for being consistently professional and I'll see you next year for my annual tune-up.
Pub 5 stars from Wenonah MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/31/2018 2012 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom was very good at explaining car, walking through the paper work. Currently having issues with check engine light coming on, into service today for +2 hours, said it was fixed, driving home happened again, contacted To , he had service call me, setup a loaner, they will pick up my car. Tom has been very responsive to my current service issues. Waiting for good outcome. Also found out tonight car horn does not work
Pub 5 stars from Egg Harbor City MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/31/2018 2012 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: This was our first interaction with James Venito since Michael Carbone moved on, and James gets all A+&#39;s. He was friendly, engaging, and informative. He spoke with us as if he&#39;d known us forever. The car was in for it&#39;s recommended oil change service and inspection by a technician which was completed in the time frame James had stated. He produced a detailed action plan noting specific caution areas that would require attention in a future visit, including pricing, which I think is an excellent service. James&#39; professional manner of explanation of the plan was especially reassuring. I can say that I trust James with the continued se... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/146250-mary-a-of-egg-harbor-city-2012-mini-cooper-clubman-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Mays Landing MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/30/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Excellent service by everybody in the service department.
Pub 5 stars from Lutherville Timonium MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/30/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: I had a wonderful experience at Mini Mount Laurel. All the staff I interacted with were very nice. Tom was very professional, helpful and a pleasure to work with. He answered all my questions, took his time to explain the whole purchasing process, and spent as much time as I needed to show me the features of my new car. So far I am very pleased with my car and the great condition it's in. The whole experience was great and I highly recommend Mini of Mount Laurel to anyone looking for a great car purchase experience.
Pub 5 stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/30/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: Had a great experience buying my new MINI from James Albanese. He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient and super helpful in the purchase of my first car in over 11 years. The process took a little longer than I had hoped it would, but everything else exceeded my expectations. Thank you James!!
Pub 5 stars from Feasterville Trevose MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/30/2018 2014 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Totally relaxed and cool atmosphere. Sales Rep, Laura Benedict was clear and knowledgeable about the product. Easy to talk to and sweet! Drove out to look at a PT Crusier on the lot, and left buying a Mini! Not expecting that! Thank you very much for the service!
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/29/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens was very professional, attentive and supportive. She also went the extra mile to overcome an internal processing issue and made sure that my car was serviced on time.
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/29/2018 2018 MINI Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: Andreas Scheerer
Comments: Dear Holman Automotive, Please extend my appreciation and thanks to Buddy. He made our second Mini buying experience exceptional. My husband and I found him incredibly knowledgeable. He was extremely patient and offered us nothing but the best customer service. We most certainly will make future purchases from Mt. Laural location. Thank you for your time. Regards, Jenny & Yun Ming Louie
Pub 5 stars from Trenton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/29/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jennifer was outstanding. I was very impressed with here professionalism as well as the daily follow ups I received from her on the status of my claim for my vehicle. I must say that Jenn represents the very best of exceptional customer service. Thanks again Jennifer. Sincerely, Kevin Clark.
Pub 5 stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/29/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: My Mini Service Rep, Jen, accommadated my every need. Set me up in a loaner & serviced my car as I requested.
Pub 5 stars from Burlington MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/29/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Your Dealership and Jenn are Aweome. My 2nd Mini purchased from you and you folks have always serviced them. Always polite and always get Mini back to me serviced and clean. Thanks all.
Pub 4 stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/28/2018 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Sedan Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: I would like to start by saying that Holman Automotive is very lucky to have such a Customer focused employee like James Albanese working for Mini of Mt. Laurel. Starting with the first time he introduced himself through the day I received the key to my 2017 Chevy Malibu there as never a moment that I felt pressured. His knowledge of the auto industry as well as his personality just made me feel so comfortable, I knew that I had made the right choice buying my second car from Holman. I would also like to mention your Financial Consultant Billy Leader, he is such an asset to your company, very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I feel both both of these men would make any... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/sales/146029-francis-f-of-marlton-2017-chevrolet-malibu-sedan">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Margate City MINI of Mt. Laurel
07/28/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I was very pleased with the service I received. James was ultimately helpful and informative about my concerns.
Scroll for More