Overall Rating
135,982 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Princeton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/25/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Yes, this service was a great experience, very happy to be part of the Mini family!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Always a pleasure to bring my Mini here for service. Jaye and Judy are wonderful.
Pub-5-stars from Mount Holly MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: fast, easy experience.....couldn't ask for anything more.....
Pub-5-stars from Camden MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2014 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Furlong MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2016 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: My service experience was great. Everyone was nice and professional, from the drive in where I received a very nice welcome to my car looking and running great when service was finished. Judy was wonderful. She took the time to make sure she had everything the service folks needed to make sure my car was running well and looked great after my first place finish, she kept me informed of progress, and was welcoming, funny and a pleasure to meet and work with. She is great! Your folks did a great job of service both personally and on my car. Thank you!
Pub-5-stars from Clementon MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: Victoria Garrison
Comments: This is my third deal with MINI of Mt. Laurel (I had a coupe, I leased this hardtop, and now own it), and I've always been satisfied with your staff, service, and facilities. We had a miscommunication about my plans to buy the car that day after my service appointment, but your people were able to get everything done for me quickly, even though it was after 5:00. Victoria was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Of course I love the car! I don't know how long I'll keep it but it's certain that you and MINI will be at the top of my list when I buy again.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/24/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Clubman Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Clubman All4 Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: As ALWAYS, timely,quality,well explained work, from the time I pulled into the entrance through to completion of the paperwork. Service Rep Judy is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Also waiting area is well appointed and comfortable.
Pub-5-stars from Newark MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2015 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Everything was great!
Pub-5-stars from Lawrence Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2013 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2013 Mini Cooper S Ctm Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy and the team there were awesome yet again, in getting my MINI back up and running good. The convenience in getting there and having a loaner car available was great. Thanks so much. James Davis
Pub-5-stars from Tuckerton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2014 Mini Coops Cnv Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: James was very helpful and made our experience during the repair very comfortable. It was a pleasure to have work done at Mini Cooper.
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/23/2018 2016 Mini Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jenn is always super helpful and really nice when I get my car serviced! A great experience all around!
Pub-5-stars from Tuckerton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2018 2009 Mini Cooper Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: The experience was amazing, I took my car in expecting pads for brakes and verify a check engine light. Not only did they do my brakes but they found a bad valve plate, fouled plugs, and changed the oil. My initial quote was 1300 dollars, the total bill was 1100. It only took two whole weeks to resolve. I still wonder what Jen might look like, maybe next time..
Pub-5-stars from Warminster MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/22/2018 2013 Mini Cooper S Roadster Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Langhorne MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/21/2018 2015 Mini Cooper S Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: I feel confident and cared for whenever Jen is on the case!
Pub-5-stars from Moorestown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/21/2018 2018 Mini Cooper S Ctm Sales Advisor: Thomas Branco
Comments: Tom made the entire car buying experience an absolute breeze! He was so helpful and very knowledgable about Mini's. He was very conscientious and patient with us as we went over the many options. My new Mini had a slight hiccup (the sunroof is not sealed properly and makes a very loud air leak noise when you drive it) - but the dealership has been really nice about having it taken care of. Tom has also followed up with us several times to make sure we're OK, and he's been helpful in the repair process, too. I'm looking forward to getting my car back from your repair shop and being able to drive it -- because it's SUCH an awesome car to drive!
Pub-4-stars from Elizabethtown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2018 2016 Mini Cooper Ht Sales Advisor: David Chilleri
Comments: I was satisfied with the service from David. The only issue I had was the car was initially presented to me as a certified pre-owned, but during the sales process I was told that was a mistake. It was very disappointing to find that out as I was completing the purchase. Hope it was just an honest mistake!
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2018 2009 Mini Cooper S Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Absolutely,The BEST! From the beginning to the end.Judy, processed me in with true Professionalism and courtesy. In addition,THE RECEVING intake TEAM also projected the same level of Professional! I was also glad to see Jennifer who was my point of contact @ Princeton Mini. Overall, this was one of the BEST experiences I had with Mini as everything was done efficiently and professionally. Judy, is the BEST!!
Pub-5-stars from Dover MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2018 2015 Mini Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: I was impressed by my visit at Mt Laurel. I would recommend James and this dealership to everyone who wants the best customer service. He truely was a pleasure to deal with as his knowledge and attitude are outstanding. I am very satisfied with the outcome and will be visiting again!
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: This is the best Mini experience I have ever had since owning my car. I was in an accident and my tires were shredded and everyone from start to finish was lovely.
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/20/2018 2017 Mini Cooper S Clubman All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2018 2016 Mini Cooper S Countryman All4 Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Everyone is always willing to go out of their way to help out. Thank you to whole staff.
Pub-5-stars from Absecon MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ctm Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: We had a very good experience once again looking at Mini’s. We like the fact that you are a no pressure dealer and we’re very happy with our purchase. We will let all our family and friends know.
Pub-5-stars from Mays Landing MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Jaye was extremely helpful And kept me informed during the whole service experience.
Pub-4-stars from Lawrence Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/19/2018 2017 Mini Coops Cnv Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens was excellent as always.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/18/2018 2015 Mini Cooper S Countryman All4 Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Riverside MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/18/2018 2019 Mini Coops Ht Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: James A. is great! I love Mini and I think it’s great that there were snacks and beverages for the guests.
Pub-5-stars from Elmer MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/18/2018 2013 Mini Clubman Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I was very satisfied with the service provided by Jaye. He took the time to go over what was going to be done and also the cost of the service. In addition he made sure the service was completed in the time he promised.
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/18/2018 2016 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Great fast honest service
Pub-5-stars from Ringoes MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/17/2018 2013 Mini Coops Ht Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was wonderful. She made everything so easy and very fast to check in and check out. I was hesitant to drive so far since the closer dealership closed. I was pleasantly surprised and Judy was great in answering all my questions via text. Overall the whole experience was really great.
Pub-5-stars from Riverside MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/17/2018 2012 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-5-stars from Gloucester City MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/17/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Everyone was great. The courtesy car was helpful too. Nice work! Give Jenn a raise!
Pub-5-stars from Trenton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/17/2018 2012 Mini Cooper Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from Swedesboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2018 Mini Cooper Ctm Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: James explained the service to be performed on my car and the time it would take to complete. He checked in with me during the waiting period. He was very professional and courteous.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Ht Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: AWESOME EXPERIENCE 😘😘😘 I could not ask for a more pleasant experience!!! Jaye is an absolute pleasure to work with.... he is kind, caring and patient every time I visit !!! I absolutely adore my 2013 mini (Emma). Any time I’ve stopped by unannounced and in need of immediate service, Jaye has always been there providing the utmost care and compassion anyone could ask for!!! I can’t thank you all enough!!!!
Pub-5-stars from Princeton Junction MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2012 Mini Cooper Service Advisor: James Venito
Pub-5-stars from West Chester MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2017 Mini Coops Cnv Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Blackwood MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2013 Mini Cooper Sales Advisor: Laura Benedict
Comments: Laura was such a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and extrememly helpful during the entire process. This made the entire process much less stressful.
Pub-5-stars from Newtown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2017 Mini Cooper Cnv Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Pub-4-stars from Matawan MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/16/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/15/2018 2015 Mini Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy always takes good care of me. She will be the reason I want another mini
Pub-5-stars from Manchester Township MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/14/2018 2016 Mini Cooper Hardtop Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: JUDY IS so nice and friendly keeps you informed about what's going on with your car. Very professional. When I take my car in for service I know I will get good service she listens to my concerns about the car.
Pub-5-stars from Monroeville MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/14/2018 2017 Mini Coops Cnv Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Everything went very smooth
Pub-5-stars from Williamstown MINI of Mt. Laurel
05/13/2018 2015 Mini Cooper S Hardtop Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Jay was excellent. Provided GREAT customer service each time we visit the dealership.
Scroll for More