Overall Rating
152,081 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Lauderdale MINI
11/04/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel turned my car shopping into an easy and simple process, and for that I’m grateful! Being a first time Mini buyer, he was patient and thorough in explaining all the differences and options between models and packages. In the end I was able to make a confident decision and ended up custom ordering exactly what I wanted. Great salesmanship !
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Lauderdale MINI
10/29/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Daniel Serrano
Comments: Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgable about all of the Mini models and features and helped me find the one that was right for me. I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process. 5 stars.
Pub 5 stars from Bensalem MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/27/2018 2010 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy provided excellent customer service. She kept me well-informed throughout the service visit.
Pub 5 stars from Fairless Hills MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jen was excellent Again. Also Jay handled my exit and went out his way to help me.
Pub 5 stars from Mullica Hill MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: My appointment was easy to set up and change. Service was quick, including video summary. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from San Francisco MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Great experience. Love this particular mini dealership. Jay was great in helping me with my car, and explaining what needed to be done. Thanks again!
Pub 5 stars from Wilmington MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/25/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: James did an excellent job. I will definitely work with him again.
Pub 5 stars from Marlton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/24/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was very accomodating and answered my questions with clarity and with ease. I felt comfortable with my service needs as always. Thank you
Pub 5 stars from Bensalem MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/24/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Paceman Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: From the minute I drive in the service is excellent! The valets are wonderful and Respectful! Jen canme right out to greet me ! She is absolutely always on top of her game ! She kept me informed! Her customer service is excellent! Holman is very lucky to have her! The whole service team is wonderful ! Judy remembered me and made it a point to say hello ! It is such a pleasure to go there and of course I trust that whatever they tell me Is exactly what I need.i thought the service video was really cool too! On another note I was thrilled to see BEN WEBB Who actually sold me my mIni be moved into the sales mgr position . It could not have been given to a nicer guy!!!! So happy to see that! Thank you Again Mt laurel mini team!! Carol Pennisi
Pub 5 stars from Piscataway MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/23/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Awesome service - quick and painless; exactly how it should be.
Pub 5 stars from Atco MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/23/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jennifer is always so helpful and works with me in every way possible! she is very informative and always makes me feel comfortable in dealing with the dealership and its service department. Jennifer is OUTSTANDING!~
Pub 5 stars from Vincentown MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/23/2018 2013 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens provides excellent service support. She has both the agency and customer interests in mind when recommending service decisions. On this recent visit she provided the service coupon for October that provided me some savings with repairs required.
Pub 5 stars from Ledgewood MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2018 2019 MINI Countryman Wagon Sales Advisor: James Albanese
Comments: James, Ben, and the team were great! I had previously worked with Ben to obtain my 1st MINI in 2015 and came back again for an upgrade this month. From reviewing my selections, to working through issues, to keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle, to giving me the keys to my new Countryman - overall it was a great experience. Thank you, thank you, thank YOU!
Pub 5 stars from Woodbury Heights MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/22/2018 2015 MINI Cooper Paceman Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy Owens always goes out of her way to take care of me and my mini cooper paceman every time I need to come visit Mini of Mt. Laurel. She always keeps me up to date thru text messages on the progress of the work being done on my mini. I liked the new video feature. Dan showed me thru video the repairs needed on my card, that is a cool feature. I hope I don't need to come back any time soon :) but if I do I know it will be a great experience. Thanks, Beth Gavin
Pub 5 stars from Trenton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: The advisor did a good job of getting me a loaner when it turned out the repair would take longer than anticipated, so everything worked out.
Pub 5 stars from Haddonfield MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 2 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Judy was most helpful and kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. Everyone was courteous and efficient. I was most appreciative that Judy was able to point out two "quiet spots" where I could read away from the TV!
Pub 5 stars from Morrisville MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/21/2018 2008 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: easy ...there is no way I would do it any other way
Pub 5 stars from Cranbury MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/20/2018 2018 MINI Hardtop 2 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Jen is always reliable and tolerant of my "quirks". Great service, wonderful loaner car, car facility is first rate.
Pub 5 stars from Wilmington MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/19/2018 2012 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Really nice staff from the young ones to the older staff.
Pub 5 stars from Riverside MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/19/2018 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Always love working with Judy! She is the best service adviser out there and this is coming from a mechanics daughter. My check engine light came on while driving into work and it started run really rough. I knew it was time to give Judy a call. She got me scheduled immediately and although she didn&#39;t have a loaner available, it was fine. There was a lot that needed to be done and JR, the technician, did a great job. Sadly, not two days later, I had to have the car towed back to the dealer as I was too weary of driving it as it would continue to stall. Judy made sure that I could pick-up a loaner. JR was able to find the problem and asked to take the car home s... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/152531-ronald-h-of-riverside-2008-mini-cooper-clubman-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Riverton MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/19/2018 2013 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: great experience with my most recent visit at mini mt. laurel. Judy Owens gets me through service every year. this year, she made sure to have me schedule my appointment in time to have all warranty plan items reviewed. this saved me tons of money. she is always such a pleasure to deal with, and always goes out of her way to make sure all the details of my mini s service are taken care of and reviewed. she even helped me figure out my iphone coupling with the car (i am not technically skilled, lol), and gave me a quick tutorial on how to use some of the electronic features of the car i have not had the patience to figure out. it is so nice to have a familiar face each t... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/152502-terry-c-of-riverton-2013-mini-cooper-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Mount Laurel MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/18/2018 2014 MINI Cooper Clubman Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: Everyone I had a chance to work with was very professional. My mini was well looked at & taken care of during its routine check up. I truly liked the video from the service department showing some of the tests they do.
Pub 5 stars from Voorhees MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/18/2018 2005 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: Jim makes getting my MINI serviced an easy event! He had looked up my service history and knew what to look for. He was able to answer my questions when I asked. He has a great repore with the service technicians and the work got done quickly. Great group of guys work there...!
Pub 5 stars from Ventnor City MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/18/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 2 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Greeted cheerfully. Estimate of work received. Shown to comfortable waiting area with snacks. Kept updated with a video of what needed to be done to my Mini.
Pub 5 stars from Freehold MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/18/2018 2012 MINI Cooper Convertible Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: I had a very unique situation when I bought my car in. My car had been at a local mechanic for 3 weeks with them not being able to determine why it wouldn&#39;t start. I had it towed to your location and from the moment it arrived Judy Owens called me and assured me it would be taken care of. Your team figured out what was wrong in 1 day and had it fixed after the part arrived. When I came down to pick it up last Saturday (I live in Freehold so this was quit a drive to get there) the car wouldn&#39;t start and the service team was gone already. Luckily Judy was there and saw what was happening and told me she thought that the battery was bad, and that she would have it... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/152394-andrew-t-of-freehold-2012-mini-cooper-convertible">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Philadelphia MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/17/2018 2017 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Service Advisor: Judy Owens
Comments: Very professional interactions with all employees. The facility is very comfortable and makes the wait pleasant.
Pub 5 stars from Atlanta MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/17/2018 2011 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: James made sure all of my concerns were addressed and my Mini was out on time as promised. I didn’t have to wait long for drop off or pick up. Great experience.
Pub 5 stars from New York MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/17/2018 2013 MINI Cooper Hatchback Service Advisor: Jennifer Ocsack
Comments: I had such a great experience thanks to Jenn and team! I loved the texting updates, and Jenn was very friendly, informative, and responsive to my questions. The honest service I received with Jenn&#39;s communication and the service that was done exceeded my expectations and went a long way to building trust with MINI of Mt. Laurel. I appreciated the video update, the flexibility with pick up days/times, and the fact that my car was returned shiny and clean. The only suggestion I have is that I asked a day later about wheel alignment and my car was ready for it, which was a convenient time to do that too. While I appreciated that you weren&#39;t trying to &quot;up sell&quo... <br/><a href="/mini-of-mt-laurel/service/152308-marla-d-of-new-york-2013-mini-cooper-hatchback">(read more)</a>
Pub 5 stars from Alexandria MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/17/2018 2013 MINI Cooper John Cooper Works Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: As always I am greeted with with great, friendly, and expert service
Pub 5 stars from Glassboro MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/17/2018 2016 MINI Cooper Countryman Wagon Service Advisor: James Venito
Comments: I love Jaye - primary reason I continue to have my mini serviced at this location. He always takes the time to review the details of the visit and repairs made to my vehicle and more importantly (to me), he makes himself easily available. If I happen to not get him on the phone the first time and have to leave a message, he calls back immediately 100% of the time. I don’t think many people can say that about other service departments.
Pub 5 stars from Hopewell MINI of Mt. Laurel
10/16/2018 2019 MINI Hardtop 4 Door Hatchback Sales Advisor: Buddy Scheerer
Comments: Buddy and his colleagues were professional and a pleasure to deal with. We would recommend Holman Mini for that reason. As for the car itself, if it's as worry-free as our previous Mini--only time will tell--our expectations will be met or exceeded.
Scroll for More