Overall Rating
127,033 Reviews

4.8 out of 5
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Lumberton Holman Toyota
02/20/2018 2014 Ford Fusion Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Pub-5-stars from Bensalem Holman Toyota
02/20/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph did an amazing job helping me with the whole process. From finding a right car, color etc to signing a lease, everything was smooth.
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/19/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Chris Carr did an excellent job, he took great care of explaining all the technology to me.
Pub-5-stars from Burlington Holman Toyota
02/19/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Connie was great to work with. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Brian in finance was also wonderful. Very professional and organized. Overall I had a smooth painless experience.
Pub-5-stars from Maple Shade Holman Toyota
02/18/2018 2015 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Comments: Don was awesome helping me find the perfect car for me. I would recommend anybody buying a car to go to him
Pub-5-stars from Clementon Holman Toyota
02/18/2018 2018 Toyota C-Hr Sales Advisor: Jose Torres
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
02/17/2018 2018 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Comments: Excellent Jane is the best.
Pub-5-stars from Absecon Holman Toyota
02/17/2018 2018 Toyota Tacoma Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad made the experience for my wife and I one of the best we have ever had! He had our vehicle ready for us when we arrived and took the time to explain all of its features. We felt extremely comfortable with Chad and will be referring him to all of our family and friends!
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
02/15/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Angelo Matero
Comments: Angelo Matero knows his job and was able to meet all my expectations. As a Toyota loyal customer at Holman, i am pleased to say that all my expectations were exceeded, whether technical or sales or Marketing. Proud to be a toyota owner.
Pub-5-stars from Willingboro Holman Toyota
02/15/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Comments: My Toyota buying experience was one of the best I ever experienced. Jane Silker and Brian McCallion could not have been any more helpful and attentive to my needs. I am one happy customer!!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
02/15/2018 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Chad was attentive and great. I made an appointment and he was ready like he said. I just mentioned his name to the receptionist and the car was ready. I liked the fact that I didn't have to wait around.He gave great directions while test driving, which allowed me to focus on the car. He also pointed out features about the car that the other company did not. I really appreciated that. Being a new buyer it came in handy. He also wasn't pushy when I told him I needed to test drive another company's vehicle and he was even helpful when I asked him directions. I just wish I gotten a better deal. Where's my umbrella? Overall I would recommend friends and family. I was recommended by my sister. Where's my umbrella?
Pub-5-stars from Hammonton Holman Toyota
02/15/2018 2018 Toyota 4 Runner Sales Advisor: Jane Silker
Comments: It's was good!
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
02/14/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
02/14/2018 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: David Page
Comments: Everyone that had a part in my Holman Toyota experience really made it amazing. James was so helpful in working on my behalf and preparing my deal. He totally went above and beyond to help me. Dave then took over and again was incredibly helpful. I’ve never had such a painless and seamless experience in a dealership. He was so prepared and efficient. Shawn finalized my financial paperwork. He was so helpful and honest as we worked through additional options. I cannot say enough great things about the staff and experience. I’m so thankful and blessed to have such great support working with me to get me in my new leased vehicle.
Pub-5-stars from Trenton Holman Toyota
02/13/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Greg Gitzes
Comments: I had an excellent experience at Holman while purchasing my new 2018 Toyota Sport Camry. Greg Gitzes was very helpful and friendly during the whole time.
Pub-5-stars from Marlton Holman Toyota
02/13/2018 2018 Toyota Corolla Sales Advisor: Angelo Matero
Comments: Very good experience. Recommend to friends& family
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
02/13/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Pub-5-stars from Center Valley Holman Toyota
02/13/2018 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan Sales Advisor: David Rebstock
Comments: We traveled 2hrs. to the Holman Dealership and it was worth the trip. Dave had everything ready for when we arrived. We are pleased with our purchase. Thanks, C.Davis
Pub-5-stars from Merchantville Holman Toyota
02/12/2018 2016 Nissan Versa Sales Advisor: Luz Rodriguez
Pub-5-stars from Mount Laurel Holman Toyota
02/09/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Pub-5-stars from Stratford Holman Toyota
02/09/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Ralph was a great help in getting me a great lease price on my Camry SE. He was very helpful throughout the entire experience. I would recommend him to family, friends and co-workers.
Pub-5-stars from Pennsauken Holman Toyota
02/07/2018 2015 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Greg Gitzes
Pub-5-stars from Philadelphia Holman Toyota
02/07/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Philip Bricker
Comments: Excellent service from Phil!
Pub-5-stars from Hatboro Holman Toyota
02/06/2018 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid Sales Advisor: Kimberly Depinto
Comments: Great experience, showroom and selection of vehicles. Very happy with my purchase
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
02/06/2018 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sales Advisor: Christopher Carr
Comments: Chris was great! Sebastian was great!
Pub-5-stars from Browns Mills Holman Toyota
02/06/2018 2018 Toyota Tundra Sales Advisor: Thomas Bonanno
Comments: Holman Toyota is "Excellence" Ty
Pub-5-stars from Bellmawr Holman Toyota
02/05/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Eduard Hanekom
Comments: This was my second time purchasing a vehicle at Holman Toyota in Mt Laurel and just like my first time there, everyone was nice, respectful and, most importantly, not pushy! I think that’s the best quality about a car dealership - ZERO pressure!
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
02/05/2018 2015 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Kimberly Depinto
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
02/05/2018 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Comments: Excellent Service. Don is very knowledgeable and helpful. Don is very professional.
Pub-5-stars from Hillsborough Holman Toyota
02/03/2018 2018 Toyota Camry Sales Advisor: Chad Dubrow
Comments: Absolutely seamless experience!!!! Chad recognized almost immediately my style and found the car for me. He was immediately available for any questions I had at any time. Car was ready and waiting at the time specified for pick up. Chad and your whole staff made this purchase easy. Holman should be proud of Chad and the staff. I liked that it was not a hard sell because he recognized what I wanted and we had FUN! Important to me!!! Forgot to mention, Chad very knowledgeable about the products. A great big THANK YOU.
Pub-5-stars from Voorhees Holman Toyota
02/03/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Comments: Connie was great to work with and answered all of our questions and concerns. We were very happy with the care and consideration.
Pub-5-stars from Medford Holman Toyota
02/03/2018 2015 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: Constance Baskin
Pub-5-stars from Cherry Hill Holman Toyota
02/02/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Shawn Ryan
Comments: My Highlander’s 3 year lease was up and I couldn’t wait to get another one from Shawn Ryan 3 years later! Excellent experience! Harriet O.
Pub-5-stars from Vincentown Holman Toyota
02/02/2018 2018 Toyota Rav 4 Sales Advisor: Ralph Bantivoglio
Comments: Everyone I dealt with was very helpful. It was a wonderful experience. I didn’t feel pressured at all and I feel Ralph gave me the best possible deal. Ralph was very helpful in going over the car’s features and helping me get things set up. I love my new car!
Pub-5-stars from Haddonfield Holman Toyota
02/01/2018 2018 Toyota Highlander Sales Advisor: Don Ferguson
Comments: I have purchase numerous cars through Don Ferguson and have always had an excellent experience. I drive away knowing I have worked with the best!
Scroll for More