Audi Pembroke Pines
11,030 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-2000
15000 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2008 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: He’s fantastic!! Great service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is amazing. He tries his best to accommodate his customers and provides excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Mark Winstead
Comments: Awesome experience. Mark W made everything so easy from A-Z and the finance manager, Mark, made everything very clear and was completely transparent. Top notch service.
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2015 Audi Sq5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi R8 5.2 Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Satisfied
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi S6 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Frank Grandez
Comments: Great and quick service to my car , and frank Grandez was friendly & helpful, awesome service Nice touch give me the chance to try an Audi A6
Pub-5-stars from Port Saint Lucie Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2016 Audi S4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: This is my second visit for service and both visits have been perfect!! I can't say enough about the way I have been treated. In other dealerships I have always felt that I was doing them a favor by showing up. The friendliness and courtesy I was shown by Jean was unsurpassed from the moment we identified what I needed until my departure. I had a few questions about the navigation system and he was good enough to accompany me to my vehicle to actually take me through the steps rather than just "instruct" me verbally. Lastly, I live about two miles from Prestige Audi where I bought my previous Audi. Having discovered the top notch attention I receive from personnel such as Jean, makes the extra time and miles worthwhile. Thanks -- see you for my next visit.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Peter and his team were very kind and the service was excellent.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2018 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/18/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2018 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Awesome!!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Marvelous
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2016 Audi A7 Tdi Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Great and seamless as always. Jean Carlo excellent service & communication. Top notch. Thanks.
Pub-5-stars from Opa Locka Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2018 Audi Q3 Sales Advisor: Bogdan Constantinescu
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2016 Audi A7 Service Advisor: Stephanie Ruiz
Comments: Wonderful, everyone i came across with was extremely professional. thank you all!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/17/2018 2017 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Perfect
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2011 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2018 Audi A6 Sales Advisor: Alex Castro
Comments: The new A6 does nit handle as well as our former quatro. No fault of Alex
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: I made my appointment with realistic time expectations for the service. Upon arriving, I was informed that the service would take hours longer than promised when I made the appointment. I got upset as this is my 8th Audi and my last experience turning in my deceased wife’s leased Audi was unacceptable. The service advisor with the assistance of I presume the service manager found a way to get my vehicle completed on time. They turned what was shaping up to be my second consecutive unacceptable experience at your dealership into an acceptable experience. I temper this evaluation with the fact that Joe Greco at your BMW dealership always provides the service and respect for my time without any prompting.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2014 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe was awesome, he consulted well and figured out a plan with me. Great employee!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: My service representative, Peter (PJ) was amazing. He was extremely attentive, efficient and friendly. He made an inconvenient situation bearable.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2016 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2013 Audi S8 Quattro Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/16/2018 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Always a pleasure to bring my car for service at Pembroke Pines Audi. Did not have an appointment and there was no wait time.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/15/2018 2015 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Scroll for More