Audi Pembroke Pines
11,471 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-2000
15000 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
03/06/2018 2016 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: The receptionist was very helful and got my appointment for day and time I request. Daniel Gomez explain the process and got me another Audi so I could keep my day as planned. My car was done and wash around 2:15pm. Was a smoth experience. Very pleased.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
03/05/2018 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: It is such a great experience to visit Audi of Pembroke Pines. Everyone I have encountered has been friendly and professional and efficient. Thanks to Jean Carlo who I work with each time I visit, I will always buy an Audi and I can’t help but tell people about the service that I am honestly surprised by. Jean Carlo deserves a raise and a promotion and thank you to everyone in the service department for making somewhere I would normally dread going a good experience. Amy
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
03/01/2018 2013 Audi S4 Quattro Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Peter was courteous, professional, and timely in his attentiveness with my vehicle. A loaner was ready, I was given updates throughout my service, and given my vehicle back quickly. Excellent example of Audi service.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/27/2018 2018 Audi A3 Sales Advisor: Luis Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
02/27/2018 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Great service, always a pleasure dealing with everybody at Audi of Pembroke Pines.
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/27/2018 2016 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Joshua Gearhart
Comments: If it wasn't for Mike Jiunta, the F&I manager, I would be giving this experience 1 star. Digno Carrera, the sales rep, sold the car to me without getting my title from the bank. I assumed he had contacted the bank and worked my remaining balance into my down payment. Not the case. I also was not informed that the vehicle didn't come with navigation or Bluetooth connectivity, and when I asked after the purchase, why I wasn't given all of this information during my visit, he replied "You didn't ask." I assumed a 2017 Audi would come with those. The sales reps need some training over there. Thank you to the F&I manager for smoothing everything over. At least...
(read more)
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/26/2018 2007 Audi A4 Cabriolet 2.0T S-Line Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: I'm very happy for everything I will definitely take my car there next time for service.A special thanks to Joe falcon for a job well done.
Pub-5-stars from North Miami Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/26/2018 2016 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/26/2018 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/26/2018 2018 Audi A3 Sales Advisor: Luis Hernandez
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/26/2018 2017 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/26/2018 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 Quattro Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Great service! Daniel was cery proffesional!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/25/2018 2016 Audi Tts Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: great service, thanks
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/24/2018 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe is always great! I trust my car to him!
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/24/2018 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/24/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: I greatly appreciate Daniel Gomez' excellent service. I continue to have such a great experience with the Audi P. Pines service center that I arrived a month or two early. Daniel was able to accommodate and get me the service I needed when I needed it to free my future schedule up. He also provided a great loaner vehicle to hold me over for the day. A++ service! Way to go Audi P. Pines!!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/24/2018 2014 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Excellent
Pub-5-stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
02/23/2018 2018 Audi A4 Sales Advisor: Mark Cacciaguida
Pub-5-stars from Islamorada Audi Pembroke Pines
02/23/2018 2014 Audi A8 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/23/2018 2017 Audi Q7 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean carlo is excellent.
Pub-5-stars from West Palm Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/23/2018 2018 Audi Q7 Sales Advisor: Kaleb Fowler
Comments: I used your online services to determine if you had anything that I would be interested me. Found that caught my eye and Kaleb did the rest! I am now the proud owner of a Q7
Pub-4-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/23/2018 2012 Audi S5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Good work, courteous and great help as always from Joe Falco. However. your service is too expensive and will drive me to having it done somewhere else in the near future. Thank you Juan A. Ortiz
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/22/2018 2014 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Nice personnel on time and easy to drop off
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/22/2018 2017 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/22/2018 2014 Audi Rs7 Quattro Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Everything was great! Working with Joe Flaco made the experience 5 Star!! Thanks You
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/22/2018 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miami Gardens Audi Pembroke Pines
02/22/2018 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Service Advisor: Montana Lopez-Wilson
Comments: Yes my experience was handled in a very professional manner. My service advisor kept me informed throughout the entire process in which i appreciated very much. Again I thank you all very much.
Pub-5-stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
02/22/2018 2013 Audi A7 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe Falco, Explained all my service completely and was efficient in completing the work!
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/22/2018 2016 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Pub-5-stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/21/2018 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: He was very nice and attentive. I have been going to Audi Pembroke Pines for years. Just when I picked up the car the person handing me the car (not Daniel Gomez) was a bit confused with the billing and I was almost overcharged $250 but in the end it was straightened out.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/21/2018 2012 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Joe Falco
Comments: Joe Falco makes people feel ease, no pressure & provides detailed information to his clients.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/21/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Pub-5-stars from Opa Locka Audi Pembroke Pines
02/21/2018 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Comments: Great experience
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2016 Audi A6 2.0T Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: As always, your team was ready for my arrival and quickly processed my service visit and sent me on my way. As promised, the car was completed timely and the pick-up experience was fast and easy.
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2015 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Excellent as always.
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2018 Audi A3 Service Advisor: Peter Olliviere
Pub-5-stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/20/2018 2016 Audi Q3 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Great service as usual
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2008 Audi A4 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: He’s fantastic!! Great service
Pub-5-stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2013 Audi A5 Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo is amazing. He tries his best to accommodate his customers and provides excellent service.
Pub-5-stars from Lake Worth Audi Pembroke Pines
02/19/2018 2014 Audi Q5 Sales Advisor: Mark Winstead
Comments: Awesome experience. Mark W made everything so easy from A-Z and the finance manager, Mark, made everything very clear and was completely transparent. Top notch service.
Scroll for More