Audi Pembroke Pines
12,711 Reviews

4.9
out of 5
Sales Rating
4.9 out of 5
Service Rating
4.9 out of 5
Phone: (954) 620-2000
15000 Sheridan St
Pembroke Pines, FL 33331
Filter by Department: All | Sales | Service
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/04/2019 2018 Audi Q3 SUV Sales Advisor: Melvin Pichardo
Comments: Melvin Was very patient and transparent! Felt very comfortable with him! I ever stopped working with another sales person just to work with him! Melvin embodies good salesmanship and puts the customer first. This is what builds loyalty. I work in the hospitality industry and feel very strong about customer relationships and loyalty!
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2013 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: Joe and Brooke/ Brooke & Joe did a great job. It was a good visit to Audi
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2015 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Rosser
Comments: I arrived early. Jonathan was right on spot to greet me. Service was completed within the time frame outlined. Very satisfied with service provided.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2019 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Peter Zahn
Comments: Peter was excellent! Great personality, professional and knowledgeable!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2013 Audi A5 Convertible Service Advisor: Jonathan Rosser
Comments: I was very pleased and impressed with the service at Audi Pembroke Pines. Jonathan was very pleasant and courteous. Attention to detail was second to none. I look forward to my next visit. Thank you Audi.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2018 Audi SQ5 SUV Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Unfortunately it took a hole day to install the splash guards. I dropped the car off around 9:30 am and then picked it up next day around the same time. Overall I am pleased with the work. My loaner car was fun to drive. Thanks
Pub 5 stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: My service visit met all my expectations. Daniel Gomez was superb!
Pub 5 stars from Port Saint Lucie Audi Pembroke Pines
02/03/2019 2016 Audi Q3 SUV Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: It was nice, my waiting time wasn't long and my customer service was sufficed. I was treated very kindly.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/02/2019 2019 Audi A4 Sedan Sales Advisor: Luis Hernandez
Comments: Mr Luis Hernandez is an excellent proponent of your operations! The finance Manager that step in after releasing his colleague due to illness actually remember me from my previous lease agreement! I know for fact he did all that he can possibly due to get the best deal. This is why I’m a retainable client for there efforts. All considering it was the first time I attempted to lease two vehicles and it worked out. Your company has very well trained associates and at a the end of the day I felt comfortable with the presentation of sales. The computer program needs to be work on because it took three daily trips to make it happen! Besides that I give you guys a thumbs up. Thank you!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/02/2019 2018 Audi SQ5 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: Joe was quick, courteous, and professional as always.
Pub 5 stars from Pembroke Pines Audi Pembroke Pines
02/02/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Rosser
Comments: Johnathan was courteous and knowledable, promotes Audi brand well.
Pub 5 stars from Lake Worth Audi Pembroke Pines
02/02/2019 2019 Audi A4 Sedan Sales Advisor: Luis Hernandez
Comments: Luis did a great job assisting me. He went above and beyond expectations. He genuinely cares about customers. If I were to make another vehicle purchase, it would definitely be done with him. Overall, I was very satisfied with the dealership. The staff is very helpful as well. I am so glad that I made the trip to Pemproke Pines. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you, for providing me with the best service and making this process a very smooth transition.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
02/02/2019 2013 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: I’ve been taken care of by Daniel multiple times and he is always professional and helpful. On this visit I had a scheduled maintenance and my brakes and rotors replaced. My only complaint is that Audi Pembroke Pines would charge an additional $90 to rotate my tires. The wheels are already coming off and I’m already paying $2,400, just put the wheels back in a different place! Throwing a little curtousy service would be nice.
Pub 5 stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/01/2019 2012 Audi A5 Coupe Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: Amazing experience. Jonathon attention to detail and customer service were excellent. I will be back to Audi of Pembroke Pines and ask for Jonathon next time for sure.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
02/01/2019 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Everything went smoothly, Daniel was professional and the whole experience was pleasant. Thank you.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/01/2019 2017 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Everyone was so helpful. Excellent and Attentive service
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
02/01/2019 2012 Audi A5 Convertible Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo was personable, efficient and effective (as usual!).
Pub 5 stars from Miami Audi Pembroke Pines
02/01/2019 2016 Audi A6 Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: I always get Excellent Service whenever I bring my car for service. Thank you for setting a Standard of Excellence
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/31/2019 2013 Audi A5 Coupe Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Daniel was great.. Super polite, helpful and knowledgeable..
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/31/2019 2015 Audi A5 Coupe Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: Jean Carlo made my service excellent. He explained everything to me and made sure I was taken care of.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2019 2014 Audi A5 Convertible Service Advisor: Jonathan Rosser
Comments: Johnathan Rosser did an excellent job. Service was done efficiently and the car was spotless when I left. Great experience all around. Best hot chocolate of any dealership ever. Just trying to figure out how I can afford a new A6 so I can have more Audi fun. HA!
Pub 5 stars from Miami Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
01/30/2019 2015 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Daniel did a GREAT job getting me in and getting me out of the service dept as I waited for my car it was ready before the time it was promised....I was very satisfied with my services visit.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/28/2019 2019 Audi Q5 SUV Sales Advisor: Kyle Block
Comments: Kyle was excellent , very experienced and knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured . We will highly recommend him .
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/27/2019 2015 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: Great experience. Joe Falco was excellent as always.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/27/2019 2018 Audi SQ5 SUV Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: It was a pleasure meeting my service advisor, Jean Carlo. He was very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and attentive. He was able to get me in and out right away. I'm glad that I have someone like Jean Carlo as my service advisor and I look forward to being assisted by him in the future.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2019 2018 Audi A5 Hatchback Service Advisor: Jonathon Herrera
Comments: Jonathan was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Enlighten me Of Features that I have in my vehicle. His service was a pleasure.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/26/2019 2017 Audi A3 Sedan Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Good, advisor excellent, very personable. Just an expensive service however. Wish I had a coupon. Oh well.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/25/2019 2014 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: Joe was very kind and handled my appointment right away, he kept me informed of the status of the repair and had a loaner car as requested at the time I set up the appointment
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/25/2019 2018 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Great. This service department is great. And Daniel is a pleasure working with.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/25/2019 2015 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Joseph Falco
Comments: My Experience this week was just like ALL my other Experiences- SUPER GREAT! Joe Falco is a SUPERSTAR!!! Give him a raise or a promotion or BOTH! I am always treated like "family" at your dealership! Thanks for being outstanding! Bill Bebell
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
01/24/2019 2013 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: From the recption to Juan Carlo Number one. One being the best. I live in Miami and could go to the audi dealership on 15700 Biscayne, but chose to come to Pembroke Pines
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/24/2019 2017 Audi S8 Sedan Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: My car which I just bought a week ago had a horrible sound in the wheel well after I went golfing. I called Daniel immediately and it was after 5. He told me to call Audi road side to get the car towed there and he would have a loaner there for me. I did just that and picked up the loaner. He had me in and out in minutes so I could meet the tow truck. The next morning they discovered it was just a stone that got stuck anc I got my car back in the early afternoon. Daniel is a great service advisor.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/23/2019 2008 Audi A4 Sedan Service Advisor: Frank Grandez
Comments: Excellent experience working with Frank from the Initial phone call to make appt to the end.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/23/2019 2012 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Daniel was very attentive and profesional. He explained very well the recalls snd the gas issue. Must of all, He speaks my language and made me feel more comfortable explaining in Spanish.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/21/2019 2019 Audi A4 Sedan Sales Advisor: Ashani Salmon
Comments: Ash, Was wonderful to work with and very helpful throughout the entire leasing process. I am very satisfied with my new purchase and will recommend my friends and family to Ash as a sales representative.
Pub 5 stars from Fort Lauderdale Audi Pembroke Pines
01/21/2019 2017 Audi A6 Sedan Service Advisor: Jean Carlo
Comments: It was excellent car service and also great customer service .
Pub 5 stars from Hialeah Audi Pembroke Pines
01/21/2019 2014 Audi Q5 SUV Service Advisor: Daniel Gomez
Comments: Great experience as always and Daniel Gomez was great as usual.
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/21/2019 2014 Audi S5 Coupe Service Advisor: Jonathan Rosser
Comments: Jonathan was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. He explain to me the different service options and dealer recommendations. This is my 1st time at this location regarding service and it was a great experience. Thanks Jonathan for being understanding and making me well informed. I will return to this location again in the future!
Pub 5 stars from Hollywood Audi Pembroke Pines
01/20/2019 2016 Audi A8 Sedan Service Advisor: Jonathan Rosser
Comments: This was a routine mileage oil change and system check. Jonathan explained what would be done, what the cost would be and when it would be finished. He was correct on all counts. I have no complaints.
Pub 5 stars from Pompano Beach Audi Pembroke Pines
01/20/2019 2016 BMW 3 Series Sedan Sales Advisor: Ronald Hodo
Comments: Ron was so helpful. He helped me get into my dream car.
Scroll for More